Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770


214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
A Little noisy from some other campers past quiet time but all in all a great stay with clean bathrooms and cabins. Will most defiantly stay again.
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
Wonderful campground, friendly staff, clean! We stayed in the basic cabin and it had a heater, an AC, and a lovely front porch swing. Great deal near some great attractions!
Nov 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. We had a wonderful time having bonfires.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
This was such a great KOA! So well kept, clean facilities, nice large sites, and very good location in regards attractions.
Nov 02, 2015
My first time camping In years. And it was a great experience. We will be back!
Oct 27, 2015
This KOA is super and went all out to make Halloween spectacular. Everyone is so friendly and make everyone there feel like family.
Oct 26, 2015
These KOA owners snd staff are awesome, beautiful clean campground, fun activities!!!
Oct 26, 2015
Was there during one of there Halloween weekends. Meet my grand daughter there from the outer banks, we are from Ohio. Very friendly. Lots of planned events, Maria had a great time. I enjoyed handing out candy at trick or treat. Campers are the best, friendliest group of people around.
Oct 26, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Staff were great! October was an awesome month to go camping with all of the fall and Halloween activities!
Oct 19, 2015
We always have the best time at the Lexington, Natural Bridge Koa. The staff is great, such a warm family atmosphere!
Oct 19, 2015
nice people great time
Oct 18, 2015
Great cabin. Clean and spacious bath and restrooms.
Oct 17, 2015
Spacious and clean bathrooms with many stalls, very courteous staff. Will definitely reserve earlier to be able to stay longer!
Oct 13, 2015
nice cabin,great grounds
Oct 12, 2015
Stayed in luxury cabin, had a great time.Cabin was clean and well maintained. Area location was perfect for site seeing and restaurants.
Oct 12, 2015
Fantastic to visit in October. Lots to do for the kids and the Halloween scare trail was awesome!Great location too for Natural Bridge and Blue Ridge Parkway.
Oct 10, 2015
Cons: TP in bathroom very cheap/thin. Cabin sites way too close together, lots of noise. Office a bit far off the roads, mistakes private residence for check-in office. Signs would be great(also for directions to certain sites). Pros: bathrooms very nicely heated and clean, late check-in self explanatory, very easy.
Oct 07, 2015
A lot more fun and relaxing than a stay in a roach motel for a similar price. I stayed in a cabin in 40 degree weather with a space heater and it kept me toasty.
Oct 07, 2015
Stayed at a camping cabin, very clean, staff were pleasant and helpful. Always a great experience at KOA.
Oct 06, 2015
It was great nice little cabin with all the necessities better then a hotel I would recommend this to anyone and would defiantly stay again!!!
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
had a great time
Oct 05, 2015
Good level sites
Sep 30, 2015
The people were friendly and helpful. The facility was clean. The weather was horrible; so, it was not our best stay and there is nothing they could do. I appreciated that they tried to make suggestions that were dry.
Sep 30, 2015
Loved the location. Cabins were great. Hated the rain ugh...
Sep 28, 2015
Even though it rained the whole time we still had a wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The camp ground was kept up and clean. The cabins were clean. A very nice place to stay and we will be back again
Sep 28, 2015
Friendly helpful staff, good cabins
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Overall our stay was great. The camp staff were courteous and friendly. The campground and the facilities were well maintained.
Sep 24, 2015
so thankful cabin was near bathroom as requested. Had a wonderful stay. so appreciative for the free appreciation night. can't wait to camp again
Sep 22, 2015
We really enjoy staying at this KOA. It's always clean, nicely layed out and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2015
Clean cabin, friendly staff, fun activities. Our ONLY complaint was the crazy amount of stink bugs (hundreds) on the outside of our cabin, which tended to fly on us as we were sitting around the fire, although they were only terrible for a couple hours out of the day.
Sep 22, 2015
Great staff
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent place for families. Children have fun in the pool and playground. The staff is always friendly and we keep coming back to this KOA. We tried a deluxe cabin this time around and the facilities were so nice. Though it isn't my idea of camping, I won't complain having some extra luxury while pregnant!
Sep 20, 2015
Delightful stay. Wonderful couple running the area.
Sep 20, 2015
Great place
Sep 17, 2015
Clean, well organised and staffed, great cabins!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Clean Clean Clean Friendly Friendly Friendly


Sep 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay & the Congers were wonderful hosts. The deluxe cabin we stayed in is only a year old & very well kept & clean. Beautiful on the inside. The downside was on the outside where we parked our SUV. It is a drop off one side of the patio & gravel downhill to the vehicle, not far, but enough someone could get hurt. All in all though, a great place to stay. We will be back.
Sep 13, 2015
The cabin was clean, if I was to stay again I would rent the delux cabin due to having to walk to the bathroom multiple times a night. I do wish the game room, pool and store stayed open later.
Sep 09, 2015
Family Friendly Lots of Fun for the Children :)
Sep 08, 2015
Wonderful!! Had a great time,the cabin was awesome and the staff were fantastic!!!! Very Clean!!! We'll be back!!!
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful stay, However, one thing that bothered me was that we came in to the basic cabin to see an envelope that was left there for us to leave a tip. I'm sorry, but I had to bring my own linens, and make sure the cabin was as I found it when I left...including sweeping it out...why in the world would I leave a tip for someone when I've already done most of the work for them?
Sep 02, 2015
Loved the deluxe cabin. All of the conveniences were there (except shower soap). Very comfortable.
Sep 01, 2015
Was a wonderful weekend getaway. The owners are very nice.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Wonderful facility, very clean, host were very welcoming. Will be back and have already recommended

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award