Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 04, 2015
Great campground. Would have liked that the meeting hall had restrooms.
Oct 04, 2015
Good: Our premium site was spacious & level. Restrooms were clean & bright. Nice lounge area. Pool was closed so can't comment. Bad: HORRIBLE Wi-Fi. If you going advertise this, must be sure it can accommodate traffic. No excuse for such poor service. Meeting hall needs restrooms!
Oct 04, 2015
Lovely park, large sites, walking avaiable & conveniently located, but don't count on WIFI, it is lousy!
Oct 04, 2015
great camp grd club house was great for our rally irv2 only neg [ had youblocked off side walk to bath house and office and wifi is to slow
Oct 04, 2015
Section of park we were in was very well kept. Wi-fi stunk. Who was the genius that sent workers out at 8:30am to pound fence posts into the ground? Yeah, I know it was past quiet time, but maybe wait until at least 9?
Oct 04, 2015
It was GREAT! Everyone is sooo nice.
Oct 04, 2015
Site not level Site held water at our entry door Non functioning cable No internet service
Oct 04, 2015
Lot was to small. Price to high. Section r was a muddy mess. No more KOA's for me.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
forgot to mention the wifi is really BAD! have no intention to return
Oct 04, 2015
Clean, well organized, but like all KOA's we have been to so far, sites are too close together and crowded. Not really camping, just a place to park the trailer
Oct 03, 2015
Very rude. Stayed one night and moved up the road to Yogi Bear Campground. Will never stay at KOA IN Nashville again.
Oct 03, 2015
Great RV park. Always stay here if in the Nashville area.
Oct 03, 2015
The campground was clean. It was a little dark in some areas away from the parking lot. The wifi didn't come close to the speed of our jetpack from Verizon.
Oct 03, 2015
WiFi and TV cable was VERY POOR !!!
Oct 02, 2015
Very clean, great sites and helpful staff.
Oct 02, 2015
Extremely impressed with the improvements in the past few years since the flood. Very nice park
Oct 02, 2015
We love this campground. Paved roads, large paved patio sites, big-rig friendly, friendly staff, working Wi-Fi and a hourly shuttle that goes to downtown Nashville for a very reasonable cost. We will come back.
Oct 02, 2015
Very nice campground. The people are very friendly and helpful. Clean laundry facilities is a plus!
Oct 01, 2015
We had a very nice site with new patio furniture and a very nice fire pit.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Clean, convenient to sight-see. Great campground!
Sep 30, 2015
The changes over the past 2 years have really made a huge difference...keep up the work.
Sep 29, 2015
The bath houses are the cleanest I have ever seen. I rated 3 stars because I was promised sites J12 and J13 for our 8 night stay and upon arrival was given L1 and L2. These sites are 1/2 the size of J12 and 13!! The excuse: "The person that took your reservation doesn't work here any longer" We did have a nice stay but I wanted the sites I was promised 120 days prior to my arrival!!!
Sep 29, 2015
Was not Happy with the store/office closing at 6:00pm every night, plus They ran out of Ice on a thursday morning and had NO Ice all day.
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice but close sites. A lot of early departures circling to get out, so no late sleeping. But okay to park and visit town attractions.
Sep 29, 2015
Well organized, well run location ... Large to accomadate everyone's needs
Sep 28, 2015
Very well managed
Sep 28, 2015
We had a great time even with the rain. The Dog run area was great.
Sep 28, 2015
Beautiful facilities!
Sep 28, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and was impressed by the cleanliness and amenities offered.
Sep 28, 2015
Showers need updating. Water power is poor. Otherwise good campground.
Sep 28, 2015
This is our 3rd time to stay at this KOA, so I guess that shows that we really like it a lot. Convenient to so many things.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Close to everything, and we liked it that Uber came to the park to take us downtown. Didn't like it that the KOA store closed @ 6pm though.
Sep 28, 2015
Best koa I have ever stayed at. Much better Koas in the east
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Good location but never could use the wifi. I would stay here again.
Sep 27, 2015
It was a very nice campground. We were treated. Well and the services were great. Thanks for making our stay in Nashville a wonderful experience
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Very spacious and very clean campground. Very convenient for access to The Grand Ole Opry and Opry Mills Shopping.
Sep 27, 2015
it was fine just too close to the freeway.
Sep 26, 2015
I would have given them a 10'anf 5 stars, but the Internet was terrible. It also affected our phone service
Sep 26, 2015
Great campground! Nice sites, excellent bathrooms & showers, friendly staff. Close to all the good stuff in Nashville. We'll be back!
Sep 26, 2015
Great park Clean and Quiet
Sep 26, 2015
One of the best campgrounds we've stayed at. Not all KOAs are created equal, and this one is the excellent. We had a deluxe site with patio and furniture, fireplace. Only complaint is poor wifi service. Otherwise, clean, quiet, well-managed.
Sep 26, 2015
Very courtess and friendly
Sep 26, 2015
It was very clean and neat. Loved the landscaping around the sites and that trees have been kept and planted for shade. The staff were very friendly. Great location to see the sites in the area.
Sep 25, 2015
lovely site, level pad, very friendly accomodating staff,would recommend to other travelers and would come back again
Sep 25, 2015
Nice campground but there is an ant problem and I likely will not stay again. I sprayed and pray that we got them in time.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals