Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
excellent new owners-organized w/traffic flow-clean, activites well planned. suggestion: fans overhead in pavillon to keep air moving. Will be back & will recommend. Good to see $$ going back in the improvements. For new owners this was one of the best stays for us @ a campsite. Off the road w/no road noise & sites clean-nice size & owners involved in daily activities. Good luck to them!!
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Our favorite KOA .
Sep 07, 2013
nice friendly owners made the one night stay very nice. They checked in on us the morning we left to make sure everything was ok. We did not use any of the other facilities to make a comment or give it the highest rating. I would stay there again
Sep 07, 2013
Extremely Clean bathrooms...Excellent!! Friendly staff, very accommodating on letting us checkout a little later. Hungry Jack promo...great idea...would definitely come back if in area again.
Sep 06, 2013
This was our first time here and we loved our site the new owners and their staff. Only 2 small complaints: the wi-fi is lacking but we were told this before we even booked our stay and the pool is nice but not exactly toddler friendly with the shallowest part being 3 feet deep. A baby pool would heve been nice but it won't deter us from going again.
Sep 06, 2013
Campground location is good - right off Rt 81, but set back far enough to avoid road noise. We checked in late and site # and check-in info was posted for us outside the office. Site was clean and tent box was level. Bathrooms were the largest and cleanest I've seen in a campground. Well done.
Sep 04, 2013
love it very nice place and very nice people.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Great Spaces, Friendly Staff, Great Location.
Sep 04, 2013
Our only complaint is that the sites are not level.
Sep 03, 2013
Wonderful campground. Lots of family activities and the staff could not have been more friendly and helpful.
Sep 03, 2013
We had a great time at this campground. It was a good family environment. Not as much to do as some others we have stayed, but overall a good place for our family of 5.
Sep 03, 2013
The staff at Natural Bridge went out of their way to accomadate us.
Sep 03, 2013
This KOA's sites are so small, crouded, dirty, stumpy, unlevel that I will never stay here again. There was no management oversight and numerous camp sites had kids that screamed until after midnight, campers partying until after 1AM and another camper who kept locking and unlocking his vehicle and everytime his horn honked and lights flashed. Worst experience ever. I ended up leaving a day early.
Sep 03, 2013
Sites need to be more level.
Sep 03, 2013
Had a great time. Clean park. Great activities for the Kids. Friendly staff.
Sep 03, 2013
Very kid friendly with helpful staff.
Sep 03, 2013
great KOA clean, people were super friendly. best camping I've ever been to. Thanks
Sep 03, 2013
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed all the entertainment supplied every nite we were there. Awesome campground!
Sep 03, 2013
EXCELLENT the hospitality, services and everything were just top notch
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
It was good. Nice clean bathroom facilities. The site we were given was not level- possibly the worst site in the campground. Felt we should have received a discount because of the poor quality of it. Liked the attention to garbage pick-up and extra activities included. Pool was nice.
Sep 02, 2013
Fantastically helpful and friendly staff and clean pool and amenities. Delivery of firewood to your pitch was great! Thank you.
Sep 01, 2013
We really liked the owners at this park. The sites were first class except the cable that was fuzzy. We normally like satellite TV but the well trimmed trees made a refreshing change. Access to I-81 was excellent.
Aug 31, 2013
I think your guest deserve a decent bed. You all know that bed is broken. You should at least level it. No peace and quite too close to I81 heard trucks and traffic all night. You should move it. Blinds and curtains are too close and either the curtains or the blinds fall! Couldn't visit and sleep in that bed again.
Aug 31, 2013
Clean, friendly... our FIRST pop up night and they help setup!
Aug 30, 2013
This was our first time at this KOA. We will be back. Convenient location and really nice folks running it.
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Convenient to I-81. Very friendly staff/owners. Paved roads, level sites.
Aug 29, 2013
New owner making improvements over previous owner. Sites are better maintained and activities added.
Aug 29, 2013
These people were wonderful!!!really very helpful. Would,go,back again in anytime!
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Not the nicest KOA that we have stayed at but fine for one night. The killer was the exit ramp off of 77S. The right turn off the exit nearly took out a tire.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are not off of 77S, so you maybe have us confused with a different campground! We have very easy access on and off of I81.
Aug 28, 2013
This site was SO wonderful. Clean, well-managed, incredibly kind staff, and wonderful family activities! We couldn't have asked for a better stay. Thank you!
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
The campground was clean. The bathrooms were excellent. The activities were numerous and fun. We loved the K9 Park. The owners and staff were friendly. Only problem was we didn't get the site we reserved.
Aug 28, 2013
love this campground & will stay there again
Aug 28, 2013
Owners and workers were friendly, helpful, and the park was lovely such a nice dog area, really nice!
Aug 27, 2013
I enjoyed your campground but I will say your cable TV was pretty sorry for a KOA.
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Needs better Wi-Fi service! Don't go CHEAP on providers and hotspots through out campsites
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
We loved it. The campsite n campground was so clean. We loved the wooden platform so if it rains you still have a place
Aug 26, 2013
Our stay was great! Nice owners, clean rest rooms, plenty of things to do at the campground. Looking forward to returning to camp again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.