Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2016
Very nice. Will be back again
May 23, 2016
Staff was great and good camp sites
May 23, 2016
We are traveling across the US from California. Best RV Park we've stayed in. Wished we could stay longer. Plus, they saved us a lot of money on Grand Ole Opry tickets, complete with bus service from the KOA.
May 23, 2016
well kept grounds. amazing amenities. easy check in and check out. will be back!
May 23, 2016
Love this KOA! The new improvements are great. Only thing is the EXIT signage and routes to exit for each row needs to be more clear.
May 23, 2016
Love this place. We kept place friendly staff.
May 23, 2016
All ok no complaints
May 22, 2016
Fantastic place. Wide open. Great location. Will visit again and again. 43' with 3 slides.
May 22, 2016
Very nice campground friendly staff and near to the Grand Ole Oprey and other Nashville sites.
May 22, 2016
Very helpful people. The park is very nice and they keep it clean and well maintained. Very close to.Grand Old Opry and Opy Mills Outlet. I will stay there again when in Nashville!
May 22, 2016
Second stay in 8 months and they have made a ton of improvements to an already excellent park. Love Nashville and will always stay here when coming.
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
The campground is well maintained...the sites are tight, though. The rates are the most expensive we have encountered, even for a tourist area. Other than that, this is a nice campground.
May 22, 2016
May 21, 2016
Mooie camping. Ruime plaatsen. Shuttlebus, betaald, naar downtown Nashville. Mooi zwembad.
May 21, 2016
Great Campground!
May 20, 2016
This was my 2nd stay. First in a new cabin n then in the camper. I was treated with respect, courtesy, and the staff is friendly. They have everything you could need and keep it extra clen.They even put in a new pool n jacuzzi!!! Awesome addtion. I highly recommend this site and I will definitely be returning again. Did I mention the awesome food n gift shop on site? #HappyCamper
May 20, 2016
The KOA was very clean and inviting. We stayed at a campground last year down the road and they didn't have paved roads or lots. So that made it very dirty in our RV. The KOA has over roads and lots and we loved it:)! I would totally recommend this campground!
May 20, 2016
Great location for attending events at the Ryman. Appreciated that the was a downtown shuttle bus that came to the park. Will probably stay here again when in Nashville.
May 20, 2016
We arrive at 12:00pm and by 1:00 pm ou host had us settled in on a shuttle and in Nashville
May 19, 2016
Beautiful
May 18, 2016
All the KOA staff were extremely helpful and accommodating - office staff as well and Lee and Lloyd who helped with siting and campground particulars.
May 18, 2016
great place clean and friendly
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
Great stay, visited my niece and enjoyed Nashville, great location, staff was great and the park was well taken care of. Will stay again.
May 17, 2016
Great location and sites with patios for big rigs! Wi-Fi Internet service is much better since improvements.
May 17, 2016
Beautiful campground. Our premium site was just yards off the busy highway. Bathrooms clean but short on hot water. Staff was very pleasant. Sites paved.
May 17, 2016
This is definitely a 5 star campground - modern, extremely clean, and so very friendly.
May 17, 2016
It was an enjoyable stay clean bathrooms showers and pool
May 16, 2016
We had a nice time and spot was great. Will be back. Glad to see all the work being doing very nice.
May 16, 2016
Great campground. Will be back again
May 16, 2016
New pool and hot tub look very nice. Have stayed here before and have not been disappointed. The downtown shuttle stop is a GREAT positive. Staff very freindly. Suprised there are not swings and a playground for children.
May 16, 2016
Beautiful, clean,well laid out campground. Can't be beat!
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Staff checking you in was very friendly but there was a gentleman helping bring campers to their sites that was very, very unfriendly. Matter of a fact he was quite rude. Paying that high a price you would expect better customer service.
May 16, 2016
Well kept grounds. Cabins very nice and clean.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Great location, great staff, great park.
May 16, 2016
Campground was nicely landscpaed and clean. However, staff not very knowledgeable about the area for help with groceries and needs.WIFI was not strong enough to use in your own space. Had to go to office with laptop. Also, city of Nashville had recycling program in place, but campground refused to participate. There also were no public garbage cans available anywhere.
May 16, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed at. Love the pool and hotbtub with live music and large pull through site.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Expensive
May 14, 2016
Awesome location with shuttle to downtown. Very friendly staff. Spacious sites. Would definitely stay here again.
May 13, 2016
New pool and spa beautiful, though heat in the pool would have been appreciated for wimpy swimmers like me. Staff very helpful and accommodating. Look forward to next visit.
May 12, 2016
Your staff was so help full , the it's we're clean and space full. Quiet at night time
May 12, 2016
Great location and clean!
May 12, 2016
Renovations are fantastic, The shuttle is prefect timely and friendly drivers the park itself is very very nice ** The Staff need some customer service training not very helpful or friendly
May 11, 2016
The improvements made to the ark will allow us to stay there again. The wifi in the past was so bad that I vowed never to stay there again. The park is much cleaner and the roads were improved.
May 11, 2016
We will be back. Very clean, level and spacious. Great place to stay. We have a 33ft Motorhome towing a jeep. We didn't unhook. They have a shuttle to Broadway.
May 11, 2016
Bathroom & showers were always spotless. New pool and hot tub was beautiful and fun to use. Staff was very nice and helpful. It was so nice to be able to take the downtown shuttle so we could have fun and not worry about driving.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals