Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 19, 2017
Great park. Beautiful location, friendly and helpful staff, well kept property. Would have been five stars except for the slow wifi. This seems to be the case with most KOAs. If we are in the area we will definitely stay here again.
Apr 19, 2017
overnight stay, very quiet, very clean. Would go back.
Apr 19, 2017
Nous arrêtons à cet endroit après une longue journée de route, pour se reposer. On nous donne un site plus ou moins au niveau, avec beaucoup de familles avec enfants qui passent sur notre emplacement. Il y en a même qui ont essayé de rentrer dans notre motorisé. Aussiprixun peu élevé pour un site sans égout.
Apr 18, 2017
Overnighted in a narrow terraced site, long & wide enough for 37' 5th wheel w/slide-outs but a little steep for us seniors moving around the site. Had to use boards to level. Bathhouse adequate but aging and only one for the whole place. KOA is more park-like than most - that we really liked! Tent camping in KOA is a bonus. And off the highway far enough that it feels like a get-away.
Apr 18, 2017
Clean...Friendly and over all a pleasant stay.
Apr 18, 2017
Clean restroom, wonderful dog park, fun playground, clean sites.
Apr 18, 2017
Very nice employees, beautiful grounds. Open pool would have been perfect.
Apr 17, 2017
Every camper that we met was extremely friendly. The campstore had merchandise at reasonable cost. Easy access from I-81. Close to area attractions.
Apr 17, 2017
Nice campground enjoyed our stay
Apr 17, 2017
The cabin was cute, but dusty and dirty. The beds were horrible.no one could sleep on the top bunk. Very unhappy with bedding. For the money I could have gotten nivce hotel room. Thank yoiu
Apr 17, 2017
The staff is very friendly and willing to help.
Apr 17, 2017
Stayed just one night in a site still under construction. The staff was friendly, the CG looks to be well maintained Well placed signs to find the CG but could use a couple of signs to the office. The Camp K9 could be bigger for large dogs.
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Easy on and off. Great bath house, very clean. Campground hosts very friendly.
Apr 16, 2017
Great week! Good campsite, beautiful surroundings, friendly staff. Neighbors were a little annoying, but that's not your fault!
Apr 16, 2017
Had a wonderful time! Very relaxing!
Apr 16, 2017
It was clean and staff was friendly, wish there were more things to do on site but otherwise a good experience
Apr 15, 2017
Nice campground and employees. Would stay there again.
Apr 15, 2017
Staff are friendly and helpful. Sites are shaded and pull in site is great. Bathrooms are clean. Campgrounds quiet. Conveniently just around the corner from the Safari Zoo and minutes away from the Natural Bridge. Our second visit.
Apr 15, 2017
Wonderful and friendly staff, had a wonderful time!!! Our cabin was very clean - I would recommend this KOA to everyone!!! Extremely convienent off the interstate- we will definitely stay again!!!!
Apr 15, 2017
Great campground very close to fun activities, it was off season so even though the camp was full there was no activities for kids or nothing organized by the camp.
Apr 15, 2017
Clean and well maintained. Sites were spaced nicely. There were some trees for shade. Picnic table was not level but that is a minor complaint.
Apr 14, 2017
Apr 14, 2017
Very nice campground. Bathrooms were clean and showers were spacious. Staff was very friendly.
Apr 14, 2017
Very nice campground. Spaces were a little tight, but the hospitality more than made up for that. They personally picked up our trash at the campsite, and deilivered fire wood. Campstore was very reasonably priced for a few things we had forgotten. Even refunded our last night when we had an unexpected family emergency and had to leave a day early. Great vacation.
Apr 14, 2017
Apr 13, 2017
Enjoyed our visit to Natural Bridge Koa very much. We stayed at another campground last visit, and i can say I would recommend this campground over others in the area. Nice wooded setting and very nice picnic table deck!
Apr 13, 2017
Apr 13, 2017
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed the large checkers
Apr 13, 2017
We stayed in the deluxe cabin, and we really had a great time. The only drawback was the infestation of stink bugs, but I think maybe that's to be expected.
Apr 13, 2017
Very nice cabin, restrooms and showers were clean. Very friendly staff. Would stay again.
Apr 13, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay - friendly,, helpful staff and owners. Very nice facilities and by the looks of things even more updates underway. And the bathroom/showers were immaculate - by far the best we've seen at any campsite.
Apr 12, 2017
Very good cable. Poor wifi. Navigating around trees was not fun. Really not happy with tenters and cabin dwellers passing through our site day and night.
Apr 12, 2017
stayed in the cabins w/o bathroom. Cabin was SUPER clean and new. Bathrooms very clean too. Friendly staff.
Apr 12, 2017
Nice level pull-thru for a quick overnight. Took us right to the site & helped us park.
Apr 11, 2017
Very clean easy to get to sites were a little tight and short. Nice staff very friendly.
Apr 11, 2017
Friendly staff, very helpful. Clean cabin area. Wonderful bathroom/shower facility.
Apr 11, 2017
Nice location. Very quiet even though pretty much full. Bathrooms/showers are modern and clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and quick.
Apr 11, 2017
We were only here for one night so it's difficult to give a totally fair review, but the park seemed clean and well staffed. It seems to be undergoing some growing pains, however. Our area was sparse and felt a bit too open, but as mentioned, perhaps this is temporary.
Apr 11, 2017
Nice, clean, and spacious lots. Amazingly clean bathrooms, which is a pleasant surprise for a camp ground. Although I wish there were lights directly over the shower stalls because my daughter was freaked out. I also was disappointed in the playground. Great location, but only my 4 year old could enjoy it and it was not clean or well kept. My older kids were bored...
Apr 11, 2017
If you have a weak tow-vehicle, this IS NOT the place for you. Lovely park, immaculate, beautiful bath house, and very helpful staff. Roads in and through the camp are steep, but doable, and the site was level in spite of the hills.
Apr 10, 2017
We had a great spot and everyone was very helpful for this pair of rookie campers. First time using a travel trailer it was great to have someone to help me spot it in the site.THANK YOU!
Apr 10, 2017
Stayed here on our trip to and from Texas. Very friendly and helpful. Escort to our site. Lovely grounds and nice deck with table and umbrella.
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 09, 2017
Staff was courteous and kind Campground was clean
Apr 07, 2017
Just an overnight but we will return. A lot of construction happening. Nice improvements
Apr 06, 2017
Outstanding campground. Very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Apr 06, 2017
Stayed two nights while enroute home from Florida, nice camp and getting better, lots of upgrades happening, easy access from highway, nice location for travel to some of Virginia' s Parks and attractions, the personnel at the campground were warm and pleasant to deal with, top notch campground
Apr 06, 2017
Still working to add amenities but great place to stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award