Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Love this Koa!!
Jul 28, 2014
we ask to stay extra day, great time and close to alot of events, and camping world is 3 blocks away. and bass pro close around by grand ole opryand general jackson river boat. down town 30 min on broadway night life. great time making new plans, to return.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
If you are looking for a very neat, clean, and accessible campgrounds, close to everything, then this is it! Everyone was quite pleasant and helpful. Will be returning in the future.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
it was very clean,friendly and helpfull
Jul 28, 2014
Fantastic we will stay there every year
Jul 28, 2014
My complaint about this KOA is the office and store closes at 7:00 pm. Every KOA we have stayed at is open until at least 10:00
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Very nice park. Site was a little short for my truck and 5th wheel.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Hated to leave this beautiful, friendly campgrounds. We are coming back next year! :-)
Jul 27, 2014
Wonderful campground. Enjoyed our stay very much. Only issue was wi fi spotty at times--probably need more towers around camp.
Jul 27, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay. It was a great location to go shopping and the shuttle downtown was a treat. Being close to Camping World and camper dealers, gave us something additional to fill our day.
Jul 26, 2014
Great park. Top 5
Jul 26, 2014
One of the nicest KOAs we've ever stayed. Will definitely be going back. So close to all that is Nashville and amenities are Awesome!!
Jul 26, 2014
Great facilities.minutes to Grand Ole Opry. Easy to downtown. Mourn the loss of so many trees to please satellite tv users.
Jul 26, 2014
Nous y sommes resté pour 4 nuits. Un site exceptionnel avec un personnel très sympatique. Propreté irréprochable.
Jul 26, 2014
This campground was very nicely appointed. We arrived on national hotdog day so they were serving hotdogs, pull pork and drinks - FREE. The issues we encountered here stemmed from management and staff not being able or willing to process our KOA rewards-even after giving them 2 days to do so. I needed to call corporate myself to get the rewards credit issued which they processed a day later.
Jul 25, 2014
WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY.
Jul 25, 2014
The showers were the best we have ever seen. The location is nice and close to all the attractions in Nashville. The kids would have enjoyed a bounce pillow like many other KOA's have.
Jul 25, 2014
This KOA is truely a resort style. Pool is beautiful. We had a patio site which was paved and spacious. There was a round table and 4 chairs and a glider bench for 2. Fire ring was also there. Gray line charter transportation was located right in the store. Loved our stay although it was short.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Great location, friendly staff. Giving it four stars because there are no designated dog walks with disposal stations and it seemed many guests aren't picking up after their dogs . We travel with our dog and always pick up. The last thing I want to do is step in dog poop while walking my dog- watch where you step in the grass.
Jul 24, 2014
The people were nice, campground was clean but it did not feel like a campground at all. Right next to a highway to start; I would describe it as a fancy parking lot for RV's. Nobody was around. They were all in the city (as were we). If you are looking for a more campground experience there are 2 others on the same street (away from the road) that seemed a lot more "campgroundish". NO ATM??
Jul 24, 2014
Convenient location, roomy pull thru site.
Jul 24, 2014
They should make it clear that their free wifi is a low bandwidth that will not allow for streaming. They should make it clear their pool is not heated and in the low seventies. Park was not what I thought it would be.
Jul 24, 2014
Reserved a 50amp site with pull thru site. Was given a 30amp site back in. Had to knock in the door to get someone to fix it. No apology, no explanation, no offer to rebate our price. Stay away from this place.
Jul 24, 2014
Enjoyed the campground very much. Lots for a two grandkids to do. Everything was great. Only wish the camp store would open earlier in the mornings.
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
WE STAY HERE OFTEN SINCE OUR CHILDREN LIVE IN NASHVILLE. THE OFFICE STAFF WERE NOT FRIENDLY DURING THIS VISIT, THE DIVE IN MOVIE ELF WAS CANCELLED BUT NO ONE KNEW WHY, AND THE CHRISTMAS IN JULY THEME WAS NOT ADVERTISED/PLANNED LIKE IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN. ALL THE NEW PULL THRU SITES ARE GREAT. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME IN 6 YEARS THAT I DID NOT GIVE THIS CAMPGROUND 5 STARS.
Jul 22, 2014
Great overnight stay.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Very nice people and a great place to stay and relax
Jul 22, 2014
Very nice! We booked a site with a larger patio area and patio furniture, which was great! Lots of activities for the kids to do as well. We will definitely go back.
Jul 22, 2014
We had a Great!! time Love the campground
Jul 22, 2014
Office staff not available. Repeated calls not answered.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
I love all the campsites on rows H and I. I wish all the sites were landscaped as nice as in those two rows. The two back rows are in desperate need of lcare!
Jul 22, 2014
CAMPGROUND NEEDS TO DO SOME REPAIRS TO THE WATER PIPES. THE SITE WE WERE IN HAD A BEND PIPE AND IT CONTINOUSLY. qUITE PARK AND HAD A GREAT TIME OTHER THAN THE DRIPPING WATER ON MANY OF THE SITE.
Jul 21, 2014
You need to trim trees at entrance. They scrape the sides and top of coaches.
Jul 21, 2014
Excellent KOA located close to opryland and the General Jackson
Jul 21, 2014
Stayed for 2 weeks on premium site. I absolutely love this campground. Awesome pool, cafe, shuttles all day long to wherever you need to go and plenty of laundry machines open 24/7. The staff is super and big shout goes out to Skip & Pam for their hospitality and service with anything we needed. Pet friendly camp as we travel with our rotty.
Jul 21, 2014
The best.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.