Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
Second time here. Beautiful campground and a great staff!
Aug 09, 2015
We just stayed overnight on way home
Aug 09, 2015
Family friendly; guest friendly. Great suggestions for dinner and visits. I could not have been happier. The owners were very visible and friendly
Aug 09, 2015
Great setting and location. Facilities clean, owners and staff friendly and accommodating.
Aug 09, 2015
Nice wooded sites. Friendly helpful staff. Lots of improvements going on. Our site was very un-level and was challenging to get the TT close to level. Most sites were already upgraded with newly graded sites. New showers and bathrooms were also being built. A really nice place.
Aug 09, 2015
We've stayed there before. ~12 years ago. Back again! This stay, we did not want our 1st site, but were moved without issue. They worked to make our stay pleasurable. Again.
Aug 08, 2015
had a great time thanks
Aug 08, 2015
I showed up with my family at 1:00am and everything was ready for us. The place was quiet, clean, and everything I remembered about staying at a KOA way back in 1983. Great place to bring a family!
Aug 08, 2015
We had a great time at your KOA..cabin was clean and comfy, pool was nice and staff was super friendly and helpful this was our first time staying at a Koa and we will definately be coming back
Aug 08, 2015
Exceptionally pleasant staff and the best assistance from registration to local information.
Aug 08, 2015
Beautiful KOA with friendly owners.
Aug 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well kept facilities and grounds. Sites need grading to bring them into level. Left side wheels inches off ground.
Aug 08, 2015
Enjoyed our stay.Second time around.Coming back for 2more days next week .See u then😃
Aug 07, 2015
The staff was wonderful and very friendly. The ladies restroom was always clean.
Aug 07, 2015
Great location for those visiting Natural Bridge. Cabin was perfect for us and 3 grandkids. They loved the pool, the playground and gameroom. Everything was very clean.
Aug 07, 2015
Very clean, friendly and great sites.
Aug 07, 2015
Stay was great. The owner's dad, Bob, showed us to our site. He saw that we might have to level our trailer at one site so he took us to a redone deck site that was perfect. Very accommodating. The wifi and cable worked, as did all the necessities, such as electric (good voltage), water pressure and sewer dump at our site. Courteous and hard workers.
Aug 06, 2015
A veey nice clean campground for the entire family.
Aug 06, 2015
Nice, well-maintained pool. The camp store left a lot to be desired. Many campsites were not level. Overall a pretty good experience.
Aug 05, 2015
I have stayed here many of times. I enjoy this KOA! So Close to so much yet not in the middle of a neighborhood like other KOAs. Great staff!
Aug 05, 2015
We had the deluxe campsite which was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful which helped greatly because this was only our second camping trip with our RV. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because I thought it was pricey. It was very convenient to the zoos and Natural Bridge.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
We found this KOA site to be quite nice. When the contractors working on the bridge finish, it wil be even more pleasant. But don't let this discourage you from visiting this KOA.
Aug 05, 2015
We love this place. Natural bridge KOA is one of the best places we stay at in the country. We make a point to stay there every trip south.
Aug 05, 2015
Location off the highway is great. Did not have very level sight for the motorhome. But staff was great and surroundings were nice.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
The staff was friendly, diligent and helpful and the facilities were fantastic. Plenty to do in the area, and great firewood for the evening cookouts!!
Aug 04, 2015
This is the nicest campground we've stayed at so far. Family owned. Very helpful.
Aug 04, 2015
Our family thinks that the Lexington KOA is a beautiful, peaceful site.
Aug 04, 2015
Beautiful
Aug 03, 2015
Site 78, no sewer, site sloped too much, roads in/out too narrow for big rigs (42 ft); pool not accessible for electric scooter/wheelchair: one benefit: close to Safari Park which was Great!
Aug 03, 2015
Like the full hookups and nearness to Lexington.
Aug 03, 2015
just an overnight but all was good
Aug 03, 2015
clean, helpful staff, beautiful setting
Aug 03, 2015
Quiet but sites could be bigger. Convienient to Natural Bridge. The staff was helpful!
Aug 03, 2015
campsites were a little too close and offered no privacy. Otherwise nice staff
Aug 03, 2015
Nice people. Sites are pretty small. Ours was on the side of a hill and not level. But it served our purpose for an overnight stay and we would do it again.
Aug 03, 2015
Lovely park. Thank you!
Aug 02, 2015
Beautiful campground and perfect for our overnight on the way to TN. Directly off 81 S. Site was lovely, we spent a relaxing day at the pool. Owner was very pleasant.
Aug 02, 2015
the staff is very friendly. Gene was extremely helpful. Looking forward to celebrating your 50th anniversary next year
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Staff was wonderful & helpful. Grounds extremely clean
Aug 02, 2015
Efficient check-in; escort service to campsite; nice camp site; great pool; great price!
Aug 01, 2015
Great time want to go back
Aug 01, 2015
The staff was friendly. We took up three campsites. We had 8 teenage girls there for a softball tournament and we didn't have to worry about them. There was plenty of room to practice and just to roam around. The restrooms were clean as well as the park.
Aug 01, 2015
Very clean quiet and relaxing.
Jul 31, 2015
We had a great family vacation! Wonderful first camping trip trip for my 2 year old!
Jul 31, 2015
Great efficient and friendly check in. Very clean facilities and pool. Location lends itself to travel stop use but there is plenty to do nearby.
Jul 31, 2015
No complaints! Super friendly and accommodating of our last minute reservation.
Jul 30, 2015
We love to stay at Natural Bridge KOA when showing at the nearby horse center. They always make us feel welcome and go the extra mile to make sure we have a pleasant stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award