Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
When you preach quiet hours are from 10pm-7am and have folks come in at 1:30 am to set up their trailer you have NO reason to manage a campground !!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not "preach" quiet hours, they are listed in our rules like all campgrounds. The trailer that came in had a flat tire and was stuck on the side of the road and was delayed because of it. They came in and set up quietly and went to bed. I am sure if you were stuck on the side of the road with a flat you would still like a place to sleep for the night. Sometimes exceptions have to be made!
Aug 11, 2017
Very nice campground, helpful staff. They do a booming business with lots of folks coming and going. Nice things to do in the area--we will be back in the next year or two.
Aug 11, 2017
my wife and i had a real good time, we will come back that is for sure,
Aug 11, 2017
Really nice staff. Superb sites and very nice facilities... outstanding quality for price
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Sites are nor level. Gets too smoky on the evening.
Aug 10, 2017
Very clean restrooms. Good camp store (loved the ice cream).
Aug 10, 2017
Absolutely wonderful
Aug 10, 2017
Loved every minute of our stay. The pool is sparkling clean. I didn't use the restrooms but assume that they are as well given the overall appearance of the park. It's a bit hilly but great for getting some exercise. The people were friendly and accommodating. Garbage pickup every morning and help when you needed it. Each campsite has a fire ring and picnic table or table and chairs. 5 Stars!
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Great Staff and Location. Do not miss the Safari Park! Well worth it. Go in the Morning and then again at 4:00.... check out the Safari Park zoo too!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Enjoyed the cabin very much. Everything you need to feel right at home! Great pool also.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
This was our second stay the Natural Bridge KOA. Just a beautiful well run place. We were there for only one night. Wanted to stay longer but our plans could not be changed. We've stayed at many KOA's and this is one of the best!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
It very nice, quiet and clean.
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time and will return again.
Aug 08, 2017
Wow Everything was great,You always saw someone cleaning the grounds cutting grass picking up the garbage from the camp sites.The Pool was Spotless a very relaxing campground.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Only had one night for the stay, but the deluxe campsite was awesome. Wish we would have had several nights to really enjoy the spotl
Aug 08, 2017
nice place. friendly staff. will stay again.
Aug 08, 2017
Stopped on the way back home to Tennessee. Wanted to see the Natural Bridge. Campsite was very nice and the bath house was spotless! Will stay there again.
Aug 08, 2017
Just lovely. Beautiful forest setting, plenty of activities and genuinely nice staff. Oh and spotless restrooms/showers too. Wish all KOAs were this perfect!
Aug 08, 2017
Fantastic
Aug 07, 2017
Wonderful campground. Plenty to do. The cleanest campground I have stayed at. Had a group of 22 aged 5 to 60.everyone had a blast!
Aug 07, 2017
Quiet, treed, great system for leading guests to their site, collecting garbage, delivering ice and propane to your site. Friendly and helpful staff. One of the really good KOAs!
Aug 07, 2017
Incredibly clean and comfortable KOA. Thank you for a great night!
Aug 07, 2017
What a magical place for our family, we were greeted by friendly staff that care about their property, the entire Kampground was clean, tidy and in order. The owners were especially caring and extremely accommodating. We would highly recommend KOA @ Natural Bridge to anyone looking for and exceptional camping experience.. thank you all for everything!!! Xoxo, Jen
Aug 07, 2017
Grateful for our time there. Great facility. I'll be back.
Aug 07, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, everything was neat and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I'm sure we'll stay there again.
Aug 07, 2017
Everything was great except our site. Not that it wasn't ok for our RV but we had no level spot in front of our camper for a picnic table our chairs or anything else. The site needed to be graded down.
Aug 07, 2017
I called and said I needed a "trailor tent"spot for my pop-up camper. They said fine. When we arrived the only place was, I think, 100, (next to the "shed with light" on private property. It was a 4 foot sharp incline and was very difficult to get our trailer backed up there. Also, it was a very ugly camp with sites jammed on top of each other. Nice clean bathroom.
Aug 07, 2017
We had a great time at KOA Natural Bridge. All of the staff was incredibly kind and helpful. The facilities were immaculately clean. We can't wait to come back!
Aug 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay.but there were a few things that I think could have made it even better. The 1st night we stayed in a cabin (that was very nice) but the fire ring was right next to the window of the cabin beside us and on a slant. Made it difficult to sit around the fire. The 2nd night we had a rent site.and there really wasn't enough room for our tent. The pad we had to set up on was too smal
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
It was nice and clean, staff is really friendly and helped out all the time. Location was great and easy to find. It is our first time camping with KOA, we will definitely come back next year
Aug 06, 2017
Absolutely top notch! Extremely clean, friendly and quiet and well maintained. Enjoyed our deluxe cabin stay very much.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Easy access from highway, friendly staff and quick check-in , BEAUTIFUL showers and bathrooms! And the pool was a great perk .also great price per night. Only complaint I have the tent sites were all next to each other and in the middle of the campground. Not much privacy at all. Overall it was a great stay!
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Very warm, friendly, outgoing and knowledgeable staff! Great campground- level sites - so easy to set up. -great setting -loved all of the trees - good wifi- cable based on Direct TV was so strong and clear
Aug 04, 2017
Very nice campground. Cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen at a campground. Very helpful staff. Great wifi. If bringing kids, don't expect organized activities until Saturdays. Nice quiet well-maintained CG.
Aug 04, 2017
We only stayed for one night, but the staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean and nice.
Aug 04, 2017
This is about our 5th or 6th time staying here. Very nice & helpful staff. Very pretty area.
Aug 04, 2017
The campground was well kept except for the site we were on. I was on a hill in which the gravel had washed away and deep ruts. We didn't have enough room to full extend the awning and the space underneath the awning area was not level to where you could sit comfortably outside the RV.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award