Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 28, 2016
Location location location. Staff very friendly and accommodating.
Oct 27, 2016
My wife and I have been RVing for 23 years and this is the best park we have ever stayed at.I highly recommend it!!
Oct 27, 2016
Clean, nice slips, convenient to Operyland. Worth the expense to me.
Oct 27, 2016
Very nice facilities, clean restrooms and showers. Shuttle to downtown Nashville available for $10 round trip per person.
Oct 27, 2016
Shower stalls in bathroom in office area are very small and water was not hot
Oct 27, 2016
Clean accessible campground, but they have multiple wi-fi links and not a one of them can hold a signal very long. You have to keep logging back in. Heard same complaint from othercampers.
Oct 27, 2016
It was a nice park. The dog park was not the best it didn't have grass on most of it but everything else was great!
Oct 26, 2016
Nice campground but you need to improve wifi desperately.
Oct 26, 2016
I'm enjoying living here. Very clean and the staff is very nice too.
Oct 26, 2016
We were only able to stay one night at this campground but were very impressed with the staff, the layout of the sites, and the amenities!
Oct 26, 2016
Great place to stay and play
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
We loverd our camping spot, all of the employees were very nice. And above all it was the cleanest prettiest KOA we have ever strayed in.
Oct 25, 2016
The only bad thing was the women's shower. Bathrooms were very clean but the shower was ice cold and sprayed you in the face when turning it on getting your clothes,towels etc soaked. Plus the shower curtain was too short so the water flooded the cubicle.
Oct 25, 2016
Nice campground, paved roads, nice pool, sites kinda close together
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Very clean and well-organized
Oct 25, 2016
It was late October, temperatures in the 80-90s and the pool was closed. Need to be more flexible with their pool utilization
Oct 25, 2016
Great park!
Oct 25, 2016
Spot J-3 has one problem and that is squirrels eating acorns and dropping them on top of your motor home and making it very noisy. They do stop at dark but resume at about 5:30 AM. Really annoying when trying to sleep.
Oct 25, 2016
Site was just okay. The Wi-FI is horrible. This needs to be fixed. Thank you.
Oct 25, 2016
Very pleasant and friendly owners. Enjoyed chatting with them during our stay. Our 4th visit here.
Oct 24, 2016
Nice that the Greyline representative was in the lobby to assist you. Greyline also picked you up & dropped you off. We had a pull thru that was very long & wide. Bathrooms were clean. Nice lounge area in the lobby. Right next door to a restaurant & Camping World.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Easy access, all the extras included. Friendly staff, clean, well kept up.
Oct 24, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Staff was nice and friendly.
Oct 24, 2016
This is a well maintained KOA and priced competitvely. But do try to get a space in the back because this KOA is immediately adjacent to the highway and you will hear the noise. This is a good place for an overnight stay or for a few days when visiting Nashville.
Oct 24, 2016
The remodel of the pool grounds looks great!
Oct 24, 2016
We loved our stay. The campground was clean & had friendly staff. We had a campfire, played ping pong, & grilled out. Such a nice time.
Oct 24, 2016
Everything was really nice and maintained.
Oct 23, 2016
Oct 23, 2016
This is a very nice and well maintained KOA. The staff is cordial, but less engaged than other KOA's I have visited. Location is nice for tourism. That being said, it is also quite pricey for the level of service provided.
Oct 23, 2016
great
Oct 23, 2016
nice place, would have liked to know they had a shuttle to downtown Nashville BEFORE we got a rental car....
Oct 23, 2016
Clean and well organized, slow wifi
Oct 22, 2016
Cabin P3 had problems with pocket doors would not stay closed need eye hook to lock. Also needs hand rail for the tub/shower hard to get into could slip and fall for older people.
Oct 22, 2016
great location, paved sites, well priced,clean and friendly staff.
Oct 22, 2016
It was one of the best KOAs that we've ever camped at. The amenities were great and the staff was really efficient and friendly. A bonus was having a Grayline rep in house to help with reservations.
Oct 22, 2016
Great location, little pricey, site patio area dirty with mud etc, needs some topping up
Oct 22, 2016
Nice folks. Clean park well kept. Will come back soon.
Oct 21, 2016
Nice campground, just a little overpriced for what it is.
Oct 21, 2016
We had three concerns about this campground. First, it is the most expensive campground in the area. Second, they charged an extra $10/night for a child, which we didn't know about in advance. Third, the swimming pool was closed down when we were there despite record setting temperatures of nearly 90 degrees. They wouldn't even allow us to sit on the pool deck in their recliner chairs.
Oct 21, 2016
Had a get time lady at the greyhound travel desk was very help full
Oct 21, 2016
Love it
Oct 20, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Great location. Stayed for 3 nights. We will stay there anytime again.
Oct 20, 2016
It didn't seem that the showers were cleaned daily. I showered nightly for 5 days; saw the same grass or moth in two showers each night.
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 20, 2016
1st week @I3 wonderful; 2nd 4 days @ L7 just okay. My power indicator started showing reverse polarity for an unexplained two days, also when we hooked up there was an unexplained sewer smell. I think the person ahead of us had a spill and did not report it. Pretty smelly for w days!
Oct 20, 2016
Close to Grand Ole Opry. Good prices on gift items at camp store, but most expensive KOA sites. Our site had no shade & no water pressure & leaky connection. Men's room not cleaned for 3 days. Ladies room also had very little water pressure.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps