Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 22, 2015
Great staff
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent place for families. Children have fun in the pool and playground. The staff is always friendly and we keep coming back to this KOA. We tried a deluxe cabin this time around and the facilities were so nice. Though it isn't my idea of camping, I won't complain having some extra luxury while pregnant!
Sep 20, 2015
Delightful stay. Wonderful couple running the area.
Sep 20, 2015
Great place
Sep 17, 2015
Clean, well organised and staffed, great cabins!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Clean Clean Clean Friendly Friendly Friendly

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!
Sep 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay & the Congers were wonderful hosts. The deluxe cabin we stayed in is only a year old & very well kept & clean. Beautiful on the inside. The downside was on the outside where we parked our SUV. It is a drop off one side of the patio & gravel downhill to the vehicle, not far, but enough someone could get hurt. All in all though, a great place to stay. We will be back.
Sep 13, 2015
The cabin was clean, if I was to stay again I would rent the delux cabin due to having to walk to the bathroom multiple times a night. I do wish the game room, pool and store stayed open later.
Sep 09, 2015
Family Friendly Lots of Fun for the Children :)
Sep 08, 2015
Wonderful!! Had a great time,the cabin was awesome and the staff were fantastic!!!! Very Clean!!! We'll be back!!!
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful stay, However, one thing that bothered me was that we came in to the basic cabin to see an envelope that was left there for us to leave a tip. I'm sorry, but I had to bring my own linens, and make sure the cabin was as I found it when I left...including sweeping it out...why in the world would I leave a tip for someone when I've already done most of the work for them?
Sep 02, 2015
Loved the deluxe cabin. All of the conveniences were there (except shower soap). Very comfortable.
Sep 01, 2015
Was a wonderful weekend getaway. The owners are very nice.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Wonderful facility, very clean, host were very welcoming. Will be back and have already recommended
Aug 31, 2015
Lived how clean the camp restroom was! Also the pool and all other areas very clean. Charming csmpground with all the amenities one could need
Aug 31, 2015
We love to camp and your campground and facilities were extremely clean and pleasant. The added bonus of the log cabin made it outstanding. We will definetly be doing it again. Thank you for an outstanding stay.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
I had never stayed at any campground and hesitated due to my disability.when we arrived I wasn't sure if it was going to work and granddaughters were fighting over space. But we decided to stay and we had a good time. I would recommend it.
Aug 28, 2015
We stayed in one of the small cabins and loved it. We will be back...
Aug 28, 2015
Our family of 6 fit quite comfortably in the Deluxe cabin and we truly enjoyed our stay. We will definitely be back!
Aug 27, 2015
We had a great time celebrating a family milestone w/our parents' 50th anniversary at your facilities! The camp allowed us to use the pavilion for our dinner & had fun activities for the kids & whole family planned! The staff work with me during all the planning and preparation for this event & were wonderful throughout the stay! Thank you for making this such a memorable experience!
Aug 27, 2015
Great place to stay!
Aug 25, 2015
Wonderful people who go out of their way to be helpful! Deluxe cabins were great!
Aug 24, 2015
The owners were welcoming and friendly. The location is great with fun things to do near by. Cabins were clean.
Aug 24, 2015
Our stay was great! My daughter had fun with all the Saturday activities, and made new friends. The restrooms were very clean and well maintained even though camp ground was full and KOA also hosted water games. Cabin was also clean and tidy. Service was great -- trash collection and general maintenance.
Aug 24, 2015
Everything was wonderful, clean and neat, great service, friendly folks behind the counter and in front. We'll be back next time we are in the area. Thanks Mark
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Campground is clean. Staff was very friendly. They had activities scheduled to keep the kids busy. Owners were actively involved and truly loved what they did! The cabin was clean and comfortable. The porch swing was an awesome welcome!
Aug 23, 2015
The KOA in lexington was beautiful and relaxing! My family and I live in Virginia Beach and for our summer vacation we went to the Natural Bridge, it was great because it was only a few minutes from the campsite! All of the staff at KOA was friendly and we couldnt have asked for a better vacation! Thank you to everyone who made our stay comfortable and we will be back soon!!!
Aug 23, 2015
Loved my stay..very friendly and quiet. Thanks
Aug 23, 2015
Like every KOA I've stayed at this was clean, well stocked with provisions and staffed with helpful and friendly folks.
Aug 22, 2015
We stayed in a 1 room cabin. We thought there would be water and power hook up outside but there wasn't. We have stayed in a cabin At KOA before And it had both. The hours of the office/store needed to be more open. Need a early drop box for departures. It had no clear directive for one's who left early.
Aug 20, 2015
everything was great, very clean. Only problem, waiting hours for working TV. Another nice visit.
Aug 19, 2015
Beautiful campground and very friendly staff.
Aug 17, 2015
Very clean grounds and friendly people.
Aug 17, 2015
We love this KOA. It was our 4th visit. We started off as tent campers but switched over to cabins due to rain. As always found the staff to be wonderful.
Aug 15, 2015
Wonderful Kampground close to a lot of activities. Looking forward to going back.
Aug 12, 2015
This was my first KOA experience. Extremely clean, very hospitable and quite camp ground. Would definitely return. Probably the nicest facility I have ever camped at.
Aug 11, 2015
We stayed in a cabin. The campground was great. The hosts were great. The grassy tent sites are a bit close and lack privacy. There are some more private campsites but they lack grass. Not an issue for us on this trip.
Aug 11, 2015
ONCE AGAIN, WE WERE EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH OUR STAY. HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES. RENTED A CABIN, THANKS TO LAST-MINUTE CANCELLATION CONVEYED BY 'JENNIFER'. WORKED OUT PERFECTLY !! FRIENDLY FAMILY ATMOSPHERE. CONGER FAMILY DOING OUTSTANDING JOB. EXTREMELY CLEAN FACILITIES. OWNERS, WHILE BUSY TAKING CARE OF CUSTOMERS, ALWAYS HAVE TIME TO GREET & CHAT. REFRESHING!! WE WILL BE BACK !! THANKS !!
Aug 10, 2015
Everyone was so nice and friendly. Cabin was really close to bathroom. Love the outside sink for washing dishes. Planning on coming again next year.
Aug 10, 2015
This was our second time staying, and we've loved it both times. Great, family-friendly atmosphere! We're fans of the old-school playground, and the location is close to many of our favorite area attractions. We'll be back again!
Aug 10, 2015
Everyone was extremely nice, and helpful with anything we needed. Everything was clean, and the improvements have made a big difference! We come every August and will continue to enjoy the KOA in Natural Bridge! Thank you to the Congers!
Aug 08, 2015
I showed up with my family at 1:00am and everything was ready for us. The place was quiet, clean, and everything I remembered about staying at a KOA way back in 1983. Great place to bring a family!
Aug 08, 2015
We had a great time at your KOA..cabin was clean and comfy, pool was nice and staff was super friendly and helpful this was our first time staying at a Koa and we will definately be coming back
Aug 08, 2015
Beautiful KOA with friendly owners.
Aug 07, 2015
The staff was wonderful and very friendly. The ladies restroom was always clean.
Aug 07, 2015
Great location for those visiting Natural Bridge. Cabin was perfect for us and 3 grandkids. They loved the pool, the playground and gameroom. Everything was very clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps