Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Oct 19, 2013
Poorly manicured site. Muddy, low areas in camp sites. Roads in disrepair.
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was fairly well maintained. The campground was in close proximity to the Grand Ol Opry, shopping, and eateries.
Oct 18, 2013
I had a lot of fun staying at this KOA :) The only thing I would mention is that is was odd that there was drywall walls in part of the shower with trim. But overall a pleasant stay :)
Oct 18, 2013
Really like the area but prefer being on the backside of the office instead of the front side. Sites are longer and we have a large RV and pull a car on a dolly so we had to disconnect the dolly and push beside RV. They have made many improvements to campground since we were there a few years ago.
Oct 18, 2013
over priced
Oct 18, 2013
63.00 per night and no sewer.
Oct 17, 2013
Oct 17, 2013
Sites much too close together. They need to be reconfigured to accommodate the large rigs. It is most silly to have a picnic table sitting literally right next to the next camper's serer line!!!!!!
Oct 17, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
You have a nice facility within a busy city. However, the dryer did not seem to dry our clothes very well. Otherwise, no complaints. Staff was very agreeable and helpful.
Oct 16, 2013
Staff was very young and not very professional. Some of these kids were rude and not much of assistance. The facility itself is the only reason we gave it a 3 star rating. The poorest staff of all the KOAs we've stayed at.
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Good KOA but the spaces are too small and too short for the money. It was clean, had great people and lots of things to do for the guests.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Very nice campgrounds. A liitle bit too close together. Our sewage hose was not long enough and we spent much time adding extension. We have never had a problem at any campground before with this. A little annoying when you want to hook up and relax. I loved the fact that we could take a shuttle into Nashville and leave the RV at the campground. Very convienent, right at the office door for pick u
Oct 14, 2013
Had a great time at the ralley
Oct 14, 2013
Clean and quiet!
Oct 14, 2013
Crowded spots, very clean, up-dated WC/showers, overpriced campground bec of the Opry location. $43 would be reasonable, not $56.
Oct 14, 2013
Great campground!
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Had a great stay!loved your shuttle service to down town!Keep up the good work!
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
The campground & staff were just fine but the cost at this KOA was $20 more than we had paid elsewhere at KOA campgrounds across the country from our home in the Knoxville, TN area all the way to Death Valley and back. We were told it was because it is a "destination" location. All we were looking for was a clean place to spend the night, not entertainment.
Oct 14, 2013
Great location to lots of restaurants and shopping. The campground is one of the best we have stayed in!
Oct 13, 2013
Great campground! Very friendly staff and helpful too. Garbage pickup was much appreciated!
Oct 12, 2013
Good bathrooms and showers. great meeting hall. Nice to have a man planning trips to tour Nashville. Enjoyed talking with Peter. Did you have a brochure about the restaurant next door? We walked over for lunch and it was closed. Went back for dinner. Thanks for accommodating our Chinook group. We had a great time.
Oct 12, 2013
The long term campers are making this look like a cheap trailer court. The clutter was not a pretty sight to look at out our front window. We received no campground rules which tend to let the place deterioriate. Clothes lines, clutter and barking dogs were not very much fun.
Oct 11, 2013
great
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
It was centrally located, which made it easy to find a good restaurant and bathrooms were clean.
Oct 11, 2013
We were jammed into a too-small site while a conversion van was put into a much-longer site. Bad decisions. We will think twice about staying here again, though we do like Nashville.
Oct 10, 2013
We were very disappointed. We stayed here several years ago and loved it. This time there was difficulty finding the buried sewer hose, the spaces were right on top of each other, and there was no entertainment like there was before. We will go elsewhere next time.
Oct 10, 2013
Have stayed there before and liked it well enough to return. Loved the transportation option to downtown.
Oct 10, 2013
Staff was very helpful, entertainment in the park was awesome, and tour trolley picked us up at the camp and took us all over. Great place to stay to tour Nashville.
Oct 10, 2013
It was great to be able to be picked up for a downtown tour right from the campground.
Oct 10, 2013
Nice place, nice staff, convenient to area places of interest. Aways feel comfortable booking KOAs. They cost a little more than other campgrounds but are reliable and feel safe.
Oct 10, 2013
everything was great......although, I don't understand why if the rv spot is clean and vacant then why a charge for early check in?
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
We loved the location and check in service and breakfast. We did have an issue with water leaking...it was more of am N inconvenience to next site. We notified 2 people at front disk and 1 maint worker of issue but no one came to fix or address the issue.
Oct 10, 2013
Prices to high. Do not k\like paying for services I do not use. I am a class B camper not an $250.00 class A and that seems to be what you cater to.
Oct 09, 2013
Very nice. The grounds are beautiful and the staff was very friendly
Oct 09, 2013
Much confusion when we checked in advanced reversavations incorrect manger did straighten out otherwise very good
Oct 09, 2013
Great KOA experience!!!!!
Oct 08, 2013
I really like this KOA. The place was packed and we still did not feel like we were overcrowded. however what I don't understand is why you would take out asphalt and replace it with sharp rocks? Y'all could have at least used river gravel? The bathhouse between H and I could have used a little more attention.
Oct 08, 2013
Lighting was poor. Sites tiny. Cable servivce poor. Employees were very polite and friendly.
Oct 07, 2013
The fee was on the high side of many places we've stayed. The park was nice but not outstanding. Our fire pit was cleaned out but gravel left on our patio. Directional signage could be better for driving big rigs around. Some sites VERY close. Bathroom was nice and clean but some KOA's have been much better as far as amenities--TV's in bathroom, decorated nicely.Some trees need dead branches t
Oct 07, 2013
Very nice campground right in the middle of great places to see. Very h setting friendly staff and very helpful with setting up all that is needed. Price is right also.
Oct 07, 2013
This is our second stay with Nashville KOA. We absolutely loved both vacations here! Helpful, cheerful staff, great amenities, close to everything. We will come again for sure! Thanks!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.