Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Oct 07, 2013
Worst site in the park,backed up to the fence of camping world's service bay. Also a backup alarm sounded all hours of the night. Then, when the power surges kicked off our circuit breakers, we could not get power to come back on until we disconnected from our site's power supply and reconnected to the neighboring site that luckily had no one on it. Reported the issue but no one checked on it.
Oct 07, 2013
Came in for a baseball tournament. Good sight. Sewer connection was pretty far to back of site is my only complaint. Pool very nice. People very nice.
Oct 07, 2013
Extremely unkempt. Sites too tight. Parking staff didn't seem to know how to park large RV's. We hadn't been there in about 5 years and thought by now some improvements would have been made!
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Excellent service from time of arrival until departing. Staff delivered messages to our site and helped with arranging entertainmen.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
This was our second stay here. It is overpriced in my opinion but there are few options in Nashville.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Very nice friendly and helpful staff. We had a pull-thru site which was nice and level with plenty of room between neighbors. Park was very clean with nice pool and other nice amenities! We stayed for 13 days in a 45 ft. motorhome and would stay there again when visiting Nashville.
Oct 05, 2013
I,LL Be back.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
It's a good park, will be even better when remodeling is finished. Easy on off freeway, as long as you do not follow your GPS.
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
The sites have to many trees in the way of large campers. We had to go back and get a new site because of trees. Campers are bigger and need larger sites to get into.
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
great staff, great location, very clean
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
the people are so friendly and helpful. Plenty to do right in the campground, as well as close enough to downtown. we had so much fun here and plan on returning. We have already recommended it to a couple of friends.
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
The staff was very acommadating. Excellent access to Grand Ol Opry. Dog park was nice. The shuttle to town worked good.
Oct 02, 2013
Liked it even with very small sites, might return soon.
Oct 02, 2013
every one was friendly, very helpful. the whole camp ground and rest room, were clean. keep up the good work. thanks to every one
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Enjoyed the pancake breakfast! Well maintained park and facilities.
Sep 30, 2013
Good thing we were only at the campsite to sleep. We barely had a patch of grass to sit in (which was where the next site hooked up water and sewer! We had no fire pit and a broken picnic table!
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Greeter at parking lot was not friendly. Site was muddy. Price to high for facility.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Had a great time as always in Nashville. This the first we stayed at this KOA and I have to say the staff was awesome, very very pleasant and helpful and high praise for gen manager. Had an issuue with other campers and it was delt with immediatly. Park and facilities very clean and very quiet. I will be back to Nashville and stay at this KOA. Thanks again to the staff.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Great location. Easy to get into Nashville.
Sep 28, 2013
Great location, excellent campsite. The only issue remains that the management still not friendly. Mr Stott seems nice enough, not so for Mrs... Sorry.
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
They would be well served to hire at least a few more mature staff. The younger staff acts very much like "it's just a job".
Sep 27, 2013
We enjoyed the area so much we plan to return with friends and family.
Sep 27, 2013
great stay. thanks
Sep 26, 2013
My site was next to the interstate so it was a very noisy stay. Wish I had been given a choice of a site further back in the park. The best sites seem to be being used for storing new/old rv's. This is a waste since they are the quieter, shadier sites.
Sep 26, 2013
We brought our class a motor home and stayed for 3 days. This is our second time to stay here and both times have been wonderful!!! Very clean and well worth the money!! We won't stay any where else when we come to Nashville!!
Sep 26, 2013
A wonderful campground. The staff very accommodating. Enjoyed our visit.
Sep 26, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.