Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2015
Rep didn't help me pick a site to fit my requirements & what he gave us was misleading from what he said to actual. Too close to highway, need to sleep for long drive nxt day & way too much traffic noise. Not thrilled with that. SLSO When Asked 3 REPX At CPUNTER Some ? Nxt morn, they weren't real helpful & somewhat rude
Jun 19, 2015
Great park with a greal location
Jun 19, 2015
Everything wash very nice. The pool was the only thing that needs some repair. We were very satisfied with this campground. Thank you.
Jun 19, 2015
One of the nicest KOAs we stay. We are returnees.
Jun 19, 2015
we enjoyed our time at your KOA the staff was very nice and helpful, we will surely consider coming back. Thankyou
Jun 18, 2015
Continuing to improve facilities. Clean friendly and enjoyable stay.
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
Very enjoyable and clean
Jun 18, 2015
Loved the concert at the pool Chelsea isawonderful singer. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Jun 18, 2015
over-priced for what was there.
Jun 18, 2015
Nice facilities!
Jun 18, 2015
Great staff
Jun 17, 2015
Very good accommodations, friendly, courteous staff,only issue was the inconvenience of not being able to get on the WI-FI from my site. Already reserved for next years visit.
Jun 17, 2015
I am truly finished with KOA. Between the fiasco at the Madeira Beach KOA, the reservation set up for CMA fest in Nashville, with full payment of next years stay and non refundable and grass not cut and then the no refund of a reservation we made at Horse Cave KOA, a reservation we had to cancel due to medical reasons with a family member back home. We are done with KOA.Until CORPORATE smartens up
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
only stayed one night, all was good
Jun 17, 2015
You need to enforce your leash rule for dogs. Way to many around the sites with no leash. Every time we would come back to our site we would find strange dog droppings somewhere on our site. That is the only problem I have had.
Jun 17, 2015
This is one of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at. Very spacious with a nice pool. We had a deluxe site with a patio. It had a table, four chairs and glider.
Jun 16, 2015
The last time I stated it was a great place. The bathrooms were clean, the pool was very nice and clean and the trash was promptly picked up. This time wasn't at all like that. One out of the 4 toilets was broken and there were 2 more that were consistently DIRTY. The pool need a scrub brush to it and the scimmer didn't work. Broken tile on the side of the pool not to mention a weird film floating
Jun 16, 2015
Our group (3campsites and a cabin)booked for this current stay in May 2014. We called directly to Nashville office to assure we would all be together and we were given locations beside each other. We called Sunday June 7th to comfirm prior to our arrival Monday and we were told our campsites were not next to each other, I spoke with Mike and he did change our sites to find we were not together.
Jun 16, 2015
made reservations over a year for 3 sites together. DIDN'T happen!! Cleaning people need to look at the ceilings in showers and take out spiders with eggs. My spot was very nice and looks like nice upgrades going on.
Jun 16, 2015
The grass needed mowed on our site when we arrived. Lots of chiggers in grass it was so tall. Everything else was great! Thanks!!
Jun 16, 2015
Very nice campground. We enjoy staying there every year.
Jun 16, 2015
Great place with nice sites, close to downtown. Pretty much across the street from the Opry. Even a nice back road into the Opry to ride bikes on. This was our 2nd stay and will be staying there again if we are in the area.
Jun 16, 2015
It's a very nice Kampground but the wifi was poor.
Jun 16, 2015
The stay was great, just a little road noise from our spot.
Jun 16, 2015
I was really impressed with the updates to some campsites compared to when we stayed there in 2012.Disappointed how unkept the bathrooms were. We occasionally use the community bathrooms. Very dirty.Especially the bathroom/shower house by cabins across drive from office. Internet was poor. Network stations on cable TV were all static.
Jun 16, 2015
Good facility but with the crowd they had a hard time keeping the bathrooms functioning and clean
Jun 16, 2015
When inquiring about staying again next year, I looked at the website and indicated there were no reservations available for 2016. I called the campground and they indicated they opened up reservations for CMA Fest 2016. When and how would anyone know this? Disappointed that no one told me. It's all booked already? How does this happen? Not fair and must be paid up front with no refund?
Jun 16, 2015
We were put on a bad site and the staff worked hard to move us to a premium site. It was really appreciated. We were very happy. We have a premium for next year. Thank them for me. Nashville
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Due to CMA Fest, we had to take a smaller back in site for our 40' motorhome. The staff could not have been more helpful to us (even got us backed in). The site was shaded and worked our great. We really enjoyed our stay and will definit3ely be back!
Jun 16, 2015
Stay here for my son Graduation weekend . It was AmAZiNg!!!!!! Highly RECOMMEND THIS kOA!!!!! Love it
Jun 16, 2015
The location for doing activities in downtown Nashville is great! The shuttle option is wonderful and the overall campground is awesome!
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Beautiful park! Shower house clean and nice. Clean park. Very enjoyable stay.
Jun 16, 2015
Short notice, but they got me worked in ! Thanks, Bill
Jun 15, 2015
It would be helpful if the grass were cut more often (or use weed killer). Our site was full of clover that attracted bees.
Jun 15, 2015
Always have a good time here
Jun 15, 2015
Happy with your wiifii connection . Last time there it was non existent . Good job done.
Jun 13, 2015
Nashville KOA is always great. We stop on the way to Biloxi Mississippi and on the way back. The staff is very friendly and helpfull.
Jun 13, 2015
The staff is unfriendly don't care its like you are bothering them like the campground please feel free to call me 4102516500 jack Mullins as business owner service is everything.
Jun 12, 2015
We visited this KOA about 20 yrs ago. Remembered it being really nice, clean,and well organized with nightly shows, etc. This trip was a very different experience. Bathrooms were out of order and nobody told us upon check in. Weeds were all over and not maintained well. It rained and mud and slush everywhere. Steps ended on was to bathrooms at mud puddle where my husband slipped. needs attention.
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 11, 2015
Nice park
Jun 10, 2015
We love this KOA!!
Jun 09, 2015
Wifi did not work well, frustrating
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Great
Jun 09, 2015
Facilities were excellent and the staff were friendly and helpful.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.