Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
Restrooms need work. Showers flood floor in stalls. Space 74, railing rotting and not safe, could easily be pushed over. Staff very nice.
Aug 01, 2016
We like this KOA and the owners - they have done a great job. Our only concern was the many speeding vehicle arriving and departing the grounds.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice site, facilities and dog park. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Aug 01, 2016
It was very nice
Aug 01, 2016
Bathrooms where very clean, loved the new showers and laundry room. I was very pleased with our stay will recommend this camp ground to family and friends.
Jul 31, 2016
The showers and bathrooms where out standing
Jul 31, 2016
Everything went smoothly, wish the pool was a bit bigger
Jul 31, 2016
Wonderful Camp Hosts! Ongoing additions and improvements. Will stay again.
Jul 31, 2016
I liked your new bathrooms & shower house although they were a bit hot/stuffy with the hot weather. Would really appreciate a more robust recycling program (with plastics & glass) as I am sure there is a lot of trash/recyclables generated in a campground!
Jul 30, 2016
Nice pool, very pretty grounds and area. We went into Lexington and walked around which was cute and the people at the check in desk were very helpful. My only complaint was that the laundry facility closed at 8pm which made it impossible to get laundry done (and I very much wanted clean clothes)... Overall though it was very nice.
Jul 29, 2016
Your campground was a wonderful respite for my husband and I and our two cats. After a long day of driving, we were so pleased by the peaceful setting and the clean accommodations. Our cats enjoyed bird watching through the windows, while my husband and I relaxed on the porch swing. The bathrooms were clean and the water was hot. Overall, we had a wonderful experience. Thank you!!
Jul 29, 2016
Clean close bathrooms. Clean cabins. Great staff. Fun activities.
Jul 29, 2016
Very clean restrooms, friendly and very accommodating I would stay again.
Jul 29, 2016
Nice area and very clean faculties.
Jul 29, 2016
Pleasant surprise to see clean, well landscaped campground and friendly employees! Sites were ample, and the new decking for sites was nice! Close to Natural Bridge and Lexington. New bath house and laundry, defiinnatly recommend
Jul 29, 2016
Great stay.
Jul 29, 2016
Clean showers and restrooms
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff, sites were nice. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Not too far from the Natural bridge, easy access to interstate. Only negative was the sewer connection on site 4 was 30 feet away from waste outlet and UPHILL.A significant inconvenience...
Jul 28, 2016
Great campground! Wonderful staff and great pull through sites! We hope to go back!
Jul 28, 2016
Just an overnight after driving 10 hours. Staff very friendly. We contacted them by phone over 300 miles out after another KOA wouldn't answer phone after several attempts. This KOA was suppose to close at 8PM but when we arrived at 8:30 they were still open and didn't close until after 9 once we got settled in. Very clean park, restrooms, showers and laundry room.
Jul 27, 2016
Loved the cabins. This was a family trip and we rented 5 rustic cabins. Bathrooms were excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing we did not like was the grills were ground level and with children along, they posed a fall risk if the kids were trying to go from one family cabin to another after dark. Would have like them to be at normal height with separate rim for wood fires.
Jul 27, 2016
Pleasant experience
Jul 27, 2016
When I made the reservation I specifically asked for a level site close to the bathrooms. We were driving ten hours that day and we just wanted to set up our pop up quick and relax. The site was extremely sloped and a considerable distance from the bathrooms. Our camper levelers were to short we had to find wood to get the camper to level. Bad experience.
Jul 27, 2016
You really need to replace the mattress in that bedroom, cabin 174. It was truly horrible to sleep on and sagged all night. I got no sleep as a result. Staff were great, pool nice AC ok not fantastic, larger tvs for the 10 rental would be better.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
campsite was great for our needs. Campground was maintained, clean etc. Pool was tested every am and clean. bathrooms and shower house was great. lots of neat stuff to do locally. Friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice, clean and inviting sites in a quiet location close to the interstate.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Great place. Everything worked as expected. Very quiet.
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend this KOA.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
We only stayed one night but it was great. A playground for the kids, a dog park, showers and laundry facilities. A lot of fun and very convenient. I will recommend this place to everyone I know.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great weekend here. They have done a lot of really nice things to update this place from the last time we were here. Staff was nice, when we had a problem, their staff was on top of it. Had some fun activities for the kids and everything was clean!
Jul 25, 2016
Awesome great sites will stay again
Jul 25, 2016
Small, quality campground. Clean bathrooms. Extremely friendly and courtesy staff.
Jul 25, 2016
I and my Family enjoyed the stay over the weekend. We found it to be clean and family friendly. The staff was pleasant and helpful in every way.
Jul 25, 2016
Great
Jul 24, 2016
Clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again. We loved the porch swing at our cabin!
Jul 23, 2016
Have always enjoyed our stays at this location and we continue to do so. Nice facilities and grounds. Always peacful
Jul 23, 2016
Had a good time!
Jul 23, 2016
The located is perfect, right off the 81. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The grounds and pool is also very well maintained.
Jul 23, 2016
Friendly staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Continue the improvements!
Jul 23, 2016
Efficient check-in. Great bathroom (new). Convenient location and reasonably priced.
Jul 22, 2016
Good hosts and very clean
Jul 22, 2016
Clean, well landscaped. Will return.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award