Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 22, 2016
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent experience. We have traveled through nearly every state and this campground ranks in the top 5 of all campgrounds we have used.
Oct 22, 2016
Only stayed overnight. Nice campground, but VERY hilly and a bit tough on large rigs.
Oct 21, 2016
We stay at the Natural Bridge KOA every October with a huge group of family and friends. The staff are super friendly and there are tons of fun activities for the kids!
Oct 21, 2016
We chose Natural Bridge, since we thought it would be near our other places to visit. We were wrong in that, due to traffic on I-81. But being near Lexington, getting to see the history, & getting to see Natural Bridge made it totally worth it. Really steep, narrow pathway to drive to our cabin, but Nice! Cute Pink Cadillac Restaurant near, & Shell gas at entry road. Enjoyed it!
Oct 21, 2016
Great time at your place!! Everyone in your staff made our group very happy and comfortable!The young man that got us some bigger wood was right on time. Thanks again for a great time. We will be back!! The un-natural bridge/Framily group!!!
Oct 21, 2016
It was a great koa, very clean (new bathrooms). We stayed in a cabin over night and we're pleased with our stay.
Oct 21, 2016
Very clean and nice. Everyone was amazing
Oct 21, 2016
The two nights we were there, very quiet which is what we wanted. Clean facilities, awesome staff. Highly recommend.
Oct 20, 2016
Would have liked a site that was satellite compatible but cable service was good
Oct 20, 2016
Clean, led to site. Very convenient.
Oct 20, 2016
Love the rustic cabins. Nice clean park. Bathrooms clean and very nice!
Oct 19, 2016
Absolutely love this camp ground. We stay here every year. Can't wait for next year.
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean bath house. Nice campsites.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Always enjoy our stay at Natural Bridge. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Oct 18, 2016
Was an overnight stay. Very clean and provided just what we needed.
Oct 18, 2016
The owners and employees were wonderful. Everything was clean and neat..very well kept. We loved it.
Oct 18, 2016
Nice spot. Well kept. Enough room between lots.
Oct 18, 2016
This is the 5th year our group has stayed at this KOA. There was a marked improvement in the overall condition of this campground. Kudos on leveling the campsites and making the overall appearance more appealing.
Oct 17, 2016
We have been coming here for 3 years now and LOVE IT! The staff is very friendly, family oriented and are there when you need them. Activities for kids were fun. They even provide extra boards for some of the sites that are on the hills! Can't wait til next year!
Oct 17, 2016
We were able to maneuver our 40ft 5th wheel very easily through the campground. The sites were very nice.
Oct 17, 2016
Absolutely loved this campground. Family oriented with plenty to do, friendliest staff I've encountered in a long time. Can't wait to go back!
Oct 17, 2016
We had a fantastic time! My boys enjoyed all the camp activities. The facilities were very well maintained. Will be coming back again.
Oct 17, 2016
Great experience. We will be back!
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful. This was a good central point for what we wanted to do on the Natural Bridge area.
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean campgrounds, enjoyed our stay. Nice level spots, made it easy.
Oct 15, 2016
very easy to get to,very friendly staff,very clean all around,this was our first time staying at a koa,thank you,bruce and barb mccloskey.
Oct 15, 2016
Campground was clean and staff helpful. But the pull thru site we had , to level the mh the front wheels were off the ground and had to have additional step to reach the mh step.
Oct 15, 2016
We were there only overnight but wished we had longer.
Oct 15, 2016
Very nice campground. Did laundry and the machines were like brand new. Would definitely recommend it and will stay again if in that area.
Oct 15, 2016
Extremely helpful and courteous staff. And, they offered deluxe sites (deck, outdoor seating, gas grill, fire-pit)--which we opted for--it was great!
Oct 15, 2016
Awesome I'll definately go back here site was level hookups easy to reach excellant campground
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Easy off and on the interstate. Very friendly and helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Always great accommodations when I need to stay over for business in the area. Clean restrooms, grounds, etc. Got my escort to my spot. Had limited wifi, but it was OK for one night's stay. Thanks
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice. Well run. Beautiful washrooms with lots of hot water.
Oct 14, 2016
Woodsy campground. Level site despite being very hilly. Would like to have had MSNBC on cable.
Oct 13, 2016
Staff & owners very pleasant & helpful. But sites too close and not flat.
Oct 13, 2016
Nice and clean.
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice campground. It seems mostly single nighters off of Rt81. We had Trick-or-Treaters and the kids were just cute s could be. Safari Park is right next door and it is a nice experience.
Oct 12, 2016
Beautiful camp site
Oct 12, 2016
Staff was nice. Bathrooms were clean. Sites were nice. Safari Park next door was a lot of fun.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Love it and will be back!
Oct 11, 2016
We will be back to camp next year. Really enjoyed this KOA!
Oct 11, 2016
Hosts are very hospitable! The campsites are tight. There's not alot of room to set up "camp" outside your camper. Location is great in relation to Natural Bridge and the caverns.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award