Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 25, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The facilities were clean. The staff was helpful and even a few rainy days didn't take the charm of our visit.. And even a few rainy days didn't take the charm of our visit.
Apr 25, 2017
Another one nite stay on our Journey north.
Apr 25, 2017
Campground was okay, very clean showers and friendly staff. But: there is construction work all over the place which definitely should be mentioned on their Website.
Apr 25, 2017
Had new large full hook up sites.very friendly personnel.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
I would only recommend this KOA for a short stay over, etc. The amenities are very limited and the "hiking trails" need to be cleared. There is quite a bit of landscaping that could be done to help with the overall rating.Simple things like the grass needing cutting on campsites was lacking. Ours was way overgrown & I just covered it over with our outdoor mat. The deluxe sites are a nice start.
Apr 24, 2017
The staff are very nice and helpful. We stayed in an area that is under construction, but it was just for the one night..
Apr 24, 2017
Appreciated the staff lending us a jack to change our trailer tire!
Apr 23, 2017
Nice place close to all attractions in the area. We had a deluxe site that was very nice with the exception the provided grill was very very dirty and old. Needs replaced we did not even try to use it. Great staff here though.
Apr 23, 2017
Will be great after work is done
Apr 22, 2017
Beautiful
Apr 22, 2017
VERY NICE CAMPGROUND WITH VERY ROOMY SITES. RESTROOMS AND SHOWERS WERE VERY BRIGHT AND CLEAN.
Apr 21, 2017
Super nice place and so big!! We were suppose to be there for 7 days but due to a medical emergency back home we did just one night on our way home to Maine, they completely understood and made no extra charges for canceling our reservation. We will be going back for sure but this time will ask for a site near the cattle field so we can enjoy the farm lands.
Apr 21, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff, campsite is very clean and well laid out, site was level, and they even picked up my trash.
Apr 21, 2017
We have stopped often on our way to family visits and find this site, not only convenient, but always clean, quiet and friendly. Thank you - see you again soon!
Apr 21, 2017
Good camp ground - we have stayed there 3X and will do so again when travels take us in that direction.
Apr 21, 2017
Very nice only stayed one short night. Would like to go back and stay here to see the area.
Apr 19, 2017
Nice level sites. Clean showers. Great staff.
Apr 19, 2017
Great park. Beautiful location, friendly and helpful staff, well kept property. Would have been five stars except for the slow wifi. This seems to be the case with most KOAs. If we are in the area we will definitely stay here again.
Apr 19, 2017
overnight stay, very quiet, very clean. Would go back.
Apr 19, 2017
Nous arrêtons à cet endroit après une longue journée de route, pour se reposer. On nous donne un site plus ou moins au niveau, avec beaucoup de familles avec enfants qui passent sur notre emplacement. Il y en a même qui ont essayé de rentrer dans notre motorisé. Aussiprixun peu élevé pour un site sans égout.
Apr 18, 2017
Overnighted in a narrow terraced site, long & wide enough for 37' 5th wheel w/slide-outs but a little steep for us seniors moving around the site. Had to use boards to level. Bathhouse adequate but aging and only one for the whole place. KOA is more park-like than most - that we really liked! Tent camping in KOA is a bonus. And off the highway far enough that it feels like a get-away.
Apr 18, 2017
Clean...Friendly and over all a pleasant stay.
Apr 18, 2017
Clean restroom, wonderful dog park, fun playground, clean sites.
Apr 18, 2017
Very nice employees, beautiful grounds. Open pool would have been perfect.
Apr 17, 2017
Every camper that we met was extremely friendly. The campstore had merchandise at reasonable cost. Easy access from I-81. Close to area attractions.
Apr 17, 2017
Nice campground enjoyed our stay
Apr 17, 2017
The staff is very friendly and willing to help.
Apr 17, 2017
Stayed just one night in a site still under construction. The staff was friendly, the CG looks to be well maintained Well placed signs to find the CG but could use a couple of signs to the office. The Camp K9 could be bigger for large dogs.
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Easy on and off. Great bath house, very clean. Campground hosts very friendly.
Apr 16, 2017
Great week! Good campsite, beautiful surroundings, friendly staff. Neighbors were a little annoying, but that's not your fault!
Apr 15, 2017
Nice campground and employees. Would stay there again.
Apr 15, 2017
Staff are friendly and helpful. Sites are shaded and pull in site is great. Bathrooms are clean. Campgrounds quiet. Conveniently just around the corner from the Safari Zoo and minutes away from the Natural Bridge. Our second visit.
Apr 15, 2017
Great campground very close to fun activities, it was off season so even though the camp was full there was no activities for kids or nothing organized by the camp.
Apr 15, 2017
Clean and well maintained. Sites were spaced nicely. There were some trees for shade. Picnic table was not level but that is a minor complaint.
Apr 14, 2017
Apr 14, 2017
Very nice campground. Bathrooms were clean and showers were spacious. Staff was very friendly.
Apr 14, 2017
Very nice campground. Spaces were a little tight, but the hospitality more than made up for that. They personally picked up our trash at the campsite, and deilivered fire wood. Campstore was very reasonably priced for a few things we had forgotten. Even refunded our last night when we had an unexpected family emergency and had to leave a day early. Great vacation.
Apr 14, 2017
Apr 13, 2017
Enjoyed our visit to Natural Bridge Koa very much. We stayed at another campground last visit, and i can say I would recommend this campground over others in the area. Nice wooded setting and very nice picnic table deck!
Apr 13, 2017
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed the large checkers
Apr 12, 2017
Very good cable. Poor wifi. Navigating around trees was not fun. Really not happy with tenters and cabin dwellers passing through our site day and night.
Apr 12, 2017
Nice level pull-thru for a quick overnight. Took us right to the site & helped us park.
Apr 11, 2017
Very clean easy to get to sites were a little tight and short. Nice staff very friendly.
Apr 11, 2017
Nice location. Very quiet even though pretty much full. Bathrooms/showers are modern and clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and quick.
Apr 11, 2017
We were only here for one night so it's difficult to give a totally fair review, but the park seemed clean and well staffed. It seems to be undergoing some growing pains, however. Our area was sparse and felt a bit too open, but as mentioned, perhaps this is temporary.
Apr 11, 2017
If you have a weak tow-vehicle, this IS NOT the place for you. Lovely park, immaculate, beautiful bath house, and very helpful staff. Roads in and through the camp are steep, but doable, and the site was level in spite of the hills.
Apr 10, 2017
We had a great spot and everyone was very helpful for this pair of rookie campers. First time using a travel trailer it was great to have someone to help me spot it in the site.THANK YOU!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award