Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 05, 2016
Very clean with great deluxe sites.
Oct 05, 2016
Very nice park.
Oct 05, 2016
very nice camp ground
Oct 05, 2016
The staff is very friendly and Perry, a maintenance person there, was extremely helpful when we had issues with our coach. The park did not get a 5 because the showers had no water pressure and were not clean; they had hair in the shower and cobwebs in the corners.
Oct 05, 2016
The only reason we failed to give this park the fifth star is the high cost. I know that price varies according to local situations, but it was still too high. Aside from the price, the campground was excellent on all counts, and the staff were all courteous, friendly, and helpful. The guy who filled our propane tank was perfect!! Bill Lockhart
Oct 05, 2016
Really nice facilities. Staff very friendly. Great location
Oct 05, 2016
Beautiful campground. Easy access and will stay again. Stayed in site to Accommodate 45' motorhome.
Oct 04, 2016
Good clean very nice club house and well maintained
Oct 04, 2016
Our stay is always perfect. They always accommodate us with a large space for our trailer. The grounds are kept very very clean. Pet facilities wee clean. Pool and hot tub area is as nice as you could want. Five star rating just isn't enough.
Oct 04, 2016
Stayed in our 40' Motor Coach in one of the deluxe sites. Beautiful park concrete pads, table and swinging loveseat at all these sites. This was our second visit and we will return.
Oct 04, 2016
nice koa that is close to most of what you want to see there
Oct 04, 2016
Especially liked the accessibility to shuttles in and out of Nashville!
Oct 03, 2016
Big boulders placed on turns that you NEED to swing your coach. Here for 10 days, 3 RV'S hit them causing damage to their rigs. Narrow streets, no rhyme or reason to exit. Staff not friendly. stay at Jellystone. no Boulders! Stupid RV park, manager likes boulders and no concern. Streets are in need of repair, gravel needed on turns NOT boulders, We did not hit one thankfully
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Great location and park. We would definitely stay here again.
Oct 03, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Nice lots, great servive plus a shuttle to downtown for only $10 a person.
Oct 03, 2016
Bathrooms good and convenient location but the sites were very small. Wouldn't stay here again unless I could get one of their premium sites which were larger.
Oct 03, 2016
Beautiful tree shaded site. Easy in and out sites. Lots of space between rigs.
Oct 02, 2016
Sites need leveling. People friendly and all utilities worked great. Convenient to Grand Ole Opry
Oct 02, 2016
rude workers at front desk. and the bath rooms were filthy. stayed for 3 nights no change.
Oct 02, 2016
Wonderful camp sites and great location!
Oct 02, 2016
Clean,friendly,nice RV sites.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Cable tv connection did not work. My sewer connection on the coach did not reach the on-site drain. Could not move because campground was full. The drains for the shower were full of hair.
Oct 01, 2016
This is a very clean and well kept KOA. The pool area is excellent, except the spa jets were out of order for the entire time we were there, 5 days.
Oct 01, 2016
Wi Fi was mostly unusable during daylight hours Could not even open email. Although free cable TV is nice it was analog reception resulting in poor picture quality
Oct 01, 2016
This has to be the best KOA in America!!!!
Oct 01, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the grounds are well kept.
Oct 01, 2016
Thanks to Kim for getting our friends parked next to us on a busy crowded day! Much appreciated!
Sep 30, 2016
Everything was excellent very nice staff the camping site was level the facilities clean a great place to stay
Sep 30, 2016
Beautiful campground. Definitely would want to visit again. I could live here! Staff was very pleasant friendly & helpful. A+ all around.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
The grounds were beautiful, the staff very friendly, appreciated the shuttle service. Only negative the bathrooms/showers needed a bit of TLC.
Sep 30, 2016
Beautiful campground, great location!
Sep 29, 2016
We have stayed at many KOA's across the US. This one is near the GRand Ole Opry..very convenient. But the pool is THE BEST pool anywhere we've stayed. Loved it.
Sep 29, 2016
Old and hard to navigate.
Sep 28, 2016
We have stayed here several times on our travels. Sites are level, staff couldn't be more helpful. All the sites are well maintained. And space between the sites is awesome, not one on top of each other... Highly recommend.
Sep 28, 2016
One of the best KOA we've stayed in. Very clean. Well laid out park! Very big rig friendly.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Beautiful campground, very well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Will be back
Sep 27, 2016
Kim was very rude to us and made us wait to check in and was very difficult to work with. She could have been nicer to us, won't go back. She was rude on the phone as well.
Sep 27, 2016
Overall, we enjoyed our stay and the pool area is outstanding, however, or site flooded badly when it rained. we had to wade in 3 inch deep water to get to our camper and our vehicle too. something must be done to improve the drainage problem
Sep 27, 2016
This is a beautiful campground. I can't say enough good things-friendly, helpful staff, great pool area, wonderful areas for my dogs, easy check-in and out, convenient transportation options. We can't wait to come back.
Sep 27, 2016
One of the best KOA I have stayed at.
Sep 27, 2016
Very clean place. Loved taking the shuttle to downtown Nashville!!
Sep 27, 2016
Had a great time and will be back for a longer stay. Very clean and kind workers
Sep 27, 2016
This is an excellent KOA to stay at while in Nashville--very modern and well maintained.
Sep 27, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals