Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Everything was great, except for the wifi. It was very slow, when available. Many times it was not even available, all bandwidth was being used. Campsite should invest is adding more bandwidth.
Jun 29, 2014
We were placed in what appears to be the "old" part of the park. No patio and no fire ring. Not sure what you have to do to earn a spot in the "new" section. Will not stay again based on site and price.
Jun 29, 2014
Nice clean and good bathrooms
Jun 29, 2014
The best KOA we have stayed in. Second time there. I wish they were all as good as this one.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Great location, really enjoyed the park and all employees
Jun 28, 2014
WE MADE A RESERVATION ON JANUARY 23,2014 FOR A DELEX SITE. WHEN WE GOT TO NASHVILLE WE WERE SHOCKED TO LEARN OUR SITRE WAS NOTHING BUT DELUX. WHEN WE CONFRONTED STAFF WE WERE TOLD TAKE IT OR GET A REFUND, SO WE ONLY SPENT 5 DAYS IN THE SUN AND 90 DEGREE WEATHER. I HAVE BEEN A KOA MEMBER FOR YEARS AND THIS WAS THE UNACCEPTABLE SITUATION WE EVER EXPERIENCED. THE LUANDRY WAS GREAT BATHROOMS OK.
Jun 28, 2014
Beautiful and very convenient. We had a patio site...large and nicely landscaped. Worth the extra $$$. Enjoyed the 50s and 60s music revue. Will return.
Jun 28, 2014
Nice, clean, easy in and out.
Jun 28, 2014
Great location. Short distance to Graceland, has it's on gate on the grounds to Graceland's parking lot. Clean and friendly!
Jun 28, 2014
We loved our stay in Nashville. The site was very clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely go back.
Jun 28, 2014
Ask Fred, Jen and Pam that work there, they were told and were aware . If nothing else I can post some photos of my experience on site S01 of my 5 day nightmare.
Jun 28, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 28, 2014
The park is very well manicured and a great place to stay!! We found the park very easily accessible--easy in and out for big rigs!! Definitely plan to return!!
Jun 27, 2014
I have told people about it already
Jun 27, 2014
Highly recommend you pay extra for better site. sites were kinda cramped but shady and nice. only problem we had on our 10 day trip was at this camp with camper across from us playing music loud in his truck...when we called to complain we reached someone in Montana and were told "I will see what I can find out about that", had to call again an hour later.
Jun 26, 2014
Our stay was very enjoyable. We had nice shady sites and frequented the pool and used the games available. We have previously stayed here. Both times check-in was less than be desired. Staff did not acknowledge you are waiting and they take a long time to wait on you. Lots of waiting around time when you first arrive.
Jun 26, 2014
We only stayed for one night on our way home but was very impressed with the campground and would enjoy a longer stay in the future.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Suggest you call if you make an online reservation. I arrived late evening and found they assigned me a storage site. The clerk stated their system was antiquated and apologize for their error. Other than the initial site selection the place isn't bad.
Jun 24, 2014
Very nice! Friendly staff. Clean. Great pool.
Jun 24, 2014
Very nice campground. It was amazingly quiet. Overall it was well maintained. Did appear to have a large number of "long-term"/seasonal units but all were located towards the rear of the campground.
Jun 24, 2014
Beautiful campground. All paved and beautifully landscaped. Many activities such as a large pool, basketball court, community tv area, outdoor bowling, chess & checkers. Will gladly stay here again!
Jun 24, 2014
Everything as it should be, friendly and very helpful. Location is great and the campground very neat and clean.Good Job
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
We had a very nice stay here. The kids loved the pool area!
Jun 23, 2014
The grounds are well kept and the staff is very professional and polite. We enjoyed the pool very much it was large with lots of room for the kids and adults. We would definitely stay with you on our next trip.
Jun 23, 2014
There have been several improvements in the campground since our last visit that made a great improvement in the overall appearance of the park. I did still have issues with both the cable TV and WiFi during my stay. Both could be issues if I was staying longer than 3 days and visiting relatives.
Jun 23, 2014
Super nice park. Very clean. nice pull thru sites with great patios. games for the kids - big and little.
Jun 23, 2014
Do not stay at site H1. The temps were in the mid-90's. There was never any shade and no space to park my truck without being at the very edge of the drive. I asked for a more shady spot but was told none avail even though the spot next to mine was open and shady the whole time we were there. Other than that the campground had a friendly staff,large day room, nice pool and decent restrooms.
Jun 23, 2014
We have stayed at the Nashville KOA several times, and it is always wonderful. The staff is extremely friendly, and there is so much to do while you are there. I highly recommend staying at the Nashville KOA Kampground! You won't be disappointed.
Jun 23, 2014
I wish the store stayed open later than 6pm on the weekends.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Would give it 5 stars except for the price. Sure it's a great location and convienent to the attractions but this is the highest price I've paid in a while.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
We stayed in section S site 8. Found this area of the campgrounds to be unkept. Our site was littered with leaves and bark dropping from the trees. The fence line areas was overgrown and unkept. The most annoying part of the stay was having to listen to the gray line buses back up alarms. This went on all night and day. Not exactly what one wants to have to hear while camping.
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
I appreciate that they gave us a site for our small trailer away from all the houses on wheels.
Jun 21, 2014
The internet was very poor
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Would be nice if there were benches in the women's shower stalls!
Jun 21, 2014
Site was very small. No place to park tow veh. Very noisy. Too close to Briley Pway.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Leaky water faucet in the next door lot made a mud patch in our pathway and wasn's fixed despite repeated complaints from me. Nice laundramat and well stocked store. Good campground.
Jun 20, 2014
Great facility. A lot if things for the kids to do. Great pool. Shuttle to downtown was convenient.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
We found your camp ground to be very nice, clean, easily accessible to downtown Nashville with a friendly and most accommodating staff. I would recommend this KOA to all. We have a 30' Motorhome and had one of your new sites that were furnished with polywood table and chairs and a glider. MOST accommodating. Everything there that you need to make your stay enjoyable. Thanks for a great time.
Jun 19, 2014
Very impressed very clean very friendly staff

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.