Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2016
Staff very friendly . Sites well designed. Bathroom and showers very clean.
Jun 17, 2016
Needs some work around camp sites and a pool would make it nicer
Jun 16, 2016
The most amazing campground! A beautiful setting nestled in the woods, gorgeous! The campground staff was super friendly. And helpful. We had a flat tire rolling into to camp. The next day our service tech noted a missing lug nut.The camp store didn't have any in stock, but the front desk crew made several calls to auto shops nearby to check for a replacement. Just awesome service!
Jun 16, 2016
Nice spot and laundry was clean.
Jun 16, 2016
Deluxe park.
Jun 16, 2016
The site we got was so far off level our shower wouldn't drain. It was too much of a hassle to try to get level after driving all day and staying only one night.
Jun 16, 2016
Sites could be a little more level.
Jun 16, 2016
The dog park was far away from the main camping area, and we found the place to be a bit noisy. There were tons of little yapping dog that no one seemed to do anything about.
Jun 15, 2016
Quit, clean, well run, roomy sites, and friendly staff. A definite stay at campground
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
My kids had a lot of fun. Clean and quiet
Jun 15, 2016
Friendly staff, nice amenities and nice sites. Would recommend to anyone
Jun 15, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean restrooms.
Jun 14, 2016
Friendly staff. Easy check in. Escort to site was helpful. All one way roads exiting campground made it difficult to drive back to spot after unhitching. I would go again.
Jun 14, 2016
RV spots a little stacked on top of each other...kids loved it!
Jun 14, 2016
We had the perfect spot & could not ask for any better. Plenty of room for our camp site and two perfect trees to hang up our hammock. What really made our nights there were the smores we made! The store on site had all the supplies we needed to make them. Beware of the squirrels, they will steal your chocolate bars and other food! hehe
Jun 14, 2016
Came in late-called first. 40 ft-couldn't get level. Worked with us to get in another spot--very nice about it. Wish we could have stayed another night but was already reserved. Lovely KOA.
Jun 13, 2016
We traveled with a party of 11. Most of the sites are sloped making an evening campfire gathering hard for such a large group, no level seating. However, the staff was friendly, the bathrooms were CLEAN and the kids had a great time during Saturday activities. We would stay there again.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
I love this KOA! My favorite of all places to camp!
Jun 13, 2016
Enjoyed our stay greatly. Everything as advertised and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 13, 2016
have stayed here several times while travel to new England area to visit family, always clean people great enjoyable stop
Jun 13, 2016
The deluxe cabins were so cute inside and very clean! The whole campground was clean and had wonderful staff.
Jun 13, 2016
Nice grounds and nice people
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean and very friendly staff will be coming back for sure.
Jun 13, 2016
The place was clean and the staff friendly. Close to highway which meant noise, but not too bad.
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful campground, very nice site. Staff was excellent. Will definitely come back.
Jun 13, 2016
Bathrooms and showers were very clean. The campground was well taken care of. Had a good time!
Jun 13, 2016
This camp ground is our home away from home. Kind, friendly host clean family fun. When I needed help with truck connection Ken was there in minutes to help me. Thanks for a great weekend get away location. We will be back next month!
Jun 13, 2016
Great place for kids, but we prefer dogs.
Jun 12, 2016
Everything was very clean. Everyone was very friendly. Just one thing though it could be explained where to put the key when you're not open.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
The bathroom at the landury house is still under construction,not finished.We stayed at this campground last year,when it was being built,thank it should now be finished by now.The showers are very nice,but I don't that it should take over a year to complet a bathroom.They need to get this bathroom finished. The staff were very nice.Loved all the trees at the sites.Also liked the decks.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

That new bathroom/laundry facility is open and was open for your stay. Too bad you didn't go in and check it out, it's really nice! Glad you enjoyed everything else though!
Jun 11, 2016
Wonderful staff and clean campground
Jun 11, 2016
Great camp for the wary traveler. Clean neat friendly. Thank you
Jun 11, 2016
Very well run campground!
Jun 11, 2016
I took my 5yr old son on his 1st camping trip! We're locals of Rockbridge co., & this was our 1st time staying at a Koa. We stayed 2 nights in a cabin, it's so cute, clean, & we had a great time. Even brought our dog & enjoyed the dog park! Deffintly go again!
Jun 11, 2016
Awesome campground. Going back in October!
Jun 10, 2016
Convenient to all attractions friendly and helpful staff clean bath house. Sites to small and uncomfortable.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
It was nice. The bathrooms were clean. The staff could have been a bit friendlier, but other than that it was great.
Jun 09, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our stay in one of the deluxe cabins (25). The campground was very clean, quiet and peaceful. A great location.
Jun 09, 2016
Great place
Jun 08, 2016
This was a nice clean, pretty campground. It wasn't very big but it was a great place to stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 08, 2016
Great services, Check-in was the best ever of KOA sites.
Jun 08, 2016
for an overnight stay I would recommmend this KOA. Our site #87 was very narrow and unlevel. Our stairs opened up to a hill leaving us to step UP off the third step to leave the trailer. The picknick table was on the ODS of the trailer and the sewer was at the farthest most back of the site leaving you with a 20+ run. A little fix to some of these types of sites would go a long way for customers
Jun 08, 2016
Restrooms below standard
Jun 08, 2016
The sites were difficult to maneuver. we were to have a deluxe site with picnic table but the sharpness of the hill made access difficult. The pet walk area was very small and even getting out of the coach was difficult. I would not recommend for Class A motorhomes
Jun 08, 2016
Super clean and friendly
Jun 08, 2016
Stayed for one night on the way north. Grounds were well kept. Did not use restrooms. Will stay on the way south in October.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award