Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Feb 26, 2015
Feb 20, 2015
first day problem with heat rest of stay no water not cot solved whole stay
Feb 17, 2015
The pet friendly deluxe cabin was PERFECT! Cute, clean & spacious. We will be back either with our RV or may even rent another cabin.
Feb 16, 2015
This was the first time we had rented a cabin. We usually have our motorhome. Great experience!
Feb 12, 2015
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins for one night. This cabin was one of the cleanest and better-kept that we have ever stayed in. The furniture was in great condition, the beds comfortable, all of the lights and appliances worked. We are staying at this KOA again in April and hope we have this same cabin next time. Great stay this time.
Feb 11, 2015
Feb 10, 2015
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin. This cabin is AWESOME, alot better than a hotel room. It was all private & quiet. Campground looked good even where you are redoing things. Keep up the good work!
Feb 04, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
the problem we had was with the wifi. we have stayed at this same koa several times, and we always have a problem with the wifi. in all the times we stayed there was only 1 time we could get wifi, even then we had issues getting on
Jan 20, 2015
only real issue was a very poor wifi signal in the cabins
Jan 19, 2015
All of the K.O.A. staff was very friendly and helpful! We loved staying in the beautiful deluxe cabin and would definitely come back again!
Jan 12, 2015
The 1st cabin we went to did not have hot water.Wewere finally upgraded to a larger cabin after they checked 3 others. Sat.we had no water. We were told they couldn't do anything for us;we could either deal with it or get a refund and move on down the road. Disapoiting. I checked the water line Sat. & there was no heat tape on the water line. If you are going to rent these they need to be prepared
Jan 07, 2015
We've stayed at a few other KOA and we felt that the bathrooms were to far away, only one tiny heater and thankfully we asked for another because the first one went out. The store could've stayed open later and not close at 6pm.
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
When we arrived we were greeted with a smile and a willingness to help us right away. There was a little glitch in the cabin we were to stay in. The staff immediately set us up in another cabin with a little more space. We loved the cabin, all buildings/restrooms, lounge, pet play area were very clean and welcoming. Great staff, campground, and facilities. We will come back. Thanks
Jan 02, 2015
While check in did not go smoothly, the rest of the stay was amazing. I had called for a late night check in and when I arrived, there was no key to the cabin anywhere, we had to go and get a hotel for the night - - which is not easy in a sold out Nashville!
Dec 31, 2014
Enjoyed my stay! Recommend: Verify checklist to make sure prep is complete = missing remote in cabin. Go to the next larger size of heater.
Dec 29, 2014
We always have a great time here. Prices are in line with local hotels and most points of interest are very close.
Dec 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff and well maintained campground.
Dec 27, 2014
Hole in floor behind toilet,dirt in corners in bath,heater in bed1 on and off every 40 seconds,$145 per day?really. Shower head loose,dirty baseboard vents.
Dec 25, 2014
Personnel are very nice. This is a great campground.
Dec 24, 2014
I stayed in a 2 room non-electric cabin for 2 nights. Overall the cabin was great and the KOA is a quick drive away from downtown nashville. The only complaint that I have is that the showers are not the best. Only a shower curtain is between you and everyone else in the bathroom. The water was only warm not hot one night and the other night it was cold. Oh, the Hosts are very friendly!
Dec 23, 2014
I selected a cabin w/o a tv but I guess w/ your construction all available cabins. Thanks! You also called me about the track buildup. Again, Thanks!
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 13, 2014
Dec 08, 2014
Dec 08, 2014
Cabin was clean. Parking was weird, behind the cabin, had to walk thru several inches of water to get to cabin. Bathroom ceiling leaked, had to get up at 4:00 am to sop water up from floor. We told the office about the leak, no offer of discount for leaky cabin.
Dec 02, 2014
We stayed in a Double room Kamping Kabin. Z27. They were under construction and kitchen was closed on Sunday morning. We were looking forward to some pancakes and bacon. If it wasn't for these we would rate tops. Looking forward to going back after renovation is complete.
Dec 02, 2014
This was a great experience. The booking, the check-in and the during stay customer service was wonderful. We booked one deluxe cabin for our visit and we are planning a return trip with friends and plan to book 4 cabins. The pet friendly policy is a major plus for us. Our four legged companions are part of the family.
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
Nov 29, 2014
Nov 25, 2014
The cabins was very nice. The surroundings was very nice. But was very overly priced
Nov 25, 2014
First off when we got there we realized the tv in the room wasn't hooked up. We complained to the manager & all she would do is refund our money & we could stay somewhere else. We went ahead & stayed. The second night the heater went out so we froze all that night. When my husband got up the next morning he had bites all over his stomach & legs. There was a bed bug on our sheet!!! Gross!!!!
Nov 22, 2014
Nov 18, 2014
The employees are very helpful and friendly at the KOA Nashville. We highly recommend this KOA. The cabins are very cozy and comfortable.
Nov 15, 2014
Friendly staff and clean campground. The location has easy access to downtown and opryland. Part of the campground is closed for renovations but the open area is has everything. Only had one issue, the smoke detector was missing from the cabin. I notified the staff shortly after I arrived. They promised it would be replaced the next day. I left 3 days later and the repair had not been made.
Nov 11, 2014
"NOT" Assisted by a rude and unhelpful staff member. I have stayed at KOA's across the country and have never been unhappy with anything, including staff. It is amazing how one person can destroy your entire image of a business. It created a very unpleasant stay for us. I would expect more from an establishment that has won the Presidents Award. I hope my situation is a rare occurrence.
Nov 07, 2014
Great set up ... We have stayed several times this fall .... Have been very pleased with the facilities and staff !
Nov 07, 2014
The furniture in the cabin was not very comfortable. The beds need new mattress and the hidebed needs a new mattress also. Everything else was good.Also there was no key given to us for the cabin as the office was closed when we arrived.
Nov 05, 2014
The deluxe cabin was very nice. New, updated & clean. It was nice to have a playground for our 2 year old grandson! Would definitely recommend if you have young children.
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
It was me and my two daughters and my mom. It was a quick visit but we enjoyed our stay. We did notice the cabin had some ants crawling on the kitchen table and the counters. However, to me that is minor.
Nov 03, 2014
Stayed in a cabin in October. There was not enough hot water to shower.
Nov 03, 2014
VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF, CAMPGROUND REALLY CLEAN, EASY CHECK IN/OUT. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.
Nov 03, 2014
I would definitely come back with my family and friends to stay in the deluxe cabin. It's all you need and love that the shuttle runs to take you to Broadway for the nightlife. It's an affordable weekend!
Nov 03, 2014
We always enjoy our stay with you.. people are very friendly and helpful..we really like the pick up from the downtown shuttle which is really handy.It is always quite there. I really don't have any bad to say about your camp grounds. thanks a lot ... donna
Nov 03, 2014
Cabin was very clean and up to date!!! Definately would stay again. Staff went above and beyond to move us close to our RV friends. Thank You!!!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.