Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 13, 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY! It is a nice location right out of downtown. It is quiet and very the people are very friendly. I would never stay anywhere else in the Nashville area!
Oct 13, 2015
The park is ok but the site was very hard to level my bus . Please have more open sites for my sat antenna. The cable picture was horrible
Oct 13, 2015
Perfect location !!!!
Oct 13, 2015
Amazing campground, the pull thru's with patio set were the nicest I've ever camped at. A little pricey, but worth the extra. $10 return shuttle into the city was a nice bonus. Outside staff great. Inside staffing was the only negative. Waiting in line for a half hour on at least 2 occasions on a 3 day stay is not acceptable, and no firewood, was told to go get at Krogers :(
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Great location
Oct 12, 2015
Our site was absolutely beautiful. Landscaped so nicely, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 12, 2015
we love the cement pads with the fire ring and table/chairs. Its a very clean and friendly KOA, and we stay at a lot of KOA
Oct 12, 2015
Great place always clean, well managed
Oct 12, 2015
Great well kept campground! Convenient to all of Nashville!
Oct 12, 2015
This KOA is clean and well kept. The staff was very nice and accomadating. However, park wifi was terrible. Strong signal but the connection speed would not handle email. For $75/night that's not acceptable. Will not stay again.
Oct 12, 2015
I enjoyed the campground . I was disappointed when we arrived . The pool was not open. I understand that repairs need to be made and the pool has to close sometime. When I make a reservation that info should be shared with me . Price was the same for the stay . All amenities were not available . That is disappointing .
Oct 12, 2015
Wonderful park, excellent facilities!
Oct 12, 2015
All personal made our stay memorable ! Wonderful !!!😉
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
This is one of the best maintained and luxury campgrounds we've stayed at. The deluxe sites are roomy and nicely landscaped. We will be back!!
Oct 12, 2015
This is one of our favourite campgrounds. Very well kept with excellent facilities. They are making LOTS of improvements and upgrades - expanded deluxe sites, significant landscaping, and they are currently in the midst of upgrading their entertainment venues. First class park!
Oct 12, 2015
outstanding place...been there before and have not been disappointed
Oct 11, 2015
Clean and well maintained. The staff was helpful. The concierge was terrific. Loved the downtown shuttle
Oct 11, 2015
Very nice sites, clean restrooms. Great shuttle service. Expensive but worth a stay.
Oct 11, 2015
This is not a campground but a parking lot for RV's. We were packed in so tight that we could not open our canopy. Forget about having a campfire as a stray spark could have ignited over the slideout of the neighbor's RV. I understand making a profit, but when does it just become greed.
Oct 10, 2015
Have stayed here before and will come back in future. Only complaint is no dumpster available. This would nice for after dinner cleanup as there is no garbage pickup after dark.
Oct 10, 2015
People friendly and grounds were clean.
Oct 10, 2015
Good location. Staff helpful in planning things to do in Nashville. If I returned I would stay in premium site. Others a bit tight
Oct 10, 2015
Great location and staff was awesome!
Oct 09, 2015
Awesome facilities and staff
Oct 09, 2015
I would have rated higher if staff were more courteous.
Oct 09, 2015
Campground is in good location with nice size sites. Little disappointed in the camping store.
Oct 09, 2015
To much money for off season rates, pool was drained, no entertainment, grass uncut, lack of office help, sat on phone 1/2 hr. and it went unanswered....
Oct 09, 2015
Wonderful KOA. Deluxe sites are spacious and nicely landscaped. Staff is friendly and grounds very neat. Wifi intermittent though. Will stay here again.
Oct 09, 2015
The site was unlevel and short (55') for my 35' 5th wheel and long wheel base truck. The TV cable was a joke! Could only get 5 channels and 2 were so bad we couldn't watch them. The guy who led us in to our site was gruff and unfriendly. This is not unusual for a KOA campground! I won't be renewing my membership!
Oct 08, 2015
The KOA was nice but I am reporting that when I made my reservation I was told that my rate would be $49 per night for the iRV2 Rally. K-7) I initially asked about the deluxe sites that were $60 and paid a deposit of $60. Then after looking at the map while on the phone with the representative, I changed it to a $49.00 site. Arrived and the site was $60. Makes you look bad!
Oct 08, 2015
Great, I would definitely stay again.
Oct 08, 2015
Excellent place to stay. Safe, clean, not too much highway noise, close to town and it's a downtown shuttle stop!
Oct 08, 2015
Staff was not friendly or helpful. They are not up to the usual KOA standards! Only site & facilities were good.
Oct 08, 2015
No service, No Wifi en too expensive
Oct 07, 2015
This KOA was very nice and would consider another stay in the future. My only complaint is the wifi? You are charging a premium price for this campground and providing poor wifi service. Please upgrade this to help justify the nightly cost.
Oct 07, 2015
Nashville KOA is a nice park. The spot are pretty close together and parking your personal vehicle can be a little challenging.
Oct 07, 2015
Short stay
Oct 07, 2015
Overpriced. Campsite tiny, just barely big enough. Wifi does not work. Got out of the truck in a puddle and reporting this to the desk clerk she was rude. She said they were not adding any gravel. Noise from the highway, the smoke alarm battery in the bathroom was going... beep beep.
Oct 07, 2015
Very nice, but pricey.
Oct 06, 2015
The campground and people were great. What I dont understand is how a campground of this size and location can have such poor internet access!!! Weve stayed in a lot of campgrounds, this one ranks at the bottom for internet service
Oct 06, 2015
My only complaint, we were parked in L7 next to bath house. There was something running at bath house 24/7 that was louder and more annoying than any rv generator I have ever heard running in any campground. Something really needs to be repaired to honor the quite times. Certainly not quite anytime around the bath house.
Oct 06, 2015
Staff overworked at desk and very very grouchy. Needs more help to resolve impossibly busy front desk. Asked for deluxe patio site received standard site. Good but not what we asked for nor received. Reserved months in advance. Noted several open deluxe sites after checkin. Otherwise great park but not so friendly. Nashville is awesome place to visit. Park is very convenient.
Oct 06, 2015
helpful staff, very clean. close to many ammenities.
Oct 06, 2015
good campground, convenient to everything.
Oct 06, 2015
Good stop. Great store!
Oct 05, 2015
WiFi was weak would not support the number of people trying to use it
Oct 05, 2015
Please let me know when you update your WIFI , then I will consider camping with you again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals