Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2013
This was our first stay at a KOA. It was GREAT! Everything from making the reservation, checking in, etc. very easy and professional. Very friendly staff
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Tight spots . Too close to highway
Jul 30, 2013
Loved the music. Disappointed in the reception we received--basically another number. The wi-fi was non-existent. We even called the office to see how to get online and they had wrong log-in information. Needless to say we were unable to get our work done until our next camping spot.
Jul 30, 2013
Great campground. Beautiful shady sites, good dog area. Next time in Nashville we'll stay with KOA.
Jul 30, 2013
We had a good stay, but were disappointed in our site. We reserved early and then didn't get the kind we paid for. When I asked the girl at the desk to check, she said she'd bring us a fire ring. We didn't think that made up the price difference.
Jul 30, 2013
Very good location to the Grand Ole Opery, liked Jerry's shuttle to Broadway, clean well kept grounds, will return !!
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Office (counter staff) appeared to be disorganized and required assistance. Site was difficult to enter and exit. Large group of campers(adjacent to restrooms) parked vans in road and made exiting difficult. Expected more for the price point.
Jul 30, 2013
Very, very nice We hope to come back Friendly staff and all paved, easy access for all
Jul 29, 2013
Wonderful park ONLY if you stay in the premium sites...the inner roads really need some repair
Jul 29, 2013
Good place to stay if you want to visit Nashville. clean and well maintain.
Jul 29, 2013
Nice experience. Easy access to tours. Staff were friendly and helpful. Right down the road from the Grand Ole Oprey
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
I prepaid for a one night stay. When I checked in there was a$21 additional charge. Was not offered anything extra for the extra money. I wasn't a happy camper. Will not stay there again even though the facility was ok.
Jul 28, 2013
Sites are very narrow. Over abundance of squirrels, who chewed through fuel lines on my motorhome.
Jul 28, 2013
Nice campground close to everything we wanted to see.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
I would not recommend this site because the children were left to run free past the 100PM quiet time screaming and hollering. And the showers were filthy with animal hair and dirt and didn't look like they had been cleaned in a month. The showers were too small and had a small step going into it that I almost slipped and fell on coming out of the shower. Most of the other KOAs were satisfactory.
Jul 28, 2013
Great campground! Easy to visit downtown Nashville!
Jul 27, 2013
this koa has nice paved sites. the streets need to be re-paved. to many pot holes, to much standing water, and to much mud run off in roads.
Jul 27, 2013
Very nice park with great amenities at a perfect location.
Jul 27, 2013
We loved our stay. The grounds were clean and beauitful. Close to everything and tour buses picked you up at the front. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great family fun!
Jul 27, 2013
Everything was perfect!
Jul 27, 2013
very nice campground 100%
Jul 27, 2013
muddy site. Plenty of spaces but they put us right beside the ladies bathroom that stays lighted all night. Way too expensive for what you get. Most expensive site in town but not the nicest. I will never give them over $60 a night again. Worth about $40 in Nashville.
Jul 26, 2013
We had one of the premier pull thru sites that are beautifully landscaped. We took advantage of the shuttle to downtown and enjoyed two evenings of great music/ entertainment. Loved Nashville & the KOA ... we will be back! Thanks to the staff at the KOA for giving great advice on must see places downtown!
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Showers were dirty. Hair in the drains that had obviously not been removed for a very long time was especially disgusting. My other complaint is signage. There should be clear EXIT signage & there isn't. We made a right turn attempting to head toward the rear entrance only to have one of the big boulders you've placed along the edge of the roads get lodged behind one of our wheels. Signs needed.
Jul 25, 2013
Not too happy with your bathrooms. Needs some work.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Great kampground! A lot to do and a friendly staff. Thanks for a great overnite.
Jul 24, 2013
Very nice place to stay. Close to the Grand Ole Opry. Pool was nice. Site was nice. Cost was average.
Jul 24, 2013
I think we were parked on the wrong side of the park. Our restrooms were clean, but many doors without locking locks. The shower heads could not be adjusted, the water sprayed outside the stall, curtains not long enough everything got wet. Other shower areas seemed nicer. Not really worth the high price for a KOA. Lots more but I run out of space
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
3rd stay here. We really enjoy staying here. Staff was excellent as always.
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Nice place. Tenting area is not good. Grading and some care would help.
Jul 24, 2013
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at but the price was alittle high..!!
Jul 24, 2013
Great facility, but the office didn't have a clue what hey were doing.
Jul 23, 2013
Site very small and muddy. A few shovels full of gravel would have solved the problem.
Jul 23, 2013
Fred and Jenn are alway great
Jul 23, 2013
Young man at check in was extremely helpful. He accommodated our needs. The shower house was not air conditioned and was hot and it was not regularly cleaned they were dirty.
Jul 23, 2013
facilites were great and there were things for the kids to do. morning desk staff could use a spark. no lids for the cups they had and no cups for the lids they had. at least they didnt have to make much coffee!
Jul 23, 2013
Very nice facilities but limited number of Washers, showers and other facilities. Shuttles were very convenient at $10 per person to down town.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.