Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
loved the new renovation and patio furniture. little concerned about the large stone. a little difficult getting a 43 ft. motorhome into some spaces. very little room for error
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
We always stay here to and from our yearly trip to Florida. Like the new updates but the boulders around some of the corners are pretty close. I said the same thing about the koa in Cordell ga in error. Thought I was talking about Nashville.
May 04, 2014
May 04, 2014
Very nice large and clean. Like most KOA's right off the highway. Staff in the store were friendly and helpful.
May 04, 2014
Friendly staff, large big rig friendly sites. But being a large, large park --it is hard for handicapped to get between facilities. But still a great place to stay
May 04, 2014
May 04, 2014
May 03, 2014
We had a great time & our site was wonderful and clean.
May 03, 2014
Campground was clean and many amenities. Staff was polite and helpful. However, putting people in the front row next to the Greyhound Bus staging area prevented us from getting a good nights sleep hearing busses backing up all night long. There were obviously spots available elsewhere that would have been better if they wanted to entice us back for another stay.
May 02, 2014
Wonderful experience at this KOA. All of the staff that we encountered were very kind and helpful. A young man made us terrific pancakes. TY KOA
May 02, 2014
May 02, 2014
The facility was nice and the staff very accommodating. Some pads need to be re-leveled. I had a very difficult time getting my coach levelled, and I noted that I wasn't the only one with this difficulty.
May 01, 2014
My wife and I stayed at the Nashville KOA for 9 months. Fred, his wife and the entire staff were great. I will be back and will recommend this KOA to everyone going to Nashville. That Is why we stay at KOA's when we travel. Thank You Carl & Jan Henderson
May 01, 2014
May 01, 2014
May 01, 2014
May 01, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
We have a 36' RV and was put in a back in that a tree had been removed and left a big hole less than 2 ft from our side door where we worried about falling into. Roads were in bad condition and construction was going on. We should not have been put in that area as it was a very tight fit and was told we would be able to get satellite and only got half of the channels. Very disappointed
Apr 29, 2014
quiet clean with a great staff
Apr 29, 2014
Love the stay . Left a day earlier because of the weather but great place to stay
Apr 29, 2014
Very helpful staff. Bathrooms were nice and clean most of the time. Water in showers was sometimes colder but all in all it was very nice. I was initially frustrated that I didn't get the spots I requested but we didn't stay at the campground too much so it didn't bother me.
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Very friendly staff and we had a great campsite. We really appreciated the refund they gave us when we had to leave one day early due to horrible weather expected that evening and next day. We look forward to coming back! :)
Apr 28, 2014
This is the best KOA we haved stayed at yet. Great location, shuttle service, activities, well kept, clean..cannot wait to return.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Excellent KOA conveniently located... Missing a Hot Tub otherwise great.
Apr 28, 2014
had reservations for a certain spot for months. When I arrived could not get my spot that I was told I could have when making reservation.
Apr 28, 2014
Nice up front site improvements since our stay a year ago. However the newest section needed some work. Staff friendly, no complaints really.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Love the park - location, grounds, amenities, facilities - all very well maintained. Excellent service from the office staff. We are already book there again!
Apr 28, 2014
Muy caro.
Apr 28, 2014
Great campsites and facilities.
Apr 27, 2014
trop dispendieux pour une nuit de passage
Apr 26, 2014
A great place to stay if you want to be close the fun things to do in Nashville. Not really intended to be a rustic campsite. Ideal if you just want a place to park your RV.
Apr 26, 2014
The stay was great, but the KOA shuttle needs to have a stepstool for people who can't make the step into the van. It is a big step, if you are short, or have a problem
Apr 26, 2014
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Apr 26, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. The bathrooms were kept very clean which is always a plus in my book!
Apr 26, 2014
Wonderful campground. Only complaint is you need to tell folks at check in that there are no dumpsters. Was sort of confusing. But a wonderful facility. Will see you again one of these days!
Apr 26, 2014
Thee best koa ever, love it!!
Apr 26, 2014
A little pricey for the overnight camper, but for a tourist type, great place, a Cadillac type campground! And good location!
Apr 25, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at Nashville KOA. Everyone was so friendly and helpful from the minute we registered to the minute we left. Our site was fantastic. We were in J-5. We had a nice patio with glider and picnic table and chairs. There was plenty of room between sites and a lot of space to walk our dogs. The grounds were neat and well groomed. We are definitely going to stay here again.
Apr 25, 2014
Very Nice park, will definitely visit again. A little more attention to the restrooms would be nice.
Apr 25, 2014
We are so proud of the new and amazing upgrades and improvements that have been made to the Nashville KOA. It is and our favorite weekend "go to".
Apr 25, 2014
Very nice place to stay. friendly and helpful staff, great kids play area.
Apr 24, 2014
Not really a good fit for our needs and the most expensive of all the KOA's we stayed at going across country. Site wasn't level and it was a terribly long walk to the small dog fenced yard. Lots of road noise as well. Would probably work fine for someone wanting a base to stay out to sight see though.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.