Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2015
Our first time in your area was a wonderful experience, especially when we took our motorcycle to the natural Bridge which was really beautiful. Everybody working at KOA was very nice and we highly recommend your campground!!!
Sep 25, 2015
clean, comfortable, friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
Sep 25, 2015
Easy access from the highway.
Sep 24, 2015
Every staff member we met was very nice and helpful.The campground was clean and well maintained. Had a great time!
Sep 24, 2015
so thankful cabin was near bathroom as requested. Had a wonderful stay. so appreciative for the free appreciation night. can't wait to camp again
Sep 24, 2015
Only stayed one night but sites were nice and personnel very pleasant and helpful. My 38 ft 5th wheel was accommodated easily and walks in the park were pleasant.
Sep 23, 2015
It was great nice clean
Sep 23, 2015
Large wooded, quiet KOA with numerous sites. Nice pool outside well-stocked store. Extremely clean and well maintained by very friendly and customer service oriented staff. We go there just to get away, and it is very convenient and relaxing.
Sep 22, 2015
We really enjoy staying at this KOA. It's always clean, nicely layed out and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2015
Clean cabin, friendly staff, fun activities. Our ONLY complaint was the crazy amount of stink bugs (hundreds) on the outside of our cabin, which tended to fly on us as we were sitting around the fire, although they were only terrible for a couple hours out of the day.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
It is a beautiful setting and the upgrades are great. Staff is very friendly - they make you feel like family!
Sep 22, 2015
Great staff
Sep 22, 2015
We had our new 30ft camper out for the first time and got lucky enough to get one of the upgraded sites with a deck, grill and fire pit. This site was great, the staff were also wonderful. They were visible all hours of the day and also very willing to do what was necessary to make sure the stay was nothing short of excellent. We will definitely return.
Sep 22, 2015
Quite while still convenient to the interstate.
Sep 22, 2015
Wonderful place! Just wish wr could have stayed hete longer
Sep 22, 2015
Pretty campground. A little too hilly for us.
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent place for families. Children have fun in the pool and playground. The staff is always friendly and we keep coming back to this KOA. We tried a deluxe cabin this time around and the facilities were so nice. Though it isn't my idea of camping, I won't complain having some extra luxury while pregnant!
Sep 21, 2015
Great Staff, clean facility, A++++++++++++
Sep 21, 2015
Awesome campground. Great staff.
Sep 21, 2015
We have used this KOA three times for over night stays traving up and down the east coast. It's very close to the highway but you would never know it. Very quiet, easy in and out, but I wouldn't want to arrive after hours. Sites are cut into hillside with a lot of trees, you will want the ascort. PS we have 37ft. Motorhome and dingy
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
We camped with a large group of people and the staff were very accommodating to our need to be close together. The staff were friendly and the restrooms clean. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Sep 21, 2015
There are not many campgrounds where you feel like you are staying with lifelong friends but this one gives you that exact feeling
Sep 21, 2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The facilities were kept clean
Sep 21, 2015
Pretty standard, smells good all the time!
Sep 20, 2015
Delightful stay. Wonderful couple running the area.
Sep 20, 2015
Clean,clean,clean. Everyone very friendly. Level space. Peaceful. In a class c. Seemed to be excessive stink bugs.
Sep 20, 2015
Very nice stay.
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Everyone was friendly and the campground was clean. It was nice to have the pool open for afternoon relaxation.
Sep 20, 2015
Great place
Sep 20, 2015
Pleasant, helpful staff
Sep 19, 2015
Average KOA. Sites are not very level & some are very tight. Some sites, like ours, have decks that are worthless. That being said; we did enjoy our week at this KOA.
Sep 19, 2015
The only thing that I found to be a problem is when you come back to your RV at night they do not have any lighting to show where you can turn. But other than that it was very nice, and we would go back if in the area!
Sep 19, 2015
Very helpful staff. Beautiful countryside surrounding the campground. Historic homes and churches abound, as well as 18th and 19th century industry.
Sep 19, 2015
Site was ok, not great. Bit short for 38' plus towed car. Pool good. Office staff pleasant. One of sewer drains was out in site/pad area and we had to drop car to get out of site.
Sep 19, 2015
This was a very clean park quiet the staff was very friendly. Will stay here on next visit .
Sep 19, 2015
Easy off and on. Staff were great.
Sep 18, 2015
The campground was very peaceful and well organized. The deck on my deluxe site was fantastic!
Sep 18, 2015
Very clean. Close to everything. Could use a little more lighting at night.
Sep 18, 2015
Great helpful owners and staff. Very nice campground and clean bathrooms.
Sep 18, 2015
Easy access. Shaded pull-thru site with escort. Nice pool still open mid-September.
Sep 18, 2015
Very clean camp. Friendly service. Bathrooms great! Would come again!!!
Sep 18, 2015
Nice atmosphere and facilities, everything works!
Sep 18, 2015
Handy location, adequate services, spaces need to be leveled.
Sep 17, 2015
Clean, well organised and staffed, great cabins!
Sep 17, 2015
Mostly level site, all the hookups and lots of things to see and do in the area.
Sep 17, 2015
beautiful grounds, and spacious sites with lots of trees. Facility well maintained.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award