Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 13, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
Internet was so slow that web pages timed out. Now days this is important to people so strange that KOA consistently have poor offerings.
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Great stay, close to everything. Everyone very helpful.
Apr 12, 2014
acceuil mediocre, personnel non souriant
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Many improvements since I stayed there 5 years ago. Nice to see.
Apr 11, 2014
Great park. Everything was first class, except for the wifi. Even though there were several channels available, they were often quite unstable. The one showing the highest signal level in our area would indicate a connection but would not actually connect to the internet. When I found one that would connect, it would freqiently drop out. Then the next time I tried had to use a different one.
Apr 11, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
Really one of if not the best campgrounds I have ever stay at, the improvements that they have done are are exceptional, great job,should be rate # 1 in the Midwest by any rating system, THANKS
Apr 10, 2014
Great campgound. Great people. Loved it.
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 10, 2014
This KOA is nice for an overnight if you are just pulling through. Would not recommend for lengthy stay without further understanding the site I'm assigned, room to park, room to utilize outside awning. The spaces are very tight.
Apr 10, 2014
The improvements that you made to the sites are very nice. The patios and furniture are good because we didn't have to take out our chairs for the couple of nights that we stayed. Our only concern was how tight the turns are getting into and out of the sites. It would help if they were flared more on each end so we don't have to go off the pavement to negotiate the turn.
Apr 10, 2014
Great super sites! We have stayed here a couple of times and would recommend to everyone. Very convenient and the staff are GREAT
Apr 10, 2014
After being disabled in our towing vehicle, KOA welcomed us, employee Kenneth looked after us and made sure we had transportation after hurting my knee on the side of I65 waiting for a tow. it is beautiful and all employees were just great. Kenneth is truly an asset.
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
What a great time we had. Thank you. Very friendly staff, awesome improvements to the sites and the s'mores were super! We will be back.
Apr 09, 2014
GREAT!!
Apr 08, 2014
great staff new sites are wounderfull
Apr 08, 2014
I cannot think of one thing to criticize about this park...it was clean everywhere, including the restrooms. Hosts were friendly and helpful. My small dog is not used to being on a leash so I found the "Pet Playground" perfect for her!!We loved everything about the park and will definitely come back when possible!!!
Apr 08, 2014
Great campgrounds... Great staff
Apr 08, 2014
Great improvements in the past two years. Although I did not stay in one of the super made over spaces I was pleased and will return.
Apr 07, 2014
I would like to see the long stay sites upgraded like the overnight sites. The overnight sites have paved sites with patio, table, chairs, glider rocker and outside heater. The long stay gravel sites and mud when it rains. You would get more customers with the upgrade....
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Very nice Kampground, one of the best we have stayed at. Large level paved sites. Doggie playground was nice. Of note, the KOA people were super friendly and extremely helpful.
Apr 06, 2014
Very friendly people.
Apr 06, 2014
I would have given a 0 rating. But u gave me a discount for staying in mud. I do believe that corporate managers need to listen to there hired help. When not to rent spots due to construction. Or make sure the construction is finished correctly.
Apr 06, 2014
Great place to stay...loved the transport acomodation etc....great peoples. Thanks guy's.
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
This is a very expensive nite for what we got. Had to run a fan to keep the noise level down from the interstate. We had to unhook our car in order to get our RV level on the site. We wanted a pull thru so we didn't have to unhook.
Apr 05, 2014
Very nice and helpful people.
Apr 05, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Apr 05, 2014
Pothole on lane we turned into to get to space; young man at desk couldn't find us on computer so got card for him and he charged us more than night pickup envelop said. Asst manager refunded the difference and said rates changed Aoril 1 but they hadn't made change on night envelop. Several little things made overall not good impression.
Apr 04, 2014
Very nice campground and extremely friendly staff. We were just sorry we could not stay longer. Next visit we will spend more time.
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
Park is nice. We were in the s area which is muddy and not as well kept as the lower part of the park. If you stay request lower level, larger and campsites have picnic tables and fire rings
Apr 03, 2014
New sites are difficult to get in and out of...trees need to be trimmed as well. I scraped my coach going in. Have stayed at this campground many times and have always enjoyed it. We will return yet more times.
Apr 03, 2014
Only second time at a KOA it was something my family will be sure to do again.
Apr 03, 2014
Great place....staff is the best...new premium sites are nice but the new patio is terribly uncomfortable. Such a shame when she much investment was out into them. Handy location...price a bit steep but guess the area is worth it. Needs a incentive to stay extra nights...ie 4 the or 5 th night free.
Apr 03, 2014
Our stay at KOA was uneventful, however I think the question in my mind would be why your KOA is more Special than.....say......Two Rivers?? Much more expensive and not sure why??
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Best place in Nashville very kid frindley
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Unfortunately we were able to stay one night but the facilities and the people working here are excellent. We would recommend this Kampground highly and look forward to a trip through here again when we could stay longer!
Apr 01, 2014
Newly paved sites are nice but entrance and exit to each site is very tight for RV's and with wheels.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.