Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 26, 2015
One of my favorite KOA's! Scenic setting, friendly staff and a great facility make this KOA a regular stop for us.
Oct 26, 2015
I love the setting. Very quiet. It was easy off easy on the Interstate.
Oct 26, 2015
Wonderful staff, and lovely treed campground. Clean bathrooms and located with in minutes of attractions.
Oct 25, 2015
Unfortunately our coach was swarmed with stink bugs - probably more than 1000 which we are still killing at home. When we agreed to stay for an additional night we had no idea of the problem. I understand that this is not the fault of the campground, but I will NEVER stay there again during the month of October.
Oct 25, 2015
Stayed there before. It's still a great campground. Had another great stay the other night.
Oct 24, 2015
We had a very private back row spot and loved it. Only regret was that we couldn't stay longer
Oct 24, 2015
Great location and very friendly staff
Oct 24, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful, the scenery was beautiful, the amenities at this KOA are unparalleled to any other I've stayed at. Oh and as far as wifi, (as some guests previously complained of this service having poor connectivity), you're camping...unplug and spend quality time with your company. Everything was fantastic. Will definitely be back!!!
Oct 23, 2015
camp sites better marked and a little larger
Oct 23, 2015
This was a nice, clean, quiet camp ground. It was especially nice with families with small kids. Unfortunately, our sites was almost nonfunctional. While technically qualified as a pull through site, was almost un functional.tree roots were so exposed everywhere, no room for chairs. Trees were in the way, unable to use camper awning. Severe dropoff on other side. Sites all around were much nicer.
Oct 23, 2015
Excellent service, clean well maintained park.
Oct 23, 2015
escorted to site, campground very clean and well kept. Did not like being so close to interstate and hearing traffic noise all night. Otherwise ok
Oct 23, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Campground is in a nice wooded area. Sites are somewhat narrow and close together with little separation. Good for an overnight stay with easy on and off access from I-81.
Oct 23, 2015
This is our second stay here and we really like this campground a lot. It is well maintained, hilly, with shady sites that are level.
Oct 23, 2015
Friendly and clean campground
Oct 22, 2015
easy on off from interstate, great sites (deluxe site is a must) very friendly staff
Oct 22, 2015
Had a great time see you in April.
Oct 22, 2015
Campground is well taken care of and the Halloween festivities were great.
Oct 22, 2015
We only stayed here over night but all the staff was very friendly and I love that we were escorted to our site.
Oct 21, 2015
Liked the deck quite
Oct 21, 2015
We only stayed one night but the site was nice and level.WIFI good and cable too.Will return again next year.
Oct 21, 2015
Its Ok not much to do there sites are on a hill staff that escort you to your site can be more helpful and friendlier. its the 2nd time I stopped there. Not sure if i stop there again on my way north in the spring
Oct 20, 2015
Nice staff, poorly set up campground with extremely limited space on sites. Fire ring locations very odd and the deck on our site was very oddly placed .
Oct 20, 2015
The only thing we didn't like was the table was very wobbly. Other then that it was a very nice campground
Oct 20, 2015
The staff were excellent and very helpful in getting us the site we wanted even calling the other campers to see if they would switch sites for us. However our site and one other would be the only ones we would be happy with. The other sites were basicly pull thrus for large units staying one nite too close for us. Also the dumping station was very poor with no water for washout and not level.
Oct 20, 2015
We were on spot 88 and found it quite small with no fire ring and the picnic table was partially buried in the leaf fall. Even so our stay was enjoyable as always and we will be back again in the Spring.
Oct 20, 2015
Very nice.
Oct 19, 2015
This is the 2nd year we have come to the Natural Bridge KOA. We come with a group of friends and our kids to just get away, laugh, and have fun. This is one of the cleanest and friendliest campgrounds I have visited! The Conger family is caring and accommodating and I can tell they take pride in their campground. Keep up the good work! We'll see you next year! - Julie Lovell, Locust Grove, VA
Oct 19, 2015
We have been coming to your KOA for 2 years now and LOVE IT. Very friendly staff, clean grounds, clean bathrooms, activities for kids and adults and just a great place to relax with family and friends!
Oct 19, 2015
We always have the best time at the Lexington, Natural Bridge Koa. The staff is great, such a warm family atmosphere!
Oct 19, 2015
nice people great time
Oct 19, 2015
Great atmosphere. Friendly staff.
Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful campground lots is actitivites had a great time. Plan on going back
Oct 19, 2015
Staff is very friendly! Grounds were clean, bathrooms were also very nice. Kids had a blast on the hayride, train ride and bounce house. Would stay again!
Oct 19, 2015
We had such a wonderful time this year at this KOA. This was our first visit to this location & we will definitely be back. Everyone was polite & helpful . We will highly recommend !
Oct 19, 2015
Great clean place. We'll definitely be back
Oct 19, 2015
We had a great time at your campground. Everything was top notch! Our check-in was quick and easy. Everything was clean! Thanks!
Oct 19, 2015
Camped in 37' 5th wheel
Oct 19, 2015
They were annoyed that we needed a different campsite because of our large tent. Once we found one that would work, we had a great stay, it was a beautiful site, we just felt like the staff was annoyed at us for the rest of our stay. If you are using a 8+ tent, I would call to make your reservation. But it's a great campground, and close to the Natural Bridge.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

So glad you enjoyed your stay! We were not annoyed with you at all. We move tent sites all the time because everyone's idea of the perfect tent site is different. We were packed and only had but so many choices left but were glad to find something that worked. Do call ahead if your tent is giant!
Oct 18, 2015
Great cabin. Clean and spacious bath and restrooms.
Oct 18, 2015
Had to leave a day early due to problems with my THOR motor home.
Oct 18, 2015
First campground that has good wifi! Nice people. Very nice facilities. We will mark this one for next year.
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Enjoyed the stay very much. Especially like all the improvements being made.
Oct 17, 2015
Had a very enjoyable stay.
Oct 17, 2015
Everyone was very helpful. It was located great for us to do the Parkway-Waynesboro-Natural bridge & then South to the Roanoke area. we are now at Fancy Gap,VA KOA
Oct 17, 2015
Good location, easy access, and the cleanest/nicest bathrooms. The only issue was Mother Nature's bugs...
Oct 17, 2015
Too rocky and steep banks - site was not level - would not go back
Oct 17, 2015
Spacious and clean bathrooms with many stalls, very courteous staff. Will definitely reserve earlier to be able to stay longer!
Oct 16, 2015
Great campground with very nice staff. Clean and tidy. Our site had a beautiful new deck and no leveling was needed. Very quiet.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps