Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 11, 2014
Great koa
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Everything waas great!
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Love the redecorate, lots, easy access to Opryland hotel. Breakfast was excellent, French toast. People helpful and friendly.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Your site is beautiful. 1. I was not told that there would be a difference per day starting on Friday of the Labor Day weekend and I asked to for daily rate. My niece fell coming out of the bathroom and it was reported to the office but the teenager we reported it to was not concerned and did not even asked if she was hurt. They are not concerned about your clients.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
One of the nicest KOA''s we've had the pleasure of staying at. Although the younger employee's need a little more supervision. They're good kids.
Sep 09, 2014
Really nice clean park. Patio sites are awesome. Located close to restaurants, shopping, and The Grand Ole Opry.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Excellent amenities, very clean, quiet, and secure. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. The price was just a little above average but you'll see why when you stay.
Sep 08, 2014
Campground was clean, well kept. and staff was friendly and helpful. The location was convenient. Also, shuttle was available to downturn area. We definitely will stay here again.
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
We are already talking about coming back to KOA in Nashvillle,Tn. Nice camp site have told our friends to make sure stop when in the area. Thank You.
Sep 06, 2014
Great place to stay Very clean park
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
They have made big renovations to their sites. We loved our patio area and side yard for our dog. Very convenient to many things and activities for the children.
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Great location and amenities. Staff helpful and friendly.
Sep 04, 2014
very nice kampground. nice size sites. only downfall is the price could be alittle cheaper.
Sep 04, 2014
We love the Nashville KOA and the area in general. The park is beautiful, clean and has a ton to offer all age groups. The go the extra mile to making your time with them special.
Sep 04, 2014
All facilities were clean and well kept, the staff was very helpful.
Sep 04, 2014
It was nice the staff are great,worked with us on everything as we needed a later check out no problem. Thanks and hope to see all in Dec.2014
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
"Great"
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
We loved everything about your campground except for the size of the showers. They were a little tight and could use a shower curtain between the shower and the dressing area.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
This is the nicest KOA that I have been in. I would highly recommend anyone to come and stay here. I believe that this KOA sets the gold standard for all other KOA's to strive towards.
Sep 03, 2014
Very pleasant ! Campsite was very clean loved the table & chairs & the glider ready available. All the people were very helpful. Hope to see you again.
Sep 03, 2014
Great place, great people and a great town. We have been there before and will definately be there again.
Sep 03, 2014
This is one of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at. The WIFI definitely needs to be upgraded and the campground needs more lighting, it's very dark at night. Otherwise, a fantastic KOA.
Sep 02, 2014
Staff was very polite and ready to help with every one of needs.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Great place to stay. The family enjoyed the pool, the bicycle trikes for rent and the free panckes and dinners were great also. Friendly staff- we will definitely stay there again when in the Nashvile area.
Sep 02, 2014
Always a pleasure staying here; nice clean well run park. Sites are great as well as the staff. Highly recommended!
Sep 02, 2014
Excellent KOA campground! There have been many improvements to this KOA since we last stayed here--the new Patio Sites for big rigs are fantastic. We will come back again and will recommend that our friends stay here when they travel to Nashville.
Sep 02, 2014
Level pads front desk on week ends young and more interested in socializing than service. A great place surviving the flood. Only place to stay!
Sep 02, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at a great KOA. It is very well taken care of by very friendly people.
Sep 02, 2014
Great campground enjoyed the free pancakes on Saturday.
Sep 02, 2014
The best KOA campground we have ever stayed in. Love all the landscaping!
Sep 02, 2014
KOA in Nashville is amazing! We have stayed several times and never have we had a complaint. Campground is clean, landscaped and the staff is wonderful!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Little expensive but great as always. I think if u don't have children since this is geared that best rate for couples should be at least. 40% less !!
Sep 02, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.