Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Nov 09, 2014
Great Campground in every way
Nov 09, 2014
Nov 08, 2014
First time at KOA and it was OK, very commercial camping with sites close and no outdoor atmosphere with trees ect. Besides after I paid in the lobby was a booklet of coupons and a coupon in there for $10 off, I would not mind having that $10 credited to my credit card. The shuttle service was good
Nov 08, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
This is a beautiful campground, I have stayed here frequently and always gone back. However, this is probably my final visit. Across from me a Bassett hound barked almost 24 hours. He was inside the Rv, I reported it to the office, the dog was alone. The neighbor said a work camper owned the dog. This is definitely a case of cruelty to an animal. It should not be tolerated.
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
We stayed 2 nights and wish we could have stayed longer! This KOA is in a great location, close to restaurants, Camping World, shopping and Gaylord Opryland. The staff are very nice and the grounds are very clean. They have a nice fenced in dog park/area which are dogs enjoyed. The only down side, it was a little confusing pulling in as there is another campground located next to it.
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
Awesome location and great staff. The office even has Gray Line staff to help book transportation and tickets to the attractions.
Nov 03, 2014
Liked the shuttles that were available Close to lots of amenities
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. If ever in the area again we will choose this KOA.
Nov 03, 2014
We had a great time. We loved the convenience of the shuttles and scheduling tours right there on site. There are many washing machines out of service. It would be helpful to get them repaired. We did not like the bombs (AKA acorns) they fell on us throughout our stay. The park and area is beautiful!!
Nov 03, 2014
Only complaint was the lack of heat in community shower and bathroom - nicely maintained facility
Nov 03, 2014
Trouble with the Wi-Fi kept this stay from being a five star.
Nov 03, 2014
Under no circumstances stay here. No one in office after 6pm. Had reservation. They finally found. Sent to site. Site was occupied. Called 800 number. After 15mins on phone was sent to another smaller more crowded site. Long term campers look like trailer park, deplorable conditions. Site so small no way to have a campfire and not burn the water and septic line of camper next to you. YUK!!
Nov 03, 2014
Employees are extremely friendly and helpful. The grounds and services are excellent. Discounts and coupons are always welcome. George
Nov 03, 2014
very nice koa, upgrades look very nice, usually stay in the fall and spring heading to florida and going home in the spring. find the prices are getting a little too high though, so not sure how much longer we can stay there on a fixed retired income. otherwise very nice.
Nov 02, 2014
Nice park; convenient to downtown area; clean and well kept.
Nov 02, 2014
Our first stay at this campground - on our list to return. I just wish we'd had more time to actually spend at the campground!
Nov 02, 2014
Easy check in, nice, long site. Our second time there.
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
I was disappointed to find how expensive this park is. We could have stayed at two other campgrounds on the same road for 30% less. When we pay in excess of $60 a night at other KOA s we don't have a backin gravel site that is not even level. The KOA in San Diego is also expensive, but there are no bad sites, no one living there, and the whole park is much nicer. office folks were great though.
Nov 01, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
Great location and very clean with a friendly staff
Oct 31, 2014
Oct 31, 2014
Rates not competitive with others
Oct 31, 2014
Everyone we talked to were very helpful. Tours we took were very convenient n certainly a plus. I wish the front desk would mention about using pads under jacks. We were all set up then read literature. Oops to late
Oct 31, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay here.
Oct 31, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Too much road noise!!!!!!!!!!!
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Cable very grainy. Poor attitude in office.
Oct 30, 2014
Good location
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Very nice place Welcoming staff Nice spaces with cute patio furniture Perfect place to bring your friends they have Adorable little cabins.
Oct 29, 2014
We stayed there in a motorhome and it was a very neat and well kept park everyone very friendly
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
We were put in long term, you should be ashamed of that area,filthy, dirty.. compared to the rest of the campsites....we will be a long time before we stay KOA again, have always stayed but will rethink that. Perhaps clean up your act in that area. ME chambers
Oct 28, 2014
Great park, staff were very nice and helpful. Sites were super nice and clean. Restroom were clean. We will be using this park when we go back to the area.
Oct 28, 2014
I have never stayed at a koa that the employees were not friendly at all we asked for 2 spots together as we were traveling with our family and made our reservation in July and stayed there in October and they could not do that so we weren't together and I was very upset about this and employees didn't care to try to fix this. There is a lot of other things but not more room to tell you
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Very nice park and convenient to Opreyland Hotel. Used the shuttle for the 20 minute trip downtown. Had a deluxe sited but couldn't use the amenities as it rained the whole time we were there. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 28, 2014
Very disappointed because (1) did not get site near companion RV and sites were available (2) male employee said no closer sites available at check-in (3) bathhouse very outdated and not convenient (4) acorns kept hitting RV roof throughout day and night. (5) Price too high for lack of amenities in bath house.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Beautiful campground in a great location. All the facilities you could want and a music show that was a lot of fun.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
we will come back again

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.