Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 10, 2017
Apr 09, 2017
Staff was courteous and kind Campground was clean
Apr 02, 2017
The host was wonderful and saw me coming to the store to heat up our dinner in the micro. She came back and let me in so that I could heat our food. Very kind and the bathrooms and showers were clean and nice.
Mar 27, 2017
Had a great one night stay this past weekend. Loved the calm, community feel and the playground.
Mar 27, 2017
We love it! It's clean and very cozy!
Mar 26, 2017
We had a great stay to see the natural bridge. Easy check it/check out, clean and cozy.
Mar 23, 2017
Loved the cabin. Nice, quiet place to stay.
Mar 20, 2017
We just stayed from Thursday to Sunday in one of the cabins and we had the best time. The cabin was perfect for our family of four. The cabin was also very clean. We were very happy to have a propane grill to cook on and a fire pit that we used to build a fire and hang out. The staff there was excellent and I would definitely recommend this campground to people!
Mar 10, 2017
Lodge was extremely clean and wonderful. Staff friendly and helpful. Best campground. Definitely would recommended staying at.
Mar 06, 2017
My family and I absolutely love this KOA and the surrounding area. We have stayed several times and plan to return in the future. The owners are incredibly kind, helpful, and super hospitable!
Feb 27, 2017
The stay was nice and the campground was lovely- however, my cabin had a very unpleasant odor that I was unable to get rid of- despite opening the windows. Please inspect the cabin to determine what may be causing the odor. Other than that- all was great.
Feb 22, 2017
LOVED the Lodge cabin! Will choose this over a hotel always! Only recommendation is the coffee pot was small and didn't work well. We suggest replacing with a full size. We left before the office was open, so we couldn't tell you before we left.
Feb 20, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
While the cabin was very clean and the front desk people were amazing. We had no hot water for a shower. I had to go to my best friends wedding looking like a mess.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I wish you would have said something during your stay instead of waiting until you checked out. The element in the tank burned out and it is a quick fix. Additionally, we have very clean restroom facilities with tons of hot water. Please, always say something when you are here, its our job to help!
Jan 29, 2017
Adorable cabin. Plenty of room and everything we needed in the kitchen. Can't wait to visit again
Jan 18, 2017
This was a well-kept KOA. The staff were friendly, and the cabin we stayed in was cozy. The office was under some renovations, but that did not change the hospitality of the two staff members working. We were there very much off-season.
Jan 18, 2017
Cabins don't have refrigerators which is a huge minus. Cabins near restrooms are so tightly packed together that driveways are too short for a long truck or van. Ceiling fan didn't work and front door deadbolt failed on the 4th day but was fixed within 30 mins. Old space heater too scary to use with dog so had to buy one. Not walkable/bikable outside campground. Nice nature trail for dog walking.
Jan 11, 2017
Loved it and would stay again anytime!
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Bob and Betty from the getgo. I had to reschedule my trip 3 times due to family illness. They were wonderful about it. I was by myself and they thoughtfully put me at the cabin near the office and bathrooms, which are very, very nice. The whole park was clean, everyone friendly and a great location. Stars are fabulous at night there! I will be back!
Dec 29, 2016
Beautiful setting, very friendly and helpful hosts!
Dec 24, 2016
one of my most favorite Koa.
Dec 24, 2016
My stay was excellent. The managers deserve a raise.
Dec 23, 2016
Great location just out of the beautiful town of lexington.
Dec 22, 2016
Very clean
Dec 19, 2016
We have stayed at Natural Bridge/Lexington KOA twice now and will definitely be back. The camp is beautiful and clean...the owners/staff are excellent!! We love this location and cannot wait to book again!!
Dec 19, 2016
This was our first time there and we stayed in the basic cabin. It was very nice and clean. We enjoyed the fire pit at night and the porch swing in the morning. We will return.
Dec 15, 2016
Nov 30, 2016
Stay was great. Everything in the deluxe cabin was extremely nice. Even with the construction and removal of trees I was impressed with the grounds. The only thing I would suggest is putting a rail or building up the ground around the landing off the porch of cabin 24. It is somewhat of a safety hazzard. Great people and the management was excellent.
Nov 30, 2016
This was our first KOA stay and we loved it. I hope the next one we stay at is just as good :)
Nov 29, 2016
The "Lodge" cabin was so nice and roomy. I hope to return to this beautiful area and stay at this nice KOA!
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 25, 2016
Loved it- many Thanks! Happy holidays.
Nov 21, 2016
This was a weekend get away from my husband and myself.We felt like the cabin was misrepresented online pictures.The construction outside our room made it hard to relax and enjoy ourselves. Will probably never go to another KOA.
Nov 21, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
We had a quick stop in south Carolina. The staff was very helpful the next morning. if we have the need to travel through south Carolina in the future we would absolutely consider this koa
Nov 16, 2016
We were very pleased with our experience and we will be back!
Nov 16, 2016
We rented one of the camping cabins. It was in a great location near bathrooms and tot park. The kids loved it and are already asking to go back!
Nov 16, 2016
Nicely kept and in a great location. Friendly and effecient staff.
Nov 12, 2016
enjoyed the camping cabin tremendously. there was however a very strong cleaning odor when we first arrived. you may want to air out the cabins after cleaning. good job at keeping the bathhouse clean. We were not impressed by the playground (old, outdated equipment). There was no litter anywhere, which we appreciated very much. Friendly staff in the office!
Nov 08, 2016
Cabin was nice. But we usually enjoy sitting around the fire and we could not because the fire pit and grill were on a slanted hill. I understand the campground is hilly but why put the fire pit and grill on a hill ?
Nov 07, 2016
This was our second stay. The cabins were great! We came with two other families and we will all definitely be back again!
Nov 07, 2016
The shower rooms are extremely substandard. That reason alone will keep me from returning. On the positive side the staff however were very helpful

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I think you must have us confused with another campground. You were here twice just this week! We get awesome reviews for our really nice restroom facilities.One bath house is brand new this season and the other is newly renovated. We pride ourselves on having very clean, very nice restrooms.
Nov 03, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
The only thing I got charged for pet in cabin. the dog did not come along. I don't know how to get the 10.00 refunded to me
Oct 28, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Beautiful area; nice and extremely clean facilities. We stayed in a cabin and had a wonderful time. Easy to find, helpful staff. Will definitely come back again.
Oct 24, 2016
The staff was awesome! Great family events. The restrooms were super clean and the place had everything you could imagine!!
Oct 24, 2016
A great visit. The kids really enjoyed the Halloween festivities. Mom really enjoyed the caramel apples!
Oct 23, 2016
Nice place - pleasant, clean, and quiet.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award