Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Me and my wife really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and the bathrooms were very clean. We will be going back next year.
Oct 06, 2014
We love camping at this KOA. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The scare trail was great this year. We will be back!
Oct 06, 2014
I really enjoyed our stay, the staff was courteous , the grounds well maintained, and the proximity to some fun attractions was excellent.
Oct 06, 2014
Quiet, friendly, helpful, very pleasant stay.
Oct 06, 2014
Had a blast nice sites and friendly and fast staff.
Oct 05, 2014
Great place,employees very friendly and helpful.
Oct 05, 2014
Clean cabin and rest room accommodations, fast check in I would stay there again.
Oct 05, 2014
Stayed there one night. Had a late check-in and got there to find the firewood on the porch and all ready to go. Great job.
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Nice staff. TV reception is terrible.
Oct 03, 2014
Excellent, the best restrooms as bath house!
Oct 02, 2014
We had a very nice stay at the Natural Bridge KOA. The campground was clean and all the people very friendly and helpful. Our stay was in late September and the campground was fairly full but very quiet. It is far enough off the highway that there is no highway noise. We will be back
Oct 01, 2014
We were twice for one night each but enjoyed it. Very quiet, nice staff and all helpful.
Sep 30, 2014
very quit, easy to find
Sep 30, 2014
This was our 1st trip with our travel trailer on a long distance trip. Our stay at your campground was very enjoyable. The showers were very clean and the management and staff were very kind. Our truck's battery was dead one day and the management jumped us to go to town for a replacement. The convenience to all the historical sites and cities was exactly what we were looking for on this trip
Sep 30, 2014
This is a GREAT KOA and I will return.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Staff is great, location for our purpose was perfect. Sites are a little close for getting in and out. Will and have recommended this facility to others.
Sep 29, 2014
Very nice KOA, I really liked my spot, it will be an annual September weekend for me.
Sep 29, 2014
We had a great time. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Complimentary coffee was awesome. The kids loves all the activities! :)
Sep 29, 2014
Great place. Grounds well kept. Bathrooms and showers clean and well maintained. Personnel friendly and helpful. Will return.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Thanks
Sep 29, 2014
The new lodge cabin is wonderful. Great place to stay.
Sep 29, 2014
We arrived late and were able to check in with no problems and were thankful that our firewood was delivered to us while we were putting up our tent (in the dark). The restrooms and grounds were very clean. The staff were friendly. My daughter enjoyed the weekend activities. Our tent site was perfect. We really had a great stay. I would highly recommend this campground.
Sep 29, 2014
The owners of the Natural Bridge KOA are going all out to update and improve this campground.The decks with grills, tables, and chairs available with the deluxe sites are very comfortable. A new bath house is under construction. We counted 4 new 2-story cabins including 2 that look to be able to handle large families. The location is favorable to many local attractions and small, quaint cities.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Park was clean and family very helpful. Would certainly return if in the area!
Sep 28, 2014
Always pleasant, clean, and easy to deal with.
Sep 28, 2014
site was quite uneven, causing entry step to be several feet off the ground
Sep 27, 2014
Staff is excellent. Campsites are tiered and not the best for sitting outside. Could not put out awning as the hill made it impossible to stake down.
Sep 27, 2014
Very quiet and peaceful - hilly to get in and out
Sep 27, 2014
Only negative-should have a shorter sewer connection for shorter RVs.
Sep 27, 2014
Wi-fi did not conect on our site and Fox news channel was not available on tv. We were disappointed in these regards otherwise ok
Sep 26, 2014
We were just passing through the area on I-81 and just stayed the one night. Everything was great. Will definitely be back for a longer stay.
Sep 26, 2014
Friendly staff, very clean, easy on/off I-81. Can accommodate big rigs, some tight turning in an out of spots. Gas/diesel within a 1/2 mile of camp ground. Lots of attractions in local community.
Sep 26, 2014
We used this KOA as an overnight stop. Check in was quick and easy, staff friendly and helpful. Restrooms were among the best and cleanest we've seen in our travels. Overall the park was nice. Would camp here again.
Sep 25, 2014
Beau site, mauvaise odeur de propane ou s'essence dans la salle de lavage. .. Magasin vraiment cool et très bon service!
Sep 25, 2014
Nice sites...Friendly and helpful staff
Sep 25, 2014
My low rating is because your WiFi denied access to pandora.com and netflix.com. You did not disclose this when I registered. If you had, my rating would be 4 or 5 stars, due to the very slow speed of your Internet connection.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We cannot possibly disclose all of the sites that might be blocked when you check in. In our area, the only access we have to internet is via satellite, on a data plan(much like a smartphone).It requires too much bandwith and data for 100+ devices to stream movies.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
We stayed only one night but would have liked to stay longer. We liked our pull through site and really appreciated the sites fire pit. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Definitely would come back, liked this KOA very much.
Sep 22, 2014
The staff was great and the facilities were really nice. The only negative was our campsite was not level. The fire pit was on a hill and we were unable to sit around the fire pit. This was very disappointing to us.
Sep 22, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.