Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 24, 2017
Great location to Nashville. Men's showers were horrible, no heat and no pressure.
Mar 23, 2017
Staff friendly clean campground
Mar 23, 2017
very nice and the shuttle was great to down town
Mar 22, 2017
Close to the grand ole opry and restaurants. Very nice camp workers.
Mar 22, 2017
This time we were there for only one night. Site was good. We have stayed several times for 3-4 nights and usually get a flatter, concrete pad and much nicer.
Mar 22, 2017
Friendly people and sites are great
Mar 22, 2017
Truly a great KOA just two nights be sure and take advantage of the shuttle to downtown it is a no brainer..very reasonable..go for it thank you Nashville KOA
Mar 22, 2017
we were just there for a day-cation but it is super nice and nice clubhouse
Mar 21, 2017
My wife wanted sausage and eggs Sunday morning but it was closed.
Mar 21, 2017
Very convenient location to stay when in Nashville. Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained camp ground. We stay here every time we are in Nashville. We stayed in a class A motorhome
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Excellent place to stay when visiting Nashville!
Mar 21, 2017
Excellent facilities and great location. Will definitely stay at this KOA when in the area. Highly recommended.
Mar 21, 2017
The campground was beautiful and very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. The location of the campground was very convenient to many tourist attractions yet very quiet and peaceful.
Mar 20, 2017
It's a nice campground. Most of the employees were very friendly but a few of the "younger " ones need customer service training! The bathrooms and shower areas need better attention. We were there a week and some of the same dirt and hair balls were there the whole time. It was great having the shuttle to downtown and the Greyline tours there. We will definitely stay there again -clean better!
Mar 20, 2017
it was an ok stay for us. it was our first koa stay, so we didnt know what to expect. we arrived after dark, and barely caught the office staff as they were closing at 8:00 pm. the campground was rather dark, but we were able to find our spot and get set up. the main restrooms in our section had the toilets completely stopped up and nonfunctional, but we were able to find some in another section t
Mar 19, 2017
Awesome KOA, friendly and helpful staff. Really enjoyed our stay! Set up tours from campground....very accommodating!
Mar 19, 2017
Excellent campground with fantastic deluxe patio sites for big rigs. We will come again. mw
Mar 19, 2017
Great location staff very helpful one glitch cold men's washroom and ran out of hot water midway through shower. Probably a problem wouldn't expect it to be a normal situation.
Mar 19, 2017
It was great
Mar 19, 2017
The Staff is very helpful and friendly
Mar 18, 2017
Good location, helpful staff, and clean restrooms.
Mar 18, 2017
Clean restrooms, good surroundings and great location.
Mar 18, 2017
Overnight only but easy to get downtown and Camping World right next door!
Mar 17, 2017
Easy access from Interstate. Clean.
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
Beautiful facility
Mar 16, 2017
Very nice campground.. And close to everything....
Mar 16, 2017
Many amenities (wifi was off/on), clean, pretty, great location. Checkin clerk could have more helpful about visiting Nashville, but shuttle service was great and very informative
Mar 15, 2017
Very enjoyable stay.
Mar 15, 2017
as with all KOA's that we stay in your Wifi is terrible, I would rather pay for a good Wifi connection than have free that does not work and when I asked at the office about it I was told that there are many servers out there and too many people using them.
Mar 14, 2017
The adult workers were rude and not very helpful. We had stayed here before and were surprised by this treatment. My husband also got shocked due to a cable issue carrying and electrical charge.
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Do not like manger.
Mar 14, 2017
Nice location
Mar 14, 2017
It was nice. The people at the store are helpful
Mar 14, 2017
This is our go-to campground whenever we are in the Nashville area. The grounds are well maintained, the staff is friendly and helpful, and there are several nice aminities. The shuttle to downtown ($10pp round trip) is a nice option if needed.
Mar 14, 2017
very friendly workers
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
It was disappointing that a late checkout was not allowed. The campground was 1/2 empty. We had to purchase another night just so we could check out late.
Mar 14, 2017
Very clean, well maintained and excellent lay-out with a wonderful staff. Easy access from major Nashville highways.
Mar 14, 2017
Just traveling through on our way home but would definitely like to go back and stay longer.
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 13, 2017
The people at the registration desk could be a lot nicer and more helpful, not short and hateful. The campground is very clean and well maintained and in a great location.
Mar 13, 2017
You need more signs stating the one-way roads in your campground.
Mar 13, 2017
Great time, great place and just down the street from the Grand Ole Opry. We will definitely come back!!
Mar 13, 2017
The campground is in a great location; close to all the Nashville attractions and not too far from downtown Nashville. We stayed here for 6 nights. The staff was great and the campground is well-maintained. Since we had not yet de-winterized our motorhome, we were given a site close by the comfort stations and they were kept immaculate at all times. We would definitely stay here again.
Mar 13, 2017
Location is truly everything. The Nashville KOA is just minutes from The Grand Ole' Opry, shopping, and easy access to downtown. The campground itself is very well maintained and run by professional helpful people.
Mar 13, 2017
The campground has been through a lot of renovations. The place is clean as are the restrooms which is very important to me. The sites are spacious and level. A good stay.
Mar 12, 2017
Quiet, clean, pet friendly, felt like a safe place to visit
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive
NashvilleTN 37214

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA.

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 615-889-0282

Thank you.

Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps