Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
Staff and facilities were very nice. Some of the sites need a little dressing up. Site 80 & 81 required the trailers to be leveled on one side 4"-5". an hour on each site to level the pad would go a long way. Maybe some mulch to fill in around the exposed tree roots to prevent tripping hazards.
Jul 20, 2016
Nice pool easy check in. WiFi so so Somewhat hilly but that adds to the charm
Jul 20, 2016
We were traveling to Tn. this was a little more than half way to our destination.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Always a very friendly staff. Extremely clean cabin.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
nice stop on the way home from the south
Jul 19, 2016
There were plenty of activities at the KOA. However, we went exploring in the surrounding area. The site and campground was clean, the staff helpful, and was a very nice place full of shade. All which made for a great vacation. Thanks
Jul 19, 2016
verrrrrrrrrrry nice campground...clean, tables/decks at all sites, trash picked up on site, overflow parking...wonderful!!!!!!!!!
Jul 19, 2016
Great campground! Bath house was clean and very nice. The owners have done a lot of good work on this campground and it shows! We were only passing through but wished we could have stayed longer.
Jul 19, 2016
Everything was clean. The associates were helpful and knowledgable at all times.
Jul 19, 2016
We love camping at this koa.staff are great.they have remodel the b.r. and they are nicer than my b.r.s at home can't wait to go again.
Jul 19, 2016
This is a nice, friendly well-run KOA. A few of the sites are clearly of the "passing through" (only) variety. The site we had did not accommodate our awning / camp furniture very well. They DO appear to be working to correct these few sites.
Jul 19, 2016
This KOA is a "natural bridge" for us to travel back and forth from our home in the South to family and friends in the North!
Jul 19, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and the facilities were well maintained. The sites were a little small and we had a little trouble getting level, but overall it was a great stay.
Jul 18, 2016
We used this for our family reunion and it was great. Everything and everyone was close by. Cabins were very clean and nice. Could use a few more deluxe cabins though.
Jul 18, 2016
Way to confined with limited shade. Our site (site 89) was too narrow to even have a picnic table table or even our camp chairs set up. Fire ring was under our awning, so wasn't able to even build a fire.
Jul 18, 2016
Our site didn't have any level areas. Other than that we enjoyed our stay there. The campground is beautiful and we had a great time.
Jul 18, 2016
Beautiful campground and wonderful amenities. Campsites are close together and really vary regarding placement of picnic tables and fire rings but all in all will definitely be back!
Jul 18, 2016
We only stayed the night, but staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
The entire site was well kept. The bathrooms were clean and tidy. Our pull through site was a bit on the small side but nice and level. We were happy that things quieted down around 10:00 pm so that we could get a good night's rest after our long drive
Jul 18, 2016
Had a fantastic time. Great staff. Clean bathrooms. Already planning our next trip to come back.
Jul 18, 2016
It felt like we drove into a large parking lot and camped there. We slept on gravel. There was no privacy, we were in an open field surrounded by other campers.
Jul 18, 2016
Great place, friendly staff. Clean campground. Will definitely stay again.
Jul 18, 2016
nice place. Nice people. Close to the safari park :)
Jul 17, 2016
Site was not enought Wilde. But very Nice campground and friendly staff
Jul 17, 2016
Outstanding, family-friendly campground. Lots of amenities. Really enjoyed this campground!
Jul 17, 2016
Our campsite was extremely uneven and very small. There was no room to sit around the tiny fire ring. No room for our canopy over the picnic table. In fact, the awning came out to cover half of the picnic table that was set up on a deck. We were disappointed to say the least. I guess we are spoiled by Start's Park and Canaan Valley.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Did not like that you had no room to step out of your camper or to sit under your awning.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Clean facilities and great staff
Jul 16, 2016
Convenient overnight stop while traveling.
Jul 16, 2016
Cabin was great, kids loved the pool can't wait to return
Jul 15, 2016
Great stay at NB KOA!
Jul 15, 2016
Pleasant stay. KOA met all of our needs.
Jul 15, 2016
Very clean place to stay!
Jul 14, 2016
Very easy to get to,they offered escort to your site location, very clean park, very clean shower houses, staff super freindly and very peaceful location. would recommend.
Jul 14, 2016
Camp site was good, though a bit tough to get level. Wifi was ,glacially slow.
Jul 13, 2016
Great campground! Very family oriented. My family loved it!
Jul 13, 2016
It would be nice if the cabin picnic tables could be put on a level surface, especially to make cooking easier.
Jul 13, 2016
Everything was great except or the WI-FI system.
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice campground with wooden decks on many sites. Staff courteous and helpful.
Jul 13, 2016
Very friendly & helpful staff. Fun activities on Saturday that my 12-year old grandson enjoyed. Clean bathhouse. Only negative comment would be that our site was almost too narrow for our classC RV - with the slide-outs in use, we weren't able to fully extend the awning due to an embankment on one side and a tree on the other. Wi-fi spotty, but useable. Beautiful area, easy interstate access.
Jul 13, 2016
I was very impressed with the very updated and clean bathrooms! The owner is very friendly and helpful. There was an awesome Christmas I July celebration going on with site decoration contests and all kinds of activities for the kids.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Deluxe loft cabin was fantastic, spacious enough for the 6 of us. If we made any changes we would develop the playground a bit more, but other than that it was great. Staff were very helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
Every year,, when we stay there, you can see the improvements made to the campground. As always a friendly staff. Thanks again for giving us a great vacation.
Jul 12, 2016
Clean, accomodating staff. Great place!
Jul 12, 2016
Extremely great customer service! we had some issues with ur camper and the staff was very helpful. it is a quiet campground. Good campground. Some sites are more level than others.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award