Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 09, 2013
Very nice campground, but a little inconvenient from interstate. A bit pricey compared to the other KOAs on our trip.
Sep 09, 2013
This park is outstanding and we'll be back!
Sep 09, 2013
Great KOA
Sep 09, 2013
Great campground. Other than shower pressure too hard and hurting, great place. Loved being picked up by buses, didn't have to drive anywhere!
Sep 08, 2013
Nice place. Older and well used place. Could use some road repairs. Water good. Voltage good. Baths clean well prepaired. Office and pool great. Price is high but you know that going in. Hotel rooms are $300.00 plus a night. Re. reviews,many are unfounded.
Sep 08, 2013
Very enjoyable and the nicest KOA ever seen. Registration was helpful and efficient.
Sep 08, 2013
Loved the music by the pool side and loved how warm the pool was.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Roads need to be redone. No one takes you to your campsite unlike EVERY other KOA we've stayed at. The staff is friendly but doesn't acknowledge you at the desk until you speak up. This was our second stay...we won't be back.
Sep 07, 2013
Loved it will definitely be coming back!
Sep 06, 2013
Close to down town, great shuttle service, lots to do, clean campsite, desk people knowledgeable and friendly.
Sep 06, 2013
Such a nice campground. Had all the amenities.
Sep 05, 2013
Compared to other KOAs it was nice but over priced.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
even tho we stayed only one night we were pleased with it. staff was friendly and the pool was perfect temperature!! thank you
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
I liked the KOA itself. I didn't like the young people working in the office. They were not overly friendly. They were having more fun with their friends in the office they helping me the customer. Didn't ask me if I needed help or if they could help me find anything. They were snapping pictures with their cell phones and commenting on where there they would post them. More experience staff.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Wonderful Facilities. Great People.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
We always have a great stay at the Nashville KOA! Fred and Jen do a great job; the improvements they have overseen are tremendous. Would highly recommend the Nashville KOA!
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Very spacious and clean sites. Great place !
Sep 03, 2013
Came to Nashville for the Holiday weekend and I was extremely pleased with the campground. From check in to facilities to transportation available everything was great.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Friendly staff, grounds are well kept, and the location is great.
Sep 03, 2013
Free lunch at the pool side and Jerry's shuttle were an added bonus, had a great time!
Sep 03, 2013
Great stay. Nice campground. Bath house could have been kept cleaner but still better than most
Sep 03, 2013
Great location. Sites were spacious and well kept. Only concern was lack of lighting. Very dark when walking to shower house and walking dogs, especially with the back gate open all night.
Sep 03, 2013
When I checked in, I was given a site that we could barely fit on. Ask if we could change or upgrade and was told no due to be sold out only to see the next morning that was not the case with numerous sites thru out the park were empty.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Great Campground! Nice and clean, polite people.
Sep 03, 2013
Helpful staff! Showers needed more frequent attention, but great overall
Sep 03, 2013
We really like this campground because it is so close to everything in Nashville! However, it could have been due to the holiday weekend but the bathrooms in the bath house closest to our camper were out of toilet paper all weekend and the floors needed to be mopped.
Sep 03, 2013
Love the little extras-like cable TV, appreciated the A/c as it was quite warm during our stay. Great Location-definitely would stay again
Sep 03, 2013
Campsites are small (i4). Pool was really dirty! Yellow algae on pool walls. pool deck dirty. Picnic table dirty. Cable hook up fuzzy. Staff was great. Good location. Expected more from KOA.
Sep 03, 2013
site was too small for extended stay. It was only good for a over night use.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay, accommodating staff, nice facilities.
Sep 02, 2013
It's a great location and very friendly staff. Sites for larger RV's could be larger but heard this weekend you are doing some reconstruction. Thanks!
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Good experience overall. Had one RV space and one deluxe cabin during stay. Grass needed to be mowed and trimmed especially around RV hookups. Shuttle service to downtown was not very organized nor prompt. Took cabs which proved to be pretty expensive. "Deluxe" cabin was OK. Had to ask for towels that were supposed to be provided. Check-in process was very smooth however. Staff seemed nice
Sep 02, 2013
Beautiful spacious campground and easy access to all attractions.
Sep 02, 2013
Clean, nice campground. Thanks for a great weekend.
Sep 02, 2013
Tres tres bien situé, beau site. Manque de crochet dans les douches et salles de bains.
Sep 02, 2013
We really like this KOA because it is close to where we live. It is big so it is fun to ride bikes. It is also near to a lot of eating places and the mall and zoo. The staff has always treated us very nicely. My only complaint is the Mosquitos. We couldn't even sit outside this trip they were so bad. I am not sure what the campground could do about that but it is the reason for 4 stars
Aug 31, 2013
Had a great time wish we could stayed longer
Aug 31, 2013
Great clean campground only one fault we seen was some of the sites for a or c class were paved ok but not level some had quite a grade on them we had a c class and found it hard to level

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.