Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Next time though we will be asking for a different spot. My husband and I are disabled vets who have trouble sleeping. Being in spot M-10 was just too close to the road and its noise. Otherwise love love it.
Sep 16, 2015
The KOA was clean and the grounds well kept. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. These things made our stay comfortable.
Sep 16, 2015
GREAT CAMPGROUND
Sep 15, 2015
Great,accommodating staff. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Sep 15, 2015
Beautifully landscaped spacious sites, very clean restrooms. Excellent location, close to everything. Friendly very helpful staff. A very pleasant experience. Thank you !!
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly staff, great pool and long pull thru sites. WiFi speed needs to be improved.
Sep 15, 2015
Everybody was friendly and informative.the sites were great.
Sep 15, 2015
This is our place to always stay while in Nashville - great location and great facilities. Enjoyed the live music on Thursday as well the couple was great!!
Sep 15, 2015
Beautiful campground with extra friendly staff. The only downside to this campground is that it's on the pricey side. Would stay again.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Really liked the shuttle service & bus services.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
We have stayed at this facility several times, and the only thing that we had which disturbed us this visit is that the entire day on Saturday, the diesel coach next to us ran the entire day! We could not sit outside, have breakfast, or visit with our friends due to this running and to several people standing on our lot.
Sep 14, 2015
Spotless clean restrooms, helpful staff, well equipped pull thru sites. The park should better advertise the music groups playing on Thurs especially, so more people would know about it. Chelsie Nicole was very good but not many people knew about her. The only sign advertising her event was in the lobby. Put a sign outside where people could see it!
Sep 14, 2015
This was one of the best campgrounds that we have ever stayed at. Keep up the good work.
Sep 13, 2015
Great site, perfect location for taking in the attractions and the Grand Ole Opry. Missed the old street signs though (after Country Artists)....
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals