Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 10, 2015
We had a great stay at this Nashville KOA. One of the Best KOA's we've stayed at. The staff was always there to help with a smile on their face. The campground was very clean and the sites were well spaced out.
Sep 10, 2015
every one very helpful. madeour visit completely enjoyable.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
One of our favorite campgrounds in the USA. We've stayed there many times and will stay again!
Sep 09, 2015
Very nice stay, nice lot desk clerk who checked us in very helpful in helping us locate a pharmacy nearby and now we can get to the Kroger store too so we will probably wait and get groceries when we get to Nashville from now on Oh came in after office had closed and had no problems so easy .
Sep 09, 2015
Highway noise was too much. Upgraded site was requested upon check-in and attendant checking us in wouldn't bother to look up options for an upgrade. Saw deluxe sites sit empty during the days we were there. Too many long-term campers parked in campground and not too clean around them. If you can get a deluxe site, beautiful in that area of the park.
Sep 09, 2015
Your claim of wifi as an amenity is false. Sorriest wifi ever!
Sep 09, 2015
1)Miserable Wi-Fi. 2)putin site developed for Class A's (I was in a 5th wheel) with zero shade
Sep 09, 2015
GREAT GREAT!! Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast menu. Food tasty. Very nice gentleman doing the cooking. Surprised though that there was not coffee available during breakfast. Loved the shuttle service to downtown. We will definately be back. Campground so well kept. Liked the trash disposal service. Liked access to major freeways. GOOD JOB!!!!
Sep 09, 2015
We only stayed one night, the campground was very nice it was quiet.
Sep 09, 2015
Loved this place , nice pool , very clean.
Sep 09, 2015
Clean, fairly large spots and super quiet at night.
Sep 08, 2015
This is a fabulous place.Can't wait to come back and stay again.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
The facility is nice - the people were great! We got lots of personal information about what to do in the area. We were only able to spend one night, but will stay there the next time we are in Nashville.
Sep 08, 2015
Loved the sites with the patio furniture, the live entertainment at the pool and the dog agility equipment in the dog area. We will be back for sure.
Sep 08, 2015
Ok. Horrible wifi.
Sep 08, 2015
Huge campground with super clean facilities! Very nice service. The maintenance man was amazing!!! He was very helpful to us in getting our first rv set up and gave us some wonderful tips and tricks of the trade.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Great campground and great hosts!
Sep 07, 2015
Very expensive for Seniors, but probably cheap if you have children that need to be entertained. Great pool, rentable bicycles, and nice concrete pads with tables. Dog agility equipment in disrepair and dangerous for dogs. Wi-Fi was useless and too slow. Staff not helpful on Internet issue.
Sep 07, 2015
Had a wonderful stay. VERY clean and friendly personnel. really enjoyed it
Sep 05, 2015
Very beautiful campsite well kept and very comfortable Thanks for great stay
Sep 05, 2015
I like a nice clean place to stay
Sep 03, 2015
Prettiest KOA yet
Sep 02, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Location has great access to Grand Ole Opry and downtown Nashville. Well kept grounds and facilities.
Sep 02, 2015
Found this KOA to be very nice. We were in a Motorhome and had a premium site which was large with nice patio and grass area. Good location to Opryland and access to shuttle and Uber. Well maintained. Very nice.
Sep 02, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff. Great park for class A motorhomes.
Sep 02, 2015
Most excellent campground we have ever stayed in! Superb!
Sep 02, 2015
Check in was very smooth even letting us add an extra day. Escorted to site. The site we chose was a little small for our 40 ft 5ver and long bed truck, just had to angle the truck to keep off road. Restroom and showers clean and close to site. Staff was friendly and helpful with shuttle service. A little pricey, but we will stay there again when in the Nashville area.
Sep 02, 2015
very nice campground, well located near sights.
Sep 01, 2015
Perfect location. Loved the shuttle! Cleanest bathrooms I've seen at a campsite. Will definitely be back.
Sep 01, 2015
Our stay was good - I fell your prices are too high for what we got - park was clean and the people in the office was very pleasant - we would only stay at a KOA if we had to because of the high price
Sep 01, 2015
Nice park but Trucks on the interstate very noisy. We were parked were close. Be sure to ask for a spot in the back. Staff very friendly.
Sep 01, 2015
We will be back, we loved staying here. Lots of room and the shuttle to town. It was a little pricey compaired to other KOAs but a good campground!
Sep 01, 2015
love it every time,vary caring people
Aug 31, 2015
Outstanding location, great facilities, close to the Grand Ole Opry.
Aug 31, 2015
like it very much
Aug 31, 2015
The facility is clean and very well maintained. We look forward to our next stay.
Aug 29, 2015
More expensive than other KOAs, but it is near the Grand Ole Opra. Loved the shuttle downtown. Only thing we needed was somewhere to get change to do wash(onsite C-store closes at 6PM).
Aug 29, 2015
Super clean place, great staff. One suggestion I would have is that the store stayed open later...also, the hold time when calling is far too long.
Aug 29, 2015
Men's shower is a problem. One shower doesn't work the other shower cold water. We stayed at a deluxe that was very very nice unfortunately the showers were not what we expected for this type of campground.
Aug 28, 2015
Clerk taking reservation misled us to believe that there were only limited spots available. There were at least 10 empty sites around us for the two days we were there. pressure tactics are not always good and leave a bad impression.
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice sites and facilities, downtown shuttle is great. Will definitely be back.
Aug 27, 2015
.
Aug 26, 2015
très beau site, mais le #29 a une odeur délaisante donc.. mais quant même super.
Aug 26, 2015
WONDERFUL!
Aug 26, 2015
We had a problem with our hot water heater which caused us to have to go to the shower house nearest the office. What a miserable experience! I would challenge anyone to try and take a cold, not by choice, shower in that building. Worst shower either of us has ever had!
Aug 26, 2015
Loved the shuttle that went into downtown. Campground was clean, staff friendly. Only drawback was the site, we were placed directly in front of utility box even though plenty of empty spots around us.
Aug 25, 2015
Our campsite with the patio table and chairs was very large and clean. The staff was very friendly. The shuttle service was very useful getting us downtown. We had trouble with the breaker shutting off, probably due to the high useage, since it was extremely hot. Nice campground
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps