Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2014
The stay was good. Things that need attention is the pool. There was this slimmy stuff on the walls of the pool the whole time we were there plus it needed to be dipped for bugs. The office closed very early every evening. For such a busy campground I was surprised how early your office closed. The cable at our site was not working very well and we noticed that the sites were not cleaned up.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Our stay was very good except for the totally desturbing beeping noises and crashing noises from the business next door. The back up beeps were loud and constant 24/7 morning noon and night. It was a relief to leave and have a peaceful quiet nights sleep for once. Since everything else was booked up, there was no where else to go or we would have left. Otherwise the people and service was good.
Aug 19, 2014
Staff helpful; dog park a plus. Restaurant next door (Cock of the Walk) had good food and great service.
Aug 18, 2014
Employees were very nice and helpful, I like how the gave you a sheet of directions to local places to go.
Aug 18, 2014
This is the best koa to stay. The staff is great. They are very helpful with anything you want to do or see. The pool is great. The dog park with all the toys also great. I will stay here anytime I go to Nashville.
Aug 18, 2014
Upon arrival the site we were given was not the site we were told and had confirmation for. Since the site we were given was similar, we didn't complain. Overall very nice campground with plenty to do without leaving the area. Only thing we didn't like was that the 20% government rate would not be honored in the future.
Aug 18, 2014
We were very surprised and pleased with the improvements made since our last visit! The reworked sites are really nice. The staff here are always friendly and helpful. That is why we try to return as often as we can!
Aug 18, 2014
Stayed at a beautiful patio site! Love the table set/rocker and landscape. Also, so much to do and even dogs can play at a fantastic playground! Staff is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
Aug 18, 2014
New landscaping and paved sites are very nice. Everything was clean and well cared for.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Campground was quiet washrooms clean staff friendly. Wi-fi was very temperamental. For $10 a head there is round trip shuttle service to downtown which was extremely convenient
Aug 17, 2014
Check in quick and easy. Staff very friendly and escorted to site. Loved the patio and furniture. Grounds were clean and a lot of things for children to enjoy. Games, playground, pool, etc. Friendly atmosphere and close to attractions. Easy in and out.
Aug 17, 2014
wifi was spotty, slow. staff isn't friendly. no exit signs, no garbage cans. firepit and patio covered in trash.
Aug 17, 2014
Our stay was quick but this KOA was clean and quiet. The only problem we had was our sewer line was full when we got there so although I paid for full hook up I couldn't use the sewer line. I would still go back I'm sure it was fixed when I reported the problem unfortunatly not before I left.
Aug 17, 2014
the campground was quiet and clean, the pet park was a great surprise and the employees were engaging and helpful.. a great experience...thanks!
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
One of the best KOA's I have been to. We stayed in a patio site that was well worth it for size and comfort. There were so many different amenities plus the location was the best. We will defineately stay here again when we are in the area.
Aug 16, 2014
Your staff was very friendly and helpful in what ever we needed. We would stay here again.
Aug 16, 2014
The tent site was small but everything was very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Aug 15, 2014
Did not get the paved site that we requested, but made the best of what we did get. Pool was fantastic, as was the "free" ping pong. Campground is well-located and staff is friendly.
Aug 15, 2014
Great stay for 3 days. Staff and facility are excellent. Convenient being next to Camping World.
Aug 15, 2014
Beautiful campground, but you need to dim down the lights at night for better sleeping.
Aug 14, 2014
Very nice staff, clean and close to many attractions in Nashville.
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Will definitely be back here again. Loved the convenience of the shuttle bus.
Aug 13, 2014
Came in after hours everything was prepared for us and easy to find. park is very clean and well maintained. Lots of amenities for all ages, dogs even enjoyed playing with the bowling ball. great pool, largest I've seen at a kampground. arrangements in place for guests to get to the tourist attractions
Aug 13, 2014
One night stay no kids two adults, way to expensive. We will use another place in the future.
Aug 12, 2014
Loved everything about this campground.
Aug 12, 2014
The office closed too early and the activities were all grouped together at the beginning go the week with nothing at the weekend.
Aug 12, 2014
We had an awesome time and was great full that we were able to upgrade our site.
Aug 12, 2014
We came to Nashville for our 20 year Anniv. We had a great time and the campgrounds was very nice. Very clean and great staff. I think the pricing on some of the things you can by were a little high priced (like the fire wood)but over all we would stay again. Thank you
Aug 12, 2014
unfriendly people not caring kids. That rather would stand around and eat popcorn and a lot of dog crap at the site.
Aug 12, 2014
Since my wife and I were only there for three days we were not able to take advantage of all your facilities. The front area we were in was very well appointed with new outdoor furniture and tables. Excellent location for access to Opryland and downtown. Compared to other RV parks we have stayed in that were just as nice, we thought the per night fees were too high. Will be back though.
Aug 12, 2014
This was not one of the cleanest KOA we have stayed. We had to ask that the doggie disposal was emptied after 4 days. We found the showers not to be the cleanest. The best part was trips available off site.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Very Clean place. Although I liked it and have no complaints about the campground, it was not worth the price as there are many other places just as nice for $30 less a night.
Aug 12, 2014
Great restrooms and under nice trees.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
We were very pleased with our stay at the Nashville KOA. The staff was friendly and helpful and the campground was very well maintained. We were also extremely impressed with the clean restrooms and shower facilities. The campground is also conveniently located, only minutes from the Grand Ole Opry, the Opry Mills Shopping Mall and numerous popular restaurants.
Aug 11, 2014
Great sites. Great people. Internet is a little iffy with connection issues. Lots of activities but hard to find out when/where. Great access to downtown shuttle and booking of tours. If in Nashville....stay at this KOA. A+++
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Clean facilities. Staff helpful upon arrival.
Aug 11, 2014
It was a great koa stay
Aug 11, 2014
Convinant to Grand Ole Opera and rest of Nashville
Aug 11, 2014
great camp site and location.shuttle service was great to attractions
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Did not even get to stay there.. An emergency came up and they would not refund our money. Price seemed steep as it was. So, we paid for a campsite that we never even got to see.
Aug 11, 2014
Was on the pricey side but was very nice and was well kept.
Aug 10, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.