Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 12, 2016
Could not be more pleased with our stay! Loved the cabin and all the amenities!
Jul 12, 2016
We loved our deluxe cabin, the campground facilities, and the wonderful staff. We will be staying there many more times in the future!
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice!!
Jul 11, 2016
Our cabin was very clean
Jul 11, 2016
We had a terrific time - Doug was a big help with some suggestions.
Jul 11, 2016
My four year old had so much fun that he cried when we had to leave. Will definitely be staying here any time we come to Nashville, with or without the kids.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Extremely nice facilities, we had a beautiful patio Motorhome site. We rented a cabin too that was very nice. There were 10 of us and we all had a blast. Great Pool. Only downside....A little high priced to comparable accommodations.
Jul 06, 2016
Cons: Their idea of "going green" is discouraging you from getting fresh shower towels each day when staying in one of their luxury cabins. Each movie night at the pool Beer was allowed and with that came a multitude of drunks, some of which made my children very uncomfortable. There should be no alcohol permitted during a children's event or movie. Prices for the Laundry supplies were outrageous.
Jul 03, 2016
The campground is beautiful! The deluxe cabins were perfect for our needs! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Jul 02, 2016
First time here, we stayed in a cabin and was very pleased! Very clean, nice pool area. We will stay here again for sure!
Jun 30, 2016
The cabin was clean and tidy. I loved sitting on the porch swing. Great pool area.
Jun 29, 2016
Very unfair that one can not obtain a refund during the CMAFest. Issues happen in people lives that is out of their control. Some employees were not very friendly and we witnessed a person being spoken to poorly while in the office
Jun 27, 2016
Love the new pool. Older kids enjoyed coming over to visit our 9 month old in the 1'
Jun 27, 2016
Clean nice cabin, great staff, very friendly. Beautify campground a lot of activities for kids.
Jun 27, 2016
The kids have already asked if we could vacation here next time and the funny thing is this wasn't our vacation. It was only a stop on the trip.
Jun 27, 2016
Great!
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice campground. Very clean, quiet, and convenient.
Jun 26, 2016
Loved our first stay in the deluxe cabin! We will be back.
Jun 24, 2016
We had an amazing time! The cabin was perfect for 2 people. The shuttle is great. The grounds were clean! Cant say enough great things!
Jun 24, 2016
Third stay at this KOA, got the two room cabin which was clean and spacious, plenty of room for a family of four.
Jun 24, 2016
We rented a two bedroom deluxe cabin. We LOVED it! We were meeting friends in Nashville. They have an RV and were staying at this KOA. We were looking for hotels nearby (not knowing about the cabins on this property). We were able to have a two bedroom cabin for less than a hotel room. It was comfortable and quiet. We would definitely stay here again when in Nashville. Convienient to everything
Jun 22, 2016
Friendly staff very helpful and a very clean and beautiful park to stay. We slept in a lodge and they were extremely clean. will definately go back to this park.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
IT WAS TO SHORT.THE PARK WAS SUPER.
Jun 21, 2016
The camp ground was well set up The pool was great and the bouncer was awesome for my three year old. Nice that the cabin which we stayed in even had a fire pit. Negatives were that the housekeeping was terrible. We arrived at the first cabin and found it infested with ants because the housekeeping didn't see candy on the shelf. Second cabin had crumbs everywhere and didn't mop the floor.
Jun 20, 2016
Clean, friendly and close to attractions. Will be back!
Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time. There were lots of children's activities and the facility was very well kept. Very large pool. We will be back!!!
Jun 19, 2016
Great place to stay. Cabin we stay in was very nice.
Jun 19, 2016
This is one of the best Koa's we have had the privlidge to stay at. We only stayed one night on a pass through trip. Grounds were very clean and modern compared to other places we have been. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The pool was a great addition, and the showers were clean and well kept with great water pressure. We will be planning a trip back to Nashville and will be staying
Jun 18, 2016
I had never heard of KOAs having cabins. It was wonderful.
Jun 15, 2016
Everything was great, our only complaint is our cabin did not have enough shade.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean and well kept, great job. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your facility!
Jun 10, 2016
We enjoyed all the amenities only disappointment was we could not stay longer
Jun 10, 2016
Great cabins, very clean, friendly staff.
Jun 09, 2016
Beautifully kept property & very helpful & friendly staff. They were not up front about increase in cost for the country music festival. Cabins are tight, but clean. On demand water heaters make for a very quick shower.
Jun 09, 2016
Great place to stay. Very clean. Friendly staff. Stayed in a deluxe cabin this stay very much a value for the money. Will be back.
Jun 06, 2016
Awesome facilities and new pool. Everything was clean and staff was friendly.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
This KOA was so fabulous my kids did not want to leave to explore Nashville! Everything was clean, well maintained, updated bathrooms, beautiful pool, and all the extras blew me away (outdoor chess/checkers, bounce pad, bikes, game room, arcade, cabins, close to restaurants, friendly staff, etc.)
Jun 05, 2016
Fantastic campground. The cabin we stayed at was perfect. Clean and everything worked. Excellent poll / game area and the live entertainment on Thursday evening was awesome. HIGHLY recommend this campground.
Jun 05, 2016
The park itself was great. Our kids had a ball. But, the cabin was light on cooking utensils and the stove was sub par. And it is located in the city, as in right next to a freaking highway. So sitting outside was not exactly peace and quiet.
Jun 04, 2016
Stayed in cabin . Very nice 😀
Jun 04, 2016
It was a beautiful cabin. The camp ground was very clean. I didn't have any kids but they were stuff for the kids do do out by the pool. We be going back. I was lovely..
Jun 02, 2016
We've stayed at this KOA before and always enjoy our stay. We did have one problem this time when Bill, who works the concession stand looked at us in line and shut the roller gate and told us we would have to come back later he was going on lunch. We did just walk up, we had been in line for 10 minutes waiting our turn. Not a friendly guy, nor did he represent your campground in a positivly.
Jun 02, 2016
Great quiet location and nice tv was unexpected perk! Close to bathrooms was great too! Will stay again soon!
Jun 02, 2016
We have a very good time and liked everyone that worked there. We will be going back as we have found our new camping place.
Jun 01, 2016
We had a wonderful weekend here. So many activities planned for the kids and the entire property was very clean and tidy. I wish you would update the shower heads in the women's restroom though, as they are uncomfortable.I truly loved this KOA and we will be back!
May 30, 2016
The employees were very kind and helpful. The campground was beautiful and our cabin was perfect!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals