Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 19, 2015
It was BAD. check in was at 3 but we could not check in till after 4 and the people there were very rude and were not helpful at all. We will never stay there again. Makes me sad I have stayed other koa and loved them but this one was bad will not be back.
Jul 19, 2015
Bien aimé couché dans une cabine rustique vu le mauvais temps qui s`annonçait
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Had a great time. Will definitely stay here again. clean, well managed, staff was extremely polite
Jul 17, 2015
Awesome facility! Perfect location for the Opry and could get downtown quickly. Pool and extra large checkers were appreciated by all.
Jul 17, 2015
Great facilities. Great campers and close to Nashville's sites.
Jul 16, 2015
nice pool
Jul 16, 2015
The cabin beds were very comfortable, supplied everyhing but the only thing the cabin could use was an oven! It would have been nice if the housekeepers came around to refill the coffee pouches or exchange towels, especially when staying for more than 2 nights. Taking the shuttle into town was great.
Jul 16, 2015
we stayed in the deluxe cabin - I could so easily live in one permanently!!! it was worth the cost! wonderful!! thank you so much!
Jul 15, 2015
The campsite was very clean and well maintained. We rented a deluxe studio cabin and were very pleased with it. The cabin suited our needs with all it included and its clean interior, Only suggestion- a full length mirror. We had a great stay and plan to return again.
Jul 14, 2015
We had a great time. The cabin and facilities were clean and well kept
Jul 14, 2015
Convention location, cozy camping cabins near a great new bathhouse with individual shower rooms!
Jul 14, 2015
The cabins were horrible and gross the bathrooms were just as horrible. I want my money back I will never stay at one again.
Jul 13, 2015
cabin was clean beautiful.had a great stay plan to come back .
Jul 13, 2015
Loved the cabin, grounds and pool. The cabin was very well equipped and comfortable.
Jul 13, 2015
Great cabin, Looked beautiful. Had 1 small problem but it was rectified quickly and completely. A definite 5 stars
Jul 11, 2015
Will be back again.
Jul 09, 2015
It was everything it advertised itself to be. The bathrooms and cabin were clean and very nice. The shuttle to downtown was awesome.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
The fire wood was not dry enough to burn. Otherwise it was a great place to stay.
Jul 06, 2015
Just great...friendly staff...clean cabin n campground...had a great stay....
Jul 04, 2015
We were very impressed with the cleanliness and the very friendly staff.
Jul 04, 2015
The pool was nice, bathrooms did not have air conditioning. The camping cabin needed a good cleaning. There were tiny little mites and ants all over the place. The cabin we stayed in was older than others I've stayed in across the US. Maybe it just needs updated? Breakfast was good. Overall, it was okay. The amenities of the campground made up for its shortcomings.
Jul 04, 2015
It's becoming a tradition to stay in one of their cozy little cabins instead of a hotel when we come to Nashville every year for a concert event. Planning a camping trip so we can enjoy the amenities more but its a pleasant, clean and fun experience every time.
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 02, 2015
Clean Kabin, nice breakfast, lovely pool. Transport into town very useful
Jul 02, 2015
Our first experience with Koa was excellent. We had a wonderful stay. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The cabin was more than we could have hoped for. We will definitely be staying with you again.
Jun 28, 2015
was wonderful will stay again
Jun 27, 2015
This was our 2nd stay in the basic cabin, and it was too basic, a/c in the 2 room cabin did not reach the other room, the unit was way too noisy, but had to be left on due to the intense heat and humidity, giving interrupted sleep, office building showers were awful, shower curtains too short and water came out horizontal and into dressing area, no parking signs for cabins, not impressed.
Jun 26, 2015
Rude employees, terrible office, club house & cafe hours. Some cabins have too small a/c units. Bathroom and cabins could use more cleaning attention.
Jun 26, 2015
Compared to other KOA''s I was disappointed in the slow service and poor upkeep. The trash of a guest sat in the same place for 3 days and it was still there when we left.
Jun 22, 2015
Great experience overall. Only minor complaints: there was no pump for the mattress for the couch bed. This was corrected but it was not a queen size bed as advertized. Also, there was some dirt and cobwebs in the corner of one of the rooms. Overall, great place.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Place lacks tent spaces and pushes tenters into spending more money on a cabin, otherwise fairly clean and functional.
Jun 20, 2015
Awesome stay! The bathrooms could have been tended to a little more often, but we were there at a very, very busy time. Our stay was great, as always!
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
We stayed in the deluxe cabins which were relatively new and the staff were very customer oriented. Convenient transportation to CMA Fest was a great benefit.
Jun 18, 2015
very accommodating friendly helpful staff. Definitely will be back next year!
Jun 17, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA for the last six years. It is apparently under new management and is not ran as well. The front desk people were not very friendly and didn't seem eager to assist always wanted to rush thru things I never saw the new people who manage it now. There was not any milk, eggs, bread or rolls to buy like in previous years. Hope they can get it together before we return
Jun 17, 2015
It's a very well maintained campground
Jun 17, 2015
The only reason you didn't get 5 stars was the lack of bathroom cleaning on Sunday. Human feces on the floor all day.
Jun 17, 2015
Cabin was nicer than most hotels I've stayed in, super clean and stocked with all the essentials. Couldn't ask for more!
Jun 17, 2015
The cabins look and feel brand new! We were very happy with the spacious cabin and the cool air conditioning in each of the bedrooms. Great place for family and friends get-away and enjoy the pool, outdoor activities for kids and adults too! The housekeeper was nice and provided us a very clean cabin. Disappointed in the unfriendly front desk staff when we asked about early check-in.
Jun 17, 2015
Our stay was great! The caning was very clean and staff were friendly
Jun 16, 2015
great location. great service. the place to stay for CMA fest!
Jun 16, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and the staff that we did interact with were friendly and helpful. The office/store having later hours might have been helpful. Overall we had a wonderful time and will return if we are in the area.
Jun 16, 2015
It was okay and they let us check-in early after a 16 hr drive which was great. But we paid $94 for a cabin with no bathroom and they told us we couldn't check-in even earlier than we did BC they had to clean it. It was kind of gross I could see rings on the furniture from someone else's stuff. When I pay $94 I want it to be a little more paid attention to.
Jun 13, 2015
The deluxe cabin we stayed in was brand new. It was perfect. The location of this campground was great, easy access to everything.
Jun 12, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
Lots of great activities for kids. Staff was friendly. Our kamping kabin was just the right size for us and we loved having the fridge and TV(although we only used it for an hour). Thanks for a great stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.