Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 02, 2013
We always enjoy our stay with you guys in Nashville! See next time!
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Muddy site. Had to walk through mud to enter RV. Paid for but could not use sewer as pipe too high. May try the Good Sam Park next trip through BNA.
Aug 01, 2013
Nice but sites are too close together. Good location though.
Aug 01, 2013
The bathrooms, pool area, etc. were nice and clean. Our campsite was narrow, the concrete patio was broken and heaved up so the picnic table had a 4 inch slope to it. There was no grass on our site, but plenty of black gritty mulch-like material that tracked in and all over the camper. Most KOA's are better.
Aug 01, 2013
Good spot, but not ideal. Both web-site and by phone they said they had no pull throughs or large 30 amp spots open for the days I was to be there. But when we were there I saw at least 20 open large spots with 30 amp, sewer, water cable, etc that were longer than the site we were on - which was only slightly longer than my camper. Otherwise great stay, very clean sites and park, good grass,et
Aug 01, 2013
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed in for a long time!
Aug 01, 2013
Lots of fun, well maintained. Easy access to Nashville's top sites. They have a Grayline tour bus stop right at the park.
Jul 31, 2013
Excellent location, friendly staff and although sites were a little too tight/close, they were well maintained.
Jul 31, 2013
Always comfy, always helpful employees. Clean and friendly.
Jul 31, 2013
campground under construction.noise(7am),dust everywhere. site so small that camper next to you is on top of you.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
good location, spacious pull out spaces, facilities are clean and easy to reach. The price is one of the most expensive-with gas prices like they have been it will be harder and harder to enjoy a longer stay.
Jul 31, 2013
Needs some updating my wife stepped in a hole and fell down she wasn't hurt bad but an older person could have been hurt bad the hole was covered with grass you couldn't see it
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
This was our first stay at a KOA. It was GREAT! Everything from making the reservation, checking in, etc. very easy and professional. Very friendly staff
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Tight spots . Too close to highway
Jul 30, 2013
Loved the music. Disappointed in the reception we received--basically another number. The wi-fi was non-existent. We even called the office to see how to get online and they had wrong log-in information. Needless to say we were unable to get our work done until our next camping spot.
Jul 30, 2013
Great campground. Beautiful shady sites, good dog area. Next time in Nashville we'll stay with KOA.
Jul 30, 2013
We had a good stay, but were disappointed in our site. We reserved early and then didn't get the kind we paid for. When I asked the girl at the desk to check, she said she'd bring us a fire ring. We didn't think that made up the price difference.
Jul 30, 2013
Very good location to the Grand Ole Opery, liked Jerry's shuttle to Broadway, clean well kept grounds, will return !!
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Office (counter staff) appeared to be disorganized and required assistance. Site was difficult to enter and exit. Large group of campers(adjacent to restrooms) parked vans in road and made exiting difficult. Expected more for the price point.
Jul 30, 2013
Very, very nice We hope to come back Friendly staff and all paved, easy access for all
Jul 29, 2013
Wonderful park ONLY if you stay in the premium sites...the inner roads really need some repair
Jul 29, 2013
Good place to stay if you want to visit Nashville. clean and well maintain.
Jul 29, 2013
Nice experience. Easy access to tours. Staff were friendly and helpful. Right down the road from the Grand Ole Oprey
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
I prepaid for a one night stay. When I checked in there was a$21 additional charge. Was not offered anything extra for the extra money. I wasn't a happy camper. Will not stay there again even though the facility was ok.
Jul 28, 2013
Sites are very narrow. Over abundance of squirrels, who chewed through fuel lines on my motorhome.
Jul 28, 2013
Nice campground close to everything we wanted to see.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
I would not recommend this site because the children were left to run free past the 100PM quiet time screaming and hollering. And the showers were filthy with animal hair and dirt and didn't look like they had been cleaned in a month. The showers were too small and had a small step going into it that I almost slipped and fell on coming out of the shower. Most of the other KOAs were satisfactory.
Jul 28, 2013
Great campground! Easy to visit downtown Nashville!
Jul 27, 2013
this koa has nice paved sites. the streets need to be re-paved. to many pot holes, to much standing water, and to much mud run off in roads.
Jul 27, 2013
Very nice park with great amenities at a perfect location.
Jul 27, 2013
We loved our stay. The grounds were clean and beauitful. Close to everything and tour buses picked you up at the front. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great family fun!
Jul 27, 2013
Everything was perfect!
Jul 27, 2013
very nice campground 100%
Jul 27, 2013
muddy site. Plenty of spaces but they put us right beside the ladies bathroom that stays lighted all night. Way too expensive for what you get. Most expensive site in town but not the nicest. I will never give them over $60 a night again. Worth about $40 in Nashville.
Jul 26, 2013
We had one of the premier pull thru sites that are beautifully landscaped. We took advantage of the shuttle to downtown and enjoyed two evenings of great music/ entertainment. Loved Nashville & the KOA ... we will be back! Thanks to the staff at the KOA for giving great advice on must see places downtown!
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Showers were dirty. Hair in the drains that had obviously not been removed for a very long time was especially disgusting. My other complaint is signage. There should be clear EXIT signage & there isn't. We made a right turn attempting to head toward the rear entrance only to have one of the big boulders you've placed along the edge of the roads get lodged behind one of our wheels. Signs needed.
Jul 25, 2013
Not too happy with your bathrooms. Needs some work.
Jul 25, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.