Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2014
The showers were the best we have ever seen. The location is nice and close to all the attractions in Nashville. The kids would have enjoyed a bounce pillow like many other KOA's have.
Jul 25, 2014
This KOA is truely a resort style. Pool is beautiful. We had a patio site which was paved and spacious. There was a round table and 4 chairs and a glider bench for 2. Fire ring was also there. Gray line charter transportation was located right in the store. Loved our stay although it was short.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Great location, friendly staff. Giving it four stars because there are no designated dog walks with disposal stations and it seemed many guests aren't picking up after their dogs . We travel with our dog and always pick up. The last thing I want to do is step in dog poop while walking my dog- watch where you step in the grass.
Jul 24, 2014
The people were nice, campground was clean but it did not feel like a campground at all. Right next to a highway to start; I would describe it as a fancy parking lot for RV's. Nobody was around. They were all in the city (as were we). If you are looking for a more campground experience there are 2 others on the same street (away from the road) that seemed a lot more "campgroundish". NO ATM??
Jul 24, 2014
Convenient location, roomy pull thru site.
Jul 24, 2014
They should make it clear that their free wifi is a low bandwidth that will not allow for streaming. They should make it clear their pool is not heated and in the low seventies. Park was not what I thought it would be.
Jul 24, 2014
Reserved a 50amp site with pull thru site. Was given a 30amp site back in. Had to knock in the door to get someone to fix it. No apology, no explanation, no offer to rebate our price. Stay away from this place.
Jul 24, 2014
Enjoyed the campground very much. Lots for a two grandkids to do. Everything was great. Only wish the camp store would open earlier in the mornings.
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
WE STAY HERE OFTEN SINCE OUR CHILDREN LIVE IN NASHVILLE. THE OFFICE STAFF WERE NOT FRIENDLY DURING THIS VISIT, THE DIVE IN MOVIE ELF WAS CANCELLED BUT NO ONE KNEW WHY, AND THE CHRISTMAS IN JULY THEME WAS NOT ADVERTISED/PLANNED LIKE IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN. ALL THE NEW PULL THRU SITES ARE GREAT. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME IN 6 YEARS THAT I DID NOT GIVE THIS CAMPGROUND 5 STARS.
Jul 22, 2014
Great overnight stay.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Very nice people and a great place to stay and relax
Jul 22, 2014
Very nice! We booked a site with a larger patio area and patio furniture, which was great! Lots of activities for the kids to do as well. We will definitely go back.
Jul 22, 2014
We had a Great!! time Love the campground
Jul 22, 2014
Office staff not available. Repeated calls not answered.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
I love all the campsites on rows H and I. I wish all the sites were landscaped as nice as in those two rows. The two back rows are in desperate need of lcare!
Jul 22, 2014
CAMPGROUND NEEDS TO DO SOME REPAIRS TO THE WATER PIPES. THE SITE WE WERE IN HAD A BEND PIPE AND IT CONTINOUSLY. qUITE PARK AND HAD A GREAT TIME OTHER THAN THE DRIPPING WATER ON MANY OF THE SITE.
Jul 21, 2014
You need to trim trees at entrance. They scrape the sides and top of coaches.
Jul 21, 2014
Excellent KOA located close to opryland and the General Jackson
Jul 21, 2014
Stayed for 2 weeks on premium site. I absolutely love this campground. Awesome pool, cafe, shuttles all day long to wherever you need to go and plenty of laundry machines open 24/7. The staff is super and big shout goes out to Skip & Pam for their hospitality and service with anything we needed. Pet friendly camp as we travel with our rotty.
Jul 21, 2014
The best.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
We had a great time in Nashville. Your hospitality was great. We hope to return again in the future.
Jul 21, 2014
This is a great campground for anyone visiting Nashville and the Grand Ole Opry!
Jul 21, 2014
Just LOVE all the improvements you've made. Easy entry and exit plus all the activities, shady grassy sites, all the new outdoor furniture, just GREAT!
Jul 21, 2014
We had a great time! Very clean campground. Super clean restrooms and nice clean showers!! Beautiful pool and large lobby & rec area!! Thanks for everything!!
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
atitude of staff and 5.00 early check in fee free breakfast was not offerd per website was told that promotion was over next morning others where having the free breakfast Iwill nat renew my value card or stay at koa unless absolutly necessary Up untill this trip I said Never stray from koa Now it is stay away from koa Feel bad for your company you have bad managment in this park Thank you
Jul 20, 2014
Good facility; good location; lots of amenities; check-in staff did not put us in the pull-thru we reserved but it worked out. Sites were new, level, large with patio and furniture. Class A diesel pusher - towing. Would stay there again.
Jul 20, 2014
The grounds and pool were extremely clean! Staff so very friendly! Ronald especially went out of his way to make our vacation enjoyable! Thank you!
Jul 20, 2014
Our RV campsite was perfect for our class B RV
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Great place to stay. Staff was great. Site was great. Location is great
Jul 19, 2014
Just overnighted so not much to say. Used the pool. Staff courteous Rate a bit expensive so will not do overnights again.
Jul 18, 2014
Great location, great amenities, great site.....all in all, we will return.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
This is the best place I have ever stayed, love the staff
Jul 17, 2014
KOA Nashville is one of the best managed campgrounds that we have stayed. We loved the little cafe that served good snacks & meals. We lucked out and got a fabulous online. Besides the price we picked this campground because there was a Gray Line tour agent on site & it was simple to book our tour and be picked up & delivered back at the campground. No hassle with traffic or parking.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
wonderful campground with plenty of room for RV's
Jul 17, 2014
Not impressed for the money. Short site, water was almost flush with ground, no lawn but straw around site

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.