Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 15, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
The cabin was beautiful and the staff was fantastic! We were evacuating for the hurricane. Even though we were super stressed, we had a wonderful visit to this KOA.
Sep 12, 2017
I love this campground! Been before in Allegro bus and daughter lived here in it over a year. My cabin-- The curtain holder fell off the wall and the mattress was horrible! I would have been better to bring a blow up mattress. Was a safe, comfy place to stay, Amenities and staff great! Maybe basic cabin is not for me? The showers close were used and very trashy. Did not shower last AM- nasty.
Sep 09, 2017
Most impressive. Neat, very clean, beautiful grounds, wonderful activities and just a comfortable spot to enjoy. Everyone was friendly and helpful. A pleasure!
Sep 06, 2017
The brat of all KOA!!!
Sep 04, 2017
We had a great stay, but we felt the housekeeping could be improved. After checking in, we found that the bathroom and cupboards weren't cleaned properly. As for customer service, it was pretty good, but we were caught off guard when one of the staff asked us to put the towels in the laundry. In terms of comfort, the cabin had all of the necessary kitchen supplies and the beds were super comfy!!!
Sep 03, 2017
great stay loved the campground
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Campground was very nice. Pool is beautiful. Patio furniture was also nice. Two campground personnel are rude. Cabin, overpriced. I have rented beautiful 2,500 sq ft condos for less. I was charged additional $280 for my 4 children to stay in the 6 person cabin that I rented. We are a family of 6, seemed egregious to me. Cold or hot shower only,could not regulate to warm. Dangerous for children.
Aug 28, 2017
Very relaxing just what we were looking for
Aug 27, 2017
everything was great...if I had to make one suggestion, I would say that the showers were not very clean...other than that, it was very nice!
Aug 25, 2017
We were very happy with the KOA of Nashville. The staff was very helpful and polite. The cabin was clean and beds comfortable. During the very busy weekend the majority of the facilities were well maintained, however the showers could have been cleaned more often. There was debris/dirt in most every shower by Sunday morning and stayed there until we checked out Tuesday morning. Thank you!
Aug 24, 2017
We had a great time at the KOA. The cabin was very clean and well kept. We enjoyed the entertainment on the pool deck in the evening. Thanks for everything.
Aug 24, 2017
Pool and grounds were wonderfully. Very clean and well kept. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower house and cabin needed to be cleaned. Showers had clumps of hair and debris that were left for days. The cabins were very dusty and in need of a cleaning (sweeping and dusting) Lots of hair and cobwebs. Other than those two issues it was great. We'd define stay there again.
Aug 24, 2017
I arrived just as the desk was closing. It was a crazy day and the staff helped me with directions on the phone. I didn't have a chance to use the amenities except for the laundry room but the grounds were very nice. Cons: Very expensive. I was in a primitive cabin and I could have found a decent hotel room for the same price or less. I am still interested in future bookings, though.
Aug 24, 2017
We rented two Deluxe Cabins for my daughters Bachelorette party, and these cabins were perfect. We put 5 women in each. Plenty of room and beautiful. We had the best of both worlds. (indoor and out) The air conditioners were on we arrived, thank goodness, it was 94 degrees outside! The shuttle bus was available to take us downtown so that was a bonus! Can't wait to stay again.
Aug 23, 2017
Love it
Aug 23, 2017
I really enjoyed the amenities the cabin was clean of bugs and worked for us. Maybe clean public bathrooms and showers a few more times a day. However less messy than other campgrounds
Aug 23, 2017
The cabin was very dusty and dirty when we checked in. I understand it's a rustic cabin but for $130 a night, I expected it to be clean. I complained at the office and they came and cleaned it. (With the exception of the underside of the upper bunk bed) I feel they made a good effort but maybe weren't as prepared for the eclipse rush as they should have been.
Aug 18, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed there. Last year was over Thanksgiving when my grandson could not get home for the holiday. I enjoyed the stay very much. This time it was with our family members. We had 2 cabins between us and 11 people. The stay was great and the cabins were very clean. Our granddaughters enjoyed the pool and the games. It was a treat for them,they had never camped
Aug 17, 2017
They were very helpful when we asked to upgrade from our tent site to a little cabin!
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Everything was great! Our only complaint was our bathtub didn't have a plug for the drain and the front desk said they would leave a note for maintenance the next day. We never heard anything. It was a little difficult to shower our baby rather than use a tub, which is why we upgraded to a deluxe cabin rather than use the bath house.
Aug 15, 2017
We LOVED this campground! Our cabin was spotless, and so were the grounds! Felt like home away from home! We will definitely be back to stay here!
Aug 15, 2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE! This is one of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed in. We rented the deluxe cabin and it was awesome! Any and all trips we will be looking for a KOA instead of a hotel.
Aug 14, 2017
Our one night stay was very pleasant. Close to the highway and the attractions we wanted to see. Appreciate the shuttle service to town, and their hospitality. Highly recommend.
Aug 13, 2017
We always enjoy staying with you when we come to Nashville. We usually stay in a cabin.. I would like to make a suggestion we had a hit and run while staying there which we filed a accident report with the office So things were taken care of.. You should ck into a security guard for after hours.our accident was in the cabin lot..alot of traffic comes and goes and not campers....Thanks enjoyed.
Aug 12, 2017
It was wonderful! We had a big family reunion and this KOA had everything we needed!
Aug 12, 2017
Great campground! Very clean, cabin was great, and the pool area was very nice.
Aug 10, 2017
This Campground is clean, beautiful grounds and our cabin was perfect! They delivered the wood to our cabin and picked up trash every morning. The shuttle service is so convenient and cheap transportation.
Aug 10, 2017
Very nice cabin, easy access to downtown! Amazed by all of the accommodations this facility had. This campground was very guest oriented. Can't wait to come back!!
Aug 09, 2017
it was very nice clean and quiet.
Aug 08, 2017
Excellent facility, clean and friendly. A great place to stay
Aug 04, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 24, 2017
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of facilities! Check-in on the honor system was a bit strange, but luckily nobody had taken our reserved cabin.
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for a wonderful time! Our visit to Nashville was great! Our cabin was clean and well stocked, the beds were comfortable and we will stay there again!
Mar 22, 2017
Cabin was great for our trip. Perfect size for two, and the bathhouse was warm and clean.
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
This KOA is always very nice and clean. The cabins are up to date and is a safe environment.
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
Excellent. Very impressed with their service, facility, and staff. Thank You!
Mar 18, 2017
This is a great place to stay. I didn't have a RV, but did stay in one of their rustic cabins. They had heat, but with the temps getting down to the low twenties the first night of my stay it was a good thing I had a warm sleeping bag. Watch out for the curbing rocks if you stay here. Some are placed poorly and I could see someone hanging up their vehicle/trailer if you weren't watching.
Mar 16, 2017
We love to stay at the campgrou nd! Always clean friendly and worry free!
Mar 16, 2017
Very nice, comfortable cabin.
Mar 14, 2017
We love this KOA and all of the amenities. But there is one lady that works the computers who is just brutal to work with. She has a Wisconsin sounding voice, and she turns the simplest questions into the worst conversations. Hopefully this review will help her loosen up and enjoy life. I'm sure she deals with irrational customers, but good grief, she shouldn't have her proverbial fists up all
Mar 14, 2017
The folks in the office were not welcoming at all. Took two requests to get a heater in a cabin in low low temps. Not happy campers.
Mar 12, 2017
Great facilities, great location to downtown. staff was very nice to work with, too.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award