Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 14, 2015
We liked how neat and clean everything was. Also liked how friendly and helpful the people behind the counter were.
Jun 13, 2015
Cabin was clean and comfortable for eight of us. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I'd do it again, the kids had a great time.
Jun 13, 2015
Wonderful all around place to stay!
Jun 08, 2015
Great location close to the Natural Bridge and the Safari.It was my 2-year-old first time sleeping in a cabin. He loved everything .. the cabin, the fire, and all the kids events!
Jun 08, 2015
We loved our stay at the KOA!! From now on we will see if there is one in the areas we plan to visit!!
Jun 06, 2015
The cabin was nice and very clean. There was a musty odor in the bathroom that may have been coming from below the cabin. Everything else was very nice.
Jun 06, 2015
It was a great stay it was raining but we had fun.... we are definitely coming back next year.... thank u for everything....
Jun 03, 2015
Love the Deluxe Cabins!
Jun 02, 2015
Beautiful setting, very clean and welcoming staff.
Jun 02, 2015
Cabin was great, staff was helpful, entire stay was enjoyable.
May 27, 2015
the people working there were very friendly and helpful.
May 27, 2015
May 26, 2015
We had a great stay. It was clean and the staff was super friendly. We'll definitely return!
May 26, 2015
Nice people, Clean Area, Lots of Fun
May 26, 2015
Everything was wonderful except the grill was on the ground.
May 25, 2015
It is a very relaxing friendly campground. They treat you like guests by accominating all your needs. It is also very clean!
May 20, 2015
The staff is extremely accomodating and friendly. The park is clean and well laid out. We stay here every year and have never had a bad stay. Thank you!!!
May 20, 2015
No complaints--everyone was friendly, the Kampground was clean, well maintained and lots of family friendly activities!
May 19, 2015
beautiful campground guys!
May 16, 2015
We enjoyed our time in our cabin, and will definitely be back. Great service and beautiful environment is always enjoyed!
May 14, 2015
I thought the KOA in Lexington was absolutely lovely. The only reason it does not have a perfect score is because the sites are so close together. But great time! Great customer service!
May 12, 2015
We had a great time during our stay.
May 12, 2015
Great place, great people!
May 12, 2015
Cabin was very clean, nicely furnished, and comfortable. Owners were helpful and pleasant.
May 11, 2015
The campground is well kept. Swimming pool was opened in the beginning of May and kept really clean. Bathrooms are worth a huge thumbs up- they are spotless, smell good and you the ventilation is top notch! Our kids (5 and 9) had lots of fun, people were friendly. Wish cabins were either a little further from each other or there would be more grounds but overall 5 stars! The store had GREAT prices
May 11, 2015
We stayed in a 2 room camping cabin for the weekend... My kids LOVED it!! This is the 2nd weekend in a row that we've stayed at this campground. The pool opened this weekend, they had fun activities for the kids... It was great!
May 11, 2015
May 09, 2015
Our class had an excellent time at the KOA!
May 06, 2015
LOVED THYE CABIN. MOOR THAN I EXPECTED. STRANGLY SMALL BUT SPACIOUS FEELING. VERY CLEAN AND ATTRACTIVE INSIDE AND OUTSIDE.
May 04, 2015
We had a nice quiet relaxing time. The staff was great, out cabin was clean,and the restrooms were clean. We will be back again this summer.
May 04, 2015
First time staying at this campground and certainly not the last! The grounds were really well kept, and are in a great location. Our cabin was fantastic as well! Clean, comfortable, and perfectly sized. Everything was excellently maintained. Looking forward to our next stay.
May 01, 2015
Very nice KOA! Pleasant location right off hwy. Nicely kept grounds. our kabin was clean and in great shape. Friendly staff. Very nice bathrooms/showers. One of the best KOAs we've been to.
Apr 26, 2015
The staff were very helpful in accommodating our large school group. It was a wonderful trip!
Apr 22, 2015
Phoned to let host know we would be arriving late and was given very clear instructions on where to get key and how to find cabin. Very nice setting.
Apr 18, 2015
We had a great time!! Friendly staff and very clean. We will be coming back.
Apr 15, 2015
Good staff and the deluxe cabin was great! However, it is not near a lot of things to do. Also, apparently they are still fixing some things up. Playground needed repair and fun bikes or mining would have been nice for the kids. Game room had a few things that helped with entertainment.
Apr 15, 2015
If we wasn't woke up at 3:30 am and again at 6:00 am the stay would have been great. I paid good money to stay and should not have had to deal with loud drunk neighbors. If it won't for that the stay would have been great! Neighbors should have had to pay half my fee.
Apr 14, 2015
Favorite place to stay!!
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Always a wonderful experience
Apr 13, 2015
Campsites are extremely to close together. Playgrounds need some upkeep an cleaning. Game room needs better floors than concrete, smells very much like mildew. Staff is very friendly and helpful!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am glad you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. How did you like your brand new Deluxe Cabin? The game room was just stripped, sanded, cleaned, and repainted- all you smell when you go in there is fresh paint! Concrete is the most durable surface for the amount of foot traffic it gets.
Apr 12, 2015
Loved our little cabin firepit snd grill. Great bathrooms
Apr 11, 2015
clean and quiet
Apr 10, 2015
Beautiful location. Wonderful, helpful owners/staff. Awesome experience. :):)
Apr 09, 2015
Apr 09, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
Nicest bathrooms outside of Ft. Wilderness that I've been to!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so glad you enjoyed your Cabin and our restrooms! We work hard to keep our restrooms clean for our campers. Our new restroom facility should be opening soon and we are so excited to have that available for our guests!
Apr 06, 2015
All it needs is a pond to fish in.
Apr 03, 2015
They stay was good buh they changed for ridiculous things and didn't let me know until I wanted to put gas to go home and my card was declined so I barl made it home

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You were charged,as per the rental agreement you sign when you check in, for missing and destroyed linens and for leaving the cabin a complete disaster. It is spelled out very clearly how you are expected to leave the cabin, they are brand new and we want to keep them looking good for future campers
Mar 31, 2015
Our stay was okay, but no water. I don't know why they book sites if they're not sure if they can turn the water on for the season yet. And they did very little to alleviate the inconvenience

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.