Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 27, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed at this KOA and will be back. The Conger family is very hospitable and beyond efficient. This is one of our favorite campgrounds. We will be back!
Apr 26, 2017
The cabin was nice and clean when we arrived. The bathrooms and showers stayed clean regardless of the rainy weather. Our four dogs were with us and loved the agility equipment in the k9 camp area. The nature trail is great for a morning and/or evening walk. We had a great stay.
Apr 26, 2017
I'm extremely proud of the Natural Bridge KOA family who are obviously pouring their hearts into making their campground the best KOA. My family and I have stayed here for the past 4 years and it's only getting better! Well done and a sincere "thank you" for helping me create lifelong memories for my girls.
Apr 26, 2017
Very easy access from Interstate. Site was very level
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The facilities were clean. The staff was helpful and even a few rainy days didn't take the charm of our visit.. And even a few rainy days didn't take the charm of our visit.
Apr 25, 2017
Only a one night stay but have stayed at this KOA before. Clean, conveniently located, easy to get to, and congenial staff. Couldn't ask for more.
Apr 25, 2017
We rented the deluxe cabin and it was so nice, clean and well stocked.
Apr 25, 2017
Another one nite stay on our Journey north.
Apr 25, 2017
Campground was okay, very clean showers and friendly staff. But: there is construction work all over the place which definitely should be mentioned on their Website.
Apr 25, 2017
Had new large full hook up sites.very friendly personnel.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
I would only recommend this KOA for a short stay over, etc. The amenities are very limited and the "hiking trails" need to be cleared. There is quite a bit of landscaping that could be done to help with the overall rating.Simple things like the grass needing cutting on campsites was lacking. Ours was way overgrown & I just covered it over with our outdoor mat. The deluxe sites are a nice start.
Apr 24, 2017
The staff are very nice and helpful. We stayed in an area that is under construction, but it was just for the one night..
Apr 24, 2017
Appreciated the staff lending us a jack to change our trailer tire!
Apr 23, 2017
Our deluxe cabin was VERY nice!!! We loved it!!!
Apr 23, 2017
Nice place close to all attractions in the area. We had a deluxe site that was very nice with the exception the provided grill was very very dirty and old. Needs replaced we did not even try to use it. Great staff here though.
Apr 23, 2017
We had an amazing time! Our only complaint is that the water was very cold every time we tried to take a shower.. The staff were all friendly, and the activities for the children were awesome. Thank you for making our adventure away fabulous!
Apr 23, 2017
Will be great after work is done
Apr 23, 2017
The tent sites for clean and spacious. The bathhouses were clean and updated. There was lots of space to take care of your personal needs. The only complaint would be no coffee available until after 9 o'clock in the morning when the office and camp store opened.
Apr 22, 2017
Beautiful
Apr 22, 2017
Staff were exceptional. Only issue (per my daughter) is lack of activities and bounce pillow.
Apr 22, 2017
VERY NICE CAMPGROUND WITH VERY ROOMY SITES. RESTROOMS AND SHOWERS WERE VERY BRIGHT AND CLEAN.
Apr 21, 2017
Everything was perfect with ONE exception.The flyer for the egg hunt said 830.We assumed that by showing up by 830 our kids would be in time to participate.We arrived at 827.The employee had already released the under 6 age group and was releasing the over 6 age group. It was 827. Bc of this my kids 2 of which were under 6 got TWO eggs. My son,3. Start when you say you will.3kidsbrokehearts.
Apr 21, 2017
Super nice place and so big!! We were suppose to be there for 7 days but due to a medical emergency back home we did just one night on our way home to Maine, they completely understood and made no extra charges for canceling our reservation. We will be going back for sure but this time will ask for a site near the cattle field so we can enjoy the farm lands.
Apr 21, 2017
Great location, our kids loved the rustic cabin we stayed in. The volleyball court was a huge plus, except tractors were parked on the court. But we aren't that good so it wasn't a big deal. Also would have liked the playground equipment to be updated. Overall we had a blast, staff were helpful and friendly.
Apr 21, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff, campsite is very clean and well laid out, site was level, and they even picked up my trash.
Apr 21, 2017
We have stopped often on our way to family visits and find this site, not only convenient, but always clean, quiet and friendly. Thank you - see you again soon!
Apr 21, 2017
Good camp ground - we have stayed there 3X and will do so again when travels take us in that direction.
Apr 21, 2017
Very nice only stayed one short night. Would like to go back and stay here to see the area.
Apr 19, 2017
Nice level sites. Clean showers. Great staff.
Apr 19, 2017
Great park. Beautiful location, friendly and helpful staff, well kept property. Would have been five stars except for the slow wifi. This seems to be the case with most KOAs. If we are in the area we will definitely stay here again.
Apr 19, 2017
overnight stay, very quiet, very clean. Would go back.
Apr 19, 2017
Nous arrêtons à cet endroit après une longue journée de route, pour se reposer. On nous donne un site plus ou moins au niveau, avec beaucoup de familles avec enfants qui passent sur notre emplacement. Il y en a même qui ont essayé de rentrer dans notre motorisé. Aussiprixun peu élevé pour un site sans égout.
Apr 18, 2017
Overnighted in a narrow terraced site, long & wide enough for 37' 5th wheel w/slide-outs but a little steep for us seniors moving around the site. Had to use boards to level. Bathhouse adequate but aging and only one for the whole place. KOA is more park-like than most - that we really liked! Tent camping in KOA is a bonus. And off the highway far enough that it feels like a get-away.
Apr 18, 2017
Clean...Friendly and over all a pleasant stay.
Apr 18, 2017
Clean restroom, wonderful dog park, fun playground, clean sites.
Apr 18, 2017
Very nice employees, beautiful grounds. Open pool would have been perfect.
Apr 17, 2017
Every camper that we met was extremely friendly. The campstore had merchandise at reasonable cost. Easy access from I-81. Close to area attractions.
Apr 17, 2017
Nice campground enjoyed our stay
Apr 17, 2017
The cabin was cute, but dusty and dirty. The beds were horrible.no one could sleep on the top bunk. Very unhappy with bedding. For the money I could have gotten nivce hotel room. Thank yoiu
Apr 17, 2017
The staff is very friendly and willing to help.
Apr 17, 2017
Stayed just one night in a site still under construction. The staff was friendly, the CG looks to be well maintained Well placed signs to find the CG but could use a couple of signs to the office. The Camp K9 could be bigger for large dogs.
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Easy on and off. Great bath house, very clean. Campground hosts very friendly.
Apr 16, 2017
Great week! Good campsite, beautiful surroundings, friendly staff. Neighbors were a little annoying, but that's not your fault!
Apr 16, 2017
Had a wonderful time! Very relaxing!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award