Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
The upgrades to the grounds are awesome. The manager Aaron has the personalty of a card board box. Every time we tried to speak with him he physicality turn his back to us. Every time we spoke. I know he heard us call him by name. His wife seams to be just the opposite. However she didn't know who was long term or short term campers? How can you work work with public like this? and keep your job?
Jun 30, 2016
Perfect
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
The only problem I had was I paid extra for a premier site and there was absolutely no shade while the cheaper sites have wonderful shade.
Jun 29, 2016
Even though we don't have kids, we can see that this Kampground is very kid-oriented with a lot of opportunities to entertain the kids. People were friendly. We enjoyed ourselves. Thanks for a great time.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Always enjoy staying at KOA campgrounds.
Jun 29, 2016
Real nice place to stay, will stay there again.
Jun 28, 2016
This place is beautiful, the only thing wrong is the Wi-fi not strong enough for the amount that is only a suggestion. Your campground is truly amazing and we will definitely be back.
Jun 28, 2016
Great space at comparable price to the area. Easy check-in. Loved the cafe/store. Will be staying here again!
Jun 28, 2016
We loved our stay!! The campground was so clean and well maintained. The new pool/hot tub area was amazing and our kids LOVED it. We enjoyed everything about the campground and all they offered!!!
Jun 28, 2016
Perhaps one of the best KOA's we've stayed at. Staff was friendly and attentive the grounds were superclean with tons of stuff for the kids to do. I highly recommend it!
Jun 28, 2016
Great site, friendly staff, good location.
Jun 28, 2016
Wifi is slow as smell. They always find a way to not honor the buy 6 get one free promotion. Manager is never in nor does he return calls
Jun 28, 2016
Great place, always try and stop there when in Nashville!
Jun 27, 2016
Liked being able to catch the shuttle for to events. Very nice park.
Jun 27, 2016
Campground was very nice with spacious sites and a fantastic pool. Staff not friendly and did not have information about activities and no printed sheets available. No information except garbage pick up at check in, just led to our site. Shower floors and drains were dirty and when called to their attention nothing done about it. Two days later still were not cleaned. Glad I was leaving soon.
Jun 27, 2016
Beautiful. Nice people. We stayed in the middle part of the park. Away from the main road. Will stay there next time we're in Nashville
Jun 27, 2016
When making the reservation I was given a site number. I did not get the site we hoped for (been there before several times) but it was supposed to be next to that site. Ok, fair enough. Upon arrival THAT confirmed site was changed to several numbers down. We had a problem getting into the new site AND was Un-hooked from the car. Campground itself awesome!!!. Just wish check in was better for us.
Jun 27, 2016
Pleasantly surprised at the great upgrades from our stay a few years ago
Jun 27, 2016
easy to find, quite, most helpful staff, and having someone there to help with tours was a big plus. .thanks
Jun 27, 2016
Loved the shuttle service. Only wish they had mentioned the really good pads to me for my 5 night stay.
Jun 27, 2016
Showers need shelves for your clothes and towel.bathroom stall doors need locks that work.
Jun 26, 2016
We were a late check in and still had an escort to our site. That was nice. Also, or kids really enjoyed the movie and popcorn at the pool. The grounds were clean and had nice landscaping. The only thing that I would recommend is offering an option for a gas grill.
Jun 26, 2016
Very good campground. Pleasant and accommodating staff. Top notch. Pool was clean and well maintained. I would recommend to everyone. Only bad thing: Orange water, what's up with that?
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice, clean and accessible.
Jun 26, 2016
Beautiful park and great accommodations; however, $80+ per night is very pricey. We've been RVing for 11 yrs all over the US; this is the most we've ever paid.
Jun 26, 2016
great campground
Jun 26, 2016
Great camp sites and staff were very helpful!
Jun 26, 2016
The faculty was incredible & nice and their new pool/hot tub is amazing!! Outside of that I can't find too many goods. The store never has anything in stock, the cost to do your laundry is not cheap (don't forget your own soap at $1.25 a tiny box)! Their ice cream social is not a social since no one goes and there are limited kids activities (like 3 a week). The spaces are beautiful!
Jun 25, 2016
Great campground. We love staying at KOA's. The Nashville KOA is one on top of our list of favorites. Updates look nice. Looking forward to next year!!!
Jun 25, 2016
KOA Nashville is the best family camping destination. My kids (12 & 5 yrs) made friends with other kids, swam, biked, played games in the game room and were free to explore in safety without being hounded. The staff is friendly but respectful and the grounds are immaculate. The showers are newly updated and in separate rooms so you have complete privacy. We will definitely return.
Jun 25, 2016
The grounds were very clean. Pool was large and attractive. Showers were clean.
Jun 25, 2016
The site was very clean and loved the patio table and chairs as well as a glider. Our daughter loved the pool as well as the foam party on Saturday. The firewood bundles are overpriced at $10 per bundle, which meant not too many campfires.
Jun 25, 2016
Deluxe site had lots of room between campers and had a nice patio. Campground was immaculately maintained.
Jun 25, 2016
Well maintained campground with a great pool. Convenient to a lot of attractions. We did not use the downtown shuttle but it seemed to be very popular. Could use additional help at check in and longer hours at the snack bar and store.
Jun 25, 2016
Very well kept campground. Pool was beautiful and the showers were clean.
Jun 25, 2016
Really beautiful campground. Just a little pricey though.
Jun 25, 2016
Although we only stayed one night as we were traveling through toward the west coast, we enjoyed our stay. Staff were very friendly as well as helpful. Amenities were fabulous. Loved have shuttle access to travel to downtown Nashville.
Jun 24, 2016
I normally stay at KOA's wherever I travel and I should have known this wasn't going to be a good trip. Had trouble from the first day I called. Got disconnected twice. Site was small had to sit on top of sewer line. Plus hit a large rock when a checking it so blew out both left side tires. Come on move the rocks off the corners. saw two other campers hit it..Not the best time to ask for review
Jun 24, 2016
Had most enjoyable stay at your park.
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice place. The staff were great also.
Jun 24, 2016
very nice place to stay.
Jun 24, 2016
First time there since the flood. Love all of the improvements you've made. Will be back
Jun 24, 2016
A very nice/clean campground. Thank you.
Jun 23, 2016
We stayed over for three nights on our travels and vote this one of the best sites we have stayed at and worth the higher charge. Beautiful, well kept grounds, everything looked new. Large swimming pool, good showers and restrooms excellent. Needed a bigger laundry, people were queuing to use the macines. Otherwise, all great!
Jun 23, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals