Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 13, 2014
I stayed here with my wife and our 4 kids for the Halloween weekend. We had a blast even though the weather was not perfect. The owners are very involved and friendly. The owners seem to be putting money back into the campground (i.e. building a new bathhouse). Campground was very clean and staff was helpful. Will stay here again in the near future!
Oct 13, 2014
KOA Natural Bridge was a wonderful campground and the staff was very accommodating. We will definitely be returning and I highly recommend a visit.
Oct 13, 2014
Helpful staff, clean facilities, and convenient location. Would definitely return.
Oct 13, 2014
It was raining and I was prepared to be miserable camping just overnite in a backpack tent and tarp off my little vw wagon...low and behold the staff at the counter offered me shelter if I got too wet and were warm and welcoming..I bought a better tarp roughed it tailgate style in my car met some great families there for the weekend of fall hiking. I was just passing thru to PA from Florida..
Oct 13, 2014
Stayed one night while traveling, so can't really give an overall review. Staff was friendly and helpful and the bathhouse was very clean. Several sites had really nice decks.
Oct 12, 2014
Lovely grounds, helpful staff
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Friendly and accomodating
Oct 12, 2014
People were nice. Campground was nice. Site needed some leveling and was small. Bathrooms were good.
Oct 11, 2014
The staff were helpful and friendly. The site was nice included a deck with railings.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
It was a very nice camp and great location.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice wooded sites.
Oct 10, 2014
Always welcomed and feel right at home. Staff are very friendly and people orinated.
Oct 10, 2014
We stayed at a camping cabin and enjoyed it. The bathrooms were spacious and clean and we enjoyed the walking trail with the Halloween decorations.
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Have stayed here many times,As always friendly staff and all services work
Oct 10, 2014
Office personnel were very friendly. However, the campground was simply too hilly for us.
Oct 09, 2014
This was our second time staying at Natural Bridge and it really is a nice place. We had to change sites because our 38ft. 5th wheel was not level but they were very accomodating at giving us another site. We will be back next year.
Oct 08, 2014
We had a fabulous stay, the staff is wonderful!
Oct 08, 2014
Very friedly and accommodating
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
beautiful place, neat and clean, incredibly friendly people, activities to keep everyone busy. What more could you ask for?
Oct 08, 2014
Everything was great as usual! Thanks KOA.
Oct 07, 2014
Great activities for the grand kids. Nice people in the office.
Oct 07, 2014
Our site was very uneven. I hope the owners plan to level them in the near future.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Me and my wife really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and the bathrooms were very clean. We will be going back next year.
Oct 06, 2014
We love camping at this KOA. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The scare trail was great this year. We will be back!
Oct 06, 2014
I really enjoyed our stay, the staff was courteous , the grounds well maintained, and the proximity to some fun attractions was excellent.
Oct 06, 2014
Quiet, friendly, helpful, very pleasant stay.
Oct 06, 2014
Had a blast nice sites and friendly and fast staff.
Oct 05, 2014
Great place,employees very friendly and helpful.
Oct 05, 2014
Clean cabin and rest room accommodations, fast check in I would stay there again.
Oct 05, 2014
Stayed there one night. Had a late check-in and got there to find the firewood on the porch and all ready to go. Great job.
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Nice staff. TV reception is terrible.
Oct 03, 2014
Excellent, the best restrooms as bath house!
Oct 02, 2014
We had a very nice stay at the Natural Bridge KOA. The campground was clean and all the people very friendly and helpful. Our stay was in late September and the campground was fairly full but very quiet. It is far enough off the highway that there is no highway noise. We will be back
Oct 01, 2014
We were twice for one night each but enjoyed it. Very quiet, nice staff and all helpful.
Sep 30, 2014
very quit, easy to find
Sep 30, 2014
This was our 1st trip with our travel trailer on a long distance trip. Our stay at your campground was very enjoyable. The showers were very clean and the management and staff were very kind. Our truck's battery was dead one day and the management jumped us to go to town for a replacement. The convenience to all the historical sites and cities was exactly what we were looking for on this trip
Sep 30, 2014
This is a GREAT KOA and I will return.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.