Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2015
The only reason I am giving them a 9 and 4 stars is the people there were no friendly at all. If you ask them a question they would answer you but there could walk right by you in the camp ground and not say a word. and it seams like they are spending all the money on the high dollar sites and the other site look like bad news. they can not even cut the grass on the cheaper sites. Sorry
Aug 01, 2015
Nice time in Nashville. Loved having the shuttle service. Bathrooms were very clean and showers were great! Friendly service!
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
Great staff.
Jul 31, 2015
Love those patio sites! Bad storm caused some falling limbs but it appeared they were cleaned up pretty quickly.
Jul 31, 2015
Very nice campground. Close to the attractions in the area. Will stay next time.
Jul 31, 2015
Campsites are pretty tight. Restrooms require more than daily cleaning on weekends with size of campground. Sites can't handle stormwater due to poor grading.
Jul 31, 2015
The back in site was too small for our 27ft 5th wheel and we had to move to a pull through. Apart from that the campsite is OK. A lot of road noise but great location for what we wanted to do in Nashville. Nice pool area. Good showers but restroom facilities are limited for the number of people using them.
Jul 31, 2015
Good
Jul 31, 2015
No changing table Misled to believe shuttle was free Pool closed very early
Jul 31, 2015
We were staying at another campground that lost their power after a severe storm. KOA had room and were we every glad. Definitely would stay there again!!
Jul 30, 2015
GREAT
Jul 30, 2015
Good campground
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Very clean well located quiet just very very nice we will be back
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Great campground!
Jul 29, 2015
We were so very pleased with everything. We will deffinantly return.
Jul 29, 2015
Loved the activities for the Children
Jul 29, 2015
A beautiful pristine campground
Jul 29, 2015
This is absolutely a top tier KOA spot. Lots to do in and out of the park. Level, easy in/out site. Only drawback is Pennington Road leading in/out is very narrow. Big rigs keep the trees trimmed.
Jul 29, 2015
We could totally see the difference between the two sides of the campground...why not everybody get the same pretty amenities?
Jul 29, 2015
Nice campground but we had a lot of problems with ants. They got into our food. Friendly staff.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Great location! Great sites for big rigs! WiFi very poor and extrance/exit area congested and difficult to navigate.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Very relaxing
Jul 27, 2015
We have stayed there 3 times in the past 2 years and will be coming back in Aug. Luv it there and have recommended it to several people.
Jul 27, 2015
Best KOA I have ever stayed in!
Jul 27, 2015
Entrance and exit should be separated a little confusing and on top of check in parking. Great location. Like being able to catch a bus to Grand Ole Opry.
Jul 27, 2015
Beautiful and well maintained campground close to many sights. Some staff members not very friendly or welcoming.
Jul 27, 2015
We joined friends of ours at this facility this past weekend, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! If sites are available, this is the only place that I would want to stay while in the Nashville area!
Jul 27, 2015
Friendly staff, campground in great condition, it was clear the camper came first (pool hours, etc.)
Jul 27, 2015
Nice campground near attractions.
Jul 27, 2015
Everything was great! Would recommend this campground to all campers! Has something for everyone!
Jul 27, 2015
The wifi was not very good.
Jul 27, 2015
Really great campground and very convenient. Great amenities - loved the dog play area! It would have been 5 stars except that the wifi was pretty much useless because it was so slow.
Jul 27, 2015
Easy in and out. Clean grounds, nice office/store/game room. Clean pool. All staff we encountered were great. This was our second visit, we are already planning another.
Jul 27, 2015
The campground was very clean and friendly. They had a lot of activities and things to do. We enjoyed our stay. The only inconvenience was the check out time. We wanted to do something the day of our departure and were unable to because of the early check out time.
Jul 27, 2015
Loved it. Great staff, good site, great pool....there is no reason not to come back.
Jul 26, 2015
Facilities were great, nice and quiet. Sites were good and convenient to facilities and well shaded. Washrooms could have been cleaned a little more frequently and pool was too warm (mind you we were there when it was 100oF+ so could have used a couple more umbrellas in the pool area for some shade. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great activities.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Lots of amenities, clean and very well-run. A great base to explore Nashville and surrounding areas.
Jul 26, 2015
Other than building closing so early was nice, wanted fire wood, nice clean pool for the hot weather,
Jul 26, 2015
The facility was very clean. Loved the conveniences... laundry, trash pickup, camp store, close to all attractions, shuttle service. The pool was very clean and not crowded. Would definitely stay here again!
Jul 26, 2015
Wood bundles too expensive. Very clean bathrooms. Really nice campsites.
Jul 26, 2015
Nice for big rigs plenty of room. Reception very cordial. We will visit again very soon! Jamey Brown
Jul 26, 2015
Very clean, friendly atmosphere! Really close to Nashville and shuttle service was great!
Jul 26, 2015
Nice campground, very well kept with friendly people. Will be returning g someday!
Jul 25, 2015
Had a great time. Very clean facilities and the staff was friendly, helpful and wonderful!!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.