Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2014
We loved it very kid friendly .. We loved being able to get a shuttle downtown!... The only thing is we wished we would have had our own fire pit to make food and s'mores on!
Jul 31, 2014
We enjoyed the campground very much . One of the cleanest ones we've stayed in . Like the pull thrus , landscaping was very nice to have and staff was very friendly and helpful as well as the tour bus services . Would stay there again or at any koa if they are compatible to this one . Give it a 5 star !
Jul 31, 2014
Everything was great
Jul 30, 2014
If I could pick my site I would pick one not close to the Camping World neighbor, they operate 24/7 with back up alarms and honking horns after midnight and at dawn very annoying !
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
We stayed at a patio site. Expensive but what the heck you only go once. It was very relaxing and beautiful.
Jul 29, 2014
Our stay was good except for having two big power boxes on our site. As far as we are concerned, that site should just house the electric. We had very little green space compared to the other sites. Other than that, we enjoyed our time there.
Jul 29, 2014
wonderful amenities. Was higher priced than most of the KOAs and non KOAs that we have been to in the past.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Extremely well maintained and staffed to keep it that way. Large sites to accommodate the big rigs. We will be back.
Jul 29, 2014
Great place to stay! There is something for everyone. Love the patio sites. Will definitely be booking again soon!
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
good people
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Love this Koa!!
Jul 28, 2014
we ask to stay extra day, great time and close to alot of events, and camping world is 3 blocks away. and bass pro close around by grand ole opryand general jackson river boat. down town 30 min on broadway night life. great time making new plans, to return.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
If you are looking for a very neat, clean, and accessible campgrounds, close to everything, then this is it! Everyone was quite pleasant and helpful. Will be returning in the future.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
it was very clean,friendly and helpfull
Jul 28, 2014
Fantastic we will stay there every year
Jul 28, 2014
My complaint about this KOA is the office and store closes at 7:00 pm. Every KOA we have stayed at is open until at least 10:00
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Very nice park. Site was a little short for my truck and 5th wheel.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Hated to leave this beautiful, friendly campgrounds. We are coming back next year! :-)
Jul 27, 2014
Wonderful campground. Enjoyed our stay very much. Only issue was wi fi spotty at times--probably need more towers around camp.
Jul 27, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay. It was a great location to go shopping and the shuttle downtown was a treat. Being close to Camping World and camper dealers, gave us something additional to fill our day.
Jul 26, 2014
Great park. Top 5
Jul 26, 2014
One of the nicest KOAs we've ever stayed. Will definitely be going back. So close to all that is Nashville and amenities are Awesome!!
Jul 26, 2014
Great facilities.minutes to Grand Ole Opry. Easy to downtown. Mourn the loss of so many trees to please satellite tv users.
Jul 26, 2014
Nous y sommes resté pour 4 nuits. Un site exceptionnel avec un personnel très sympatique. Propreté irréprochable.
Jul 26, 2014
This campground was very nicely appointed. We arrived on national hotdog day so they were serving hotdogs, pull pork and drinks - FREE. The issues we encountered here stemmed from management and staff not being able or willing to process our KOA rewards-even after giving them 2 days to do so. I needed to call corporate myself to get the rewards credit issued which they processed a day later.
Jul 25, 2014
WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY.
Jul 25, 2014
The showers were the best we have ever seen. The location is nice and close to all the attractions in Nashville. The kids would have enjoyed a bounce pillow like many other KOA's have.
Jul 25, 2014
This KOA is truely a resort style. Pool is beautiful. We had a patio site which was paved and spacious. There was a round table and 4 chairs and a glider bench for 2. Fire ring was also there. Gray line charter transportation was located right in the store. Loved our stay although it was short.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Great location, friendly staff. Giving it four stars because there are no designated dog walks with disposal stations and it seemed many guests aren't picking up after their dogs . We travel with our dog and always pick up. The last thing I want to do is step in dog poop while walking my dog- watch where you step in the grass.
Jul 24, 2014
The people were nice, campground was clean but it did not feel like a campground at all. Right next to a highway to start; I would describe it as a fancy parking lot for RV's. Nobody was around. They were all in the city (as were we). If you are looking for a more campground experience there are 2 others on the same street (away from the road) that seemed a lot more "campgroundish". NO ATM??
Jul 24, 2014
Convenient location, roomy pull thru site.
Jul 24, 2014
They should make it clear that their free wifi is a low bandwidth that will not allow for streaming. They should make it clear their pool is not heated and in the low seventies. Park was not what I thought it would be.
Jul 24, 2014
Reserved a 50amp site with pull thru site. Was given a 30amp site back in. Had to knock in the door to get someone to fix it. No apology, no explanation, no offer to rebate our price. Stay away from this place.
Jul 24, 2014
Enjoyed the campground very much. Lots for a two grandkids to do. Everything was great. Only wish the camp store would open earlier in the mornings.
Jul 24, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.