Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 11, 2016
Great CG. WIFI needs upgrade
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Clean, Quiet, campground with good size lots, plenty of mature trees. Great pool and many other amenities. Close enough to enjoy the Nashville night life or shopping at the mall, concerts, etc. Everyone there is very nice. Friendly and work hard to make your stay pleasant,
Oct 10, 2016
KOA Nashville is the best KOA we have stayed at. The facilities and grounds are very well maintained.
Oct 10, 2016
Went with the intention of going downtown Saturday night, really appreciated the shuttle service. Enjoyed the dog park, it was not crowded.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Very helpful staff, clean and organized. Pet friendly and the pool was great. Shuttle to downtown was a bonus!
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice Campground for a KOA. Premium sites very long, fire rings, patio furniture. Only recommendation is be sure to request updated premium site. Some older premium sites have smaller patio areas and no fireplace.
Oct 10, 2016
We have stayed at other KOA's and they one was hands down the best one ever. It was very clean. The staff members were very friendly and helped with anything you ask them. The grayline bs service from the campground to the various events was wonderful. We have already told a friend about the KOA. We will stay there for sure when we come down there.
Oct 10, 2016
Beautiful location and super quiet for a peaceful stay while still close to all the attractions! We love this place!
Oct 10, 2016
Very big, impersonal,virtually industrial site, but effective.Staff really had no knowledge of anything tourist answer wise. But Gray's concierge,Andrew,was very knowledgeable and helpful.We got original site moved due to a surfeit of dog poo outside door.Shuttle to N would be a prob as too infrequent and not big enough. Kroger about six miles south.
Oct 10, 2016
Great stay at a beautiful and clean park!
Oct 10, 2016
This is one of the nicest parks we have ever stayed at, always clean, staff is always friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful campground. Kim is great at the office
Oct 10, 2016
Great job on the new pool and camp sites. Stayed here in a 5th wheel. KOA you're the best that Nashville has to offer. Will definitely stay here again.
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful except the Wifi was close to useless.
Oct 09, 2016
The water in spot R37 was continously brown in Color. The water in spot L04 was always great. Great campground.
Oct 09, 2016
Well managed, very clean. Shuttle to downtown is great!
Oct 08, 2016
Wonderful interlude from a road trip! Easy-to-enter sites for big rigs . Good wifi. Good water pressure, too.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Beautiful park. Well located.
Oct 08, 2016
Very well maintained campground. Very friendly people too. The only tiny criticism would be how close the sites are to each other--but it was all good.
Oct 07, 2016
Great place to stay. We wished we cold have stayed longer
Oct 07, 2016
The very best campground we have ever stayed in! Will definitely stay again!
Oct 07, 2016
Very pleasant stay. A bit on the expensive side. Some rocks in the park could be placed a little further from the bends to make manouvering easier.
Oct 07, 2016
Good place, good employees. Only one really stupid thing, they have placed many large rocks on tight corners. My coach is 45' and I am a good driver so I had no real issues but average drivers might. If your customer needs more room to turn add to the asphalt. DO NOT PUT HUGE ROCKS to protect grass. How STUPID. THANKS
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
GROUNDS WELL KEPT. MOLD IN SHOWERS, TOILETS NEED ATTENTION, FOOD FAIR, SOME STAFF MOSTLY NICE AND HELPFUL, SOME NEED BETTER TRAINING...PAY MORE GET BETTER .....RESULTS
Oct 06, 2016
Nice grounds, nice staff, pretty quiet. Dog park way too small. Nice locking showers but VERY dirty. Gobs of hair, papers, dirt & bugs in the 3 I used. Grout on lower 1/3 of walls was black with mold;mold all over bottoms of shower curtains. Some curtains too short; water went all over outer area. State park campgrounds usually much cleaner at 1/3 cost.Prefer clean showers over lawn chess.
Oct 06, 2016
Cable tv was fuzzy- laundry was high priced. Grounds were magnificent and staff nice although could not answer questions about shuttle just handed us a Buss card and seemed unknowlegable about the Nashville area
Oct 06, 2016
Showers were never cleaned it was a good camp though!
Oct 05, 2016
Enjoyed the campground very much. It was clean and well taken care of. The convenience of a concierge on staff was quite convenient.
Oct 05, 2016
Great. Friendly and helpful staff. Loved the pool.
Oct 05, 2016
Great place with all the amenities. Will definitely return.
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Very clean with great deluxe sites.
Oct 05, 2016
Very nice park.
Oct 05, 2016
very nice camp ground
Oct 05, 2016
The staff is very friendly and Perry, a maintenance person there, was extremely helpful when we had issues with our coach. The park did not get a 5 because the showers had no water pressure and were not clean; they had hair in the shower and cobwebs in the corners.
Oct 05, 2016
The only reason we failed to give this park the fifth star is the high cost. I know that price varies according to local situations, but it was still too high. Aside from the price, the campground was excellent on all counts, and the staff were all courteous, friendly, and helpful. The guy who filled our propane tank was perfect!! Bill Lockhart
Oct 05, 2016
Really nice facilities. Staff very friendly. Great location
Oct 05, 2016
Beautiful campground. Easy access and will stay again. Stayed in site to Accommodate 45' motorhome.
Oct 04, 2016
Good clean very nice club house and well maintained
Oct 04, 2016
Our stay is always perfect. They always accommodate us with a large space for our trailer. The grounds are kept very very clean. Pet facilities wee clean. Pool and hot tub area is as nice as you could want. Five star rating just isn't enough.
Oct 04, 2016
Stayed in our 40' Motor Coach in one of the deluxe sites. Beautiful park concrete pads, table and swinging loveseat at all these sites. This was our second visit and we will return.
Oct 04, 2016
nice koa that is close to most of what you want to see there
Oct 04, 2016
Especially liked the accessibility to shuttles in and out of Nashville!
Oct 03, 2016
Big boulders placed on turns that you NEED to swing your coach. Here for 10 days, 3 RV'S hit them causing damage to their rigs. Narrow streets, no rhyme or reason to exit. Staff not friendly. stay at Jellystone. no Boulders! Stupid RV park, manager likes boulders and no concern. Streets are in need of repair, gravel needed on turns NOT boulders, We did not hit one thankfully
Oct 03, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals