Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
Stayed in R section and there was a lot of dust from the trucks. Dog owners were not cleaning up after their pets.
Sep 21, 2015
Great campground. Always love staying here.
Sep 21, 2015
10.00 dollars a person is to high of a fee for friends to come to the campground to visit. A easy way to show off campground to people that have not camped there.
Sep 21, 2015
It is well kept and the staff was most helpful and friendly. It needs a hot tub, for tired tourists, after a day of trolley riding.
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice campground.
Sep 21, 2015
enjoyed are stay and will stay here again when in Nashville. Staff made us feel like they wanted our business
Sep 21, 2015
We were only there two days and one night. The staff was very helpful. It would be nice if the campground had a shuttle for people like us who were not going downtown or on a tour. We had tickets to the opry and needed a ride across the street. We had to get a cab.
Sep 20, 2015
Loved our stay at Nashville KOA !
Sep 20, 2015
it was good. The showers could of been a little bigger could of been with toilet & sink.
Sep 20, 2015
The staff were friendly and accommodating. My stay was great and I would return if I am in the Nashville area.
Sep 20, 2015
We were always satisfied by Nashville K.O.A and will always return till we're not.
Sep 20, 2015
Nice patios and large pull thrus! Shuttles took us everywhere. Didn't even have to drop our tow vehicle!
Sep 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay
Sep 19, 2015
Stopped in for one night. Great stay.
Sep 19, 2015
Clean, We felt safe staying here in Nashville.
Sep 19, 2015
I am looking for reimbursement due to site S23. This site should NEVER be rented to anyone. There is no room to move due to a huge water brick holding tank. Also, I stwisted my ankle in this uneven lot with a second sewer line right in front of the door. As you can see I am a koa member and I alway stay at kola when ever it is possible but this time I got screw really bad even if I booked
Sep 19, 2015
Telephone answering system needs updating.Need to call multiple times to talk to a person while on hold for over 5 minutes.
Sep 19, 2015
Best KOA we have stayed at.
Sep 18, 2015
The front office staff were not all that friendly but overall we enjoyed our visit.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
very clean, very professional and helpful staff.
Sep 18, 2015
Great place to stay.
Sep 18, 2015
Best KOA ever!
Sep 17, 2015
Great for all ages!!!
Sep 17, 2015
we had a good time.
Sep 17, 2015
Park is clean. The site we had was large as it should be. We had the premium/deluxe site because we were told that was all they had vacant. I think we were deceived. The park was not even close to full. Also tried to call the office twice. Once they never answered and the other they did after about 20min.
Sep 17, 2015
We stay at a lot of RV Parks, and in particular a lot of KOA's. This is by far the nicest, cleanest KOA we've ever stayed at. Also, it's proximity to Opryland is a real plus!
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Next time though we will be asking for a different spot. My husband and I are disabled vets who have trouble sleeping. Being in spot M-10 was just too close to the road and its noise. Otherwise love love it.
Sep 16, 2015
The KOA was clean and the grounds well kept. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. These things made our stay comfortable.
Sep 16, 2015
GREAT CAMPGROUND
Sep 15, 2015
Great,accommodating staff. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Sep 15, 2015
Beautifully landscaped spacious sites, very clean restrooms. Excellent location, close to everything. Friendly very helpful staff. A very pleasant experience. Thank you !!
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly staff, great pool and long pull thru sites. WiFi speed needs to be improved.
Sep 15, 2015
Everybody was friendly and informative.the sites were great.
Sep 15, 2015
This is our place to always stay while in Nashville - great location and great facilities. Enjoyed the live music on Thursday as well the couple was great!!
Sep 15, 2015
Beautiful campground with extra friendly staff. The only downside to this campground is that it's on the pricey side. Would stay again.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Really liked the shuttle service & bus services.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
We have stayed at this facility several times, and the only thing that we had which disturbed us this visit is that the entire day on Saturday, the diesel coach next to us ran the entire day! We could not sit outside, have breakfast, or visit with our friends due to this running and to several people standing on our lot.
Sep 14, 2015
Spotless clean restrooms, helpful staff, well equipped pull thru sites. The park should better advertise the music groups playing on Thurs especially, so more people would know about it. Chelsie Nicole was very good but not many people knew about her. The only sign advertising her event was in the lobby. Put a sign outside where people could see it!
Sep 14, 2015
This was one of the best campgrounds that we have ever stayed at. Keep up the good work.
Sep 13, 2015
Great site, perfect location for taking in the attractions and the Grand Ole Opry. Missed the old street signs though (after Country Artists)....
Sep 13, 2015
THE DESK STAFF NEED TO PAY MORE ATTENTION TO CUSTOMERS. I MADE A ON-LINE RESERVATION AND UPON ARRIVAL I WANTED TO EXTEND MY STAY UNTIL SATURDAY. THE STAFF HAD ME CHECKING OUT ON FRIDAY AS THE PARK WAS FULL. THIS MADE FOR A SERIOUS INCONVENIENCE AS I WAS FORCED TO LEAVE. MY WIFE WAS WITH ME AND WAS ILL.
Sep 13, 2015
We stayed here for two nights in a class a motorhome. The paved rv site was very nicely landscaped and included a fire pit on a patio with a glider and table and chairs. The site was $75.00 per night which was the most expensive place we stayed on our three week trip.
Sep 12, 2015
Extremely friendly staff. Most tours and downtown transportation picks up right at the campground office.
Sep 12, 2015
Lovely location. Quiet. Well stocked store.
Sep 12, 2015
Best KOA we have stayed at. Very clean and awesome people running the park. Can't wait to come back!
Sep 12, 2015
Nice campground but way over priced we had a back in site r50 way to small for a 30ft fifth wheel with slide out fire ring to close to camper to start a camp fire I had to roll up my awning i will not get a back in site again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps