Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Mar 06, 2014
First night w/fifth wheel camper. Easy in, easy out. Great shower facilities. Bathroom had nicer tile than I have seen in most houses.
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 03, 2014
reservation lost. dump at site full of ???. told if we dumped slowly it would not overflow. disgusting stay
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 03, 2014
This KOA is the cleanest best taken care of Campground we have stayed in.Thank You.,
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
nice campground, had loa directories in stock also.
Mar 01, 2014
Great service and good advice on the best way to see Nashville in 2 nights. We loved it!!
Feb 27, 2014
clean and staff very nice to deal with
Feb 26, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
Stayed here in a motorhome. Construction in the park,noisy and inconvenient . Felt they should have told us about construction at reservation time. Will be excellent when finished
Feb 26, 2014
Nice park and nice people.
Feb 25, 2014
Stay was good. It was our first time camping so I have nothing to compare it to, but the people are very friendly.
Feb 23, 2014
Terrible muddy site. Cable connection was terrible. Eat was too high for what we got. I had planned to book a group in that KOA for Fall but not now. I will go to one of your competitors instead. As a long-time KOA member,I was very disappointed.
Feb 22, 2014
Way overpriced!
Feb 21, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
Under construction... should be reduced rates!! Muddy Mess. TV Cable not working...
Feb 17, 2014
Great location and very nice park
Feb 15, 2014
Grear experience Congrat's on accomodation to the Grand old opry! Accomodaytion excellent and Staff -- Top nothch! Bud Bathgate.
Feb 10, 2014
The people there are extremely helpful and friendly. The site we had was wonderful. There was some construction going on, but that's to be expected in the off season. Next time we go to Nashville we will stay here again.
Feb 10, 2014
Feb 05, 2014
Whenever we are in the Nashville area, we always stay with you. We were able to stay in our favorite site and found the remodeled washrooms and showers to be wonderful. Your staff is very helpful.
Feb 04, 2014
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It was like being at home.
Feb 02, 2014
Little pricey considering all the const and dirt and noise. Out favorite in the area though. Will be nice when done.
Feb 01, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
we had a great stay
Jan 31, 2014
It was like sleeping in a construction zone. Trucks, etc beeping or roaring all night. No hand towels or soap in men's room.
Jan 29, 2014
Jan 29, 2014
Love the Pull through sites. I see they are doing some construction improvements. That is great. A game room for the kids would be a nice amenity
Jan 28, 2014
The good points were that site was paved and level, though a bit narrow and sterile. Bathrooms and laundry facility were excellent. On the not so good side, we were placed on the edge near the freeway, even though the place was almost empty and there was heavy equipment work (i.e., dump trucks) at work 100 feet away starting at about 9:00 am. In our opinion, this KOA was overpriced.
Jan 27, 2014
Jan 24, 2014
We've stayer at the Nashville KOA in the past prior to the flood, for fanfest etc. now while they are redoing the park we'll not recommend or stay. We came in after dark when the office was closed-it was extremely difficult to find our site there are temporary roads which aren't marked or lit. We paid for a premium site and were on an "ordinary" site.
Jan 24, 2014
Expensive and a mess during construction. Plus, $5.01 for a half gallon of milk!
Jan 23, 2014
Nicely setup, looks like lots of work being done, very friendly. Great overnight for traveling south
Jan 23, 2014
Too expensive!
Jan 22, 2014
Jan 22, 2014
The weather was cold and the campground was undergoing some renovation, but everything worked, the staff was super and the pancake breakfast was tops. Would stay there again. Phil Graham
Jan 22, 2014
Got there late left early. Nice people to deal with.
Jan 21, 2014
Very nice place with gameroom for kids. Beautiful and well-kept. Only thing we wish they had were fire pits...
Jan 20, 2014
Jan 20, 2014
Love the staff - always helpful. The location is great. When the construction is done It will be even better.
Jan 20, 2014
Jan 18, 2014
Pleasant staff. Good laundry facilities. A couple of showers need attention but I'm sure that will happen soon. Thanks for a great stay.
Jan 16, 2014
Over priced!!!! We have never paid this much a night at KOA or any other campgrounds.
Jan 15, 2014
Jan 14, 2014
Jan 14, 2014
Jan 09, 2014
camping en reparation , aucun lavage de motorise autorise et le site de lavage est ferme pour la saison... pas de solution pour aider, escorte très amateur pour trouver le site et installer le VR. Extremement déçu de KOA.
Jan 08, 2014
Convenient location. Big rig friendly. This was a quick overnight stay while traveling.
Jan 07, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.