Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 18, 2014
The Father's Day pancake breakfast and lunch were a wonderful idea and a great free bonus.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Kind of pricey for the 50 Amp sites,
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Very nice koa. Great Staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. Great location and convenient shuttle to downtown and tours of the stars homes, but please spell my name correctly next time.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Two nights, visited Nashville, good place to stay, clean, pool was nice. Attendants were friendly.
Jun 16, 2014
First time visitors at the Nashville KOA. Check in was quick, location of the site was okay, end unit close to highway so noisy during the day and early evening. Fire pit was not cleaned out and the store closes to early. I would recommend the Nashville KOA, good location to area attractions.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Our second time there, it was great. We loved it. Thanks
Jun 16, 2014
We stayed in one of your new sites with the patio and it was wonderful. Your location is great and we look forward to visiting Nashville again and staying in your facility.
Jun 16, 2014
office personnel where very helpful. wish park had supplied pet waste bags like most rv parks do
Jun 16, 2014
Very nice, everyone was friendly and clean.
Jun 15, 2014
We had a great time and all the staff where excellant!
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
This is a nice campground. I would just note that their office closes fairly early (6pm). and it is a little tight getting around corners of the campsites if you have a big rig. Other than that, very clean and well kept.
Jun 15, 2014
Greeters were very courtious and helpful. This is second stay at Nashville KOA. Pleased with neatness and organization of the kampgrounds.
Jun 15, 2014
Wish we would have had time for a longer stay.
Jun 14, 2014
Le seul problème, je trouve que le terrain que nous avions (S-18) était trop petit pour notre roulotte et nous avions réservé très tôt pour ce type de roulotte. Il était impossible de stationner notre véhicule sur notre terrain et de plus, nous étions à manger sur la table presqu'à côté du drain sanitaire du voisin. Pas très intéressant.
Jun 14, 2014
We had a great time at your campground. Thanks
Jun 14, 2014
Very enjoyable stay
Jun 13, 2014
Nice and clean.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
great stay beutifully maintained
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
A little pricy, but one of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed at.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
We came in on a very busy week-end, not realizing it. But the workers were working like it was a business and not friendly or personal at all.
Jun 12, 2014
The sewer cap was below grade and had to reach thru 6 in of water to try to dump tanks. Rained night before. Garbage pick up at business 07:15 slamming dumpster to pavement. Will find different place next trip.
Jun 11, 2014
upgrades to the park is absolutely beautiful Thank you
Jun 11, 2014
Campground facilities were very good and I am returning same time next year. The only complaint was the WIFI service was very poor and I will make provisions for my own service.
Jun 11, 2014
Very good. Only comment, patio and sewer connection need to be closer together. Good site for motorhome.
Jun 11, 2014
Not very friendly in office or helpful. We we put on small dirt lot an ask for a paved pull thu when we booked.
Jun 11, 2014
Very small sites!
Jun 11, 2014
Had a back in site and a fifthwheel trailer on both sides and they parked there towing vehicle to where I could not get out of my spot without one of them moving there truck... very bothersome
Jun 11, 2014
Large sites, nice patio furniture. Convenient to tourist sites. Friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
We stay at the Nashville KOA every year for the CMA fest. The people at the desk could not be nicer or more accommodating. However this year for the first time the grounds themselves were invery poor shape. The grass had not been mowed. lots if weeds. No edging had been done. The trees were too short for the motorhomes to get underneath without hitting limbs and scratching them.needs attention!
Jun 10, 2014
Very organized , very clean and a variety of things to do for kids. The one thing is I didn't reserve for nest year until a couple of days before I left and my spot was already reserved. I think it should be open for that person to reserve until the last day or so. Or some one should tell you when you need to do it.
Jun 10, 2014
Very nice large deluxe sites.
Jun 10, 2014
It was a campground but not special. Lack of fire pits and firewood. Full hookup sites did not have cable.
Jun 10, 2014
Very nice camp site.I01 with all new table, chairs, glider chair, and fire ring.Nice land-scaping. Swimming pool was great.
Jun 10, 2014
I didn't find the office stuff helpful. Ask questions and really didn't get any answers didn't know is what I got from the young lady is spoke to. Also I had asked for cable when I booked it and we had no cable asked to move was told to busy. This is our second visit bit not sure if we will do a 3rd
Jun 10, 2014
Disatisfied,lied to by staff regarding clean up of site we were assigned S23. Won't be back, there are other campgrounds that offer better managerial customer service.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Two years in a row I have had a confirmed reservation for a premium site, pull thru with table, fire ring, etc... to find that I was bumped to a back in site with less amenities. After talking with the manager I was told you and forty other people have the same issue and too bad. The campground is very nice - I am not too sure about the management.
Jun 10, 2014
Terrible Stay - Noise was out of control. Bus Terminal next to my site noise all night long. Called police they said there was a noise ordinance even for the bus line and they said the property owner had to make a complaint, told management not sure what took place, but noise never stopped, all night long. 35 years of camping, and never had such a horrible stay. Otherwise place is very nice.
Jun 10, 2014
Somewhat disorganized. Expected to have a BBQ when we arrived on June 5 due to website advertising. Found out it was on June 4 and no dinner left. No movies for kids at pool either.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.