Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 14, 2014
Everyone was very helpful, they took care of all of our needs promptly and professionaly. I will recomend your campgrounds to all of my friends.Sites gave you ample room for everything you needed.Bath houses were always clean and had plenty of TP you know what I mean. THANKS for a great stay.
Jul 14, 2014
Great time at the Nashville KOA! Best bathrooms that we have ever seen in our travels. Clean pool and fun giant checkers, chess and bowling for the family.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Had a great time. The campground was great. We stayed here from July 4 - 8. The reason from the 4 star rating because the office closed at 5 each day, we did not have a fire ring at our camp site, and there were no activities past the weekend. Also, we were on a 50 amp site but could not use both our air conditioners with any other appliance (ex. Hair dryer, convection oven, etc.).
Jul 14, 2014
Grounds are very clean. Showers are the best! Everyoe is friendly.
Jul 14, 2014
First time we have camped this year. We chose KOA Nashville because it is fairly close and it is a really nice campground. We will be back.
Jul 14, 2014
Better markings when you pull in with rig the lanes to park and register.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Great location. Pretty park.
Jul 13, 2014
We traveled from AZ to Ohio to pick up our new 5th Wheel trailer and stayed at Campgrounds all the wT home. Nashville KOA was our favorite with the weather, scenery and Amenities. My only wish was that We could've stayed there longer. Our family loved it!! We are looking forward to the day we can enjoy our stay there again.
Jul 13, 2014
We could not have had a better time! Every single staff member was very friendly and helpful! We met so many great people from all over the world! Simply put: WE HAD A BLAST!!!!!
Jul 13, 2014
I was extremely impressed with the campground. My only problem was getting the staff to assist in printing detailed receipt to be reimbursed for my stay. I was traveling on business and decided to take my family along and enjoy a different type of stay compared to a hotel. I will definitely stay here again next year when I am back again.
Jul 13, 2014
The new remodeled patio sites are awesome.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Well run, lot's of services offered and amenities. Had a great time.
Jul 13, 2014
Very nĂ­ce place.we will return soon
Jul 13, 2014
Our second visit to this campground, we had a great time, only wish would be earlier pool hours than opening at 10am. We will be back again I'm sure, we love Nashville.
Jul 12, 2014
Site was not mowed...Grass was long.... Note: I really liked the patio sites i saw while riding my bike around..wish i was offered those when i checked in...Other than that, say was good, and folks were nice....
Jul 12, 2014
One of the nicest campground we have stayed at.
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Seems that regular checks of the washrooms was not part of the daily routine. Staff OK
Jul 12, 2014
This is a great place to camp with an incredible location!
Jul 11, 2014
Very helpful, friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2014
Great dog park. Level sites. Just watch out which section they put you in. Some don't have cable, some do. No problem changing sites.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Very nice, clean kampground.
Jul 10, 2014
Our stay was useful. The staff was friendly and helpful. The site was level with lots of usable room. Keep up the good work.
Jul 10, 2014
we loved the camp ground and all the fantastic facilities! The staff were really helpful and super generous over 4th July!
Jul 10, 2014
Great patio sites since recent remodeling make the price worth every penny. Nice furniture and very level concrete patios and pull through drives. Always a favotite of ours.
Jul 10, 2014
Very helpful staff, great location, thank you for the free barbecue by the pool
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
I was given a small RV site for my tent. There was not enough flat grass space for the smallish tent, pegs and guidelines. It was super noisy all night with trucks backing up, airplanes overhead and traffic. Planned to stay a week but left after 1 day. It might be fine if you have an RV.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 08, 2014
Great location and beautiful pool.
Jul 07, 2014
We enjoyed the convenience of the Shuttle Service to down town Nashville, since we did not have a car.
Jul 07, 2014
Easy to find, an escort was provided and guided me in. Asked if I needed anything. I asked for firewood for that night and 20 minutes later it was there. The young girl at the desk was very nice and very knowledgeable. Thank you for a nice stay overnight. We will be back next year. Thanks
Jul 07, 2014
We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Price is a little high yet you get what you pay for. Very nice sites.
Jul 04, 2014
Great for kids. Super clean. Perfect for adults too, shuttle to Nashville was nice. We will be back.
Jul 04, 2014
Nice KOA improved !
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Great stay each way going to and coming back from Virginia.
Jul 03, 2014
Awesome place to stay and vacation!!
Jul 03, 2014
Great location. Staff very helpful. Campground has everything one needs.
Jul 03, 2014
The campground staff was friendly and helpful, the grounds were well taken care of. The restrooms were clean except that my wife said some toilets weren't working on her side. The showers looked a little worse for wear but worked just fine. This is not the fault of the campground but because of kids not having respect for other people's property. The WiFi was weak and the cable was snowy.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.