Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2013
Had a great stay here, staff was very accomodating and campground was very clean and neat. NIce wooded campsites. Improvements being made which are very beneficial to campers. Definitely will stay here again. Great area for activities.
May 22, 2013
Nice owners and a nice park.
May 21, 2013
Everything was great except the mattresses in the cabin. The mattresses were uncomfortable.
May 21, 2013
The owners were very helpful in helping us get some discounted tickets for Natural Bridge. In fact, they went out of their way to be helpful.
May 21, 2013
Love this rv park. It is quiet and one of the friendlier parks that we have stayed in.
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
Campgrounds were meticulously groomed, and staff wa very helpful.
May 20, 2013
May 19, 2013
We always stay at this campgrounds when we come to visit relatives in the area. Glad to see the new owners are doing so much to keep up the KOA standard. We are very pleased. thank you
May 19, 2013
Very nice owners and employees. Realy well kept. I'll bring my camper trailer the next time and stay longer.
May 19, 2013
May 19, 2013
The setting was very nice but the camp was not up to my expectations, especially for the price charged. The RV sites were gravel and not level. The first site I was given was so uneven that I couldn't level the trailer at all. The second site was possible to level the trailer. The people managing the camp were very nice and friendly and the store had sufficient supplies.
May 18, 2013
Sites are a bit tight but everything else is good. We didn't use the bathhouse so no rating there.
May 18, 2013
I can not say enough about this campground!!! Staff was very friendly, helpful and just pleasant all the time!! Well stocked onsite store for all your "forgotten" items. Camp sites are spacious from what I could see. I rented a cabin and was very pleased with it!! Beds are good. Cabins are clean and they provide AC and heat with cable tv hookup!!! I would recommend this Campground to ALL!!!
May 18, 2013
Awesome !!! The New owners had paved much of the campground roadways and upgraded the bathrooms days before we arrived. Then the day we were there they were repairing the pool and more. They were friendly and excited to make this KOA one of the flagship locations in the area. Our time at the Virginia Beach KOA last summer ranked it as #1. This year Natural Brdige is going all out to be the best
May 18, 2013
Very pleasant owners. Nice and quiet. Good facilities
May 17, 2013
May 15, 2013
May 15, 2013
very friendly,nice campground! great cable
May 15, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. We usually stay during the week and did not get to know the new owners as well as the old because it was so busy.hope to meet them again this summer. Love the camp area.
May 14, 2013
very pleasant stay, quiet and restful. friendly and competent staff. the store has anything you may have need for your camping stay. the facility is well kept. really couldn't ask for a nicer long weekend !
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
We're able to use very needed services with ease. Campsites unique but not level.
May 13, 2013
Staff were excellent! Bath facilities were cry nice. Sites were not level.
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
We had an excellent time and it gave my wife and I some wonderful memories.
May 12, 2013
Owner very nice and helpful. They had site waiting and all was in order.
May 11, 2013
Had to level the right front tire 7", rear right 4" and left front 2" to get somewhat close to level.
May 10, 2013
nice to have cabel,but sites were difficult to level our RV's on.friendly staff
May 10, 2013
May 10, 2013
Easily accessible from highway. Quiet. Clean. Staff congenial and helpful. Area for dogs limited. But have found that at many campgrounds. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
May 08, 2013
May 08, 2013
nouveau propriétaires d une gentillesse et ils prennent soin de nous beaucoup
May 08, 2013
The Campground folks went out of their way to help us get set up. We arrived very late at night and they were waiting for us, led us to our campsite, and helped us get setup in the rain. This was great service in a gorgeous facility. What a great place to camp nestled in the trees and hills of the area. Would recommend me it to everyone!
May 08, 2013
We only stayed overnight on our trip home from NC to Pa. We would stay here again.
May 08, 2013
We really enjoyed our three day stay. Made our tip nice and easy. We went to Lillian, ALa and then back home Ruckersville, VA. Over 2000 miles so the three days with you guys was great. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
May 08, 2013
I guess I got spoiled by the better KOA's. Pull through sites with a grill, table and chairs, and a nice level pad to park on. Not to mention cable that really works. This campground doesn't offer much. My site was anything but level. They had internet but it didn't work. Nothing special here.
May 07, 2013
Wonderful new owners of the KOA, friendly and know how to treat guests. Clean park. We know you will succeed.
May 07, 2013
Great people easy on off hwy will be going back
May 06, 2013
Very family friendly. Bathrooms and showers were VERY clean! Lots of space for the two kids to run around and play. They owners were very friendly and accommodating. We asked to be close to the bath house since we have two young children and this was no problem for them. We will be back again this summer.
May 06, 2013
We had a Great time. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The store was well stocked and fairly priced. The sites were clean and well maintained. We will camp here again a tell
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
Although there was a cable connections at our site, there was no signal. Also, the site was not level. A little grading and the sites could be level. The campground is very wooded - which was nice.
May 05, 2013
Great campground. Great staff.
May 05, 2013
Owner and staff where the best I have dealt with over the past 10 years of RV stays. Friendly and very helpful.
May 05, 2013
May 04, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.