Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 06, 2015
Friendly and responsive staff, almost like visiting family. Comfortable sites, nice facilities
Jul 06, 2015
As a single parent going camping with 4 small kids can be daunting. I made the reservations at this KOA and headed out. It was amazing! The staff was super friendly. The cabin was amazing! Everything about this visit was supurb! I can't wait to go back! The kids didn't want to leave... Worht every penny!
Jul 06, 2015
We had a nice weekend. Would have been nice to have had more than one restroom on premises. Kids loved pool and playground.
Jul 03, 2015
We would stay here again and again! Wooded and quiet very peaceful. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and loved it. Kids loved the playgrounds and pool even though the water was a little cool due to some cool nights. Very close to many attractions in the area. Cabin was immaculate and gAve the kids and adults their own spaces.
Jul 03, 2015
The bathrooms were very clean, the staff was very friendly, and the campground store had good prices. It was our first time camping at a KOA and I definitely plan on doing it again after our great experience!
Jul 03, 2015
The campground is kept in great shape and is well situated for fun adventures in the outdoors.
Jul 03, 2015
Great KOA-clean; friendly staff; good facilities. Only negative: A tip envelope in our cabin for cleaning lady? Only KOA ever seen this in. We emptied, swept as usual. How long could cleaning take? A tip envelope? A bit tacky.
Jul 02, 2015
Lovely location, nice clean kabin and friendly staff
Jul 02, 2015
We had a great time. We stayed in the deluxe cabin. The campground was clean, quiet, and had activities for the kids on Saturday.
Jul 01, 2015
Nice area. Well managed KOA
Jun 30, 2015
Very Clean, Very friendly family owned. Lots of things for children do to. Bathhouse very clean. Ice cream social enjoyable.
Jun 29, 2015
Everybody was very friendly and helpful. It was very clean.
Jun 29, 2015
The little Kabins were awesome, the only thing that I would recommend is thicker mattresses :) We really were not there long enough to partake in any of the events, but people made sure we knew they were going on. Kids loved it. Thanks
Jun 29, 2015
Clean, friendly, economic, first class!!!
Jun 29, 2015
had just spent the previous evening at Point South KOA in SC and that place really wowed us with its cleanliness and top-notch facilities. Natural Bridge was nice, but no where near as "special" a place to stay.
Jun 27, 2015
Great time and super friendly staff. Campgrounds were very clean with immaculate restrooms. Hours of camp store were very user friendly. If I had to come up with one thing to suggest it would be to make the area around the burn pits a little more level so that people can safely sit around the fire in the evening. The slope was a little steep. Thanks for a great time!!
Jun 26, 2015
Loved the deluxe cabin- the wood interior is beautiful. A+ cleanliness & the bed is comfortable- always appreciated.
Jun 24, 2015
We had a peaceful, great stay At your KOA. Thanks to Jennifer & Betty who were so kind and helpful. We will be back!! Soon !!
Jun 24, 2015
A beautiful, clean campground with friendly staff. We enjoyed the lovely deluxe cabin.
Jun 22, 2015
The cabin that we stayed in looked exactly like the pictures on the website. We were very pleased with the accommodations and really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 22, 2015
My wife and our 3 boys had an excellent 3 day/2 night stay in one of the camping cabins. The staff and management was grade A accommodating any requests we had and making us feel welcome. The campground amenities themselves are super, including pool, playground, pet friendly, etc. We will definitely be staying there again in the future.
Jun 22, 2015
good environment and service.
Jun 21, 2015
Fun-filled camping! While we enjoyed roasting marshmallows in the fire pit and the air-conditioned cabins, our kids loved the playground, pool and inflatible obstacle course on Saturday! GREAT time!
Jun 20, 2015
We'll definitely back back!!
Jun 18, 2015
Perfect location for visiting the safari and the natural bridge. Very nice/ clean bathrooms! The kids loved the pool.
Jun 17, 2015
We stayed a weekend in two of the deluxe cabins, so we weren't roughing it whatsoever. Cabins were clean, had everything we needed. Store was well-stocked and prices reasonable. Pool clean. Playground a little dated. Friendly staff. No complaints.
Jun 17, 2015
Extremely helpful staff. Well maintained site. Close to major attractions.
Jun 17, 2015
My wife & I had a wonderful time! Very peaceful and clean. Staff was very friendly!
Jun 17, 2015
When we made the reservation we knew there was no bathroom and we would have to rent a t.v. (that was fuzzy and hard to see a picture for $10 that would've been nice) but no where did it say we would have to RENT sheets I would've kept looking or atleast when I got there I would've known about that expense as well.
Jun 16, 2015
It's a very nice and clean campground. The folks in the store were very friendly and the free coffee is a great and unexpected bonus! They set us up to go to a great wings restaurant in town. They also have a big checkers board, which we really enjoy. We will definitely be back!
Jun 16, 2015
We stayed in a 2 room cabin and loved having the AC when it got hot! We were close to restrooms which was super convenient and they were kept clean! We also enjoyed the ice cream social! We will definitely recommend and come back again!
Jun 16, 2015
Nice accomodations and great amenities. Perfect proximity to the Safari Park.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
We liked how neat and clean everything was. Also liked how friendly and helpful the people behind the counter were.
Jun 13, 2015
Cabin was clean and comfortable for eight of us. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I'd do it again, the kids had a great time.
Jun 13, 2015
Wonderful all around place to stay!
Jun 08, 2015
Great location close to the Natural Bridge and the Safari.It was my 2-year-old first time sleeping in a cabin. He loved everything .. the cabin, the fire, and all the kids events!
Jun 08, 2015
We loved our stay at the KOA!! From now on we will see if there is one in the areas we plan to visit!!
Jun 06, 2015
The cabin was nice and very clean. There was a musty odor in the bathroom that may have been coming from below the cabin. Everything else was very nice.
Jun 06, 2015
It was a great stay it was raining but we had fun.... we are definitely coming back next year.... thank u for everything....
Jun 03, 2015
Love the Deluxe Cabins!
Jun 02, 2015
Beautiful setting, very clean and welcoming staff.
Jun 02, 2015
Cabin was great, staff was helpful, entire stay was enjoyable.
May 27, 2015
the people working there were very friendly and helpful.
May 27, 2015
May 26, 2015
We had a great stay. It was clean and the staff was super friendly. We'll definitely return!
May 26, 2015
Nice people, Clean Area, Lots of Fun
May 26, 2015
Everything was wonderful except the grill was on the ground.
May 25, 2015
It is a very relaxing friendly campground. They treat you like guests by accominating all your needs. It is also very clean!
May 20, 2015
The staff is extremely accomodating and friendly. The park is clean and well laid out. We stay here every year and have never had a bad stay. Thank you!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.