Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 23, 2014
We had a very nice stay here. The kids loved the pool area!
Jun 23, 2014
The grounds are well kept and the staff is very professional and polite. We enjoyed the pool very much it was large with lots of room for the kids and adults. We would definitely stay with you on our next trip.
Jun 23, 2014
There have been several improvements in the campground since our last visit that made a great improvement in the overall appearance of the park. I did still have issues with both the cable TV and WiFi during my stay. Both could be issues if I was staying longer than 3 days and visiting relatives.
Jun 23, 2014
Super nice park. Very clean. nice pull thru sites with great patios. games for the kids - big and little.
Jun 23, 2014
Do not stay at site H1. The temps were in the mid-90's. There was never any shade and no space to park my truck without being at the very edge of the drive. I asked for a more shady spot but was told none avail even though the spot next to mine was open and shady the whole time we were there. Other than that the campground had a friendly staff,large day room, nice pool and decent restrooms.
Jun 23, 2014
We have stayed at the Nashville KOA several times, and it is always wonderful. The staff is extremely friendly, and there is so much to do while you are there. I highly recommend staying at the Nashville KOA Kampground! You won't be disappointed.
Jun 23, 2014
I wish the store stayed open later than 6pm on the weekends.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Would give it 5 stars except for the price. Sure it's a great location and convienent to the attractions but this is the highest price I've paid in a while.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
We stayed in section S site 8. Found this area of the campgrounds to be unkept. Our site was littered with leaves and bark dropping from the trees. The fence line areas was overgrown and unkept. The most annoying part of the stay was having to listen to the gray line buses back up alarms. This went on all night and day. Not exactly what one wants to have to hear while camping.
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
I appreciate that they gave us a site for our small trailer away from all the houses on wheels.
Jun 21, 2014
The internet was very poor
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Would be nice if there were benches in the women's shower stalls!
Jun 21, 2014
Site was very small. No place to park tow veh. Very noisy. Too close to Briley Pway.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Leaky water faucet in the next door lot made a mud patch in our pathway and wasn's fixed despite repeated complaints from me. Nice laundramat and well stocked store. Good campground.
Jun 20, 2014
Great facility. A lot if things for the kids to do. Great pool. Shuttle to downtown was convenient.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
We found your camp ground to be very nice, clean, easily accessible to downtown Nashville with a friendly and most accommodating staff. I would recommend this KOA to all. We have a 30' Motorhome and had one of your new sites that were furnished with polywood table and chairs and a glider. MOST accommodating. Everything there that you need to make your stay enjoyable. Thanks for a great time.
Jun 19, 2014
Very impressed very clean very friendly staff
Jun 19, 2014
Very well maintained! Sites are nice, staff extremely friendly. With shuttle access to downtown and ability to bike to Opryland/Mills/Bike trail, this is our go-to Nashville stop.
Jun 19, 2014
Staff was very busy but always managed to be helpful and friendly. The grounds in the more expensive area were kept beautifully. Just wish it was not so expensive, would have stayed longer if it was closer in price to the RV parks next door. The price difference between the parks is quite a big difference.
Jun 18, 2014
Took to occupied site to start. Unfriendly kid checked me in. No helpful park/attractions literature. Dog garbage smelly and not emptied enough times, garbage pickup not frequent or convenient. Squirrels got into garbage due to pick up policy. Very little staff working.
Jun 18, 2014
Very nice, people great. Close to everything.
Jun 18, 2014
The Father's Day pancake breakfast and lunch were a wonderful idea and a great free bonus.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Kind of pricey for the 50 Amp sites,
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Very nice koa. Great Staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. Great location and convenient shuttle to downtown and tours of the stars homes, but please spell my name correctly next time.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Two nights, visited Nashville, good place to stay, clean, pool was nice. Attendants were friendly.
Jun 16, 2014
First time visitors at the Nashville KOA. Check in was quick, location of the site was okay, end unit close to highway so noisy during the day and early evening. Fire pit was not cleaned out and the store closes to early. I would recommend the Nashville KOA, good location to area attractions.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Our second time there, it was great. We loved it. Thanks
Jun 16, 2014
We stayed in one of your new sites with the patio and it was wonderful. Your location is great and we look forward to visiting Nashville again and staying in your facility.
Jun 16, 2014
office personnel where very helpful. wish park had supplied pet waste bags like most rv parks do
Jun 16, 2014
Very nice, everyone was friendly and clean.
Jun 15, 2014
We had a great time and all the staff where excellant!
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
This is a nice campground. I would just note that their office closes fairly early (6pm). and it is a little tight getting around corners of the campsites if you have a big rig. Other than that, very clean and well kept.
Jun 15, 2014
Greeters were very courtious and helpful. This is second stay at Nashville KOA. Pleased with neatness and organization of the kampgrounds.
Jun 15, 2014
Wish we would have had time for a longer stay.
Jun 14, 2014
Le seul problème, je trouve que le terrain que nous avions (S-18) était trop petit pour notre roulotte et nous avions réservé très tôt pour ce type de roulotte. Il était impossible de stationner notre véhicule sur notre terrain et de plus, nous étions à manger sur la table presqu'à côté du drain sanitaire du voisin. Pas très intéressant.
Jun 14, 2014
We had a great time at your campground. Thanks

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.