Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Jul 28, 2015
We had a great time at the campground. We like all the improvements you are making. We also like the friendliness of all the working owners and other employees. Grass was high at our site, could have used some trimming.
Jul 28, 2015
We camped here in a 37 foot motorhome. Big rig spots were very generous & roads in campground were wide enough to accommodate us. People were friendly, pool was clean. Would definitely stay here again!
Jul 28, 2015
showers are too small and not enough shelfs.
Jul 28, 2015
very nice facility
Jul 28, 2015
Easy off and on. Kind of what I expect from a good KOA
Jul 28, 2015
Really easy on and off of 81, no highway noise at all even though this is close to 81. Beautiful shade trees, extremely friendly staff, sites for pull through a little narrow but adequately long, and hookups fine. WIFI is horrible, but they don't guarantee it! Nice place to stay and we will go back!
Jul 28, 2015
The sites are too small with your picnic table in your neighbours site and certainly not worth the high price.
Jul 28, 2015
The dump station needs an up date. Needs to be wider.
Jul 28, 2015
Welcoming and clean. Nice pool and showers. Full hookups worked well, nice drive-thru site. Kid friendly. Easy on/off the highway for a short stay.
Jul 27, 2015
Very clean campground, friendly and helpful staff, 5 stars!!
Jul 27, 2015
Beautiful clean campground. Sites are a bit close together but great activities, friendly,helpful staff and the ice cream social rocked!
Jul 27, 2015
This was a really nice campground. The owners were great and so helpful. They helped us with everything in the area. Fun activities for the kids on weekends. Really clean all around.
Jul 27, 2015
We loved how close it was to the interstate and to all the attractions we went to and our site had the deck and grill and fire pit,we would stay there again.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Love, love, love this campground! I felt like I was staying in the Ritz Carlton of campgrounds. Well organized. Clean. Love the Sat ice cream social. We'll be back...again and again and again.
Jul 27, 2015
Very quiet compared to other campgrounds where we have stayed. The staff and owners are very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be staying here again!
Jul 26, 2015
Beautiful tiered campsites. Great location for local adventures, specifically Bedford. Beautiful wooden decks at each site. Definitely will return.
Jul 26, 2015
Pool was operational.(a plus since 2 KOAs pools were closed on our 2.5 week trip). Clean rest room, Hilly site, nice steps to table. Stayed overnight on trip home
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
We camp 1 to 2 weeks a month. We can't wait to come back!! 2 small recommendations: 1: put a privacy fence around the trash dumpsters since at entrance. 2: replace or pull maintenance on gas grills. Thank you!
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
They were very accommodating but my site wasn't entirely level. Nice campground. Pretty, easy to find and not cramped.
Jul 22, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean and had great activities for my family.
Jul 22, 2015
The campground was very nice but our site was way to small even for our 17 ft. Travel trailer. Plus it was not level. If I stay there again I'll insist on a larger site.
Jul 22, 2015
We enjoyed are stay. It is a very nice campground; and we would definitely recommend it to our RV friends. Jim & Dree Stoodley
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Great KOA that is kept clean and well maintained. Stayed for 5 nights and it was never overly noisy after 9pm. Would stay again if in the area.
Jul 21, 2015
Friendly Service, great location, nice facilities.
Jul 21, 2015
Nice people! Only wished pool was warmer. Enjoyed our overnight stay.
Jul 21, 2015
The staff were exceptional. I was escorted to my site and was offered help in parking. Sites we nice, firewood was reasonably priced. We did enjoy and will return
Jul 20, 2015
Sites are reasonably sized. Store has good selection of essentials. Staff is helpful. Bath rooms are clean. Shower heads have poor water flow.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
The facilities are great and so is the staff. We had a great time and will be back!
Jul 19, 2015
Just ok don't know what else to say
Jul 19, 2015
The pool was very clean and the sites were not too close together. They had activities planned for each day we were there.
Jul 19, 2015
Bathrooms excellent fire pit too close to camper
Jul 19, 2015
Outstanding!!! The family was very friendly and helpful....we enjoyed our stay at this KOA the best on our trip thus far. Thanks!
Jul 17, 2015
Such a great campground, big rigs fit so well w no problem, slideout room easy, staff great..our first visit, but will be back..
Jul 17, 2015
beautiful pool and loved our patio campsite
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
By far the nicest KOA on our cross country journey!
Jul 16, 2015
Very hilly terrain. Campsites not even close to level. Originally assigned a site that, due to width between hills, would not allow both slide-outs to be used. Had to be moved to a different site. Only stayed one night, which is about all I would use this campground for.
Jul 16, 2015
The sites were not level it was all most impossible to level your camper.they need to add stone to almost all sites and level them. I will never stay here again, for $40 plus dollars per night they surely could afford to purchase some stone.
Jul 16, 2015
Very clean campgrounds. All personnel were very friendly.
Jul 15, 2015
Lots of space for setting up our own private area, for the kids to play and still small enough that it feels cozy. Clean, very well kept and super friendly staff. Close to all the attractions we wanted to see. I would recommend!
Jul 15, 2015
Deluxe sites are awesome. You get way more than the price you pay, extremely nice folks, well stocked store and very quiet. Will be going back again real soon. Thank You.
Jul 15, 2015
Friendly, everything you need for a big rig towing a car. Facilities are great with some of the best bath facilities we have seen on the road.
Jul 14, 2015
Very clean and they were very nice. Will stay again
Jul 14, 2015
Great campground, mostly shaded sites. Have been staying here over many years as a place to visit the Blue Ridge Parkway. New owners making many physical site improvements.
Jul 14, 2015
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.