Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 23, 2014
We had a great exp. w/you. Loved the breakfast/bbq/movie!other options too.You have obviously invested heavily in this -your bathrooms nice but 2 of 4 stalls not working/leaking... garbage put out behind cabins sometimes not picked up/give us a can...WORKERS FRIENDLY,FACILITIES CLEAN,POOL WONDERFUL,amenities as advertised, location great-convenient!Staff young but invested.Our stay was wonderful.
Jul 23, 2014
Loved the cabin and the campground facilities... everything was perfect!
Jul 23, 2014
We love staying at KOAs. However, our cabin here was dirty. Dog hair all over the grimy, black floor. We wore shoes inside. The dustpan was even grimy. Litter on porch. The store closed at 6pm and opened at 8am. Too late for early risers to enjoy breakfast and meet the owners. Positives; We did have a TV in our room; A first. Bathrooms were very clean. It may be time to redo cabin floors.
Jul 22, 2014
They were down to only three functional toilets in the ladies room and the sinks in the main building ladies room were backed up. I have sent you an email about our bedbug and lack of emergency contact at night details
Jul 21, 2014
everybody was friendly and helpful and the place was clean and set great.
Jul 21, 2014
Great stay. Only confusion was that a tent site was logged on the checkin paper. instead of a cabin. Thank goodness the KOA rep was there to straighten it out.
Jul 19, 2014
Campground nice,clean,great location,would love to take trailer there. Cabin was nice,modern,spacious.Suggestions:cabin needs deep-cleaning,has kitchenette not full kitchen & shouldn't be advertised as such. Utensils,cookware very limited. Wifi needs an upgrade. Not able to use it all wk on phone,laptop or kindle. Wld definitely revisit cabin if a few of these changes made.
Jul 18, 2014
cabins need to be cleaner.
Jul 17, 2014
We stayed in a kabin on this trip. The kabin was in good condition. The restrooms were very clean and the grounds seemed to be in good shape.
Jul 15, 2014
Cleanest overnight accommodations I have ever experienced. I do wish the linens and bed had been more comfortable and the water in the shower had a warm setting rather than just frozen or scolding. The cabin was delightful. The group building and activities were lovely. The staff was fantastic. We had a great time. Cabin was so clean!
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Cabin was as advertised. Great facilities and helpful staff.
Jul 11, 2014
We called ahead to reserve a Kabin. The Nashville KOA staff was very friendly at check in. We arrived at the Kabin to find it full of trash from previous campers. The Kabin was in rough condition and full of carpenter bees drilling holes in the wood. Located in a row of cabins in the back of the KOA near a fence, the grounds were littered. This location was not up to the usual high KOA standards.
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Great staff. Clean. A lot of activities/amenities.
Jul 10, 2014
My cabin number was not lit up like the others, so it took a while to find. It was also in a high traffic area so lots of noise. The next morning, I woke up with a worker knocking on my door at 9AM wanting to clean the cabin when check out is at 11 & I'm still getting dressed.
Jul 10, 2014
The customer service was horrible as well as reservations. Reserved a certain cabin once we arrived we were told the cabin was available. Front desk was ran by 16 year old kids with no respect. The manager was the same way. Absolutly poor management, and customer service!!
Jul 10, 2014
Been here since mid May. Had to have a/c units on motorhome repaired and staff provided us cabin for us and dog. Great people!!!
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
We always try to stay there in Nashville tn when we come there. We really enjoy it there. The next time I hope to get a cabin with tv in for weather watch. But we like it there..
Jul 07, 2014
We stayed in a camping cabin. There were 4 cabins crammed together almost touching each other. Our picnic tables were crammed together and 4 cabins had to share 2 grills. Two of the cabins were all smokers so they sat next to our picnic table and smoked all night. The bathroom had 4 bathroom stalls, but only 2 worked and were always out of paper. Light shined on our site all night. BAD KOA.
Jul 06, 2014
The kids loved the pool. Everything was very clean. It was great to be able to have visitors as we had family staying in the area. Very friendly and accommodating...my parents were joining us in Nashville and couldn't find a room. They were able to book the cabin next to us. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 06, 2014
Nice cabins
Jul 05, 2014
Got in late around 9PM.GF had already got in and got the cabin key.Staff next morning were pleasant.Individual showers were nice touch!I'd organized a group MC ride and staff allowed very late riders to just set up and pay on the honor system next day.Jan was great to work with.Sorry I didn't meet her!
Jul 03, 2014
C'est un beau camping, belle piscine. Les douches et les toilettes sont trés bien mais la wifi fonctionne mal à partir des cabines.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Our lock to our cabin did not work on day two. Staff did not work very quickly to help us. One was rude and bothered by us. Ruined our vacation.
Jul 02, 2014
Great place for the kids. Cabin was very nice and we would stay again. I only gave 4 stars because the game room was a little outdated.
Jul 02, 2014
Wrong cabin given to us from what was booked. BATHROOMS 1/2 OUT OF ORDER AND EXTREMELY MESSY (THE ONE BY THE POOL IN PARTICULAR) Some reunion booked and couldn't use 1/2 the amenities because of NON CAMPERS.
Jul 01, 2014
restroom flooded whole time of my stay. only 2 toilets working for entire stay.
Jul 01, 2014
When I arrivedI was informed that the type of cabin that I had reserved months in advance was no longer available. It was frustrating at first as I have two small children, but the staff had a plan together and I ended up staying in a deluxe cabin. Despite the frustration I fully intend on going back. The property was well maintained and clean. The staff was easy to work with.
Jun 30, 2014
Great cabin! Wonderful place to be with a large crowd - the pool was a hit with the children, too!
Jun 30, 2014
1. Supply store should be open till 10:00 PM. 2. People that use the building for parties, receptions, etc should be reminded of quiet hours. The music Saturday was too loud and went till 11:00 PM and was blaring again Sunday morning. 3. Motor homes that are checking in late should not let their vehicles sit and idle while they disconnect their towed vehicles.
Jun 30, 2014
wi/fi Zerodesk was friendly but close early. AC incabin not working i checked the filter and of course was filthy.would have cleaned it but did not have means to do so. next AM before going on our daily plans i told desk of filter needing cleaned and they sent someone while we were out but left my cabin UNLOCKED :) nothing was gone but my confidence in this KOA. Loved it many years ago not now.
Jun 29, 2014
I had a wonderful time. Been going there the last six years. I rent a RV site and then a cabin for my friends. The cabins are always very clean. Looking forward to my 2015 stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I give in a 5 star.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Great campground. Clean & spacious!
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
It had great showers and bathrooms. Nice staff
Jun 25, 2014
It is a great park, with a friendly staff. The park is located close to everything.
Jun 25, 2014
I have never camped at a KOA and found it be great. We stayed in a small cabin. Everything was clean, bathrooms, site, pool, RV area, tent area. It was quiet and I felt safe. Very helpful staff. Lots to do. It was an all around great experience.
Jun 25, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. We rented a cabin, swam in the pool, rented bikes and played with the lawn games. The only bad part was the wifi. It was almost nonexistent. Friendly and clean mostly.
Jun 24, 2014
We love Nashville and the KOA atmosphere. Only complaint would be that we stayed in a cabin and it was not very clean. The floors were really bad and had not been cleaned in awhile. Had to wear shoes it was so bad. The pool needed a good cleaning too.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
I stayed in the rustic cabin. It was perfect for me. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom facilities were clean and well kept. There is several places for the kids to play. The pools were clean. Great place to stay! Will definitely be back!
Jun 23, 2014
I found it very odd that the Kabins did not have fire pits. I asked the front desk if they had any and I was informed that they do not have any to give out because that all have holes in them.
Jun 22, 2014
We stayed in the delux cabin. It was very cleaning and welcoming. Loved the whole site , we are going to bring the whole family next year. It's like a hotel room with a huge outdoors!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.