Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2015
Great Staff and top notch camp grounds. Thank you so much.
Aug 25, 2015
Every thing was great. Great park, clean, well tended and organized.
Aug 25, 2015
I keep coming back because employees and FACILITY are what I want when I camp! Could not be better except for free?
Aug 24, 2015
As always the staff is friendly, campground is clean. We always tell our friends about this campground when coming through Nashville. Only thing that needs to be worked on is stronger Wifi for the sites closer to the road. Overall great place to stay.
Aug 24, 2015
very nice staff very helpful
Aug 24, 2015
We've stayed before and were so sad to be in a rush to get home (deployed son coming in early on leave!) We are planning a Music Trail trip for the future return. You have a lovely campground.
Aug 24, 2015
We were in the area moving my daughter into college. This campground provided a great space, consistent 50 amp, shade, and convenient location. Some have complained about interstate noise, but I did not find it overly noisy and I was near it. I recommend this campground.
Aug 24, 2015
convinent
Aug 24, 2015
Every thing was perfect. The only problem is is that rates are getting to high!!!
Aug 23, 2015
This is one of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at.
Aug 23, 2015
Very good RV park. High price will keep others away.
Aug 23, 2015
Awesome staff, helpful and friendly, neat, clean, park! Excellent time in Nashville! Also, loved the young lady and gentlemen who sang and performed Thursday night!!!
Aug 22, 2015
Beautiful sites, great amenities, close to everything including Opryland!Loved this place! Thanks.
Aug 21, 2015
We haven't been there in a couple years and we were very impressed by all of the improvements. We love the premium sites with the patios. Restrooms were great and clean, we definitely will stop again.
Aug 21, 2015
Beautiful...convenient to everywhere!
Aug 21, 2015
Best KOA we've stayed at. Will definitely be back!
Aug 21, 2015
Could not log on to the WIFI. Tried again the next day and all the hot spots were down. Went up to the Cafe to have breakfast, but it was closed and no hours posted for when it would open.
Aug 21, 2015
We only stayed 1 night. Staff was great.
Aug 20, 2015
Great location for sights. Staff great, clean facilities. Great K9 Park!!!!! We would defiantly stay again!!!
Aug 20, 2015
Site could be at little more level.
Aug 19, 2015
We like the location of this KOA. It appeared that the bathhouses could use some cleaning/updating in the near future. A male member of the staff was not very friendly. We had a campsite, she had a cabin. They were a little early for the official check in time and all he would tell her is she would have to wait till 3. No hurrying the process along. He also ignored us once in the office.
Aug 19, 2015
Always awesome
Aug 19, 2015
Great place, nice people close to Opry
Aug 19, 2015
Just great! Showers and restrooms updated and clean. Pool is clean as well as grounds.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Enjoyed my stay! Wish you would re-think letting the phone (3-calls) interrupt when your guest are checking in. ??
Aug 18, 2015
A very nice park,staff was friendly we will come back again and stay for a longer period
Aug 18, 2015
This camp really had it all! It's spotless and the staff members are friendly and efficient.We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 18, 2015
Very nice. Thank you
Aug 18, 2015
Love this KOA. Always look forward to staying here when visiting Nashville.
Aug 18, 2015
Street light for walkway to bathrooms making walk there after dark dangerous. Staff very nice and park overall good.
Aug 17, 2015
Excellent accommodations. Staff a little stiff, but always helpful. Clean. Shuttle round-trip to Nashville costs $10 and is a total bonus.
Aug 17, 2015
This KOA had everything it promised and we had a great time. The only thing I would like to see changed is the office staying open a bit later. 6:00PM on any night is early, but summer time in Nashville? Overall a wonderful place to stay.
Aug 17, 2015
Very clean. Staff is very nice. Quite
Aug 17, 2015
Loved it, we always stay there...
Aug 17, 2015
Great place to stay. They are very friendly and accomadating.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
We had a flat tire while staying there. It would have been nice if the office could have offered assistance or advice. They were no help with our dilemma at all.
Aug 17, 2015
I felt the staff could have been a little more friendly. I would speak to a staff person and they would nod their head. Not real out going. Nice campground, but the staff should appreciate their guests a little more.
Aug 17, 2015
The only thing I didn't like was leaving.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Sites are large, plenty to do (HUGE chess game) and staff is friendly (well, training to be friendly) by allowing us to get on site an hour ahead of the time usually allowed. A little pricey, but close to the Opry and the Mall.
Aug 16, 2015
Great place to stay The store hours could be longer considering it is summer.
Aug 16, 2015
Very nice! Liked the shuttle - very convenient! The pool was great.
Aug 16, 2015
Nice lot, nice people, very clean.
Aug 16, 2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Aug 16, 2015
Great location. Easy in, easy out. Good amenities except little lighting throughout at night - security issue as Nashville is an area where night activities are the norm. Felt that most of the employees had hands-off attitude. Wanted to sell us everything from coffee to tours of the area, not answer questions. Even the pool table cost to play.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
I give it one star because I couldn't submit it without a star. This has to be the worst camp ground there is.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals