Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 24, 2016
Great cabin. Excellent staff. Would absolutely do it again.
Dec 21, 2016
Extremely clean cabin, friendly staff and beautiful campground.
Dec 20, 2016
Very nice Cabin! Very clean and everything had it's place, which is how we are also. We will be back! Welcoming committee was nice also. No complaints at all.
Dec 20, 2016
Stayed in a Small cabin on our way back from Florida. We will not stay in the cabins during December again as they have inadequate heat.
Dec 15, 2016
Cabin was fine. Location was good.Staff was horrible. Everything was too much trouble for them. WiFi is non-existant.Not the standard we have experienced at other KOAs.
Dec 12, 2016
Our stay in the cabin was fun. It was clean and cozy. The bath house was also very clean and everything was in good shape.
Dec 12, 2016
Cabin was Clean,Quite,Cozy,Great alternative to a hotel.
Dec 10, 2016
Dec 06, 2016
Stayed in one of cabins. Spotless very comfortable. The park and office are perfect. We were very impressed.
Dec 05, 2016
Close to everything, perfect for the two of us. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Will be back!
Dec 05, 2016
Loved it! Very nice cabins.
Nov 30, 2016
Absolutely lovely facilities and friendly staff
Nov 29, 2016
We rented a deluxe cabin and it was extremely nice and clean. Exceeded my expectations. I wish the hot tub had been open. Also, I wish it had the jumpy thing for the kids and a playground too.
Nov 29, 2016
Wifi is advertised, but no matter where you are in campground it will not work. They need to take it off the advertisement or fix it. We love staying there but it is a huge pain not having wifi.
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Awesome studio cabin with a Keurig for our morning cup of coffee on the patio. We felt like superstars waking up at the Nashville KOA.
Nov 23, 2016
The cabin was clean and welcoming. The beds and bedding were cozy. Friendly Staff. Everything we had hoped for.
Nov 22, 2016
My son hurt his hand on the door of the cabin it had screws sticking out n12 was the number.
Nov 22, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
Our cabin was very clean and we had no issues whatsoever. Friendly staff and good facilities.
Nov 21, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and they were great. Well stocked and very clean and welcoming.
Nov 20, 2016
Friendly staff, beautiful cabins. Lots of new facility options. The campground behind us had Christmas lights..fantastic light show.
Nov 20, 2016
Nov 10, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
Very nice campground. Stayed in deluxe cabin. Comfortable beds, nice outdoor area. Convenient to Opryland and appreciated availability of bus to downtown. Only complaint is although advertised as a 6 person cabin, more than two are charged extra.
Nov 08, 2016
It was quite and peaceful. Very clean. The lady at the front was a sweetie.
Nov 07, 2016
Very nice place. Well maintained and user friendly. The cabin was so cute.
Nov 05, 2016
This was the absolute best koa we have ever stayed at. The deluxe cabins were so well equipped and clean and just perfect down to the little dog bowls with packs of treats for our pup upon arrival. The shuttle is very comfortable and on time every time! Perfect for in and out of Nashville. Met so many wonderful people there. We will definitely be back next year!
Nov 02, 2016
This is our 3rd year renting the same cabin and it is excellent. The only problem we had this year was checking out. The office didn't open until 8am. People were waiting outside because they were told there was breakfast and the girl who opened the office that day had a terrible attitude and just seemed miserable like we were bothering her so a great visit ending on a grouchy note.
Oct 31, 2016
The gas grill at the Deluxe Cabin was totally out of propane when we arrived. There was only 1 small trash bag provided. A light was also out.
Oct 31, 2016
Our cabin was very nice and very clean .Everyone was very friendly .Hope to come back soon !!
Oct 31, 2016
It was misleading on the internet! Plus the deluxe cabin with full bed and bunks (which were extra small so much dust in the ceiling fan , dust and cobwebs coming off top bunk and no free coffee at check in ! Almost 600 for 4 days ! Nashville itself was awesome and the tours great !
Oct 30, 2016
Customer service was great! Cabin and grounds were very clean. Great location and good alternative to satiating in a hotel for a family.
Oct 28, 2016
Clean rooms.Good location for what we wanted to do.Quiet.
Oct 25, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe family cabin for 3 nights the cabin was very nice and clean we absolutely loved it so glad we stayed there and not a hotel! Have already recommended to friends visiting Nashville. If I can't bring my camper I will definately stay in a cabin next time!!!!!
Oct 24, 2016
The grounds and cabins extremely well kept and clean. It was our first time at a KOA. The only thing I disagree with is; if a person reserves a certain cabin for certain reasons it should not be your right to move us to whatever cabin you feel instead. Extremely disappointed and upsetting on how this was handled.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 23, 2016
My favorite campground
Oct 23, 2016
I have stayed here before and had a good time. This time the heater in the room could barely keep it warm. A drunk guest tried to break into our cabin, there was no security to call which would have been nice.
Oct 22, 2016
Campground overall was clean and well-kept. The deluxe camping cabin we stayed in for five nights was very clean and well equipped and had all the amenities that we needed. The cabin give us more freedom than staying in a motel room and we will definitely return again.
Oct 21, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
The deluxe cabin we stayed in was perfect for our needs. During our stay I had some unexpected health issues on top of ongoing issues. We spent a lot more time in the cabin than we planned, and we were very comfortable. It was a quiet, well maintained campground. Hope to return with other family members in the future.
Oct 18, 2016
I have never stayed at a campground before and I enjoyed it a lot. Clean, quiet, friendly, everything we needed. We stayed in a cabin and it was amazing. Thank you very much. I already recommended it to others and will definitely come back again. Sue from Maine
Oct 18, 2016
Had a nice trip.. your campground was very well kept...will come back again !!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award