Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean restrooms. I loved the family environment. This is one of the best KOAs we've stayed at. The only thing that needed some improving was our space. It was on a slope but one of the staff members brought us out some wood planks and cinder blocks to level us out. Other spaces seemed well leveled though.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful stay, However, one thing that bothered me was that we came in to the basic cabin to see an envelope that was left there for us to leave a tip. I'm sorry, but I had to bring my own linens, and make sure the cabin was as I found it when I left...including sweeping it out...why in the world would I leave a tip for someone when I've already done most of the work for them?
Sep 08, 2015
Absolutely wonderful time and the staff was very helpful and accommodating! Definitely coming back!!
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful time! This was only our second time camping. The owners were wonderful and the campground was beautiful! We would highly recommend staying here! There were a lot of family activities over the weekend and a fantastic Blue Grass band! We hated to leave but look forward to returning! Thanks for making our trip so memorable!
Sep 08, 2015
The camping spots especially the pull through need to be a little bigger. Need more activities, more hiking trails and more for kids to do. Otherwise, it was a nice clean place.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly campground. The events were great!
Sep 08, 2015
Clean and fun
Sep 08, 2015
Not only is this a clean, fun, well kept campground the owner is most helpful. We had an issue with diesel fuel and the fuel station closest had a broken diesel pump and once the the owner was made aware he took it upon himself to make certain we were able to get on the road the next morning. This was the 2nd time we stayed here on our way thru and we will make it our regular stop in the future.
Sep 07, 2015
Very nice campground. Although the campsite has hills the sites are nice and level. Very friendly staff and the campsite is very clean.
Sep 07, 2015
We had a good few days at this KOA. It was near a few attractions and nice and clean. It got very busy on the weekend and was a little too close, but overall a good stay.
Sep 07, 2015
The setting and the individual sites are well oriented and maintained. The shower facilities were the cleanest we've seen. This KOA is on our return list for sure.
Sep 07, 2015
sites to close together and ours not near level
Sep 06, 2015
Stayed at a deluxe site with patio. Very nice stay.
Sep 06, 2015
Great place. Lots to do locally. Very helpful staff including the Main maintenance guy who was very friendly and made our stay very pleasant. Thoroughly recommend.
Sep 05, 2015
Would prefer Level sites. That was a problem with us.
Sep 05, 2015
Campsites very small and not easy to get in and out of,Other than that this was a wonderful location.
Sep 05, 2015
Nice campground and location. Some of the sites could use a little more leveling, but overall pretty good. I would definitely stay here again. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 04, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 04, 2015
Good sites - great staff - very clean
Sep 04, 2015
Wished we could of stayed longer than 1 night. Beautiful campground and surroundings. Away from the interstate and very quiet. Must compliment Joanna, she checked me right in, advised me of all the amenities and upcoming events. We are definitely marking this location for future visits and recommending to our friends!!
Sep 03, 2015
Just off the Interstate, but not so close to be noisy, well marked and easy to find. Loved the wooded sites and spread apart enough from each other. Heard some sites might be u level, but ours was fine. Friendly. Bathrooms large, clean, soap and towels, with ac.
Sep 03, 2015
Level lots are important to me, especially for a pull-thru overnighter. And these lots are in serious need of grading.
Sep 02, 2015
Loved the deluxe cabin. All of the conveniences were there (except shower soap). Very comfortable.
Sep 02, 2015
Other than the wifi was not strong enough to support the amount of campers we absolutely enjoyed our stay at Natural Bridge.
Sep 02, 2015
Friendly Staff. Grounds in good order
Sep 02, 2015
Just overnight but staff was very friendly and accommodating
Sep 02, 2015
This was a stopover for us. Staff was great, friendly and informative. For being situated on the side of a hill, the site was level WSECI all included. All good. Would stop again
Sep 02, 2015
We have been there 3 times for just an overnight. The staff is friendly and the facilities are clean.
Sep 01, 2015
It was the cleanest and most well kept camp ground we have stayed at.
Sep 01, 2015
Was a wonderful weekend getaway. The owners are very nice.
Sep 01, 2015
Great staff. Very attentive. Clear directions in campground guide by Camping World.
Sep 01, 2015
I used pool, very nice. We made a camp fire. But, had to get going in am.
Aug 31, 2015
Great staff. Close to lots of attractions. Nestled away quietly in the woods. My grand children loved the activities and pool
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Great stay!! We were only there for a 1 night stopover, but the sites were clean, the pool was so nice, and the employees were kind and helpful. A much needed stop at a peaceful place!
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great stay. Staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were clean. The kids loved the playground. We all said that we wished we had stayed for 2 nights instead of just 1. The only complaints were that the sites were very dusty (but that's not uncommon for tent camping) and the store charging $10 for 4 D batteries. We'd definitely stay there again though.
Aug 31, 2015
Wonderful facility, very clean, host were very welcoming. Will be back and have already recommended
Aug 31, 2015
Lived how clean the camp restroom was! Also the pool and all other areas very clean. Charming csmpground with all the amenities one could need
Aug 31, 2015
We love to camp and your campground and facilities were extremely clean and pleasant. The added bonus of the log cabin made it outstanding. We will definetly be doing it again. Thank you for an outstanding stay.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice place! Friendly staff & clean facilities!
Aug 31, 2015
Pull thru Site 72 - The site needed more stones. If it rained, it would have been quite muddy. Bathrooms were clean but dated. Staff was very nice and Friendly. Escort to site was very helpful. We stayed here for one night in a travel trailer.
Aug 31, 2015
Had a great time
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Beautiful very hilly but we drive a 42 diesel pusher towing a wrangler ltd. Tight, but do able.
Aug 30, 2015
It was a tight turn to get to the sight with a 40ft rv with a tow vehicle in the back
Aug 29, 2015
I had never stayed at any campground and hesitated due to my disability.when we arrived I wasn't sure if it was going to work and granddaughters were fighting over space. But we decided to stay and we had a good time. I would recommend it.
Aug 29, 2015
This campground is well maintained, quiet and set back into the woods precluding highway noise. I love the little deck and picnic table!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award