Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Friendly staff, grounds are well kept, and the location is great.
Sep 03, 2013
Free lunch at the pool side and Jerry's shuttle were an added bonus, had a great time!
Sep 03, 2013
Great stay. Nice campground. Bath house could have been kept cleaner but still better than most
Sep 03, 2013
Great location. Sites were spacious and well kept. Only concern was lack of lighting. Very dark when walking to shower house and walking dogs, especially with the back gate open all night.
Sep 03, 2013
When I checked in, I was given a site that we could barely fit on. Ask if we could change or upgrade and was told no due to be sold out only to see the next morning that was not the case with numerous sites thru out the park were empty.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Great Campground! Nice and clean, polite people.
Sep 03, 2013
Helpful staff! Showers needed more frequent attention, but great overall
Sep 03, 2013
We really like this campground because it is so close to everything in Nashville! However, it could have been due to the holiday weekend but the bathrooms in the bath house closest to our camper were out of toilet paper all weekend and the floors needed to be mopped.
Sep 03, 2013
Love the little extras-like cable TV, appreciated the A/c as it was quite warm during our stay. Great Location-definitely would stay again
Sep 03, 2013
Campsites are small (i4). Pool was really dirty! Yellow algae on pool walls. pool deck dirty. Picnic table dirty. Cable hook up fuzzy. Staff was great. Good location. Expected more from KOA.
Sep 03, 2013
site was too small for extended stay. It was only good for a over night use.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay, accommodating staff, nice facilities.
Sep 02, 2013
It's a great location and very friendly staff. Sites for larger RV's could be larger but heard this weekend you are doing some reconstruction. Thanks!
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Good experience overall. Had one RV space and one deluxe cabin during stay. Grass needed to be mowed and trimmed especially around RV hookups. Shuttle service to downtown was not very organized nor prompt. Took cabs which proved to be pretty expensive. "Deluxe" cabin was OK. Had to ask for towels that were supposed to be provided. Check-in process was very smooth however. Staff seemed nice
Sep 02, 2013
Beautiful spacious campground and easy access to all attractions.
Sep 02, 2013
Clean, nice campground. Thanks for a great weekend.
Sep 02, 2013
Tres tres bien situé, beau site. Manque de crochet dans les douches et salles de bains.
Sep 02, 2013
We really like this KOA because it is close to where we live. It is big so it is fun to ride bikes. It is also near to a lot of eating places and the mall and zoo. The staff has always treated us very nicely. My only complaint is the Mosquitos. We couldn't even sit outside this trip they were so bad. I am not sure what the campground could do about that but it is the reason for 4 stars
Aug 31, 2013
Had a great time wish we could stayed longer
Aug 31, 2013
Great clean campground only one fault we seen was some of the sites for a or c class were paved ok but not level some had quite a grade on them we had a c class and found it hard to level
Aug 31, 2013
Great place. I think the pool needs a little more attention
Aug 31, 2013
Clean clean clean very nice need handicap shower with hand held shower
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. They were very nice to work with. Thanks
Aug 30, 2013
We stayed one night. We really liked the shuttle that took us to the OPRY and back. Our site was a bit small and sloped. I prefer spots a little bit wider and more level. It took 2 boards to get it half-way level. Tree limbs were low and hit the roof of my camper. Not Good!
Aug 30, 2013
Site to small for trailer
Aug 29, 2013
the improved sites are good but it is evident there is still a drainage issue as a muddy area at the end of site was there when we arrived was still there when we left.Also I mentioned last year & year before you have an issue with your washers as they do not spin the water out making it necessary to put clothes that extremely wet (dripping) into the dryer now costs more to dry them again & again
Aug 29, 2013
Awesome place to stay. Would stay here again on our next trip through the area.
Aug 29, 2013
The best!
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Very good
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Bathrooms were clean, staff was very accommodating and helpful. Pool was very nice as well. Our site was level, my only complaint is that all of the sites, except those for the people who obviously stay a lot longer than a few days, are rather close together. Location is great, plenty of restaurants nearby and just over a mile away from Opryland hotel, mall and Grand ol' Opry.
Aug 27, 2013
Very nice campground with a great location to all attractions and the city of Nashville. Well maintained also,
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
I love it when KOA people are overly helpful...and these people sure are.
Aug 26, 2013
Everything open late, live music, lots of areas to hangout, very well thoughtout. We highky recommend it.
Aug 26, 2013
First class, wish all koa's were like Nashville
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Fun ,clean park
Aug 25, 2013
Could not find the drain on the site to discharge our waste waters. Over priced compared to most other KOA's we've stayed at throughout the country, and we have stayed at a number of them.
Aug 24, 2013
Whenever we are in Nashville, we always stay at this KOA. The park is well maintained and the staff is eager to assist you. The music at night is a great bonus.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
We rated this the best KOA that we stayed in this year, and we stayed at all KOAs across the country and back
Aug 23, 2013
Bathroom facilites and store are excellent. The campground had flash flooding and there did not seem to be a warning system to campers to flee. We were lucky to get out of the campground.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.