Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2014
Leaky water faucet in the next door lot made a mud patch in our pathway and wasn's fixed despite repeated complaints from me. Nice laundramat and well stocked store. Good campground.
Jun 20, 2014
Great facility. A lot if things for the kids to do. Great pool. Shuttle to downtown was convenient.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
We found your camp ground to be very nice, clean, easily accessible to downtown Nashville with a friendly and most accommodating staff. I would recommend this KOA to all. We have a 30' Motorhome and had one of your new sites that were furnished with polywood table and chairs and a glider. MOST accommodating. Everything there that you need to make your stay enjoyable. Thanks for a great time.
Jun 19, 2014
Very impressed very clean very friendly staff
Jun 19, 2014
Very well maintained! Sites are nice, staff extremely friendly. With shuttle access to downtown and ability to bike to Opryland/Mills/Bike trail, this is our go-to Nashville stop.
Jun 19, 2014
Staff was very busy but always managed to be helpful and friendly. The grounds in the more expensive area were kept beautifully. Just wish it was not so expensive, would have stayed longer if it was closer in price to the RV parks next door. The price difference between the parks is quite a big difference.
Jun 18, 2014
Took to occupied site to start. Unfriendly kid checked me in. No helpful park/attractions literature. Dog garbage smelly and not emptied enough times, garbage pickup not frequent or convenient. Squirrels got into garbage due to pick up policy. Very little staff working.
Jun 18, 2014
Very nice, people great. Close to everything.
Jun 18, 2014
The Father's Day pancake breakfast and lunch were a wonderful idea and a great free bonus.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Kind of pricey for the 50 Amp sites,
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Very nice koa. Great Staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. Great location and convenient shuttle to downtown and tours of the stars homes, but please spell my name correctly next time.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Two nights, visited Nashville, good place to stay, clean, pool was nice. Attendants were friendly.
Jun 16, 2014
First time visitors at the Nashville KOA. Check in was quick, location of the site was okay, end unit close to highway so noisy during the day and early evening. Fire pit was not cleaned out and the store closes to early. I would recommend the Nashville KOA, good location to area attractions.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Our second time there, it was great. We loved it. Thanks
Jun 16, 2014
We stayed in one of your new sites with the patio and it was wonderful. Your location is great and we look forward to visiting Nashville again and staying in your facility.
Jun 16, 2014
office personnel where very helpful. wish park had supplied pet waste bags like most rv parks do
Jun 16, 2014
Very nice, everyone was friendly and clean.
Jun 15, 2014
We had a great time and all the staff where excellant!
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
This is a nice campground. I would just note that their office closes fairly early (6pm). and it is a little tight getting around corners of the campsites if you have a big rig. Other than that, very clean and well kept.
Jun 15, 2014
Greeters were very courtious and helpful. This is second stay at Nashville KOA. Pleased with neatness and organization of the kampgrounds.
Jun 15, 2014
Wish we would have had time for a longer stay.
Jun 14, 2014
Le seul problème, je trouve que le terrain que nous avions (S-18) était trop petit pour notre roulotte et nous avions réservé très tôt pour ce type de roulotte. Il était impossible de stationner notre véhicule sur notre terrain et de plus, nous étions à manger sur la table presqu'à côté du drain sanitaire du voisin. Pas très intéressant.
Jun 14, 2014
We had a great time at your campground. Thanks
Jun 14, 2014
Very enjoyable stay
Jun 13, 2014
Nice and clean.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
great stay beutifully maintained
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
A little pricy, but one of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed at.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
We came in on a very busy week-end, not realizing it. But the workers were working like it was a business and not friendly or personal at all.
Jun 12, 2014
The sewer cap was below grade and had to reach thru 6 in of water to try to dump tanks. Rained night before. Garbage pick up at business 07:15 slamming dumpster to pavement. Will find different place next trip.
Jun 11, 2014
upgrades to the park is absolutely beautiful Thank you
Jun 11, 2014
Campground facilities were very good and I am returning same time next year. The only complaint was the WIFI service was very poor and I will make provisions for my own service.
Jun 11, 2014
Very good. Only comment, patio and sewer connection need to be closer together. Good site for motorhome.
Jun 11, 2014
Not very friendly in office or helpful. We we put on small dirt lot an ask for a paved pull thu when we booked.
Jun 11, 2014
Very small sites!
Jun 11, 2014
Had a back in site and a fifthwheel trailer on both sides and they parked there towing vehicle to where I could not get out of my spot without one of them moving there truck... very bothersome
Jun 11, 2014
Large sites, nice patio furniture. Convenient to tourist sites. Friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
We stay at the Nashville KOA every year for the CMA fest. The people at the desk could not be nicer or more accommodating. However this year for the first time the grounds themselves were invery poor shape. The grass had not been mowed. lots if weeds. No edging had been done. The trees were too short for the motorhomes to get underneath without hitting limbs and scratching them.needs attention!
Jun 10, 2014
Very organized , very clean and a variety of things to do for kids. The one thing is I didn't reserve for nest year until a couple of days before I left and my spot was already reserved. I think it should be open for that person to reserve until the last day or so. Or some one should tell you when you need to do it.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.