Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Sep 04, 2013
love it very nice place and very nice people.
Sep 03, 2013
Very kid friendly with helpful staff.
Sep 03, 2013
great KOA clean, people were super friendly. best camping I've ever been to. Thanks
Sep 03, 2013
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed all the entertainment supplied every nite we were there. Awesome campground!
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
This is by far the best camp ground in va.The owner is by far the nicest one I have ever met she and her crew was very organized and full of activities this camp ground is very clean quiet and beautiful. My family and I are already planning our next visit:)The prices are very reasonable
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
We had a great stay! It was calm, quiet, clean, comfortable and friendly staff!
Aug 20, 2013
Another great campground.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
We rented a cabin at the Natural bridge campground for a night. It was wonderful. Staff was extremely helpful & friendly. They went above & beyond! Awesome Cabin, very clean. We enjoyed playing horseshoes & cooking on our cabin fire.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
My first time camping since the corp family camping was fun especially with the cabin.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
We love this KOA because it is always a great stopping point when we travel home from North Carolina and want to extend our vacation. The only problem is the mattresses in the cabin we were in were a bit lumpy. We will return.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
The staff is very friendly and helpful, they all go above and beyond. The location is very convenient to Natural Bridge. The campground itself is very wooded and pretty. My kids loved the playground, dog park, and pool!
Aug 09, 2013
I have never written a review for a campsite before and we camp a lot. But I must write this review to express my gratitude to the outstanding crew at this KOA. They are simply THE BEST!!!!! thanks for making our holiday fantastic!
Aug 08, 2013
Wonderful....staff customer service out of this world! Cabin was perfect as well as all activities! We are already planning a return trip this fall! OUTSTANDING experience!!!!
Aug 07, 2013
The cabin, pool, bathrooms were super clean and well maintained. Great staff!
Aug 01, 2013
The cabin was clean and the KOA was quite.
Aug 01, 2013
We stayed in a cabin and it was wonderful! Great staff, clean bathrooms and private sites. Thank you!
Jul 31, 2013
My first time in 30 years camping. The campgrounds were beautiful and clean. The staff was welcoming, caring and flexible. We will be back!!
Jul 31, 2013
It was fine except I failed to send an important presentation I was working on to my boss during my stay. The wireless network is almost non-existant and even the wired ethernet in the laundromat was so bad it couldn't support basic email. I don't make it a habit of working during KOA visits but I could not get even 10 minutes of reliable broadband - I would not have stayed here i had known.
Jul 30, 2013
I did have an issue, regarding not knowing that I could have left the cabin key in the cabin, but it was resolved easily. Love this campsite
Jul 29, 2013
We stayed last year when we visited Lexington to compete at Pony Club championships and loved it. That is why we returned. We will be back again next time.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
We had a nice cabin; nice facilities for families and dog owners; enjoyed authentic pizza.Very close to Natural Bridge, other attractions and highway; would recommend for great camp-style experience
Jul 27, 2013
I really enjoyed my stay, though short. Staff was friendly, accommodating and understanding to my needs. Facilities, grounds and my cabin were well kept. I loved the big trees. The log cabin style is a nice touch, and I loved the porch, swing and bench for hanging out. Can't wait to return!
Jul 26, 2013
Loved the cabin and staff were very helpful.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
The staff was very friendly, and the campground was clean and quiet. The only thing I felt was lacking in comparison to other KOAs is that there were not many children's activities (except on Saturday), and the pool was small. The location was great.
Jul 17, 2013
We stayed in a Kabin just one night. It was great and the site was very nice. RV sites seemed a little small. Very clean.
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Right off the back the staff was friendly and helpful and willing to work with me. Cabins are cleaned and well maintained and staff is willing to help with anything you need. not the last time we will be coming there.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make campers happy so they will come back and hopefully tell all their friends to visit too. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Jul 09, 2013
Nice location, nice staff, clean restrooms and showers.
Jul 08, 2013
your campground was very clean. I had an issue with the lock on our cabin and your staff was very quick and courteous to take care of it. Everyone was friendly. Thank you.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for bringing the lock issue to our attention. Our maintenance man is replacing the lock right now. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Jul 08, 2013
Very clean and friendly
Jul 07, 2013
Clean and the staff was helpful.
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Great customer service and everything was very clean!
Jul 01, 2013
We decided to reserve a cabin as a cheap alternative to a hotel. The cabin and the bath house were cleaner than most hotels. The kids loved all of the activities and amenities. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again!
Jun 30, 2013
Staff was super nice and helpful. Setting is quiet with full grown trees. Area is extremely clean.
Jun 30, 2013
nice
Jun 26, 2013
Accommodated our need to charge our EV car, the cabin was nice.
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
One of the best camp grounds we have stayed at. Very clean and pleasant.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.