Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286


2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 28, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
It's one of the best we have stayed at. Everyone was friendly, helpful and not to mention how clean it always was. Can't wait to go back.
Sep 26, 2015
a 30 minute attitude adjustment with some of the employees is needed but we enjoyed our stay.we former owners built KOA to what it is today.Don't forget that.
Sep 26, 2015
Staff so nice and helpful. WiFi was below poor. Corporate KOA made them change out the coffee pots for Kerig. Shame on Corporate. They are not green and are just money maker. Shame on you!!
Sep 26, 2015
amazing! such a great stay! friendly staff and so clean!
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Super dirty cabins and very rude employees. At least they could do is have a clean place 2 sleep 4 what u pay. Very disappointed..
Sep 21, 2015
It was a very nice place. We really enjoyed our stay. Would have been nice to have a hot tub. I was however disappointed with our cabin. It was very nice--- but I reserved a 2 bedroom and got an e-mail stating that it was a 2 bedroom with 2 queen beds. When I called to verify I was told it was a 1 bedroom and then she clarified and stated it was in fact a 2 bedroom. we got there and it was1 bd
Sep 21, 2015
We stayed in the Deluxe Cabin (4 adult women) and had a wonderful stay! Cabin was clean and met our accommodation requirements. Shuttle to downtown Nashville was amazing too! Only negative, office/store was closed early (before 6 p.m.) on Sunday - if hours are posted, then someone should be there until posted closing time - not closed 15 minutes early!
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
We had a wonderful time in one of the deluxe cabins! It is our new favorite place to stay when we are visiting Nashville! Looking forward to our next trip!
Sep 19, 2015
Large campground great location. Bathroom and shower facilities well maintained. Office closed early given the size. Stayed in kamping kabin. A/C didn't work so they had us move to the cabin next door. Mattresses need to be upgraded!
Sep 19, 2015
My only complaint would be the lack of a normal coffee maker
Sep 19, 2015
the cabin was clean,very nice
Sep 18, 2015
awesome camp ground, however our camping cabin beds only had shotty replaced floor board where you could see the ground, meaning bugs,skeeters in the cabin more than usual. Might as well been in a tent.
Sep 16, 2015
Cabin was clean. Pillows on bed and LR furniture were hard and not comfortable. NO WIFI svce. complained 2 staff told DirectTV is their server and since there are a lot of campers you cannot get access to WIFI. I stated I also tried at 2am when most would be asleep and still no svce. Very disappointed considering the rates.
Sep 16, 2015
Our deluxe Kamping Kabin was awesome. It was so clean. It came with everything you need so you do not have to pack up half your house and then get home to spend days doing loads and loads of wash. We will be back.
Sep 16, 2015
This campground is very nice and my daughter and I had a great time staying there.
Sep 15, 2015
I called KOA Nahville but prior to making a reservations I asked about the pet policy. I was confused at what I was told (I was told the dogs could not be left unattended, not even in a crate). My wife called back, talked to the same person and was told the same thing. She called the couple we were making a reservation with and she explained the situation to them and that we would have to find a d
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Awesome,perfect,could not have been better. we had a great stay and will return. Thank you.
Sep 13, 2015
Great place to stay. The staff were friendly, the campground was quiet and clean, and the dog park was great. Price is a bit high for a cabin though, but I guess the market dictates what can be charged.
Sep 11, 2015
Cabins were very nice. Amenities were great.
Sep 11, 2015
It is always nice to stay at your campground the cabins where very nice Thanks for a Great Stay !!!
Sep 09, 2015
I had the best time. Everyone was so friendly. The shuttle service was wonderful, and the restrooms and showers were clean. I didn't want to leave and stayed an extra night. Thank you so much for an amazing experience. I will be back!!!
Sep 09, 2015
Very clean and kind staff
Sep 07, 2015
Very nice place. Clean and quiet. Shuttle service is very convenient.
Sep 04, 2015
Great staff very friendly facilities were good cabins were amazing
Sep 03, 2015
Our cabin was amazing! Everyone was very nice. Unfortunately we had to leave a day early and they didnt hesitate to give us a refund. It was a surprise. We were not expecting it. Highly recommend!!!
Sep 01, 2015
We loved it, it was Reasonable, helpful, friendly, and we can't wait to come back!
Aug 29, 2015
Facilities were very clean. Loved the doggie park.
Aug 28, 2015
This campground was better than we had imagined. The things we liked about it were; it was well maintained, lots of shade and grass, nice amenities, & convenient to Opry & downtown. Although we own an RV, we decided to visit Nashville and stay in one of their deluxe cabins. They were great. Only complaint was no nearby grocery store.
Aug 26, 2015
We drove 15 hours and arrived just before office closed. Staff were welcoming and check in was quick. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Pool was clean and refreshing. Shuttle into town was a huge convenience and drivers were friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back. Thank you for a great stay!!😃
Aug 21, 2015
The campground itself was clean and quiet, but the cabin needed attention. Either cleaning is not communicating, or management is not addressing. The front door would not stay shut unless locked, for starters.
Aug 19, 2015
This was our first stay in a Deluxe Kabin, and certainly will not be our last. We sure enjoyed the convenience of having our own bathroom and being right next to the store. Our only complaint is that Internet was totally unavailable in the Kabin, so we had to go to the dining area next to the store, and even there we couldn't access any of the six KOA servers, so found a server called ubnt.
Aug 19, 2015
This locations is quite nice, we stayed in a deluxe cabin and had everything we needed! There is a very nice pool, air tramp for kids to jump on. store and laundry. I was a little disappointed the game area/lobby/store closed at 6pm the first night we were there so couldnt use any of those facilities. not sure why they are not open later, as usually during the day people are out and about.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA before and love it! We stayed in a cabin this time since we have a toddler. There was a large gap under the door that allowed the air conditioning to escape. The pool is fantastic although I'd appreciate it if smoking wasn't allowed right in front of the gate by the kiddy pool.
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin was extremely nice, only recomendations would be a larger coffee pot and a cutting board. Staff very helpful but only a few were familiar with Nashville to help with directions
Aug 17, 2015
We had a great time... Fun, friendly and relaxing
Aug 16, 2015
Cabins were clean and pet friendly. The laundry facility was nice and the café had great food. We really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 14, 2015
The cabin was beyond our expectation. we where in town for a convention and we plan to bring our children back in the near future.
Aug 14, 2015
Excellent place
Aug 13, 2015
We loved it!!! And never lose Mike he is a KEEPER! God Bless you Mike!!
Aug 13, 2015
We stayed in a one room cabin on our way home to NC from Yellowstone. The cabin and pool were clean and just great! On one occasion my husband and son found the bath house mens room nasty! Maybe should be checked more often. The breakfast was terrific!
Aug 12, 2015
Cabins are very comfortable and clean. Had a great time.
Aug 12, 2015
Was staying at a cabin unit. Restrooms were exceptionally clean and well stocked 24/7. Staff was friendly. Highly recommend this KOA.
Aug 12, 2015
We spent our parents 40th Anniversary here in one of the deluxe cabins- it was Great! The cabin was clean and comfortable, the fire ring was spacious enough for us to feel like it was ours. The staff was very helpful too! Thank you!
Aug 12, 2015
Campground is clean lots of activities for kids. Very friendly staff but cabins are all pet friendly and they don't tell that on website. They need some that are not pet friendly for those who have allergies to pet dander. Overall great campground.
Aug 11, 2015
It was perfect except 2of the cabins next to us both had dogs in them. One had 1dog and the,other had 2, and the entire time they were there, they left their dogs alone each day and they were barkers. And they didn't use the dog yard they used around our cabin and Didn't pick any of it up. Other than that, we plan on coming back next summer in June or July for 8 days. We loved place better

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals