Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 06, 2015
A fine place to stay overnight but not much character to the park. Other KOAs have had a better feel to them.
Aug 06, 2015
Want to come back and spend more time.
Aug 05, 2015
Asst. mgr. worked with us and allowed us to drop our trailer in the parking lot because we had a conference in downtown and wouldn't be able to leave until 4:00 pm. We were so appreciative. We've stayed at your KOA several time and will continue to recommend
Aug 05, 2015
Did not feel like camping at all. So close to the interstate I heard semi trucks all night, no nature at all. Everything closed too early (6:00) except the pool. The showers in the activity center were terrible. Barely warm water, the spray stings you and the water sprays everywhere.
Aug 05, 2015
EXCELLANT
Aug 04, 2015
CLEAN, CLEAN CLEAN...SHUTTLE TO DOWNTOWN WAS GREAT AND EASY TO USE, SITE WAS GREAT AND EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY...NICE WORK!
Aug 04, 2015
By far one of the nicest & cleanest KOA's that we have stayed at. This was our third time staying at KOA Nashville. And we would not even consider staying anywhere else in the Nashville area.
Aug 04, 2015
Campground was very nice BUT after making reservations back on April 22nd (3 m ahead) having your office send me confirmations for 2 sites side by side J3 AND J4 we were told when we arrived that J4 was given to someone else. And the assistant manager was not going to do a thing till I continued to express my disappointment. Not even a discount was given when asked. I believe is bad for business
Aug 04, 2015
Nice campground and close to the Opry. They need to crack down on the people that stay full time in the back about their speeding through the campground late at night.
Aug 04, 2015
Needs better wifi reception and satellite reception. Disappointed we could not use satellite at all and poor wifi
Aug 04, 2015
Clean, convenient, well groomed landscape, nice shade, wifi was so slow, I went to sleep before picking it up. No service!
Aug 04, 2015
Best RV in Nashville that we have stayed at. Good for dogs and people.
Aug 04, 2015
While the sites were tight, there were lots of wonderful things to do, especially for the kids. Conveniently located for access to Nashville and the interstate.
Aug 04, 2015
Good location. Good sites. WiFi is bad (slow and hard to connect). Good chance we would stay here again if we are in the area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals