Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 02, 2015
This park is conveniently located to visiting downtown Nashville. The downtown shuttle makes it easy and affordable to get in and out of the city. The downside of the park, it's right across from the highway, making it very noisy. I was disappointed that for what we paid we had a site so close to the road with a single tree that was about 5 feet tall.
May 02, 2015
Good Park! Office staff are very friendly although some basic training might be wise before the season hits
May 02, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, some fire pits would of been nice.
May 02, 2015
Second time camping here and really enjoyed it.
May 02, 2015
Always a good time and the Downtown shuttle is the way to go!
May 01, 2015
Site was extremely unlevel both side-to-side and front-to-back. Cable TV was fuzzy. No one available to guide us to our site. Low water pressure. Sewer hookup difficult (not threaded). Stayed only 2 nites instead of planned 3.
May 01, 2015
Lovely sites. Clean! Convient. The nicest we have stayed in on this trip!
Apr 30, 2015
Great place . Wish our campsite had patio n fire pit !!!
Apr 30, 2015
Great stay. Appreciated that Grey Line has a person there to line u tours and get tickets to shows. City shuttle service a plus and the staff was courteous and helpful.
Apr 30, 2015
My stay was great, however breakfast was the worse I have ever been served then my. Son had to pay $5 to pick me up! Unheard of!
Apr 29, 2015
Perfect stop
Apr 29, 2015
We travel through Nashville every April and we always look forward to ourstay at the Nashville KOA
Apr 28, 2015
One of the best KOS's that we have used. We stayed here in a 38ft motorhome. Easy pull through with paved parking. Very accessible to all the Nashville events!
Apr 28, 2015
Curtiious and helpful staff. Convenient location.
Apr 28, 2015
It would have been nice to be with the group we traveled with. No rhyme or reason on why we couldn't all be together.
Apr 28, 2015
Apr 28, 2015
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The grounds are always clean and well kept. This was a second stay and we will return again!!
Apr 28, 2015
Great place
Apr 28, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Nice park, however WI-FI was never available despite trips to the office
Apr 27, 2015
Our stay at this campground was grea. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is there was no slides for my son to play on. Other than that the campground is wonderful.
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
The campground was clean, well-kept. However we were placed on the very closest site to the highway and the internet connection was intermittent to say the least. For the price, could update internet connectivity. Thanks.
Apr 27, 2015
First time using a KOA facility and we were impressed. Quiet, nice scenery, clean restrooms and showers, and great people. Thanks for a great experience!
Apr 27, 2015
The campground was convenient & The amenities were fine. My issue was the swimming policy. I wanted to swim, BUT the very tiny"Adult" pool had at least 10 screeming children in it and several adults "watching" them? The much larger pool had no one in it. When I Tried to swim in the larger pool,It was freezing cold!! There should have been time for "adults only" to swim in the afternoon!
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Well run park
Apr 27, 2015
Nice site, employees friendly. Better job maintaining the park is needed . Example grass needs mowed, painting is needed
Apr 26, 2015
In the S section the men's toilets didn't work & the women's room had a leaking toilet.
Apr 26, 2015
Le camping par lui même est excellent de même que le personnel. il est propre et bien situé. Le seul problème majeur c'est que l'internet est vraiment pourri...Si tu n'est pas situé à coté de la tour, le signal ne rentre tout simplement pas. et ce fut de même les 4 nuits que nous étions là.
Apr 26, 2015
Better than expected.
Apr 25, 2015
Apr 25, 2015
Clean and very helpful staff. We usually don't use KOA because they are tight for 45 ft MH but this one is well layed out. The shuttle to downtown is great. 5 star experience.
Apr 25, 2015
Our stay was everything we expected.
Apr 25, 2015
No comment
Apr 25, 2015
Overall is was very nice. Our site could have had some more stone put down. We had a lot of mud right at our entrance to our motorhome (we could not get one of the deluxe sites). We also had mud behind the rig where we parked our car. That was our main problem. Basically, the whole site could use some stone. The staff was very friendly.
Apr 25, 2015
Great park
Apr 25, 2015
Apr 25, 2015
Great facility! We will stay there again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the spacious sites with the patio furniture.
Apr 25, 2015
The campground is conveniently located to the Interstate system with access to Nashville, TN tourists. They have shuttles downtown that are available when you call. The one shuttle driver noted that in a one block area downtown there were 12 bands playing as he spoke. The KOA had a promising new female singer conduct a two hour show with a well qualified guitarist, the show was great.
Apr 24, 2015
Very close to downtown attractions, very quiet, very courtious. The H area showers can be a bit more cleaner and please change the heads on the main ones
Apr 24, 2015
Difficult to contact this KOA on the number listed. Kept getting transferred to regional center in ?Nebraska?. Wanted to find out some info near the Nashville KOA but could not. Was told to keep calling the number until we get through. Should inform all your campers of this policy. Upon arrival, we were excorted to a site that would classify as a "mud pit". After further discussions with the of
Apr 24, 2015
The premium site was well done! Laundry & store were clean & organized. It was very quiet - just what we needed. The Discovery club left during the day - nice! Not having secure wifi was very disappointing - we spent lots of money to watch our baseball games over cellular. Please let us know when you have secure wifi & we'll come right down!We have relatives in the area so we will be back. Thanks!
Apr 24, 2015
Apr 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Wi-fi worked well, washrooms clean, easy in and out of site, staff very helpful. We will be returning when in the area. Stayed in a fifth wheel.
Apr 23, 2015
it was fun good time
Apr 22, 2015
Only complaint would be the terribly slow wifi. Don't advertise it if it's to slow to use.
Apr 22, 2015
The patio sites are a lot nicer. They were sold out so we had a gravel site. It wasn't very level and had a lot of mud. The location of this KOA is good. Close to town for a big rig RV park.
Apr 21, 2015
We optioned for a premium site and was assigned site J16, it appeared to be a great site until the rains came. Our patio and jeep were were at least 6 inches under water. We were there for a week in May in our 45 ft Motorhome. Not a bad park if you can stay on a site that is high with good drainage!
Apr 21, 2015
The spaces were generous in size & baths were clean! Friendly staff. They need to trim their trees- a large limb fell off & narrowly missed our awning.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.