Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Staff is great, pool and sites clean, pull thru was tight to get out, glad to see reno's being made hope children's playground gets upgraded as well. Beautiful setting!
Sep 17, 2013
We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed every minute at our Kabin! Staff were friendly and very informative about area attractions! We can't wait to come back!
Sep 17, 2013
Nice park, very nice and friendly personnel. Employees try to make your stay very pleasant. They are improving the RV sites with decked patios, NICE. We enjoyed our 5 day stay. Thanks to all
Sep 17, 2013
wonderful location by the Blue Ridge Parkway. Clean sites, friendly owners, updated restrooms. Owners were very eager to satisfy us and checked to be sure all was as we wanted. a lovely setting - woodsey. A perfect week.
Sep 17, 2013
friendly staff, nice setting, weak Wi-Fi
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
The level of attentiveness and care at this campground was the best I have ever experienced. Great amenities and bath house!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very pleasant facility. When you add another bathroom it will be better. It would be nice to be able to use the men's when the women's was being cleaned and vice versa.
Sep 16, 2013
Great staff, beautiful place
Sep 16, 2013
The campground was very well maintained and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I would stay again.
Sep 16, 2013
Friendly staff, clean, facilities, restful and relaxing environment.The Conger family operate a very nice campground.
Sep 16, 2013
Enjoyed the campground and the facilities! Extremely friendly staff and well-maintained grounds! Will definitely be going again!
Sep 16, 2013
I love to camp and have had the pleasure to stay at several different KOA camp grounds but this was the worst one I have ever visited, There was only one Bath/Shower house and the camp sites were very uneven making it hard to setup an awning or even a chair. But met some very nice fellow campers. Loved the area but could really use some updating

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You must have missed the signs all around the campground or the hand-out that came with your site map explaining that we are new owners and currently working on leveling sites and upgrading untilities to add a second bath house. Come back and see the new improvements being made!
Sep 15, 2013
The staff at NBKOA was exceptional in every way. I had to change my reservations 3 times and even after arrival there were changes that had to be made. Gracious and accommodating staff. The sites were perfect for our needs. Clean bathrooms, quiet campground! Perfect! Great for families.
Sep 15, 2013
Staff was friendly. Showers/Restrooms very clean. Overall appearance good.
Sep 14, 2013
It was very relaxing, we didn't want it to end.
Sep 14, 2013
Would stay again
Sep 14, 2013
Clean, level sites, nice K9 park. New owners doing a great job. We will stay again if ever in the area.
Sep 14, 2013
The staff was very friendly and the bathhouse was nice and clean but the sites and interior roads were way to small.
Sep 14, 2013
Beautiful KOA. The staff and owners are very nice and helpful. We enjoyed our stay here very much and the town of Lexington is a very nice looking town.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Everybody was very friendly. We were running late during checkout time, and the woman at the desk allowed us to check out late without a fee. She also didn't charge us a pet fee for our dog. Everyone was very friendly and accomodating. We switched our tentsite three times in one night without a problem. Great amenities, great service, great atmosphere. Don't forget your bathing suit!
Sep 11, 2013
The staff was superb! They handled every request professionally and expeditiously, and they were so very friendly. The bathrooms/shower rooms were the cleanest and nicest we have ever experienced. Overall this was one of our nicest stays in our fifth wheel anywhere!
Sep 11, 2013
We had a wonderful weekend visiting with our daughter that attends Virginia Tech. We parked our camper and made a quick trip to pick her up. The staff is very friendly and the restrooms are sparkling clean. The campground is very quiet and relaxing, but a short drive to restaurants if you don't want to cook! This is a great alternative to paying high hotel prices in Blacksburg.
Sep 11, 2013
My family had a great time at this KOA. The staff was very helpful. My kids really enjoyed all the activities KOA had planned for the day. My family will definitely be back to the NATURAL BRIDGE KOA
Sep 11, 2013
Staff helpful friendly great location
Sep 11, 2013
Enjoyed your park and think you are on the right road to making a very top notched KOA!! Thanks!
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
By far the cleanest and most friendly campgrounds we encountered on this three week trip were the KOA we stayed at. Thank you taking the guess work out of planning future trips. KOAs "here we come".
Sep 10, 2013
We stayed one night and enjoyed the wooded site which was nice. The camp was full but each site gave us plenty of privacy. Hope to go back at another time.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
easy check-in just stayed one night...good space
Sep 09, 2013
This is a great KOA. Bob and his staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our site with deck, grill, fire pit and table along with the pool. I would highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 09, 2013
Not only did the office wait for our arrival, however, they even offered to help is set up our tents! Clean bathhouse. Great activities for all ages.
Sep 09, 2013
The Natural Bridge KOA is located equidistantly from Harrisonburg and Blacksburg, where our two children are attending college. We had a great visit with them, and enjoyed many of the local sights - we will be back again!
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
excellent new owners-organized w/traffic flow-clean, activites well planned. suggestion: fans overhead in pavillon to keep air moving. Will be back & will recommend. Good to see $$ going back in the improvements. For new owners this was one of the best stays for us @ a campsite. Off the road w/no road noise & sites clean-nice size & owners involved in daily activities. Good luck to them!!
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Our favorite KOA .
Sep 07, 2013
nice friendly owners made the one night stay very nice. They checked in on us the morning we left to make sure everything was ok. We did not use any of the other facilities to make a comment or give it the highest rating. I would stay there again
Sep 07, 2013
Extremely Clean bathrooms...Excellent!! Friendly staff, very accommodating on letting us checkout a little later. Hungry Jack promo...great idea...would definitely come back if in area again.
Sep 06, 2013
This was our first time here and we loved our site the new owners and their staff. Only 2 small complaints: the wi-fi is lacking but we were told this before we even booked our stay and the pool is nice but not exactly toddler friendly with the shallowest part being 3 feet deep. A baby pool would heve been nice but it won't deter us from going again.
Sep 06, 2013
Campground location is good - right off Rt 81, but set back far enough to avoid road noise. We checked in late and site # and check-in info was posted for us outside the office. Site was clean and tent box was level. Bathrooms were the largest and cleanest I've seen in a campground. Well done.
Sep 04, 2013
love it very nice place and very nice people.
Sep 04, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.