Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
Clean, friendly, quiet, great pull thru site with all the amenities, close to everything we wanted to see and do. We will be back.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time! We especially enjoyed the awesome pool and nighttime movie for families. We will definitely be back!
Sep 06, 2016
The campground was clean and neat. Unfortunately we had a site that was along the road and the RT 115 by-pass traffic was extremely heavy and noisey. The office staff needed to be more aware of the customers and not with the conversation they were having.
Sep 06, 2016
Great park. Need all deluxe sites
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice campground. Pricey for 50 foot gravel pull through. I would definitely upgrade to paved pull through, much longer and nicer.
Sep 06, 2016
clean spacious areas. Very level pads. Friendly helpful staff.
Sep 06, 2016
Enjoyed my stay
Sep 06, 2016
Was very dissatisfied with the site we had, R28. We had a very hard time trying to sandwich our 36 ft MH on that site with slides out & could not even get awning all the way out as Lg. tree on one side and water & elect. hookup too close to parking area on other side, and slide outs almost hit the hookups. Very uneven ground to walk on due to lg. tree there. Hookups should be at back of sites.
Sep 05, 2016
Great campground staff very helpful,clean and well kept.
Sep 05, 2016
This was a very good campground. We enjoyed our stay. I suggest you add a sun shield roof over the downtown shuttle bus stop.
Sep 05, 2016
We really appreciated our stay at this campground , it looks like a resort , with that beautiful pool and activities. I recommand this campground to everybody who pass by Nashville . Thank You KOA Nashville
Sep 05, 2016
Very professional staff. Very clean park and well organized
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Big, open and close to an awesome dog park
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Very very clean, nice stay, shuttle very useful to go downtown Nashville. Will go back again.
Sep 03, 2016
Nice friendly accommodating people!
Sep 03, 2016
Outstanding facility in every aspect. Beautiful grounds and amenities (a bench when waiting near laundry would be nice). All staff so very helpful and pleasant too. A special shout out to concierge (a very special extra) Paulette, thank you for making our time in Nashville really turn out GREAT! We will be looking forward to a return visit.
Sep 02, 2016
We love visiting this outstanding campground it is truly a step above all others. Will back next year!!
Sep 02, 2016
Our stay was two nights but we will be back for a longer stay soon. The KOA was beautifully landscaped and our site was clean and well manacured. The convenance of the tours being offered to many local attractions with camp ground pickup has always been a perk to me. I do miss the dinner shows and the Opry stars that would come out to the park and do a show. I still have our boot cups.
Sep 02, 2016
One of the best kept parks we ever stayed at. Roomy and clean. Would recommend to anyone. Friendly also. Being close to Nashville is just a bonus.
Sep 02, 2016
Nashville KOA is an excellent Place to stay shot term or extended stay. However one thing needs to be check out. The sewer caps at my site prevents you from securing sewer line to hook up. If I had the prroblem I feel that it may be through out the park
Sep 02, 2016
KOA is nice our greeter was not. Kim argued that we hadn't called and specified side by side lots w/my parents. We did and could prove it. She said 5 x's that we didn't. It was ridiculous. We just wanted to hook up and rest from our travels, but she would rather argue. Everyone else was very friendly.
Sep 02, 2016
These guys did a great job nice facility that care about their customers
Sep 02, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
Sep 01, 2016
Day one zoo was good day2,3 poor maps. High traffic couldn't find places or go into suicidal traffic to get to other places.we stayed on site for last 2days went home won'recommend or be back
Sep 01, 2016
I love this koa been there 3 times already.
Aug 31, 2016
Well kept, convenient to local restaurants and attractions. Spent 2 days but plan on returning for a longer stay in the future.
Aug 31, 2016
Excellent park. Next time I will opt for the sites with concrete and patios. All sites are good, but that would be our next preference.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Helpful people and nice park
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
This was my wife and my first stay in a KOA campgrounds in years. We were a little skeptical as it was a little more expensive, but we were both very pleasantly surprised. We found it was well worth the extra money, and "Will" stay here again.
Aug 30, 2016
Grant access to Nashville area (especially the Opry!). Store closes a bit too early for us. The adjacent highway is a bit noisy. Lovely pool area. Nice staff. Site spacing is tight.
Aug 29, 2016
Park was very cleaned and well kept, staff was super nice. Over priced is the only downfall
Aug 29, 2016
This was our second stay at this KOA. We love it. The pool area is awesome.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly! Clean! Easy access to downtown!!
Aug 29, 2016
Outstanding KOA Facility.
Aug 29, 2016
It had rained. We were given a sight nearly flooded. People were friendly.
Aug 29, 2016
We love staying at Nashville KOA. Everyone is so nice and it's a beautiful campground. Very clean. Our daughter used the shower house and said it was very clean. Thanks again and can't wait to go back.
Aug 29, 2016
New pool, hot tub and several cabins. Park clean and people friendly. New check in parking a little short for big rigs towing. Escorted parking. Little pricey, but sites are large enough to expand slides and not be in neighbors area. Will stay there again when in area, great location, shuttle service to downtown very reasonable.
Aug 29, 2016
The escort to the site was a bonus. The deluxe site we had was roomy and well maintained. The campground was gorgeous!
Aug 29, 2016
Everything was great except for very low water pressure.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly staff and nice amenities.
Aug 29, 2016
Second time we stayed there. Great place would stay there again. Love the new pool area
Aug 28, 2016
Great place and location
Aug 28, 2016
I am in Nashville often because my daughter is at University. I always stay at this KOA. It is clean and well maintained. I can always count on its consistency.
Aug 28, 2016
One of the best KOA's we've stayed in. Spacious sites, we stayed in I2, good utilities and dog park. Convenient to Opry Land and downtown. Easy access and exit.
Aug 28, 2016
Beautiful campground offering the finest amenities. The staff was extremely helpful, courteous and efficient. I regretted the staff had to stand while stooped over their computers, surely they could have a counter stool on casters. None at the three stations looked comfortable, shifting their weight, kneeling etc. The staff should be treated as well as they treat their guests.
Aug 28, 2016
Outstanding in all respects. Super large site. Had to leave early due to motor home problems. Front desk lady (Pearl) was very friendly and understanding when we cancelled our second night stay. If in the Nashville area again, will definitely stay at this KOA.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals