Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 13, 2016
great loved it great people that run it!
Oct 13, 2016
The cost is as high as some hotels.
Oct 13, 2016
Clean and organized however the rude employee at the front desk made us reconsider our to decession to stsy and only the fact that we were tired kept us there. I believe her name was Gloria.
Oct 13, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very clean and well kept. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Would differently stay again and also recommend to others
Oct 13, 2016
Very nice campground. We would stay here again on a return trip.
Oct 13, 2016
Great site
Oct 13, 2016
We had a great stay and the shuttle service workt perfekt.
Oct 12, 2016
Premium sites are really nice. Convenient to many sites.
Oct 12, 2016
Spacious RV sites, great amenities, and the shuttle was very convenient. The bathrooms were fairly new, but were not cleaned very frequently. The stalls might have been cleaned, but the floor obviously had not seen a good mopping in a while. We stayed a week. Did not go into the showers to know anything about them.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice campground. wish we had more time we only stayed 1 night.
Oct 12, 2016
Nice park! Clean, good laundry room, shuttle to downtown, sites were fine for a day, a little pricey but understand Its a tourist area. Would stay again!
Oct 11, 2016
Very impressed by the total effort to maintain the Kampground.
Oct 11, 2016
Beautiful campground!
Oct 11, 2016
Nice, friendly, spacious, clean, good activities, would recommend to anyone, will be back definitely, LOVED IT !!
Oct 11, 2016
People were great. Great improvements Made to ther campground over the last year.
Oct 11, 2016
The staff is very polite and friendly. Extremely clean campground
Oct 11, 2016
Great CG. WIFI needs upgrade
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Clean, Quiet, campground with good size lots, plenty of mature trees. Great pool and many other amenities. Close enough to enjoy the Nashville night life or shopping at the mall, concerts, etc. Everyone there is very nice. Friendly and work hard to make your stay pleasant,
Oct 10, 2016
KOA Nashville is the best KOA we have stayed at. The facilities and grounds are very well maintained.
Oct 10, 2016
Went with the intention of going downtown Saturday night, really appreciated the shuttle service. Enjoyed the dog park, it was not crowded.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Very helpful staff, clean and organized. Pet friendly and the pool was great. Shuttle to downtown was a bonus!
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice Campground for a KOA. Premium sites very long, fire rings, patio furniture. Only recommendation is be sure to request updated premium site. Some older premium sites have smaller patio areas and no fireplace.
Oct 10, 2016
We have stayed at other KOA's and they one was hands down the best one ever. It was very clean. The staff members were very friendly and helped with anything you ask them. The grayline bs service from the campground to the various events was wonderful. We have already told a friend about the KOA. We will stay there for sure when we come down there.
Oct 10, 2016
Beautiful location and super quiet for a peaceful stay while still close to all the attractions! We love this place!
Oct 10, 2016
Very big, impersonal,virtually industrial site, but effective.Staff really had no knowledge of anything tourist answer wise. But Gray's concierge,Andrew,was very knowledgeable and helpful.We got original site moved due to a surfeit of dog poo outside door.Shuttle to N would be a prob as too infrequent and not big enough. Kroger about six miles south.
Oct 10, 2016
Great stay at a beautiful and clean park!
Oct 10, 2016
This is one of the nicest parks we have ever stayed at, always clean, staff is always friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful campground. Kim is great at the office
Oct 10, 2016
Great job on the new pool and camp sites. Stayed here in a 5th wheel. KOA you're the best that Nashville has to offer. Will definitely stay here again.
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful except the Wifi was close to useless.
Oct 09, 2016
The water in spot R37 was continously brown in Color. The water in spot L04 was always great. Great campground.
Oct 09, 2016
Well managed, very clean. Shuttle to downtown is great!
Oct 08, 2016
Wonderful interlude from a road trip! Easy-to-enter sites for big rigs . Good wifi. Good water pressure, too.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Beautiful park. Well located.
Oct 08, 2016
Very well maintained campground. Very friendly people too. The only tiny criticism would be how close the sites are to each other--but it was all good.
Oct 07, 2016
Great place to stay. We wished we cold have stayed longer
Oct 07, 2016
The very best campground we have ever stayed in! Will definitely stay again!
Oct 07, 2016
Very pleasant stay. A bit on the expensive side. Some rocks in the park could be placed a little further from the bends to make manouvering easier.
Oct 07, 2016
Good place, good employees. Only one really stupid thing, they have placed many large rocks on tight corners. My coach is 45' and I am a good driver so I had no real issues but average drivers might. If your customer needs more room to turn add to the asphalt. DO NOT PUT HUGE ROCKS to protect grass. How STUPID. THANKS
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
GROUNDS WELL KEPT. MOLD IN SHOWERS, TOILETS NEED ATTENTION, FOOD FAIR, SOME STAFF MOSTLY NICE AND HELPFUL, SOME NEED BETTER TRAINING...PAY MORE GET BETTER .....RESULTS
Oct 06, 2016
Nice grounds, nice staff, pretty quiet. Dog park way too small. Nice locking showers but VERY dirty. Gobs of hair, papers, dirt & bugs in the 3 I used. Grout on lower 1/3 of walls was black with mold;mold all over bottoms of shower curtains. Some curtains too short; water went all over outer area. State park campgrounds usually much cleaner at 1/3 cost.Prefer clean showers over lawn chess.
Oct 06, 2016
Cable tv was fuzzy- laundry was high priced. Grounds were magnificent and staff nice although could not answer questions about shuttle just handed us a Buss card and seemed unknowlegable about the Nashville area
Oct 06, 2016
Showers were never cleaned it was a good camp though!
Oct 05, 2016
Enjoyed the campground very much. It was clean and well taken care of. The convenience of a concierge on staff was quite convenient.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals