Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2014
1st time at a KOA in 15+ years of camping. Had a good time. Campground was clean, staff was nice. Sites were smaller than used to. While the area to park the camper was level, 2 feet out of the door was an incline and lots of exposed roots that tripped us up several times. We were glad they were able to accomodate us with neighboring sites for our frinds.
Oct 20, 2014
As always, I was extremely satisfied!
Oct 20, 2014
The new owners are super nice and very hospitable. Lots of activities for the kids. Only complaint is the constant barking dog in the site next to us.
Oct 20, 2014
look forward to staying again,
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
The staff was great along with the washrooms. The nly issue that I had, was there was to many children around and running through the campsite and noisy early in the morning. At one time, while in my tent, I thought they were coming in.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
ALWAYS LOVE STAYING HERE WILL BE BACK IN APRIL THANKS.
Oct 19, 2014
The owner was friendly and helpful and the campgrounds where well maintained. We plain on returning.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
The place is spotless, owners and employees are friendly and pleasant. I plan on that as my stopping point to Florida every time!!
Oct 18, 2014
The cleanest bathrooms! Very beautiful campground. We want to come back. The people working there were great! We did not call ahead for a spot but were checked in within a few minutes. Thanks KOA!
Oct 17, 2014
We stayed for two nights in the Deluxe Camping Cabin. It was very nice and the perfect size for two. The staff is very friendly and the grounds are well kept. It was so easy to find, right at the exit from I-81 and minutes to surrounding attractions.
Oct 17, 2014
site 86 is downright dangerous to hookup to power water etc.Who ever designed this had better go back to school. Good location right off the interstate.A friend of mine stayed there recently and was totally disatisfied with his site.I was not aware of this until he saw my wifes posting on Facebook
Oct 16, 2014
This location needs a drop box for keys.
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
We went for a weekend in october and were happy to take part in a halloween packed day Saturday. The cabin was perfect and the staff helpful. We will definitely return! BTW, don't miss out on the safari right next to the campground and visiting the bridge. The campground is in a great location!
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Very fun kid activities. Clean facilities. Staff super Friendly. Loved our stay. The new cabins were great!!!
Oct 14, 2014
Nice campground, only issue rainy weekend, and looked like they just dug up a tree left behind mulch clippings and dirt right in main walking spot into camper which made for a muddy mess, not fully there fault I'm sure they will get it straight. Game room needs more than shooting games( my girls are not into that violence) nice people.
Oct 14, 2014
Friendly staff. Good sites. Nice dog walking and good walking area. Good laundry and store.
Oct 14, 2014
Great Family place to go camping the staff is very helpful and friendly, We camped there with a 26 ft travel trailer and can't wait to go back !
Oct 14, 2014
Friendly, pleasant, accomodating...we had a great stay. Thank you for everything.
Oct 14, 2014
So quiet only the crickets sang to us. Close to interstate but could not hear it. No trains!
Oct 14, 2014
Only stayed one night so not a lot of interaction with staff. Been here before and it is still good
Oct 14, 2014
We enjoy going to this KOA.The staff are very friendly, and the facilities are just right for us. We had no complaints.
Oct 14, 2014
We only stayed overnight and did not use any of the facilities. They had a lot going on for the children for Halloween which I thought would of been fun for the younger grandchildren.
Oct 14, 2014
The site we were assigned had no fire ring and was so far out of level, our water heater would not work and backed up our black water tank. Very disappointed.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
This past weekend was our first time staying at Natural Bridge KOA, but it won't be our last. The campground is beautiful, and the staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed the kid/family activities. Even though it rained all three days we still had a great time!
Oct 13, 2014
Had 1 of the deluxe sites with the deck, it was very nice. Enjoyed our stay other then the rainy weekend we pick. We will camp here again.
Oct 13, 2014
I stayed here with my wife and our 4 kids for the Halloween weekend. We had a blast even though the weather was not perfect. The owners are very involved and friendly. The owners seem to be putting money back into the campground (i.e. building a new bathhouse). Campground was very clean and staff was helpful. Will stay here again in the near future!
Oct 13, 2014
KOA Natural Bridge was a wonderful campground and the staff was very accommodating. We will definitely be returning and I highly recommend a visit.
Oct 13, 2014
Helpful staff, clean facilities, and convenient location. Would definitely return.
Oct 13, 2014
It was raining and I was prepared to be miserable camping just overnite in a backpack tent and tarp off my little vw wagon...low and behold the staff at the counter offered me shelter if I got too wet and were warm and welcoming..I bought a better tarp roughed it tailgate style in my car met some great families there for the weekend of fall hiking. I was just passing thru to PA from Florida..
Oct 13, 2014
Stayed one night while traveling, so can't really give an overall review. Staff was friendly and helpful and the bathhouse was very clean. Several sites had really nice decks.
Oct 12, 2014
Lovely grounds, helpful staff
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Friendly and accomodating
Oct 12, 2014
People were nice. Campground was nice. Site needed some leveling and was small. Bathrooms were good.
Oct 11, 2014
The staff were helpful and friendly. The site was nice included a deck with railings.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
It was a very nice camp and great location.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice wooded sites.
Oct 10, 2014
Always welcomed and feel right at home. Staff are very friendly and people orinated.
Oct 10, 2014
We stayed at a camping cabin and enjoyed it. The bathrooms were spacious and clean and we enjoyed the walking trail with the Halloween decorations.
Oct 10, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.