Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 19, 2014
We enjoyed the campground but it was not very personable! Seen no workers the whole time there except within the front check In. No one came around and greeted us or see if we needed anything other koas n the past stays we have even at have made there selves accessible to the guests. Cooking area not open except upon request??? Place itself was nice just needs some personable people involved.
Jun 17, 2014
We loved the cabins! They were clean and super cute. Will definitely stay at KOA again !!!
Jun 17, 2014
Thought cabin was expensive for size. Movie by the pool with snow cones was very nice. The kids enjoyed. Was nice that staff told us we didn't have to clean cabin.
Jun 17, 2014
Alot of activities for kids. clean pool. Air conditioner in cabin could have been a little newer, 2nd room was never cool
Jun 15, 2014
It was a great stay would Def stay there again.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
We had bedbugs in our cabin !!! We discovered them at 12:30 am. We had to wake up our small kids to shower and leave our stuff behind in fear of bringing them home! WORSE NIGHT OF MY LIFE. We understand it's not the fault of the KOA, but it was still disturbing
Jun 14, 2014
The cabin was great. Had everything we needed. Will recommend to my family and friends
Jun 13, 2014
Everything is nicely maintained. The service was great. The lodging is great and information is great. I would just improve upon the wifi.
Jun 13, 2014
A++ The deluxe-studio cabin that we stayed in was clean and offered just enough space! We enjoyed the fire pit that was provided and amenities offered at the campground, including the laundry and pool.
Jun 11, 2014
I have stayed at many KOA's Through the years and have always been satisfied. This one was o different except we only had one day someone picked up our garbage and we were surprised the camp store closed at 6 everyday. Most places we have stayed have longer hours but other than that it was as always a great time!
Jun 11, 2014
Parking is poor for the cabins and the location of the showers/bathrooms is a bit far. Location is GREAT for visiting tourist sights. WE always enjoy the stay at this KOA for it's convenience and cleanliness.
Jun 10, 2014
Wonderful
Jun 10, 2014
Great location ! The wifi was a little off and on. Hard to get connected. Cabin was spotless ! No bugs inside or dirt. Close to washroom ! Great place to stay ! Already booked for next year !
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Cabins were new with nice sized patios. Great for our family get-together of 11. Two side-by-side cabins were not stocked the same. One had a broom, the other didn't, sheets weren't provided for pull-out bed, etc. so maybe the cleaning crew need better training. Staff was pleasant and enjoyed pool and shady walks. Overall was a good stay.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
It was my son's birthday. It was perfect! The Bob and the staff were super accommodating. Bathrooms were sparkling clean. Might be time for some new fire pits though. Ours had a hole, but the staff replaced it for us.
Jun 01, 2014
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We had some maintenance needs at our cabin, and staff responded immediately. My only complaint was that the office building closed at 7:00, which meant games, puzzles, books, and store items were not accessible past 7:00. We realized we were out of toilet paper after the office closed and the number posted on the door was not a working number.
May 31, 2014
People were very nice, place was clean and the game center was great. Played ping-pong for hours!!! Great place!
May 30, 2014
Nice cabin, great service. We rented a deluxe cabin for a family reunion and everyone was happy with our experience a Nashville KOA.
May 30, 2014
Nice campground. We will definitely come again.
May 29, 2014
May 29, 2014
Great place nice and clean bathrooms and showers. But next time ill get a cabin with a bathroom. I like my privacy! Other than that it was wonderful!
May 28, 2014
We originally reserved a rustic cabin, but upon seeing the conditions of the cabin - infested with carpenter bees - we asked the KOA manager to help us out. She upgraded us to a modern cabin. The shuttle service to downtown was great! We will definitely stay here again and will recommend to our friends! Thanks KOA Nashville!
May 28, 2014
Management was great! Campground was extremely clean. Can wait to go back and stay longer.
May 28, 2014
We want to thank jen and Fred and the whole staff of Nashville koa for the most amazing time at a koa.... We will definitely be staying again in the future....
May 27, 2014
The cabin was wonderful. Lots of room for us and comfortable sleeping arrangements.
May 27, 2014
We stayed in the camping cabin w/tv directly across from the main office. The wifi didn't work & yes wood bees were numerous in the front porch but I read this in other reviews & brought cans of bug sprays. What impressed us was all that this koa offered! The price did seem high but w/free breakfast 2 days, free lunch 2 days, free root beer floats,and wine/beer poolside movie,what a GREAT STAY
May 27, 2014
The campground was pristine, the staff were on point, and the other campers were friendly and welcoming. We had an amazing stay at the Nashville KOA.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 26, 2014
Cozy cabin clean everything u need quiet friendly staff
May 26, 2014
Nice and clean, warm hospitality
May 26, 2014
May 25, 2014
May 20, 2014
We had trouble finding the bathrooms and couldn't find the showers. We weren't told where to leave the key, and the office wasn't open when we left...so we went and ate and drove back to the campground after they opened and took the key. Other than those few things, it was fine.
May 20, 2014
Great staff. First KOA I'd been to that offered food delivery to my cabin. Nice location and well kept.
May 20, 2014
Stayed in a Deluxe cabin in stead of my motorhome because of a problem with my motorhome. RV park was fine overall but did not feel the cabin was clean and I did not feel clean while staying in it. Its supposed to sleep 6 but it would very tight with 6 adults.. More like 2 adults and 4 kids. Seating for only 4 people at the table. I would stay there again but only in my motorhome.
May 19, 2014
the Kamper cabins we were in were somewhat dirty. The bathrooms were quite far away from them, too. The men's room had a toilet that was stinky and out of commission for a whole week. The place seems to be more for RV business, not tent or camper cabin comfort. There were also tons of carpenter bees and no smoke detectors in the cabin.
May 19, 2014
Nice KOA, clean and well kept. Very convenient to Opryland/Grand Old Opry. Clean restrooms. Kabins were a bit close to each other, almost on top of not another though- Overall good experience, would return.
May 19, 2014
Very Clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be back
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
cabin was a great size, and the porch was awesome. Close to bathrooms and office. Only problem was cleaning crew would just unlock the door and walk in without knocking. Should be like a hotel and have a lock that can only be locked from inside while you are there (sliding lock)
May 19, 2014
May 18, 2014
May 18, 2014
Good location, enough facilities, but the cabin (w/o bathroom) was very COLD ! There's a cooler, but no heater !!! So we had to buy a blanket !
May 15, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.