Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 14, 2013
We're able to use very needed services with ease. Campsites unique but not level.
May 13, 2013
Staff were excellent! Bath facilities were cry nice. Sites were not level.
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
We had an excellent time and it gave my wife and I some wonderful memories.
May 12, 2013
Owner very nice and helpful. They had site waiting and all was in order.
May 11, 2013
Had to level the right front tire 7", rear right 4" and left front 2" to get somewhat close to level.
May 10, 2013
nice to have cabel,but sites were difficult to level our RV's on.friendly staff
May 10, 2013
May 10, 2013
Easily accessible from highway. Quiet. Clean. Staff congenial and helpful. Area for dogs limited. But have found that at many campgrounds. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
May 08, 2013
May 08, 2013
nouveau propriétaires d une gentillesse et ils prennent soin de nous beaucoup
May 08, 2013
The Campground folks went out of their way to help us get set up. We arrived very late at night and they were waiting for us, led us to our campsite, and helped us get setup in the rain. This was great service in a gorgeous facility. What a great place to camp nestled in the trees and hills of the area. Would recommend me it to everyone!
May 08, 2013
We only stayed overnight on our trip home from NC to Pa. We would stay here again.
May 08, 2013
We really enjoyed our three day stay. Made our tip nice and easy. We went to Lillian, ALa and then back home Ruckersville, VA. Over 2000 miles so the three days with you guys was great. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
May 08, 2013
I guess I got spoiled by the better KOA's. Pull through sites with a grill, table and chairs, and a nice level pad to park on. Not to mention cable that really works. This campground doesn't offer much. My site was anything but level. They had internet but it didn't work. Nothing special here.
May 07, 2013
Wonderful new owners of the KOA, friendly and know how to treat guests. Clean park. We know you will succeed.
May 07, 2013
Great people easy on off hwy will be going back
May 06, 2013
Very family friendly. Bathrooms and showers were VERY clean! Lots of space for the two kids to run around and play. They owners were very friendly and accommodating. We asked to be close to the bath house since we have two young children and this was no problem for them. We will be back again this summer.
May 06, 2013
We had a Great time. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The store was well stocked and fairly priced. The sites were clean and well maintained. We will camp here again a tell
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
Although there was a cable connections at our site, there was no signal. Also, the site was not level. A little grading and the sites could be level. The campground is very wooded - which was nice.
May 05, 2013
Great campground. Great staff.
May 05, 2013
Owner and staff where the best I have dealt with over the past 10 years of RV stays. Friendly and very helpful.
May 05, 2013
May 04, 2013
May 04, 2013
May 04, 2013
May 03, 2013
very friendly staff. clean!
May 02, 2013
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We like the escort to our site. Even though this koa is so convenient to 81 ( easy on/off) you feel you are miles from the interstate.
May 02, 2013
May 02, 2013
Campsite has us up in the air, we were appox 24 ft from sewer connection, and dump station had no water on driver side of the dump station, we were not able to use sewer or flush our tanks properly
May 02, 2013
easy access from interstate; nice level stepped sites; friendly staff; beautiful location.
May 02, 2013
Beautiful place, beautiful people. Clean, restful, outstanding. Enjoyed talking with Robert. Will be back. Good Luck!!!!!!!!!!
May 01, 2013
Site was level but as soon as you stepped off the bottom step, you had to be careful not to roll down the hill to the next site. Still very beautiful.
Apr 30, 2013
The owners were wonderful! Just 2 months in and they are doing great! Can't wait to go back.
Apr 30, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
it was good
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
This was the seond time we stayed at this KOA property. Our daughter went to SVU so this was convenient. The kabins are the right size for our family. I ran around the campground both times (training for a marathon).
Apr 29, 2013
La position géographique en fait un emplacement stratégique pour les amateurs de moto avec accès facile au Skyline Drive et Blue Ridge Parkway. Par contre, le service wi-fi est lent et inconstant
Apr 29, 2013
Convenient place to stay, bathrooms are very clean, and plenty to do in the immediate area. Would definitely stay there again.
Apr 29, 2013
Very clean facilities. Staff was courteous. Only complaint is the noise from the Interstate and the nearby race track (especially Friday night). Otherwise, a very pleasant weekend.
Apr 29, 2013
The staff was friendly and courteous. The campground was nice with well paved roads. The bathrooms were exceptionally clean
Apr 29, 2013
Friendly, helpful staff. Immaculate facilities and a beautiful setting.Only one negative, need a stronger wifi signal.I will definitely be back!
Apr 29, 2013
It was tough being so out of level, but the owners were very nice and we still enjoyed our stay.
Apr 29, 2013
We enjoyed the campground. Very clean and peaceful. Would have liked to stay longer but wasn't possible at the time.
Apr 28, 2013
this KOA makes corporate owned KOA at Madiera Beach Fl look like a joke.
Apr 28, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
Pleasant campground conveniently located along I-81. The campground is situated on a hill with sites placed at various levels amongst the trees. Sites are more or less level. We travel in a 45 foot motor coach. Big rigs can move within the campground although you'll need to remember to take wide turns in order to avoid the trees. Stayed one night. Good overall transit campground.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.