Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282


2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 19, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
The deluxe cabin we stayed in was perfect for our needs. During our stay I had some unexpected health issues on top of ongoing issues. We spent a lot more time in the cabin than we planned, and we were very comfortable. It was a quiet, well maintained campground. Hope to return with other family members in the future.
Oct 18, 2016
I have never stayed at a campground before and I enjoyed it a lot. Clean, quiet, friendly, everything we needed. We stayed in a cabin and it was amazing. Thank you very much. I already recommended it to others and will definitely come back again. Sue from Maine
Oct 18, 2016
Had a nice trip.. your campground was very well kept...will come back again !!!
Oct 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay for the most part. We did have an issue with feces in the shower near the camping cabin we were staying in. Very disgusting and off putting to find that in the shower we had been using.
Oct 17, 2016
Had a 6 person cabin and it was amazing. Very clean and plenty of space for everyone. And when sleeping in master, you can't even hear the kids when they wake. Even though the space is somewhat small, it has good sound barriers to block out excess noise. Would def stay there again.
Oct 16, 2016
Amazing cabin!! We loved our stay do much. Staff were all professional and really friendly. If i were to be in Nashville again i wouldnt hesitate to stay again
Oct 14, 2016
While the facilities were nicely updated, I would have rather the KOA focus on overall cleanliness rather than fancy tile. Of the 5 KOAs we stayed in this week, the showers and bathrooms at this facility were by far the dirtiest, and we paid way more for our basic cabin than any other KOA location we stayed in. However, this KOA provided more family-friendly games/options than most others.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Cute facility with convenient location. downtown only 15 minutes away - local shuttle will take you there for $10 round trip (much cheaper than an uber or taxi)
Oct 10, 2016
The little cabin we stayed in was very nice. I would defiantly go back.
Oct 10, 2016
Great alternative to staying in an expensive hotel downtown. Not too far from Broadway and they have a outside company that shuttles people to and from Broadway. Bathrooms were also very nice. Overall, great stay and great experience. I'd recommend to anyone and go back anytime!
Oct 06, 2016
Loved the campground itself! It has changed so much since I left in 2013. Including the KOA spirit and attitude. Very disappointed with our experience with 1 of the receptionist. I'm not sure if she is actually at the location or at the call center.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Great place to stay!! Quiet, even with being right off the interstate- so easy to get to. Staff is friendly!
Sep 27, 2016
nice people, excellent service. thank you
Sep 25, 2016
We loved staying at the Nashville KOA! The staff was very friendly, our cabin was perfect, the pool area was really nice and the shuttle downtown was easy and convenient! We will definitely be back!
Sep 25, 2016
We just returned home for Nashville. We stayed for 4 nights at KOA in a deluxe cabin. The cabin was very clean and the staff at KOA were extremely friendly.The pool was enjoyable and the perfect temperature. My only recommendation would be to either provide pool towels or let people know to bring them. As well extra hangers would have helped as there is no place to store you clothes. Thank-you KOA
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Very clean! Great pool and relaxing atmosphere! We will be back on our next visit to Nashville.
Sep 23, 2016
everyone was so nice and helpful. Very clean and nice.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Great place cleaning loved the pool and good location to everything
Sep 21, 2016
Thank-you for a wonderful time. Reservations were made in May yet you still honored the free night! I'm impressed.
Sep 21, 2016
Had a wonderful time at Nashville KOA. Extremely clean deluxe cabins and very friendly staff! Will camp with them again for sure!
Sep 21, 2016
Great place, access to Nashville, nice facilities.
Sep 18, 2016
Clean cabin, great people.
Sep 17, 2016
Wonderful facilities.
Sep 16, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff who helps you with transportation directions, great pool overall a very nice campground and we will return with our trailer.
Sep 15, 2016
Was wonderful!!! Didn't want to leave! Very clean
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent. Attended a conference at Opryland hotel. Could not have been more comfortable and easy access to conference. Loved it. Very clean. Great pool.
Sep 11, 2016
Pleasant and fun and exciting. We really enjoyed our trip.
Sep 09, 2016
We found our stay at your KOA very nice and clean and relaxing... we will come again for sure!
Sep 09, 2016
It was fun
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Great place to stay!Very clean and friendly staff!!
Sep 06, 2016
Clean bathrooms, nice pool, shuttle service was nice
Sep 03, 2016
LOLA who check us in and out is the best person around! She deserves a 5 star raise.
Sep 01, 2016
We absolutely loved our time there. It was perfect.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Very clean in cabins and up dated. Pool area very nice. need more items in store area more milk choices for sure .
Aug 22, 2016
Very convenient location to the Opry! Pool was very nice and our cabin was very clean and the AC worked great. Staff were very helpful and welcoming.
Aug 21, 2016
Perfect as always, my 4th stay at this KOA in just over a year. Kabins are spacious and offer a lot more room/value then a hotel does.
Aug 20, 2016
We love the deluxe cabins!
Aug 19, 2016
Stayed in a deluxe cabin. We were traveling with our 2 shih-tzus, Tank and Abby. It just worked out perfectly with them. The pet park was close but also plenty of green space around the cabin we stayed in. The cabin was very clean and very homey. Well stocked. We used the grill. It was a real nice gas grill with no waiting on the charcoal. The new swimming pool and area is awesome!
Aug 16, 2016
all the workers where very helpful when asked and questioned. enjoyed the pool and the cabin we stayed in. thank you for everything.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
The cabin was clean but there was an ant problem which I tried to clean up; but it would have been nice to be compensated for the effort. Also the ladies at the front desk were not very friendly or helpful. I asked to use one of the 3 phones at the front, which was not being used, to make a local call and they wouldn't let me. They seemed annoyed any time I asked them a question.
Aug 14, 2016
Nous avons passé un beau séjour! Le camping est très bien entretenu
Aug 13, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was well equipped for our stay. Comfortable, clean ,conveniently located. Highly recommended.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals