Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 05, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
We Stayed 1 Night and it was a very clean KOA and the staff was very friendly
Nov 05, 2014
This KOA is very easy to get to and even though it is close to the interstate it is quiet. The only problem is many of the site are not very level. But the owner was very accommodating and put us in a better site and did not charge extra for extra hook up.
Nov 04, 2014
Very clean facility. friendly staff. This is our second time staying here.
Nov 04, 2014
Check in was easy, staff were very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and will be staying a night on our way home from our trip next week.
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
Short but in walking the grounds, we found a lovely wooded setting with a great playground for children. Friendly staff and a well stocked store.
Nov 04, 2014
internet pas fort
Nov 03, 2014
Great Campground! Everything was clean except for people NOT picking up after their dogs. We have a small dog and we always pick up after her. We stepped in multiple dog piles. It was everywhere. Everything else was perfect.
Nov 03, 2014
The owners are wonderful-- very courteous and friendly. The cabins and bathrooms are clean. Many activities for the kids. We always have a fabulous time!
Nov 03, 2014
I don't have friends or family members to recommend any park to. Cable TV should be digital.
Nov 03, 2014
Stayed for the weekend in a camping lodge and had a great time! The cabin was very clean and ready upon our arrival. Exactly as described and was a wonderful alternative to staying in an RV. The bath house was also very clean with hot showers!
Nov 03, 2014
Third stay at your wonderful campground. Always a great experience!
Nov 03, 2014
we love natural bridge koa,have stayed here number times.
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Very nice facilities and friendly knowledgeable staff. We travel with pets and the dog park is an extremely nice feature. The improvements made since our last stay in June really show that the owners are dedicated to making this an outstanding destination. The sites could be made a little more level, but the local terrain does present challenges we know.
Nov 03, 2014
1 night,not long enough to rate
Nov 02, 2014
My first time staying at a KOA and will not be my last.
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
Camped there as we wanted to visit Nat Bridge and Stonewall Jackson's home
Nov 01, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
Easy on - easy off campground. Great forested environment (not too great on satellite reception) and very laid back. Staff extremely friendly. Stayed there in a 40' motor home.
Nov 01, 2014
Nice location, site not level but very helpful guide helped us reposition our rig. Also very scary Halloween trail.
Nov 01, 2014
Was a one night stop. Didn't even unhook the trailer. Nice and friendly staff.
Oct 31, 2014
Very clean, restfull campground
Oct 31, 2014
thanks
Oct 30, 2014
Very friendly and helpful. thanks
Oct 30, 2014
That Was Absolutely The Cleanest, Friendliest And mMost helpful Campground I Have Ever Been To And My Family And I Loved It!
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Great people and roomy sites!
Oct 29, 2014
Great people, great sites. Very relaxing time.
Oct 28, 2014
We had a "deluxe" site, which was very nice. However, the stairs leading to the patio area, are twisty, and not lit at night. There was 2 solar lights there, but both broken. The grill brush was also is very sad shape. We really enjoyed the weekend and all the activities that they had for the kids both free and at minimal cost.
Oct 28, 2014
We had a great time at the Natural Bridge KOA. Our cabin was clean and perfect for our family...and the location is so convenient to area attractions. Lots of fun activities going on at the campground too!
Oct 28, 2014
Very conveniently located. Deluxe patio site was great! Only negative is that sites are a bit close and some are not close to level. Ours was great though!
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
A nice campground and for the people who had children there were several activities that were available for participation. We will stay here again.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
I would have liked to give a five star rating. The campground was very clean and neat. However the site we where located on was on a hill and the pad could have been more level. The kampground lists WIFI and cable and while both existed the service was very poor. The WIFI showed a strong signal but download speeds were less than a dialup connection. The cable was there but poor video quality.
Oct 28, 2014
I loved everything except my campsite. It was unlevel -- over 4 inches -- from left to right and unlevel from front to rear by 5 to 6 inches. I expect that in a national forest not at an excellent KOA.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Enjoyed the campground very much...only problem we had was with the cable tv....not many stations to watch, especially since we were there on a chilly, rainy day. The only saving grace was it was a Sunday and football was on!
Oct 27, 2014
We had an enjoyable stay with our camping club. The Halloween activities were a nice added touch!
Oct 27, 2014
This is my 3rd time to Natural Bridge KOA (twice with camper, once with tent). As always the staff were TERRIFIC. The facilities were clean. Great activities for the kids. We will definitely be back! Thanks for making our family feel welcome and at home.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Very friendly staff
Oct 27, 2014
My husband & I stayed in one of your cozy cabins for our anniversary and it was absolutely wonderful. The cabins are very well built, have a porch swing, and just the perfect size for our needs. The staff were friendly, helpful, & very understanding whenever we needed something. We will be back many times :)
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
They escorted us to our site which was a nice pull thru. The immediately came to our site when my husband couldn't get the cover off the sewer.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.