Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2017
The bathrooms were the only plus of this campground. Otherwise, the sites were so small and unkept. There was so much construction going on, bulldozers everywhere. Really ruined the camping experience. I would never recommend this campground to anyone.
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 23, 2017
Easy check in and nice shaded sites.
May 23, 2017
Campsites are so small that you cannot even put up an ez-up. Half of the gamesin the game room were out of order. You advertise 2 playgrounds. One is an old metal playground that needs to be updated. The other is not something you can call a playground. The only good thing about it was how nice the staff were.
May 23, 2017
One of the greatest KOA's we have stayed in. We will return. Five star all the way.
May 23, 2017
Almost all of the sites are extremely unlevel. Our assigned site was impossible for us to level, and it took a long time to find one that was marginally ok. The value is just not there.
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Very nice camp and would recommend. Called 10 min out and they had a pull through for us less than 50 bucks. Very clean and nice bath house. Only four star because sites could be more level but looks like they are working on that
May 22, 2017
Great place with great people running it. Gave me a fan to use, as my a/c was broken. Kids enjoyed the playground and riding their bikes. Very clean facilities, too!
May 22, 2017
Great stay plunty to do
May 22, 2017
Friendly staff, clean sites and bathrooms. Would defintely stay here again!!!!
May 22, 2017
The staff was wonderful and the facilities were clean. The bathhouse we used was pretty hot and stuffy, hopefully the ac had not been turned on for the season yet.
May 22, 2017
My husband and I have stayed at this campground a few times. Every time we notice improvements. It is so nice to be able to come to a place that cares enough to invest in a better experience for the campers. Thank you!
May 22, 2017
Nice place. Well kept. Improving and adding sites. Only problem is KOA prices.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
May 22, 2017
Lots of room between rv, great playground and large dog park, lots of trees for summer
May 21, 2017
We don't live far so this is a short trip for us. We love it because it is so relaxing. Trash pickup and firewood delivery, the staff is very friendly. We enjoy the amenities and overall our stays have been awesome.
May 21, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
May 21, 2017
Very nice staff! We stayed in a cute, well-maintained one room cabin and loved it! The person who cleaned it left little joke for to enjoy upon arrival too (which we did!) The bath house was VERY nice as well! We so enjoyed our stay, thank you!
May 21, 2017
Awesome location, friendly staff and all around nice stay!
May 20, 2017
close to some great hikes and historical sites,but can be noisy,if people do not stick to the curfew.some really sharp turns for big rigs.wonderfully clean restrooms.
May 20, 2017
I would have liked the store to open before 9 for coffee prior to leaving and a little too much construction going on.
May 20, 2017
May 20, 2017
Well maintained and clean
May 19, 2017
wonderful place, can't say enough about how friendly and helpful the staff is and very clean and well kept premises.
May 19, 2017
We loved everything about our stay here!!!
May 19, 2017
Quiet peaceful. Check in went smoothly. Staff extremely helpful. Bathrooms spotless!!
May 18, 2017
Great shade, great sites, good separation, very little highway noise.
May 18, 2017
Great location just off I-81 yet very quiet. Friendly staff highly recommend 'this KOA
May 18, 2017
Well keep park.
May 18, 2017
We really like this Campground. The staff,the grounds and facility are fabulous.
May 17, 2017
Very nice campground. Friendly people. Bathrooms and showers are very clean. Intend to stay there again.
May 17, 2017
Great place to stay. The new site well be good when they finished.
May 16, 2017
Very nice campground, friendly staff- Will come back
May 16, 2017
Kind staff, clean cabin, beautiful location! Thanks!
May 16, 2017
The staff accommodated our request for a campsite change and Everyone was very friendly. The campground was very well maintained and clean.
May 16, 2017
They are updating the campground. It had been raining so things were a bit muddy but they had let us know ahead of time about the gravel. Nice place and close to the Natural Bridge and zoo.
May 16, 2017
Beautiful area and a wonderful campground. Clean and perfect for our budget. The staff was friendly and helpful
May 16, 2017
Campsite not level. Damaged my entry staires. Second site was still not level. Never come back. Not happy campers. Sorry.
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
Nice, clean campground. Only downfall is the dated playground equipment.
May 15, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. The deluxe cabin was really nice! Also, great location and things to do in the area.
May 15, 2017
personalized service
May 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the sites were well maintained and easily accessible, and the setting was very attractive. The only thing that we were not too happy about was that the firepit and grill for our site were on a slope that was made them difficult to use. Other than that we were very happy with our stay and plan to come again.
May 15, 2017
Nous avo ns apprécié entre autre la capacité de se brancher sur internet. Lors de nos séjours précédents, nous avions beaucoup de difficulté à se brancher au wi-fi.
May 15, 2017
I think the site they put us on was the worse in the campground Once exiting the RV er had to climb up an embankment to get to tne picnice table. The road to the site was not designed for large Rv's. The only good thing is it is right off 81 so bearable for an overnight We were there for 3 nights -2 too many for this park!
May 14, 2017
Short but enjoyable! Will stay again!
May 14, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award