Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 04, 2013
May 04, 2013
May 03, 2013
very friendly staff. clean!
May 02, 2013
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We like the escort to our site. Even though this koa is so convenient to 81 ( easy on/off) you feel you are miles from the interstate.
May 02, 2013
May 02, 2013
Campsite has us up in the air, we were appox 24 ft from sewer connection, and dump station had no water on driver side of the dump station, we were not able to use sewer or flush our tanks properly
May 02, 2013
easy access from interstate; nice level stepped sites; friendly staff; beautiful location.
May 02, 2013
Beautiful place, beautiful people. Clean, restful, outstanding. Enjoyed talking with Robert. Will be back. Good Luck!!!!!!!!!!
May 01, 2013
Site was level but as soon as you stepped off the bottom step, you had to be careful not to roll down the hill to the next site. Still very beautiful.
Apr 30, 2013
The owners were wonderful! Just 2 months in and they are doing great! Can't wait to go back.
Apr 30, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
it was good
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
This was the seond time we stayed at this KOA property. Our daughter went to SVU so this was convenient. The kabins are the right size for our family. I ran around the campground both times (training for a marathon).
Apr 29, 2013
La position géographique en fait un emplacement stratégique pour les amateurs de moto avec accès facile au Skyline Drive et Blue Ridge Parkway. Par contre, le service wi-fi est lent et inconstant
Apr 29, 2013
Convenient place to stay, bathrooms are very clean, and plenty to do in the immediate area. Would definitely stay there again.
Apr 29, 2013
Very clean facilities. Staff was courteous. Only complaint is the noise from the Interstate and the nearby race track (especially Friday night). Otherwise, a very pleasant weekend.
Apr 29, 2013
The staff was friendly and courteous. The campground was nice with well paved roads. The bathrooms were exceptionally clean
Apr 29, 2013
Friendly, helpful staff. Immaculate facilities and a beautiful setting.Only one negative, need a stronger wifi signal.I will definitely be back!
Apr 29, 2013
It was tough being so out of level, but the owners were very nice and we still enjoyed our stay.
Apr 29, 2013
We enjoyed the campground. Very clean and peaceful. Would have liked to stay longer but wasn't possible at the time.
Apr 28, 2013
this KOA makes corporate owned KOA at Madiera Beach Fl look like a joke.
Apr 28, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
Pleasant campground conveniently located along I-81. The campground is situated on a hill with sites placed at various levels amongst the trees. Sites are more or less level. We travel in a 45 foot motor coach. Big rigs can move within the campground although you'll need to remember to take wide turns in order to avoid the trees. Stayed one night. Good overall transit campground.
Apr 27, 2013
Super friendly owners and employees; very accommodating to our needs. I will definitely stay here again!
Apr 26, 2013
Good location. Well maintained. Will definetely return.
Apr 25, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
This was our first time as trailer owners, and our first time at a KOA. We definitely found the PERFECT campground for us! The owners were wonderful, friendly, and very helpful in every way. The campground was very clean and well maintained. If every KOA is like this one, we will be going camping every weekend! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A FABULOUS FIRST TIME EXPERIENCE!
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
Great campground, wonderful accommodating staff.
Apr 24, 2013
Told us it is big rig friendly, it is NOT. The access roads were also terrible: narrow, full of ruts and very steep. Very low water pressure at sites.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Absolutely agree access roads were terrible, but we have done a lot of paving this spring. Also well pump has been fixed, water pressure back up.
Apr 22, 2013
One of our favorite KOA's. The owners are friendly and accommodating. The campground is clean and well maintained. One of the greatest KOAs!
Apr 22, 2013
The owners were friendly and accommodating, finding space for our motorcycle trailer and truck, so that we could park our bikes at our cabin. Cabins, bathrooms and grounds were very clean and welcoming. The staff could not have been more helpful. We had a great stay and will definitely be back!
Apr 22, 2013
Campsite was good but someone cut two of my propane hoses and almost caused me an explosion one evening. Two brand new hoses with slashes in them...very scary. Thank god I heard the hissing and did not lite the grill...could be a bit more pet friendly.
Apr 22, 2013
so clean! very friendly staff as well
Apr 22, 2013
Had a great time!!!!!
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. Would have rated the campground higher but the wi-fi was weak. The showers and rest rooms were extremely clean. Campground is located near local attractions.
Apr 21, 2013
great koa,have stayed and worked he.always spotless
Apr 21, 2013
Campground on hill, but sites level. Friendly staff, clean bathrooms & showers. Just off of highway, but no traffic noise & no bright lights shining in windows at night. Shady, wooded sites. Gravel roads with some ruts/washouts (heavy rain overnight) & some tight corners, but staff attentive & helpful with maneuvering. .
Apr 20, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful! The restrooms were very clean and the store was well stocked with the things we needed.
Apr 20, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
Only stayed one night, which was fine.
Apr 20, 2013
cool,clean,peaceful and everything we needed
Apr 20, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
BEAUTIFUL CAMPGROUND BUT DREADFUL WI-FI AND CABLE TV (distorted sound on most stations).
Apr 17, 2013
interstructure of campgroumd needs mantiance poor water pressure and cable staff rate at 100percent
Apr 16, 2013
Overnight I received 3 spider bites on one arm, two on one leg, and one on the other leg. Probably not staying there again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.