Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice campground and staff was very nice and helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
OUTSTANDING HOSPITALITY. CONGER FAMILY GOES ABOVE & BEYOND. WE VISIT THIS NATURAL BRIDGE KOA AGAIN & AGAIN. SPOTLESS FACILITIES, VERY REASONABLE CABIN RATES. THIS ALSO HELPS IN OUR DECISION TO CAMP HERE AS REGULAR CUSTOMERS. COURTEOUS SERVICE. CONGER FAMILY IS VERY CONSCIENTIOUS, AND IT SHOWS IN THE CARE THAT THEY TAKE TO ENSURE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & PLEASANT CAMPING EXPERIENCE. THANKS !!
Jul 10, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean campground and quiet. Very pet friendly. Looking forward to camping their again next month!
Jul 10, 2016
Great and beautiful cabin. With my restless kids, it was a good location because the playground facilities kept them busy. Great customer service. We all had a blast. We couldn't have ask for more.
Jul 10, 2016
Staff was fabulous, campground was clean and well maintained. Great location, easy to reach local attractions. Only complaint from the kids - no mini golf
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Great location, gorgeous mountain views and well-maintained. Only complaint is many of the pull -through sites could use two sewer connections to accommodate both trailers and motorhomes
Jul 10, 2016
Wonderful and friendly staff, efficient, helpful, caring, cheerful, and with a good selection in the store.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
We traveled early in the 2016 season and we had our pick of tent site. The staff was very helpful, stored camp gear at site for the stay on our way back. Had firewood for sale, can't bring wood across state line. It was just what hubby and I where looking for. These two stays where layovers heading back in forth to Tennessee.
Jul 09, 2016
So helpful when having to change dates. Sites and bathrooms clean. Ready to go back
Jul 09, 2016
Clean, very clean. Beautiful wooded location. Worth the extra $ for deluxe site with deck.
Jul 09, 2016
Completely awesome!!!!!
Jul 09, 2016
been with u before. will be there again . thanks for everything John Greenwood
Jul 08, 2016
wonderful place to relax.
Jul 08, 2016
Clean, friendly. Couldn't be happier. Thx for a great visit, we'll be back!! :)
Jul 08, 2016
Bathrooms are very nice. We liked that they picked the trash up from site.
Jul 08, 2016
Beautiful setting with very nice facilities. Office staff were very friendly and accommodating. Owners are "hands on" so they keep activities running smoothly.
Jul 08, 2016
Great customer service and the bathrooms are very clean. We loved the nice tiled showers. Very peaceful.
Jul 08, 2016
Just spent 6 weeks traveling and camping along the way. This KOA was one of the best, if not the best. Initially planned to stay overnight only but extended to a second night. We wish we had time to stay longer! GREAT facilities, clean, well stocked, great service, everyone is very courteous and helpful. Planning to return!
Jul 07, 2016
First time here. We were very pleased with our site, the amenities, and the things to do in the area. A very nice, family oriented campground.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
We stayed in the luxury cabin and it was much cuter than we even expected. It was very clean and the beds were comfortable. It had an IKEA feel to it. We want to come back again soon! There were so many fun things to do and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
Jul 07, 2016
Campground very clean. Bathroom clean. After 10 pm everyone was quiet enough for my little one to be able to sleep comfortable.
Jul 07, 2016
It was an overnight stay but wished I could have stayed longer. I will return and stay longer next time
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
had a wonderful time!! everyone was so helpful and informative, great location to natural bridge and RIGHT next door to Safari Park :)
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great experience! We will definitely be back!
Jul 07, 2016
Great Folks!! Very clean well kept campgrounds! We will very likely stay there again when we can!!
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Had a great time. Site was a little tight getting in and out of. Was very clean and the staff was very nice. Your pride shows
Jul 06, 2016
BEAUTIFUL CAMPGROUND WITH WONDERFUL STAFF.
Jul 06, 2016
This was a beautiful and well kept campground! Bathrooms and showers were clean and smelled great. Hosts were polite and really cared about there campers lots of amenities and things to do. We loved the stay and will be back and already are telling our fellow rv'ers about it.
Jul 06, 2016
Staff know's their business aND always moving. Great attitudes and customer service
Jul 06, 2016
Great location just off of I81 but no road noise at all. Everything is very clean and well kept, owners are very hands-on and try to make sure that everyone has an enjoyable time.
Jul 06, 2016
Loved this KOA! We camped in a primitive tent site. The site was very nice! Great bath houses! All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The weather was calling for rain on the morning of our departure and they kindly allowed us to pay the difference in price and stay in a cabin on our final night so that we didn't have to pack up our tent in the rain! We will definitely be back! Thank you!
Jul 06, 2016
Everyone was VERY helpful and friendly
Jul 06, 2016
It was terrible
Jul 05, 2016
Great place! Wonderful cabin, service & the folks were so friendly and accommodating!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
One nice, newer bathhouse. Deluxe cabins are quite nice as well. Store has all the items you would need for a typical camping trip.
Jul 05, 2016
This KOA is really nice! I love the sites with the decks and the new bath house!
Jul 05, 2016
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Bathroom facilities very clean and well kept.
Jul 05, 2016
We stay here several times a year as a stop over. Everyone is always nice. Grounds are well maintained, facilities are clean. Being dog friendly is important to us. Will keep coming back!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Loved all the activities put on for the children it made the stay
Jul 05, 2016
WE had a wonderful time!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award