Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 09, 2017
The folks are great. The place is clean and well-maintained. Will stay again
May 08, 2017
Clean,kind and fun The best camping location and perfectly locaTed near great hikes.
May 08, 2017
Site was nice-a bit unlevel but they had some boards on the site to level which was very nice. Owners are making upgrades and doing great job. Easy on/off hwy and very quiet stay. Lovely wooded setting. Great staff.
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
We plan to return real soon ! !
May 08, 2017
Clean and quiet at night. Friendly staff.
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
Love this place . Stayed here 3 times over the last year for College Sports reasons. Each time something new is completed... Bathrooms are fantastic which is always a concern my wife has. Cant wait to see what they do next as my son starts attending VMI this fall. We WILL be spending a lot of time here.
May 07, 2017
May 05, 2017
The campground is beautiful and very well maintained. The bathroom, laundry and showers near us were immaculate. Our site was short and unlevel. The leveling jacks were maxed out. We had to pull forward to the very end of the site and our towed vehicle was barely out of the road. Our sewer house barely reached (30'). They are constructing new sites that are level and very nice. Need to level old.
May 04, 2017
Very nice @
May 04, 2017
We enjoyed an overnight stay in the woods here. Easy access from Interstate 81. Staff helpful, clean and new facilities. They are doing a lot of new ideas with nice platforms for tenters & decks for RV's. A peaceful place to stay & explore - next time.
May 03, 2017
We loved it! Campground was clean, staff were very friendly and helpful. The other campers were friendly and helped us out, as this was our first time using our camper! This KOA was so convenient to everything we wanted to do!! It was the perfect location! We look forward to returning there!
May 03, 2017
Beautiful place to stay.
May 03, 2017
price high for water and elec ?? nice people good park got away from rest stop noise Don K
May 03, 2017
Very friendly and nice campground. This is a campground that is in process.
May 03, 2017
The best stop out of the last seven across four states. I will be back!
May 03, 2017
very clean and neat, friendly staff
May 02, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA RV park and plan on coming back to visit again very soon.
May 02, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our campsite -- especially the deck!
May 02, 2017
The staff goes out of the way to be helpful! Highly recommend staying here at this KOA
May 02, 2017
nice
May 02, 2017
It's a nice rv park away from the noise of the interstate. The bathroom was fine. I would stay there again.
May 01, 2017
Was a wonderful clean campground. We really enjoyed our stay.
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Enjoy staying at Lexington KOA. Like the new section of full hook-ups. Looking forward to our next stay.Vicky
May 01, 2017
It is always a pleasure staying here. From the amazing employees to the beautiful views. Always one of our favorite campgrounds. It never disappoints!
Apr 30, 2017
AWESOME
Apr 29, 2017
Great
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
We stayed here one overnight. Sight was big enough to keep truck connected to 38'fifth wheel.Bathrooms were nice and clean, nice new showers.We would stay here again if in the area.
Apr 29, 2017
Extremely clean restrooms, showers and laundry, cute sites with nice wooden decks on many of them, more level than most, hosts vary accomodating
Apr 29, 2017
Quick one night stay. Pleasant staff and helpful. Quiet night, appreciated. It is a nice wooded area which I would have loved to stay but due to time could not. Thanks for all. Coffee was good.
Apr 29, 2017
Very welcoming, scenic, and convenient park! Kudos!
Apr 28, 2017
I could not asked for a better expirence the folks that own and run this campground are outstanding when I needed help the went out of there way to help me . I will be staying there any time I am in the area once again thank you for a great stay and a great expirence.Andy Kerr
Apr 28, 2017
1 nt stopover for the last 2 years, perfect, always making helpful improvements to the campground... Management is very nice
Apr 27, 2017
I will be back again. Great KOA!
Apr 27, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed at this KOA and will be back. The Conger family is very hospitable and beyond efficient. This is one of our favorite campgrounds. We will be back!
Apr 26, 2017
The cabin was nice and clean when we arrived. The bathrooms and showers stayed clean regardless of the rainy weather. Our four dogs were with us and loved the agility equipment in the k9 camp area. The nature trail is great for a morning and/or evening walk. We had a great stay.
Apr 26, 2017
I'm extremely proud of the Natural Bridge KOA family who are obviously pouring their hearts into making their campground the best KOA. My family and I have stayed here for the past 4 years and it's only getting better! Well done and a sincere "thank you" for helping me create lifelong memories for my girls.
Apr 26, 2017
Very easy access from Interstate. Site was very level
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The facilities were clean. The staff was helpful and even a few rainy days didn't take the charm of our visit.. And even a few rainy days didn't take the charm of our visit.
Apr 25, 2017
Only a one night stay but have stayed at this KOA before. Clean, conveniently located, easy to get to, and congenial staff. Couldn't ask for more.
Apr 25, 2017
We rented the deluxe cabin and it was so nice, clean and well stocked.
Apr 25, 2017
Another one nite stay on our Journey north.
Apr 25, 2017
Campground was okay, very clean showers and friendly staff. But: there is construction work all over the place which definitely should be mentioned on their Website.
Apr 25, 2017
Had new large full hook up sites.very friendly personnel.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award