Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 04, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
very nice campground
Jun 03, 2014
We stayed for two nights during the first week of May with a 32 foot motor home and a tow vehicle. The site was spacious with shade tree and patio set. We found the facilities to be very clean and the staff courteous. They picked up the garbage from our site every morning! Although just off the highway, the camp was very quiet. Located only 5 min drive from the Grand Ole Opry; 20 min to music row.
Jun 03, 2014
Too high priced for paved accommodations.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Great overnight, enjoyed it. Overpriced, but it's a great location.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Great place to say. Thiscwas our fourth visit.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Good spot to camp. Clean bathrooms, nice pool. Would return again.
Jun 01, 2014
Nice and quiet. Good water pressure and cable TV. Thanks!
Jun 01, 2014
My only complaint is that we specifically requested two sites together. When we got to the campground, we found out that some of the lot numbers had been changed and we no longer had lots together. I felt that the assistant manager's attitude was somewhat non-caring with our situation. His attitude was take what we give you or cancel your reservation and go somewhere else.
Jun 01, 2014
very clean restrooms, the staff was very nice. I would stay here again.
Jun 01, 2014
We didn't spend much time in the campground, as we were there to visit downtown Nashville, but all of the facilities were clean and well maintained. This campground is a great place to visit Nashville from. The Downtown Shuttle worked great.
Jun 01, 2014
Over night. Staff directed to site. Clean, quiet and well maintained.
Jun 01, 2014
The campground is beautiful. However, we were told we would have an escort and we waited and waited. Finally my husbank stopped on of the employees and asked if he was our escort. He didn't know anything about it but said he would. He drove thru the site and quickly disappeared. It was posted that free coffee would be available beginning at 8:00 each morning. No coffee ready at 9:00.
May 31, 2014
Great stay for shows and site seeing. Too much sunlight after taking out many trees to upgrade from a few years ago.
May 30, 2014
We came in a day early and you were able to get a site for us. We were also able to move to another site since we didn't like where we were do to the bus company noise at night. I would recommend that a trash can be put out at sites instead of trash being put out by a certain time for pick up. The staff was very polite and friendly and happy to assist us with any questions we had.
May 30, 2014
Very helpful staff. Beautiful grounds. Easy on of sights. Excellent lot size with furnished Patio. Great help finding attrations.
May 30, 2014
WiFi poor. Best signal before 7 a.m. Pool dirty with thousands of dead flies and even a dead mouse. Water was not clear either. Shuttle service downtown excellent (third party though). Nice game rooms. Beautiful landscaping, but too dry! Too narrow pull through entrance. We did not dammage the grass with our 40' but many did ! Way too expensive; should be $55 instead of $80!
May 30, 2014
You have a beautiful campground Well kept and maintained
May 30, 2014
very nice sites, easy access, this KOA was about twice the cost of others we have stayed at and that were just as nice?
May 29, 2014
May 29, 2014
We loved the stamped concrete patio with the poly wood furniture. The grounds were so perfectly manicured and clean. The shuttle service to downtown Nashville was perfect!
May 29, 2014
Really appreciated having an RV park located close to the Grand Old Opry and to downtown Nashville.
May 28, 2014
The grounds were clean and the staff were friendly. By FAR the nicest campground in Nashville!!!!
May 28, 2014
Wonderful and awesome campground. Best we have stayed with. Wish office and store stayed open later
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was helpful with any questions we had. We will be back!!!
May 28, 2014
Friendly staff, nice spacious deluxe sites, level pull thru's, within a mile of Opryland, General Jackson, restaurants, shopping, and even has a shuttle to downtown. Wifi was great along with water pressure, clean restrooms, and nice playgrounds and pool. A must stay if you're staying in Nashville!
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Do you have discounts for the Armed Services? The cost of wood is a bit high. Good stay.
May 27, 2014
Upon arrival, we were escorted to a filthy campsite. I took numerous photos of leaves from the fall, sticks, soda cans, paper towels, etc in the site. I asked the store to deliver a rake so I could clean it. About an hour later, there was no rake. I went to the store and asked to speak to the manager. A man in a red shirt, not in uniform, identified himself as the manager and ....out of space
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Excellent parked here many times
May 27, 2014
We very much enjoyed our stay; however, there weren't any fire pits available so we had to buy our own. We were not aware it was a possibility that we wouldn't have one already at our site. We stayed in one of the tent sites.
May 27, 2014
I was very disappointed in this Kampground. There were VERY limited spots for tents, 2 of which we had reserved. We ended up on an RV spot. Also, we checked in around 6 and no one told us that we had to get our fire pit from the office, which was closed by the time we got our tent up and got back up there. We had to sit at night with nothing. We only stayed one night.
May 27, 2014
Clean campground, very friendly staff and the shuttle service was awesome even though it was provided by another company. It picked us up right there at KOA
May 27, 2014
The best campground in Nashville! Great improvements especially the water pressure! Beautiful landscaping and very clean sites. We stay here everytime we come to Nashville. The downtown shuttle is great!
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Great park, well run and clean; great place to stay for a weekend or a week!
May 27, 2014
We reserved a pull thru site online & thank goodness we brought our reservation paperwork because we were told we did not reserve a pull thru! Of course the paperwork proved otherwise. After a rather heated discussion we opted to "settle" for a back in which we did not reserve. No fire rings were available, so no campfire! You can bet we won't be spending anymore camping holidays with KOA!
May 27, 2014
Easy to get around with Gray line tours right at the campground.
May 27, 2014
Clean,we'll kept, quiet. Sites are spacious enough and the grounds are nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely return!
May 27, 2014
Campers packed too tightly toghther. Bathroom toilet leaking and floor wet plus it was way too expensive. Eighty something for one night.
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
Restrooms very clean, staff friendly. Trash pick up daily at 10:00. Internet >horrible
May 26, 2014
This was our second time to stay and the first was great but this time not good First they gave us a 30 amp site and we need 50 and when we got moved to a 50 amp it was in the grass no patio pad and we ordered cable when we made reservations and had no cable hook up
May 26, 2014
Really enjoyed the large pull thru sites! nice concrete patio with furniture, pool was great. Dog park was enjoyed by the little ones. Great shuttle into Nashville. We will definitely stay again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.