Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 26, 2016
Staff was great and grounds were well maintained. This was my wife and mine first outing into RVing. We are near to retirement and just starting out and wanted a short trip to check out our brand new toy hauler. We are going to return in three week for a longer stay.
Jul 26, 2016
Asked for a paved site but got gravel. Plenty of paved sites open. Dog park has gone down hill.
Jul 25, 2016
Great place. Friendly staff.
Jul 25, 2016
Very friendly people. Nice pull through site and great pool.
Jul 25, 2016
Campground was beautifully maintained, had new facilities and the staff was cery friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay!!
Jul 25, 2016
Nice place.
Jul 25, 2016
Nice RV campground in a good area for sightseeing, but we weren't sightseeing... very nice, well kept, friendly employees. Best pull thrus are long with nice amenities.
Jul 25, 2016
Very happy with this park. In fact, we already made reservations for 4 more families to stay with us next month there. Everything was very nice and so were the KOA workers.
Jul 25, 2016
Nice property and good location. Wireless internet was very poor quality.
Jul 24, 2016
Great location, close to a lot of fun in Nashville and the surrounding area. Very clean restrooms and showers.
Jul 24, 2016
Great staff. Very nice and clean campground. Excellent place to stay
Jul 24, 2016
Excellent grounds.well kept. Lots of activities. Bathrooms nice.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice KOA, the only thing I would suggest is lighting at night. When coming back from touring it was hard to see the walk ways back to our motorhome.
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice place in Nashville..!!
Jul 24, 2016
Came for a day and stayed 3
Jul 23, 2016
The camp site, pool and office where amazing. Staff was extremely friendly. We look forward to camping here again!!!
Jul 23, 2016
Best koa I've been to!! My daughter loves that she could ride her bike on hard ground a snot gravel stones! Everything worked out well. Great staff also...Wifi was very slow but we lived thru it😜
Jul 23, 2016
clean, neat, spacious, great facilities, easy in-out.
Jul 23, 2016
Wonderful stay, very nice facilities. We will be back
Jul 23, 2016
great
Jul 22, 2016
Beautiful Campground. Well run. Clean facilities and the pool is lovely.
Jul 22, 2016
Campground is very well maintained and the staff at check-in were very polite and help full
Jul 22, 2016
All employees were very nice,very helpful,we will definitely visit another KOA again
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Great place, fantastic facilities and clean. Friendly people. Wish the make-your-own K-Cup of coffee wasn't $2.15/cup, but otherwise pleased. I just tipped myself $2 to make up for it. Seriously, nice place and wished we'd been staying there longer than the one night stopover.
Jul 22, 2016
Friendly and pleasant atmosphere. Clean facilities. The bus that took us to downtown Nashville was nice and convenient!
Jul 22, 2016
Super Staff and very professional.
Jul 22, 2016
All exceptional except concrete steps leading to and in the pool area. There needs to be a caution stripe painted at the top of the steps. The signs placed do not work.
Jul 22, 2016
Very convenient location for he Gaylord Opryland and Grand Ole Opry! Beautiful campground! Definitely returning and recommending!
Jul 22, 2016
Long flat level parking site a plus. Big drawback when we visited the office and asked staff to extend an extra night due to an urgent medical situation. The lone staffer on duty assured us she had entered it into the system and we were good for the extra day. But next morning, we learned our reservation had disappeared or wasn't done, and staff told us we would have to leave. Unsatisfactory!
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Had a terrific stay. Very well kept and the staff was very friendly. Fire ring a little too close to campers.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Great site and sercice
Jul 21, 2016
Excellent place would recommend this place to all fellow campers
Jul 21, 2016
Campground is very clean. Only problem is that the store is only open until 8 pm and doesn't care much food. The pool area was good but my husband didn't see the steps and tripped. The steps should be painted a different color to warn everyone.
Jul 21, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at. A bit pricey for a KOA but you get what you pay for.
Jul 21, 2016
The grounds were great, but found the price a little high.
Jul 21, 2016
Beautiful campground! Gorgeous pool area. Very well taken care of. Our only complaint is we weren't able to get but 3 nights. Everything was booked.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent KOA! Loved the pool!! We would definitely stay again if we are ever in the area!!!!
Jul 20, 2016
excellent place to stay...very clean and the staff was polite and helpful...we will definitely come back soon
Jul 20, 2016
Très beau camping
Jul 19, 2016
Wonderful campground with many fun things to do for the whole family. The campground is in Nashville, but if you want to do the tourist activities in Nashville the location is perfect and the campground is very clean and has fun activities for everyone to enjoy.
Jul 19, 2016
Super place! We stayed 6 nights in our fifth wheel, plenty to do, clean pool and grounds. Great location! Thank you.
Jul 19, 2016
great koa, great location, new area doesn't have much shade though--will certainly stay again
Jul 19, 2016
Great place close to many points of interest. Shuttle was so convenient.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
This is one of the best KOAs we have stayed at. Nice spacious spots, extremely clean, bathhouses spotless. Pool was AMAZING. Office staff went above and beyond with points of interest and they were very nice. Would highly recommend.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals