Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 11, 2016
You have the best KOA, that we have stayed at to date
Jul 11, 2016
Great facility & location!
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean and neat😊 We plan on returning and staying longer.
Jul 11, 2016
Great campground, clean, cool, lovely pool. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
nice paved sites but a little short for our 35 ft 5th wheel and truck. Very clean and neat
Jul 10, 2016
The campground facilities are great! My only complaint was poor wifi signal and cable tv.
Jul 10, 2016
Lovely campground! Clean, awesome pool, has activities, a shuttle to town, has sites for RV's, tents, & cabins to rent. We are so happy we stayed! And it's near many restaurants!
Jul 10, 2016
Close to Grand Old Opry & Gaylord Opryland Hotel. Great shuttle service hourly to/from downtown!
Jul 10, 2016
Nice location. Easy access. Level spots. Great pool. Clean and quiet.
Jul 09, 2016
One of the top 3 campgrounds I have stayed at. Very well maintained with a lot of activities for kids.
Jul 09, 2016
This is a great park with a lot of conviences on site and nearby. We stayed for two weeks for the CMA FESTIVAL. They provided shuttle service to all the events. I would highly recommend this KOA. Book early because they fill up fast during the CMA FESTIVAL
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Campground is nice with lots of things for the kids, but standing water when it rains. The daily rates where very high. The highest we have ever paid in many years of travel. Easy access to opry land and to downtown.
Jul 08, 2016
Normally like to stay here. However site J01 has no wifi, even with a wifi extender.
Jul 08, 2016
wifi wasn't strong enough to support anything but it is a great facility
Jul 08, 2016
Love this place, clean, convenient, and great staff!
Jul 08, 2016
Our camp site was not properly draining. There were several rainstorms but the problem was evident at our site before the rain. #31. Other sites were dry. Clean and nice otherwise. Quiet even tho hwy nearby Recommend for short stay
Jul 07, 2016
Loved this campground. We stayed for 24 days and this was by far one of my favorites. Very friendly staff, everything was so clean, trash picked up daily and lot size was great with nice patio furniture and fire pit. Grandkids loved the pool and movie nights!
Jul 06, 2016
Friendly and helping staff. Very clean facilities and well organized campground. Will be back there on my next trip to Nashville.
Jul 06, 2016
Great pool, nice pull thru sites, easy location to get to and to get around town.
Jul 06, 2016
One of the BEST KOA's we have stayed at. We will be back😎. The Kling's.
Jul 06, 2016
it was awesome the park was clean and the staff was friendly I wouldn't change a thing
Jul 06, 2016
If u can stop all the rain lol
Jul 06, 2016
Koa is great and kid activities are awesome, only suggestions for improvement are better water pressure in shower units and stronger WiFi signals for amount of people in campground on holiday weekend.
Jul 06, 2016
Beautiful grounds and very helpful staff. Liked being able to schedule a tour and a night at the Grand ole Opry right at the campground.
Jul 06, 2016
We have never stayed at a KOA before but we definitely will again! the ONLY complaint I have would be the wifi... I had an extremely hard time getting my device to connect and when it did I could not even check email, simply was not working.
Jul 06, 2016
Plusieurs activités que les enfants adoreront. Très beau et très propre. Les sites sont très bien aménagé.
Jul 06, 2016
Great place to stay while in Nashville great staff a great pool
Jul 05, 2016
The only thing missing was music at the pool
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent stay
Jul 05, 2016
Clean site! Great pool! Lots of stuff to do for my four kids! Would recommend!!!
Jul 05, 2016
Nice large park. Lots of extras and close to downtown Nashville. Shuttle tours available and saves time to park. Will return. They have everything you need.
Jul 05, 2016
nice campground, with fire rings and outdoor furniture on most lots. Large pool and hot tub. Wonderful staff!!
Jul 05, 2016
Well kept campground, beautiful pool area, convinient shuttle to Nashville
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Nice KOA. We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again. We rated it 8 out of 10 because it is quite expensive for a KOA.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Potable water at site was muddy. Could not use water.
Jul 03, 2016
Hands down this was the best campground in the area. It has so much to offer and the pool area was great. All of the staff were courteous and this is for sure our campground of choice.
Jul 02, 2016
Enjoyed my stay there. Especially loved having a shuttle for $10 each round trip to downtown.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Reserved both an Rv site and a couples cabin. Check-in was easy. Site was level and had some shade. Cabin was great - clean and comfortable. Pool and hot tub were both good. Dropped one star for spotty Internet. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Wonderful Park! Campground is a 10+!! Clean, well maintained easy in and out for big rigs. Staff very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Will stay here anytime in the area.
Jul 01, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
In 40 years of rv-ing I will say this is one of the, if not the, best campground in which we have stayed. Great staff and facility
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals