Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 10, 2015
Staff was very courteous and helpful. Sites, as at most KOA's, are more like parking spaces, but this was perfectly acceptable for us. Toilets and showers were spotless. Tours and shuttle services from the campground were great, as was the campground location. Internet worked well. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
Dec 09, 2015
Always enjoyed this place. Frequent Guests Well Maintained
Dec 09, 2015
Good place to stay if Nashville Shores park is not open or full.
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
Second year to camp at this site during the Christmas season. The light show by the camp ground are absolutely awesome! So close to Opryland is always great. Not a bad price for all the amenities that come with this!! Will come back again next year.
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
Only one problem and it's not your fault... Took three hours to get through traffic Saturday evening may want to warn campers of that in the future.
Dec 05, 2015
Very, very expensive. Park is very nice and in a good location, but the price takes away from those points.
Dec 04, 2015
Very clean campground and a good location
Dec 03, 2015
Great as usual
Dec 03, 2015
Loved it! Very organized, clean, and was the largest KOA of our trip. It also has a downtown shuttle available for a fee if you want to go to Nashville without having to drive. Close to the Opryland and the new Grand Old Opry, great location. My favorite KOA so far.
Dec 02, 2015
Lovely large pull thru site Great shuttle service Friendly staff Next door to Large pull thru site Great shuttle Friendly, helpful staff Next door to camping world
Dec 02, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Really enjoy the big sites with patios. Thank you
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
We did not see any handicap facilities on the property. We were walking one evening and needed a bathroom for a person in a wheelchair and couldn't find one. Our motorhome is equipped and we were fine during our stay. However we will look for another campground in the future that meet all our needs.
Dec 01, 2015
Loved the Nashville shuttle!
Dec 01, 2015
Outstanding campground that makes Nashville easy to visit. Well maintained grounds, campsites, and bathhouses. We will return in the future.
Dec 01, 2015
Nice campground and good service. While we were there my mother-in-law died and we had to make three extensions of our stay. The staff was VERY accommodating. Thank you. We will be back.
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice and convenient location
Dec 01, 2015
was given a good site the people at KOA were very helpful.
Dec 01, 2015
Great place. Convenient location to everything. Quiet. WiFi could be better
Dec 01, 2015
It was so convenient for Opryland. We went downtown to the Ryman and the shuttle was great. Thanks for giving us information on it.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
good
Dec 01, 2015
we had a wonderfully time the staff was help full
Dec 01, 2015
Cost is rather high!
Dec 01, 2015
CLEAN FACILITY FRIENDLY ACCOMADATING FOLKS
Dec 01, 2015
GREAT STAY - LOVE THE NEW FACILITIES!
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
improvements are impressive and needed
Dec 01, 2015
Helpful, nice sites. People were courteous and friendly.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice place, well kept.
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly, enjoyed the stay.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Nice park with good location
Nov 30, 2015
Nice place to stay and see Nashville3
Nov 30, 2015
Great place to stay if you are going to hockey or football games in Nashville. Friendly and helpful staff, clean restrooms and showers.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Great location and nice sights
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice facilities and we'll kept campground.
Nov 30, 2015
We'll be back!😀
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
A little pricey, but campground was nice, clean, and staff were very friendly.
Nov 30, 2015
The stay was great. The only thing that did not work well for us was the TV cable it was experiencing difficulty. We truly love the location and the very nice sites. The staff was very nice and helpful. We would stay again and recommend this Koa to others. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Nov 30, 2015
As always staff is courteous and very helpful
Nov 30, 2015
A bit crowded
Nov 30, 2015
I loved the pad and the mini yard with the patio furniture. Bathrooms were remodeled and clean. Great location to the Opreyland Hotel. Great service at the front desk.
Nov 30, 2015
Thanks for asking
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals