Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 21, 2015
Very nice clean well kept campground. The staff was very accommodating. Will stay again when in Nashville.
Oct 21, 2015
Pricey, convenient, nice amenities. Awesome dog park! 68.00 for a gravel site, 10.00 more, gets you pavement and a bigger yard. Bus to downtown is nice. Recommend it even if you have a vehicle, better Intel on what to see etc.
Oct 21, 2015
Road noise and about twenty dollars to expensive. Will look elsewhere unless rates change.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Great KOA! The shuttle to downtown was great. The concierge service was so helpful.
Oct 20, 2015
I was given a site that parking was problematic because of the size of the site. To make matters worse there was a mudhole that I had to park around and walk around. I ended up getting mud on my camper as a result of the mud on my truck wheels from parking and rolling through the mud.
Oct 20, 2015
Could not have been better. Everyone was super.
Oct 20, 2015
excellent location and a very nice park, I would stay here again!!
Oct 19, 2015
This is the nicest KOA we have ever been to and we would stay there again on a trip to Nashville. We had an RV site and also a cabin. We had a problem with the cabin first night, but it was handled promptly the next morning. Highly recommend this KOA.
Oct 19, 2015
No trouble parking or getting backed in. Nice long spacious sites. Bathrooms were clean.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
A little pricy and could not find trash cans or dumpsters. Not on park guide that we could find.
Oct 18, 2015
Outstanding great staff the perfect location for our tour. Wonderful stay. Did miss the use of pool. Maybe a hot tub would be nice after a long day of walking around Nashville's sight
Oct 18, 2015
Very disappointed with some of the reservation staff.
Oct 18, 2015
Exceptionally clean campground
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Convenient to everything! Clean campground, wide spaces. Fire pits! Friendly staff. Everything you could want in a camp ground.
Oct 17, 2015
Exceptionally clean park!!
Oct 17, 2015
Very nice sites , just being beside the highway not nice very loud.
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Great location
Oct 16, 2015
Forth visit to this park and enjoyed this one the most. Great partnership with Grayline. Enjoyed the tours that pick up from the park. Nice to see the upgrades to the park hope they continue
Oct 16, 2015
Nice lots with patio and pit. Shuttle to town convenient. A must stay
Oct 16, 2015
When I made my reservation I was told that I was getting a premium paved sight and that satellite reception was not a problem. When I arrived, none of the above was true.
Oct 16, 2015
Loved the site, and really enjoyed the campground only disappointment was the construction of the childrens play area, had grandson for the day and would have been a great way to "burn" up some of that energy
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals