Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 08, 2015
the pool was not open and i did not see where the pool was not open I can see the winter months also the low petal bike that they have do not have flags and are hard to see when backing up would not let my kids rent them a lot of money for no pool
May 08, 2015
Most premium sites have patio furniture which is very nice, but some only have picnic tables, and all are paved. Premium Sites are big, and level, and facilities are clean and modern. very close in to all attractions.
May 07, 2015
Beautiful and clean park. Great personnel and service! Thank-you!
May 07, 2015
Fantastic service and wonderful restroom facilities.
May 07, 2015
May 07, 2015
When booking online Requested a quiet site away from highway noise. When checking in woman read my note back to me & then proceeded to give me a site by the back white fence which is the entrance to the park & closest to the highway - could hear the trucks wizzing by all night.
May 06, 2015
Wifi was very slow. Sites were very nice.
May 06, 2015
Sites aren't as level as they could be and the blacktop is a little too soft. Concrete would be better or even packed down gravel. Overall, a fabulous campground and we love staying there.
May 06, 2015
great location, busy park
May 06, 2015
Clean, super
May 06, 2015
Nice clean campground with friendly staff. Shuttle bus to downtown was a great bonus
May 05, 2015
Convenient location. Nice amenities. Great spot for families, and perfect if you want to see Opry during your stay. Lots to see and do. Clean restrooms. Some road noise from highway, but not terrible. Would stay again.
May 05, 2015
very clean and friendly, good location
May 05, 2015
We were very pleased with our stay at the Nashville KOA
May 05, 2015
Beautiful park. Clean quiet and loved the private showers.
May 05, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. would stay here again.
May 05, 2015
Great Campground
May 04, 2015
Great stay - loved the shuttle services. Only negative - bathrooms not the cleanest need to be attended to more than once a day - showers trashed with litter - drains caked with hair.
May 04, 2015
Although we had a good time in Nashville, site we rented was not premium as promised. Patio was mostly 1/4" of dried mud. Furniture was dirty
May 04, 2015
Nice
May 04, 2015
We stay here twice a year on our trek to Florida from Minnesota. Love it.
May 04, 2015
Probably the nicest KOA that I've ever visited! Great location, big clean park and beautiful sites.
May 03, 2015
Great staff, Great location Great momories! Thanks!
May 03, 2015
We stayed for two nights. Very clean campground, friendly staff. Trees for shade. Convenient Shuttle bus to downtown Nashville, and Gray Line Bus to Grand Ole Opry.
May 03, 2015
Comfortable stay.
May 02, 2015
People were great and friendly, even providing entertainment! Bathrooms very clean, and the shuttle came right to the campground. The only thing that wasn't great were the sites were very close together. Would definitely stay here again, but at a premium site. Premium sites were paved and larger.
May 02, 2015
This park is conveniently located to visiting downtown Nashville. The downtown shuttle makes it easy and affordable to get in and out of the city. The downside of the park, it's right across from the highway, making it very noisy. I was disappointed that for what we paid we had a site so close to the road with a single tree that was about 5 feet tall.
May 02, 2015
Good Park! Office staff are very friendly although some basic training might be wise before the season hits
May 02, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, some fire pits would of been nice.
May 02, 2015
Second time camping here and really enjoyed it.
May 02, 2015
Always a good time and the Downtown shuttle is the way to go!
May 01, 2015
Site was extremely unlevel both side-to-side and front-to-back. Cable TV was fuzzy. No one available to guide us to our site. Low water pressure. Sewer hookup difficult (not threaded). Stayed only 2 nites instead of planned 3.
May 01, 2015
Lovely sites. Clean! Convient. The nicest we have stayed in on this trip!
Apr 30, 2015
Great place . Wish our campsite had patio n fire pit !!!
Apr 30, 2015
Great stay. Appreciated that Grey Line has a person there to line u tours and get tickets to shows. City shuttle service a plus and the staff was courteous and helpful.
Apr 30, 2015
My stay was great, however breakfast was the worse I have ever been served then my. Son had to pay $5 to pick me up! Unheard of!
Apr 29, 2015
Perfect stop
Apr 29, 2015
We travel through Nashville every April and we always look forward to ourstay at the Nashville KOA
Apr 28, 2015
One of the best KOS's that we have used. We stayed here in a 38ft motorhome. Easy pull through with paved parking. Very accessible to all the Nashville events!
Apr 28, 2015
Curtiious and helpful staff. Convenient location.
Apr 28, 2015
It would have been nice to be with the group we traveled with. No rhyme or reason on why we couldn't all be together.
Apr 28, 2015
Apr 28, 2015
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The grounds are always clean and well kept. This was a second stay and we will return again!!
Apr 28, 2015
Great place
Apr 28, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Nice park, however WI-FI was never available despite trips to the office
Apr 27, 2015
Our stay at this campground was grea. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is there was no slides for my son to play on. Other than that the campground is wonderful.
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
The campground was clean, well-kept. However we were placed on the very closest site to the highway and the internet connection was intermittent to say the least. For the price, could update internet connectivity. Thanks.
Apr 27, 2015
First time using a KOA facility and we were impressed. Quiet, nice scenery, clean restrooms and showers, and great people. Thanks for a great experience!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.