Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2015
Good facility but with the crowd they had a hard time keeping the bathrooms functioning and clean
Jun 16, 2015
When inquiring about staying again next year, I looked at the website and indicated there were no reservations available for 2016. I called the campground and they indicated they opened up reservations for CMA Fest 2016. When and how would anyone know this? Disappointed that no one told me. It's all booked already? How does this happen? Not fair and must be paid up front with no refund?
Jun 16, 2015
We were put on a bad site and the staff worked hard to move us to a premium site. It was really appreciated. We were very happy. We have a premium for next year. Thank them for me. Nashville
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Due to CMA Fest, we had to take a smaller back in site for our 40' motorhome. The staff could not have been more helpful to us (even got us backed in). The site was shaded and worked our great. We really enjoyed our stay and will definit3ely be back!
Jun 16, 2015
Stay here for my son Graduation weekend . It was AmAZiNg!!!!!! Highly RECOMMEND THIS kOA!!!!! Love it
Jun 16, 2015
The location for doing activities in downtown Nashville is great! The shuttle option is wonderful and the overall campground is awesome!
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Beautiful park! Shower house clean and nice. Clean park. Very enjoyable stay.
Jun 16, 2015
Short notice, but they got me worked in ! Thanks, Bill
Jun 15, 2015
It would be helpful if the grass were cut more often (or use weed killer). Our site was full of clover that attracted bees.
Jun 15, 2015
Always have a good time here
Jun 15, 2015
Happy with your wiifii connection . Last time there it was non existent . Good job done.
Jun 13, 2015
Nashville KOA is always great. We stop on the way to Biloxi Mississippi and on the way back. The staff is very friendly and helpfull.
Jun 13, 2015
The staff is unfriendly don't care its like you are bothering them like the campground please feel free to call me 4102516500 jack Mullins as business owner service is everything.
Jun 12, 2015
We visited this KOA about 20 yrs ago. Remembered it being really nice, clean,and well organized with nightly shows, etc. This trip was a very different experience. Bathrooms were out of order and nobody told us upon check in. Weeds were all over and not maintained well. It rained and mud and slush everywhere. Steps ended on was to bathrooms at mud puddle where my husband slipped. needs attention.
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 11, 2015
Nice park
Jun 10, 2015
We love this KOA!!
Jun 09, 2015
Wifi did not work well, frustrating
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Great
Jun 09, 2015
Facilities were excellent and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Jun 08, 2015
Wish we had a fire put. The maintenance man said he would check and see if he could get us one but never did,
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean sites. Nice place to stay. Shuttle company stops by to take people downtown for $10 round trip(if you call).
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
They let us check in a bit early since we needed to visit family in Nashville. Clean friendly paved spaces. Have been camping there for years - will continue to do so.
Jun 07, 2015
Would give a greater review but did not stay long enough. Not a reflection on the campground or the facilities. Great access to Grand Ole Opry. Need to better define how to get out of grounds with a few arrows etc. in/on roads (not just at the main road) but would stay again.
Jun 07, 2015
Lacked the cleanliness you would expect from a KOA. Wrappers, cigarette Butts we strewn about our "deluxe " site.
Jun 07, 2015
We booked a Premier site and upon arrival our site had not been departed by the previous renters even though it was after the departure time. After waiting for about 45 more minutes past the already 30 minute departure time we were put into another site. The other site labeled premier are so much better than our premier site. They have stamped patio with wood furniture and fire pit.
Jun 07, 2015
The area we stayed in was newer, J2, and laid out well. We enjoyed our stay and the proximity to Nashville. Our only disappointment was the firewood. It was green and after paying $10. for it, couldn't hardly get it going. Minor thing really, we'll just bring our own next time.
Jun 07, 2015
Enjoyed it! Nice facilities an friendly staff.
Jun 07, 2015
Too much road noise and mud on paved site
Jun 07, 2015
I like the locations of your campgrounds. Convenient. I don't like your rates. You are usually more expensive than other campgrounds in area, even with my membership discount. We usually only stay for one night because we are traveling. I am paying for the swimming pool, hot tubs etc. that I never use. I wish you had a special rate for people like me that are just passing thru.
Jun 07, 2015
Nice, clean and very big KOA. I asked for a site as far south as possible, they put me on north side #L07! There was many sites available far south: G1, G2, G3... What going on with KOAs. Never able to move someone!
Jun 06, 2015
Big place. Located on the highway - easy access to sites to see. Clean, but expensive, laundry room!
Jun 06, 2015
Great koa Loved the live music at the pool. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 rating was that $79 for a normal (not deluxe) campsite is a bit on the high side, and good luck getting on the free wifi. It has to be free cause it doesn't work. Other than these two complaints, I think it was a great koa - fire pits, nice pool, and other amenities.
Jun 05, 2015
We have stayed here before. Everybody is nice. It's clean and easy to get in and out.
Jun 05, 2015
Clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Great level sites. Grounds kept well. Very enjoyable stay.
Jun 05, 2015
Out of all the KOA's we've stayed at, this was by far the nicest!
Jun 05, 2015
Great
Jun 05, 2015
Very quiet place and friendly people.
Jun 04, 2015
Great stay . Everything clean and good . Will return
Jun 04, 2015
Beautiful campground. Very convenient for a Nashville stay. A very clean and well maintained campground.
Jun 04, 2015
Internet sucks. No... Really sucks!
Jun 03, 2015
Very enjoyable. Great
Jun 03, 2015
Enjoyed our stay and loved the facilities. Very convenient to attend the Grand Opry.
Jun 03, 2015
Need more clear exit signs. Big rigs are difficult to get in/out of some spaces.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.