Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 16, 2017
This was our second time staying at your campground. very nice surrounding, courteous people, and very clean. Looking forward to returning, matbe in the fall. Pennie McGanty
Aug 15, 2017
We loved our stay and family activities
Aug 14, 2017
Our stay was just wonderful! We were in a deluxe cabin that was very clean and the accommodations were perfect. Everything was convenient and easy and the kids loved the pool, playground, and extra activities on Saturday. We had the best time and can't wait to come back!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Great location. Nice campground & beautiful cabins. The area is wonderful too!
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
We loved every minute of our stay. The cabins were so cozy and cute and we loved how close all the activities were! Defiantly will be returning!!
Aug 10, 2017
Great Staff and Location. Do not miss the Safari Park! Well worth it. Go in the Morning and then again at 4:00.... check out the Safari Park zoo too!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Enjoyed the cabin very much. Everything you need to feel right at home! Great pool also.
Aug 07, 2017
Wonderful campground. Plenty to do. The cleanest campground I have stayed at. Had a group of 22 aged 5 to 60.everyone had a blast!
Aug 06, 2017
Absolutely top notch! Extremely clean, friendly and quiet and well maintained. Enjoyed our deluxe cabin stay very much.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Although our stay was good... it was different then I remembered and not in the positive way I would have hoped. These are just direct comparisons from the last time we stayed at this location.I understand ownership changed in the years since we've been, but then i would imagine improvements not down grades. There were several small disappointments, but we tried to compensate.
Aug 01, 2017
This is our second time with you all and it we greatly enjoy the stay. Everything is clean, the pool is very nice, and the staff is friendly. There is always many a good planned activities too.
Aug 01, 2017
The owners and the staff are the kindest and most helpful people. Thank you for making our stay GREAT :)
Jul 31, 2017
The campsites and bathrooms are very clean. The staff is also very friendly.
Jul 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in our Deluxe Cabin. Everything was nice and clean. Even though we had our own bathroom in our cabin the campground bathrooms were very nice and clean. We enjoyed hearing the cows moo in the morning. Staff were nice and friendly.
Jul 28, 2017
This was our favorite KOA by far! Clean, friendly, beautiful camp. We hope to be back!
Jul 28, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Campground was very nice and bathhouse very clean. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 28, 2017
It is a nice campground, very family friendly & very clean! Great place for families who enjoy a little outdoor time. We had a ton of yellow jackets at the cabin, so there must have been a nest close by. The ONLY reason I give it 4 stars is because the campsites are SO close to each other and there is not a lot of space. Seems like you are on top of your neighbor. Outside of that, it's great.
Jul 28, 2017
good
Jul 28, 2017
Excellent campground. Everything was clean. Staff super friendly. My family had the best time. Thanks yall.
Jul 27, 2017
Stayed at the single room cabins, and I found them to be really great. The only negative comment I have is the fire ring could be bigger.
Jul 27, 2017
Always great to be back at the "Bridge"! What you all have done there is incredible!
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Nice place friendly staff
Jul 25, 2017
HAD A GREAT TIME AND EVERYONE WAS SO NICE!
Jul 24, 2017
Very clean. Nice owners. Kids loved the ice cream social on a Saturday night. Cabins & tent sites very close together. Liked it, would stay again.
Jul 21, 2017
No ac

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

When you book the cabin with the description: "THIS CABIN DOES NOT HAVE A/C" in all caps you are booking a cabin without air conditioning. That is why it is $8 cheaper than the other cabins. We offer a range of cabins to suit everyone's needs and price points, make sure you select the one that is right for you.
Jul 18, 2017
We had our 50th family reunion. 55 attended and everyone had a wonderful time. The bath houses are so very clean; the cabins are comfortable; and the staff/owners are very, very nice. We will be back next year for no. 51!
Jul 17, 2017
Very lovely little cabin. cozy and clean. I loved my stay, will come back another time for sure!
Jul 17, 2017
The campground was very clean and well taken care of. This was our first time staying in one of the cabins and we loved it. They also offered a lot of activities on the weekends for kids. The staff was very friendly and helpful
Jul 16, 2017
beautiful camp ground
Jul 14, 2017
The most enjoyable vacation camping, I was so pleased that the campground was well kept and the owners so friendly. Kudos to the KOA Lexington VA
Jul 13, 2017
Great time, great place, great people. we will be back!!
Jul 11, 2017
Fun campground, updated and clean facilities, great pool and classic playground. Have stayed here many times while enjoying Natural Bridge/Lexington. Will be back!
Jul 10, 2017
Stayed with my wife, 3 adult kids, and 2 grandkids in 2 camping cabins side by side. Grandkids enjoyed the activities on Saturday. Pool was nice to cool off in. Bath houses were clean and nice. I would stay there again if I was in the area.
Jul 08, 2017
Great place. Nice and clean. Lots to do around the area if you have kids. My kids would have liked to have a pond/ lake to fish in. Would definitely stay again!
Jul 05, 2017
Friendly staff, clean bathhouses, easy access in and out. Outstanding stay.
Jul 01, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. Queen bed was very uncomfortable for us. Bunks were too small for teenage son. Teenage camp workers riding around too fast on golf cart. But it was clean and quiet and very close to attractions.
Jul 01, 2017
This is our 2nd stay at this campground both have been great. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Our cabin was right by the bathroom and store which was convenient having a toddler but I will ask for a different area next time as a lot of people walked through our site to get to the bathroom especially in the evening but that is not the campgrounds fault.
Jul 01, 2017
So impressed with the condition of the camp. Everything was clean and tidy and staff was very helpful!!
Jun 29, 2017
We stayed in the rustic cabin and it was fantastic! We had such a great time at this KOA. Will definitely be back
Jun 29, 2017
Nice campground. Friendly helpful staff, very clean (grounds and restrooms), shady
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Cabin we rented was close to the bathrooms. Campground was nice and clean. Loved the Saturday activities. Alexis was super and very entertaining.
Jun 27, 2017
Kinda of a central place to meet up with family at this KOA for a few days of camping. Cabins were very clean and the bathhouse and campground was clean and well kept. Staff very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Would totally recommend this campground.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean and well maintained campground. This was our first experience at a KOA and we were very pleased.
Jun 26, 2017
The stay was great but the corner of the cabins should have some kind of protection...multiple head bumps and my husband hit his so hard his hair stuck to the corner of it.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award