Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 16, 2014
beautiful campground, well maintained.
May 16, 2014
Fantastic location for visiting Nashville. Excellent facilities, helpful staff, convenient access to yourist venues.
May 16, 2014
This time was just overnight but last year we stayed for several weeks. The park has recently been updated with new concrete lots, patio and landscape. Easy access in and out. Restaurant next door so you can walk over if you don't want to unhook.
May 15, 2014
We really like this koa. Lots of upgrades and improvements to patio and pull through sites since last year. Very helpful staff. Nice modern washroom and shower facilities. Well done!
May 15, 2014
Great place to stay, however the staff did not communicate the pool was closed when we arrived then they did not communicate when the pool opened. It was frustrating to find out it opened the day before we left and we were unaware it opened
May 15, 2014
May 14, 2014
Great park, all hookups worked perfectly, wifi got slow and shaky at times, but probably too much movie downloads by my neighbors. Will return if in area.
May 14, 2014
Enjoyed the stay in this beautiful campground. The patio sites are awesome.
May 14, 2014
Beyond friendly. Very clean
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
NIce campground, we could hear road noise on occasion, overall good experiance
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
They first tried to put us in a spot that there was no way to get into. Then the spot they finally did settle on was so tight getting into, I had to get off onto the grass with the front to avoid scraping a tree with the back end. I know it was only for one night but there was plenty of open spots that were wide open. And for $70.00 bucks I shouldn't have had any trouble at all.
May 13, 2014
Very nice site but had not finished renovation around it.Clean restrooms, NOT so clean laundry room. After check in we noticed our rate was increased from our reservation, was told initially because of cinco de mayo weekend but then after excessive discussion was told they upgraded us but forgot to tell us at check in. Manager did refund a night stay eventually to offset the rate increase.
May 13, 2014
Very nice. Clean remodeled bathrooms. Tent sites were a little rough and picnic tables covered in bird droppings.
May 13, 2014
Grass between sites needs work. Weeds detract. Loved the Kenny show on Wednesday. Office staff a little confused. Best KOA we've been to.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
It was great to have the wi-if available, as I was able to work remotely for a time while there. The bathrooms were very clean - much appreciated by my wife and daughters.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
We thought the pool would be open. Also I would have like to see some more activities...bingo...something
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
The Nashville KOA campground is the best Koa that I have stayed in. So clean and the staff was so helpfull. I wish all KOA campgrounds were like Nashville KOA.Nashville KOA set the example for all campogrounds to follow.
May 12, 2014
Stayed for 4 days the staff was very helpfull and curtious. Would recommend to all friends.
May 12, 2014
Very nice... WAY overpriced!
May 12, 2014
May 11, 2014
We had a very pleasant stay, the camp grounds were very clean and everyone was nice. A wonderland for kids also
May 11, 2014
Very nice campground. Our site was a little tight for a 45' motor home. The next time we stay we were advised to reserve a patio site.
May 11, 2014
Urban camping but in a great setting.
May 11, 2014
Restroom and bath areas poorly designed, poorly maintained, lacked proper signage, not kept clean.
May 10, 2014
May 10, 2014
I stayed in site # I6. The sewer pipe is 12 + inches above ground. New turf has been out in and in a large hole around the sewer pipe. Needs to be repaired. I will not stay in this site again. Otherwise nice park.
May 10, 2014
Most of the sites were very nice but ours wasn't. Good thing we had a rake because we had to rake away many leaves and seeds that had fallen from the tree on our site and we could see many available and clean sites from ours. We also requested a fire ring and they never did bring it. We just decided to let it go as we were leaving the next day. Big campground, bad service.
May 10, 2014
May 09, 2014
May 09, 2014
May 09, 2014
Your campsites are great! Your store and service is acceptable. Office hours are short. Would like to see more grocery goods offered. More frozen food. Staff is very young but trys hard. Ordered chicken sand. Did't get tomato or lettuce. Little things like that.
May 09, 2014
Great location and perfectly clean! Took the shuttle to dontown to the honky tonks and saw the sights.
May 09, 2014
May 09, 2014
We had so much fun there the people are great the park is so nice and growing and gatting better. Fantastic
May 09, 2014
Quel merveilleux accueil. Personnel formidable. Excellente propreté . Près de tout pour sorties. Très bien situé .
May 09, 2014
May 08, 2014
May 08, 2014
It was rainy but warm so didn't get to utilize the park much, but have stayed here several times before...and we keep coming back!!
May 08, 2014
Park and staff are great but the cost is pretty high. I know it is a great area but I still consider it expensive.
May 07, 2014
May 07, 2014
Really nice campground. Wie will be back next year to go to the Grand Ole a Opry again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.