Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 04, 2015
Felt a bit close to the other campers, the cafe needed to be open more often.
Nov 04, 2015
The staff was very friendly and so were the other guests. It was a beautiful campground with well kept facilities.
Nov 03, 2015
Well kept grounds. Very helpful staff.
Nov 03, 2015
Restrooms & showers were clean. Roads were good, staff was hospitable
Nov 03, 2015
Outstanding. We will be back for sure. Soon!!
Nov 03, 2015
It was a little pricey.....no morning coffee or anytime (free). Showers and bathrooms were clean....very friendly staff
Nov 02, 2015
This was a stopover on our way home for two nights. Very clean campground with excellent shower/bathroom facilities. Picnic tables a little rough, but didn't use. Staff extremely pleasant.
Nov 02, 2015
Rained a lot when we were there so the site was very wet and muddy
Nov 02, 2015
Great Place, Big Sites, Nice Location, Friendly Helpful front desk Staff.
Nov 02, 2015
Very clean very friendly park. Staff was excellent!!
Nov 02, 2015
Stay was okay however Wi Fi did not work in our part of the park. Had to go to the main office each time. It sucks when you are there for five nights. Staff was friendly. They advertise Wi Fi but there isn't any if they can't have Wi Fi in the whole park should not avertise.
Nov 01, 2015
very clean and nice camp ground
Nov 01, 2015
The Koa was conveniently located close to the Opry and Opry Mills. The bath houses were clean. Our site was very nice.
Nov 01, 2015
Especially loved the convenience of the shuttles and the bkue l
Nov 01, 2015
We had a great time in Nashville. The KOA facilities were impressive. The office area had a ski lodge atmosphere where there was a fire place and many comfortable seating arrangements. There were tables for playing chess, checkers, pool, and table tennis. The bathroom and shower facilities were newly built and kept quite clean. The concierge service was wonderful - Grand Ole Opry, Trolley Hopper,.
Oct 31, 2015
Very helpful staff. A lot of back in spots that can make getting in and out a little tough.
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
Beautiful campground! One of our favorite KOA places to stay!! Can't wait to go back!
Oct 30, 2015
Nothing special. Pull thru sites too short. U r forced to unhook car Parking assistance was average to poor Cable picture needs improvemwnt Safe. Easy to find well lite for a campgroynd sitest were flat or close to flat. Looked like many many permanent residents. If not perm then very long term.
Oct 30, 2015
Great patio site with lots of room. Downtown shuttle great recommendation with easy service and modest price.
Oct 30, 2015
Beautiful park but the office/store staff could use lessons in customer service
Oct 30, 2015
exactly as advertised.
Oct 30, 2015
Great locations, services and amenities good, Personnel were more business like then friendly. Much quieter since our visit here two years ago. We'd stay here again.
Oct 30, 2015
Great location, near Opryland Hotel, Bass Pro, Camping World etc. We had a deluxe pull through with Patio (including patio furniture). Great Stay!!
Oct 30, 2015
Very Nice KoA, convenient location. Only downside was they put us in a very small pull through so I had to unhook everything when we arrived. Just miscommunication of needs I guess
Oct 29, 2015
Well kept and good location
Oct 29, 2015
Did not stay long enough to really rate the facility. Arrived around 8 pm and left by 7am.
Oct 28, 2015
Beautiful park. Quality products in store.shuttle service great.
Oct 28, 2015
This is the only campground I will stay at in Nashville. The showers are clean and the sites are level and the owners always seem to be upgrading to keep this place beautiful.
Oct 28, 2015
we should have been told that the pool was under construction prior to booking our reservation
Oct 28, 2015
Great place.
Oct 28, 2015
Was a great stay! This park is so conveniently located to everything. When a medical emergency came up they did everything they could to help!!
Oct 28, 2015
Quick and easy check in. Friendly staff.
Oct 28, 2015
It was a brief overnight stay - but everything was just fine!
Oct 28, 2015
We enjoyed ourselves.
Oct 28, 2015
I would rate this park higher but the price seemed just too high. Even with my KOA membership $75 for one night is too much. Will look else where when I come back.
Oct 28, 2015
Very very very poor wifi!
Oct 27, 2015
Site was very short for a 40' 5th wheel and in a sharp curve made backing in a real challenge. Many Class B RVs were parked in longer sites that were empty 2-3 days when/after we arrived. Park needs much better management in assigning sites or why provide info at time of reservation (RV type,length, slides). Campground is well kept. Pool season is shorter than necessary.
Oct 27, 2015
Clean, VERY well managed and maintained. We had to stay way past checkout due to an engine repair and they were very accomodating.
Oct 27, 2015
Clean grounds. Did not like the office closing do early.
Oct 27, 2015
Facilities seemed nice even though we were hardly on site. Almost impossible to get through to reservations line, called repeatedly, long holds.
Oct 26, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the Nashville KOA. All facilities and the site were immaculate. Shuttle service to downtown is a great idea and value. The only small complaint is the internet service, I was unable to access it during my stay.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Would have given a 5 star if had a heated pool year around.
Oct 26, 2015
Your campground was awesome and the people that worked there were very very helpful and friendly....
Oct 26, 2015
Great wifi
Oct 26, 2015
We love the KOA in Nashville, have never been disappointed. Always are able to get 50 amp. service,
Oct 26, 2015
The campground itself was nice, but I was told we were on a satellite pad and could not get a signal. There were too many trees. Not very open for large rigs.
Oct 26, 2015
Deluxe sites were nice and clean. The other side was dusty and dirty, with trash around and dirty tables. Staff was pleasant and helpful though.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals