Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 11, 2016
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The campground, restrooms and store were very clean. The cabin was so cute and cozy and clean too
Oct 11, 2016
We had a fabulous time! Stayed on site 71, small but perfect for our family of 3. We will definitely be returning! THANK YOU!
Oct 11, 2016
We were passing thru and were only staying for one night. The staff was very friendly and there were many Halloween activities planned. We will certainly plan a vacation in this area and stay here.
Oct 10, 2016
Great campground for an overnight stop on your way along 81
Oct 10, 2016
Always love this campground. We come her every year for Halloween camping. Love how the owners are "hands on" and involved with the activities! Campground is always clean,and new bath houses were nice. We will camp here for years to come. My family loves this place!
Oct 10, 2016
Owners/staff were friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
Clean and neat grounds with plenty to do. Bathroom very clean and spacious.
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderfully helpful folks, nice clean facility, will be back to stay again in the future.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice and clean cabin
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Stayed only one night, easy in easy out.
Oct 09, 2016
just perfect!
Oct 09, 2016
Office open late and couldn't have been more helpful to our frustration at arriving so late. Almost 9pm. Took us to our site. Thank you
Oct 08, 2016
A beautiful KOA with friendly staff. They continue to work on and improve this campground.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Very nice place; the people were very helpful, too. The only problem was that I could not send/receive email. This was important to me; I needed information from my doctor. A KOA employee even tried to help me, but I never got the emails. I was very unhappy about this. They DID try, however.
Oct 08, 2016
GREAT PLACE but the Wi-Fi was miserable.
Oct 07, 2016
this campground is wonderful. the new restrooms are the best we had on all campgrounds.
Oct 07, 2016
Everyone is very helpful and very nice. The campgrounds are well taken care of. I will definitely stay here again.
Oct 07, 2016
We were in spots 56--60. We had two use about 4" of boards on the back rear to level the RV. These spots need work with a tractor to better level without having to do so much setup work. Thanks....
Oct 07, 2016
A very nice campground. We had a good level spot near the office. Needed two boards (1 1/2 inches to level one side.
Oct 07, 2016
We were in spot 85, how they were staggered and stepped was great. We also enjoyed the nature trail, very nice to walk our dog. Would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Oct 06, 2016
The campground was nice and the people were very helpful.
Oct 05, 2016
Very nicely maintained park.
Oct 05, 2016
The campgrounds were great very well keep will go back.
Oct 05, 2016
Clean. Courteous. Well-managed.
Oct 05, 2016
very nice cabin.
Oct 05, 2016
Fantastic campground! Staff was professional & friendly. Restrooms were immaculate! Would travel out of our way to stay here again!
Oct 05, 2016
Very friendly staff, Clean rest rooms, Clean Showers, Clean Property. Conveniently located right off I-81 with a great diner less than a quarter mile to the right of the property. WILL definitely stay there every time we are in the area.
Oct 04, 2016
The staff was very welcoming when we checked in. They gave us an overview of services they provided, and had someone lead us to our campsite. The campground is very close to the interstate, and very easy to access from the north or south.
Oct 04, 2016
Convenient to the Interstate. Many sites to visit nearby. Pleasant management.
Oct 04, 2016
We had a fabulous time and the staff were very friendly. The bath houses were extremely clean. I would recommend this KOA to anyone wanting to visit the Blue Ridge Mountains!
Oct 04, 2016
Clean and spacious campsites. Friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2016
Only stayed one night but would have like to stay longer. Site we were in was new and level. I liked how the sites were layered down the hill and not right up next to another. Driveway was a bit rough but they had just had rain and a few small washouts. Would definitely stay again. Pleasant people in office. Thanks
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
We had a wonderful time!! The campground was great, the bathrooms and shower facilities were very clean, and the staff was super helpful - gave us great tips on hiking in the area.
Oct 03, 2016
The cabin was awesome! Clean, stocked with everything we could have thought of, right down to the grill utensils. There was plenty of space in the unit. The facilities were very nice, great staff, and the campground was nice and quiet, even though it was almost full. We will be back!
Oct 03, 2016
It was great can't wait to come back sometime in the future!!
Oct 03, 2016
We tent camped in a washed out site with no pad for our tent. Had to level out the ruts prior to setting up the tent, and trenching around it. The fire pit was washed out and poorly made.The road to the site was poorly marked and washed out. I noticed that all RVs and campers were given an escort to their sites . We tenters are 2nd rate citizens to this campground and we will not be returning
Oct 03, 2016
We were not there for long, but it was a great stay. While there we drove 4 miles to the Natural Bridge, and all I can say about that majestic structure is that if you don't experience it yourself no pictures, videos, books etc... will ever do it justice. To God be the glory for that great attraction.
Oct 03, 2016
Very clean and well maintained.
Oct 03, 2016
very enjoyable
Oct 03, 2016
We had a great time at the camp! My only complaint would be that our site was very small and our fire pit area couldn't accommodate the 3 adults and 2 children. Otherwise, it is a great place to spend a weekend with your family. Very friendly staff and well maintained sites. Restroom and shower facilities were great too.
Oct 03, 2016
The staff was exceptional. The facilities were top notch. I rented a basic tent site and thought the price a bit high. The biggest issue for me was the raceway nearby. Cars racing until after 11pm! ROAR! For hours. Nothing KOA can do about that but it is there. No peace and quiet.
Oct 02, 2016
Just did an overnight, was very comfortable & convenient.
Oct 02, 2016
Fabulous bathrooms, zero road noise (especially for being right off the highway), lots of activities for kids, close to major attractions. Please adopt the camp cat (we named her Oreo) and take her home. Our site wasn't exactly what we hoped for (tight and too near the office), poor wifi.
Oct 02, 2016
Have stayed here three-four times, Great location, very well kept, More improvements each time.
Oct 02, 2016
My tent site was located right next to the freeway and I listen to traffic all night long. I had a terrible time going to sleep. I woke up in the morning feeling tired and worn out. Never again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award