Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 14, 2016
Very nice family run campground. I hope to return !
Mar 14, 2016
Very easy to get to from the Interstate. Very nice people. They are doing a lot work to the place. It is going to be very nice when done. Would have gotten a 5 star but just a little messy right now. Can't wait to go back and see it when they are done.
Mar 14, 2016
The sevvice, staff all are great! We loved the cabin. Its very cute and big enough for us (2 adult and a 3 years old. The full bed can even fit 3 of us. There is the tot play ground, the restroom, the office right behind the cabin.also pool, game room (but its closed when we were there. Very convenient. We will go back again.
Mar 13, 2016
Clean campground and a nice area, but not suited for big rigs. Lots were small, and tight fit for a 45 ft MH. most lots are not even close to level. Nice staff, office and store.
Mar 12, 2016
Would suggest the deluxe sites for the deck, swing, patio table and chairs and grill with propane supplied. Really nice KOA that is easy on/off the interstate.
Mar 11, 2016
Great sites!!! Per Friendly!!! Very convenient!!! We stay here every winter on our way back home to CT from FL.
Mar 10, 2016
friendly staff. very clean. close to food and gas
Mar 09, 2016
Friendly staff; clean, comfortable cabin. I had a *great* stay and I hope to come again soon!
Mar 09, 2016
We stayed during the off season, so there weren't too many people around & there was a little construction going on. We were a group of 4, and as 80's & 90's babies we were amazed when we saw the old school play ground equipment. We full on sprinted to it! I can honestly say that was our favorite part. The owners and employees were very kind & helpful. I can only imagine what summer is like!
Mar 09, 2016
Great campground, friendly helpful staff
Mar 09, 2016
Check in was prompt...sites and restrooms were clean even with renovation of the showers. The Congers have done a lot to spruce up this campground! Although we are state park lovers, this is a good place to stopover.
Mar 08, 2016
The nice owners/managers fixed my glasses!
Mar 07, 2016
The deluxe cabin had everything we needed to make our stay like home. It was very clean and the staff was very courteous. The only issue we had was the water in the shower went from very hot to very cold in three second waves without touching the handles. This made for a very fast and loud shower, but we were glad to have a place to wash off.
Mar 07, 2016
Had issues with maintaining hot water and low water pressure but we survived.....part of camping
Mar 06, 2016
Great folks. Very friendly and helpful. Good escort to site. Deluxe patio sites are worth it. Nice grill and swing and deck.
Feb 28, 2016
nice and quiet just a little disappointed with the amount of animal hair on the furniture and floor of my cabin that i had to clean up when i got there combined with an envelope (asking for a tip) saying the cabin had been cleaned by so and so. other than that everything was great
Feb 28, 2016
It was a short one-night stay, but all was just fine!
Feb 25, 2016
Pleasant, Enjoyable, Relaxing! Looking foward to my next visit. Thanks!
Feb 24, 2016
Great staff very helpful clean and they care about there property and guests
Feb 24, 2016
This is the only KO I will stay in. The people are very friendly and the campground is well taken care of.
Feb 21, 2016
Overnite stay,stayed 2 yrs ago,would stay again
Feb 17, 2016
We got there right as they were about to close the office and they were nice enough to not just help check us in but to also let us shop around just a little to grab a few supplies that we needed. They were very friendly and we enjoyed our stay immensely.
Feb 15, 2016
Loved the cabin and super nice staff
Feb 15, 2016
My first stay at this KOA but not my last. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. Too many wonderful little things to mention with 400 characters. It turned out to be a bitter cold weekend, but they turned on the heaters in the cabin before we checked in. The grounds are pretty, the restrooms are clean (even with the construction to update them) and they're heated. Great place to stay!
Feb 14, 2016
I was traveling for business and stayed two nights. When it came time to leave, my sewer hose was frozen solid. I spent several hours that morning trying various ways to thaw it. Finally, I went to the office and asked for help. They had me on my way in an hour. Very helpful!
Feb 12, 2016
We were there for 2 months waiting for a real estate escrow to close! They were great hosts, and really appreciate the fact they were open all year to accommodate us.
Feb 09, 2016
Booked 2 nights in the "deluxe cabin" stayed only 1 night due to no heat, and hot water that changed from extremely hot to ice cold in seconds. Staff was friendly though.
Feb 03, 2016
Very nice staff. Clean. Obvious that they are putting in the work to maintain the site. Well of of the highway (81/11) to minimize the noise. Nice setting. New sinks, toilets & urinals and they were in the process of redoing the showers. Had a comfortable 4 winter day stay. The only complaint was the slow WIFI. Hey, it was camping.
Feb 01, 2016
Staff was very helpful with any & all questions we had. Very friendly people. Grounds were very well maintained.
Jan 30, 2016
My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay! The staff was friendly and helpful and we felt very welcomed!
Jan 22, 2016
Nice campground- will definitely return
Jan 22, 2016
The host family were very friendly and gave us a warm welcome to their campground. We needed that greeting since it was a bitter cold day. They were very accommodating! A big thank you to Bob and his bride.👍
Jan 18, 2016
Nice cabins and overall well maintained koa. Open all year is great
Jan 18, 2016
Conveniently located RIGHT off highway, clean cabins and restrooms, friendly staff.
Jan 16, 2016
Very convenient, very nice, and wonderful people. The campground is right off the highway, the Oryza time do you personally, and they are very accommodating and polite. We arrived late and they stayed open just to accommodate us. The roadways are a little Merrill for a big rig but they are adequate. Full-service sites are perfect for a big rig pulling our car. We will certainly stay there again
Jan 15, 2016
We have been long term staying while waiting for our escrow to close, the Conger family has been great! Thank you!!
Jan 13, 2016
Jan 10, 2016
Clean, very nice staff. Waited for us to arrive later than the office was to close. Glad it is open all year!
Jan 08, 2016
Jan 07, 2016
nice place, great people but difficult for large rigs to get into sites easily.
Jan 06, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Grounds and bathroom facilities in tip top shape. Staff very friendly and efficient. We love that area, will definitely stay there again.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
Really peaceful/quiet/nice place w/great service.
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
Very nice place to stay, friendly staff and close to the freeway but very quiet. Bathrooms were under construction, when they are done will be very nice.
Jan 03, 2016
This was our fourth time staying here and it is always clean, neat and quiet!
Jan 02, 2016
Dec 31, 2015
This was our second stay. Both times only visited for a quick over night stop. I wish you had more lighting around the campground, especially in the back by the K9 park. We pulled in after dark and it was difficult to find our way around and to see is the area was clear of wildlife before we let our pets loose in the enclosed area/
Dec 30, 2015
This campground is a gem. Never have I seen a campground that had a deck beside your camper complete with a fire pit, BBQ grill, chairs, and a picnic table. The campground also had a dog run that our dogs loved. I wish all campgrounds were as nice as this one. The staff was wonderful.
Dec 28, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps