Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 20, 2016
Staff was easy going and accommodating. Cabin was clean with working AC,Wifi,Television, and space heater. Had a great time
May 19, 2016
We loved it. Thanks!
May 19, 2016
The cabins were great for sleeping! The upgraded foam mattresses made it comfortable to sleep. The small heater kept us warm with an auto shutoff when the desire temperature was reached.
May 19, 2016
Very, very nice! Great people, and place, We will be back, thanks!
May 18, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and a convenient location. Loved the availability of transportation into town. Nice grounds.
May 16, 2016
sorry ya get a 2 star this trip , i asked prior only to make sure we had a working grill and that didnt happen . you could not adjust temp because knobs would just spin all the way around .got up to eat my cheesecake for breakfast to discover we had a ant infestation on top of the baby spiders that were all over the place , by far this was the worst KOA trip i have ever been on .
May 16, 2016
I loved staying in the Cabin. The beds are comfortable. So many things to do and so many conveniences.Love it, Love it, Love it and I will be back.
May 16, 2016
Loved our cabin, had a little bit of ants but not a problem after they sprayed. Absolutely loved it!
May 16, 2016
It was a convenient spot in Nashville We got to do everything we wanted to do and not be far at all from the campground. We will be back very soon!
May 15, 2016
location was great and so was the property. I would have given way higher score if the staff was more friendly and customer focused.
May 10, 2016
One night in Nashville was spent at this KOA. We stayed in a rustic cabin. The cabin was clean and the bed was pretty comfortable. The grounds were nicely cared for and the bathrooms clean and neat. The staff was very friendly. We really couldn't have asked for better.
May 09, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 05, 2016
I was very impressed about how helpful every one was and how many activities there were to do.
May 05, 2016
My husband asked if we could have a one hour delayed check out.12:00 instead of 11:00 am. The lady at the desk told us, "no way!" We didn't think that was too much to ask considering we paid $125.00 for a small cabin with no bathroom for one night & it wasn't even crowded! Never again !!
May 03, 2016
Lola was awesome as always!
May 02, 2016
Lola is the best yet again!
May 02, 2016
Had a grest stay!
May 02, 2016
May 01, 2016
wish staff was more knowledgeable about touring Nashville. Major carpenter bee problem. Cabin floor dirty.
Apr 30, 2016
When the reservation was placed I specifically asked if the pool and hot tub were working. I was told yes. Upon arrival we cld tell the whole area was under construction. No pool no hot tub. I cked the web page to see if I missed a notice. There was no such notice. I was told not there fault and that we cld not be compensated for this. We paid full price for no amenities. Seems wrong to me.
Apr 30, 2016
Cabin was clean, having A/C was a lifesaver, bathroom facilities were updated and probably the best I've seen at any campsite. Thank you!
Apr 22, 2016
Unfortunately, our cabin had bees living inside our walls of our cabin at night and we got no sleep. The holes in the cabin had been patched so we think that people were aware of the bees. There was no one we could get a hold of to solve the problem.
Apr 21, 2016
Staff were very friendly. Cabin was clean. Shuttle service to downtown Nashville was convenient. Grounds were being worked on but seemed nice. Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 21, 2016
I intended on renting a cabin with 2 queen size beds, but was given a cabin with one queen bed and 4 bunk beds. When we went back to the office all they would say is that is what you clicked on and would not offer to move us to the cabin I originally thought I rented!! The other cabins were not occupied like they said they were. Signed, Not a very happy camper.
Apr 20, 2016
It was off season and under contruction so most everything was closed. Not told when we made our reservation. Had lots of bees in and outside our cabin. Love KOA's but had a rough time at this location.
Feb 17, 2016
Good
Feb 06, 2016
Good as always!
Feb 02, 2016
Very nice.
Jan 31, 2016
We love the deluxe cabins!
Jan 26, 2016
Jan 25, 2016
We had the deluxe cabin. It was small but adequate. Otherwise, it was really nice. Clean, comfortable, and a really nice staff. I would highly recommend .
Jan 19, 2016
Staff at this KOA is outstanding. Worked with me to select a site near a cabin family rented. When I reported a problem with the cable TV reception, the maintenance man was there before I got back to my coach. Location is very convenient for visiting Nashville and the sites. We will be back. Woody Gray
Jan 14, 2016
Great time as usual..nice alternative for motel room.
Jan 12, 2016
We had a great time. The deluxe cabins are perfect for our family. I read some of the reviews on Google before we made our reservations. The negative ones didn't really make sense to me. "Too close to the interstate." It is close, but its also convenient. Look at a map before you decide if that's an issue for you. "The WiFi signal is too weak." Go camping to get away from stuff.
Jan 08, 2016
We found the staff to be less than friendly, not very well informed, and even passing along incorrect information that made our visit less than satisfactory. Thanksgiving was a bust for us despite the questions asked and assurances received. Had staff turn away from us while we were asking questions at check-in. Couldn't get their attention again. Not at all happy.
Jan 08, 2016
Excellent location.
Jan 08, 2016
Improvements seen: 1)cabin id. 2)door sweep at bottom of the door to eliminate air drafts. 3)space heater. 4)small fridge was not needed but I can understand your reasons. 5)cabin parking.
Jan 07, 2016
Cabin was clean and as described, except I the full kitchen didn't have an oven, only stove top. Staff was very friendly. Game room was nice. Cabin a little cramped for 2 adults and 2 teenagers, no where to keep travel bags so had to keep everything packed. Close to some great attractions.
Jan 07, 2016
Great bathrooms. Nice cabins. Very polite and helpful staff. Traffic is difficult getting to KOA during Thanksgiving weekend.
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
Very clean and cheerful. Plenty of fresh linens and ample kitchen supply's. Would prefer little coffee pot over the Kierig one cup they provide. The heater wasn't great but adequate. We would definitely rent this delux cottage again.
Jan 02, 2016
Cabin was extremely too hot inside when we arrived (2 of the thermostats were set on like 90). Kids were disappointed that the "24 hour" arcade was closed.
Jan 01, 2016
Very clean and nice cabin. Worked out well for us.
Dec 30, 2015
The cabin was clean, comfortable, accommodating and beautiful. It made our stay pleasant and relaxing.
Dec 30, 2015
The cabin was a perfect lodging option for us. Staff members went out of their way to let us know of traffic issues on the way in and were wonderful throughout our stay.
Dec 29, 2015
Stayed in a pet cabin and appreciated having pet dishes and treats upon arrival. The only suggestion I would make is have better black out curtains in the cabin bedrooms.
Dec 28, 2015
It was pouring down rain the night I was there (part of the massive storm front of Dec. 2015) which made things a bit miserable to get around, but otherwise there is never anything to complain about at this campground. Super friendly staff and everything is well maintained. I will definitely stay here again.
Dec 23, 2015
We loved everything about this Campground. The staff was friendly and helpful, the grounds were clean. All the buttons and switches in our cabin worked. The Wi-Fi was awesome!
Dec 19, 2015
Wonderful clean facilities!
Dec 18, 2015
Fabulous,clean,friendly,and very convenient.Thanks everyone for keeping the grounds so....wonderful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals