Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 31, 2013
Great place. I think the pool needs a little more attention
Aug 31, 2013
Clean clean clean very nice need handicap shower with hand held shower
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. They were very nice to work with. Thanks
Aug 30, 2013
We stayed one night. We really liked the shuttle that took us to the OPRY and back. Our site was a bit small and sloped. I prefer spots a little bit wider and more level. It took 2 boards to get it half-way level. Tree limbs were low and hit the roof of my camper. Not Good!
Aug 30, 2013
Site to small for trailer
Aug 29, 2013
the improved sites are good but it is evident there is still a drainage issue as a muddy area at the end of site was there when we arrived was still there when we left.Also I mentioned last year & year before you have an issue with your washers as they do not spin the water out making it necessary to put clothes that extremely wet (dripping) into the dryer now costs more to dry them again & again
Aug 29, 2013
Awesome place to stay. Would stay here again on our next trip through the area.
Aug 29, 2013
The best!
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Very good
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Bathrooms were clean, staff was very accommodating and helpful. Pool was very nice as well. Our site was level, my only complaint is that all of the sites, except those for the people who obviously stay a lot longer than a few days, are rather close together. Location is great, plenty of restaurants nearby and just over a mile away from Opryland hotel, mall and Grand ol' Opry.
Aug 27, 2013
Very nice campground with a great location to all attractions and the city of Nashville. Well maintained also,
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
I love it when KOA people are overly helpful...and these people sure are.
Aug 26, 2013
Everything open late, live music, lots of areas to hangout, very well thoughtout. We highky recommend it.
Aug 26, 2013
First class, wish all koa's were like Nashville
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Fun ,clean park
Aug 25, 2013
Could not find the drain on the site to discharge our waste waters. Over priced compared to most other KOA's we've stayed at throughout the country, and we have stayed at a number of them.
Aug 24, 2013
Whenever we are in Nashville, we always stay at this KOA. The park is well maintained and the staff is eager to assist you. The music at night is a great bonus.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
We rated this the best KOA that we stayed in this year, and we stayed at all KOAs across the country and back
Aug 23, 2013
Bathroom facilites and store are excellent. The campground had flash flooding and there did not seem to be a warning system to campers to flee. We were lucky to get out of the campground.
Aug 23, 2013
The people were great, clean premises, well stocked store and great facilities! You could add another big dog playground--- thanks!!!
Aug 23, 2013
Very convenient to allow access to the various attractions in the area. Bath rooms were very nice. Our site had standing water after a rain. No sewer connection even though we paid for one.
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Good clean campground. Friendly staff. Office hours could have been longer.
Aug 22, 2013
It is a shame that such a high quality park doesn't make the effort to cut back overhanging tree limbs that hit taller units. Over the last two years we have made this comment after every visit. With no effort to take care of the problem we are looking for new CG in the area.
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
The 1st site was a mud hole, the 2nd site would not work for our sewer connection, a 3rd only had 50 amp service. Each time we had to try another site we had to walk back to the office. They were no help in finding an appropriate site. Restrooms were dirty, shower drains were clogged with hair and one of the showers only dripped water. Electrical outlets in the bathroom mostly didn't work.
Aug 20, 2013
Clean. Great pool.
Aug 20, 2013
Very nice campground with a very friendly, helpful staff. We'll be back!
Aug 19, 2013
I think the customer service was lacking and the website for campground activities were a little misleading. Not a lot going on as far as activities. Washer and dryer usage was a little on the expensive side, although the laundry area was nice and open 24 hours. The pool was nice and had good hours, although it could use some cleaning and updating. Nice office area, sites to small.
Aug 19, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Lots to do for the kids. Very clean. Had a great time.
Aug 19, 2013
We have enjoyed our stay at the Nashville KOA. However I found that the closure of the main office of 8:00PM was sometimes inconvenient.
Aug 19, 2013
The campsites are entirely too close... Our neighbors hook-ups were right in our front door. We could not put our awning all the way out and our neighbor in front still have room for their slideouts... This was our first time staying in a KOA and I was NOT impressed at all. We are currently in a KOA in Memphis and it is better.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Location just a few minutes away from the Grand Ole Opry. Excellent facilities with swimming pool. large outdoor chess/checker "pads" and table tennis inside. Very large KOA, but still easy to get around. This was a great experience and would stay here again. We were in a 42 ft motorhome towing a pickup truck.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
The two teenage boys, we're too in a hurry to close up shop other then to give us a map of the campground and shoo us at the door. The site was rutted and muddy and the bathrooms and shower were dirty and disgusting. I will never stay here again.
Aug 18, 2013
We were very pleased with the paved roads, the pool, the cleanliness and amenities. The lots were not over-crowded, and shade was plentiful. Grandson loved the nice basketball court!
Aug 18, 2013
Nice sites, showers are excellent and very nice staff. Close to everything you want to see.
Aug 17, 2013
Great stay for five days. Local Wednesday night entertainment was impressive. Our sites was farely small but we are first time tourists to Nashville so we didn't spend much time at the campsite. Some of the staff was okay but their knowledge regarding the shuttles going downtown need to be improved a little. We got move information from other campers than the staff actually. But it workeded out
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Great staff and the shuttle to downtown was very convenient.
Aug 17, 2013
We are repeat visitors at the Nashville KOA and appreciate the cleanliness and friendly staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.