Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
This is the best campground I have stayed in. The family and staff make you feel as if you have come to visit them instead of just coming to camp.It is a great hombase to do many daytime excursions and know when you get back that all of your belongs are safe and you can relax and participate in activities that are being held on the weekends and have a great way of meeting fellow 'kampers'.
Sep 05, 2014
We just loved it and the staff was very helpful & friendly !!!
Sep 05, 2014
our site was level front to back and only slightly off side to side I was able to get level without blocks under the tires. The wifi was excellent. Cable tv was a little fuzzy but useable.
Sep 04, 2014
The areas where clean and well kept, the safari park right next door was an added bonus. Wish that more cabins where pet friendly.
Sep 04, 2014
Fantastic campsite. Lovely staff. Very pretty location and great facilities. Staff were so helpful. Would definitely stay here again!
Sep 03, 2014
Clean bath house. Clean Pool. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
It was one of the cleanest campgrounds I've been to and Most of the staff was very friendly
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We had a great time at your campground!
Sep 02, 2014
Our favorite! The owners are so nice and work the grounds. The activities for the kids were awesome!! We'll go back!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Wonderful family atmosphere. Just wish the area outside RV area was a little more level. Bluegrass Band was great. My boys had a great time.
Sep 02, 2014
There were plenty of activities going on, especially for the kids. Campground is nice and clean. The sites are adequate size but could be leveled better.
Sep 02, 2014
The campground was nice. My kids enjoyed the playground and pool and the activities for kids. My only complaint is late night noise. There was a group up the hill from us that was very loud, very late into the night for 2 of the 3 nights we were there. It was impossible to sleep. If there is a quiet period at night, which there should be, it needs to be enforced.
Sep 02, 2014
Well run, clean and responsive - camp sites would be less dirty/dusty with wood chips or pine straw vs dirt and gravel - esp in wet conditions
Sep 02, 2014
great place to stay. will be back soon
Sep 02, 2014
We had a great time, enjoyed the swimming pool and playing ping-pong. It was a great time!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
It was peaceful and quiet. The site was too narrow to sit under our awning.
Sep 01, 2014
Very enjoyable time, loved the setting.
Sep 01, 2014
We stay at this campground each summer. It is always clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Love visiting Natural Bridge KOA and would recommend a visit to see for yourself.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
It was a great time spent with our family and friends. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. We plan to go back again!
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
this was one of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed at. The bathhouse was nicely decorated and kept very clean and the fact that it was air conditioned was a big plus.(Hard to take a shower and clean up when you're sweating)Will recommend to anyone.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
We stay here often on our way south each year. The campground has nice sites many with wooden decks and the ammenities are good.
Aug 29, 2014
This KOA is exceptionally well run and customer oriented. The family run concept works very well here!
Aug 28, 2014
Loved it. Bathrooms were extremely clean. Staff friendly and helpful. We were on our way south and could only stay one night. If we are ever in the area again, we will definitely choose this KOA.
Aug 28, 2014
Glad we were able to stay again. We are always satisfied with you.
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
The owners opened up the store for a few extra minutes since we arrived a little late. Very accommodating
Aug 27, 2014
Just booked again for October! Would have given 5 stars except the pool was unavailable and the awning on the rental unit was inoperable which was disappointing!
Aug 26, 2014
Nice campground and good location
Aug 26, 2014
The hold family enjoy it this was the second time we been there the cabin we stay in was ever nice and had plenty of room it was a quiet and every enjoyment the grandchildren love it and the safari park drive through was right beside it we are planning to go back again see u soon
Aug 26, 2014
very attentive pleasant staff; quiet campground - very clean. some sites are narrow but the staff was very helpful in moving us to a larger site - I would definitely stay again.
Aug 26, 2014
One of our best and shortest vacations. Very relaxing, beautiful scenery and open, spacious surrounds. The Kabin was a perfect accommodation for us-2 adults, 1 child and 2 dogs. Very polite and happy employees at the resort. Excellent dog park and accomodations.
Aug 25, 2014
my family had a wonderful time we had 8 adult's and 7 grandchildren- everything needed was their- we will be coming again
Aug 25, 2014
First timer at this campground and had a great time. Staff and surroundings were great. We would certainly stay again!
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
very friendly & clean. Also very helpful, thanks a mill
Aug 24, 2014
The owners and staff are incredibly nice and friendly. Excellent will stay here again. The deck sites are terrific.
Aug 23, 2014
Very easy access, friendly, and a beautiful park
Aug 23, 2014
All in all decent place. Staff friendly and helpful. Wifi and cable were good.sites are a bit close together.amenities were nice, and general store nice. Nice dog park. Very easy on off hwy with fuel station right by the park. Site not really level enough for me, and sewer location pretty far. This was a pull through but I believe it was once a back in. There are other sites that looked better.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.