Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
Very clean friendly staff.
Sep 19, 2016
On Sunday 7:50 am: Came to by coffee, door was closed, a women in a yellow shirt was inside on the desk, stared at me and walked off. I still don't know what happen, but obviously she did not wanted to talk to me. We spent 5 nights there and on that Sunday morning we where leaving. I run a 500 mil. business as CEO for 40 years. She would not be allowed to present my business for one more day.
Sep 19, 2016
This was our maiden RV trip and our first time to stay at a KOA park i would give it 5 stars hope all parks are as great as this one
Sep 19, 2016
Easy to reserve on line. Friendly staff. Love the escort to site when checking in. Well kept grounds.
Sep 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Easy access to pull-thru site, great staff.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean, well maintained and nice park. The only downside was that it was crowded and spaces are very close to your neighbor's sewer, it would be nice if there was a bush or something to look at instead of a sewer hose. Kim and Holly at the front desk were very helpful and the arrangements they have with tour and shuttle companies was really nice and made it very easy to see Nashville.
Sep 19, 2016
Have stayed here several times and are never disappointed. Great Kia. Plenty of shady areas. Will stay here again
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Grounds are extremely well manicured workers are very friendly everything is perfect except for one thing. The caps on the sewage lids need to be snapped when people leave because every now and then we would get a whiff of poop! Other than the place is perfect. Please show your workers this because of their hard work you have a top notch business. We will be coming back about the same time next ye
Sep 17, 2016
it was great!!!
Sep 17, 2016
Nice clean site and pleasant staff
Sep 17, 2016
Great Kampsite Great location
Sep 17, 2016
Bustling campground, ckean, organized, helpful, courteous, efficient, and close to downtown. Beautiful pool and good camp store. Will be back to try deluxe cabin with kids and grands.
Sep 17, 2016
It was a great campground, can't wait to go back.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Long pull thru sites will accommodate any size rig. A new pool this year. The location is convenient to Opryland and just minutes to downtown. We stay here whenever we are in the area.
Sep 16, 2016
We stayed for five days, which was enough time to see the whole campground. Close enough to the city but was very private . We found that everything in in the campground was very wel maintained. I would recommend this campground to anyone
Sep 16, 2016
Excellent location, well appointed campground. Liked the downtown shuttle.
Sep 16, 2016
Worked great for us to visit Nashville. First tent site we were put was in a centrally located very exposed hot area. We asked to move and met some resistance by one of the staff. This Koa very obviously caters more towards RVs. Otherwise facility were well maintained and staff was friendly. Downtown shuttle is great!!
Sep 15, 2016
Campground personnel especially the concierges were very helpful and polite. The grounds were spacious very clean.
Sep 14, 2016
All negative reviews should be read carefully....friendly..camper focused and made an enjoyable time for all that I saw...great facility and staff
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice staff. Site was excellent.
Sep 14, 2016
staff freindly, pool beautiful, place well kept
Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful facility, friendly staff, well laid out sites. One of the nicest KOA's we have visited.
Sep 13, 2016
The sites were very nice, easy to pull into and near level! The bathroom facilities were clean and in a convenient location. The pool area was very nice and the office area was nice as well! Overall we had a great time and experience.
Sep 13, 2016
Great location friendly staff
Sep 13, 2016
Very clean. GREAT STAFF!
Sep 13, 2016
Huge campground, close to attractions. We will return again.
Sep 13, 2016
Wonderful location. Very well maintained.
Sep 13, 2016
Excellent site
Sep 12, 2016
Ultra clean and very helpful and friendly people.
Sep 12, 2016
The site was very nice. Really convenient to the Grand Ole Opry. We plan to stay there again the next time we are in Nashville.
Sep 12, 2016
Great park, very quiet at nite, great staff. Amenities excellent, new pool that is large enough to swim laps, my grandchild loved the large checker board & game room w ping pong table! Will go there again soon.
Sep 12, 2016
Great campground... only one knock......poor or spotty wi-fi. For someone that might need to work from home, going to need your own hotspot.
Sep 12, 2016
Great stay!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice and clean KOA. Love the shuttle service to downtown.
Sep 12, 2016
The site was fine but some access roads were so narrow and people parked toads right on the edge that maneuvers were difficult. The turning radius on many roads was too too small. We saw several people back up to make the turn and we did as well. Some work on the roads is needed.
Sep 12, 2016
a spotless RV park with some very nice high end sites for motorcoaches. The new pool area is beautiful. Convenient to Opryland and a short ride downtown. Loved this campground.
Sep 12, 2016
The campground was spacious and well maintained. And we stayed on a regular site -not a premium site. Employees were friendly and helpful. However - they did not clean the bathrooms at all on Saturday (at least that I could tell). They also have a lot of dirt build up that is gross. The bathrooms are spacious and updated - it is too bad they don't keep them clean
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
superbement acceuilli et aidé
Sep 11, 2016
We booked and paid for our site a few months in advanced. We arrived to friendly staff checking us in and showing us to our site. The RV park is very clean, tidy and very large. We booked tickets on the $10 shuttle into Nashville. This was excellent. A must do. We would definitely stay here again.
Sep 11, 2016
I was very impressed with the cleanliness, amenities, and helpfulness of all staff members. The pull through site I was assigned met my needs.
Sep 11, 2016
Our recent stay at Nashville Koa simply couldn't have been any better. The park was spotless on every level. The park staff was exceptional. We enjoyed the cafe. The Local shuttle filled our needs to get into Nashville and was very reasonably priced.
Sep 11, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at, and we have traveled throughout the country. Our spot was paved - a huge plus - and the park was clean and beautifully kept. This park is the closest to a country club setting that we have seen anywhere. This is where we will stay when we are in the Nashville area.
Sep 11, 2016
The staff are very friendly and helpful. All the facilities were clean and well maintained.
Sep 10, 2016
Very clean rest rooms. The help there was very friendly. We will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals