Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2015
Very clean quiet and relaxing.
Jul 31, 2015
We had a great family vacation! Wonderful first camping trip trip for my 2 year old!
Jul 31, 2015
Great efficient and friendly check in. Very clean facilities and pool. Location lends itself to travel stop use but there is plenty to do nearby.
Jul 31, 2015
No complaints! Super friendly and accommodating of our last minute reservation.
Jul 30, 2015
We love to stay at Natural Bridge KOA when showing at the nearby horse center. They always make us feel welcome and go the extra mile to make sure we have a pleasant stay.
Jul 30, 2015
Wonderful hosts. Crowded on holidays. Great bathrooms. Expensive. Glad they had a space for us as we were traveling.
Jul 30, 2015
One of the best run and nicest campgrounds around. Owners and staff were great!
Jul 30, 2015
Staff courteous and friendly. Sites were clean and spacious. We enjoyed our four days at the campground and look forward to going back next summer.
Jul 30, 2015
Only stayed overnite. Very enjoyable campground. Quiet and clean
Jul 29, 2015
very nice koa
Jul 29, 2015
We just loved everything about the deluxe cabin we stayed in. We will do this again as soon as we can. We want to travel a lot more and we will use KOA where ever we go. To bad there is not going to be the same people at all the KOA's we go to. Every one was so helpful and so nice to all of us. That made our stay very enjoyable.
Jul 29, 2015
easy on and off the highway
Jul 29, 2015
Loved it!
Jul 29, 2015
Excellent service and highly friendly towards families and children.
Jul 28, 2015
We had a great time at the campground. We like all the improvements you are making. We also like the friendliness of all the working owners and other employees. Grass was high at our site, could have used some trimming.
Jul 28, 2015
It was a wonderful vacation. The cabin was so nice and cute. The bathroom facilities were really nice as well. The activities that we were able to attend were fun. Thanks again for a wonderful place!!
Jul 28, 2015
We camped here in a 37 foot motorhome. Big rig spots were very generous & roads in campground were wide enough to accommodate us. People were friendly, pool was clean. Would definitely stay here again!
Jul 28, 2015
Super clean and helpful staff.
Jul 28, 2015
showers are too small and not enough shelfs.
Jul 28, 2015
We had a wonderful time! Everything was very clean. The Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. My only suggestion would be outlet covers for the cabins. My toddler enjoyed the freedom of playing inside and out!
Jul 28, 2015
very nice facility
Jul 28, 2015
Easy off and on. Kind of what I expect from a good KOA
Jul 28, 2015
Really easy on and off of 81, no highway noise at all even though this is close to 81. Beautiful shade trees, extremely friendly staff, sites for pull through a little narrow but adequately long, and hookups fine. WIFI is horrible, but they don't guarantee it! Nice place to stay and we will go back!
Jul 28, 2015
The sites are too small with your picnic table in your neighbours site and certainly not worth the high price.
Jul 28, 2015
The dump station needs an up date. Needs to be wider.
Jul 28, 2015
Welcoming and clean. Nice pool and showers. Full hookups worked well, nice drive-thru site. Kid friendly. Easy on/off the highway for a short stay.
Jul 27, 2015
Very clean campground, friendly and helpful staff, 5 stars!!
Jul 27, 2015
The campground was nice, the rental trailer we stayed in wasn't completely comfortable. The double bed was not comfy at all. The shower had very limited hot/warm water and it felt like the tub was going to collapse underneath you. The one good thing it had was nice air conditioning. The pool was pretty small as well compared to the size of the campground.
Jul 27, 2015
Beautiful clean campground. Sites are a bit close together but great activities, friendly,helpful staff and the ice cream social rocked!
Jul 27, 2015
This was a really nice campground. The owners were great and so helpful. They helped us with everything in the area. Fun activities for the kids on weekends. Really clean all around.
Jul 27, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean and well keep. We will for sure be back!
Jul 27, 2015
We loved how close it was to the interstate and to all the attractions we went to and our site had the deck and grill and fire pit,we would stay there again.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Love, love, love this campground! I felt like I was staying in the Ritz Carlton of campgrounds. Well organized. Clean. Love the Sat ice cream social. We'll be back...again and again and again.
Jul 27, 2015
Very quiet compared to other campgrounds where we have stayed. The staff and owners are very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be staying here again!
Jul 27, 2015
The water spout at our site did not seem to work, but we have a great time none-the-less
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Beautiful tiered campsites. Great location for local adventures, specifically Bedford. Beautiful wooden decks at each site. Definitely will return.
Jul 26, 2015
Pool was operational.(a plus since 2 KOAs pools were closed on our 2.5 week trip). Clean rest room, Hilly site, nice steps to table. Stayed overnight on trip home
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
We camp 1 to 2 weeks a month. We can't wait to come back!! 2 small recommendations: 1: put a privacy fence around the trash dumpsters since at entrance. 2: replace or pull maintenance on gas grills. Thank you!
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Great cabin, friendly staff, great location to the Zoo Safari.
Jul 24, 2015
They were very accommodating but my site wasn't entirely level. Nice campground. Pretty, easy to find and not cramped.
Jul 23, 2015
My grandsons loved the game room and pool. Staff friendly & helpful
Jul 22, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean and had great activities for my family.
Jul 22, 2015
This Campground is very clean. The staff was professional and courteous.
Jul 22, 2015
The campground was very nice but our site was way to small even for our 17 ft. Travel trailer. Plus it was not level. If I stay there again I'll insist on a larger site.
Jul 22, 2015
The camp sites for tents are a little small to fit two tents but they tired putting us in one of their larger sites which worked out great. The bathrooms were very clean and always available. We ended up checking out a little later then expected and they were perfectly okay with it. I appreciate them being understanding.
Jul 22, 2015
We enjoyed are stay. It is a very nice campground; and we would definitely recommend it to our RV friends. Jim & Dree Stoodley
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award