Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at the Natural Bridge KOA. We stayed in one of their new deluxe cabins, which was great! It had a very comfortable bed, a nice clean bathroom and well stocked kitchenette, including refrig, micro and utensils. Outside there was a nice patio with gas grill, table & chairs and even a fire pit. We will definitely be staying here again.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great location - look forward to come back.
Sep 15, 2014
Efficient staff. Very clean restrooms and showers. Hilly terrain but level sites. Camped in a fifth wheel. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 15, 2014
Staff was exceedingly friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Site was well cared for and without issue. Thanks for a wonderful time.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Overall a nice campground. Would visit again. Bath house could use some cleaning up/upgrade. A lot of sites are level for your rig only but the rest of site is not which makes it hard to do activities or set up a canopy or use picnic tables
Sep 15, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised to find the office/store open when I arrived three minutes after closing time. Restrooms and campground were clean.
Sep 15, 2014
We were only here for a quick overnight, but the staff at the check-in were extremely nice. We were concerned because we thought we might be arriving afterhours, and they assured us they would have someone stay and guide us to our spot. I called to give them an update on our progress and she was helping a customer and asked if she could call us back, and she promptly returned the call!
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Nice location. Friendly staff. Overnight site left us unimpressed. Site was not level side to side. Had to jack and block trailer 7 inches to get somewhat level.
Sep 14, 2014
Owner and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 14, 2014
Second stay here. Was great before and better now. Love the improvements.
Sep 13, 2014
Excellent
Sep 13, 2014
Rustic setting and a extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 12, 2014
Lovely area, spotless restrooms, well-stocked store. Bob, the owner, was friendly and helpful. All-in-all, a great stay.
Sep 12, 2014
We are regulars at this camp ground and always feel special. It is obvious they care about the camp ground as they continue to upgrade it.
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Very disappointed in our site. General overview is that unless one upgraded to one of the more premier sites, sites were in bad need of repair. They need leveling, re-graveling and picnic tables need to have deteriorated boards replaced and painting. One positive was staff, particularly our escort to our site; very friendly and helpful. Big disappointment compared to a KOA in PA night prior.
Sep 10, 2014
Our stay was quiet and enjoyable. A nice, young man accompanied us to our site and was very eager to help. Also, the office staff was always helpful above and beyond when we needed info about different locations.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Very beautiful park, great staff and wonderful sites.
Sep 08, 2014
My family and I had a wonderful time over the holiday weekend. The Owners and Staff were wonderful and pleasant to deal with. See ya'll soon.
Sep 08, 2014
Enjoyed our stay except my son was disappointed that the pool was closed for some kind of maintenance issue while we were there....
Sep 08, 2014
Wonderful campground. Clean cabins and bathrooms, lots of family activities, and friendly owners. We are already planning our next visit.
Sep 07, 2014
need work on pool
Sep 07, 2014
Clean efficient well maintained and easy check in with escorted Service to site. We arrived about 8:45 p.m. Office still open very nice
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
This is the best campground I have stayed in. The family and staff make you feel as if you have come to visit them instead of just coming to camp.It is a great hombase to do many daytime excursions and know when you get back that all of your belongs are safe and you can relax and participate in activities that are being held on the weekends and have a great way of meeting fellow 'kampers'.
Sep 05, 2014
We just loved it and the staff was very helpful & friendly !!!
Sep 05, 2014
our site was level front to back and only slightly off side to side I was able to get level without blocks under the tires. The wifi was excellent. Cable tv was a little fuzzy but useable.
Sep 04, 2014
The areas where clean and well kept, the safari park right next door was an added bonus. Wish that more cabins where pet friendly.
Sep 04, 2014
Fantastic campsite. Lovely staff. Very pretty location and great facilities. Staff were so helpful. Would definitely stay here again!
Sep 03, 2014
Clean bath house. Clean Pool. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
It was one of the cleanest campgrounds I've been to and Most of the staff was very friendly
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We had a great time at your campground!
Sep 02, 2014
Our favorite! The owners are so nice and work the grounds. The activities for the kids were awesome!! We'll go back!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Wonderful family atmosphere. Just wish the area outside RV area was a little more level. Bluegrass Band was great. My boys had a great time.
Sep 02, 2014
There were plenty of activities going on, especially for the kids. Campground is nice and clean. The sites are adequate size but could be leveled better.
Sep 02, 2014
The campground was nice. My kids enjoyed the playground and pool and the activities for kids. My only complaint is late night noise. There was a group up the hill from us that was very loud, very late into the night for 2 of the 3 nights we were there. It was impossible to sleep. If there is a quiet period at night, which there should be, it needs to be enforced.
Sep 02, 2014
Well run, clean and responsive - camp sites would be less dirty/dusty with wood chips or pine straw vs dirt and gravel - esp in wet conditions

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.