Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2017
We loved everything about our stay here!!!
May 19, 2017
Quiet peaceful. Check in went smoothly. Staff extremely helpful. Bathrooms spotless!!
May 18, 2017
Great shade, great sites, good separation, very little highway noise.
May 18, 2017
Great location just off I-81 yet very quiet. Friendly staff highly recommend 'this KOA
May 18, 2017
Well keep park.
May 18, 2017
We really like this Campground. The staff,the grounds and facility are fabulous.
May 17, 2017
Very nice campground. Friendly people. Bathrooms and showers are very clean. Intend to stay there again.
May 17, 2017
Great place to stay. The new site well be good when they finished.
May 16, 2017
Very nice campground, friendly staff- Will come back
May 16, 2017
Kind staff, clean cabin, beautiful location! Thanks!
May 16, 2017
The staff accommodated our request for a campsite change and Everyone was very friendly. The campground was very well maintained and clean.
May 16, 2017
They are updating the campground. It had been raining so things were a bit muddy but they had let us know ahead of time about the gravel. Nice place and close to the Natural Bridge and zoo.
May 16, 2017
Beautiful area and a wonderful campground. Clean and perfect for our budget. The staff was friendly and helpful
May 16, 2017
Campsite not level. Damaged my entry staires. Second site was still not level. Never come back. Not happy campers. Sorry.
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
Nice, clean campground. Only downfall is the dated playground equipment.
May 15, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. The deluxe cabin was really nice! Also, great location and things to do in the area.
May 15, 2017
personalized service
May 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the sites were well maintained and easily accessible, and the setting was very attractive. The only thing that we were not too happy about was that the firepit and grill for our site were on a slope that was made them difficult to use. Other than that we were very happy with our stay and plan to come again.
May 15, 2017
Nous avo ns apprécié entre autre la capacité de se brancher sur internet. Lors de nos séjours précédents, nous avions beaucoup de difficulté à se brancher au wi-fi.
May 15, 2017
I think the site they put us on was the worse in the campground Once exiting the RV er had to climb up an embankment to get to tne picnice table. The road to the site was not designed for large Rv's. The only good thing is it is right off 81 so bearable for an overnight We were there for 3 nights -2 too many for this park!
May 14, 2017
Short but enjoyable! Will stay again!
May 14, 2017
May 14, 2017
Only stayed for one night. Pretty, fairly quiet, friendly staff. Used a pull thru and it was very close to my neighbor. Would stay here again and probably use a back in site.
May 14, 2017
We always enjoy our stay. Very nice campground.
May 14, 2017
Staff was very helpful but no cement pads for RV
May 13, 2017
Great place to stay. The camp is kept very clean. Everyone we met was very friendly and helpful. Will happlily go back in the future.
May 13, 2017
All #2 Stone very sharp on feet. Whole area was like this. Poor landscaping. Poor signage, hard to find. Main office is in a gas station. Nothing to offer.
May 12, 2017
Well kept, great restroom/showers, we will be back!
May 12, 2017
Staff polite, friendly and helpful. Campground is well kept.
May 12, 2017
May 12, 2017
Nice campground with wooded lots close to Lexington and Natural Bridge! We hope to make it back for another visit.
May 12, 2017
May 11, 2017
May 11, 2017
May 11, 2017
The staff was friendly and professional. The bathrooms and laundry room as well as the campsite we're meticulous. We would definitely recommend.
May 11, 2017
Great place love all the tall trees and spots with decks
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
very clean restrooms campground well kept
May 10, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. Lovely campground, very clean and well maintained. We will stop again. We thoroughly enjoyed the area.
May 09, 2017
Beautiful campground, well maintained, large beautiful sites!
May 09, 2017
The folks are great. The place is clean and well-maintained. Will stay again
May 08, 2017
Clean,kind and fun The best camping location and perfectly locaTed near great hikes.
May 08, 2017
Site was nice-a bit unlevel but they had some boards on the site to level which was very nice. Owners are making upgrades and doing great job. Easy on/off hwy and very quiet stay. Lovely wooded setting. Great staff.
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
We plan to return real soon ! !
May 08, 2017
Clean and quiet at night. Friendly staff.
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
Love this place . Stayed here 3 times over the last year for College Sports reasons. Each time something new is completed... Bathrooms are fantastic which is always a concern my wife has. Cant wait to see what they do next as my son starts attending VMI this fall. We WILL be spending a lot of time here.
May 07, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award