Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
There are a lot of nice spots mine was not that good and the price was to be too high for the spot I had.
Sep 15, 2013
Very friendly staff. Site was good. Some of the interior roads need work.
Sep 15, 2013
Everything was great, except when I went in for some coffee, I took in my tumbler. It holds about 2 cups. I was told that it was too much coffee and had to explain that it looks bigger than it was because it was double insulated. I figure that when a traveler pays $200 to stay 3 nights, they can have 2 cups of coffee. I was very disappointed. I hope this isn't a policy of KOA.
Sep 13, 2013
I would have given them 5 stars except for one reason. There were @ 25 sites open & we were sitting outside listening to music ready to build a campfire. A trailer moved in behind us & one pulled in @ 5 sites down. Okay - but that wasn't good enough so he complained and was assigned right beside us. The entire section was empty. They could have parked him beside his buddy. They didn't.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Very friendly staff
Sep 12, 2013
I was very upset that i wasn't informed that the cable in my area, the bathhouse and the sewer wouldn't be available until after i had arrive and already paid
Sep 12, 2013
Price is out of line with other KOA parks. We are full timers. In addition the fire pit was filled with trash and their solution was to set it on fire without consulting me. Fire pit was directly beside my motorhome underneath my awning. Flames were leaping 4-5 ft high and caused me great concern. The entire episode was very unprofessional and unsafe.
Sep 12, 2013
Fire pits too close to trailer. Fire pits were dirty. Young and inexperienced help nearly set awning on fire by setting lighter fluid bon fire instead of just picking the debris out of the fire pit and putting it in the trash. In general, this KOA just didn't measure up to its ratings.
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Terrain un peu trop petit
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
The campground was nice but due to lots of rain our site was muddy. The person were very helpful in every aspect.
Sep 10, 2013
I don't understand all the negative comments. My family had a great time, and everyone we spoke to at the campground enjoyed it as much as we did. It was clean and the staff helpful. Plenty of activities were available including a delicious pancake breakfast. Very good access to the Opryland and Nashville in general. And three different RV sales stores in a row. Thanks KOA.
Sep 09, 2013
Very nice campground, but a little inconvenient from interstate. A bit pricey compared to the other KOAs on our trip.
Sep 09, 2013
This park is outstanding and we'll be back!
Sep 09, 2013
Great KOA
Sep 09, 2013
Great campground. Other than shower pressure too hard and hurting, great place. Loved being picked up by buses, didn't have to drive anywhere!
Sep 08, 2013
Nice place. Older and well used place. Could use some road repairs. Water good. Voltage good. Baths clean well prepaired. Office and pool great. Price is high but you know that going in. Hotel rooms are $300.00 plus a night. Re. reviews,many are unfounded.
Sep 08, 2013
Very enjoyable and the nicest KOA ever seen. Registration was helpful and efficient.
Sep 08, 2013
Loved the music by the pool side and loved how warm the pool was.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Roads need to be redone. No one takes you to your campsite unlike EVERY other KOA we've stayed at. The staff is friendly but doesn't acknowledge you at the desk until you speak up. This was our second stay...we won't be back.
Sep 07, 2013
Loved it will definitely be coming back!
Sep 06, 2013
Close to down town, great shuttle service, lots to do, clean campsite, desk people knowledgeable and friendly.
Sep 06, 2013
Such a nice campground. Had all the amenities.
Sep 05, 2013
Compared to other KOAs it was nice but over priced.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
even tho we stayed only one night we were pleased with it. staff was friendly and the pool was perfect temperature!! thank you
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
I liked the KOA itself. I didn't like the young people working in the office. They were not overly friendly. They were having more fun with their friends in the office they helping me the customer. Didn't ask me if I needed help or if they could help me find anything. They were snapping pictures with their cell phones and commenting on where there they would post them. More experience staff.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Wonderful Facilities. Great People.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
We always have a great stay at the Nashville KOA! Fred and Jen do a great job; the improvements they have overseen are tremendous. Would highly recommend the Nashville KOA!
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Very spacious and clean sites. Great place !
Sep 03, 2013
Came to Nashville for the Holiday weekend and I was extremely pleased with the campground. From check in to facilities to transportation available everything was great.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Friendly staff, grounds are well kept, and the location is great.
Sep 03, 2013
Free lunch at the pool side and Jerry's shuttle were an added bonus, had a great time!
Sep 03, 2013
Great stay. Nice campground. Bath house could have been kept cleaner but still better than most
Sep 03, 2013
Great location. Sites were spacious and well kept. Only concern was lack of lighting. Very dark when walking to shower house and walking dogs, especially with the back gate open all night.
Sep 03, 2013
When I checked in, I was given a site that we could barely fit on. Ask if we could change or upgrade and was told no due to be sold out only to see the next morning that was not the case with numerous sites thru out the park were empty.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Great Campground! Nice and clean, polite people.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.