Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 19, 2014
Beautiful campground, very helpful staff. Will be back again.
Apr 19, 2014
Every aspect of our stay was wonderful. Nice site, clean bathrooms, friendly staff....having Greyline onsite with pickups at office really topped off the stay. Great place.
Apr 18, 2014
Cable was advertised. We were put in a site without.
Apr 17, 2014
t campground but too expensive.
Apr 17, 2014
One of the best campgrounds I've ever stayed at. Helpful staff & on-site Grey Lines employee (Pauline) and shuttle service helped to make our visit to Nashville stress free. Will be back.
Apr 17, 2014
nice level lots on P street, loved the shuttle that ran to downtown Nashville each day, close to everything you need for your motorhome
Apr 17, 2014
Beautiful grounds, clean restrooms and near to Opryland events.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Enjoyed our stay
Apr 15, 2014
We had a great time!! The staff was extremely helpful, especially Jen. Thanks for a great stay!
Apr 15, 2014
They were very helpful in finding a spot for us.
Apr 15, 2014
Enjoyed our stay and the campground was excellent & the site we had was excellent. The only bad thing I would say about this would be the price is a little high.
Apr 15, 2014
Great hosts and manager. Very clean. Well laid out although the hook ups at my site were not very convenient. Electric hook up was at the front of the site and it was a back in. Meaning that a normal 50 amp cord won't reach when backed to the rear of the site, thus leaving no room for the tow vehicle. Bad planning on someone's part!!
Apr 15, 2014
The site was ready and the accomodations were very good. Showers and bath area very clean and easy you use. Everything went well.
Apr 15, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
The site was very nice. But $72/night WITH a discount is waaayyy too expensive. That price represents very poor value.
Apr 15, 2014
A great site and a great time in Nashville
Apr 15, 2014
Surprised that with the size of the campground, no one took you to your site. Also the dog park gate did not lock.
Apr 13, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. That said, Internet connectivity was poor and cable TV connections were equally poor (which management acknowledged). 'Seems we should get a credit.
Apr 13, 2014
This was our 2nd stay at this KOA and we enjoyed it as much as our first. Great location and easy access to the downtown shuttle make it very convenient.
Apr 13, 2014
Nice park.
Apr 13, 2014
Your sites are not big rig friendly and someone needs to tell your campers to not park on the roads as it makes it very hard to leave the park when all the exit roads are blocked. Staff was slow and not the most friendly.
Apr 13, 2014
Great place to stay. The only problem is the dog pen. Some patrons do not pick up their dogs poop. I recommend that KOA have a squeezable handle shovel with the garbage pale inside the pen too make it easy on people who do not want to bend and pick up their dogs poop with the bags that KOA graciously supplies. I will come back in a heart beat!
Apr 13, 2014
We had a great time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
Internet was so slow that web pages timed out. Now days this is important to people so strange that KOA consistently have poor offerings.
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Great stay, close to everything. Everyone very helpful.
Apr 12, 2014
acceuil mediocre, personnel non souriant
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Many improvements since I stayed there 5 years ago. Nice to see.
Apr 11, 2014
Great park. Everything was first class, except for the wifi. Even though there were several channels available, they were often quite unstable. The one showing the highest signal level in our area would indicate a connection but would not actually connect to the internet. When I found one that would connect, it would freqiently drop out. Then the next time I tried had to use a different one.
Apr 11, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
Really one of if not the best campgrounds I have ever stay at, the improvements that they have done are are exceptional, great job,should be rate # 1 in the Midwest by any rating system, THANKS
Apr 10, 2014
Great campgound. Great people. Loved it.
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 10, 2014
This KOA is nice for an overnight if you are just pulling through. Would not recommend for lengthy stay without further understanding the site I'm assigned, room to park, room to utilize outside awning. The spaces are very tight.
Apr 10, 2014
The improvements that you made to the sites are very nice. The patios and furniture are good because we didn't have to take out our chairs for the couple of nights that we stayed. Our only concern was how tight the turns are getting into and out of the sites. It would help if they were flared more on each end so we don't have to go off the pavement to negotiate the turn.
Apr 10, 2014
Great super sites! We have stayed here a couple of times and would recommend to everyone. Very convenient and the staff are GREAT
Apr 10, 2014
After being disabled in our towing vehicle, KOA welcomed us, employee Kenneth looked after us and made sure we had transportation after hurting my knee on the side of I65 waiting for a tow. it is beautiful and all employees were just great. Kenneth is truly an asset.
Apr 09, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.