Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770


214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 20, 2016
Love the rustic cabins. Nice clean park. Bathrooms clean and very nice!
Oct 19, 2016
Absolutely love this camp ground. We stay here every year. Can't wait for next year.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Love it and will be back!
Oct 11, 2016
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The campground, restrooms and store were very clean. The cabin was so cute and cozy and clean too
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice and clean cabin
Oct 05, 2016
very nice cabin.
Oct 03, 2016
The cabin was awesome! Clean, stocked with everything we could have thought of, right down to the grill utensils. There was plenty of space in the unit. The facilities were very nice, great staff, and the campground was nice and quiet, even though it was almost full. We will be back!
Oct 03, 2016
It was great can't wait to come back sometime in the future!!
Sep 29, 2016
First time staying in cabin, have stayed at tent site before. Was perfect experience for elderly mom. Cabin and restrooms were spotless. Easy check in and out. Great experience. Beautiful setting.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Absolutely lovely. One of the very best KOA campsites thst I have ever stayed in. The cabin was neat and freshly cleaned when we arrive - the bath house and showers were wonderful. Very much a place owned and staffed by people who care and take pride in what they do. We are already planning our next stay!!
Sep 26, 2016
I always enjoy staying here but the doggie playground was not Mmaintained, grass was not cut, bathrooms needed cleaning. These need to be kept up at all times
Sep 26, 2016
very nice and friendly environment.
Sep 26, 2016
We only slept there, So I cant respond on the ammenities but it was clean, customer service was very nice and we slept great:)
Sep 26, 2016
Nice, well maintained cabins. Friendly staff, very nice facilities. Very convenient to local attractions and easy to get to. Great place to stay!
Sep 25, 2016
Awesome! Loved the tiny house and very nice KOA
Sep 22, 2016
Great place clean bathrooms friendly staff !
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
we stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was very clean. the loft was very hard to move around in. almost impossible for an adult, for you had to literally crawl about. wish I would have known that before I made reservation. was located in a great area of attractions to go to. bathrooms and showers were very well kept up.


I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I spoke with you on the phone multiple times regarding the cabin you had booked for your stay and we discussed the sleeping loft and that it is not full height. It is a loft not a 2nd story with matresses on the floor just like the photos on the website show.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Cleanest KOA bathrooms ever! Cabin air conditioner unit needs cleaned. Moldy! Cabin smelled musty. Would suggest placing small refrigerator, microwave and tv in cabin like all other KOAs we have stayed at. WIFI signal too weak to even view web pages. Helpful staff. we needed microwave. Was able to use camp store microwave.
Sep 19, 2016
All the workers where nice. Super clean, great firewood. Fun stay
Sep 19, 2016
Great experience! Cabin and bathroom were both very clean.
Sep 15, 2016
Great visit. Clean facilities. Quiet. Kind, friendly and helpful owners.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Clean campground and functioning pool. Very comfortable cabin. Great service. Thanks for the live music.
Sep 12, 2016
Great place to take the kids! Playground, pool, convenient to Safari Park, Zoo & Natural Bridge. Cabin was clean and the a/c was great in this hot weather. Will definitely stay again!
Sep 12, 2016
I enjoyed it. Love camping. Wish I booked longer...
Sep 11, 2016
We stayed in a2 room cabin. It was great smelled fresh. The bathrooms could use better air conditioners. The bathrooms were not cool at all. Also one night I went to take a shower and the shower rooms smelled horribly of urine. Overall a good stay as usual
Sep 11, 2016
only staying for the night to get a few hours sleep, but the campground seemed great, the staff was super nice and helpful, and the bathhouses were immaculate. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone
Sep 07, 2016
The campground is very cluttered. We had a deluxe cabin, which was nice, however we were right next to the playground. Even when we sat outside near the fire pit, kids would cut right through where we were sitting. We go camping to enjoy nature and the peacefulness. We actually cut our stay short because of the noise. We will probably never stay at another KOA after this experience.


On Holiday weekends of course the campground is busy! Children will be children and I cannot go out and babysit them for the parents. I do wish parents would have a chat with their children about campground etiquette though.I hope you at least had a chance to enjoy yourself some while you were here
Sep 06, 2016
I was so impressed with all the activities they had planned. I thought it was just because it was a holiday weekend but they do from Memorial day to Labor day. The staff was so friendly and made us feel so welcome. Its a touristy area but we were happy just to stay on the grounds all day. Love this KOA. We will be back.
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice campground. The bathrooms are excellent, clean and updated. They have onsight things to do which is great for the kids. Pool is clean. Nice area to camp.
Sep 05, 2016
Best bathroom & shower facilities of any Koa we've ever visited!
Sep 03, 2016
What a beautiful campground filled with friendly, courteous staff! My son and I were camping together for a father-son spiritual retreat, and we had the time of our lives at Lexington Natural Bridge KOA! Even though I absent-mindedly jumped in the pool with my smart phone still in my pocket, we had an amazing time at camp, and we can't wait to return!
Aug 29, 2016
Campground was nice, quite and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 28, 2016
Clean, well-designed KOA. Dog park next to playground: Genius! Great store with accomodating staff and near the highway. Cabins very clean with good A/C and parking right in front.
Aug 27, 2016
Campground itself was very picturesque, most of the staff were friendly. However we did notice a youth working on a golf cart who was very discourteous as well there was a tip envelope in our rustic cabin wanting a tip for cleaning. What was there to clean. It was not a hotel room. There were too many rules to sign for when checking in for this cabin, I was thoroughly discussed. Will not return.
Aug 26, 2016
We booked from the road and came in late. Everything was ready for us and the directions were clear to our tent cabin. The bathrooms were clean, the new one especially had a great shower. Convenient location and they gave us a great recommendation for breakfast.
Aug 22, 2016
Very enjoyable. Clean cabin campgrounds, friendly people, nice and quiet. Also convenient to Safari Park which was also enjoyable.
Aug 22, 2016
Enjoyed the Saturday Carnival!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Just a one night stay in a camper cabin. Very quiet and everything was in working order. Would stay again.
Aug 20, 2016
We stayed in Cabin 93, great cabin with a "second floor". Very clean and close to the playground and pool. Very friendly staff, very responsive! We stayed 8 nights and we didn't regret!
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Extremely friendly ! Like a Giant family !
Aug 16, 2016
Pleasantly surprised, never been to a KOA before, the cabins were great, clean, big bathhouses, and the staff was friendly & helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
Excellent experience...staff and facility were wonderful.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award