Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2015
It was a wonderful vacation. The cabin was so nice and cute. The bathroom facilities were really nice as well. The activities that we were able to attend were fun. Thanks again for a wonderful place!!
Jul 28, 2015
We camped here in a 37 foot motorhome. Big rig spots were very generous & roads in campground were wide enough to accommodate us. People were friendly, pool was clean. Would definitely stay here again!
Jul 28, 2015
Super clean and helpful staff.
Jul 28, 2015
showers are too small and not enough shelfs.
Jul 28, 2015
We had a wonderful time! Everything was very clean. The Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. My only suggestion would be outlet covers for the cabins. My toddler enjoyed the freedom of playing inside and out!
Jul 28, 2015
very nice facility
Jul 28, 2015
Easy off and on. Kind of what I expect from a good KOA
Jul 28, 2015
Really easy on and off of 81, no highway noise at all even though this is close to 81. Beautiful shade trees, extremely friendly staff, sites for pull through a little narrow but adequately long, and hookups fine. WIFI is horrible, but they don't guarantee it! Nice place to stay and we will go back!
Jul 28, 2015
The sites are too small with your picnic table in your neighbours site and certainly not worth the high price.
Jul 28, 2015
The dump station needs an up date. Needs to be wider.
Jul 28, 2015
Welcoming and clean. Nice pool and showers. Full hookups worked well, nice drive-thru site. Kid friendly. Easy on/off the highway for a short stay.
Jul 27, 2015
Very clean campground, friendly and helpful staff, 5 stars!!
Jul 27, 2015
The campground was nice, the rental trailer we stayed in wasn't completely comfortable. The double bed was not comfy at all. The shower had very limited hot/warm water and it felt like the tub was going to collapse underneath you. The one good thing it had was nice air conditioning. The pool was pretty small as well compared to the size of the campground.
Jul 27, 2015
Beautiful clean campground. Sites are a bit close together but great activities, friendly,helpful staff and the ice cream social rocked!
Jul 27, 2015
This was a really nice campground. The owners were great and so helpful. They helped us with everything in the area. Fun activities for the kids on weekends. Really clean all around.
Jul 27, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean and well keep. We will for sure be back!
Jul 27, 2015
We loved how close it was to the interstate and to all the attractions we went to and our site had the deck and grill and fire pit,we would stay there again.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Love, love, love this campground! I felt like I was staying in the Ritz Carlton of campgrounds. Well organized. Clean. Love the Sat ice cream social. We'll be back...again and again and again.
Jul 27, 2015
Very quiet compared to other campgrounds where we have stayed. The staff and owners are very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be staying here again!
Jul 27, 2015
The water spout at our site did not seem to work, but we have a great time none-the-less
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Beautiful tiered campsites. Great location for local adventures, specifically Bedford. Beautiful wooden decks at each site. Definitely will return.
Jul 26, 2015
Pool was operational.(a plus since 2 KOAs pools were closed on our 2.5 week trip). Clean rest room, Hilly site, nice steps to table. Stayed overnight on trip home
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
We camp 1 to 2 weeks a month. We can't wait to come back!! 2 small recommendations: 1: put a privacy fence around the trash dumpsters since at entrance. 2: replace or pull maintenance on gas grills. Thank you!
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Great cabin, friendly staff, great location to the Zoo Safari.
Jul 24, 2015
They were very accommodating but my site wasn't entirely level. Nice campground. Pretty, easy to find and not cramped.
Jul 23, 2015
My grandsons loved the game room and pool. Staff friendly & helpful
Jul 22, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean and had great activities for my family.
Jul 22, 2015
This Campground is very clean. The staff was professional and courteous.
Jul 22, 2015
The campground was very nice but our site was way to small even for our 17 ft. Travel trailer. Plus it was not level. If I stay there again I'll insist on a larger site.
Jul 22, 2015
The camp sites for tents are a little small to fit two tents but they tired putting us in one of their larger sites which worked out great. The bathrooms were very clean and always available. We ended up checking out a little later then expected and they were perfectly okay with it. I appreciate them being understanding.
Jul 22, 2015
We enjoyed are stay. It is a very nice campground; and we would definitely recommend it to our RV friends. Jim & Dree Stoodley
Jul 21, 2015
The Deluxe Cabins were amazing! Whoever designed the cabins really thoughtout how to make a small space work for 8 people! Awesome.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Great KOA that is kept clean and well maintained. Stayed for 5 nights and it was never overly noisy after 9pm. Would stay again if in the area.
Jul 21, 2015
Friendly Service, great location, nice facilities.
Jul 21, 2015
Nice people! Only wished pool was warmer. Enjoyed our overnight stay.
Jul 21, 2015
The staff were exceptional. I was escorted to my site and was offered help in parking. Sites we nice, firewood was reasonably priced. We did enjoy and will return
Jul 21, 2015
Unfortunately we had a very bad experience with very loud, rude and inconsiderate neighbors. The campground's after-hours phone number was not answered. The quiet hours were not enforced and there was no security whatsoever.
Jul 20, 2015
Sites are reasonably sized. Store has good selection of essentials. Staff is helpful. Bath rooms are clean. Shower heads have poor water flow.
Jul 20, 2015
I camped here as a kid and now I took my kids here. They LOVED it. This was my husband and our kids first experience at a KOA and it didn't let me down. We'll be returning for sure! Beautiful place, lovely host family, and just as great as it was 30 years ago when I stayed here. Thank you!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
This is the 3rd time in 2 months that we've been here. We really enjoy this camp site. The only issue we had this time were loud neighbors staying up REALLY late and talking and shining lights towards our tents, but other than that everything was perfect as usual.
Jul 20, 2015
Clean and well kept. Kids loved it!
Jul 19, 2015
The facilities are great and so is the staff. We had a great time and will be back!
Jul 19, 2015
Just ok don't know what else to say
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps