Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 07, 2015
Lacked the cleanliness you would expect from a KOA. Wrappers, cigarette Butts we strewn about our "deluxe " site.
Jun 07, 2015
We booked a Premier site and upon arrival our site had not been departed by the previous renters even though it was after the departure time. After waiting for about 45 more minutes past the already 30 minute departure time we were put into another site. The other site labeled premier are so much better than our premier site. They have stamped patio with wood furniture and fire pit.
Jun 07, 2015
The area we stayed in was newer, J2, and laid out well. We enjoyed our stay and the proximity to Nashville. Our only disappointment was the firewood. It was green and after paying $10. for it, couldn't hardly get it going. Minor thing really, we'll just bring our own next time.
Jun 07, 2015
Enjoyed it! Nice facilities an friendly staff.
Jun 07, 2015
Too much road noise and mud on paved site
Jun 07, 2015
I like the locations of your campgrounds. Convenient. I don't like your rates. You are usually more expensive than other campgrounds in area, even with my membership discount. We usually only stay for one night because we are traveling. I am paying for the swimming pool, hot tubs etc. that I never use. I wish you had a special rate for people like me that are just passing thru.
Jun 07, 2015
Nice, clean and very big KOA. I asked for a site as far south as possible, they put me on north side #L07! There was many sites available far south: G1, G2, G3... What going on with KOAs. Never able to move someone!
Jun 06, 2015
Big place. Located on the highway - easy access to sites to see. Clean, but expensive, laundry room!
Jun 06, 2015
Great koa Loved the live music at the pool. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 rating was that $79 for a normal (not deluxe) campsite is a bit on the high side, and good luck getting on the free wifi. It has to be free cause it doesn't work. Other than these two complaints, I think it was a great koa - fire pits, nice pool, and other amenities.
Jun 05, 2015
We have stayed here before. Everybody is nice. It's clean and easy to get in and out.
Jun 05, 2015
Clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Great level sites. Grounds kept well. Very enjoyable stay.
Jun 05, 2015
Out of all the KOA's we've stayed at, this was by far the nicest!
Jun 05, 2015
Great
Jun 05, 2015
Very quiet place and friendly people.
Jun 04, 2015
Great stay . Everything clean and good . Will return
Jun 04, 2015
Beautiful campground. Very convenient for a Nashville stay. A very clean and well maintained campground.
Jun 04, 2015
Internet sucks. No... Really sucks!
Jun 03, 2015
Very enjoyable. Great
Jun 03, 2015
Enjoyed our stay and loved the facilities. Very convenient to attend the Grand Opry.
Jun 03, 2015
Need more clear exit signs. Big rigs are difficult to get in/out of some spaces.
Jun 03, 2015
This is the third time we have stayed here. There has been significant enhancements made since our last stay. The RV sites were excellent, the facility extremely clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. We will be back!!
Jun 03, 2015
very nice park
Jun 03, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. We will be visiting again!
Jun 03, 2015
Nice level asphalt pads, best wifi of any campground we've stayed at. Very convenient little snack bar. The pool was big enough to swim my laps in. We left one day early and there was no issue about a refund. Thanks guys!
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
The office staff was wonderful to assist us with our stay. We called at the last minute and the staff was able to find us a camping spot. We love staying at this campground because it is so close to many of the activities we enjoy. It is always clean and quiet.
Jun 01, 2015
Placed in to tight of space. Would not stay again unless I could choose site
Jun 01, 2015
We were looking for a campground close to Antioch, Tn. Our son lives there and we were just checking campgrounds close by and thought we would try this KOA. Great place for kids and adults too. Clean, staff was very helpful when we entered. Didn't really get stay there much during the day since we were visiting, but will definitely come back.
Jun 01, 2015
Very disappointed this stay. We have been travelling here for years but this year may be our last. We plan to write the CEO of KOA to voice our displeasure of the KOA brand!
Jun 01, 2015
Campground was very clean, the site we were in had plenty of room and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Have already made reservations for out next visit to Nashville in July 2015.
Jun 01, 2015
We didn't get to spend as much time at the campground as I would have liked but while we were we everything was great
May 31, 2015
It was great other then the pool didn't get opened until the last 2 days. we had a great time there.
May 31, 2015
Lots of activities,
May 31, 2015
Close to the new Grand Ole Opry. Nice campground.
May 31, 2015
Love this park! Will definitely stay here again
May 31, 2015
One of the best KOAs out there.
May 31, 2015
We stayed a few times in the past and may return but this trip we didn't seem quite as welcome. The younger workers didn't seem to really want to be there or want to deal with the campers.
May 31, 2015
Very nice park, all the people that work there are great and very helpful and friendly I'll be back
May 30, 2015
Great staff. Clean well kept grounds. Will return again. Thank you.
May 30, 2015
Tops in every catagory.
May 30, 2015
A little mud around the campsite however expected due to recent rains.
May 30, 2015
Could never get the cable tv stations. Something wrong there. Your tech couldn't help
May 30, 2015
We booked a site online we have heard nice things about this KOA. But I must say I was very disappointed it was very expensive and it seemed like the campground only cared about there premium site and left the other sites in poor shape. We move to two rivers rv resort which was next door for an additional two nights for the twenty dollars less per night. I really think I am done with KOA.
May 30, 2015
May 29, 2015
Great place to stay, with lots of room for every one!!!!
May 28, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at your KOA very much. The staff were friendly and helpful and the extra bonus of having shuttle service to the Opry and downtown certainly made a difference for us. THANKS AGAIN!!
May 28, 2015
Big drainage problems by our site!!!! Needs to be addressed. Thank goodness we had a step stool to get out of RV. Dog park super nice for the pups. Also very quiet
May 28, 2015
Decently level campsites, nice camp store, good location. Campground is a little more expensive than most KOA's.
May 28, 2015
Spent over a week here. The people were very nice and the facilities were great.
May 28, 2015
We had a lot of mud at our site. Picnic area was a wooden picnic table that sat on the ground on to of over grown grass. I thought being the holiday weekend the grounds would have been mowed. I give it a low score as to the value to dollar paid. This was crazy expensive to camp here and to have to constantly wipe mud off shoes and our dogs every time we walk in coach. sites very close together.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.