Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 24, 2016
Friendly, very clean, helpful
Mar 23, 2016
We found the hosts extremely friendly and helpful. Clean park/ sites located in a different way. Charming!
Mar 23, 2016
love this campground...easy access and friendly staff...
Mar 23, 2016
Beautiful grounds! Stayed just one night but would come back. Fairly level sites. Very important to many RVers.
Mar 23, 2016
You have a very nice campground and I can see you are really putting a lot of work into it. But until I can get an even lot to set my class C motorhome on I won't be back. We have been there 3 times and you can't find a lot for us that our wheels are not off the ground to put our rooms out. So we must stay there with our rooms in.
Mar 22, 2016
Clean grounds, friendly staff. We will be back for sure!
Mar 22, 2016
Gorgeous area. Easy to get into. Courteous staff. Wish it didn't rain so we could enjoy more of the grounds.
Mar 21, 2016
the campground was great and the staff were so very nice and helpful! If had to stay that the area again would definitely go back!!
Mar 21, 2016
The staff were friendly and helpful, the site was great and we enjoyed a nice relaxing weekend despite a rainy Saturday
Mar 20, 2016
We enjoyed the Natural Bridge/Lexington Campground, the amentities were tidy, the staff friendly! The nature walk and dog park very nice. We were only staying for one night but would have enjoyed staying longer. The campground is NOT just a parking lot, it was shady and sunny very natural in appearance.
Mar 19, 2016
Great RV park. Very Clean. Customer Service was excellent. One of the best KOA's that I have stayed at.
Mar 19, 2016
The staff make you feel right at home - they are great people! The upgrades to the sites are wonderful!
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 19, 2016
It was beautiful we tucked back I'm the woods... We would stop back again.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
Wonderful experience for our first time in our camper.
Mar 14, 2016
Very nice family run campground. I hope to return !
Mar 14, 2016
Very easy to get to from the Interstate. Very nice people. They are doing a lot work to the place. It is going to be very nice when done. Would have gotten a 5 star but just a little messy right now. Can't wait to go back and see it when they are done.
Mar 13, 2016
Clean campground and a nice area, but not suited for big rigs. Lots were small, and tight fit for a 45 ft MH. most lots are not even close to level. Nice staff, office and store.
Mar 12, 2016
Would suggest the deluxe sites for the deck, swing, patio table and chairs and grill with propane supplied. Really nice KOA that is easy on/off the interstate.
Mar 11, 2016
Great sites!!! Per Friendly!!! Very convenient!!! We stay here every winter on our way back home to CT from FL.
Mar 09, 2016
Great campground, friendly helpful staff
Mar 09, 2016
Check in was prompt...sites and restrooms were clean even with renovation of the showers. The Congers have done a lot to spruce up this campground! Although we are state park lovers, this is a good place to stopover.
Mar 08, 2016
The nice owners/managers fixed my glasses!
Mar 06, 2016
Great folks. Very friendly and helpful. Good escort to site. Deluxe patio sites are worth it. Nice grill and swing and deck.
Feb 28, 2016
It was a short one-night stay, but all was just fine!
Feb 24, 2016
Great staff very helpful clean and they care about there property and guests
Feb 24, 2016
This is the only KO I will stay in. The people are very friendly and the campground is well taken care of.
Feb 21, 2016
Overnite stay,stayed 2 yrs ago,would stay again
Feb 17, 2016
We got there right as they were about to close the office and they were nice enough to not just help check us in but to also let us shop around just a little to grab a few supplies that we needed. They were very friendly and we enjoyed our stay immensely.
Feb 14, 2016
I was traveling for business and stayed two nights. When it came time to leave, my sewer hose was frozen solid. I spent several hours that morning trying various ways to thaw it. Finally, I went to the office and asked for help. They had me on my way in an hour. Very helpful!
Feb 12, 2016
We were there for 2 months waiting for a real estate escrow to close! They were great hosts, and really appreciate the fact they were open all year to accommodate us.
Feb 01, 2016
Staff was very helpful with any & all questions we had. Very friendly people. Grounds were very well maintained.
Jan 22, 2016
Nice campground- will definitely return
Jan 22, 2016
The host family were very friendly and gave us a warm welcome to their campground. We needed that greeting since it was a bitter cold day. They were very accommodating! A big thank you to Bob and his bride.👍
Jan 16, 2016
Very convenient, very nice, and wonderful people. The campground is right off the highway, the Oryza time do you personally, and they are very accommodating and polite. We arrived late and they stayed open just to accommodate us. The roadways are a little Merrill for a big rig but they are adequate. Full-service sites are perfect for a big rig pulling our car. We will certainly stay there again
Jan 15, 2016
We have been long term staying while waiting for our escrow to close, the Conger family has been great! Thank you!!
Jan 13, 2016
Jan 10, 2016
Clean, very nice staff. Waited for us to arrive later than the office was to close. Glad it is open all year!
Jan 08, 2016
Jan 07, 2016
nice place, great people but difficult for large rigs to get into sites easily.
Jan 06, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Grounds and bathroom facilities in tip top shape. Staff very friendly and efficient. We love that area, will definitely stay there again.
Jan 05, 2016
Really peaceful/quiet/nice place w/great service.
Jan 04, 2016
Very nice place to stay, friendly staff and close to the freeway but very quiet. Bathrooms were under construction, when they are done will be very nice.
Jan 03, 2016
This was our fourth time staying here and it is always clean, neat and quiet!
Dec 31, 2015
This was our second stay. Both times only visited for a quick over night stop. I wish you had more lighting around the campground, especially in the back by the K9 park. We pulled in after dark and it was difficult to find our way around and to see is the area was clear of wildlife before we let our pets loose in the enclosed area/
Dec 30, 2015
This campground is a gem. Never have I seen a campground that had a deck beside your camper complete with a fire pit, BBQ grill, chairs, and a picnic table. The campground also had a dog run that our dogs loved. I wish all campgrounds were as nice as this one. The staff was wonderful.
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 26, 2015
The Nashville Opryland facility still holds top honors, but these folks match them in terms of hospitality. I mean, there was a person holding open the office door when I stepped down out of the rig, and he called me by name! Even in the least photogenic season of the year, the park is pleasing to the eye. I can only imagine how gorgeous it is, in October or May. Thanks for a perfect stay!
Dec 24, 2015
Beautiful campground, however the sites are very small.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award