Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Apr 06, 2014
This is a very expensive nite for what we got. Had to run a fan to keep the noise level down from the interstate. We had to unhook our car in order to get our RV level on the site. We wanted a pull thru so we didn't have to unhook.
Apr 05, 2014
Very nice and helpful people.
Apr 05, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Apr 05, 2014
Pothole on lane we turned into to get to space; young man at desk couldn't find us on computer so got card for him and he charged us more than night pickup envelop said. Asst manager refunded the difference and said rates changed Aoril 1 but they hadn't made change on night envelop. Several little things made overall not good impression.
Apr 04, 2014
Very nice campground and extremely friendly staff. We were just sorry we could not stay longer. Next visit we will spend more time.
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
Park is nice. We were in the s area which is muddy and not as well kept as the lower part of the park. If you stay request lower level, larger and campsites have picnic tables and fire rings
Apr 03, 2014
New sites are difficult to get in and out of...trees need to be trimmed as well. I scraped my coach going in. Have stayed at this campground many times and have always enjoyed it. We will return yet more times.
Apr 03, 2014
Only second time at a KOA it was something my family will be sure to do again.
Apr 03, 2014
Great place....staff is the best...new premium sites are nice but the new patio is terribly uncomfortable. Such a shame when she much investment was out into them. Handy location...price a bit steep but guess the area is worth it. Needs a incentive to stay extra nights...ie 4 the or 5 th night free.
Apr 03, 2014
Our stay at KOA was uneventful, however I think the question in my mind would be why your KOA is more Special than.....say......Two Rivers?? Much more expensive and not sure why??
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Best place in Nashville very kid frindley
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Unfortunately we were able to stay one night but the facilities and the people working here are excellent. We would recommend this Kampground highly and look forward to a trip through here again when we could stay longer!
Apr 01, 2014
Newly paved sites are nice but entrance and exit to each site is very tight for RV's and with wheels.
Apr 01, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
All good......... Will stay here again
Mar 31, 2014
Clean, friendly, and conveniently located.
Mar 31, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
staff need to make rounds and know which campsites are optimum for camping. Due to rain and construction, several sites were a swamp and they kept trying to place campers in those sites repeatedly. There were plenty of open spots that were not in the low areas that could have been used.
Mar 31, 2014
Very clean, convenient and provided some good entertainment on site.although we stayed in the older part of the park it was still well maintained.
Mar 31, 2014
This KOA has great potential because of location and amenities and someone is spending a lot of money for improvements. However, there appears to be little maintenance performed. The four days we were there, there was never any waste bags at the dog run. And the waste container was full to the top 3 of those days. The young staff appeared not to do any more than they had to.
Mar 29, 2014
We stayed two Seperate dates, nice place but just a suggestion we stayed in h12 with a 42' 5th wheel next to restroom not a good spot to pull out as spots in front of us have a car pretty much in road . In walking around I see spots in the newly paved area spots with small 10' campers my suggestion is putting them in th easier spots to pull out ..
Mar 29, 2014
Mar 29, 2014
Friendly staff and great site.
Mar 29, 2014
paid $76 plus for 1 nite premium site. tree limbs scratched roof on entering then no tv service. moved to new site.Dr appt across town next day at11am. requested to allow coach remain on site , unhooked from all utilities, for 2 hrs. Request denied.
Mar 28, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
Mar 27, 2014
There were some issues. Construction was going on and we were parked right in the middle of it. We had ordered a deluxe pull-thru, reserved early (Dec 2013) and were escorted to a small back-in. We were moved to a more suitable sight in 2 days, but were over charged. Ava and her manager worked it out with us in a friendly and professional manner and we had a great time. A+ The shuttle and k-park.
Mar 27, 2014
My son left his shoes in the shower and a nice young man used fed-ex to ship them home for us his name was Fred Scott
Mar 27, 2014
Our stay was for only 1 night but enjoyed our time here. Clean, convenient and accomodating. Close to area attractions and within walking distance to a couple of nice restaraunts. We stayed in a motorhome.
Mar 26, 2014
Mar 26, 2014
Friendly helpful staff. Nice sites. We encourage you to enforce dog owners to pick up after their dogs dodo. Possibly add more "dodo" dump sites. We used the Down Town Shuttle. A great service! We will return.
Mar 25, 2014
you are under construction & we stayed in a mudhole
Mar 24, 2014
The staff was friendly,the shower/bath rooms clean, and the sites were large, wooded and nice! We would definitely return if in the area again!
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Our site wasn't very level, but that's our only complaint. We have complained about this campground for years and were ecstatic about the renovations they are making. Excellent.
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 23, 2014
Our stay was very great. They were all so nice and friendly. They didn't mind when you had a question or anything. I would totally come back.
Mar 22, 2014
Should we have been warned of construction, paving, muddy debris, cement sealing in progress? Yes. Staff acts like workers, not owners.
Mar 22, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
Great shuttle service to downtown Nashville.
Mar 21, 2014
Great location for Nashville, large sites, tidy park, appreciated being able to have campfires. We would stay here again.
Mar 21, 2014
We arrived in the Rain. We were taken to a section under construction and assigned a partly flooded site. There was other area of the camp in perfect condition with only two units in it. Then next day we met campers who had used the section that was not under construction two weeks before. We were returning customers. We were treated very poorly. A truck stop would have been better.
Mar 19, 2014
Lots of disturbing early morning construction noise due to reconstruction of nearby sites but other than that the park is good and getting better. wifi service remains being marginal at best. Our experience has been that Tengo internet service has not very good anywhere it has been the provider.....

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.