Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 13, 2016
I was very impressed with the very updated and clean bathrooms! The owner is very friendly and helpful. There was an awesome Christmas I July celebration going on with site decoration contests and all kinds of activities for the kids.
Jul 12, 2016
Deluxe loft cabin was fantastic, spacious enough for the 6 of us. If we made any changes we would develop the playground a bit more, but other than that it was great. Staff were very helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
Clean, accomodating staff. Great place!
Jul 12, 2016
What a great stay, campground was clean, quiet and near by awesome attractions. Definitely would come back!
Jul 11, 2016
It would have been nice if there was some type of cafe.
Jul 11, 2016
Beautiful, friendly campground. .bathrooms were very clean. We will definitely go back :)
Jul 11, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The campground was clean and quiet. My only complaint is we told the grounds staff there was a wasp nest under our cabin porch and was told there is nothing they can do. My husband is very allergic to wasps so did not sit outside. I should have spoken to someone in the office, but we were only there for 1 night so wasn't a huge deal.
Jul 11, 2016
OUTSTANDING HOSPITALITY. CONGER FAMILY GOES ABOVE & BEYOND. WE VISIT THIS NATURAL BRIDGE KOA AGAIN & AGAIN. SPOTLESS FACILITIES, VERY REASONABLE CABIN RATES. THIS ALSO HELPS IN OUR DECISION TO CAMP HERE AS REGULAR CUSTOMERS. COURTEOUS SERVICE. CONGER FAMILY IS VERY CONSCIENTIOUS, AND IT SHOWS IN THE CARE THAT THEY TAKE TO ENSURE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & PLEASANT CAMPING EXPERIENCE. THANKS !!
Jul 10, 2016
Great and beautiful cabin. With my restless kids, it was a good location because the playground facilities kept them busy. Great customer service. We all had a blast. We couldn't have ask for more.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
wonderful place to relax.
Jul 07, 2016
We stayed in the luxury cabin and it was much cuter than we even expected. It was very clean and the beds were comfortable. It had an IKEA feel to it. We want to come back again soon! There were so many fun things to do and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
Jul 07, 2016
Campground very clean. Bathroom clean. After 10 pm everyone was quiet enough for my little one to be able to sleep comfortable.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great experience! We will definitely be back!
Jul 06, 2016
Loved this KOA! We camped in a primitive tent site. The site was very nice! Great bath houses! All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The weather was calling for rain on the morning of our departure and they kindly allowed us to pay the difference in price and stay in a cabin on our final night so that we didn't have to pack up our tent in the rain! We will definitely be back! Thank you!
Jul 05, 2016
Great place! Wonderful cabin, service & the folks were so friendly and accommodating!
Jul 05, 2016
One nice, newer bathhouse. Deluxe cabins are quite nice as well. Store has all the items you would need for a typical camping trip.
Jul 04, 2016
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND GREAT UP KEEP WITH THE PLACE
Jul 03, 2016
It was a very nice stay. The only problem we had was what was called a loft. It should be called a sleeping loft since you can't stand. Was not expecting to crawl around.
Jul 02, 2016
Very easy and the ammenities were very clean and nice!
Jul 01, 2016
The best showers I've experienced at a KOA... Dry cabin was a bit tired.. Fan only worked if light was on but staff brought a fan.. thank you.. also.. noticed termite evidence..
Jun 25, 2016
Everyone was extremely friendly. The cabin was extremely clean.
Jun 25, 2016
Great koa. Clean and friendly.
Jun 21, 2016
Great campground clean, nice sites, friendly staff. loved our week there would definitely come back and have already recommended it to others
Jun 21, 2016
We had a blast while staying there very nice clean camp ground.
Jun 20, 2016
I always enjoying staying here. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. Clean and fun campground!! Only complaint I have was the sleeper sofa in the deluxe lodge was horrendous !! Other than that we are always pleased!!
Jun 20, 2016
I thought the overall experience was good, it was clean and the staff was helpful but the layout and planning for the sites was terrible. There were no plants or space between areas and the tent camping was ridiculous. I am glad I was in a cabin or I would have left.
Jun 20, 2016
We stayed in a cabin that was a nice size and very clean. The beds are rather uncomfortable though. Restrooms and showers were very clean. Staff was pleasant. Younger staff members were driving golf carts fast through campground, sliding and kicking up gravel when making a stop. Overall, very happy with our stay.
Jun 20, 2016
This was our first visit to a KOA and we loved staying in our one-room cabin. Everything was very clean. We got in too late to take part in most of the Saturday activities but did get to enjoy the Ice Cream Social. We want to plan a longer stay in the future.
Jun 20, 2016
Horrible experience. 2 nights in a tent and 1 in a cabin. Had to clean each site prior to setup ourselves. Were required to move our tent in rain with no help. WiFi moves at a glacial pace. Getting a full refund from my card company thankfully. Read our other online review for more details. Be careful to ask questions and get it in writing. Very close campsites. Not enough space. Lots of trees.
Jun 19, 2016
Bathrooms were very clean - well done. Nice pool, though water was cold! Store prices for most things was not too high. Wifi was very weak and slow.
Jun 18, 2016
Great place. Just stayed one night. No problems.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
The deluxe cabins were so cute inside and very clean! The whole campground was clean and had wonderful staff.
Jun 12, 2016
Everything was very clean. Everyone was very friendly. Just one thing though it could be explained where to put the key when you're not open.
Jun 11, 2016
Wonderful staff and clean campground
Jun 11, 2016
Great camp for the wary traveler. Clean neat friendly. Thank you
Jun 11, 2016
I took my 5yr old son on his 1st camping trip! We're locals of Rockbridge co., & this was our 1st time staying at a Koa. We stayed 2 nights in a cabin, it's so cute, clean, & we had a great time. Even brought our dog & enjoyed the dog park! Deffintly go again!
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our stay in one of the deluxe cabins (25). The campground was very clean, quiet and peaceful. A great location.
Jun 07, 2016
Had a great relaxing weekend love the peacefulness of the cabin. Can't wait to do it again soon!
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great stay. Enjoyed all the surrounding area things to do. The cabin was nice and clean. Enjoyed the squirrel that would come every morning for breakfast. The placement of the living room air conditioner was not good. The person sleeping on the couch was extremely cold while the 2 sleeping in the loft were sweating all night. The basketball court and the playgrounds could use updating.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Very nice campground. Little one loved the pool (even if it opened a little too late for her liking). Will return again.
May 31, 2016
We had a wonderful time this past weekend! We absolutely loved the cabin. Our only complaint was having to clean the grill out from the build up of grease which caused a little fire on the grill and ruined some of our burgers.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Our first time cabin camping in 20 years... a very nice,clean, polite place.. located in some beautiful area...
May 30, 2016
Had a great time over Memorial Day weekend, cabins were comfortable and clean and so were the bathrooms, staff was friendly, they provided activities for the kids and family during our stay, enjoyed visiting the safari and natural bridge😀
May 26, 2016
Splendiferous!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award