Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 09, 2014
We had so much fun there the people are great the park is so nice and growing and gatting better. Fantastic
May 09, 2014
Quel merveilleux accueil. Personnel formidable. Excellente propreté . Près de tout pour sorties. Très bien situé .
May 09, 2014
May 08, 2014
May 08, 2014
It was rainy but warm so didn't get to utilize the park much, but have stayed here several times before...and we keep coming back!!
May 08, 2014
Park and staff are great but the cost is pretty high. I know it is a great area but I still consider it expensive.
May 07, 2014
May 07, 2014
Really nice campground. Wie will be back next year to go to the Grand Ole a Opry again.
May 07, 2014
This campground was wonderful. If visiting the Grand Ole Opry, it is the perfect place to stay. The landscaping of the sites was exceptional.
May 07, 2014
Très beau sites, accueil excellent, service de navette intéressant. Cependant le prix est un peu élevé.
May 07, 2014
Great spot, but pricey, and they just laid down new asphalt, and made the entrances to each campsite waaaay to narrow.
May 06, 2014
We loved it. Very clean.
May 06, 2014
Excellent KOA. Great location, clean facilities, very good WIFI. Highly recommend. We stayed here in a motorhome-towing.
May 06, 2014
Within a couple miles of the grand ole opry. Site was good, area a little unkempt as grass was long and drives sandy. Hay was down in several areas to suggest rehab. Restrooms & Showers the best we've seen. Gray Line tour picks you up at the office. 2 downsides freeway noise & Gray Line has a repair facility that runs 24/7 with backup beeping sounds from their equipment around the clock.
May 06, 2014
awesome sites everything was excellent
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
We noticed the many new and much needed improvements you have made to the campground. Still, every time we have stayed with you, and even in making reservations, people working main desk not very knowledge about KOA or the area.
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
loved the new renovation and patio furniture. little concerned about the large stone. a little difficult getting a 43 ft. motorhome into some spaces. very little room for error
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
We always stay here to and from our yearly trip to Florida. Like the new updates but the boulders around some of the corners are pretty close. I said the same thing about the koa in Cordell ga in error. Thought I was talking about Nashville.
May 04, 2014
May 04, 2014
Very nice large and clean. Like most KOA's right off the highway. Staff in the store were friendly and helpful.
May 04, 2014
Friendly staff, large big rig friendly sites. But being a large, large park --it is hard for handicapped to get between facilities. But still a great place to stay
May 04, 2014
May 04, 2014
May 03, 2014
We had a great time & our site was wonderful and clean.
May 03, 2014
Campground was clean and many amenities. Staff was polite and helpful. However, putting people in the front row next to the Greyhound Bus staging area prevented us from getting a good nights sleep hearing busses backing up all night long. There were obviously spots available elsewhere that would have been better if they wanted to entice us back for another stay.
May 02, 2014
Wonderful experience at this KOA. All of the staff that we encountered were very kind and helpful. A young man made us terrific pancakes. TY KOA
May 02, 2014
May 02, 2014
The facility was nice and the staff very accommodating. Some pads need to be re-leveled. I had a very difficult time getting my coach levelled, and I noted that I wasn't the only one with this difficulty.
May 01, 2014
My wife and I stayed at the Nashville KOA for 9 months. Fred, his wife and the entire staff were great. I will be back and will recommend this KOA to everyone going to Nashville. That Is why we stay at KOA's when we travel. Thank You Carl & Jan Henderson
May 01, 2014
May 01, 2014
May 01, 2014
May 01, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
We have a 36' RV and was put in a back in that a tree had been removed and left a big hole less than 2 ft from our side door where we worried about falling into. Roads were in bad condition and construction was going on. We should not have been put in that area as it was a very tight fit and was told we would be able to get satellite and only got half of the channels. Very disappointed
Apr 29, 2014
quiet clean with a great staff
Apr 29, 2014
Love the stay . Left a day earlier because of the weather but great place to stay
Apr 29, 2014
Very helpful staff. Bathrooms were nice and clean most of the time. Water in showers was sometimes colder but all in all it was very nice. I was initially frustrated that I didn't get the spots I requested but we didn't stay at the campground too much so it didn't bother me.
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Very friendly staff and we had a great campsite. We really appreciated the refund they gave us when we had to leave one day early due to horrible weather expected that evening and next day. We look forward to coming back! :)
Apr 28, 2014
This is the best KOA we haved stayed at yet. Great location, shuttle service, activities, well kept, clean..cannot wait to return.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Excellent KOA conveniently located... Missing a Hot Tub otherwise great.
Apr 28, 2014
had reservations for a certain spot for months. When I arrived could not get my spot that I was told I could have when making reservation.
Apr 28, 2014
Nice up front site improvements since our stay a year ago. However the newest section needed some work. Staff friendly, no complaints really.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.