Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 10, 2015
Not a complaint, just a note. I called ahead and let the person who answered know this was the maiden voyage for my wife and myself in our new travel trailer. It was to solicit a little help, if only words of advice from people in the business. We arrived, set up on a hilly site, didi it in the rain and were never approached with any help. Otherwise, clean, neat and friendly while your buying stuf
May 10, 2015
Well maintained campground. Lots of shade, all services in top rate order. Rural, quiet atmosphere with all the amenities.
May 10, 2015
May 09, 2015
Our class had an excellent time at the KOA!
May 09, 2015
Very small and uneven sites. Pull through sites sewer far away if you don't want to unhitch and we couldn't put awning out as site was narrow and trees were too close
May 08, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful we lost our dog while there and they tried as hard as they could to find here but no luck we may have to go back soon to look again thanks to the staff
May 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 08, 2015
Clean campground; sites are nicely maintained. Friendly and accomodating staff. We overnighted on our way through and had to set up our popup in a thunderstorm. The staff was very helpful and made us feel welcome.
May 07, 2015
Loved my sites deck enjoyed nature trail. The shady site very comfortable. Gorgeous place
May 07, 2015
This was the most unimpressive of any KOA we have visited. Very minimal.
May 06, 2015
LOVED THYE CABIN. MOOR THAN I EXPECTED. STRANGLY SMALL BUT SPACIOUS FEELING. VERY CLEAN AND ATTRACTIVE INSIDE AND OUTSIDE.
May 06, 2015
Great service with a friendly staff. Beautiful site with quick access to the interstates.
May 06, 2015
Clean, close to natural Bridge and Zoo safari. Great place to stop1
May 05, 2015
We enjoyed our stay the sight was clean level all utilitys worked people very friendly.
May 05, 2015
first time campers and everyone at campground was wonderful and very helpful
May 05, 2015
They are upgrading their camp ground, nice now but will be better soon. Very friendly staff.
May 05, 2015
May 04, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the campground. Only thing we were missing was child activities which I thought should have been going the first weekend in May.
May 04, 2015
We had a nice quiet relaxing time. The staff was great, out cabin was clean,and the restrooms were clean. We will be back again this summer.
May 04, 2015
First time staying at this campground and certainly not the last! The grounds were really well kept, and are in a great location. Our cabin was fantastic as well! Clean, comfortable, and perfectly sized. Everything was excellently maintained. Looking forward to our next stay.
May 03, 2015
Waited for our late arrival. Very helpful.
May 03, 2015
Super friendly staff!
May 03, 2015
We were only there overnight but it is a lovely campground close to the highway
May 02, 2015
thanks again see you in the fall
May 02, 2015
Lovely wooded campground. Facilities were above average. Folks were friendly. Would definitely stay again.
May 02, 2015
Stayed one night it was good.
May 01, 2015
Thanks for holding my reservation over from last year. Your campground is really looking great, with all the updates.
May 01, 2015
Very good we were just passing through the area but would like to come back
May 01, 2015
Everyone was so friendly and very helpful. Very clean and organized place to stay
May 01, 2015
Very nice KOA! Pleasant location right off hwy. Nicely kept grounds. our kabin was clean and in great shape. Friendly staff. Very nice bathrooms/showers. One of the best KOAs we've been to.
May 01, 2015
Ken & Carrie are the best when it comes to working with their patrons. Their campground is my all time favorite. They have continually upgraded since they took over and it gets better all the time.
Apr 30, 2015
friendly staff; pretty area...clean restrooms.
Apr 30, 2015
Enjoyable and the staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Apr 30, 2015
The staff are friendly and helpful. The store is well equipped with prices that don't "sting". The grounds are very pretty and well cared for. Some of the sites are not level and need work but the owner told me that those sites are being addressed. The sites are very nice and mostly well spaced. We would definitely return there.
Apr 30, 2015
What a great site we had!!!! The owners are so friendly too! Stayed here before...always a wonderful place.
Apr 30, 2015
Very hilly for a 40 foot RV towing. Drug a couple times. Not suitable for big rigs.
Apr 30, 2015
Picnic tables need some loveu
Apr 30, 2015
Short stay but staff was great and the park was very nice.
Apr 29, 2015
Great campground and the Staff here really is the best! Site was a little more un-level than I'm used to but the place was exceptionally clean and well managed.
Apr 29, 2015
This was a pleasure to stay at this campground....the husband & wife were extremely helpful as my husband is handicapped and the people went out of their way for us
Apr 29, 2015
Lovely camp sites and very friendly folks
Apr 28, 2015
Apr 28, 2015
Beautiful KOA, great place, all stuff was as friendly as can be, and very helpful. Highly recommended, and we are definitely going back :)
Apr 27, 2015
Great check-in experience! Enjoyed everything about our stay at this campground.
Apr 26, 2015
The staff were very helpful in accommodating our large school group. It was a wonderful trip!
Apr 26, 2015
We had a great stay. Everything was so well taken care of and the owners were extremely friendly and helpful! We will be back!
Apr 26, 2015
We didn't stay long enough to form much of opinion but we would stay there again.
Apr 26, 2015
We only stayed one night but this is a beautiful campground that seems to be well cared for and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Apr 26, 2015
Beautiful campground and friendly helpful staff that could not have been more accommodating.
Apr 26, 2015
40' Class A with car in tow. Interestingly hilly park. Seemed OK overall. We were passing through the area and needed a place for the night. Friendly staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.