Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
Great place to stay. The staff seemed to be a bit more friendly this time. I have been visiting this particular KOA for several years and I continue to see a lot of different faces each time I visit. Must have a lot of turnover, which distracts from the home town feeling I get at independently owned KOAs. Just something to think about.
Nov 09, 2015
Nice facility. They are always improving.
Nov 09, 2015
Great KOA one of the best we have been in but very expensive.
Nov 09, 2015
We were sad that some things were unavailable because of construction (game room, music building)... But our family thoroughly enjoyed all the amenities that were available! We had a great weekend & hope to return after construction is completed!
Nov 09, 2015
We love the upgrades and improvements made over the past several years that make this park so comfortable. Concrete patios and furniture are among the best features.
Nov 08, 2015
Very clean and attractive property. The downtown shuttle was fantastic.
Nov 08, 2015
unable to connect to wi-fi. at any time
Nov 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The sites were roomy and clean. Close to the interstate so traffic was a little loud at times but we did no lose any sleep. We would stay there again.
Nov 08, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
The first issue, that I was somewhat willing to let go, was the cold showers. I don't mean not hot, I mean too cold to get under. Tried different shower, same thing. My wife left her bag with toiletries, makeup, clothing and jewery at the camp site. When she called to see if it had been turned in, the person on the phone didn't care. Said they threw anything found on the site away. Dissapointing.
Nov 08, 2015
Our second stay at Nashville KOA and definitely not our last time, already planning our next trip, Great people nice area, very clean and comfortable sites.
Nov 07, 2015
Great place, clean, well lit. A bit pricy but worth it.
Nov 07, 2015
Campsite they gave us was barely big enough to fit our trailer and truck, while much bigger sites sat empty around. The water in both my wife and my showers was barely lukewarm warm. After driving all day, and paying $60 for a camp site, you should be able to take a hot shower.
Nov 07, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
Very nice and helpful too.
Nov 06, 2015
First time here; had previously stayed at nearby Jellystone Park. Much prefer the KOA: friendlier environment and more convenient facilities. Only quibble is level of road noise from Briley Pkwy in eastern portion of park.
Nov 06, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
Very nice place
Nov 04, 2015
Very nice. Only drawback was the playground is under construction, but I'm sure it's going to be great for future stays. Very close to the highway, but we were in the closest spot... not horrible, but gets a bit noisy at times.
Nov 04, 2015
Felt a bit close to the other campers, the cafe needed to be open more often.
Nov 04, 2015
The staff was very friendly and so were the other guests. It was a beautiful campground with well kept facilities.
Nov 03, 2015
Well kept grounds. Very helpful staff.
Nov 03, 2015
Restrooms & showers were clean. Roads were good, staff was hospitable
Nov 03, 2015
Outstanding. We will be back for sure. Soon!!
Nov 03, 2015
It was a little pricey.....no morning coffee or anytime (free). Showers and bathrooms were clean....very friendly staff
Nov 02, 2015
This was a stopover on our way home for two nights. Very clean campground with excellent shower/bathroom facilities. Picnic tables a little rough, but didn't use. Staff extremely pleasant.
Nov 02, 2015
Rained a lot when we were there so the site was very wet and muddy
Nov 02, 2015
Great Place, Big Sites, Nice Location, Friendly Helpful front desk Staff.
Nov 02, 2015
Very clean very friendly park. Staff was excellent!!
Nov 02, 2015
Stay was okay however Wi Fi did not work in our part of the park. Had to go to the main office each time. It sucks when you are there for five nights. Staff was friendly. They advertise Wi Fi but there isn't any if they can't have Wi Fi in the whole park should not avertise.
Nov 01, 2015
very clean and nice camp ground
Nov 01, 2015
The Koa was conveniently located close to the Opry and Opry Mills. The bath houses were clean. Our site was very nice.
Nov 01, 2015
Especially loved the convenience of the shuttles and the bkue l
Nov 01, 2015
We had a great time in Nashville. The KOA facilities were impressive. The office area had a ski lodge atmosphere where there was a fire place and many comfortable seating arrangements. There were tables for playing chess, checkers, pool, and table tennis. The bathroom and shower facilities were newly built and kept quite clean. The concierge service was wonderful - Grand Ole Opry, Trolley Hopper,.
Oct 31, 2015
Very helpful staff. A lot of back in spots that can make getting in and out a little tough.
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
Beautiful campground! One of our favorite KOA places to stay!! Can't wait to go back!
Oct 30, 2015
Nothing special. Pull thru sites too short. U r forced to unhook car Parking assistance was average to poor Cable picture needs improvemwnt Safe. Easy to find well lite for a campgroynd sitest were flat or close to flat. Looked like many many permanent residents. If not perm then very long term.
Oct 30, 2015
Great patio site with lots of room. Downtown shuttle great recommendation with easy service and modest price.
Oct 30, 2015
Beautiful park but the office/store staff could use lessons in customer service
Oct 30, 2015
exactly as advertised.
Oct 30, 2015
Great locations, services and amenities good, Personnel were more business like then friendly. Much quieter since our visit here two years ago. We'd stay here again.
Oct 30, 2015
Great location, near Opryland Hotel, Bass Pro, Camping World etc. We had a deluxe pull through with Patio (including patio furniture). Great Stay!!
Oct 30, 2015
Very Nice KoA, convenient location. Only downside was they put us in a very small pull through so I had to unhook everything when we arrived. Just miscommunication of needs I guess
Oct 29, 2015
Well kept and good location
Oct 29, 2015
Did not stay long enough to really rate the facility. Arrived around 8 pm and left by 7am.
Oct 28, 2015
Beautiful park. Quality products in store.shuttle service great.
Oct 28, 2015
This is the only campground I will stay at in Nashville. The showers are clean and the sites are level and the owners always seem to be upgrading to keep this place beautiful.
Oct 28, 2015
we should have been told that the pool was under construction prior to booking our reservation
Oct 28, 2015
Great place.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals