Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2015
Our family thinks that the Lexington KOA is a beautiful, peaceful site.
Aug 04, 2015
Beautiful
Aug 03, 2015
Site 78, no sewer, site sloped too much, roads in/out too narrow for big rigs (42 ft); pool not accessible for electric scooter/wheelchair: one benefit: close to Safari Park which was Great!
Aug 03, 2015
Like the full hookups and nearness to Lexington.
Aug 03, 2015
just an overnight but all was good
Aug 03, 2015
clean, helpful staff, beautiful setting
Aug 03, 2015
Quiet but sites could be bigger. Convienient to Natural Bridge. The staff was helpful!
Aug 03, 2015
campsites were a little too close and offered no privacy. Otherwise nice staff
Aug 03, 2015
Nice people. Sites are pretty small. Ours was on the side of a hill and not level. But it served our purpose for an overnight stay and we would do it again.
Aug 03, 2015
Lovely park. Thank you!
Aug 02, 2015
Beautiful campground and perfect for our overnight on the way to TN. Directly off 81 S. Site was lovely, we spent a relaxing day at the pool. Owner was very pleasant.
Aug 02, 2015
the staff is very friendly. Gene was extremely helpful. Looking forward to celebrating your 50th anniversary next year
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Staff was wonderful & helpful. Grounds extremely clean
Aug 02, 2015
Efficient check-in; escort service to campsite; nice camp site; great pool; great price!
Aug 01, 2015
Great time want to go back
Aug 01, 2015
The staff was friendly. We took up three campsites. We had 8 teenage girls there for a softball tournament and we didn't have to worry about them. There was plenty of room to practice and just to roam around. The restrooms were clean as well as the park.
Aug 01, 2015
Very clean quiet and relaxing.
Jul 31, 2015
We had a great family vacation! Wonderful first camping trip trip for my 2 year old!
Jul 31, 2015
Great efficient and friendly check in. Very clean facilities and pool. Location lends itself to travel stop use but there is plenty to do nearby.
Jul 31, 2015
No complaints! Super friendly and accommodating of our last minute reservation.
Jul 30, 2015
We love to stay at Natural Bridge KOA when showing at the nearby horse center. They always make us feel welcome and go the extra mile to make sure we have a pleasant stay.
Jul 30, 2015
Wonderful hosts. Crowded on holidays. Great bathrooms. Expensive. Glad they had a space for us as we were traveling.
Jul 30, 2015
One of the best run and nicest campgrounds around. Owners and staff were great!
Jul 30, 2015
Staff courteous and friendly. Sites were clean and spacious. We enjoyed our four days at the campground and look forward to going back next summer.
Jul 30, 2015
Only stayed overnite. Very enjoyable campground. Quiet and clean
Jul 29, 2015
very nice koa
Jul 29, 2015
We just loved everything about the deluxe cabin we stayed in. We will do this again as soon as we can. We want to travel a lot more and we will use KOA where ever we go. To bad there is not going to be the same people at all the KOA's we go to. Every one was so helpful and so nice to all of us. That made our stay very enjoyable.
Jul 29, 2015
easy on and off the highway
Jul 29, 2015
Loved it!
Jul 29, 2015
Excellent service and highly friendly towards families and children.
Jul 28, 2015
We had a great time at the campground. We like all the improvements you are making. We also like the friendliness of all the working owners and other employees. Grass was high at our site, could have used some trimming.
Jul 28, 2015
It was a wonderful vacation. The cabin was so nice and cute. The bathroom facilities were really nice as well. The activities that we were able to attend were fun. Thanks again for a wonderful place!!
Jul 28, 2015
We camped here in a 37 foot motorhome. Big rig spots were very generous & roads in campground were wide enough to accommodate us. People were friendly, pool was clean. Would definitely stay here again!
Jul 28, 2015
Super clean and helpful staff.
Jul 28, 2015
showers are too small and not enough shelfs.
Jul 28, 2015
We had a wonderful time! Everything was very clean. The Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. My only suggestion would be outlet covers for the cabins. My toddler enjoyed the freedom of playing inside and out!
Jul 28, 2015
very nice facility
Jul 28, 2015
Easy off and on. Kind of what I expect from a good KOA
Jul 28, 2015
Really easy on and off of 81, no highway noise at all even though this is close to 81. Beautiful shade trees, extremely friendly staff, sites for pull through a little narrow but adequately long, and hookups fine. WIFI is horrible, but they don't guarantee it! Nice place to stay and we will go back!
Jul 28, 2015
The sites are too small with your picnic table in your neighbours site and certainly not worth the high price.
Jul 28, 2015
The dump station needs an up date. Needs to be wider.
Jul 28, 2015
Welcoming and clean. Nice pool and showers. Full hookups worked well, nice drive-thru site. Kid friendly. Easy on/off the highway for a short stay.
Jul 27, 2015
Very clean campground, friendly and helpful staff, 5 stars!!
Jul 27, 2015
The campground was nice, the rental trailer we stayed in wasn't completely comfortable. The double bed was not comfy at all. The shower had very limited hot/warm water and it felt like the tub was going to collapse underneath you. The one good thing it had was nice air conditioning. The pool was pretty small as well compared to the size of the campground.
Jul 27, 2015
Beautiful clean campground. Sites are a bit close together but great activities, friendly,helpful staff and the ice cream social rocked!
Jul 27, 2015
This was a really nice campground. The owners were great and so helpful. They helped us with everything in the area. Fun activities for the kids on weekends. Really clean all around.
Jul 27, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean and well keep. We will for sure be back!
Jul 27, 2015
We loved how close it was to the interstate and to all the attractions we went to and our site had the deck and grill and fire pit,we would stay there again.
Jul 27, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.