Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 11, 2014
Great dog park. Level sites. Just watch out which section they put you in. Some don't have cable, some do. No problem changing sites.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Very nice, clean kampground.
Jul 10, 2014
Our stay was useful. The staff was friendly and helpful. The site was level with lots of usable room. Keep up the good work.
Jul 10, 2014
we loved the camp ground and all the fantastic facilities! The staff were really helpful and super generous over 4th July!
Jul 10, 2014
Great patio sites since recent remodeling make the price worth every penny. Nice furniture and very level concrete patios and pull through drives. Always a favotite of ours.
Jul 10, 2014
Very helpful staff, great location, thank you for the free barbecue by the pool
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
I was given a small RV site for my tent. There was not enough flat grass space for the smallish tent, pegs and guidelines. It was super noisy all night with trucks backing up, airplanes overhead and traffic. Planned to stay a week but left after 1 day. It might be fine if you have an RV.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 08, 2014
Great location and beautiful pool.
Jul 07, 2014
We enjoyed the convenience of the Shuttle Service to down town Nashville, since we did not have a car.
Jul 07, 2014
Easy to find, an escort was provided and guided me in. Asked if I needed anything. I asked for firewood for that night and 20 minutes later it was there. The young girl at the desk was very nice and very knowledgeable. Thank you for a nice stay overnight. We will be back next year. Thanks
Jul 07, 2014
We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Price is a little high yet you get what you pay for. Very nice sites.
Jul 04, 2014
Great for kids. Super clean. Perfect for adults too, shuttle to Nashville was nice. We will be back.
Jul 04, 2014
Nice KOA improved !
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Great stay each way going to and coming back from Virginia.
Jul 03, 2014
Awesome place to stay and vacation!!
Jul 03, 2014
Great location. Staff very helpful. Campground has everything one needs.
Jul 03, 2014
The campground staff was friendly and helpful, the grounds were well taken care of. The restrooms were clean except that my wife said some toilets weren't working on her side. The showers looked a little worse for wear but worked just fine. This is not the fault of the campground but because of kids not having respect for other people's property. The WiFi was weak and the cable was snowy.
Jul 02, 2014
Great location and facilities
Jul 02, 2014
I just spent the past 10 days on the road, staying at 5 different KOAs. Nashville gets the lowest rating. The campground is cramped, overpriced, dirty and has unfriendly, unhelpful staff.
Jul 02, 2014
Wonderful
Jul 02, 2014
Not bad. Not great! Overpriced but all KOAs are. Staff was friendly. Pool is nice. Older part of the park needs some work.
Jul 02, 2014
Friendly and helpful people and clean camp ground.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Nice camp ground. Was put in spot near freeway even though there were nicer places away from freeway. people walking dog with poop bags, a big dog owner left large piles near our site. Good places to get food near...
Jul 02, 2014
Only stayed one night did not like the this koa to busy bad camp spot!
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
We were so impressed with all the positive changes that the Nashville KOA has made in the last few years. After having stayed there in 2011 we had vowed never to return but curiosity made us change our mind. It is now GREAT place!! Kudos to the staff.
Jul 01, 2014
Park is well located to visit Opryland Hotel and Gardens as well as Opry Mills shopping and plenty of restaurants.
Jul 01, 2014
Too expensive compared to other KOA's with the same quality serice and facilities.
Jul 01, 2014
Our site was beautiful, with lovely patio and furniture. Bathrooms were SPOTLESS and always smelled so fresh and clean!! Continuous trash pick-up at site very much appreciated! Office area and pool also beautiful! Thanks so much! A great stay!
Jul 01, 2014
Bathrooms and showers were nice, clean and convenient. Our site was basically on a highway.
Jul 01, 2014
TOO EXPENSIVE
Jul 01, 2014
Stayed 1 night. Close to Opreyland Hotel. Pool was nice. Office and clubhouse were fun also.
Jul 01, 2014
GOOD CAMP SITE, STAYED (2) DIFFERENT WEEK ENDS THIS MONTH (6 OR 7) DAYS. STAYED THERE 6 OR 7 DIFFERENT TIMES. I REALLY ENJOYED THE JOURNEY OF GRACE CHURCH SERVICE OFFERED ON SUNDAY. ILL COME BACK AND THEY NEED TO TELL ALL CAMPERS CHURCH IS AVAILABLE. SOME DIDNT KNOW AND WANTED TO COME. NON DEMONANATION. GREAT
Jun 30, 2014
Well kept KOA!
Jun 30, 2014
need to see more adults instead of all teenagers.
Jun 30, 2014
We had a great stay at the nashville koa. We went there for our honeymoon. Everyone was very friendly and there was a shuttle to downtown that was amazing! Also a 24hr arcade we played after getting back from downtown. Everything was great and we would definitly recommend this park. Its also close to lots of restaraunts and a go cart/mini golf course. Cabs are cheap too if you miss the shuttle.
Jun 30, 2014
Pleased with special discount for civil servants.
Jun 30, 2014
We have not had a very good experience at several KOA's but this one was great! Very friendly, clean, and fun things to. Also close to a lot of attractions. We will be back!!!!!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Very good location. Clean facilities. Quite. Would recommend & would stay there again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.