Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 19, 2016
Wonderful campground with many fun things to do for the whole family. The campground is in Nashville, but if you want to do the tourist activities in Nashville the location is perfect and the campground is very clean and has fun activities for everyone to enjoy.
Jul 19, 2016
Super place! We stayed 6 nights in our fifth wheel, plenty to do, clean pool and grounds. Great location! Thank you.
Jul 19, 2016
great koa, great location, new area doesn't have much shade though--will certainly stay again
Jul 19, 2016
Great place close to many points of interest. Shuttle was so convenient.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
This is one of the best KOAs we have stayed at. Nice spacious spots, extremely clean, bathhouses spotless. Pool was AMAZING. Office staff went above and beyond with points of interest and they were very nice. Would highly recommend.
Jul 18, 2016
This has been the nicest campground we have ever stayed at. Since we live only 4 hours away, we are definitely going to come back. Staff is very helpful, sties are beautiful and the campground is so clean.
Jul 18, 2016
During our return stay we were pleasantly surprise at all of the updates and the new pool area. Our stay was very enjoyable, and hope to be returning soon!
Jul 18, 2016
We visit twice a year! Love the new updates with the pool. We really like the sites. Thanks
Jul 18, 2016
We loved our stay at Nashville KOA. The teenagers were thrilled with all of the things they had to do. Very clean campground with super nice people. Thanks for a great stay!
Jul 18, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay at the Nashville KOA! This was our fourth time there.
Jul 18, 2016
The downtown shuttle is a great option
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Location is great. A shuttle is available for $10 return trip into city. Perfect! Staff very accommodating.
Jul 18, 2016
Great facility, desk staff were a little condescending and not very helpful. Almost got the feeling that I was bothering them if I asked a question . Great amenities, customer support needs help.
Jul 18, 2016
Camp ground was very nice. We were traveling from Topeka Kansas and our children were looking forward to swimming but the pool was closed for cleaning at 7:00 PM. Not a real big deal so they go to the game room at about 7:20 to play a game and were interrupted mid game and told to leave by some staff because they were closing. Might need to reconsider timing on maintenance and game room
Jul 18, 2016
Close to lots of places to eat. Easy access to freeway.
Jul 17, 2016
The sites here and very tight and the office staff was unfriendly Tony young daughter. They do have a nice pool and allow dogs.
Jul 17, 2016
The grounds itself are beautiful. One of the better KOA's we've stayed at. But they need more help. The staff I felt are over worked and get distracted...resulting in neglecting requests and concerns from their customers. Also, PLEASE do not cut the grass while the customer has their site set up. Do in between visitors. This happened TWICE to us and it was left a mess! Grass was everywhere!!
Jul 17, 2016
Very nice park. The only negative was the sites were not as level as they should be. The staff were polite, courteous and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
The resort was beautiful! Sights were level and clean. The pool area was very nice and equipped with the nicest water chairs ever :). The breakfast from the cafe was delicious!! We did ride the shuttle to downtown Nashville. Very convenient. Cost $10 a person. Only thing I didn't like was the price. It cost us $118 for one night, and we have a value card. We were traveling in an rv-6 people.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
everyone was great and kind and this camp ground has things lined up with transportation to help get around nashville if u dont have a car
Jul 17, 2016
Super friendly and helpful staff. Clean and roomy spot for our trailer. Best KOA we've stayed at yet. It was hard to leave this one!
Jul 16, 2016
Little disappointed in spot M8. No trees. When asked to switch, was told "all full" by the manager. They did switch me, which I appreciated. But that night, there were dozens of open spots. Didn't look "all full". Maybe that many people didn't show up, but doubtful. Just be honest. Customers appreciate that most.
Jul 16, 2016
Nashville KOA is a beautifully maintained campground. The sites are a nice size. Location is very good as well. Would stay again if visiting the area.
Jul 16, 2016
This is a five star camp ground. Beautiful. Camp site large. Groundsreally clean. Only problem we had were the big rocks at the intersection we hard to get around.
Jul 16, 2016
The nicest campground we've stayed at. Great size spots and b/r were very clean.
Jul 16, 2016
Had to leave early due to AC issues on our camper. The days we were there were great. One of the nicest KOA properties we have stayed at
Jul 16, 2016
Price high but excellent accommodations.
Jul 15, 2016
Super friendly and very accommodating !! Really enjoyedy stay !!
Jul 15, 2016
They tend to park short term visitors in the north end of the park. This is adjacent to a major elevated hiway. Very noisy. Lots of big trucks with Jake brakes.
Jul 15, 2016
Amazing 5 star!!!! Skip all KOAs or campsites and drive straight to this one!!! They should all be like this!!!
Jul 15, 2016
Very nice KOA, but interior roads are narrow where two way traffic is allowed. WiFi is mostly useless.
Jul 15, 2016
We loved it!!!! We are coming back. And will definitely be recommending it to all our friends!!
Jul 14, 2016
Well managed, convenient, facilities, tidy, great site, level, would stay again...
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. Long, paves sites and roads. Grass was kept mowed and curbside trash pickup. Friendly enough staff. Downtown Shuttle access is a plus. We stayed in a premium site. Only suggestion I would make is to remove the large rock at the exit. It's hard to make the turn as it is and I see where people have damaged their rig. Maybe you could pave that corner and remove the rock
Jul 14, 2016
We were here for a big girls basketball tournament. This place was perfect. People in the office were nice and site was nice. Decent WI Fi, cable Bathrooms were clean, nice office. We made our reservations ahead and asked for and received a shaded site near the bathroom. Only 20 mins from Music City Ctr. Suggestion-coin change in laundry and fix BB goals/nets
Jul 14, 2016
NEED TO HAVE ALL PULL THRUS
Jul 14, 2016
Showers could of been a little cleaner.
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice campground. Beautiful pool area. Nice bathroom and shower areas. Only thing we would change was the weather! Darn mother nature!
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
The ladies that check you in and sell products and answer questions did there job job but didn't seem very happy about it. Not one every smiled, said good morning, have a nice day. Find some really I mean really nice friendly people. People that are truly happy people. Remember everyone is on vacation be happy
Jul 13, 2016
KOA Nashville is our favorite KOA. 4th visit here & has been an excellent experience every time. Staff is wonderful, we love Ms. Lola & Ms. Holly, very helpful and entertaining!! New pool area is beautiful, well kept grounds, and lots of things to do & entertainment. We will see them again this fall,looking forward to it!
Jul 13, 2016
I think they could expand on items available in camp store. All employees extremely nice and helpful!
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice and clean We will stay there again
Jul 13, 2016
This KOA is one of the moves one we have stayed in. I would Recommend here to my friends.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals