Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 03, 2016
Nov 03, 2016
We had a great stay. Staff is more than friendly and helpful. Bath house was awesome! Our kids loved the playground. The setting was quiet. Everything was great. We Will visit again soon!
Nov 03, 2016
We stayed there on Halloween night. Enjoyed the peace and quiet. The restrooms/showers were perfect. Very convenient to hiway, Natural Bridge and Lexington.
Nov 02, 2016
Very nice
Nov 01, 2016
Always a great time!!!
Nov 01, 2016
Owners are fantastic. They are making many improvements to the facility. Sites are well kept and level. Had a great time this Halloween weekend
Nov 01, 2016
Best Koa ever. The people that run the place are helpful and nice. This is a family place at it's best. Go there... you won't regret.
Nov 01, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
We come to this KOA every year for the Halloween festivities and this year we were very disappointed. The open field area where previous activities such as barrel trains, inflatable obstacle courses, and general play by our group of children has been turned into overflow camping. The haunted trail is also gone as well as other craft activities done in previous years. We will find a new KOA.
Oct 31, 2016
From the moment that me and my family arrived on Friday, there was so much to do. There were countless activities for the kids and the staff was excellent. With so much going on at the campground for the family to do, we didn't have time to visit Natural Bridge itself. I had to promise my girls we would return in a couple of weeks to enjoy the State Park. We highly recommend this campground!!!
Oct 31, 2016
It was awsome. Really enjoy seeing the kids trick or treating. Will plan to be there again next at Halloween and other times as well. The staff was excellent. The new boathouse is first class.
Oct 31, 2016
Had great stay. Friends' kids had a ball. Good idea to only start activities in afternoon; gives parents a chance to ease into the day. New bathrooms were great! Can't wait to return!
Oct 31, 2016
Needs wifi to work better
Oct 31, 2016
Many campsites are on a hill and are uneven. By the time we leveled our camper, it seemed almost unsafe beacause the one side was so high. There were some sites that the awning could not be extended due to tress in the way. The RV sites were just too small and graded downhill. Everything else was great though!
Oct 31, 2016
We had a great time.
Oct 31, 2016
We had a great time at this very clean and organized KOA. Extremely clean bathrooms. The sites are a little close together.
Oct 31, 2016
We greatly enjoyed our stay. The facilities were very nice and well kept, and the scenery was beautiful. We look forward to staying here again in the future!
Oct 31, 2016
Great customer service!!
Oct 30, 2016
Very friendly staff and the campground is well kept
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
It's a good overnight stay off I-81. Bathrooms are clean and as with most KOAs, lots of activities. We would stay again because it is so close to the interstate.
Oct 29, 2016
The only thing I got charged for pet in cabin. the dog did not come along. I don't know how to get the 10.00 refunded to me
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Was only one night but everyone was nice and the place was so clean! Go back in a heart beat :)
Oct 28, 2016
Great and on par with other KOA campgrounds that we have stayed at.
Oct 27, 2016
One of the best KOAs we have visited. Beautiful wooded campground, great staff, and Natural Bridge and the caverns really close
Oct 27, 2016
If you are going to be open year round please put some heat in the toilet and shower rooms.
Oct 27, 2016
Quick overnight stop. Friendly staff, large wooded sites, clean facilities, campfire ring n picnic table, level gravel pad = great place!
Oct 26, 2016
We stayed for one night on our way home from Talladega AL. Your campground is wonderful, this is my fourth time staying here. Had two other motorhomes with us on t his trip and turned them on to your campground.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
This is a perfect location. We always stay a couple of days, even though we're just "passing through."
Oct 26, 2016
Nice clean campground, easy access from I81. I was not able to level a 34' motorhome.
Oct 26, 2016
Loved this pkace, very clean, and super friendly staff
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
great place loved the people very freindly
Oct 25, 2016
Nice folks! Campground is hilly and in the trees, but well looked after and quiet. Mainly graveled spots and far enough apart to put out slides and still have space of your own.
Oct 25, 2016
Our trip was very short,but we had a wonderful time hope to return in April or may 2017
Oct 25, 2016
It was our first trip in our new RV, the staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were well maintained and the clean. It was a good choice for our maiden voyage. We already booked the same weekend for next year.
Oct 25, 2016
Just an overnite - but very pretty campground in rural setting
Oct 25, 2016
We really liked this campground. Very friendly and family oriented.
Oct 25, 2016
Too noisy after 10 pm even. Could not get WiFi. I think every effort should be made for all to be able to receive it.
Oct 25, 2016
Great service very helpful staff !!! Every time I went into office they were great and outstanding customer service. Nice park lots of options
Oct 24, 2016
We always have an amazing time at the Natural Bridge/Lexington KOA. Great Staff. Great customer service!
Oct 24, 2016
We like this campground, but will not return again for Halloween weekend. There are other KOAs and Jellystone that offer haunted trails, haunted wagon rides and more Halloween activites.
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff, lots of activities for children. GREAT CAMPGROUND!
Oct 24, 2016
Wonderful time. Friendly staff. Nice activities for the family.
Oct 24, 2016
Liked everything but the firepit at our site was too close to the road. We felt like we couldn't sit out there in the dark because we were worried about people coming down around the corner it should be moved back a little. Site #52. Everything else was great. Bathrooms are nice.
Oct 24, 2016
Beautiful area; nice and extremely clean facilities. We stayed in a cabin and had a wonderful time. Easy to find, helpful staff. Will definitely come back again.
Oct 24, 2016
The staff was awesome! Great family events. The restrooms were super clean and the place had everything you could imagine!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps