Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2015
Very clean. Close to everything. Could use a little more lighting at night.
Sep 18, 2015
Great helpful owners and staff. Very nice campground and clean bathrooms.
Sep 18, 2015
Easy access. Shaded pull-thru site with escort. Nice pool still open mid-September.
Sep 18, 2015
Very clean camp. Friendly service. Bathrooms great! Would come again!!!
Sep 18, 2015
Nice atmosphere and facilities, everything works!
Sep 18, 2015
Handy location, adequate services, spaces need to be leveled.
Sep 17, 2015
Clean, well organised and staffed, great cabins!
Sep 17, 2015
Mostly level site, all the hookups and lots of things to see and do in the area.
Sep 17, 2015
beautiful grounds, and spacious sites with lots of trees. Facility well maintained.
Sep 17, 2015
Very clean facility. Friendly staff.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice campground. Could not stay there if I had my trailer (corners to narrow, couldn't make the turn. I'm 70 feet long with trailer. very nice campground, more trailer camper orientated than Motorhome.
Sep 16, 2015
The site was very cozy and friendly. Very clean as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
great relaxing, friendly staff would highly recommend
Sep 15, 2015
Stayed 4 nights. Friendly helpful staff. Kept up nicely. Did not like the camper on terraced land. Sites too crowded.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
We had customer service from this excellent KOA campground that went above and any other place we have ever been!!
Sep 15, 2015
Clean Clean Clean Friendly Friendly Friendly

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!
Sep 14, 2015
Great
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Loved the Premium Kampsite!
Sep 14, 2015
This was our first time staying in a RV and a park. We were very pleased with our stay.
Sep 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay & the Congers were wonderful hosts. The deluxe cabin we stayed in is only a year old & very well kept & clean. Beautiful on the inside. The downside was on the outside where we parked our SUV. It is a drop off one side of the patio & gravel downhill to the vehicle, not far, but enough someone could get hurt. All in all though, a great place to stay. We will be back.
Sep 14, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA three times and don't have any complaints. Infact the owner came to our camp site to make sure every thing was ok.
Sep 14, 2015
We had a pretty good stay. The sites were a little smaller than expected.
Sep 14, 2015
It's a very family fun campground. Very peaceful
Sep 14, 2015
It was great, lovely scenery, cleanest bathrooms I have ever witnessed at a campground
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Convenient to interstate. Staff extremely helpful. Sites are tight and terrain is steep. Met our needs for an overnight stop.
Sep 13, 2015
Hill was very steep to get to bathrooms. Staff were wonderful - trash constantly picked up - decks for picnic tables absolutely brilliant. pool clean. entertainment constant and fun
Sep 13, 2015
Sites way too close. Worried about having a fire because too close to joining site
Sep 13, 2015
It was nice but not a lot to do. The fire pit is in cement, so no air can get to fire. But it was ok.
Sep 13, 2015
Campground was clean, employees nice, and it felt very safe
Sep 13, 2015
Easy in and out. Attractions nearby.
Sep 13, 2015
This KOA was clean, beautiful, in the forest, but with very easy access from the highway. The camping sites were just a little challenging as far as leveling our RV, but that was the only problem. Great job!
Sep 13, 2015
Convenient to area attractions; nice campsites; clean shower facilities; aesthetically pleasing.
Sep 13, 2015
easy acess from 81. very friendly, helpful staff. Also very crowded. I will stay again when traveling.
Sep 13, 2015
The cabin was clean, if I was to stay again I would rent the delux cabin due to having to walk to the bathroom multiple times a night. I do wish the game room, pool and store stayed open later.
Sep 12, 2015
Very clean bathrooms...great trash pickup....fun activities for Labor Day weekend...Nice owners
Sep 12, 2015
Very easy access from interstate. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Sep 11, 2015
All though our site was easy in or out we stared at the back of the office.
Sep 11, 2015
No comment
Sep 11, 2015
The stay was fine, the facilities are reasonably good. The spaces, given the hilly nature of the grounds are a bit tight, but doable. Like the dog enclosure, but wish it was larger; however, there is a lot of walking area available to walk your pet without interfering with children activities or other people.
Sep 11, 2015
Great Staff. I love the layout of the campground with it's multiple levels. The people were very helpful under a stressful situation, they did not allow the unexpected influx of campers from the LOCKN Festival get in the way of their professional attention to the camper requirements. I will probably stay again next time I'm out this way.
Sep 10, 2015
We only stayed one night. it was very nice. Kind of tight for 45 ft rigs.
Sep 09, 2015
Very clean. Quiet even though we were by the pool. Hookups were first rate, and convenient.
Sep 09, 2015
Family Friendly Lots of Fun for the Children :)
Sep 09, 2015
The whole family including the dogs had a great time. Relaxing.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps