Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2016
Clean,friendly,nice RV sites.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Cable tv connection did not work. My sewer connection on the coach did not reach the on-site drain. Could not move because campground was full. The drains for the shower were full of hair.
Oct 01, 2016
This is a very clean and well kept KOA. The pool area is excellent, except the spa jets were out of order for the entire time we were there, 5 days.
Oct 01, 2016
Wi Fi was mostly unusable during daylight hours Could not even open email. Although free cable TV is nice it was analog reception resulting in poor picture quality
Oct 01, 2016
This has to be the best KOA in America!!!!
Oct 01, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the grounds are well kept.
Oct 01, 2016
Thanks to Kim for getting our friends parked next to us on a busy crowded day! Much appreciated!
Sep 30, 2016
Everything was excellent very nice staff the camping site was level the facilities clean a great place to stay
Sep 30, 2016
Beautiful campground. Definitely would want to visit again. I could live here! Staff was very pleasant friendly & helpful. A+ all around.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
The grounds were beautiful, the staff very friendly, appreciated the shuttle service. Only negative the bathrooms/showers needed a bit of TLC.
Sep 30, 2016
Beautiful campground, great location!
Sep 29, 2016
We have stayed at many KOA's across the US. This one is near the GRand Ole Opry..very convenient. But the pool is THE BEST pool anywhere we've stayed. Loved it.
Sep 29, 2016
Old and hard to navigate.
Sep 28, 2016
We have stayed here several times on our travels. Sites are level, staff couldn't be more helpful. All the sites are well maintained. And space between the sites is awesome, not one on top of each other... Highly recommend.
Sep 28, 2016
One of the best KOA we've stayed in. Very clean. Well laid out park! Very big rig friendly.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Beautiful campground, very well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Will be back
Sep 27, 2016
Kim was very rude to us and made us wait to check in and was very difficult to work with. She could have been nicer to us, won't go back. She was rude on the phone as well.
Sep 27, 2016
Overall, we enjoyed our stay and the pool area is outstanding, however, or site flooded badly when it rained. we had to wade in 3 inch deep water to get to our camper and our vehicle too. something must be done to improve the drainage problem
Sep 27, 2016
This is a beautiful campground. I can't say enough good things-friendly, helpful staff, great pool area, wonderful areas for my dogs, easy check-in and out, convenient transportation options. We can't wait to come back.
Sep 27, 2016
One of the best KOA I have stayed at.
Sep 27, 2016
Very clean place. Loved taking the shuttle to downtown Nashville!!
Sep 27, 2016
Had a great time and will be back for a longer stay. Very clean and kind workers
Sep 27, 2016
This is an excellent KOA to stay at while in Nashville--very modern and well maintained.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
First time staying here and you don't have to worry we will be back. Very nice campground,keep up the work,Danny & Lisa
Sep 26, 2016
Great campgrounds and great location in Nashville.
Sep 26, 2016
Terrible internet!
Sep 26, 2016
This is a very nice campground, in the middle of everything. (Less than 2 miles from The Grand Ole Opry). Friendly staff, beautiful property, and very clean.
Sep 26, 2016
cable service on L row is very bad. they checked it at the pedestal said it was ok but have stayed there many times and always bad. People on sites next door had same trouble very fussy.
Sep 26, 2016
Beautiful, convenient, clean and friendly. We have 4 children and even though I think we were the only ones w kids everyone was friendly and tolerant of them
Sep 25, 2016
KOA @ Nashville was clean & beautiful. Great staff & extremely convenient to downtown Nashville. We had a blast & look forward to our next camping experience with KOA Nashville! ~The Archers
Sep 25, 2016
We absolutely love staying there.
Sep 24, 2016
Everything was great. Free internet is just that free it's sucked most of time
Sep 24, 2016
Great campground, a little pricey.
Sep 24, 2016
Very well groomed resort type rv park.Only drawback is sites to close together.
Sep 23, 2016
Enjoyed the newer sites across the street from the office. Was.impressed with air conditioned showers, especially when the weather was very hot and humid. Really enjoyed your heated pool. Not too warm, refreshing and open late into the evenings, especially after office hours when the weather is still hot at night. This is my second time at this campground. Will definitely stay here again.
Sep 23, 2016
Can't get any better!!! Stayed on a deluxe site and enjoyed the beautiful new pool!! Great campground!!! Will return!!!
Sep 23, 2016
Beautiful landscaping in our area,! lots of amenities for kids to stay entertained. Peaceful setting and close to Opryland and tons of restaurants to choose from or eat right at the RV parks little cafe.
Sep 23, 2016
Site was narrow for 45' with 4 slides
Sep 22, 2016
Great location with excellent facilities, though it would be better if more showers were available as several were closed when we visited.
Sep 22, 2016
It is beautiful and larger size lots. The furniture at the site is very nice, a fire pit and grassy area for dogs. There is a dog park, gorgeous pool. We were very impressed! We will be back.
Sep 22, 2016
We arrived late, found our envelope with our site number on it like they said it would be. We drove to our site and were set up in 10 minutes on a nice level paved site. The campground was quiet and we slept like logs. A great place to stay while traveling
Sep 22, 2016
Friendly staff
Sep 21, 2016
Very clean and nice but I think 2.00 for a cup of coffee is high. What happened to free coffee?
Sep 21, 2016
We have had a wonderful experience with the staff both time we have checked in. Very friendly at the counter and the escorts are just as nice. The only complaint we have is the office closes early. But now that we know, it shouldn't be a problem in the future.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Love the deluxe sites at Nashville and new pool was great too!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals