Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 05, 2014
The whole period (4 days) the WiFi was not available. When we visit a KOA we expect such service and operator is faced with technical problems they should be solved within 1 day. Cost of place is too high.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
The campground was very well maintained. However, when we made our reservations we noted that we were with a group of 5 campers. 4 campers were together and we were a row over and 3 down. Our site did not allow us to cook on it (no fire ring) so you either cooked in your camper or went out. Also, our outdoor table only had two chairs instead of 4. This was the worse KOA we have stayed in.
Aug 04, 2014
Short stay. No dog pop plastic pickup bags. Told them about it Friday still not available Sunday morning. Map of area out of date showed 2 dog areas that were not there.
Aug 04, 2014
the campground was very clean, the sites were very clean and level, the whole staff was very helpful and friendly, the only down side we saw is we wish there was water in the dog park for the dogs.
Aug 04, 2014
Good KOA. The only problem we had was a sewer smell that seemed to come and go.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Very nice campgrounds. Kids especially liked the pool on those 90 degree days. Best part -- we arrived early Friday morning instead of late Thursday night -- management was so kind and didn't charge us for Thursday! Thank you! We will definitely stay with you again!
Aug 04, 2014
We were assigned to the left side where our view was of what looked like a dump site. Our 2nd night we got to see piles and piles of trash and stuff being hauled out. Also got to watch campers urinating behind the trailer. We wrote a letter. $62 way too much to for a site like that. Never seen this in a KOA before. Very disappointed.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
When checking in I specifically asked the young lady if the cable and wi-fi was working and she said yes and gave us all the info including the wi-fi code. Once set up in our spot tried several times to connect to wi-fi with no luck. I went to the office and was told the wi-fi had been out for a couple of days. I do not appreciate being lied to and do not plan on staying at you facility ever.
Aug 04, 2014
Beautiful grounds - just wish the tents campers were loved a little more.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Don't even want to talk about it because it was so bad.
Aug 04, 2014
Worst experience!!!!!!!!! Coffee was 99 cents for cheap watered down coffee. 1.99 for keurig coffee. You couldn't even get into the office/store until 9. The cafe didn't open until 10! At a hotel coffee is free!!!! 50 dollars to camp in a tent! A cabin rental was 12 dollars more! We could have stayed in a hotel with free coffee and breakfast! Not to mention the place was covered in cockroaches!
Aug 04, 2014
Easy check in, easy pull in wish more sites had fire rings
Aug 03, 2014
we had a great time and the people working at this koa where outstanding.
Aug 03, 2014
The pool was very clean and well kept. The guy keeping to pool was very nice.
Aug 03, 2014
The cleanest & most nicely appointed bathrooms we had the pleasure of using during our 2 months of RV travel
Aug 02, 2014
its a very nice KOA that continues to build up the property since the flood. fire pit/stove at our site and others was not clean from the last user. had one of the most expensive sites there were yet KOA wanted 5.00 extra for checking in 15 minutes early. The staff need to slow down on the golf carts when running between office and cabins thru the rock area near the sites on L and N.
Aug 02, 2014
We were able to do everything we wanted to do right from the KOA including tours. It's a nice park with friendly people.
Aug 02, 2014
Loved the Kampground and the patio site we stayed in was very nice. Everyone was so nice too!
Aug 01, 2014
Wonderful staff. We had three grandsons with us and they were busy all the time. Our location was shaded and level parking. Campground is clean, bath houses are excellent. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Aug 01, 2014
We have stayed here many times. Always clean,good wifi,good location, big rig friendly. We camped here in a motorhome. Will return when in the area.
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Live music - really good live music right out my Rv's door ..... How great is that?
Jul 31, 2014
Great staff, friendly and very willing to help. Campground,restrooms, and showers was very clean. Alot of things for young kids to do while staying here. Only complaint, need a bench or more hooks in the showers.
Jul 31, 2014
We loved it very kid friendly .. We loved being able to get a shuttle downtown!... The only thing is we wished we would have had our own fire pit to make food and s'mores on!
Jul 31, 2014
We enjoyed the campground very much . One of the cleanest ones we've stayed in . Like the pull thrus , landscaping was very nice to have and staff was very friendly and helpful as well as the tour bus services . Would stay there again or at any koa if they are compatible to this one . Give it a 5 star !
Jul 31, 2014
Everything was great
Jul 30, 2014
If I could pick my site I would pick one not close to the Camping World neighbor, they operate 24/7 with back up alarms and honking horns after midnight and at dawn very annoying !
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
We stayed at a patio site. Expensive but what the heck you only go once. It was very relaxing and beautiful.
Jul 29, 2014
Our stay was good except for having two big power boxes on our site. As far as we are concerned, that site should just house the electric. We had very little green space compared to the other sites. Other than that, we enjoyed our time there.
Jul 29, 2014
wonderful amenities. Was higher priced than most of the KOAs and non KOAs that we have been to in the past.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Extremely well maintained and staffed to keep it that way. Large sites to accommodate the big rigs. We will be back.
Jul 29, 2014
Great place to stay! There is something for everyone. Love the patio sites. Will definitely be booking again soon!
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
good people
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Love this Koa!!
Jul 28, 2014
we ask to stay extra day, great time and close to alot of events, and camping world is 3 blocks away. and bass pro close around by grand ole opryand general jackson river boat. down town 30 min on broadway night life. great time making new plans, to return.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
If you are looking for a very neat, clean, and accessible campgrounds, close to everything, then this is it! Everyone was quite pleasant and helpful. Will be returning in the future.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.