Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2013
Great kampground! A lot to do and a friendly staff. Thanks for a great overnite.
Jul 24, 2013
Very nice place to stay. Close to the Grand Ole Opry. Pool was nice. Site was nice. Cost was average.
Jul 24, 2013
I think we were parked on the wrong side of the park. Our restrooms were clean, but many doors without locking locks. The shower heads could not be adjusted, the water sprayed outside the stall, curtains not long enough everything got wet. Other shower areas seemed nicer. Not really worth the high price for a KOA. Lots more but I run out of space
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
3rd stay here. We really enjoy staying here. Staff was excellent as always.
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Nice place. Tenting area is not good. Grading and some care would help.
Jul 24, 2013
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at but the price was alittle high..!!
Jul 24, 2013
Great facility, but the office didn't have a clue what hey were doing.
Jul 23, 2013
Site very small and muddy. A few shovels full of gravel would have solved the problem.
Jul 23, 2013
Fred and Jenn are alway great
Jul 23, 2013
Young man at check in was extremely helpful. He accommodated our needs. The shower house was not air conditioned and was hot and it was not regularly cleaned they were dirty.
Jul 23, 2013
facilites were great and there were things for the kids to do. morning desk staff could use a spark. no lids for the cups they had and no cups for the lids they had. at least they didnt have to make much coffee!
Jul 23, 2013
Very nice facilities but limited number of Washers, showers and other facilities. Shuttles were very convenient at $10 per person to down town.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
It is a very nice campground, lots of trees and grass which we always like. Only thing we did not like was the dumpsters across from our site. We were told that was temporary due to some construction. A little noisy from the highway, but did not bother us at night. So all in all a great place.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Amentities were great and campground was centrally located. Opened the office 30 min late one day and didn't start cooking breakfast until past 9am (though we thought it was at 7am). Service overall was very slow. Manager had his hands full without a lot of help. Pool was very dirty. Lots of hair and bugs.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
All of KOA was very clean, front desk staff young female very pleasant,very informative on getting around Nashville. Only complaint pancake breakfast not available 2 mornings due to limited staff. Male said he would have help in 10 min,other couple waiting over 10 min said he told them same thing. He could have just said pancakes were not available that morning.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Short overpriced space.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
The campground was beautiful and the staff was super friendly and helpful. Our site could have used more shade, wish we would have realized this before we set up.
Jul 21, 2013
We reserved a site that was long enough for our travel trailer and truck. When we arrived we were disappointment to find we were in a very short and in the middle of construction. There were many site available around us all week. We stayed for 8 days with many in the rain. We had stayed 7 years earlier and we were disappointed to return and not receive the same service.
Jul 21, 2013
Very nice owners. Very clean park. Nice free breakfast that we appreciated so much. Yummy ice cream social and nice front store area. Shuttles to downtown Nashville so everything was within reach. We enjoyed our stay on a very very rainy day!
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Easy access, clean, patio amenities are great.
Jul 20, 2013
Had a great stay . Rv park was very nice
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
It was very hard to get our trailer in and out of our space. If we hadn't been able to back our trailer into a space behind us we would not have been able to get in or out.
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
nice stayed at several koa on our trip don't know why so costly not any better than good Sam or others but always higher than any other.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Close to all of the action, but secluded enough to enjoy a camping experience. To coin a phrase, "I'll be back."
Jul 17, 2013
Sites were reasonably sized & bathroom/shower facilities were clean. Pool is nice in size & water temp was very nice. Air conditioned game room (Wii, pool table, ping pong table & a few other games were a nice alternative to the heat. Camp store products were overpriced & mostly teens working store. Would recommend campground to others & would stay here again. Our stay was for 11 nights.
Jul 17, 2013
Quite disappointed. The grass at our site was over 6" tall and over 1' at our hook ups. Had a hole under the tall grass which one could not see and both of us twisted our ankles. The rest rooms were not vented or very clean and unbearably hot. The amenities were not there for the price paid. We know that construction was going on but why cover you guests with duct from the big sweeper
Jul 17, 2013
Very clean, beautiful camp. Very helpful staff. Great stay. Thanks
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Great staff. Spot was a little tight to pull in and stay off of the grass.
Jul 16, 2013
Excellent Entertainment and wonderful staff. Ontario Canada
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
RV site spaces so small that our next door neighbor with a slide out was intruding almost into our site. Men's Room in "N" section needed both cleaning (dead bug on sink counter was there for 2 days) and both soap dispensers were broken for entire stay, inadequate ventilation so bathroom was like a sauna. Staff was friendly and helpful and assured us that bathroom would be cleaned.
Jul 16, 2013
Nice folks. Great location. When they finish the remodeling it will be even better.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.