Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 24, 2016
I normally stay at KOA's wherever I travel and I should have known this wasn't going to be a good trip. Had trouble from the first day I called. Got disconnected twice. Site was small had to sit on top of sewer line. Plus hit a large rock when a checking it so blew out both left side tires. Come on move the rocks off the corners. saw two other campers hit it..Not the best time to ask for review
Jun 24, 2016
Had most enjoyable stay at your park.
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice place. The staff were great also.
Jun 24, 2016
very nice place to stay.
Jun 24, 2016
First time there since the flood. Love all of the improvements you've made. Will be back
Jun 24, 2016
A very nice/clean campground. Thank you.
Jun 23, 2016
We stayed over for three nights on our travels and vote this one of the best sites we have stayed at and worth the higher charge. Beautiful, well kept grounds, everything looked new. Large swimming pool, good showers and restrooms excellent. Needed a bigger laundry, people were queuing to use the macines. Otherwise, all great!
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
GREAT KOA! Love location, pool, lot size. Very clean, beautiful grounds. We will be back!
Jun 22, 2016
Very nice campground facilities. A little crowded with campsites close together but it's Nashville and the downtown shuttle is great!
Jun 21, 2016
great and clean!!
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice & convenient to get in and out every day for car club events.
Jun 21, 2016
Had a really nice stay!
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Nice place.Nothing I would change. Office could open one hour earlier because of most of your campers are from another time zone. Appreciate the free coffee. Good touch.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Nice place
Jun 20, 2016
The Music City KOA is spectacular- beyond expectations. The grounds and facilities are clean and the staff is super friendly. Most sites are shaded but be sure and ask for a shaded site if available. We were not placed in a shaded spot although the one next to us was completely shaded and unoccupied. We were only there for 1 night stay so no big deal but know we will go back for a longer stay!!!
Jun 20, 2016
Last minute on Father's day weekend was able to get a spot without a reservation. Thank you. Facility is clean and modern and well located.
Jun 19, 2016
Great campground super nice
Jun 18, 2016
Grounds were kept up beautifully. Pool area was beautiful. Overall one of the best Koa's around.
Jun 18, 2016
Will definitely be back! Site was large, clean,landscaped. Facilities were top of the line. Pool area big and clean. Just loved everything
Jun 18, 2016
The pool is amazing!!! I do wish during the summer the camp store and game room would have stayed open later.
Jun 18, 2016
Great, clean & quiet .
Jun 18, 2016
Very nice KOA located next to a lot of food and shopping (incl. a camping world!) The facilities were very nice and the pool looked so inviting. Our dogs enjoyed the dog run. Definitely one of the nicer KOAs we have stayed at.
Jun 18, 2016
Awesome campground we stay here often. This visit the staff was not friendly. New staff or management? They were not at all welcoming. No smiles. What gives? Not sure we'll be back😨
Jun 17, 2016
Perfect as always.
Jun 17, 2016
Beautiful large campground with lots of activities! Showers & bathrooms were immaculate. Very nice general store w/recreation room. The staff was just ok--they seemed a bit put out when you approached the desk. Despite being close to Grand Ole' Pry there it was tough to get there. We didn't have a tow car so had to taxi over. The Nashville shuttle was a nice amenity, great way to see the city.
Jun 17, 2016
The best KOA I have stayed in. The pool is wonderful. The sites are paved, clean, and well arranged. Close to Nashville. Will definitely return.
Jun 17, 2016
Great place to stay, clean, roomy sites. Poor wi-fi
Jun 17, 2016
Loved our stay and wish we could have stayed longer....we will be back😍
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
The reservation for the CMA Festival in Nashville is a nonrefundable reservation. I don't understand why there cannot be exceptions and considerations. I paid 1 yr in advance, my husband had a heart attack 5 weeks before CMA. The park wouldn't even consider trying to sell the cabin and RV spot I had for my family. I left messages on the mgrs answering machine twice. No one returned my calls.
Jun 16, 2016
Very clean and quite
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Great location and facilities. I didn't give this a 10 rating and 5 stars because I've stayed here several times before and there isn't as much attention to detail as there was a couple years back. When we pulled up they were cutting the lawns, weed wacking and the never blew the clippings afterwards. So all week we were tracking clippings into our rig.
Jun 15, 2016
Very pleasant, staff was friendly, clean facilities, and we were impressed with the numerous improvements done within one years time.
Jun 15, 2016
We were very pleased with how friendly and helpful all the staff was, all the amenities were clean and there were many activities offered. We will definitely be back thank you!
Jun 15, 2016
Love the campgrounds, love the pool the only thing that made me unhappy was the fact that my daughter fell by the pool on a step that is practically invisible and she went to the store and nobody give her any assistance, one of your guest was more helpful
Jun 15, 2016
Overall campground is nice and clean. Rv campsites are to small. Fire pits are in bad location. Most of all all showers are seroiusl y lacking water pressure. Come on don't be cheap with the water!
Jun 15, 2016
Most convenient location & very nice RV facility. Enjoyed the special singing entertainment as well. The McClanahans from KY will come again.
Jun 15, 2016
Wonderful experience!
Jun 15, 2016
to$$
Jun 14, 2016
Expensive. Good location. Sites could be groomed better. They cut grass, weed wacked but nobody blew the clippings away from RV so we tracked grass (and weed) clippings into our rig. We've been coming here for years and I'm concerned it seems to be slipping. Check in person was extremely helpful and pleasant.
Jun 14, 2016
Beautiful campground, the two complaints I have. 1 when Nashville has a special event you have to pay for your stay a full a year ahead time. And 2 a cup of coffee is $2 dollars. Come on people really
Jun 14, 2016
You would think for paying extra for a premium site they would at least mow the grass and pull the weeds around the pad. Pool was nice but had a drop off. Saw many people fall. When brought to there attention they acted put out to put cones out. An 85 year old Man fell and was injured and all they did was offer directions to hospital.
Jun 14, 2016
Other than they removed kids pool. Didn't have grand children on this trip may next time
Jun 14, 2016
the new pool is awesome! lots of people so the wifi was not great
Jun 14, 2016
Great 😎
Jun 14, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals