Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 14, 2014
too much mud, problems with WiFi.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Lovely park!
Oct 13, 2014
We've stayed here often in the past. Nice updates since the flood! Two issues: 1) internet access was unreliable. I tried calling the 1-888 number many times but, received nothing but voicemail. I visited the KOA desk who also called and got voicemail. More than 2 days later, the issue was resolved--unacceptable. The trees near the end of the pull-thrus are difficult to navigate past.
Oct 13, 2014
The place is one of the best KOA's we have visited. We had a beautiful patio site. The only negative was no internet connection until late in our stay. Would have 5 stars except for that.
Oct 13, 2014
This was my third time staying at this KOA. The first time that I stayed we had a in ground sewer stoppage you know what kind of mess that made, this time the site(M2) had very little drainage for rain water, so there was a lot of water. Waited about ten minutes for the guide to take us to our site, after We drove to our site the guide came to the site looked at us and drove off without.
Oct 13, 2014
This was by far the BEST campground we have ever stayed atand we have been camping for five years now. The sites are beautiful and the information we received upon arrival was much appreciated! We will be back! Thank you!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
the staff are some of the greatest people, affording help and going out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. as a terminally ill person they have gone to exceptional lengths to help me in times where I needed help.they truly make you feel at home and like they are part of your exrended family here. god bless them for their help and concern.
Oct 12, 2014
We enjoyed our entire stay and the music on Wednesday night was a treat. Super gracious check in.
Oct 12, 2014
Great place to stay. Very clean. Office staff very friendly and helpful. 😄
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Glad it was not a peak time of year because this is a busy KOA. Just an overnight, but site looked too short for my RV and toad w/o disconnecting. However new site and VKR discount quickly recompiled after initial registration while still at front desk. Thank you!
Oct 11, 2014
Accessibility to some sites with big rig and towed vehicle very tight. I had to go on grass to make turn because of a tree on approach to "I-5". Could use some exit signs too.
Oct 11, 2014
The staff was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to help us with needs we had during our stay.
Oct 10, 2014
A nice campground with lots of amenities. Hopefully, you won't be placed at the back; there are some ratty looking trailers back there.
Oct 10, 2014
It is a lot nicer than the last time we were there. I would come back
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Wonderful KOA but T.V. didn't work right. That told us about a shuttle to downtown. Wish they could have one to Grand Old Opry. Very friendly & clean.
Oct 09, 2014
Enjoyed the stay at your KOA. It was very convenient to the Nashville area and appreciated the info about the tours and what was available.
Oct 09, 2014
Was there for 5 months, all staff was nice, made some lifetime friends, although your wifi is worthless, had to use my phone for wifi connection & the only sports I watch is Drag Racing on ESPN2, YOUR CHANNEL HAS NO SOUND, I complained about it several times, finally gave up. Over all GREAT PLACE
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
The site was good, the facilities also good. Our issue was were tenting, booked in advance and were not told prior to our arrival that the tent area was closed for refurb. Had we known we would have booked elsewhere as we were stuck on an RV plot between RVs on a tiny piece of grass. The downtown shuttlewas good.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Not a happy camper.Had to hook up elect.,water and cable by standing in a puddle of water due to the fausetts leaking and slime everywhere. Just not how I would want my park represented.Second time in the park and first time site wasn't clean from cig. butts, paper, etc.Staff friendly.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Nice campground and facilities and we have stayed here many times - but probably will not stay in the future. They have raised their prices too high at $75/night before my 10% discount. Good Sam camp next door was only $45 before my 10% off and it is almost as nice!
Oct 06, 2014
great tours loved downtown shuttle pickup didn't even unhook car very clean restrooms and showers
Oct 05, 2014
Very clean and staff was very friendly.
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Love the park and the location! Very clean and so pretty.
Oct 04, 2014
It was great.
Oct 03, 2014
Very expensive. It's cheaper to stay out of town and drive in.
Oct 03, 2014
You have a wonderful campground. It was our first time to visit and it won't be our last! We will be back when we can stay a while and enjoy Nashville.
Oct 03, 2014
very accommodating, and clean. Staff exceptional.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Only criticism about this beautiful park is that the Internet, even though showing 4 bars, would've upload photos to shutterfly.
Oct 01, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Beautiful park. Had a great spot for our camper. Staff was very friendly. Will be back again.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Always love this place
Sep 30, 2014
The general layout of the park is very nice, but our site was way to close to the highway, about 500 feet, without anything between, which was way to noisy. When sitting outside is was hard to have a decent conversation without yelling. It was hard to sleep at night with all the noise from the highway. The internet was very poor, cutting out continuously. It was nice to have a shuttle to town.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.