Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Jun 28, 2015
was wonderful will stay again
Jun 27, 2015
This was our 2nd stay in the basic cabin, and it was too basic, a/c in the 2 room cabin did not reach the other room, the unit was way too noisy, but had to be left on due to the intense heat and humidity, giving interrupted sleep, office building showers were awful, shower curtains too short and water came out horizontal and into dressing area, no parking signs for cabins, not impressed.
Jun 26, 2015
Rude employees, terrible office, club house & cafe hours. Some cabins have too small a/c units. Bathroom and cabins could use more cleaning attention.
Jun 26, 2015
Compared to other KOA''s I was disappointed in the slow service and poor upkeep. The trash of a guest sat in the same place for 3 days and it was still there when we left.
Jun 22, 2015
Great experience overall. Only minor complaints: there was no pump for the mattress for the couch bed. This was corrected but it was not a queen size bed as advertized. Also, there was some dirt and cobwebs in the corner of one of the rooms. Overall, great place.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Place lacks tent spaces and pushes tenters into spending more money on a cabin, otherwise fairly clean and functional.
Jun 20, 2015
Awesome stay! The bathrooms could have been tended to a little more often, but we were there at a very, very busy time. Our stay was great, as always!
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
We stayed in the deluxe cabins which were relatively new and the staff were very customer oriented. Convenient transportation to CMA Fest was a great benefit.
Jun 18, 2015
very accommodating friendly helpful staff. Definitely will be back next year!
Jun 17, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA for the last six years. It is apparently under new management and is not ran as well. The front desk people were not very friendly and didn't seem eager to assist always wanted to rush thru things I never saw the new people who manage it now. There was not any milk, eggs, bread or rolls to buy like in previous years. Hope they can get it together before we return
Jun 17, 2015
It's a very well maintained campground
Jun 17, 2015
The only reason you didn't get 5 stars was the lack of bathroom cleaning on Sunday. Human feces on the floor all day.
Jun 17, 2015
Cabin was nicer than most hotels I've stayed in, super clean and stocked with all the essentials. Couldn't ask for more!
Jun 17, 2015
The cabins look and feel brand new! We were very happy with the spacious cabin and the cool air conditioning in each of the bedrooms. Great place for family and friends get-away and enjoy the pool, outdoor activities for kids and adults too! The housekeeper was nice and provided us a very clean cabin. Disappointed in the unfriendly front desk staff when we asked about early check-in.
Jun 17, 2015
Our stay was great! The caning was very clean and staff were friendly
Jun 16, 2015
great location. great service. the place to stay for CMA fest!
Jun 16, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and the staff that we did interact with were friendly and helpful. The office/store having later hours might have been helpful. Overall we had a wonderful time and will return if we are in the area.
Jun 16, 2015
It was okay and they let us check-in early after a 16 hr drive which was great. But we paid $94 for a cabin with no bathroom and they told us we couldn't check-in even earlier than we did BC they had to clean it. It was kind of gross I could see rings on the furniture from someone else's stuff. When I pay $94 I want it to be a little more paid attention to.
Jun 13, 2015
The deluxe cabin we stayed in was brand new. It was perfect. The location of this campground was great, easy access to everything.
Jun 12, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
Lots of great activities for kids. Staff was friendly. Our kamping kabin was just the right size for us and we loved having the fridge and TV(although we only used it for an hour). Thanks for a great stay.
Jun 06, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at this koa. The cabins were nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 03, 2015
We had a great time in the camping cabin; the staff were great and very friendly. They offered help whenever we needed it and we Californians got to see real fire flies!
Jun 03, 2015
Place was clean and really loved our deluxe cabin would stay here again.
Jun 02, 2015
We arrived to find our cabin was given to someone else, but did get a better cabin, so we were fine with that. Then we noticed our cabin was full of ants. The fuse went out on our last day, so there was no power in our room. Some of the staff were not the friendliest. We did have a young man, help us, who was very friendly, as well as a woman and young lady. We will try the other KOA, next year.
Jun 02, 2015
Great place to stay - best KOA we have been to
Jun 02, 2015
Very good stay, very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent facilities and very well maintained. Highly recommend.
Jun 01, 2015
The deluxe cabin we stayed in was so nice. Very clean and had everything we needed.
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
It was my first time experience at a KOA and I must saw it was good.
May 30, 2015
Great experience very nice cabin. Hard to navigate though, more "road signs" would have been helpful
May 30, 2015
Had a great time, and its a beautiful place ! Wonderful staff and very helpful ! Will be back again !
May 29, 2015
May 28, 2015
Very nice,clean and peaceful. Maintiance staff (Doug) was very pleasant and friendly. Only thing was the master shower in the cabin could have used some more water pressure. Made it difficult to shower.
May 28, 2015
May 27, 2015
Our group contained two adult couples. We rented a two bedroom bath and half cabin. It was perfect. We had our own rooms and bathroom. Patio with nice furniture and fire pit. We will be back.
May 27, 2015
Awesome! Great location,lots to do and see. Friendly staff and clean campgrounds. I realize it was the long weekend but the store could have been stocked a little better.
May 26, 2015
The activities for the kids was great.
May 25, 2015
Wonderful cabin and the most comfortable bed I have slept in ever! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Best KOA experience to date!
May 25, 2015
Nice place just wish the pool was open the brochure we got at checkin said it opens May 1. This was May 17 and still not open.
May 25, 2015
very friendly staff and entire campgrounds clean and very quiet. Needed the peace! Toilets need to be worked on, minor issue.
May 25, 2015
Loved stayin in the KOA Nashville , we stayed in one of the deluxe cabins, well maintained, clean, and comfortable, made it feel jus like home, also was a great location, not far from lots of attractions !! Thank You KOA, can't wait to stay again sometime soon :)
May 25, 2015
Great activities for our children. We love the facilities. The KOA staff is very friendly and helpful. This is our favorite KOA and we make the four hour drive to visit every year.
May 24, 2015
Loved it!!!
May 23, 2015
Great little cabin! We loved it and it was so nice. Will be back next year for sure!
May 23, 2015
Clean cabin and great bathrooms. Folks went out of their way to make this a great experience.
May 21, 2015
Very clean lots of amenities. Sorry the pool wasn't open due to not being inspected. It was disappointing. Very over priced on everything.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.