Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 16, 2014
One of the best KOA's I have been to. We stayed in a patio site that was well worth it for size and comfort. There were so many different amenities plus the location was the best. We will defineately stay here again when we are in the area.
Aug 16, 2014
Your staff was very friendly and helpful in what ever we needed. We would stay here again.
Aug 16, 2014
The tent site was small but everything was very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Aug 15, 2014
Did not get the paved site that we requested, but made the best of what we did get. Pool was fantastic, as was the "free" ping pong. Campground is well-located and staff is friendly.
Aug 15, 2014
Great stay for 3 days. Staff and facility are excellent. Convenient being next to Camping World.
Aug 15, 2014
Beautiful campground, but you need to dim down the lights at night for better sleeping.
Aug 14, 2014
Very nice staff, clean and close to many attractions in Nashville.
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Will definitely be back here again. Loved the convenience of the shuttle bus.
Aug 13, 2014
Came in after hours everything was prepared for us and easy to find. park is very clean and well maintained. Lots of amenities for all ages, dogs even enjoyed playing with the bowling ball. great pool, largest I've seen at a kampground. arrangements in place for guests to get to the tourist attractions
Aug 13, 2014
One night stay no kids two adults, way to expensive. We will use another place in the future.
Aug 12, 2014
Loved everything about this campground.
Aug 12, 2014
The office closed too early and the activities were all grouped together at the beginning go the week with nothing at the weekend.
Aug 12, 2014
We had an awesome time and was great full that we were able to upgrade our site.
Aug 12, 2014
We came to Nashville for our 20 year Anniv. We had a great time and the campgrounds was very nice. Very clean and great staff. I think the pricing on some of the things you can by were a little high priced (like the fire wood)but over all we would stay again. Thank you
Aug 12, 2014
unfriendly people not caring kids. That rather would stand around and eat popcorn and a lot of dog crap at the site.
Aug 12, 2014
Since my wife and I were only there for three days we were not able to take advantage of all your facilities. The front area we were in was very well appointed with new outdoor furniture and tables. Excellent location for access to Opryland and downtown. Compared to other RV parks we have stayed in that were just as nice, we thought the per night fees were too high. Will be back though.
Aug 12, 2014
This was not one of the cleanest KOA we have stayed. We had to ask that the doggie disposal was emptied after 4 days. We found the showers not to be the cleanest. The best part was trips available off site.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Very Clean place. Although I liked it and have no complaints about the campground, it was not worth the price as there are many other places just as nice for $30 less a night.
Aug 12, 2014
Great restrooms and under nice trees.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
We were very pleased with our stay at the Nashville KOA. The staff was friendly and helpful and the campground was very well maintained. We were also extremely impressed with the clean restrooms and shower facilities. The campground is also conveniently located, only minutes from the Grand Ole Opry, the Opry Mills Shopping Mall and numerous popular restaurants.
Aug 11, 2014
Great sites. Great people. Internet is a little iffy with connection issues. Lots of activities but hard to find out when/where. Great access to downtown shuttle and booking of tours. If in Nashville....stay at this KOA. A+++
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Clean facilities. Staff helpful upon arrival.
Aug 11, 2014
It was a great koa stay
Aug 11, 2014
Convinant to Grand Ole Opera and rest of Nashville
Aug 11, 2014
great camp site and location.shuttle service was great to attractions
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Did not even get to stay there.. An emergency came up and they would not refund our money. Price seemed steep as it was. So, we paid for a campsite that we never even got to see.
Aug 11, 2014
Was on the pricey side but was very nice and was well kept.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
The Good: *Spacious sites. *Friendly & helpful staff. *Park recently updated and everything was very clean and neat. *Great location. The Bad: *Wireless internet was extremely slow. *Sites were a little on the pricey side compared to other places I've stayed. Overall one of the nicest parks I've stayed in. Would have rated 5 stars if wireless internet was fixed.
Aug 10, 2014
some of the women's bathrooms were not working. out of 2014 KOA campground books. had to upgrade to premium sites if you wanted campfire rings
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Great facilities, clean and up to date washrooms, nice people. What else can I say!!!
Aug 10, 2014
Love this Kampground! We've stayed there many times and the amenities keep getting better!!
Aug 09, 2014
Great staff, nice site, great breakfast!
Aug 09, 2014
The park was fine, we were told there was wifi incuded. We were there for seven days and the wifi never worked. Each day was a different excuse as to why it was not working. We had two sites and a cabin and found this very frustrating. The staff was very friendly and the facilities were fairly well kept. The area that was used for the seasonal was much better taken care of and their wifi worked.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
2nd stay, same as before very $$$$ And For the money very poor product. Get a real internet provider!
Aug 08, 2014
only issue that we had was with our reservations. we booked our lots back in January and someone at you campground kept on changing and moving us to other sights. we had to make numerous phone calls to your office to make sure that they didn't get switched again, as there was a group of us traveling together, and wanted to be side by side.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Location is perfect for seeing the sites wish we had stayed more then one night. staff very nice and helpful. will recommend this site for anyone looking to stay in the Nashville area
Aug 08, 2014
Very disappointing tent sites which were unlevel and mostly rock and gravel. Not worth the $40 per night fee.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Loved the convenient location. Having Gray Line onsite was also very helpful. LOVED, LOVED, LOVED Nashville!
Aug 06, 2014
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la totalité des services sur le site. Bien situé et très bon accueil à la réception.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.