Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 04, 2014
Great for kids. Super clean. Perfect for adults too, shuttle to Nashville was nice. We will be back.
Jul 04, 2014
Nice KOA improved !
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Great stay each way going to and coming back from Virginia.
Jul 03, 2014
Awesome place to stay and vacation!!
Jul 03, 2014
Great location. Staff very helpful. Campground has everything one needs.
Jul 03, 2014
The campground staff was friendly and helpful, the grounds were well taken care of. The restrooms were clean except that my wife said some toilets weren't working on her side. The showers looked a little worse for wear but worked just fine. This is not the fault of the campground but because of kids not having respect for other people's property. The WiFi was weak and the cable was snowy.
Jul 02, 2014
Great location and facilities
Jul 02, 2014
I just spent the past 10 days on the road, staying at 5 different KOAs. Nashville gets the lowest rating. The campground is cramped, overpriced, dirty and has unfriendly, unhelpful staff.
Jul 02, 2014
Wonderful
Jul 02, 2014
Not bad. Not great! Overpriced but all KOAs are. Staff was friendly. Pool is nice. Older part of the park needs some work.
Jul 02, 2014
Friendly and helpful people and clean camp ground.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Nice camp ground. Was put in spot near freeway even though there were nicer places away from freeway. people walking dog with poop bags, a big dog owner left large piles near our site. Good places to get food near...
Jul 02, 2014
Only stayed one night did not like the this koa to busy bad camp spot!
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
We were so impressed with all the positive changes that the Nashville KOA has made in the last few years. After having stayed there in 2011 we had vowed never to return but curiosity made us change our mind. It is now GREAT place!! Kudos to the staff.
Jul 01, 2014
Park is well located to visit Opryland Hotel and Gardens as well as Opry Mills shopping and plenty of restaurants.
Jul 01, 2014
Too expensive compared to other KOA's with the same quality serice and facilities.
Jul 01, 2014
Our site was beautiful, with lovely patio and furniture. Bathrooms were SPOTLESS and always smelled so fresh and clean!! Continuous trash pick-up at site very much appreciated! Office area and pool also beautiful! Thanks so much! A great stay!
Jul 01, 2014
Bathrooms and showers were nice, clean and convenient. Our site was basically on a highway.
Jul 01, 2014
TOO EXPENSIVE
Jul 01, 2014
Stayed 1 night. Close to Opreyland Hotel. Pool was nice. Office and clubhouse were fun also.
Jul 01, 2014
GOOD CAMP SITE, STAYED (2) DIFFERENT WEEK ENDS THIS MONTH (6 OR 7) DAYS. STAYED THERE 6 OR 7 DIFFERENT TIMES. I REALLY ENJOYED THE JOURNEY OF GRACE CHURCH SERVICE OFFERED ON SUNDAY. ILL COME BACK AND THEY NEED TO TELL ALL CAMPERS CHURCH IS AVAILABLE. SOME DIDNT KNOW AND WANTED TO COME. NON DEMONANATION. GREAT
Jun 30, 2014
Well kept KOA!
Jun 30, 2014
need to see more adults instead of all teenagers.
Jun 30, 2014
We had a great stay at the nashville koa. We went there for our honeymoon. Everyone was very friendly and there was a shuttle to downtown that was amazing! Also a 24hr arcade we played after getting back from downtown. Everything was great and we would definitly recommend this park. Its also close to lots of restaraunts and a go cart/mini golf course. Cabs are cheap too if you miss the shuttle.
Jun 30, 2014
Pleased with special discount for civil servants.
Jun 30, 2014
We have not had a very good experience at several KOA's but this one was great! Very friendly, clean, and fun things to. Also close to a lot of attractions. We will be back!!!!!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Very good location. Clean facilities. Quite. Would recommend & would stay there again.
Jun 30, 2014
Was very enjoyable Loved the paved sites.
Jun 30, 2014
very nice and fun for the family
Jun 30, 2014
Did not stay on 6/28/14. I called on the 28th to make res, for the 30th. Arrived on the 30th and got the same site. Hope I am not charged twice.
Jun 29, 2014
Very poor wifi service and the noise from the interstate was loud at night.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Everything was great, except for the wifi. It was very slow, when available. Many times it was not even available, all bandwidth was being used. Campsite should invest is adding more bandwidth.
Jun 29, 2014
We were placed in what appears to be the "old" part of the park. No patio and no fire ring. Not sure what you have to do to earn a spot in the "new" section. Will not stay again based on site and price.
Jun 29, 2014
Nice clean and good bathrooms
Jun 29, 2014
The best KOA we have stayed in. Second time there. I wish they were all as good as this one.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Great location, really enjoyed the park and all employees
Jun 28, 2014
WE MADE A RESERVATION ON JANUARY 23,2014 FOR A DELEX SITE. WHEN WE GOT TO NASHVILLE WE WERE SHOCKED TO LEARN OUR SITRE WAS NOTHING BUT DELUX. WHEN WE CONFRONTED STAFF WE WERE TOLD TAKE IT OR GET A REFUND, SO WE ONLY SPENT 5 DAYS IN THE SUN AND 90 DEGREE WEATHER. I HAVE BEEN A KOA MEMBER FOR YEARS AND THIS WAS THE UNACCEPTABLE SITUATION WE EVER EXPERIENCED. THE LUANDRY WAS GREAT BATHROOMS OK.
Jun 28, 2014
Beautiful and very convenient. We had a patio site...large and nicely landscaped. Worth the extra $$$. Enjoyed the 50s and 60s music revue. Will return.
Jun 28, 2014
Nice, clean, easy in and out.
Jun 28, 2014
Great location. Short distance to Graceland, has it's on gate on the grounds to Graceland's parking lot. Clean and friendly!
Jun 28, 2014
We loved our stay in Nashville. The site was very clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely go back.
Jun 28, 2014
Ask Fred, Jen and Pam that work there, they were told and were aware . If nothing else I can post some photos of my experience on site S01 of my 5 day nightmare.
Jun 28, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.