Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Jul 29, 2015
very nice koa
Jul 29, 2015
We just loved everything about the deluxe cabin we stayed in. We will do this again as soon as we can. We want to travel a lot more and we will use KOA where ever we go. To bad there is not going to be the same people at all the KOA's we go to. Every one was so helpful and so nice to all of us. That made our stay very enjoyable.
Jul 28, 2015
It was a wonderful vacation. The cabin was so nice and cute. The bathroom facilities were really nice as well. The activities that we were able to attend were fun. Thanks again for a wonderful place!!
Jul 28, 2015
We had a wonderful time! Everything was very clean. The Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. My only suggestion would be outlet covers for the cabins. My toddler enjoyed the freedom of playing inside and out!
Jul 24, 2015
Great cabin, friendly staff, great location to the Zoo Safari.
Jul 22, 2015
This Campground is very clean. The staff was professional and courteous.
Jul 21, 2015
The Deluxe Cabins were amazing! Whoever designed the cabins really thoughtout how to make a small space work for 8 people! Awesome.
Jul 20, 2015
I camped here as a kid and now I took my kids here. They LOVED it. This was my husband and our kids first experience at a KOA and it didn't let me down. We'll be returning for sure! Beautiful place, lovely host family, and just as great as it was 30 years ago when I stayed here. Thank you!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Facilities and grounds are clean, owners & staff are super nice and they always have activities for the kids! We had another great stay here!
Jul 16, 2015
This campground is obviously very loved and well cared for! :)
Jul 15, 2015
What a wonderful time we had! The owners and staff are friendly and enthusiastic! The campground itself is beautiful, clean and well laid out. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and truly enjoyed ourselves so much we stayed an extra day! Thank you KOA Natural Bridge!!!
Jul 15, 2015
Very nice. Very clean. The cabin was perfect!
Jul 13, 2015
We had a great time, kids activities were fun, clean and comfortable grounds. Loved the deluxe cabin. Thank you!
Jul 13, 2015
It was Christmas in July. There were lots of activities for the kids and thr staff was amazing. It's so close to all the attractions. We definitely plan on going back but will probably stack mattresses next time because they are so thin and uncomfortable.
Jul 13, 2015
The staff were friendly. The campground was clean, and our kids had a blast
Jul 13, 2015
The Saturday activities were great, the tent sites were clean and pretty level, and the amenities (pool, playground, etc.), were great. Thanks!
Jul 08, 2015
First time staying here and we found the staff and owners to be very friendly. The campground was clean,will be nice when the second bathhouse is finished especially when the campground is full. Looking forward to coming back for Labor day weekend.
Jul 08, 2015
We had a wonderful time and the kids were kept busy the entire stay. You had so many activities planned for children of all ages, including the adults!! Great place to stay and beautiful scenery to look at as well.
Jul 06, 2015
Friendly and responsive staff, almost like visiting family. Comfortable sites, nice facilities
Jul 06, 2015
As a single parent going camping with 4 small kids can be daunting. I made the reservations at this KOA and headed out. It was amazing! The staff was super friendly. The cabin was amazing! Everything about this visit was supurb! I can't wait to go back! The kids didn't want to leave... Worht every penny!
Jul 06, 2015
We had a nice weekend. Would have been nice to have had more than one restroom on premises. Kids loved pool and playground.
Jul 03, 2015
We would stay here again and again! Wooded and quiet very peaceful. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and loved it. Kids loved the playgrounds and pool even though the water was a little cool due to some cool nights. Very close to many attractions in the area. Cabin was immaculate and gAve the kids and adults their own spaces.
Jul 03, 2015
The bathrooms were very clean, the staff was very friendly, and the campground store had good prices. It was our first time camping at a KOA and I definitely plan on doing it again after our great experience!
Jul 03, 2015
The campground is kept in great shape and is well situated for fun adventures in the outdoors.
Jul 03, 2015
Great KOA-clean; friendly staff; good facilities. Only negative: A tip envelope in our cabin for cleaning lady? Only KOA ever seen this in. We emptied, swept as usual. How long could cleaning take? A tip envelope? A bit tacky.
Jul 02, 2015
Lovely location, nice clean kabin and friendly staff
Jul 02, 2015
We had a great time. We stayed in the deluxe cabin. The campground was clean, quiet, and had activities for the kids on Saturday.
Jul 01, 2015
Nice area. Well managed KOA
Jun 30, 2015
Very Clean, Very friendly family owned. Lots of things for children do to. Bathhouse very clean. Ice cream social enjoyable.
Jun 29, 2015
Everybody was very friendly and helpful. It was very clean.
Jun 29, 2015
The little Kabins were awesome, the only thing that I would recommend is thicker mattresses :) We really were not there long enough to partake in any of the events, but people made sure we knew they were going on. Kids loved it. Thanks
Jun 29, 2015
Clean, friendly, economic, first class!!!
Jun 29, 2015
had just spent the previous evening at Point South KOA in SC and that place really wowed us with its cleanliness and top-notch facilities. Natural Bridge was nice, but no where near as "special" a place to stay.
Jun 27, 2015
Great time and super friendly staff. Campgrounds were very clean with immaculate restrooms. Hours of camp store were very user friendly. If I had to come up with one thing to suggest it would be to make the area around the burn pits a little more level so that people can safely sit around the fire in the evening. The slope was a little steep. Thanks for a great time!!
Jun 26, 2015
Loved the deluxe cabin- the wood interior is beautiful. A+ cleanliness & the bed is comfortable- always appreciated.
Jun 24, 2015
We had a peaceful, great stay At your KOA. Thanks to Jennifer & Betty who were so kind and helpful. We will be back!! Soon !!
Jun 24, 2015
A beautiful, clean campground with friendly staff. We enjoyed the lovely deluxe cabin.
Jun 22, 2015
The cabin that we stayed in looked exactly like the pictures on the website. We were very pleased with the accommodations and really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 22, 2015
My wife and our 3 boys had an excellent 3 day/2 night stay in one of the camping cabins. The staff and management was grade A accommodating any requests we had and making us feel welcome. The campground amenities themselves are super, including pool, playground, pet friendly, etc. We will definitely be staying there again in the future.
Jun 22, 2015
good environment and service.
Jun 21, 2015
Fun-filled camping! While we enjoyed roasting marshmallows in the fire pit and the air-conditioned cabins, our kids loved the playground, pool and inflatible obstacle course on Saturday! GREAT time!
Jun 20, 2015
We'll definitely back back!!
Jun 18, 2015
Perfect location for visiting the safari and the natural bridge. Very nice/ clean bathrooms! The kids loved the pool.
Jun 17, 2015
We stayed a weekend in two of the deluxe cabins, so we weren't roughing it whatsoever. Cabins were clean, had everything we needed. Store was well-stocked and prices reasonable. Pool clean. Playground a little dated. Friendly staff. No complaints.
Jun 17, 2015
Extremely helpful staff. Well maintained site. Close to major attractions.
Jun 17, 2015
My wife & I had a wonderful time! Very peaceful and clean. Staff was very friendly!
Jun 17, 2015
When we made the reservation we knew there was no bathroom and we would have to rent a t.v. (that was fuzzy and hard to see a picture for $10 that would've been nice) but no where did it say we would have to RENT sheets I would've kept looking or atleast when I got there I would've known about that expense as well.
Jun 16, 2015
It's a very nice and clean campground. The folks in the store were very friendly and the free coffee is a great and unexpected bonus! They set us up to go to a great wings restaurant in town. They also have a big checkers board, which we really enjoy. We will definitely be back!
Jun 16, 2015
We stayed in a 2 room cabin and loved having the AC when it got hot! We were close to restrooms which was super convenient and they were kept clean! We also enjoyed the ice cream social! We will definitely recommend and come back again!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.