Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 19, 2014
Very clean, very organized. Very friendly staff.
May 19, 2014
They were fantastic.
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
We were disappointed that there were no tours from the campground to nashville on sunday when we were there. However, everything else was great.
May 19, 2014
booked one thing ended with something else with no compensation
May 19, 2014
We were staying with some friends at the KOA when we made reservations we were told we were going to be placed in the slot beside them this didn't happen. Also would be great if there was some free shuttle to the mall from this location.
May 19, 2014
Great job on the remodeling. Though the weather was cool the pool area looks great. Our dog like the dog run. Good cable service. Landscaping looke good too. The only problem was the roads were a bit narrow to get our motorhome into the site without running over the landscaped areas.
May 19, 2014
Cramped with poor signage directing drivers. Didn't have anybody show me to my site (a first for my KOA stays). Location is nice and that's why they charge so much but I feel its overpriced. We'll go somewhere else next time.
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
This is our second time to stay at this campground. The staff is fantastic, very helpful both stays. This is a beautiful campground. Paved lots and well kept. there is also a huge restaurant bordering the property that you can walk to. This will be our go to KOA each time we are in the Nashville area!
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Run down and ran by a bunch of kids. Not impressed at any price which we thought was high considering the level of facilities and service.
May 18, 2014
The exit signs confusing to get out pads, electric ,water ,sewer great have been to Nashville twice at the Yogi Berra campground did not know the KOA was there wish we would've stayed the KOA good job!
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
beautiful campground, well maintained.
May 16, 2014
Fantastic location for visiting Nashville. Excellent facilities, helpful staff, convenient access to yourist venues.
May 16, 2014
This time was just overnight but last year we stayed for several weeks. The park has recently been updated with new concrete lots, patio and landscape. Easy access in and out. Restaurant next door so you can walk over if you don't want to unhook.
May 15, 2014
We really like this koa. Lots of upgrades and improvements to patio and pull through sites since last year. Very helpful staff. Nice modern washroom and shower facilities. Well done!
May 15, 2014
Great place to stay, however the staff did not communicate the pool was closed when we arrived then they did not communicate when the pool opened. It was frustrating to find out it opened the day before we left and we were unaware it opened
May 15, 2014
May 14, 2014
Great park, all hookups worked perfectly, wifi got slow and shaky at times, but probably too much movie downloads by my neighbors. Will return if in area.
May 14, 2014
Enjoyed the stay in this beautiful campground. The patio sites are awesome.
May 14, 2014
Beyond friendly. Very clean
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
NIce campground, we could hear road noise on occasion, overall good experiance
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
They first tried to put us in a spot that there was no way to get into. Then the spot they finally did settle on was so tight getting into, I had to get off onto the grass with the front to avoid scraping a tree with the back end. I know it was only for one night but there was plenty of open spots that were wide open. And for $70.00 bucks I shouldn't have had any trouble at all.
May 13, 2014
Very nice site but had not finished renovation around it.Clean restrooms, NOT so clean laundry room. After check in we noticed our rate was increased from our reservation, was told initially because of cinco de mayo weekend but then after excessive discussion was told they upgraded us but forgot to tell us at check in. Manager did refund a night stay eventually to offset the rate increase.
May 13, 2014
Very nice. Clean remodeled bathrooms. Tent sites were a little rough and picnic tables covered in bird droppings.
May 13, 2014
Grass between sites needs work. Weeds detract. Loved the Kenny show on Wednesday. Office staff a little confused. Best KOA we've been to.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
It was great to have the wi-if available, as I was able to work remotely for a time while there. The bathrooms were very clean - much appreciated by my wife and daughters.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
We thought the pool would be open. Also I would have like to see some more activities...bingo...something
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
The Nashville KOA campground is the best Koa that I have stayed in. So clean and the staff was so helpfull. I wish all KOA campgrounds were like Nashville KOA.Nashville KOA set the example for all campogrounds to follow.
May 12, 2014
Stayed for 4 days the staff was very helpfull and curtious. Would recommend to all friends.
May 12, 2014
Very nice... WAY overpriced!
May 12, 2014
May 11, 2014
We had a very pleasant stay, the camp grounds were very clean and everyone was nice. A wonderland for kids also
May 11, 2014
Very nice campground. Our site was a little tight for a 45' motor home. The next time we stay we were advised to reserve a patio site.
May 11, 2014
Urban camping but in a great setting.
May 11, 2014
Restroom and bath areas poorly designed, poorly maintained, lacked proper signage, not kept clean.
May 10, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.