Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 07, 2016
We stayed for two nights. Made use of the breakfast at the clubhouse. Lots of things to do here! Nice and clean!
Nov 07, 2016
Employees are very friendly, campground and office/store was clean
Nov 06, 2016
We had a great time. I recommend raking leaves so we don't track them in campers.
Nov 06, 2016
Very nice campground, shuttle service is handy and several good dining places close by. It's a little confusing when you drive in the first time, RV parking during registration is past the front of the building, could be marked a little better.
Nov 06, 2016
Good location, shuttle to downtown was great.
Nov 06, 2016
The campground was clean and well cared for and reasonably convenient to the places we wanted to see. The wifi was so feeble I didn't bother using it. The office staff was not particularly friendly.
Nov 06, 2016
Great location. Very professional setup
Nov 06, 2016
Everyone at the front desk was very friendly.
Nov 05, 2016
Large Sites, Great Location, Very Clean, Nice Patio w/furniture.
Nov 05, 2016
Convenient location. Friendly staff. Well groomed lots.
Nov 05, 2016
The wifi NEVER works! Many on the staff act as if they are being imposed upon if ask a question. Would never dare ask for action on anything. Still the location is goid
Nov 05, 2016
Great!
Nov 05, 2016
Nov 04, 2016
Great site if you're visiting NashVegas. Close to the Grand Olde Opry. Downtown only minutes away a a shuttle. Stayed in a fifth wheel.
Nov 04, 2016
First time and we loved it. We stayed in a deluxe site and very well kept. Staff was very accommodating! We will be back when back in the area. 😊
Nov 04, 2016
Very clean, not too friendly here, but the noise here is crazy. Highway noise and guys washing rv's with power washers. I'll pass next time.
Nov 04, 2016
Very nice. Plan to stay there again
Nov 03, 2016
Campground is beautiful! Used the downtown shuttle and loved the convenience!
Nov 03, 2016
Clean, courteous , helpful staff. Beautiful campground. Really liked the Grayline tour pick up at the camp.
Nov 03, 2016
Sites are tight, even ones with patios. Luckily the people across from us were parked slightly back in their site and the site next to them had already pulled out or we never would have made the swing with our motorhome towing. But, you are right in downtown Nashville so I guess you'd have to expect it to be a little close together!
Nov 02, 2016
Nice clean campground. Nice helpful staff. Pitiful WIFI internet connection considering the rates are on the high side.
Nov 02, 2016
Very nice!!! Clean friendly modern Shuttle to downtown great
Nov 02, 2016
Nice campground but pricey $$$$$ Jellystone next door was just as nice at $15 a night cheaper
Nov 01, 2016
Love the campground and the location. Very clean and spacious. Will be returning!!
Nov 01, 2016
Your car wash guy did not come back and finish his job. Was paid in full. My mistake but I trusted him.
Nov 01, 2016
We came in early last Thurs. AM and upon going into the office was greeted by the nastiest lady (Kris or Kim) that I didn't need to see after an all night drive. I drove thru the night so my wife could spend the day with her family for her birthday. This lady should not be in the campground business.She does not represent the KOA Family very well. Call me @ 920-621-6025 for more details.
Nov 01, 2016
Great location,very friendly people,nice amenities.
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Staff WAS GREAT! The noise from the highway is unbearable. the offer of earplugs from the office was funny to say the least. they have made improvements. But the Stone they used on pads I call them Ankle twisters. as did many other older campers. if its a overnight stay.. you may be okay. but ours was a 3 night Sleepless stay. many times I though our camper was sitting in the media of thathighway
Nov 01, 2016
This is a great place, we loved our stay
Nov 01, 2016
Clean and well maintained. Easy to back into sites. Large grass area between sites. Convenient shuttle to downtown. Only complaints -- could not get on internet and TV reception not so good. Would definitely stay here in the future.
Nov 01, 2016
Great centrally located KOA. Quite pricey. The drinking water had a lot of chlorine in it The wifi is not very good. We could not access any of the servers for more than a minute or two at any given time. given the high cost to stay there I expected better wifi service
Nov 01, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Making a reservation on March 3, 2016 with a special request for a full hook up site next to a Deluxe Cabin for a stay in October 2016 and being told this could be done (site R41 and cabin R42) was useless. I was appalled to be told I would be 4 rows away when I arrived. I was then put in the row I originally reserved. I was also disappointed that the Deluxe Cabin kitchen did not have an oven. The
Oct 31, 2016
A beautiful KOA with wide and long sites. Staff was great too
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
We stayed in the back of the campground. people were friendly and extremely helpful. Will definitely be back.
Oct 31, 2016
Great
Oct 31, 2016
Good employees and very clean
Oct 31, 2016
Great location.
Oct 31, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Nashville KOA. The campground is clean and modern. It is very convenient to the attractions. The staff was very accommodating. Lola at the front desk was friendly and helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
Convenient to downtown Nashville and best of all are the courteous and friendly staff.
Oct 31, 2016
Third time stay. Thoroughly enjoy the park and it's facilities. Very helpful staff.
Oct 30, 2016
Convenient, staff is friendly, shuttle available for downtown awesome place to stay we will return
Oct 30, 2016
We had a great time. nice clean camp. Inside staff wonderful. One thing I did not like was the huge rocks at every turn. Saw two vehicles hit these rocks after stopping and slowing turning onto exit road. A truck seemed to turn too sharp, moved rock to middle of road and destroyed truck. Close to downtown, grand ole opry, mall, etc. Go the other way about 4 miles and there is a super market,
Oct 30, 2016
The wifi was very poor and as usual it was our fault - too many users, streaming etc.
Oct 30, 2016
Very nice. Close to everything. Also the tours with Grayline tours was very informative.
Oct 30, 2016
Huge campground, friendly staff, but expensive for campsites relatively close together. Difficult to see site numbers after dark
Oct 29, 2016
Very disappointed the pool and hot tub were not open
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals