Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. All the employees were friendly and helpful. Beautiful campground.
Jun 26, 2017
We stayed in a pull through spot with our travel trailer for 2 nights. The bathrooms were updated and fairly clean. There is a small swimming pool. It was quiet at night. I would go back.
Jun 26, 2017
Great campground. WiFi a bit slow & erratic but aotherwise a great place to stay...easy in/out.
Jun 26, 2017
Exceptionally nice people managing this campground plus convenient location (and great pool)make it 5 stars
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
The staff there were amazing! We had vehicle issues and they were very helpful and accommodating. The grounds were well maintained with lots of room at the camping sites. My only complaint would be the restrooms, they were not very clean.
Jun 25, 2017
Friendly staff and very clean!
Jun 25, 2017
Wonderful place to stay, we were traveling and only spent the night. It is a place worthy of a much longer stay many new sites and upgraded hookups postions.
Jun 24, 2017
Nice spaces, layout was a bit odd. Overall an enjoyable stay.
Jun 24, 2017
Cozy, CLEAN, and comfortable! I truly have no complaints at all. The staff is friendly and have great customer service skills. It's a great stopover for those travelling I81 as we had several neighbors come and go. Will come back when we visit that area again. The only suggestion I do have is the concrete around the pool needs to be resurfaced or replaced.
Jun 24, 2017
Extremely enjoyable!
Jun 23, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The trailer site was easy to get in an out of. The campground was quiet, clean, well-taken care of. The people in the office were oh-so-nice and welcoming.
Jun 23, 2017
Stayed 2 nights, very hilly & some tight turns, easy access off highway. Some spots very close. Staff were helpful & nice,wifi not consistent, Good location, would stay again.
Jun 23, 2017
Although it was just for 1night- We found this KOA to be very clean- Staff was extremely helpful- and the sites spacious
Jun 22, 2017
Park looks very nice. Great improvements.. Bathrooms were nice looking and clean.
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Real easy stop if traveling Rte.81 in VA. Right off the highway, but far enough so it's quiet. We only stayed overnight (2X) on this trip. They appear to be working on updates. Sites are okay.
Jun 21, 2017
Loved how organized and clean your property was. Having someone take us to our sight, picking up garbage bags every day and the pool plus playground for children was royal. The history that surrounds this area is unbelievable. Pink Cadillac Restaurant is a Gem. Thank You for having us.
Jun 21, 2017
Our site was level & had a great patio. It was near the pool & playground. The staff were so nice. I would definitely stay here again...it was easy to find & had quick access back to the interstate without the interstate noise!
Jun 21, 2017
Bathrooms alone are worth the stay! Awesome!
Jun 20, 2017
We were in a fairly nice campsite, but we would of like one a little bigger. We had 4 adults and 2 children and there was very little space outside our door from our camper. We had stayed here last yr. and it a as nice to see the updates.
Jun 19, 2017
great place
Jun 19, 2017
Very satisfied. Nice to have canteen food on site.
Jun 19, 2017
friendly staff at check in. Beautiful campground, I will be back!
Jun 19, 2017
The campground was very nice and well maintained. We liked the activities, including the wagon ride super soaker. We met the owner at the ice cream sundae event. Everything was nice.
Jun 18, 2017
Tight campground for big rigs, both the roads and the sites. Staff were pleasant.
Jun 18, 2017
Great facility! Will stay again if in the area.
Jun 18, 2017
Very friendly, very helpful, especially for this newbie. Betty answered questions that I did not know to ask. Thanks so much for a really pleasant stay!
Jun 17, 2017
Only an over its stay but we have stayed there before
Jun 16, 2017
As always a great Campground, staff is attentive to all needs and are constantly cleaning the sites and picking up an garbage set to side. Great showers and restrooms, also so many things to do in Natural Bridge and Lexington.
Jun 16, 2017
The staff here are very friendly & accommodating. They have a guide to show you to your campsite, bring firewood to your campsite & have a trash pick up each morning. IT was quiet & peaceful there. Well kept up. Pool was fun, wish it stayed open past 8 on weekdays. I love to swim after dark.
Jun 16, 2017
This is a great park. They are really working very hard to make it the best ever. The sites are large enough for large rigs. The are in the hills,but they have cut them so they are pretty flat. Would stay here again.
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
We were there for one night. Friendly and helpful staff and nice clean campgrounds.
Jun 15, 2017
Quiet, clean, and nice climate controlled restrooms. This is the nicest campground I've ever stayed at and I've been camping yearly for over 40 years. The staff was extremely nice and helpful!
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Beautiful campground! Staff was curteous. Bathrooms were clean and obviously recently redone. Want to come back and spend some more time here.
Jun 15, 2017
Wonderful campsite.The employees were friendly and helpful,We will definitely come back!Thanks again.
Jun 15, 2017
This was our very first camping trip with our very first camper ever. Through the entire trip, the staff was very friendly and very helpful and worked hard to make sure that we were happy with the accommodations. The campground was quiet, very nice and well maintained. We love the campground and will definitely be returning in the future. Thank you for a wonderful first experience!
Jun 14, 2017
Camp ground is lovely - the separate decks are great. Pool was very refreshing. KOA employees were friendly. Being escorted to our site was sooooo appreciated.
Jun 14, 2017
Site off level by 4 inches But beautiful park
Jun 14, 2017
Short but sweet
Jun 14, 2017
we are going back tomorow
Jun 14, 2017
I'm handicapped and recommend sites which are accessible. This place gets an F- on accessibility. Not only was the pool non-accessible due to steps and no lift in/out of the pool but even the bathrooms were not ADA compliant. This site has many hills and the roads and campsites are made out of gravel - not too handicap friendly. I would not recommend this campground to any handicapped person.
Jun 14, 2017
We just stayed one night while in the road and didn't have time to take advantage of all of the amenities. The campGround Seemed nice.
Jun 13, 2017
This is our third year and we will continue to come here. Owners and staff are very friendly and work hard to increase campsites on this site. Very clean and quiet. One of the best KOA's we have visited in the US! Great Location, Exit 180 South I-81
Jun 13, 2017
Nice bathhouse, good location. Friendly staff with plenty to do at the camp and in the area. Like many campgrounds, cleaning of the restrooms and shower was weak
Jun 13, 2017
Many hillside sites (52-92) are cramped. If no deck or structure is built the site has no level ground outside of the parking area. The site we had bordered on being dangerous as the table and fire ring practically slide down the hill.
Jun 13, 2017
Amenities were nice although the dog park could have been bigger. Restrooms and showers were very clean.
Jun 13, 2017
Very hilly. Everything uneven, even sewer lines run uphill. Good if you are a mountain goat.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award