Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 14, 2015
This is the best run camp ground that we have stayed in.
Jun 14, 2015
Restrooms were clean, with plenty of hot water. Employees were helpful and friendly. Tent sites were well away from RVs. Location is convenient.
Jun 14, 2015
Nice location with plenty of trees. Spaces were really close.
Jun 14, 2015
Only stayed one night on my way to PA. Will go back for extended stay. Sight level; quick in and out.
Jun 14, 2015
Nice layout, beautiful spot. We camp in a tent and the availability of power, wifi, hot showers, and a dishwashing area were all very useful.
Jun 14, 2015
We liked how neat and clean everything was. Also liked how friendly and helpful the people behind the counter were.
Jun 14, 2015
Nice RV park. Easy to get to and friendly staff. Only stayed 1 night in a 5th wheel passing through. Four stars only due to price. Would stay again if in the area
Jun 13, 2015
About the 3rd time staying here. Nice facilities, including a pet playground which we used. Stayed for 5 days with another couple while touring the area. Great place to stay!!
Jun 13, 2015
Cabin was clean and comfortable for eight of us. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I'd do it again, the kids had a great time.
Jun 13, 2015
Wonderful all around place to stay!
Jun 13, 2015
Excellent staff. They were always genuinely friendly. Pay for firewood and they bring it to your site. Where sites we hilly the gravel pad was relatively legal and a spacious wooden and railed porch.
Jun 12, 2015
We only stayed one night but were impressed by the friendly staff, clean restrooms and fairly level drive through campsite. We like a lot of trees and this area is filled with them. We would definitely stay here again.
Jun 12, 2015
Great experience. Great hosts.. Well kept. Would go back for sure.
Jun 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, especially, the neatness of the resort, the excellent help getting into the space, and the refreshing pool.
Jun 11, 2015
lovely campground and beautiful area
Jun 10, 2015
Great friendly owners.
Jun 09, 2015
Great campground and clean restrooms.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating they are making it better it was enjoyable and relaxing just what the wife and I needed
Jun 09, 2015
It was great except for the raih. Why didn't you make it stop.
Jun 09, 2015
Clean, well maintained, great Staff....loved our lot...had concrete pad, wood deck....nicely situated..good location...great stay.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Great location close to the Natural Bridge and the Safari.It was my 2-year-old first time sleeping in a cabin. He loved everything .. the cabin, the fire, and all the kids events!
Jun 08, 2015
Nice people and staff. Clean campground.
Jun 08, 2015
Very clean nice staff
Jun 08, 2015
Friendly staff!
Jun 08, 2015
We loved our stay at the KOA!! From now on we will see if there is one in the areas we plan to visit!!
Jun 07, 2015
Frequency of the bathroom cleaning should be increased
Jun 07, 2015
Very clean, very convent to the interstate and very friendly! Have stayed here before amd will again for sure!
Jun 07, 2015
Excellent campground.
Jun 06, 2015
The cabin was nice and very clean. There was a musty odor in the bathroom that may have been coming from below the cabin. Everything else was very nice.
Jun 06, 2015
Jun 06, 2015
It was a great stay it was raining but we had fun.... we are definitely coming back next year.... thank u for everything....
Jun 06, 2015
The only improvement would be to have site more level (side to side) so it it not require boards on wheels to level.
Jun 03, 2015
Love the Deluxe Cabins!
Jun 03, 2015
Great campground. The owners and entire staff are super friendly, helpful and very nice people. The bath house is very nice and they have free newspapers in the morning. We will definitely stay here again. We have stayed at KOA's all over the country and we highly recommend the Natural Bridge KOA to everyone. Thanks.
Jun 03, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at KOA Natural Bridge/Lexington. We had stayed here on the trip south and immediately booked for the return trip, since the date was already determined. It's a really nice campground and very reasonable for the facilities it offers.
Jun 03, 2015
Very enjoyable Great people and friendly
Jun 03, 2015
Nice clean campground.
Jun 02, 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Jun 02, 2015
Beautiful setting, very clean and welcoming staff.
Jun 02, 2015
Great shaded spacious sites! Great park to walk around too!
Jun 02, 2015
Cabin was great, staff was helpful, entire stay was enjoyable.
Jun 02, 2015
Nice Kampground and
Jun 01, 2015
My only disappointment was that somehow between your KOA and another in Jonestown PA my credit card got hacked - KOA needs to check their reservation website
Jun 01, 2015
Young staff is very friendly and helpful. Sites are quiet at night, even on the weekend.
Jun 01, 2015
Very nice, well maintained, very helpful and friendly staff!
Jun 01, 2015
Great family atmosphere and wooded lots. Lots of activities for the kids.
May 31, 2015
NIce quiet campgrounds, very clean.
May 31, 2015
Loved it. The employees and owners were so friendly and helpful. We left the campground for an outing and didn't return in Sunday in time for our girls to the dye shirts... They stayed extra so they could participate and made sure they had all the color and design choices... So nice! We had a great time and will definitely be back in the future!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.