Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Easy off and on the interstate. Very friendly and helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Always great accommodations when I need to stay over for business in the area. Clean restrooms, grounds, etc. Got my escort to my spot. Had limited wifi, but it was OK for one night's stay. Thanks
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice. Well run. Beautiful washrooms with lots of hot water.
Oct 14, 2016
Woodsy campground. Level site despite being very hilly. Would like to have had MSNBC on cable.
Oct 13, 2016
Staff & owners very pleasant & helpful. But sites too close and not flat.
Oct 13, 2016
Nice and clean.
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice campground. It seems mostly single nighters off of Rt81. We had Trick-or-Treaters and the kids were just cute s could be. Safari Park is right next door and it is a nice experience.
Oct 12, 2016
Beautiful camp site
Oct 12, 2016
Staff was nice. Bathrooms were clean. Sites were nice. Safari Park next door was a lot of fun.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Love it and will be back!
Oct 11, 2016
We will be back to camp next year. Really enjoyed this KOA!
Oct 11, 2016
Hosts are very hospitable! The campsites are tight. There's not alot of room to set up "camp" outside your camper. Location is great in relation to Natural Bridge and the caverns.
Oct 11, 2016
NICE People
Oct 11, 2016
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The campground, restrooms and store were very clean. The cabin was so cute and cozy and clean too
Oct 11, 2016
We had a fabulous time! Stayed on site 71, small but perfect for our family of 3. We will definitely be returning! THANK YOU!
Oct 11, 2016
We were passing thru and were only staying for one night. The staff was very friendly and there were many Halloween activities planned. We will certainly plan a vacation in this area and stay here.
Oct 10, 2016
Great campground for an overnight stop on your way along 81
Oct 10, 2016
Always love this campground. We come her every year for Halloween camping. Love how the owners are "hands on" and involved with the activities! Campground is always clean,and new bath houses were nice. We will camp here for years to come. My family loves this place!
Oct 10, 2016
Owners/staff were friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
Clean and neat grounds with plenty to do. Bathroom very clean and spacious.
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderfully helpful folks, nice clean facility, will be back to stay again in the future.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice and clean cabin
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Stayed only one night, easy in easy out.
Oct 09, 2016
just perfect!
Oct 09, 2016
Office open late and couldn't have been more helpful to our frustration at arriving so late. Almost 9pm. Took us to our site. Thank you
Oct 08, 2016
A beautiful KOA with friendly staff. They continue to work on and improve this campground.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Very nice place; the people were very helpful, too. The only problem was that I could not send/receive email. This was important to me; I needed information from my doctor. A KOA employee even tried to help me, but I never got the emails. I was very unhappy about this. They DID try, however.
Oct 08, 2016
GREAT PLACE but the Wi-Fi was miserable.
Oct 07, 2016
this campground is wonderful. the new restrooms are the best we had on all campgrounds.
Oct 07, 2016
Everyone is very helpful and very nice. The campgrounds are well taken care of. I will definitely stay here again.
Oct 07, 2016
We were in spots 56--60. We had two use about 4" of boards on the back rear to level the RV. These spots need work with a tractor to better level without having to do so much setup work. Thanks....
Oct 07, 2016
A very nice campground. We had a good level spot near the office. Needed two boards (1 1/2 inches to level one side.
Oct 07, 2016
We were in spot 85, how they were staggered and stepped was great. We also enjoyed the nature trail, very nice to walk our dog. Would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Oct 06, 2016
The campground was nice and the people were very helpful.
Oct 05, 2016
Very nicely maintained park.
Oct 05, 2016
The campgrounds were great very well keep will go back.
Oct 05, 2016
Clean. Courteous. Well-managed.
Oct 05, 2016
very nice cabin.
Oct 05, 2016
Fantastic campground! Staff was professional & friendly. Restrooms were immaculate! Would travel out of our way to stay here again!
Oct 05, 2016
Very friendly staff, Clean rest rooms, Clean Showers, Clean Property. Conveniently located right off I-81 with a great diner less than a quarter mile to the right of the property. WILL definitely stay there every time we are in the area.
Oct 04, 2016
The staff was very welcoming when we checked in. They gave us an overview of services they provided, and had someone lead us to our campsite. The campground is very close to the interstate, and very easy to access from the north or south.
Oct 04, 2016
Convenient to the Interstate. Many sites to visit nearby. Pleasant management.
Oct 04, 2016
We had a fabulous time and the staff were very friendly. The bath houses were extremely clean. I would recommend this KOA to anyone wanting to visit the Blue Ridge Mountains!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps