Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 02, 2016
Very nice KOA, people were friendly, disappointed pool was closed and construction. This was one of the most expensive KOA we stayed at.
May 02, 2016
Very clean facilities and conveniently located! A little more expensive than other options but worth it!
May 02, 2016
We only stayed overnight but the facilities are nice and clean and the staff that checked us in were friendly.
May 02, 2016
Beautiful park and great customer service in making the reservation. We came in late and the site we came into j15 was impossible to get into due the tightness of the site and us being 75 ft in lenght when towing. We ended up backing up into j16. You might want to check the radius's on that j row.
May 02, 2016
It was all good. Everything we expect from a KOA facility and more. Will definitely return.
May 01, 2016
Registration desk lady was efficient, but not friendly. No hot water in men's showers on the H row. Reported to the reg desk and a w/o was made. Left at the end of the week and still no hot water.
May 01, 2016
There was a lot of landscaping being done while we were there. Our site had dirt on the hook up side which was muddy. The construction was not finished on the pool and spa which was disappointing. I feel we should have been charged less because of that. The camp fires sent smoke into our RV which made it very uncomfortable.
Apr 30, 2016
Wish you did not have problems with TV service as we lost the signal at least twice
Apr 30, 2016
It was nice and very clean. Would go again if we get back to Nashville.
Apr 30, 2016
3rd time we have stayed here. Love the renovations and expansion, however, any staff we interacted with in the registration office were grumpy, and not the friendly upbeat people we have come to expect at KOA's
Apr 29, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and would return again.
Apr 29, 2016
Only two nights but enjoyed our stay. Jill and pat helped us figure out hoe to get the shuttle and the hop on hop off tour. Thanks.
Apr 29, 2016
Great campground . They have a snackbar , which was ok. Only bad feature was that the registration area Was under repair
Apr 28, 2016
Nice park but staff was a little cranky and disorganized
Apr 28, 2016
Staff is top notch. Grounds are clean arranged to give private space and time with friends around a fire. When the pool is reopened it will be a great plus camp is upgrading several areas looks great. Upgrades really won't bother you at you spot...
Apr 28, 2016
A little expensive for the per night rate.
Apr 28, 2016
Very nice campground.
Apr 28, 2016
Would of been nice to know they were under construction as the pool & hot tub was closed
Apr 27, 2016
Would have been better after entrance construction completed.
Apr 27, 2016
This park is always clean. I have been here several times and have always been treated with respect by all the sta#f.We will come back
Apr 27, 2016
This was our first stay in a KOA in our RV. Absolutely incredible people and park. We will definitely stay again on our next trip to Nashville !
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Quiet, well-maintained, lovely rec room/office/store. Bathrooms were clean and well maintained.
Apr 26, 2016
This was an awesome campground. The staff was very friendly & helpful.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Rates extremely high.
Apr 25, 2016
Clean facility, helpful professional staff, large sites. Would definitely stay here again.
Apr 25, 2016
La seule chose qui etait négative était que j'avais réservé pour deux motorisé ensemble et on a été placé très loin. Tout le reste etait parfait. Personnel courtois.
Apr 25, 2016
Great sites, plenty of room for our 44' motorhome towing a car, very clean bathrooms for our quick stop in town this time but we love staying at the Nashville KOA.
Apr 25, 2016
Check in was friendly and efficient but the attention seemed to end there. Washrooms were average.
Apr 25, 2016
Had a great time! The camp ground was clean as were the facilities! Always a pleasure to stay at a KOA!
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Very friendly staff. Doing some very nice upgrades to the grounds. Sites were clean.
Apr 25, 2016
It's a must stop for us when any where near Nashville, and will route our trip or vacation according.
Apr 24, 2016
Great place ! Great location ! Great facilities!
Apr 24, 2016
Even though entrance and lot under construction we still enjoyed our stay and will stay here again next time
Apr 24, 2016
Well maintained facility.
Apr 24, 2016
We had a nice stay. The campground is under construction so the pool and hot tub were not open and some of the roads were closed. Our motorhome is 44' and we were towing a car so it was hard to navigate thru the roads The roads are not wide enough to swing into sites without pulling on to the shoulder which was all dirt and mud. So we got mud all over our tires which was a mess.
Apr 24, 2016
Very clean, friendly personnel the only thing iould change is having a shuttle to and from the Opry. The Taxi service is not friendly to visitors that are that close to the Grand Ole Opry.
Apr 23, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
Have stayed here before.Great sites. Problems this time, check in, was told because I was staying only 1 night could not use KOA points.After a phone call to corporate KOA and another trip to the office I was reimbursed, also washroom beside row I had no outside lights, no hot water in mens shower, and womens shower were dirty(drains clogged with hair)
Apr 23, 2016
The construction was unpleasant, but we understand that it has to be done.
Apr 23, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
One of the best! Always great.
Apr 23, 2016
Campground is coming along nicely pool was not finished yet muddy around the grounds
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Park was under construction and pool was unavailable. This was not mentioned when we made our reservation.
Apr 22, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals