Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 16, 2016
We rented one of the camping cabins. It was in a great location near bathrooms and tot park. The kids loved it and are already asking to go back!
Nov 16, 2016
Nicely kept and in a great location. Friendly and effecient staff.
Nov 12, 2016
enjoyed the camping cabin tremendously. there was however a very strong cleaning odor when we first arrived. you may want to air out the cabins after cleaning. good job at keeping the bathhouse clean. We were not impressed by the playground (old, outdated equipment). There was no litter anywhere, which we appreciated very much. Friendly staff in the office!
Nov 08, 2016
Cabin was nice. But we usually enjoy sitting around the fire and we could not because the fire pit and grill were on a slanted hill. I understand the campground is hilly but why put the fire pit and grill on a hill ?
Nov 07, 2016
This was our second stay. The cabins were great! We came with two other families and we will all definitely be back again!
Nov 07, 2016
The shower rooms are extremely substandard. That reason alone will keep me from returning. On the positive side the staff however were very helpful

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I think you must have us confused with another campground. You were here twice just this week! We get awesome reviews for our really nice restroom facilities.One bath house is brand new this season and the other is newly renovated. We pride ourselves on having very clean, very nice restrooms.
Nov 03, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
The only thing I got charged for pet in cabin. the dog did not come along. I don't know how to get the 10.00 refunded to me
Oct 28, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Beautiful area; nice and extremely clean facilities. We stayed in a cabin and had a wonderful time. Easy to find, helpful staff. Will definitely come back again.
Oct 24, 2016
The staff was awesome! Great family events. The restrooms were super clean and the place had everything you could imagine!!
Oct 24, 2016
A great visit. The kids really enjoyed the Halloween festivities. Mom really enjoyed the caramel apples!
Oct 23, 2016
Nice place - pleasant, clean, and quiet.
Oct 21, 2016
We stay at the Natural Bridge KOA every October with a huge group of family and friends. The staff are super friendly and there are tons of fun activities for the kids!
Oct 21, 2016
We chose Natural Bridge, since we thought it would be near our other places to visit. We were wrong in that, due to traffic on I-81. But being near Lexington, getting to see the history, & getting to see Natural Bridge made it totally worth it. Really steep, narrow pathway to drive to our cabin, but Nice! Cute Pink Cadillac Restaurant near, & Shell gas at entry road. Enjoyed it!
Oct 21, 2016
It was a great koa, very clean (new bathrooms). We stayed in a cabin over night and we're pleased with our stay.
Oct 21, 2016
Very clean and nice. Everyone was amazing
Oct 20, 2016
Love the rustic cabins. Nice clean park. Bathrooms clean and very nice!
Oct 19, 2016
Absolutely love this camp ground. We stay here every year. Can't wait for next year.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Love it and will be back!
Oct 11, 2016
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The campground, restrooms and store were very clean. The cabin was so cute and cozy and clean too
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice and clean cabin
Oct 05, 2016
very nice cabin.
Oct 03, 2016
The cabin was awesome! Clean, stocked with everything we could have thought of, right down to the grill utensils. There was plenty of space in the unit. The facilities were very nice, great staff, and the campground was nice and quiet, even though it was almost full. We will be back!
Oct 03, 2016
It was great can't wait to come back sometime in the future!!
Sep 29, 2016
First time staying in cabin, have stayed at tent site before. Was perfect experience for elderly mom. Cabin and restrooms were spotless. Easy check in and out. Great experience. Beautiful setting.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Absolutely lovely. One of the very best KOA campsites thst I have ever stayed in. The cabin was neat and freshly cleaned when we arrive - the bath house and showers were wonderful. Very much a place owned and staffed by people who care and take pride in what they do. We are already planning our next stay!!
Sep 26, 2016
I always enjoy staying here but the doggie playground was not Mmaintained, grass was not cut, bathrooms needed cleaning. These need to be kept up at all times
Sep 26, 2016
very nice and friendly environment.
Sep 26, 2016
We only slept there, So I cant respond on the ammenities but it was clean, customer service was very nice and we slept great:)
Sep 26, 2016
Nice, well maintained cabins. Friendly staff, very nice facilities. Very convenient to local attractions and easy to get to. Great place to stay!
Sep 25, 2016
Awesome! Loved the tiny house and very nice KOA
Sep 22, 2016
Great place clean bathrooms friendly staff !
Sep 21, 2016
THIS IS ONE OF OUR FAVORITE KOA'S TO VISIT, WITH GOOD REASON !! THE CONGER FAMILY ALWAYS MAKES MY HUSBAND & MYSELF FEEL VERY WELCOME !! WE LOVE TO CABIN CAMP NOW, AFTER CAMPING FOR MANY YEARS IN OUR CLASS A. NATURAL BRIDGE KOA FACILITIES ARE EXTREMELY CLEAN & WELCOMING. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !! WE WILL RETURN !! THANKS AGAIN !!
Sep 20, 2016
we stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was very clean. the loft was very hard to move around in. almost impossible for an adult, for you had to literally crawl about. wish I would have known that before I made reservation. was located in a great area of attractions to go to. bathrooms and showers were very well kept up.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I spoke with you on the phone multiple times regarding the cabin you had booked for your stay and we discussed the sleeping loft and that it is not full height. It is a loft not a 2nd story with matresses on the floor just like the photos on the website show.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Cleanest KOA bathrooms ever! Cabin air conditioner unit needs cleaned. Moldy! Cabin smelled musty. Would suggest placing small refrigerator, microwave and tv in cabin like all other KOAs we have stayed at. WIFI signal too weak to even view web pages. Helpful staff. we needed microwave. Was able to use camp store microwave.
Sep 19, 2016
All the workers where nice. Super clean, great firewood. Fun stay
Sep 19, 2016
Great experience! Cabin and bathroom were both very clean.
Sep 15, 2016
Great visit. Clean facilities. Quiet. Kind, friendly and helpful owners.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Clean campground and functioning pool. Very comfortable cabin. Great service. Thanks for the live music.
Sep 12, 2016
Great place to take the kids! Playground, pool, convenient to Safari Park, Zoo & Natural Bridge. Cabin was clean and the a/c was great in this hot weather. Will definitely stay again!
Sep 12, 2016
I enjoyed it. Love camping. Wish I booked longer...
Sep 11, 2016
We stayed in a2 room cabin. It was great smelled fresh. The bathrooms could use better air conditioners. The bathrooms were not cool at all. Also one night I went to take a shower and the shower rooms smelled horribly of urine. Overall a good stay as usual
Sep 11, 2016
only staying for the night to get a few hours sleep, but the campground seemed great, the staff was super nice and helpful, and the bathhouses were immaculate. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone
Sep 07, 2016
The campground is very cluttered. We had a deluxe cabin, which was nice, however we were right next to the playground. Even when we sat outside near the fire pit, kids would cut right through where we were sitting. We go camping to enjoy nature and the peacefulness. We actually cut our stay short because of the noise. We will probably never stay at another KOA after this experience.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

On Holiday weekends of course the campground is busy! Children will be children and I cannot go out and babysit them for the parents. I do wish parents would have a chat with their children about campground etiquette though.I hope you at least had a chance to enjoy yourself some while you were here
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps