Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 28, 2015
This is the only campground I will stay at in Nashville. The showers are clean and the sites are level and the owners always seem to be upgrading to keep this place beautiful.
Oct 28, 2015
we should have been told that the pool was under construction prior to booking our reservation
Oct 28, 2015
Great place.
Oct 28, 2015
Was a great stay! This park is so conveniently located to everything. When a medical emergency came up they did everything they could to help!!
Oct 28, 2015
Quick and easy check in. Friendly staff.
Oct 28, 2015
It was a brief overnight stay - but everything was just fine!
Oct 28, 2015
We enjoyed ourselves.
Oct 28, 2015
I would rate this park higher but the price seemed just too high. Even with my KOA membership $75 for one night is too much. Will look else where when I come back.
Oct 28, 2015
Very very very poor wifi!
Oct 27, 2015
Site was very short for a 40' 5th wheel and in a sharp curve made backing in a real challenge. Many Class B RVs were parked in longer sites that were empty 2-3 days when/after we arrived. Park needs much better management in assigning sites or why provide info at time of reservation (RV type,length, slides). Campground is well kept. Pool season is shorter than necessary.
Oct 27, 2015
Clean, VERY well managed and maintained. We had to stay way past checkout due to an engine repair and they were very accomodating.
Oct 27, 2015
Clean grounds. Did not like the office closing do early.
Oct 27, 2015
Facilities seemed nice even though we were hardly on site. Almost impossible to get through to reservations line, called repeatedly, long holds.
Oct 26, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the Nashville KOA. All facilities and the site were immaculate. Shuttle service to downtown is a great idea and value. The only small complaint is the internet service, I was unable to access it during my stay.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Would have given a 5 star if had a heated pool year around.
Oct 26, 2015
Your campground was awesome and the people that worked there were very very helpful and friendly....
Oct 26, 2015
Great wifi
Oct 26, 2015
We love the KOA in Nashville, have never been disappointed. Always are able to get 50 amp. service,
Oct 26, 2015
The campground itself was nice, but I was told we were on a satellite pad and could not get a signal. There were too many trees. Not very open for large rigs.
Oct 26, 2015
Deluxe sites were nice and clean. The other side was dusty and dirty, with trash around and dirty tables. Staff was pleasant and helpful though.
Oct 26, 2015
Great place to stay Friendly caring staff
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
We really enjoyed the renovation on the premium spaces. The staff is always friendly and helpful. This is one of our favorite campgrounds in the country!
Oct 26, 2015
The site was nice, level and spacious. The wifi was useless. This is a rather expensive campground. Since everyone uses wifi nowadays, you should invest some of that money into better wifi service/equipment.
Oct 25, 2015
We are three adults, ages 66-93. Everyone enjoyed the experience and look forward to returning in the near future.
Oct 24, 2015
We travel to Nashville about twice a year and wouldn't camp anywhere else. Your campground is clean, spacious, and very entertaining. Nice club house. Staff is courteous. Lots of trees. You're the best!!
Oct 23, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
One of the nicest
Oct 23, 2015
pleasant
Oct 23, 2015
For a large camp, exceptionally poor customer service. We stayed here 2 seperate nights and while the grounds and facilities were very good, the attitude and customer service of the staff was "poor" to say the least. Time for a clean out KOA and put some client focused staff in.
Oct 23, 2015
The rating could have been higher fbut for the limited services as seniors that we use the camping fee was exhorbitantly high.
Oct 23, 2015
Sites were good for a tourist destination. However, with all amenities closed for the season the prices should reflect it. Staff were kind, checking was smooth. Wanted to stay 2 nights,but front desks computer showed all sites full, however I could book online for the following night. While we were there they were doing construction. For $75 a night the amneties should of been available.
Oct 22, 2015
Clean, neat and easy to reach. Would like for sites to be paved. Price is a little high for what you get, but this is because it is so close to Grand Ole Opry.
Oct 22, 2015
Wonderful! Everything was perfect.
Oct 21, 2015
Clean, friendly, great place to stay.
Oct 21, 2015
Site was not up to our standards from previous experiences with other KOAS For such a high price.
Oct 21, 2015
We loved our stay, even though we were away most of the days at a Juice Plus conference at Music City Center. Our evenings were enjoying our stay at the KOA. Thank You
Oct 21, 2015
I thought I was getting a pull through site but when I arrived I didn't have one. So be sure to check on that. I was very disappointed.
Oct 21, 2015
Understand some people are looking for state park seclusion and therefore some reviews are panning. We thought the overall CG was very good for a high volume tourist location. Enjoyed band. Very quiet for amount of people. Good location for visiting. Plan on returning again soon.
Oct 21, 2015
Very nice clean well kept campground. The staff was very accommodating. Will stay again when in Nashville.
Oct 21, 2015
Pricey, convenient, nice amenities. Awesome dog park! 68.00 for a gravel site, 10.00 more, gets you pavement and a bigger yard. Bus to downtown is nice. Recommend it even if you have a vehicle, better Intel on what to see etc.
Oct 21, 2015
Road noise and about twenty dollars to expensive. Will look elsewhere unless rates change.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Great KOA! The shuttle to downtown was great. The concierge service was so helpful.
Oct 20, 2015
I was given a site that parking was problematic because of the size of the site. To make matters worse there was a mudhole that I had to park around and walk around. I ended up getting mud on my camper as a result of the mud on my truck wheels from parking and rolling through the mud.
Oct 20, 2015
Could not have been better. Everyone was super.
Oct 20, 2015
excellent location and a very nice park, I would stay here again!!
Oct 19, 2015
This is the nicest KOA we have ever been to and we would stay there again on a trip to Nashville. We had an RV site and also a cabin. We had a problem with the cabin first night, but it was handled promptly the next morning. Highly recommend this KOA.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps