Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Nov 22, 2013
Very nice! Bathrooms are very clean and warm!
Nov 22, 2013
Nicely set up and conveneantly located although Good Sam GPS took us on a strange route(again). Right next door to Camping World although as usual they could not help me until two weeks hence - does not do you any good when you in transit. Campground easy to get in and out.
Nov 22, 2013
Would recommend, with a warning it's pricey and in a pricey area.
Nov 21, 2013
Under construction in the middle of the park. Very noisy and dusty. Too expensive for the noise the park refused to alter the rate. Would avoid at this time.
Nov 21, 2013
Until the construction is finished this KOA will be in my opinion below the 4 star it should be. The staff was great and very polite, informative and hospitable. Thank you for the enjoyable stay. See you in the spring.
Nov 21, 2013
There was no one in the office. It was raining. The directions to the site were not clear. There was no lights in the campground. There were fences that made it difficult to drive through.
Nov 21, 2013
Nov 21, 2013
Nov 20, 2013
Showers were cold.
Nov 20, 2013
We stop there late at night and at day light it look like a bomb was drop there. There is construction in a big part of the campground and there is mod all over, not well maintein at all. Charging $55 for ine night in the OFF SEASON and during construction is a REAL STEAL, we moved to next door campground very nice people for a week for $38 a night. KOA is a steal!!!!
Nov 18, 2013
Wifi is very unreliable. Cable connection grainy. Disappointing for such an expensive campground.
Nov 18, 2013
Nov 18, 2013
Should have a special rate for quick overnight stay. Happy they are upgrading sight.
Nov 18, 2013
Great!!!!!!
Nov 16, 2013
Leaves covered the ground. Very smallĀ campsites. Water was out for two hours Saturday evening. Went out to eat last night and came back to have a fire and they had already taken the fire pit. Construction " chain saws and bull Dozier running at 6a.m. stayed at much nicer and places would not recommended.
Nov 15, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
Too noisey with trains, road traffic, gargabe trucks, planes - you name it - etc., too close to the road. We were up against a fence for Good Sam's Service and heard a leaf blower every morning beginning about 7:30 AM.
Nov 13, 2013
Nov 13, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
repeat customer, excellent, very convenient
Nov 12, 2013
Unfortunately, this campground adjoins a Gray Line bus parking lot that is used 24 hours per day by Gray Line to park their buses for events. So, all day, all night, you hear the backup safety beeps from more than 30 buses going in and out... so, getting peace and quiet is nearly impossible. If they had warned us about that, or put us in an empty spot on the other end of the campground, ...
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
Great location and friendly staff. Unfortunately there was site renovation/improvement underway so it made the experience a little trying. However, once this is complete, we would not hesitate to stay here again
Nov 11, 2013
Unlike MOST KOA's this location did not show us our site. learned on our own...the driving lanes are narrow; pull-thru utilities are located at the rear and tow must be unhooked to utilize OR block the driving lane; and worst of all-the parking spot is sloped and cannot level w/o being complete at the rear of the site, front drops greatly to allow for rain run-off meaning all tows MUST be unhooked
Nov 11, 2013
Nice place, friendly helpful people, convient to Nashville tours and the Grand Old Zoory. Would have preferred not having to look at long termers junked up sites and there barking dogs when they are gone. Rules should be followed by all, not just us "transients".
Nov 10, 2013
It is under construction and it is very noisy. Had to pay full price for excavators andchainsaws running all day long. Extremely tight sites, car parked in grass by picnic table. Cable TV out more than on.
Nov 10, 2013
Loved it. Helpful folks. Would stay again. Used grayling tours from koa.
Nov 10, 2013
Nov 09, 2013
I didn't get the lot that I requested. The staff was rude when we arrived about the requested site. A 5 th wheel was washed and waxed 3 slots in front if us but when I asked for my coach to be washed by Wilson Detailing ( no one next to us for 4 lots) I was told I had to unhook and drive up front! I quit staying here 3 yrs ago because of the rude mgrs wife Nd corporate will know about this!
Nov 07, 2013
We listened to chain saws and backbones all day as you we're doing construction immediately adjacent to our site. Bathroom cleaning was also questionable. We should be given refunds as we were not made aware of these activities.
Nov 07, 2013
well run facility. undergoing construction which is short term pain for hopefully long term gain. definitely will be back
Nov 07, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
enjoy the park, will be nice when construction is done as it is annoying. enjoy grayline in store to set up tours or shows. Found the young staff needs much more training, very inexperienced. Had to tell them certain things and more than once. Will be back though.
Nov 06, 2013
We had a great stay but having to move after we were all set up was a real downer. if something like that occurs in the future, you should plan better. Even if the crew shows up early that needs to be taken into consideration with setting up sites and traffic patterns.
Nov 06, 2013
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!
Nov 06, 2013
It was nice except confusing as we checked in, no one told us during our stay that fencing was going to be put up. We were gone for the day only to arrive to all the normal roadways blocked off. This should have been told to people who are arriving during the time that there will only be two entrances to enter back to our site.
Nov 06, 2013
I have stayed at this KOA many many times in the past. I always make my reservation in advance. I requested a particular (L2) pull-thrlu site, as always. I'm 67 ft. long with tow car. All the construction made thing totally chaotic!!! I wasn't told about this until arrival and entrance (back in) and departure from these sites were very undesirable!! No price concession for all the inconvenien
Nov 05, 2013
campsites too close together. no privacy at all. the large fence for construction was too close to our campsite. there was no fire ring. did not feel like i was camping more like just parking the camper. the people working in the office was immature. they were holding hands and seemed clueless about camping
Nov 05, 2013
We paid for a premium site, when we arrived we were assigned site N7 which had a huge and uneven gravel fill. The roads within the campground are fill of ruts potholes and generally not user friendly for larger RVs. You need to think about what you are providing your customer for the rates you charge.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.