Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Location just a few minutes away from the Grand Ole Opry. Excellent facilities with swimming pool. large outdoor chess/checker "pads" and table tennis inside. Very large KOA, but still easy to get around. This was a great experience and would stay here again. We were in a 42 ft motorhome towing a pickup truck.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
The two teenage boys, we're too in a hurry to close up shop other then to give us a map of the campground and shoo us at the door. The site was rutted and muddy and the bathrooms and shower were dirty and disgusting. I will never stay here again.
Aug 18, 2013
We were very pleased with the paved roads, the pool, the cleanliness and amenities. The lots were not over-crowded, and shade was plentiful. Grandson loved the nice basketball court!
Aug 18, 2013
Nice sites, showers are excellent and very nice staff. Close to everything you want to see.
Aug 17, 2013
Great stay for five days. Local Wednesday night entertainment was impressive. Our sites was farely small but we are first time tourists to Nashville so we didn't spend much time at the campsite. Some of the staff was okay but their knowledge regarding the shuttles going downtown need to be improved a little. We got move information from other campers than the staff actually. But it workeded out
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Great staff and the shuttle to downtown was very convenient.
Aug 17, 2013
We are repeat visitors at the Nashville KOA and appreciate the cleanliness and friendly staff.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Nice campground and friendly people. Only thing is if you are going to rent sites in the back (S-?) section the trees need to be trimmed up. Lots of low hanging limbs.
Aug 15, 2013
Our first site was very nice until the rain came. We were a little flooded, but not bad. We then moved up top to the older section and it wasnt too bad other than the older picnic table (yuck). We would still come back because the staff were just awesome!!! Thanks!
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
We enjoyed our visit but it rained every day (not in your control) I particularly liked the location as we had several events at Opry Hotel
Aug 13, 2013
Easy to find....easy to set up...staff was very helpful..!
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
This KOA needs to address maintenance problems with electrical pedestals and correct sewer problems in section S,
Aug 12, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. This is our third trip to Nashville and will not be our last.
Aug 12, 2013
Great campground ! Very friendly and helpful staff. Our stay was awesome. I will recommend the Nashville KOA to everyone. Thank You!
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
was rfeal nice, till the rain/flood came and the KOA people were nowhere to help get us out of the flood area.
Aug 12, 2013
Great RV Park for visiting the Nashville area. The roads could use resurfacing but overall a great palce to stay in my motorhome.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Have stayed here many times as a stop over and they just keep improving the campgrounds---great staff as well.
Aug 11, 2013
Fantastic site would stay again & recommend to others. The shuttle service worked well too.
Aug 11, 2013
We were nearly flooded on Wed. night, but the staff was very helpful in allowing us to move our RV to a higher location. A wonderful KOA, when it is above water!
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
One complaint ...they did not keep up with cleaning the bathrooms. They were always dirty especially in the morning hours. They could have check periodically and cleaned them.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Very nice campground nice sites. We stayed here in a motorhome in a full-hookup, pull-through site. Nice staff. Some of the back in sites were very cramped and muddy.
Aug 10, 2013
The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful: bathrooms were very clean ,actually the whole property was kept with pride.
Aug 10, 2013
Our site looked like a left over. Woke up to a pool of water out the front door. Pre , flooding.
Aug 10, 2013
Unbelievable & horrible experience. Heavy rainfall flooded campground & poor drainage system meant beautiful RV/MotorCoaches sustained water damage along with vehicles that were towed behind. No urgency was taken in notifying campers, no warning signs were in place for high water in campground roadways. No exit signs are displayed to aid in leaving the campground. My car's totaled!!
Aug 09, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Close to so many things including; Grand Ole Opry, Cooter's and John A's. Thanks for a wonderful time!
Aug 09, 2013
The campground is great, we unfortunately had a bad experience due to an unusually heavy rain fall, we were planning on leaving early in the morning to continue our travels and woke up to about 6" to 18" of water all over the entire area where we and dozens of other campers were staying. It was a scary situation and we managed to get out ok, but the flooded area needs to have better drainage.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
I would have rated this differently but having experienced a terrible flood which almost flooded our motor coach I am extremely dissatisfied with the utter disregard for all of our safety.No one came to help or even warned us as the storm came while we were sleeping.We got out of there just in time before we went under water.Shame on you!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Excellent site, staff.
Aug 07, 2013
Awesome campground very clean large lots and very nice staff !!!! Have already recommended to several friends :)
Aug 07, 2013
Postage stamp site. Our power pole was in the middle of the neighbors awning area. Dirty showers with hair in the drains.....even after cleaning. For $70 a night we expected way better. We ahve stayed at state parks with much nicer facilities at a fraction of the cost. Only benefit was it's close proximity to the Grand Ole Opry.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.