Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 04, 2016
We stayed Memorial Day Weekend! I was very impressed with all the activities offered throughout the stay. Only complaint would be how unlevel the 2 campsites were that we rented. It made it very difficult to sit around the fire and put up a pack n play for my child to be close by! Overall great stay though!
Jun 04, 2016
Very nice campground. Spotless, new, bathroom, laundry room and shower. Right off the highway and near attractions.
Jun 04, 2016
We always stay at Natural Bridge KOA on our way to/from NH/FL. You can count on great facilities and a beautiful setting no mater what the season. Looking forward to our next stay.
Jun 03, 2016
A very nice campground in a lovely setting. Near the interstate but because of the topography there is almost no sound from a road that is busy even at night. Everything is clean and in good repair. The utilities at my site were new and placed in a way that would be convenient for almost any RV. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 03, 2016
Ok area but not laid out well for 40' 5th wheel.
Jun 03, 2016
Everything about this campground is great except for the fact that it's so close to the highway. The noise made it hard to sleep, especially when tractor trailers come barreling down the highway at 3am.
Jun 03, 2016
Nice place . We went to see Monticello and had dinner at the Pink Cadillac just down the road . Seeing the country.
Jun 03, 2016
nice campground
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
We totally enjoyed our stay at Natural Bridge KOA. The pool,campsite with deck and grill,bathrooms were spotless and location were great.Best campground of our trip.
Jun 02, 2016
Very nice campground. Little one loved the pool (even if it opened a little too late for her liking). Will return again.
Jun 02, 2016
We had a great time with friends at the campground. The only complaint was that the wi fi was extremely slow
Jun 01, 2016
Great place to stop and/or stay. Clean and efficient with roomy, pleasant sites.
Jun 01, 2016
Very enjoyable stay. Campground was clean and the restrooms were very nice.
Jun 01, 2016
This was our first time at this location and we had a wonderful time. We loved the fact that it was close to the many attractions that is in the area and the campground and the shower houses and restrooms were very clean. We would have loved to stay longer. Thank you!!! The Scott family
Jun 01, 2016
Great staff, clean park, no road noise.
Jun 01, 2016
The people were very friendly and helpful. The camp ground was well kept. But I believe need more activities for the infants and toddlers
May 31, 2016
We had a wonderful time this past weekend! We absolutely loved the cabin. Our only complaint was having to clean the grill out from the build up of grease which caused a little fire on the grill and ruined some of our burgers.
May 31, 2016
We were originally placed in a terrible site, despite of paying for a premium full hook-up. The next day I waited to see if a nicer one was avilable and the staff were very helpful in making our change happen. Fun place, super convenient to visit the Safari Park, and facilities were kept clean.
May 31, 2016
We love staying here it's a beautiful campground . The people are friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2016
friendly staff, nice bathhouse, there is a lot of hills and tree stumps in the campsites, some sites are really tight, nice activities for the small children, nice gameroom. we really enjoyed our stay.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
The stay was great and the staff was so friendly. I would have given it 5 stars but my campsite (#16) was so unlevel that one side of my TT tires were 8 inches off the ground. It was so bad I had to purchase another pack of leveling blocks. We will camp there again but we will request a certain site next time. All the activities for kids were great and the new bathhouse was amazing.
May 31, 2016
Campsites are too small but bathrooms were clean and staff friendly.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time & would stay again!
May 31, 2016
Staff/Facilities/cleanliness/price 9.5 out of 10. Some minor issues: 1. the 30/20A back-in-no-sewer-no-cable site was great, but not wooded nor private as advertised. Dump station driveway has too much downhill slope, needed to unhook & jack up to drain tanks. Overhead hose had inadequate pressure for black tank jets, other campers had to wait on me filling/draining tank repeatedly.
May 31, 2016
Only stayed one night but it is a great location. Batrhrooms clean and nice. Will be back for a longer stay.
May 31, 2016
great place to stay
May 31, 2016
Very nice, good layout, clean, and reasonable. Very efficient staff.
May 31, 2016
Our first time cabin camping in 20 years... a very nice,clean, polite place.. located in some beautiful area...
May 31, 2016
Had two cabins together (K18 & K19) and the only complaint was that there was no A/C.
May 30, 2016
Had a great time over Memorial Day weekend, cabins were comfortable and clean and so were the bathrooms, staff was friendly, they provided activities for the kids and family during our stay, enjoyed visiting the safari and natural bridge😀
May 29, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here.Park is close to Natural Bridge. The campground host were very helpful. The only thing we had a problem with was the wifi.It was mostly unusable.
May 28, 2016
Very nice campground, maintenance and expansion is high.
May 28, 2016
Beautiful!
May 26, 2016
Freindy staff and overall very clean.
May 26, 2016
Splendiferous!
May 26, 2016
Nice place we have been there before
May 26, 2016
Me and my husband came here to stay for our honeymoon. We had an amazing time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us find some fishing spots to go to since we were unfamiliar with the area. Definitely will be coming back! (:
May 25, 2016
I must say that this was the friendliest staff that I have ever met. Everyone was so nice. A great quite place to camp.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
No wifi, no tv.. and not much to do. A bit disappointed after staying at two others that were exceptional.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have WIFI and we have a brand new cable system thoughout the park with 48 channels to choose from.We are close to all of the local attractions.Not exactly sure what you wanted to do on your 1 night stay with us,the office staff is happy to point you in the right direction if you need suggestions.
May 24, 2016
An overnight stop, and the campsite was great...we had site 80, the staff was very friendly and professional, and when I asked to not have either site 84 or 85, Mrs. Conger was really great...I explained to her why we didn't want either site and she went the extra mile to give us a site that would accommodate our RV...and yes we would stay there again...easy to get to from I-81 as well...
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
All the staff are great working hard to provide a nice stay for their guests. Even the owner came out to help me understand how my RV works.
May 24, 2016
They were helpful and showed me to the site. Grounds were clean and well maintained.
May 24, 2016
The improvements that you made are excellent. I will definitely come to your campground again.
May 23, 2016
Loved it!!!!
May 23, 2016
We arrived later in the evening and the owner escorted us to our site. The owners were kind, friendly and helpful. Our site was clean, the campground quiet but we didn't have much privacy. Would stay here again.
May 23, 2016
great location near a variety of historical sites and things to do, along with a DBB brewery that is close by. Grounds were nicely cared for (lots of construction upgrades occurring), staff friendly and RV site (deluxe) great site amenities. Will return!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award