Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 08, 2017
Had a wonderful time. It was quiet and serene. Thank you.
Mar 07, 2017
GREAT KOA IN A BEAUTIFUL SPOT.ONCE ALL THE NEW RENOVATIONS ARE FINISHED, IT WILL BE FABULOUS. OUR NEW DOG LOVED OT TOO!
Mar 06, 2017
My family and I absolutely love this KOA and the surrounding area. We have stayed several times and plan to return in the future. The owners are incredibly kind, helpful, and super hospitable!
Mar 06, 2017
We did an overnight stay while traveling, second time to do so. Staff is great. Will stay here again
Mar 06, 2017
I was very disappointed with the WIFI. It was unbearably slow. I gave up even trying to use the internet in the evening. The connection didn't seem quite as slow early in the morning, but it was still Slow. The campground was fine, but we picked it so we could jump online, so it was disappointing.
Mar 05, 2017
Great KOA. Staff were amazing. The washrooms were extremely clean.,lots of hot water. They were working on the grounds and I'm sure they will be great.
Mar 03, 2017
Excellent accueil. Environnement agréable. Grands terrains.
Feb 28, 2017
This was our second time at the campground and I would have graded higher except that right now there are renovations under way and much of the area is under improvement. Once completed it's a 10. I want to give a shout out the young woman who helped me jump my dinghy after battery went dead. Service above beyond.
Feb 27, 2017
The stay was nice and the campground was lovely- however, my cabin had a very unpleasant odor that I was unable to get rid of- despite opening the windows. Please inspect the cabin to determine what may be causing the odor. Other than that- all was great.
Feb 27, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
This is a Great Campground. The Bathrooms are clean the employees are nice.
Feb 27, 2017
Bath houses very clean. A lot of construction going on. Woke to the sound of heavy equipment running in the campground. I understand up grades, but I like sleep. Will look great when work is done.
Feb 25, 2017
We stayed there for two nights on are way to Florida. Easy in and out. Walmart near by was handy. Sites are extremely well kept. Definitely would stay again.
Feb 23, 2017
Beautiful location. Friendly, helpful owners on site. Lots of upgrade to grounds and remodeling, which will make it a showcase facility. Highly recommend. Thanks for great stay.
Feb 22, 2017
LOVED the Lodge cabin! Will choose this over a hotel always! Only recommendation is the coffee pot was small and didn't work well. We suggest replacing with a full size. We left before the office was open, so we couldn't tell you before we left.
Feb 22, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, easy to navigate (i have a 44' 5th wheel), beautiful views.
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
This campground is very close to the touristy things to do in Natural Bridge. The campground was clean and bath houses were immaculate. We will be back.
Feb 20, 2017
Was a quick overnight. Owners were wonderful, friendly and accommodating.
Feb 20, 2017
While the cabin was very clean and the front desk people were amazing. We had no hot water for a shower. I had to go to my best friends wedding looking like a mess.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I wish you would have said something during your stay instead of waiting until you checked out. The element in the tank burned out and it is a quick fix. Additionally, we have very clean restroom facilities with tons of hot water. Please, always say something when you are here, its our job to help!
Feb 19, 2017
Family operated and have improved the Kampground by adding sites, new bath house (not open yet)! Open year round!
Feb 19, 2017
Although only a one nite stopover, the owners were super friendly and the campground was clean, quiet and the sites were great!
Feb 18, 2017
Great overnight stop we'll be back!!
Feb 09, 2017
I wasn't fond of the I-81 traffic noise all night, nor the utility shed security light beaming into my tent. I was at site #70.
Feb 05, 2017
Easy one & off the interstate, very friendly, clean and nice place to stay
Feb 05, 2017
Lovely, welcoming hosts who clearly strive to provide a safe, clean, well maintained park. We were only there o/n but were relaxed and felt quite at home. Would love to come back in the summertime!
Jan 30, 2017
Even though we only stay here for one night at a time, this campground is perfect. Easy off the highway, and easy back on. They are always accommodating and friendly. We may come back here just to visit the area in the future.
Jan 29, 2017
Adorable cabin. Plenty of room and everything we needed in the kitchen. Can't wait to visit again
Jan 28, 2017
Our site was very clean and the staff were so nice. It rained for the 2 days we were there so didn't get to see the area. Will have to come back again, Nice place,
Jan 23, 2017
Lovely place. Wish we could have stayed longer. The owners are terrific ndelre@aol.com very helpful.
Jan 19, 2017
Lots of improvements happening here. Owners super nice. Would like to see a light in the dog run area.
Jan 18, 2017
This was a well-kept KOA. The staff were friendly, and the cabin we stayed in was cozy. The office was under some renovations, but that did not change the hospitality of the two staff members working. We were there very much off-season.
Jan 18, 2017
Cabins don't have refrigerators which is a huge minus. Cabins near restrooms are so tightly packed together that driveways are too short for a long truck or van. Ceiling fan didn't work and front door deadbolt failed on the 4th day but was fixed within 30 mins. Old space heater too scary to use with dog so had to buy one. Not walkable/bikable outside campground. Nice nature trail for dog walking.
Jan 17, 2017
Great overnight stop off of I 81. Everything clean and fresh. Very nice and responsive staff.
Jan 16, 2017
Awesome staff and location.
Jan 14, 2017
It was a wonderful time!
Jan 12, 2017
Great stop! The owners are so friendly and helpful! Bathroom / showers very clean and well taken care of. Would recommend!
Jan 11, 2017
Loved it and would stay again anytime!
Jan 10, 2017
The service and the facilities were AMAZING!! The people are very fine and the cabin and the restrooms were very clean at all times. We're definitely staying here again.
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
Nous sommes arrivés après la fermeture de l'accueil mais les responsable sont quand même venues nous aider. Accueil exceptionnel. Merci à eux!
Jan 09, 2017
All employees polite, friendly, upbeat & helpful. 7" snow fell during our January 2017 stay & snow was cleared so we could leave as planned the day after the storm. Being bird watchers they actually hung a feeder near our site before we left!
Jan 08, 2017
great place friendly staff and clean
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Even though I was only there for one night I was very pleased with the campground. The site I was in was nice and level with plenty of room for my fifth wheel camper and truck.
Jan 06, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Bob and Betty from the getgo. I had to reschedule my trip 3 times due to family illness. They were wonderful about it. I was by myself and they thoughtfully put me at the cabin near the office and bathrooms, which are very, very nice. The whole park was clean, everyone friendly and a great location. Stars are fabulous at night there! I will be back!
Jan 06, 2017
I had a couple of issues and was helped out by the owner. I offered to pay him but he refused. Excellent HOST. I would stay there again in a heart beat and suggest for any one to stay there.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award