Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2014
Stayed for 2 weeks on premium site. I absolutely love this campground. Awesome pool, cafe, shuttles all day long to wherever you need to go and plenty of laundry machines open 24/7. The staff is super and big shout goes out to Skip & Pam for their hospitality and service with anything we needed. Pet friendly camp as we travel with our rotty.
Jul 21, 2014
The best.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
We had a great time in Nashville. Your hospitality was great. We hope to return again in the future.
Jul 21, 2014
This is a great campground for anyone visiting Nashville and the Grand Ole Opry!
Jul 21, 2014
Just LOVE all the improvements you've made. Easy entry and exit plus all the activities, shady grassy sites, all the new outdoor furniture, just GREAT!
Jul 21, 2014
We had a great time! Very clean campground. Super clean restrooms and nice clean showers!! Beautiful pool and large lobby & rec area!! Thanks for everything!!
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
atitude of staff and 5.00 early check in fee free breakfast was not offerd per website was told that promotion was over next morning others where having the free breakfast Iwill nat renew my value card or stay at koa unless absolutly necessary Up untill this trip I said Never stray from koa Now it is stay away from koa Feel bad for your company you have bad managment in this park Thank you
Jul 20, 2014
Good facility; good location; lots of amenities; check-in staff did not put us in the pull-thru we reserved but it worked out. Sites were new, level, large with patio and furniture. Class A diesel pusher - towing. Would stay there again.
Jul 20, 2014
The grounds and pool were extremely clean! Staff so very friendly! Ronald especially went out of his way to make our vacation enjoyable! Thank you!
Jul 20, 2014
Our RV campsite was perfect for our class B RV
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Great place to stay. Staff was great. Site was great. Location is great
Jul 19, 2014
Just overnighted so not much to say. Used the pool. Staff courteous Rate a bit expensive so will not do overnights again.
Jul 18, 2014
Great location, great amenities, great site.....all in all, we will return.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
This is the best place I have ever stayed, love the staff
Jul 17, 2014
KOA Nashville is one of the best managed campgrounds that we have stayed. We loved the little cafe that served good snacks & meals. We lucked out and got a fabulous online. Besides the price we picked this campground because there was a Gray Line tour agent on site & it was simple to book our tour and be picked up & delivered back at the campground. No hassle with traffic or parking.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
wonderful campground with plenty of room for RV's
Jul 17, 2014
Not impressed for the money. Short site, water was almost flush with ground, no lawn but straw around site
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Loved that you have a shuttle service to downtown. Very nice well kept campground. Friendly people. Would stay again. Thank you.
Jul 15, 2014
The place was fine but getting annoyed as they still have not refunded my money after a 2 day stay and paid for 8 ... a few more days and I will have to take action .
Jul 15, 2014
I loved the facilities, very clean, well maintained, informative, easy access to everything and friendly staff. The only thing I liked less was the tent sites, the KOA felt more RV friendly than tent friendly: there was not a lot of space to set up tents and the ground wasn't hard for tenting, but other than that, it was great and I enjoyed our stay!
Jul 15, 2014
Impressive! One concern had to do with the showers. I used both the showers at the pool and on row H. They need a good cleaning! Hair in the traps and dirt accumulating along the edges. Some had stolls in the stalls, which are needed, but both had issues with curtains placed poorly and too short to keep personal items dry.
Jul 15, 2014
Wonderful, clean nice pull thru sites. We will be back again!
Jul 15, 2014
We were very impressed with the Nashville KOA. The roads are nicely paved. We stayed at I-5 which was nicely landscaped with a patio area with outdoor table, chairs & a glider. The campground has a lot of mature trees and there was plenty of grass in different areas around the park for our 2 dogs. We would definitely stay there again.
Jul 15, 2014
I asked for a shaded site which I was given but our rig and tow car would not fit on the site. It worked out as there was nobody on the next site. I was thankful for the shade.The site was messy. The location was great for us.
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Everyone was very helpful, they took care of all of our needs promptly and professionaly. I will recomend your campgrounds to all of my friends.Sites gave you ample room for everything you needed.Bath houses were always clean and had plenty of TP you know what I mean. THANKS for a great stay.
Jul 14, 2014
Great time at the Nashville KOA! Best bathrooms that we have ever seen in our travels. Clean pool and fun giant checkers, chess and bowling for the family.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Had a great time. The campground was great. We stayed here from July 4 - 8. The reason from the 4 star rating because the office closed at 5 each day, we did not have a fire ring at our camp site, and there were no activities past the weekend. Also, we were on a 50 amp site but could not use both our air conditioners with any other appliance (ex. Hair dryer, convection oven, etc.).
Jul 14, 2014
Grounds are very clean. Showers are the best! Everyoe is friendly.
Jul 14, 2014
First time we have camped this year. We chose KOA Nashville because it is fairly close and it is a really nice campground. We will be back.
Jul 14, 2014
Better markings when you pull in with rig the lanes to park and register.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Great location. Pretty park.
Jul 13, 2014
We traveled from AZ to Ohio to pick up our new 5th Wheel trailer and stayed at Campgrounds all the wT home. Nashville KOA was our favorite with the weather, scenery and Amenities. My only wish was that We could've stayed there longer. Our family loved it!! We are looking forward to the day we can enjoy our stay there again.
Jul 13, 2014
We could not have had a better time! Every single staff member was very friendly and helpful! We met so many great people from all over the world! Simply put: WE HAD A BLAST!!!!!
Jul 13, 2014
I was extremely impressed with the campground. My only problem was getting the staff to assist in printing detailed receipt to be reimbursed for my stay. I was traveling on business and decided to take my family along and enjoy a different type of stay compared to a hotel. I will definitely stay here again next year when I am back again.
Jul 13, 2014
The new remodeled patio sites are awesome.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.