Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Aug 29, 2015
I had never stayed at any campground and hesitated due to my disability.when we arrived I wasn't sure if it was going to work and granddaughters were fighting over space. But we decided to stay and we had a good time. I would recommend it.
Aug 28, 2015
We stayed in one of the small cabins and loved it. We will be back...
Aug 28, 2015
Our family of 6 fit quite comfortably in the Deluxe cabin and we truly enjoyed our stay. We will definitely be back!
Aug 27, 2015
We had a great time celebrating a family milestone w/our parents' 50th anniversary at your facilities! The camp allowed us to use the pavilion for our dinner & had fun activities for the kids & whole family planned! The staff work with me during all the planning and preparation for this event & were wonderful throughout the stay! Thank you for making this such a memorable experience!
Aug 27, 2015
Great place to stay!
Aug 25, 2015
Wonderful people who go out of their way to be helpful! Deluxe cabins were great!
Aug 24, 2015
The owners were welcoming and friendly. The location is great with fun things to do near by. Cabins were clean.
Aug 24, 2015
Our stay was great! My daughter had fun with all the Saturday activities, and made new friends. The restrooms were very clean and well maintained even though camp ground was full and KOA also hosted water games. Cabin was also clean and tidy. Service was great -- trash collection and general maintenance.
Aug 24, 2015
Everything was wonderful, clean and neat, great service, friendly folks behind the counter and in front. We'll be back next time we are in the area. Thanks Mark
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Campground is clean. Staff was very friendly. They had activities scheduled to keep the kids busy. Owners were actively involved and truly loved what they did! The cabin was clean and comfortable. The porch swing was an awesome welcome!
Aug 23, 2015
The KOA in lexington was beautiful and relaxing! My family and I live in Virginia Beach and for our summer vacation we went to the Natural Bridge, it was great because it was only a few minutes from the campsite! All of the staff at KOA was friendly and we couldnt have asked for a better vacation! Thank you to everyone who made our stay comfortable and we will be back soon!!!
Aug 23, 2015
Loved my stay..very friendly and quiet. Thanks
Aug 23, 2015
Like every KOA I've stayed at this was clean, well stocked with provisions and staffed with helpful and friendly folks.
Aug 22, 2015
We stayed in a 1 room cabin. We thought there would be water and power hook up outside but there wasn't. We have stayed in a cabin At KOA before And it had both. The hours of the office/store needed to be more open. Need a early drop box for departures. It had no clear directive for one's who left early.
Aug 20, 2015
everything was great, very clean. Only problem, waiting hours for working TV. Another nice visit.
Aug 19, 2015
Beautiful campground and very friendly staff.
Aug 17, 2015
Very clean grounds and friendly people.
Aug 17, 2015
We love this KOA. It was our 4th visit. We started off as tent campers but switched over to cabins due to rain. As always found the staff to be wonderful.
Aug 15, 2015
Wonderful Kampground close to a lot of activities. Looking forward to going back.
Aug 12, 2015
This was my first KOA experience. Extremely clean, very hospitable and quite camp ground. Would definitely return. Probably the nicest facility I have ever camped at.
Aug 11, 2015
We stayed in a cabin. The campground was great. The hosts were great. The grassy tent sites are a bit close and lack privacy. There are some more private campsites but they lack grass. Not an issue for us on this trip.
Aug 11, 2015
ONCE AGAIN, WE WERE EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH OUR STAY. HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES. RENTED A CABIN, THANKS TO LAST-MINUTE CANCELLATION CONVEYED BY 'JENNIFER'. WORKED OUT PERFECTLY !! FRIENDLY FAMILY ATMOSPHERE. CONGER FAMILY DOING OUTSTANDING JOB. EXTREMELY CLEAN FACILITIES. OWNERS, WHILE BUSY TAKING CARE OF CUSTOMERS, ALWAYS HAVE TIME TO GREET & CHAT. REFRESHING!! WE WILL BE BACK !! THANKS !!
Aug 10, 2015
Everyone was so nice and friendly. Cabin was really close to bathroom. Love the outside sink for washing dishes. Planning on coming again next year.
Aug 10, 2015
This was our second time staying, and we've loved it both times. Great, family-friendly atmosphere! We're fans of the old-school playground, and the location is close to many of our favorite area attractions. We'll be back again!
Aug 10, 2015
Everyone was extremely nice, and helpful with anything we needed. Everything was clean, and the improvements have made a big difference! We come every August and will continue to enjoy the KOA in Natural Bridge! Thank you to the Congers!
Aug 08, 2015
I showed up with my family at 1:00am and everything was ready for us. The place was quiet, clean, and everything I remembered about staying at a KOA way back in 1983. Great place to bring a family!
Aug 08, 2015
We had a great time at your KOA..cabin was clean and comfy, pool was nice and staff was super friendly and helpful this was our first time staying at a Koa and we will definately be coming back
Aug 08, 2015
Beautiful KOA with friendly owners.
Aug 07, 2015
The staff was wonderful and very friendly. The ladies restroom was always clean.
Aug 07, 2015
Great location for those visiting Natural Bridge. Cabin was perfect for us and 3 grandkids. They loved the pool, the playground and gameroom. Everything was very clean.
Aug 05, 2015
I have stayed here many of times. I enjoy this KOA! So Close to so much yet not in the middle of a neighborhood like other KOAs. Great staff!
Aug 04, 2015
The staff was friendly, diligent and helpful and the facilities were fantastic. Plenty to do in the area, and great firewood for the evening cookouts!!
Aug 03, 2015
just an overnight but all was good
Aug 01, 2015
Great time want to go back
Jul 31, 2015
We had a great family vacation! Wonderful first camping trip trip for my 2 year old!
Jul 29, 2015
very nice koa
Jul 29, 2015
We just loved everything about the deluxe cabin we stayed in. We will do this again as soon as we can. We want to travel a lot more and we will use KOA where ever we go. To bad there is not going to be the same people at all the KOA's we go to. Every one was so helpful and so nice to all of us. That made our stay very enjoyable.
Jul 28, 2015
It was a wonderful vacation. The cabin was so nice and cute. The bathroom facilities were really nice as well. The activities that we were able to attend were fun. Thanks again for a wonderful place!!
Jul 28, 2015
We had a wonderful time! Everything was very clean. The Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. My only suggestion would be outlet covers for the cabins. My toddler enjoyed the freedom of playing inside and out!
Jul 24, 2015
Great cabin, friendly staff, great location to the Zoo Safari.
Jul 22, 2015
This Campground is very clean. The staff was professional and courteous.
Jul 21, 2015
The Deluxe Cabins were amazing! Whoever designed the cabins really thoughtout how to make a small space work for 8 people! Awesome.
Jul 20, 2015
I camped here as a kid and now I took my kids here. They LOVED it. This was my husband and our kids first experience at a KOA and it didn't let me down. We'll be returning for sure! Beautiful place, lovely host family, and just as great as it was 30 years ago when I stayed here. Thank you!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Facilities and grounds are clean, owners & staff are super nice and they always have activities for the kids! We had another great stay here!
Jul 16, 2015
This campground is obviously very loved and well cared for! :)
Jul 15, 2015
What a wonderful time we had! The owners and staff are friendly and enthusiastic! The campground itself is beautiful, clean and well laid out. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and truly enjoyed ourselves so much we stayed an extra day! Thank you KOA Natural Bridge!!!
Jul 15, 2015
Very nice. Very clean. The cabin was perfect!
Jul 13, 2015
We had a great time, kids activities were fun, clean and comfortable grounds. Loved the deluxe cabin. Thank you!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.