Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 20, 2016
The KOA was very clean and inviting. We stayed at a campground last year down the road and they didn't have paved roads or lots. So that made it very dirty in our RV. The KOA has over roads and lots and we loved it:)! I would totally recommend this campground!
May 20, 2016
Great location for attending events at the Ryman. Appreciated that the was a downtown shuttle bus that came to the park. Will probably stay here again when in Nashville.
May 20, 2016
We arrive at 12:00pm and by 1:00 pm ou host had us settled in on a shuttle and in Nashville
May 19, 2016
Beautiful
May 18, 2016
All the KOA staff were extremely helpful and accommodating - office staff as well and Lee and Lloyd who helped with siting and campground particulars.
May 18, 2016
great place clean and friendly
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
Great stay, visited my niece and enjoyed Nashville, great location, staff was great and the park was well taken care of. Will stay again.
May 17, 2016
Great location and sites with patios for big rigs! Wi-Fi Internet service is much better since improvements.
May 17, 2016
Beautiful campground. Our premium site was just yards off the busy highway. Bathrooms clean but short on hot water. Staff was very pleasant. Sites paved.
May 17, 2016
This is definitely a 5 star campground - modern, extremely clean, and so very friendly.
May 17, 2016
It was an enjoyable stay clean bathrooms showers and pool
May 16, 2016
We had a nice time and spot was great. Will be back. Glad to see all the work being doing very nice.
May 16, 2016
Great campground. Will be back again
May 16, 2016
New pool and hot tub look very nice. Have stayed here before and have not been disappointed. The downtown shuttle stop is a GREAT positive. Staff very freindly. Suprised there are not swings and a playground for children.
May 16, 2016
Beautiful, clean,well laid out campground. Can't be beat!
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Staff checking you in was very friendly but there was a gentleman helping bring campers to their sites that was very, very unfriendly. Matter of a fact he was quite rude. Paying that high a price you would expect better customer service.
May 16, 2016
Well kept grounds. Cabins very nice and clean.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Great location, great staff, great park.
May 16, 2016
Campground was nicely landscpaed and clean. However, staff not very knowledgeable about the area for help with groceries and needs.WIFI was not strong enough to use in your own space. Had to go to office with laptop. Also, city of Nashville had recycling program in place, but campground refused to participate. There also were no public garbage cans available anywhere.
May 16, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed at. Love the pool and hotbtub with live music and large pull through site.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Expensive
May 14, 2016
Awesome location with shuttle to downtown. Very friendly staff. Spacious sites. Would definitely stay here again.
May 13, 2016
New pool and spa beautiful, though heat in the pool would have been appreciated for wimpy swimmers like me. Staff very helpful and accommodating. Look forward to next visit.
May 12, 2016
Your staff was so help full , the it's we're clean and space full. Quiet at night time
May 12, 2016
Great location and clean!
May 12, 2016
Renovations are fantastic, The shuttle is prefect timely and friendly drivers the park itself is very very nice ** The Staff need some customer service training not very helpful or friendly
May 11, 2016
The improvements made to the ark will allow us to stay there again. The wifi in the past was so bad that I vowed never to stay there again. The park is much cleaner and the roads were improved.
May 11, 2016
We will be back. Very clean, level and spacious. Great place to stay. We have a 33ft Motorhome towing a jeep. We didn't unhook. They have a shuttle to Broadway.
May 11, 2016
Bathroom & showers were always spotless. New pool and hot tub was beautiful and fun to use. Staff was very nice and helpful. It was so nice to be able to take the downtown shuttle so we could have fun and not worry about driving.
May 10, 2016
Very clean campground with spacious paved sites, nice restrooms and showers. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved that we could jump on a shuttle to get downtown, which was so convenient,for only $10 round trip. Will stay here again if we ever come back to Nashville!
May 10, 2016
Loved it I would recommend this K O A to everyone 😃😃
May 10, 2016
Clean. Lots of staff to keep park clean, and pick up after those who are not so..........
May 10, 2016
The nicest Campground I ever stayed at. Great pool, pleasant staff, large sites and shuttles to downtown Nashville.
May 10, 2016
Very nice campground. Clean and friendly workers. Close to attractions near Nashille. Easy on and off to main exspessways. Lot to see and do nearby.
May 10, 2016
Our site had not been mowed. Long weeds. Will check next time. Other than that the park looked nice with many upgrades.
May 09, 2016
There was not one nice or pleasant person that works at this KOA and none of the information that we got from them was correct and we had to beg to get any information will never stay here again and we stay at many KOA'S
May 09, 2016
Fantastic RV Park
May 09, 2016
Feel welcomed!!!
May 09, 2016
Very good camp - well looked after and friendly. Needs a sign to tell you where to park while checking in.
May 09, 2016
Great location, close to Grand Ole Opry! Everything is nice and clean, lots of space to maneuver and lots are level. If there were any negatives I'd have to say wifi was sketchy at times.
May 09, 2016
One of the top KOA parks we have been too
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
Deluxe sites were large and nicely landscaped with patio furniture. Lots of activities for kids and convenient to Opry Mills & Grand Ole Opry
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
My son and I enjoyed playing the large checkers in the lawn. The staff was very nice and the facilities were very clean.
May 08, 2016
We were only there 2 nights so did not get to use all the facilities. What we did see was that everything was clean and well run. Great location.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals