Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 09, 2015
This campground has nice sites, roads, the recreational areas were well maintained. The only complaint is with the showers. The rooms are small and we had NO hot water at all. There were times during our showers when the water would go to a trickle. Possibly when someone flushed a toilet. After several seconds, it would resume but still cold. A campground this nice shouldn't have showers that bad.
Jul 09, 2015
Only stayed 1 night at the beginning of our trip and one night at the end but we are definitely going to rent another RV just to stay at a KOA! We loved the one we stayed at in TN. It was clean & the staff was friendly and very accommodating.
Jul 08, 2015
Absolutely PLEASED with everything!! Great job by all thanks so much :)
Jul 08, 2015
your people did a great job. job well done. I think some of the campers with dogs need to clean up there dog do do.
Jul 08, 2015
Very clean and nice. Didn't like that it was right off interstate but was very convenient to get around, you can hop on the downtown bus for $10 a person and not have to worry about parking. if you are looking for just camping, not the place for you its in the middle of everything, but if wanting clean and friendly to just stay an go see sights, it's perfect.
Jul 07, 2015
Family camping trip used Cabins and rv site. Love the cabins and dog amenities. 2nd year of staying there.
Jul 07, 2015
I had a great stay I know its Nashville but the camper site were a little high for a night
Jul 07, 2015
I was very impressed with the facility. Friendly staff, great camping area, and the recreation area was awesome!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Excellent
Jul 07, 2015
Friendly staff. Grounds well maintained. Easy access to the Nashville area. The camping areas were spacious and one didn't feel on top of their campers.
Jul 07, 2015
we did not stay at this location. site they gave us had trash on it, dog poop and cigarettes all over the site. very dirty!
Jul 07, 2015
Beautiful park. drainage improvements are needed , suppose you have heard that before. Everyone at park very friendly and helpful. We took two shuttle trips to and from the action in Nashville. Evening bus capacity to and fro from your KOA was seriously overloaded on both trips. . An accident would have been a disaster. Return trip after fireworks was chaos, youre guests were not happy. M
Jul 07, 2015
Personal very knowledgeable and personable.Pricey but worth the money. Grand Ole Opera very close!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Great landscaping. LOTS of noise from Briley Pkwy. (Site #M-10). Poor TV recepcion compared to other KOA Kampgrounds. Overpriced! Dr. Doug Los
Jul 06, 2015
It's a well maintained campground and it looks pretty. The wifi was terrible and we could not use it even in the clubhouse. I felt it was pricey and the outdoor games all had broken pieces and missing horse shoes. We used the campground pretty much to sleep so not worth the price tag.
Jul 06, 2015
Great
Jul 06, 2015
I really enjoy this KOA, but the last 2 times my reservations has gotten mixed up and this is an inconvience I shouldn't have to endure.
Jul 06, 2015
We had a great time at your KOA, plenty of things to do and the park was very nice and clean. We did have an issue with the women's showers, cold water,not able to adjust shower heads, and some did not have curtains. Upon leaving we noticed we were over charged on our bill, there were 5 adults in our party and we were charged for 8 adults, called and they said they would adjust my account.
Jul 06, 2015
Great place. Beautifully taken care of. Atmosphere was very nice. Loved the Patio areas at site.
Jul 06, 2015
Location , location location ! That's the number 1 thing about Nashville KOA. Sights are large and roomy and and well manicured. Gray line Service on sight for tickets and shuttle make it a 10+ in our book.
Jul 06, 2015
My husband and I have been married for 16 years and we have been to this koa 3 times during that time. Each time we came we were always treated warmly and euthastically. It's always awesome when we stay here because we are in the middle of the great Nashville spotlight and attractions. We will definitely be back again and again!
Jul 06, 2015
It was our first time staying at a KOA and we loved it! Will definitely stay at one again.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
The stay was great. The bus that takes you downtown we will never ride again. On the 4th of july that doubled the price then we waited for a bus that never showed up. We walked at least 5 blocks to get to down town then we walked back up to meet bus in the rain. We got on the bus at 115 am this bus service is not good and not safe people were standing on the bus. Kia needs to find a different co
Jul 06, 2015
Awesome KOA... one of the best we've stayed at. Love the giant checkers, chess and bowling
Jul 05, 2015
Loved the concrete patio and supplied furniture. Made it easy for our wheelchair lift and access.
Jul 05, 2015
Our site was flooded and muddy but not much anyone can do for that since it rained hard over the course of our stay
Jul 05, 2015
Great place to stay when visiting Nashville. We returned after a pleasant visit last year. The staff was very friendly. The only unpleasant experience was having to listen to an unreasonable customer complain because the activity director was at a funeral that day and not available to watch/have activities for her 6 children. Staff handled the situation in a very professional manner.
Jul 04, 2015
We were here 20 years ago and it was an active fun destination with much going on in house. Seems this time it's just a real nice place to camp and go see the other sights
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Great park to stay at when visiting Nashville, close to the Opry and shops, Anne in the $10 a head courtesy van to Broadway St is a hoot! clean and well looked after park.
Jul 04, 2015
Great location and the shuttle to downtown rocks!
Jul 03, 2015
Very nice park a little close to freeway so noise could be a issue. All services work well, Shuttle to downtown and back is a great idea, will be back
Jul 03, 2015
Will definitely come again and stay longer.
Jul 03, 2015
Just an over nighter but found the accommodations to be better than most. Paved pads and concrete patios made the rain bearable. Will stay here again when we return to Nashville.
Jul 03, 2015
Site was exactly what were wanting. Excellent location.looking forward to staying again next year we thank all of the staff for answering our ?'s. We'll be back
Jul 02, 2015
Really nice and helpful staff. Lots of shade. Great location
Jul 02, 2015
great clean place. great pool and helpfull staff. great shuttle into town.
Jul 02, 2015
Everything was great. Extremely convenient and a shuttle to town. Two negatives: some poison ivy that you promptly eliminated and a lot of bug bites around my ankles. maybe you could spray the grass around the campsites.
Jul 02, 2015
Always a great place to stay!
Jul 01, 2015
Great campground. We will definitely return.
Jul 01, 2015
Facilities were great! Site was level and plenty of space. Showers were excellent, as were restrooms (men&womens) near our site (didn't visit others). Wifi service was poor, even in main building
Jul 01, 2015
R section much improved from last year.
Jul 01, 2015
We stay here frequently! Always clean & friendly
Jun 30, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. We had no fire pit for grilling or a camp fire. I would have preferred more space to park my truck as well. Thank u.
Jun 30, 2015
Every aspect of the campground was the best we have experienced. The staff, services and site's made for an enjoyable stay in Nashville.
Jun 30, 2015
Great staff and campground was clean and had alot of activites
Jun 30, 2015
We love this place and highly recommend it!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.