Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jan 29, 2014
Love the Pull through sites. I see they are doing some construction improvements. That is great. A game room for the kids would be a nice amenity
Jan 28, 2014
The good points were that site was paved and level, though a bit narrow and sterile. Bathrooms and laundry facility were excellent. On the not so good side, we were placed on the edge near the freeway, even though the place was almost empty and there was heavy equipment work (i.e., dump trucks) at work 100 feet away starting at about 9:00 am. In our opinion, this KOA was overpriced.
Jan 27, 2014
Jan 24, 2014
We've stayer at the Nashville KOA in the past prior to the flood, for fanfest etc. now while they are redoing the park we'll not recommend or stay. We came in after dark when the office was closed-it was extremely difficult to find our site there are temporary roads which aren't marked or lit. We paid for a premium site and were on an "ordinary" site.
Jan 24, 2014
Expensive and a mess during construction. Plus, $5.01 for a half gallon of milk!
Jan 23, 2014
Nicely setup, looks like lots of work being done, very friendly. Great overnight for traveling south
Jan 23, 2014
Too expensive!
Jan 22, 2014
Jan 22, 2014
The weather was cold and the campground was undergoing some renovation, but everything worked, the staff was super and the pancake breakfast was tops. Would stay there again. Phil Graham
Jan 22, 2014
Got there late left early. Nice people to deal with.
Jan 21, 2014
Very nice place with gameroom for kids. Beautiful and well-kept. Only thing we wish they had were fire pits...
Jan 20, 2014
Jan 20, 2014
Love the staff - always helpful. The location is great. When the construction is done It will be even better.
Jan 20, 2014
Jan 18, 2014
Pleasant staff. Good laundry facilities. A couple of showers need attention but I'm sure that will happen soon. Thanks for a great stay.
Jan 16, 2014
Over priced!!!! We have never paid this much a night at KOA or any other campgrounds.
Jan 15, 2014
Jan 14, 2014
Jan 14, 2014
Jan 09, 2014
camping en reparation , aucun lavage de motorise autorise et le site de lavage est ferme pour la saison... pas de solution pour aider, escorte très amateur pour trouver le site et installer le VR. Extremement déçu de KOA.
Jan 08, 2014
Convenient location. Big rig friendly. This was a quick overnight stay while traveling.
Jan 07, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
Jan 05, 2014
Jan 05, 2014
Had a great time, we plan on returning.
Jan 05, 2014
Jan 03, 2014
Jan 03, 2014
Very clean & well maintained.
Jan 02, 2014
The staff members are great and very helpful.
Jan 02, 2014
Jan 02, 2014
Staff was friendly, very good location for visiting Oprymills.
Jan 01, 2014
Nicest KOA I have seen. Shuttle downtown was great.
Dec 31, 2013
It was a stopover on our way to Florida. Sites are large and well maintained. Campground was undergoing some upgrades when we were there, so a lot of construction noise. Great location.
Dec 30, 2013
Dec 30, 2013
It was very relaxing. It was clean and had all amenities anyone could ask for
Dec 30, 2013
Campground was under construction when we were there. Everything was well organized and comfortable even with the construction.
Dec 29, 2013
This campground was undergoing construction. While the staff was friendly the construction created a very very messy campground. While I understand the rain and construction I was at a loss to understand why I stayed at a site for a month but no one knew I was there. At checkout no one knew how much I owed for electric. I have yet to hear how it was resolved.
Dec 28, 2013
Dec 27, 2013
Dec 26, 2013
last night of stay. quiet time was not from approx 11-1.cars of people showed up near rest rooms-very loud-woke us. and lasted a few hours.
Dec 25, 2013
Unfortunately, we were only passing through; however, looks like a great place to stay!
Dec 24, 2013
If I come back to Nashville I would stay at KOA. Your campground looked very good for winter time. I would like to see it in summer. one of the better KOA's that we have stay in. Lonnie Keene Bland Va
Dec 24, 2013
The sites were extremely nice. Te staff at check in were great. The only complaint was they were doing construction which we didn't know they were doing when we booked. The highway beside the campground is a little loud. We also had a tornado warning while we were staying there and we didn't see anyone from koa to let us know where to seek shelter. So we eventually went and got in the bath house.
Dec 21, 2013
Very centrally located for everything we wanted to see! Loved having concrete pads for the camper and the choice to have a fire at night. VERY close to Camping World which is the place to shop for most campers. We did feel it was a little high priced.
Dec 16, 2013
there was construction going on when i got here and it was very muddy.
Dec 14, 2013
Level lots, good customer service, internet was slow.
Dec 14, 2013
more expensive
Dec 10, 2013
The staff was great and all the facilities were very clean and nice. This is a great location for visiting Nashville. I will stay here again
Dec 10, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.