Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 15, 2016
Nice quiet campground with good access to fuel at front entrance. Our site (90) was good for a one or two night stay but would have been a bit narrow for several days due to the steep slope on the front side of the camper. Not much room for using the picnic table. One suggestion.You need some night lighting. Campground is very dark. A good flashlight is a must. We will likely visit again.
May 12, 2016
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. Beautiful grounds and nice staff. Loved the cabin we stayed in.
May 12, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Very clean campground with friendly and helpful staff. Laundromat was very good and economical.
May 11, 2016
It was a great stay -- The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again
May 11, 2016
The 1st site was a bit small so they moved us to a much longer site that worked well. Really nice bathhouse!
May 10, 2016
Had a great weekend stay in a deluxe cabin, would definitely return!
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
This is our second time staying at this campground. And again, we enjoyed the hospitality of the hosts. I would definitely recommend it is a great place to stay.
May 09, 2016
we stay here often and always treated like family and that is wonderful when traveling very nice people run this KOA. It's always clean and easy to get in and out
May 09, 2016
Nice park. A little hilly, however, site was fairly level. Nice porch by rv site for picnic table.
May 09, 2016
The staff was great. The facilities were very clean.
May 09, 2016
Excellent facility. First class operation. Bath house was best we have used. WIFI was terrible
May 09, 2016
I was only there 1 night, but we had a good time. So quiet, bathrooms were spotless and the game room was enjoyable.
May 09, 2016
Nice campground well maintained, but site for bigrigs are a bit narrow and uneven.
May 08, 2016
May 08, 2016
Had a wonderful time despite the wet weather. Staff was friendly and helpful. WiFi is extremely slow, but we were there to camp...not play online!
May 07, 2016
Extremely sites, not large or level our had no place large enough to set more than 2 chairs up and relax under awnings
May 06, 2016
Comfortable overnight stay. Clean restroom. Attractive site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you. I'm not sure I understand your rating though...
May 05, 2016
A++ beautiful shower facility Laundry room small Wifi poor Site very nice but was not level "Deluxe deck" needs update Staff was excellent Would definitely come again. Great location to historic sites and places to visit
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
Good
May 05, 2016
The Congers were very helpful when we arrived with a tailgate that wouldn't open. Later the advice on area attractions made for the very best day of our Florida to Connecticut spring return. We'll be back.
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
Great area and really nice Campground
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
It's a great park with really nice people. This is May 4th I stay and was charged season price. They said the season already started for them but they didn't offer all the amenities which is why you pay more during the season. The season should start when All amenities can be offered. We will go there again but it will be before the season or well into it or and if it's the same time of year, we w
May 04, 2016
Bathrooms/showers were clean. Easy access from highway. Difficult to use fire pit due to location.
May 04, 2016
Beautiful setting. The camy sites have many trees which do cut down on the WiFi service, but then again we are camping! Our site was not very level so did have to use blocks.
May 04, 2016
Stayed here many times. Always clean and quiet.Nice sites.
May 03, 2016
It met our needs in every way. A very nice park.
May 03, 2016
It was perfect.The Weather the cabin and the staff, we already booked for another stay in june.Bring some more family along.
May 03, 2016
Super helpful staff. Nice facility.
May 03, 2016
Just stayed one night. We were just passing through on our way home, We always look for KOA to stop at
May 02, 2016
Met owners at Dulles Expo; they were great coaching us through our first RV experience!
May 02, 2016
Just stayed one night in Travel Trailer. We have stayed here several times in the past when we had a Class A, while traveling North-South through Virginia. Was parked close to office in pull-through, but the WiFi did not work. Wifi is more important than TV these days, that is why the rating is lower. Otherwise, friendly and helpful staff and adequate facilities.
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
We had a very nice stay the staff was great. Will definitely be back when we are headed down south.
Apr 30, 2016
We love it
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Nice RV Park, a good place to stay in beautiful Virginia countryside.
Apr 30, 2016
Censoring the Internet is not necessary. I am an adult. You would not let me go to an AANR site. I plan to let them know KOA does not need our business.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Censoring the internet is necessary for us. We are a family friendly campground and certainly not everyone who connects to our WIFI is an adult. If you would like to search adult themed websites while you are camping with us you will have to do so from your own data plan.
Apr 29, 2016
Excellent host. First class favilities
Apr 29, 2016
loved it, everyone was so helpful and courteous to us. We would highly recommend it.
Apr 28, 2016
Great place. Well kept by a very friendly, and helpful staff. Extremely clean restrooms, although 2 of the 4 showers were missing the door.
Apr 27, 2016
Check woman, Gary & Keith were excellent. New to camping but have made dozens of stops & they showed us where to park & also helped with our water hose that we didn't know half of it was still stuck inside the trailer. Thank you, guys
Apr 27, 2016
Very relaxing visit, easy to get in and out. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
We plan to use your CG for our Monacos in Motion rally in August. Enjoyed our stay - only reason we didn't give five stars is because of the way-off-level condition of most of the larger sites.
Apr 27, 2016
Clean campground, including the restrooms. Friendly, helpful staff. The only negative: an annoying, noisy male peacock who pecked at our RV.
Apr 27, 2016
It's been some time since It's been some time since we've gone camping. I was literally amazed at the courtesy, kindness and service these folks brought to us. Just awesome. Hard working young people with a smile was truly a refreshing thing. We made a boo, boo on our computer when we made our reservations and they fixed that with no trouble what so ever. Even had Pa Pa John's Pizza delivered!!!
Apr 26, 2016
We are very new to camping. This was our second camping trip. The only issue we had was trying to level our trailer. (Site sloped to one side). We were told in advance that there was a board there we should drive up on. Unfortunately when we pulled in, we were too far from the wooden deck. Tried to back up and correct but... Learned, from this experience, to access our site first!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award