Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2015
Very easy access from interstate. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Sep 11, 2015
All though our site was easy in or out we stared at the back of the office.
Sep 11, 2015
No comment
Sep 11, 2015
The stay was fine, the facilities are reasonably good. The spaces, given the hilly nature of the grounds are a bit tight, but doable. Like the dog enclosure, but wish it was larger; however, there is a lot of walking area available to walk your pet without interfering with children activities or other people.
Sep 11, 2015
Great Staff. I love the layout of the campground with it's multiple levels. The people were very helpful under a stressful situation, they did not allow the unexpected influx of campers from the LOCKN Festival get in the way of their professional attention to the camper requirements. I will probably stay again next time I'm out this way.
Sep 10, 2015
We only stayed one night. it was very nice. Kind of tight for 45 ft rigs.
Sep 09, 2015
Very clean. Quiet even though we were by the pool. Hookups were first rate, and convenient.
Sep 09, 2015
Family Friendly Lots of Fun for the Children :)
Sep 09, 2015
The whole family including the dogs had a great time. Relaxing.
Sep 09, 2015
Very helpful staff who care about the campground
Sep 09, 2015
Very nice welcoming staff. Personal escort to our site was helpful. Very clean and nice campground.
Sep 08, 2015
Wonderful!! Had a great time,the cabin was awesome and the staff were fantastic!!!! Very Clean!!! We'll be back!!!
Sep 08, 2015
Campsite to close to cabin, wifi weak, best bathrooms
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean restrooms. I loved the family environment. This is one of the best KOAs we've stayed at. The only thing that needed some improving was our space. It was on a slope but one of the staff members brought us out some wood planks and cinder blocks to level us out. Other spaces seemed well leveled though.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful stay, However, one thing that bothered me was that we came in to the basic cabin to see an envelope that was left there for us to leave a tip. I'm sorry, but I had to bring my own linens, and make sure the cabin was as I found it when I left...including sweeping it out...why in the world would I leave a tip for someone when I've already done most of the work for them?
Sep 08, 2015
Absolutely wonderful time and the staff was very helpful and accommodating! Definitely coming back!!
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful time! This was only our second time camping. The owners were wonderful and the campground was beautiful! We would highly recommend staying here! There were a lot of family activities over the weekend and a fantastic Blue Grass band! We hated to leave but look forward to returning! Thanks for making our trip so memorable!
Sep 08, 2015
The camping spots especially the pull through need to be a little bigger. Need more activities, more hiking trails and more for kids to do. Otherwise, it was a nice clean place.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly campground. The events were great!
Sep 08, 2015
Clean and fun
Sep 08, 2015
Not only is this a clean, fun, well kept campground the owner is most helpful. We had an issue with diesel fuel and the fuel station closest had a broken diesel pump and once the the owner was made aware he took it upon himself to make certain we were able to get on the road the next morning. This was the 2nd time we stayed here on our way thru and we will make it our regular stop in the future.
Sep 07, 2015
Very nice campground. Although the campsite has hills the sites are nice and level. Very friendly staff and the campsite is very clean.
Sep 07, 2015
We had a good few days at this KOA. It was near a few attractions and nice and clean. It got very busy on the weekend and was a little too close, but overall a good stay.
Sep 07, 2015
The setting and the individual sites are well oriented and maintained. The shower facilities were the cleanest we've seen. This KOA is on our return list for sure.
Sep 07, 2015
sites to close together and ours not near level
Sep 06, 2015
Stayed at a deluxe site with patio. Very nice stay.
Sep 06, 2015
Great place. Lots to do locally. Very helpful staff including the Main maintenance guy who was very friendly and made our stay very pleasant. Thoroughly recommend.
Sep 05, 2015
Would prefer Level sites. That was a problem with us.
Sep 05, 2015
Campsites very small and not easy to get in and out of,Other than that this was a wonderful location.
Sep 05, 2015
Nice campground and location. Some of the sites could use a little more leveling, but overall pretty good. I would definitely stay here again. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 04, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 04, 2015
Good sites - great staff - very clean
Sep 04, 2015
Wished we could of stayed longer than 1 night. Beautiful campground and surroundings. Away from the interstate and very quiet. Must compliment Joanna, she checked me right in, advised me of all the amenities and upcoming events. We are definitely marking this location for future visits and recommending to our friends!!
Sep 03, 2015
Just off the Interstate, but not so close to be noisy, well marked and easy to find. Loved the wooded sites and spread apart enough from each other. Heard some sites might be u level, but ours was fine. Friendly. Bathrooms large, clean, soap and towels, with ac.
Sep 03, 2015
Level lots are important to me, especially for a pull-thru overnighter. And these lots are in serious need of grading.
Sep 02, 2015
Loved the deluxe cabin. All of the conveniences were there (except shower soap). Very comfortable.
Sep 02, 2015
Other than the wifi was not strong enough to support the amount of campers we absolutely enjoyed our stay at Natural Bridge.
Sep 02, 2015
Friendly Staff. Grounds in good order
Sep 02, 2015
Just overnight but staff was very friendly and accommodating
Sep 02, 2015
This was a stopover for us. Staff was great, friendly and informative. For being situated on the side of a hill, the site was level WSECI all included. All good. Would stop again
Sep 02, 2015
We have been there 3 times for just an overnight. The staff is friendly and the facilities are clean.
Sep 01, 2015
It was the cleanest and most well kept camp ground we have stayed at.
Sep 01, 2015
Was a wonderful weekend getaway. The owners are very nice.
Sep 01, 2015
Great staff. Very attentive. Clear directions in campground guide by Camping World.
Sep 01, 2015
I used pool, very nice. We made a camp fire. But, had to get going in am.
Aug 31, 2015
Great staff. Close to lots of attractions. Nestled away quietly in the woods. My grand children loved the activities and pool
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Great stay!! We were only there for a 1 night stopover, but the sites were clean, the pool was so nice, and the employees were kind and helpful. A much needed stop at a peaceful place!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps