Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 04, 2016
always enjoy this campground
Jan 04, 2016
Nice place close to everything
Jan 04, 2016
Perfect place to stay in Nashville!
Jan 04, 2016
Wireless internet connection was sub par. Actually locked us out for one day and said we were streaming video when we were not doing so.
Jan 04, 2016
Very good stay and the staff was very sweet. Loved the pancakes and the sweet man making them. We will return for sure!
Jan 04, 2016
AMAZING staff and excellent facilities. We spent our first night in my teardrop camper with no heater, and after deciding it was too cold for that, your awesome staff let us move into a great cabin with a heater at no charge. Best experience I've had at any campground, KOA or otherwise. Happy New Year!
Jan 04, 2016
Great flat campground! Awesome roads for our 9 year old to bike around and play at the large outdoor chess and checkers! So much fun. Very friendly staff, loved our time there!
Jan 04, 2016
Nice big lot to fit my Marathon Prevost into. Very Clean location and Helpful Employees. Great place to stay.
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Most sites are spacious and clean.   This Nashville location was overpriced in comparison to all of my other past KOA family camping experiences. When I return to Nashville my family will more than likely find another campground!
Jan 02, 2016
Very pleasant. Family rented cabin. We stayed in our motor home. Good access to Nashville and Opryland activities. Public transportation good, campground under repai. Looks like spring and summer will bring it to top rating. GOOD BATHROOMS AND LAUNDRY. Easy propane fill up and nice gathering lobby. Would stay here again! The Drews
Jan 02, 2016
Convenient location,friendly staff,shuttle pickup for downtown, sites were tight.
Jan 02, 2016
Campgrounds seem run down - need some reinvestment
Jan 02, 2016
Great location. Clean restrooms, grounds are well kept, clubhouse is a great place to relax. The only negative is the price, it is a more expensive campground.
Jan 01, 2016
No issues.
Dec 31, 2015
Site should be more level for one night pull through
Dec 31, 2015
Over priced. Not sure what they are so proud of.
Dec 31, 2015
Nice facility and people. In the future will request spot away from freeway
Dec 30, 2015
The infrastructure and aesthetic upgrades being made over the last few years are noticeable and appreciated.
Dec 30, 2015
Some of the camp sites are close to the interstate therefore a little noisy during the night. We like the location due to surrounding activities. Would stay here again but would try to pick a site opposite the interstate.
Dec 30, 2015
We had a great stay here and plan on coming back during the summer. Park was clean, sites were nice and the staff were very friendly.
Dec 29, 2015
The management hosted a Christmas carry-in and provided turkey and ham. It was a great addition to our day since we were away from family on this special day. Our great thanks to them. Did laundry the next day. Very clean and nice machines.
Dec 28, 2015
As always it was very nice but need alittle more outside light Santa was so cute Christmas morning scooting around the grounds passing out candy canes
Dec 28, 2015
Nice, clean campground. Their public bath houses are immaculate. That alone is a star in their cap. We will stay there again.
Dec 28, 2015
This campground was extemely clean. Great location and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay here. Highly recommend.
Dec 24, 2015
The staff was kind enough to call me about an anticipated holiday-related traffic jam and suggest an alternate route.
Dec 21, 2015
Very nice campground, they even called before we arrived to give directions around a congested area. Goes to show customer service isn't dead!
Dec 21, 2015
Hi we stayed at one of your beautiful nightly sites and we're trying to get a monthly spot and found out that the monthly spots are not nearly as nice. Very disappointing since we would have been staying there a year. Your staff however was very nice and apologetic. We wish KOA treated their monthlys better.
Dec 20, 2015
Have stayed here before, love this campground & very nice restrooms & showers!
Dec 20, 2015
Yours is the flagship of the KOA fleet! There is nothing I can suggest to make it better.
Dec 19, 2015
Very nice park with great staff.
Dec 17, 2015
Wonderful campground. Only issue is Wifi was poor but that is true almost everyplace.
Dec 15, 2015
Very nice campground, We will stay here again.
Dec 15, 2015
We were able to have the same site as last year, felt like we were at home away from home cant wait to see your new pool area
Dec 14, 2015
We have enjoyed our stay great location to see the sights and sounds of Nashville. Nice that local transportation to downtown departs hourly and has extended hours on the weekend. Great for us with a CC dually.
Dec 14, 2015
The shuttle service available at the campground is awesome. The park is really nice and the staff is very friendly. Would DEFINATELY recommend it.
Dec 14, 2015
The road noise is horrendous. I cannot recommend to our friends. The staff was friendly.
Dec 14, 2015
People working there are nice and friendly. We were place in a camping site just big enough for our rig limited parking for our vehicle. Cable was not working. There was plenty of larger sites available. Was not very impressed with the stay this time!
Dec 14, 2015
An hour before our arrival the staff called my cell phone to let us know traffic was backed up for 2 hours so we should take the "back way" in. That's great customer service!
Dec 12, 2015
great location. clean restrooms
Dec 11, 2015
Great customer experience. I stayed in one of the premium lots with patio furniture and fireplace. Weather was awesome!! Wish all KOA's were this nice.
Dec 10, 2015
Staff was very courteous and helpful. Sites, as at most KOA's, are more like parking spaces, but this was perfectly acceptable for us. Toilets and showers were spotless. Tours and shuttle services from the campground were great, as was the campground location. Internet worked well. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
Dec 09, 2015
Always enjoyed this place. Frequent Guests Well Maintained
Dec 09, 2015
Good place to stay if Nashville Shores park is not open or full.
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
Second year to camp at this site during the Christmas season. The light show by the camp ground are absolutely awesome! So close to Opryland is always great. Not a bad price for all the amenities that come with this!! Will come back again next year.
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
Only one problem and it's not your fault... Took three hours to get through traffic Saturday evening may want to warn campers of that in the future.
Dec 05, 2015
Very, very expensive. Park is very nice and in a good location, but the price takes away from those points.
Dec 04, 2015
Very clean campground and a good location
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals