Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 30, 2016
Absolutely lovely facilities and friendly staff
Nov 29, 2016
We rented a deluxe cabin and it was extremely nice and clean. Exceeded my expectations. I wish the hot tub had been open. Also, I wish it had the jumpy thing for the kids and a playground too.
Nov 29, 2016
Wifi is advertised, but no matter where you are in campground it will not work. They need to take it off the advertisement or fix it. We love staying there but it is a huge pain not having wifi.
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Awesome studio cabin with a Keurig for our morning cup of coffee on the patio. We felt like superstars waking up at the Nashville KOA.
Nov 23, 2016
The cabin was clean and welcoming. The beds and bedding were cozy. Friendly Staff. Everything we had hoped for.
Nov 22, 2016
My son hurt his hand on the door of the cabin it had screws sticking out n12 was the number.
Nov 22, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
Our cabin was very clean and we had no issues whatsoever. Friendly staff and good facilities.
Nov 21, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and they were great. Well stocked and very clean and welcoming.
Nov 20, 2016
Friendly staff, beautiful cabins. Lots of new facility options. The campground behind us had Christmas lights..fantastic light show.
Nov 20, 2016
Nov 10, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
Very nice campground. Stayed in deluxe cabin. Comfortable beds, nice outdoor area. Convenient to Opryland and appreciated availability of bus to downtown. Only complaint is although advertised as a 6 person cabin, more than two are charged extra.
Nov 08, 2016
It was quite and peaceful. Very clean. The lady at the front was a sweetie.
Nov 07, 2016
Very nice place. Well maintained and user friendly. The cabin was so cute.
Nov 05, 2016
This was the absolute best koa we have ever stayed at. The deluxe cabins were so well equipped and clean and just perfect down to the little dog bowls with packs of treats for our pup upon arrival. The shuttle is very comfortable and on time every time! Perfect for in and out of Nashville. Met so many wonderful people there. We will definitely be back next year!
Nov 02, 2016
This is our 3rd year renting the same cabin and it is excellent. The only problem we had this year was checking out. The office didn't open until 8am. People were waiting outside because they were told there was breakfast and the girl who opened the office that day had a terrible attitude and just seemed miserable like we were bothering her so a great visit ending on a grouchy note.
Oct 31, 2016
The gas grill at the Deluxe Cabin was totally out of propane when we arrived. There was only 1 small trash bag provided. A light was also out.
Oct 31, 2016
Our cabin was very nice and very clean .Everyone was very friendly .Hope to come back soon !!
Oct 31, 2016
It was misleading on the internet! Plus the deluxe cabin with full bed and bunks (which were extra small so much dust in the ceiling fan , dust and cobwebs coming off top bunk and no free coffee at check in ! Almost 600 for 4 days ! Nashville itself was awesome and the tours great !
Oct 30, 2016
Customer service was great! Cabin and grounds were very clean. Great location and good alternative to satiating in a hotel for a family.
Oct 28, 2016
Clean rooms.Good location for what we wanted to do.Quiet.
Oct 25, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe family cabin for 3 nights the cabin was very nice and clean we absolutely loved it so glad we stayed there and not a hotel! Have already recommended to friends visiting Nashville. If I can't bring my camper I will definately stay in a cabin next time!!!!!
Oct 24, 2016
The grounds and cabins extremely well kept and clean. It was our first time at a KOA. The only thing I disagree with is; if a person reserves a certain cabin for certain reasons it should not be your right to move us to whatever cabin you feel instead. Extremely disappointed and upsetting on how this was handled.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 23, 2016
My favorite campground
Oct 23, 2016
I have stayed here before and had a good time. This time the heater in the room could barely keep it warm. A drunk guest tried to break into our cabin, there was no security to call which would have been nice.
Oct 22, 2016
Campground overall was clean and well-kept. The deluxe camping cabin we stayed in for five nights was very clean and well equipped and had all the amenities that we needed. The cabin give us more freedom than staying in a motel room and we will definitely return again.
Oct 21, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
The deluxe cabin we stayed in was perfect for our needs. During our stay I had some unexpected health issues on top of ongoing issues. We spent a lot more time in the cabin than we planned, and we were very comfortable. It was a quiet, well maintained campground. Hope to return with other family members in the future.
Oct 18, 2016
I have never stayed at a campground before and I enjoyed it a lot. Clean, quiet, friendly, everything we needed. We stayed in a cabin and it was amazing. Thank you very much. I already recommended it to others and will definitely come back again. Sue from Maine
Oct 18, 2016
Had a nice trip.. your campground was very well kept...will come back again !!!
Oct 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay for the most part. We did have an issue with feces in the shower near the camping cabin we were staying in. Very disgusting and off putting to find that in the shower we had been using.
Oct 17, 2016
Had a 6 person cabin and it was amazing. Very clean and plenty of space for everyone. And when sleeping in master, you can't even hear the kids when they wake. Even though the space is somewhat small, it has good sound barriers to block out excess noise. Would def stay there again.
Oct 16, 2016
Amazing cabin!! We loved our stay do much. Staff were all professional and really friendly. If i were to be in Nashville again i wouldnt hesitate to stay again
Oct 14, 2016
While the facilities were nicely updated, I would have rather the KOA focus on overall cleanliness rather than fancy tile. Of the 5 KOAs we stayed in this week, the showers and bathrooms at this facility were by far the dirtiest, and we paid way more for our basic cabin than any other KOA location we stayed in. However, this KOA provided more family-friendly games/options than most others.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Cute facility with convenient location. downtown only 15 minutes away - local shuttle will take you there for $10 round trip (much cheaper than an uber or taxi)
Oct 10, 2016
The little cabin we stayed in was very nice. I would defiantly go back.
Oct 10, 2016
Great alternative to staying in an expensive hotel downtown. Not too far from Broadway and they have a outside company that shuttles people to and from Broadway. Bathrooms were also very nice. Overall, great stay and great experience. I'd recommend to anyone and go back anytime!
Oct 06, 2016
Loved the campground itself! It has changed so much since I left in 2013. Including the KOA spirit and attitude. Very disappointed with our experience with 1 of the receptionist. I'm not sure if she is actually at the location or at the call center.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Great place to stay!! Quiet, even with being right off the interstate- so easy to get to. Staff is friendly!
Sep 27, 2016
nice people, excellent service. thank you
Sep 25, 2016
We loved staying at the Nashville KOA! The staff was very friendly, our cabin was perfect, the pool area was really nice and the shuttle downtown was easy and convenient! We will definitely be back!
Sep 25, 2016
We just returned home for Nashville. We stayed for 4 nights at KOA in a deluxe cabin. The cabin was very clean and the staff at KOA were extremely friendly.The pool was enjoyable and the perfect temperature. My only recommendation would be to either provide pool towels or let people know to bring them. As well extra hangers would have helped as there is no place to store you clothes. Thank-you KOA
Sep 24, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals