Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 12, 2017
Great stop! The owners are so friendly and helpful! Bathroom / showers very clean and well taken care of. Would recommend!
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
Nous sommes arrivés après la fermeture de l'accueil mais les responsable sont quand même venues nous aider. Accueil exceptionnel. Merci à eux!
Jan 09, 2017
All employees polite, friendly, upbeat & helpful. 7" snow fell during our January 2017 stay & snow was cleared so we could leave as planned the day after the storm. Being bird watchers they actually hung a feeder near our site before we left!
Jan 08, 2017
great place friendly staff and clean
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Even though I was only there for one night I was very pleased with the campground. The site I was in was nice and level with plenty of room for my fifth wheel camper and truck.
Jan 06, 2017
I had a couple of issues and was helped out by the owner. I offered to pay him but he refused. Excellent HOST. I would stay there again in a heart beat and suggest for any one to stay there.
Jan 04, 2017
Great!
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 02, 2017
Outstanding!! Will refer others. We had an excellent experience.
Jan 01, 2017
My Wife and I met with Owners (Bob & Betty) and they made us feel very Welcomed and displayed a very Family Oriented Campground Attitude, we will stay here again.
Jan 01, 2017
Very friendly people... Very clean... I would highly recommend going here..
Dec 31, 2016
Great place to stay for any number of nights. The owners are awesome folks that really care about their customers.
Dec 31, 2016
The folks working there were very helpful. Facilities were clean and we enjoyed our trip.
Dec 31, 2016
This is a gravel trail wooded park, but wonderful. The Michigan couple manning the office are warm and hospitable. My sole worry: abrupt changes in slope, with my 45' bus chassis towing a 20' car-hauler. We went slow, didn't drag. Peaceful forest setting, a favorite. This is a mainstay of our east coast travel.
Dec 31, 2016
Nice , clean, easy in and out for overnight stay.
Dec 28, 2016
Convenient from US Rt. 81. Owners/staff were very friendly and facilities clean! Highly recommend.
Dec 28, 2016
Friendly, helpful owners
Dec 26, 2016
Sites were a bit close together but the staff were friendly and helpful.
Dec 26, 2016
They were very helpful and friendly. Beautiful location. Look forward to going back.
Dec 25, 2016
This was are first time stopping at Natural Bridges excellent ***** hosts were great clean ,quiet, well maintained. Looking forward to making this a snowbird stop next year
Dec 18, 2016
Winter stay, would only suggest treating hilly roads due to ice and freezing rain. But that is extremely unusual for the area so not sure you could really plan for it.
Dec 12, 2016
We were only there one night but the staff and owners were extremely accommodating and helpful. The campground is very clean. The next time I would like to stay two nights and request a site with a patio!
Dec 09, 2016
We really enjoyed our one-night stay at this KOA when we drove through VA. It was close to the interstate, yet quiet. The campground has lots of trees, and a nice woods trail for dog-walking. Very friendly staff, too. We would definitely stay here again.
Dec 03, 2016
Close to the major attractions in the area, facilities very clean and well maintained, and the staff are very welcoming
Dec 03, 2016
Nice convenient pull through site for our 30 ft TT with 1 slide. Bathrooms extremely clean as so the laundry but no need to use laundry. Clean grounds and nice dog walk as small park.
Dec 02, 2016
Sites are not level for the price you charge.
Dec 02, 2016
Easy access from the interstate, friendly, clean, and the park is very pretty.
Dec 02, 2016
Nice new bath house. Nice site. Friendly and helpful staff.
Dec 01, 2016
Well maintained sites and facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. I will stay here again!
Nov 30, 2016
Loved the Natural Bridge KOA! Clean and well run. A great experience.
Nov 30, 2016
Fantastic friendly staff. It was obvious that they cared about my needs and truly enjoyed their job. Even though I arrived after closing they took the time to fill my propane tank.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Wonderful campground, we very much enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back.
Nov 28, 2016
My husband and I thought it was a great campground . Our son and his family also stayed in the campground , they really thought it was a great place to their daughter loved the playground and the dog also had a blast in the dog play area.
Nov 28, 2016
Love the campground. Unfortunately we were there for just 1 night. Will be back.
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent site, good amenities, good time! Helpful staff! Will definitely be back!
Nov 28, 2016
Very accommodating, friendly folks. Restrooms neat and clean.
Nov 28, 2016
Only stayed one night. Very convenient to interstate. Campground roads are very hilly & bumpy. Site was no very level. Staff was extremely accommodating.
Nov 27, 2016
Really enjoyed this koa, will be stopping again, great area
Nov 25, 2016
Great restroom and required services (electrical, water, etc) but campground is hilly, rocky, dirt and somewhat uneven sites. But it's a nice alternative to "suburban" campgrounds with little charm.
Nov 24, 2016
Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Ken escorted us to our site and helped us level or trailer which was helpful. The site was very nice with a patio and fire pit. The bathrooms were very clean and updated. The K9 park was a plus but it would be nice if a dog run could be added beside it. We had such a wonderful time we stayed an extra day and plan to return next year! I loved it!
Nov 24, 2016
Very friendly and polite. Clean and quiet.
Nov 23, 2016
We're repeat customers... & will definitely stay here again! Thanks for a well groomed campsite.
Nov 23, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
"Premium site with views" was simply beautiful!!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award