Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 05, 2015
Great Campground
May 04, 2015
Great stay - loved the shuttle services. Only negative - bathrooms not the cleanest need to be attended to more than once a day - showers trashed with litter - drains caked with hair.
May 04, 2015
Although we had a good time in Nashville, site we rented was not premium as promised. Patio was mostly 1/4" of dried mud. Furniture was dirty
May 04, 2015
Nice
May 04, 2015
We stay here twice a year on our trek to Florida from Minnesota. Love it.
May 04, 2015
Probably the nicest KOA that I've ever visited! Great location, big clean park and beautiful sites.
May 03, 2015
Great staff, Great location Great momories! Thanks!
May 03, 2015
We stayed for two nights. Very clean campground, friendly staff. Trees for shade. Convenient Shuttle bus to downtown Nashville, and Gray Line Bus to Grand Ole Opry.
May 03, 2015
Comfortable stay.
May 02, 2015
People were great and friendly, even providing entertainment! Bathrooms very clean, and the shuttle came right to the campground. The only thing that wasn't great were the sites were very close together. Would definitely stay here again, but at a premium site. Premium sites were paved and larger.
May 02, 2015
This park is conveniently located to visiting downtown Nashville. The downtown shuttle makes it easy and affordable to get in and out of the city. The downside of the park, it's right across from the highway, making it very noisy. I was disappointed that for what we paid we had a site so close to the road with a single tree that was about 5 feet tall.
May 02, 2015
Good Park! Office staff are very friendly although some basic training might be wise before the season hits
May 02, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, some fire pits would of been nice.
May 02, 2015
Second time camping here and really enjoyed it.
May 02, 2015
Always a good time and the Downtown shuttle is the way to go!
May 01, 2015
Site was extremely unlevel both side-to-side and front-to-back. Cable TV was fuzzy. No one available to guide us to our site. Low water pressure. Sewer hookup difficult (not threaded). Stayed only 2 nites instead of planned 3.
May 01, 2015
Lovely sites. Clean! Convient. The nicest we have stayed in on this trip!
Apr 30, 2015
Great place . Wish our campsite had patio n fire pit !!!
Apr 30, 2015
Great stay. Appreciated that Grey Line has a person there to line u tours and get tickets to shows. City shuttle service a plus and the staff was courteous and helpful.
Apr 30, 2015
My stay was great, however breakfast was the worse I have ever been served then my. Son had to pay $5 to pick me up! Unheard of!
Apr 29, 2015
Perfect stop
Apr 29, 2015
We travel through Nashville every April and we always look forward to ourstay at the Nashville KOA
Apr 28, 2015
One of the best KOS's that we have used. We stayed here in a 38ft motorhome. Easy pull through with paved parking. Very accessible to all the Nashville events!
Apr 28, 2015
Curtiious and helpful staff. Convenient location.
Apr 28, 2015
It would have been nice to be with the group we traveled with. No rhyme or reason on why we couldn't all be together.
Apr 28, 2015
Apr 28, 2015
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The grounds are always clean and well kept. This was a second stay and we will return again!!
Apr 28, 2015
Great place
Apr 28, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Nice park, however WI-FI was never available despite trips to the office
Apr 27, 2015
Our stay at this campground was grea. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is there was no slides for my son to play on. Other than that the campground is wonderful.
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
The campground was clean, well-kept. However we were placed on the very closest site to the highway and the internet connection was intermittent to say the least. For the price, could update internet connectivity. Thanks.
Apr 27, 2015
First time using a KOA facility and we were impressed. Quiet, nice scenery, clean restrooms and showers, and great people. Thanks for a great experience!
Apr 27, 2015
The campground was convenient & The amenities were fine. My issue was the swimming policy. I wanted to swim, BUT the very tiny"Adult" pool had at least 10 screeming children in it and several adults "watching" them? The much larger pool had no one in it. When I Tried to swim in the larger pool,It was freezing cold!! There should have been time for "adults only" to swim in the afternoon!
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Well run park
Apr 27, 2015
Nice site, employees friendly. Better job maintaining the park is needed . Example grass needs mowed, painting is needed
Apr 26, 2015
In the S section the men's toilets didn't work & the women's room had a leaking toilet.
Apr 26, 2015
Le camping par lui même est excellent de même que le personnel. il est propre et bien situé. Le seul problème majeur c'est que l'internet est vraiment pourri...Si tu n'est pas situé à coté de la tour, le signal ne rentre tout simplement pas. et ce fut de même les 4 nuits que nous étions là.
Apr 26, 2015
Better than expected.
Apr 25, 2015
Apr 25, 2015
Clean and very helpful staff. We usually don't use KOA because they are tight for 45 ft MH but this one is well layed out. The shuttle to downtown is great. 5 star experience.
Apr 25, 2015
Our stay was everything we expected.
Apr 25, 2015
No comment
Apr 25, 2015
Overall is was very nice. Our site could have had some more stone put down. We had a lot of mud right at our entrance to our motorhome (we could not get one of the deluxe sites). We also had mud behind the rig where we parked our car. That was our main problem. Basically, the whole site could use some stone. The staff was very friendly.
Apr 25, 2015
Great park
Apr 25, 2015
Apr 25, 2015
Great facility! We will stay there again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the spacious sites with the patio furniture.
Apr 25, 2015
The campground is conveniently located to the Interstate system with access to Nashville, TN tourists. They have shuttles downtown that are available when you call. The one shuttle driver noted that in a one block area downtown there were 12 bands playing as he spoke. The KOA had a promising new female singer conduct a two hour show with a well qualified guitarist, the show was great.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.