Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 25, 2016
Everyone that we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were clean and brush free. Bathrooms very nice and so were the showers. We had a wonderful time. :)
Mar 25, 2016
Very helpful staff. Convenient location.
Mar 25, 2016
sites not level and too narrow. My wife uses a walker... very challenging terrain.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am sorry you had a hard time getting around at our campground. We are definitely in the mountains and the terrain is challenging. If you have special needs and you mention it to us when you're making your reservation we will do our best to get you onto a site that will work for you.
Mar 24, 2016
This is our third time staying at this KOA. We love Lexington and this campground is well kept and the staff is super friendly. We tried a cabin this time and it was very comfortable and clean and WARM! Would not hesitate to recommend this campground. In fact, we have!
Mar 24, 2016
Great employees, friendly & helpful... excellent level site, we've been here before & will come back again! Thanks!!
Mar 24, 2016
Friendly, very clean, helpful
Mar 23, 2016
We found the hosts extremely friendly and helpful. Clean park/ sites located in a different way. Charming!
Mar 23, 2016
love this campground...easy access and friendly staff...
Mar 23, 2016
Beautiful grounds! Stayed just one night but would come back. Fairly level sites. Very important to many RVers.
Mar 23, 2016
You have a very nice campground and I can see you are really putting a lot of work into it. But until I can get an even lot to set my class C motorhome on I won't be back. We have been there 3 times and you can't find a lot for us that our wheels are not off the ground to put our rooms out. So we must stay there with our rooms in.
Mar 22, 2016
It's just off the main I-81 Hwy, you can't hear it at all. Fantastic playground and the dog park is like a mini obstacle course. They are renovating the bathrooms, so I had nowhere to wash dishes and our cabin's heater was too small, it could not heat the cabin above 55 degrees. Cold! Front porch light out, but they fixed immediately.
Mar 22, 2016
Clean grounds, friendly staff. We will be back for sure!
Mar 22, 2016
Gorgeous area. Easy to get into. Courteous staff. Wish it didn't rain so we could enjoy more of the grounds.
Mar 21, 2016
the campground was great and the staff were so very nice and helpful! If had to stay that the area again would definitely go back!!
Mar 21, 2016
We staying in a Kamping Kabin and it was very nice. The campground facilities were very clean. They are making a lot of improvements so there was a bit of construction all around the grounds.
Mar 21, 2016
The staff were friendly and helpful, the site was great and we enjoyed a nice relaxing weekend despite a rainy Saturday
Mar 20, 2016
We enjoyed the Natural Bridge/Lexington Campground, the amentities were tidy, the staff friendly! The nature walk and dog park very nice. We were only staying for one night but would have enjoyed staying longer. The campground is NOT just a parking lot, it was shady and sunny very natural in appearance.
Mar 19, 2016
Great RV park. Very Clean. Customer Service was excellent. One of the best KOA's that I have stayed at.
Mar 19, 2016
The staff make you feel right at home - they are great people! The upgrades to the sites are wonderful!
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 19, 2016
It was beautiful we tucked back I'm the woods... We would stop back again.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
Wonderful experience for our first time in our camper.
Mar 14, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay at Natural Bridge KOA.
Mar 14, 2016
Very nice family run campground. I hope to return !
Mar 14, 2016
Very easy to get to from the Interstate. Very nice people. They are doing a lot work to the place. It is going to be very nice when done. Would have gotten a 5 star but just a little messy right now. Can't wait to go back and see it when they are done.
Mar 14, 2016
The sevvice, staff all are great! We loved the cabin. Its very cute and big enough for us (2 adult and a 3 years old. The full bed can even fit 3 of us. There is the tot play ground, the restroom, the office right behind the cabin.also pool, game room (but its closed when we were there. Very convenient. We will go back again.
Mar 13, 2016
Clean campground and a nice area, but not suited for big rigs. Lots were small, and tight fit for a 45 ft MH. most lots are not even close to level. Nice staff, office and store.
Mar 12, 2016
Would suggest the deluxe sites for the deck, swing, patio table and chairs and grill with propane supplied. Really nice KOA that is easy on/off the interstate.
Mar 11, 2016
Great sites!!! Per Friendly!!! Very convenient!!! We stay here every winter on our way back home to CT from FL.
Mar 10, 2016
friendly staff. very clean. close to food and gas
Mar 09, 2016
Friendly staff; clean, comfortable cabin. I had a *great* stay and I hope to come again soon!
Mar 09, 2016
We stayed during the off season, so there weren't too many people around & there was a little construction going on. We were a group of 4, and as 80's & 90's babies we were amazed when we saw the old school play ground equipment. We full on sprinted to it! I can honestly say that was our favorite part. The owners and employees were very kind & helpful. I can only imagine what summer is like!
Mar 09, 2016
Great campground, friendly helpful staff
Mar 09, 2016
Check in was prompt...sites and restrooms were clean even with renovation of the showers. The Congers have done a lot to spruce up this campground! Although we are state park lovers, this is a good place to stopover.
Mar 08, 2016
The nice owners/managers fixed my glasses!
Mar 07, 2016
The deluxe cabin had everything we needed to make our stay like home. It was very clean and the staff was very courteous. The only issue we had was the water in the shower went from very hot to very cold in three second waves without touching the handles. This made for a very fast and loud shower, but we were glad to have a place to wash off.
Mar 07, 2016
Had issues with maintaining hot water and low water pressure but we survived.....part of camping
Mar 06, 2016
Great folks. Very friendly and helpful. Good escort to site. Deluxe patio sites are worth it. Nice grill and swing and deck.
Feb 28, 2016
nice and quiet just a little disappointed with the amount of animal hair on the furniture and floor of my cabin that i had to clean up when i got there combined with an envelope (asking for a tip) saying the cabin had been cleaned by so and so. other than that everything was great
Feb 28, 2016
It was a short one-night stay, but all was just fine!
Feb 25, 2016
Pleasant, Enjoyable, Relaxing! Looking foward to my next visit. Thanks!
Feb 24, 2016
Great staff very helpful clean and they care about there property and guests
Feb 24, 2016
This is the only KO I will stay in. The people are very friendly and the campground is well taken care of.
Feb 21, 2016
Overnite stay,stayed 2 yrs ago,would stay again
Feb 17, 2016
We got there right as they were about to close the office and they were nice enough to not just help check us in but to also let us shop around just a little to grab a few supplies that we needed. They were very friendly and we enjoyed our stay immensely.
Feb 15, 2016
Loved the cabin and super nice staff
Feb 15, 2016
My first stay at this KOA but not my last. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. Too many wonderful little things to mention with 400 characters. It turned out to be a bitter cold weekend, but they turned on the heaters in the cabin before we checked in. The grounds are pretty, the restrooms are clean (even with the construction to update them) and they're heated. Great place to stay!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award