Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 16, 2015
Nice lots with patio and pit. Shuttle to town convenient. A must stay
Oct 16, 2015
When I made my reservation I was told that I was getting a premium paved sight and that satellite reception was not a problem. When I arrived, none of the above was true.
Oct 16, 2015
Loved the site, and really enjoyed the campground only disappointment was the construction of the childrens play area, had grandson for the day and would have been a great way to "burn" up some of that energy
Oct 16, 2015
Very clean and nice campground. Staff friendly and helpful. Great location!!!
Oct 16, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much and would return
Oct 16, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, and kept extending our stay, but on the last night we were told late by a host that we had only paid for 5 days not six! It created anxious moments for me and my wife that night. We resolved it in the morning with our credit card receipt, but a rude host still said we had overstayed till then. We had received permission our 2nd day to move to a better, quieter, site.
Oct 16, 2015
first class
Oct 16, 2015
We had to move to a more level spot. This was the highest price we have paid at any KOA, and the most unlevel spot. Talked to the folks there and we moved spots. People were nice and friendly, just think some of the older spots should be given a little more care.
Oct 15, 2015
Staff was extremely friendly and courtious. Grounds were clean and well kept. Close to main attractions. Shutter bus and Greg Line Tours on site.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Pull thrus that are too short to have a towed vehicle behind MH, should be called something else. Otherwise campground is nice, but my spot didn't warrant a $60+ fee.
Oct 15, 2015
Great place. Well kept. Front desk was understaffed.
Oct 14, 2015
We had planned to stay one night, but a mechanical issue with our tow forced us to request two nights. Staff was very friendly and helpful in finding space for us; it was a holiday weekend and they were very full.
Oct 14, 2015
Great location
Oct 14, 2015
Very nice place.
Oct 13, 2015
We loved the whole park and our dog loved the dog loved the dog park with the agility course. We'll be back!
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Wonderful! We always stay here😀
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY! It is a nice location right out of downtown. It is quiet and very the people are very friendly. I would never stay anywhere else in the Nashville area!
Oct 13, 2015
The park is ok but the site was very hard to level my bus . Please have more open sites for my sat antenna. The cable picture was horrible
Oct 13, 2015
Perfect location !!!!
Oct 13, 2015
Amazing campground, the pull thru's with patio set were the nicest I've ever camped at. A little pricey, but worth the extra. $10 return shuttle into the city was a nice bonus. Outside staff great. Inside staffing was the only negative. Waiting in line for a half hour on at least 2 occasions on a 3 day stay is not acceptable, and no firewood, was told to go get at Krogers :(
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Great location
Oct 12, 2015
Our site was absolutely beautiful. Landscaped so nicely, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 12, 2015
we love the cement pads with the fire ring and table/chairs. Its a very clean and friendly KOA, and we stay at a lot of KOA
Oct 12, 2015
Great place always clean, well managed
Oct 12, 2015
Great well kept campground! Convenient to all of Nashville!
Oct 12, 2015
This KOA is clean and well kept. The staff was very nice and accomadating. However, park wifi was terrible. Strong signal but the connection speed would not handle email. For $75/night that's not acceptable. Will not stay again.
Oct 12, 2015
I enjoyed the campground . I was disappointed when we arrived . The pool was not open. I understand that repairs need to be made and the pool has to close sometime. When I make a reservation that info should be shared with me . Price was the same for the stay . All amenities were not available . That is disappointing .
Oct 12, 2015
Wonderful park, excellent facilities!
Oct 12, 2015
All personal made our stay memorable ! Wonderful !!!😉
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
This is one of the best maintained and luxury campgrounds we've stayed at. The deluxe sites are roomy and nicely landscaped. We will be back!!
Oct 12, 2015
This is one of our favourite campgrounds. Very well kept with excellent facilities. They are making LOTS of improvements and upgrades - expanded deluxe sites, significant landscaping, and they are currently in the midst of upgrading their entertainment venues. First class park!
Oct 12, 2015
outstanding place...been there before and have not been disappointed
Oct 11, 2015
Clean and well maintained. The staff was helpful. The concierge was terrific. Loved the downtown shuttle
Oct 11, 2015
Very nice sites, clean restrooms. Great shuttle service. Expensive but worth a stay.
Oct 11, 2015
This is not a campground but a parking lot for RV's. We were packed in so tight that we could not open our canopy. Forget about having a campfire as a stray spark could have ignited over the slideout of the neighbor's RV. I understand making a profit, but when does it just become greed.
Oct 10, 2015
Have stayed here before and will come back in future. Only complaint is no dumpster available. This would nice for after dinner cleanup as there is no garbage pickup after dark.
Oct 10, 2015
People friendly and grounds were clean.
Oct 10, 2015
Good location. Staff helpful in planning things to do in Nashville. If I returned I would stay in premium site. Others a bit tight
Oct 10, 2015
Great location and staff was awesome!
Oct 09, 2015
Awesome facilities and staff
Oct 09, 2015
I would have rated higher if staff were more courteous.
Oct 09, 2015
Campground is in good location with nice size sites. Little disappointed in the camping store.
Oct 09, 2015
To much money for off season rates, pool was drained, no entertainment, grass uncut, lack of office help, sat on phone 1/2 hr. and it went unanswered....
Oct 09, 2015
Wonderful KOA. Deluxe sites are spacious and nicely landscaped. Staff is friendly and grounds very neat. Wifi intermittent though. Will stay here again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps