Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 02, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA RV park and plan on coming back to visit again very soon.
May 02, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our campsite -- especially the deck!
May 02, 2017
The staff goes out of the way to be helpful! Highly recommend staying here at this KOA
May 02, 2017
nice
May 02, 2017
It's a nice rv park away from the noise of the interstate. The bathroom was fine. I would stay there again.
May 01, 2017
Was a wonderful clean campground. We really enjoyed our stay.
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Enjoy staying at Lexington KOA. Like the new section of full hook-ups. Looking forward to our next stay.Vicky
May 01, 2017
It is always a pleasure staying here. From the amazing employees to the beautiful views. Always one of our favorite campgrounds. It never disappoints!
Apr 30, 2017
AWESOME
Apr 29, 2017
Great
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
We stayed here one overnight. Sight was big enough to keep truck connected to 38'fifth wheel.Bathrooms were nice and clean, nice new showers.We would stay here again if in the area.
Apr 29, 2017
Extremely clean restrooms, showers and laundry, cute sites with nice wooden decks on many of them, more level than most, hosts vary accomodating
Apr 29, 2017
Quick one night stay. Pleasant staff and helpful. Quiet night, appreciated. It is a nice wooded area which I would have loved to stay but due to time could not. Thanks for all. Coffee was good.
Apr 29, 2017
Very welcoming, scenic, and convenient park! Kudos!
Apr 28, 2017
I could not asked for a better expirence the folks that own and run this campground are outstanding when I needed help the went out of there way to help me . I will be staying there any time I am in the area once again thank you for a great stay and a great expirence.Andy Kerr
Apr 28, 2017
1 nt stopover for the last 2 years, perfect, always making helpful improvements to the campground... Management is very nice
Apr 27, 2017
I will be back again. Great KOA!
Apr 27, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed at this KOA and will be back. The Conger family is very hospitable and beyond efficient. This is one of our favorite campgrounds. We will be back!
Apr 26, 2017
The cabin was nice and clean when we arrived. The bathrooms and showers stayed clean regardless of the rainy weather. Our four dogs were with us and loved the agility equipment in the k9 camp area. The nature trail is great for a morning and/or evening walk. We had a great stay.
Apr 26, 2017
I'm extremely proud of the Natural Bridge KOA family who are obviously pouring their hearts into making their campground the best KOA. My family and I have stayed here for the past 4 years and it's only getting better! Well done and a sincere "thank you" for helping me create lifelong memories for my girls.
Apr 26, 2017
Very easy access from Interstate. Site was very level
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The facilities were clean. The staff was helpful and even a few rainy days didn't take the charm of our visit.. And even a few rainy days didn't take the charm of our visit.
Apr 25, 2017
Only a one night stay but have stayed at this KOA before. Clean, conveniently located, easy to get to, and congenial staff. Couldn't ask for more.
Apr 25, 2017
We rented the deluxe cabin and it was so nice, clean and well stocked.
Apr 25, 2017
Another one nite stay on our Journey north.
Apr 25, 2017
Campground was okay, very clean showers and friendly staff. But: there is construction work all over the place which definitely should be mentioned on their Website.
Apr 25, 2017
Had new large full hook up sites.very friendly personnel.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
I would only recommend this KOA for a short stay over, etc. The amenities are very limited and the "hiking trails" need to be cleared. There is quite a bit of landscaping that could be done to help with the overall rating.Simple things like the grass needing cutting on campsites was lacking. Ours was way overgrown & I just covered it over with our outdoor mat. The deluxe sites are a nice start.
Apr 24, 2017
The staff are very nice and helpful. We stayed in an area that is under construction, but it was just for the one night..
Apr 24, 2017
Appreciated the staff lending us a jack to change our trailer tire!
Apr 23, 2017
Our deluxe cabin was VERY nice!!! We loved it!!!
Apr 23, 2017
Nice place close to all attractions in the area. We had a deluxe site that was very nice with the exception the provided grill was very very dirty and old. Needs replaced we did not even try to use it. Great staff here though.
Apr 23, 2017
We had an amazing time! Our only complaint is that the water was very cold every time we tried to take a shower.. The staff were all friendly, and the activities for the children were awesome. Thank you for making our adventure away fabulous!
Apr 23, 2017
Will be great after work is done
Apr 23, 2017
The tent sites for clean and spacious. The bathhouses were clean and updated. There was lots of space to take care of your personal needs. The only complaint would be no coffee available until after 9 o'clock in the morning when the office and camp store opened.
Apr 22, 2017
Beautiful
Apr 22, 2017
Staff were exceptional. Only issue (per my daughter) is lack of activities and bounce pillow.
Apr 22, 2017
VERY NICE CAMPGROUND WITH VERY ROOMY SITES. RESTROOMS AND SHOWERS WERE VERY BRIGHT AND CLEAN.
Apr 21, 2017
Everything was perfect with ONE exception.The flyer for the egg hunt said 830.We assumed that by showing up by 830 our kids would be in time to participate.We arrived at 827.The employee had already released the under 6 age group and was releasing the over 6 age group. It was 827. Bc of this my kids 2 of which were under 6 got TWO eggs. My son,3. Start when you say you will.3kidsbrokehearts.
Apr 21, 2017
Super nice place and so big!! We were suppose to be there for 7 days but due to a medical emergency back home we did just one night on our way home to Maine, they completely understood and made no extra charges for canceling our reservation. We will be going back for sure but this time will ask for a site near the cattle field so we can enjoy the farm lands.
Apr 21, 2017
Great location, our kids loved the rustic cabin we stayed in. The volleyball court was a huge plus, except tractors were parked on the court. But we aren't that good so it wasn't a big deal. Also would have liked the playground equipment to be updated. Overall we had a blast, staff were helpful and friendly.
Apr 21, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff, campsite is very clean and well laid out, site was level, and they even picked up my trash.
Apr 21, 2017
We have stopped often on our way to family visits and find this site, not only convenient, but always clean, quiet and friendly. Thank you - see you again soon!
Apr 21, 2017
Good camp ground - we have stayed there 3X and will do so again when travels take us in that direction.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award