Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 30, 2015
My family and I had a great time. The campground was clean, easy to get to and the kids loved the rec room! We would definitely stay here again!
Oct 28, 2015
We stayed in a delux cabin and absolutely loved it. It was roomy and had a very at home feeling. We will be staying here again.
Oct 28, 2015
Terrible location for Kamping Kabins and was refused a new cabin when I complained. Unfortunately, just no customer service.
Oct 26, 2015
Thank you for your hospitality and services. You are always first class and your campground reflects it.
Oct 26, 2015
Cutest camp ground ever! Very clean and quiet. Kids loved the lodge with ping pong and pool, loved all the fun stuff outside, especially the tether ball.
Oct 26, 2015
Very friendly at check in and even escorted us to our cabin on a golf cart. Cabin was very clean, and we will stay again. Could have used a different mount on the TV so we could rotate it to watch while laying in bed.
Oct 24, 2015
Very clean and accommodating. This is a great place to stay when you are checking out Nashville. Close to many attractions! Not a quiet, idyllic getaway, but a clean and well-kept campground, very convenient to Grande Ole Oprey and other fun.
Oct 24, 2015
Loved the cabin, it was clean and very cute!
Oct 22, 2015
Cabin was very clean and staff was friendly. The only problem we encountered was that our cable in our cabin didn't work most of our trip. We would have liked to have been able to use the t.v. to check the weather/news in the mornings. Additional lighting near the camp store/entrance would be helpful.
Oct 21, 2015
The cabin was great-- quaint, clean and all the amenities of home. My only suggestion to others would be to buy your fire wood offsite somewhere-- it's twice as much at the onsite store.
Oct 20, 2015
It was fantastic. Very quiet and relaxing environment
Oct 18, 2015
Exceptionally clean campground
Oct 17, 2015
Our stove in the cabin didn't work which cost us more money for the groceries we couldn't use and has to leave behind then our toilet wouldn't flush and our grill wouldn't heat up enough .. I told the office and they gave me pliers for the stove and that didn't work .. Nice camp ground but lost a good amount of money due to the things not working.not happy. Office did nothing to reimburse us
Oct 17, 2015
This campground is clean and well kept. We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 17, 2015
We had a lovely time at the KOA, but were given misinformation about parking in Nashville. The reception insisted there was little public parking and that we had to use their shuttle, but found that there was a lot of parking for $15 a day right near the hall of fame.
Oct 16, 2015
It was a great location for our visit to Nashville
Oct 13, 2015
Awesome campground
Oct 13, 2015
Really clean campground. The sites are level. The staff is really nice.
Oct 13, 2015
This was our first KOA experience. We stayed in a 2 room rustic cabin. Very clean. Nice to sir around the camp fire at night. We will be back.
Oct 13, 2015
Stayed in the basic cabin - "climate controlled" - thought it meant heat and cooling, but alas only cooling so we froze our butts off, but love KOA.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Some of the friendliest people I've encountered- clean cabin, beautifully maintained and, even though it rained, great weekend. Would stay at this KOA again and have already told everyone!
Oct 09, 2015
Great location. Very clean and well kept
Oct 09, 2015
My husband and I loved staying in the deluxe cabin. The cabin had a porch with a glider that we enjoyed sitting on in the evening. Nice to be close by to Opry and the mall but felt like you were in the country. Will stay here again.
Oct 09, 2015
We loved our stay - great location....minutes to the Opry, clean washrooms, fabulous restaurant next door...appreciated the TV & heater in camping cabin - staff were very friendly & helpful!
Oct 09, 2015
Great location. friendly staff
Oct 09, 2015
Had a great time! Cabin was clean and cozy. Bathroom sink area could be a little better cleaned, but overall it was great.
Oct 08, 2015
need better internet service, could not get on at all. Last 3 KOAs had same issue, PA , SC
Oct 05, 2015
Our stay was pleasant & comfortable. I especially liked Lola. She was really helpful.
Oct 03, 2015
everything was A-Okay. provisions were good. I just don't understand why cabin renters should pay for refill for barbecues to cook outside.
Oct 03, 2015
Loved the cabin and great location! Definitely will do it again.
Oct 02, 2015
My husband and I rented a cabin for two nights. Cabin was clean, and had all the necessities we needed for our short stay. Campground was nice and clean as well. Would highly recommend staying at this KOA, and we will be back for another visit to Nashville.
Oct 02, 2015
This place was super clean and friendly. My wife and I recently stayed there for a conference and would highly recommend it to anyone. Staff was friendly and easy going. Also the little cafe food was awesome. If you are in the Nashville area and looking for a place to stay. Look no further that the KOA. 😊
Oct 01, 2015
We rented a cabin, it was very clean and had all of the advertised items. However, the Wi-Fi service was very poor. The two days we were there we could never connect. Also, when discussing issues with the staff they were unprofessional in the responses.
Sep 30, 2015
Not friends staff will not go got of their to make your stay enjoyable experience was not great the store and office close way to early nothing all their website was true didn't have everything they said rent a duplex cabinet did not come and ask you if you need clean towel or anything
Sep 30, 2015
Very Comfortable cabin and staff very helpful. I really enjoyed my stay. I was there for a church conference. Felt like home away from home!
Sep 30, 2015
We had no idea what to expect. This was a last min decision as we had to give up our reservations at the Hilton. That decision was the best decision ever! The kids absolutely loved it here! The man who checked us in was great, and we were blessed to be near the bathrooms. We are already planning more trips using KOA. Thank you for making this trip affordable, convient (Gaylord), and memorable.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Nice park.
Sep 29, 2015
Starting with management, much of the staff needs training in customer service. In all the years (30) we have been associated with KOA, it is hard to remember a staff as inconsiderate and rude as at Nashville KOA.
Sep 29, 2015
Friendly staff, clean facilities and campground, great location
Sep 28, 2015
Stayed in one of the new deluxe cabins; it was very clean, had everything we needed and the location was just great! Near the dog park for our dogs, too. This KOA is SO close to downtown...only 15 minutes away from the Bridgestone Arena and our beloved hockey. Love it!
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
It's one of the best we have stayed at. Everyone was friendly, helpful and not to mention how clean it always was. Can't wait to go back.
Sep 26, 2015
a 30 minute attitude adjustment with some of the employees is needed but we enjoyed our stay.we former owners built KOA to what it is today.Don't forget that.
Sep 26, 2015
Staff so nice and helpful. WiFi was below poor. Corporate KOA made them change out the coffee pots for Kerig. Shame on Corporate. They are not green and are just money maker. Shame on you!!
Sep 26, 2015
amazing! such a great stay! friendly staff and so clean!
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Super dirty cabins and very rude employees. At least they could do is have a clean place 2 sleep 4 what u pay. Very disappointed..
Sep 21, 2015
It was a very nice place. We really enjoyed our stay. Would have been nice to have a hot tub. I was however disappointed with our cabin. It was very nice--- but I reserved a 2 bedroom and got an e-mail stating that it was a 2 bedroom with 2 queen beds. When I called to verify I was told it was a 1 bedroom and then she clarified and stated it was in fact a 2 bedroom. we got there and it was1 bd
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps