Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Mar 28, 2017
Mar 24, 2017
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of facilities! Check-in on the honor system was a bit strange, but luckily nobody had taken our reserved cabin.
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for a wonderful time! Our visit to Nashville was great! Our cabin was clean and well stocked, the beds were comfortable and we will stay there again!
Mar 22, 2017
Cabin was great for our trip. Perfect size for two, and the bathhouse was warm and clean.
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
This KOA is always very nice and clean. The cabins are up to date and is a safe environment.
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
Excellent. Very impressed with their service, facility, and staff. Thank You!
Mar 18, 2017
This is a great place to stay. I didn't have a RV, but did stay in one of their rustic cabins. They had heat, but with the temps getting down to the low twenties the first night of my stay it was a good thing I had a warm sleeping bag. Watch out for the curbing rocks if you stay here. Some are placed poorly and I could see someone hanging up their vehicle/trailer if you weren't watching.
Mar 16, 2017
We love to stay at the campgrou nd! Always clean friendly and worry free!
Mar 16, 2017
Very nice, comfortable cabin.
Mar 14, 2017
We love this KOA and all of the amenities. But there is one lady that works the computers who is just brutal to work with. She has a Wisconsin sounding voice, and she turns the simplest questions into the worst conversations. Hopefully this review will help her loosen up and enjoy life. I'm sure she deals with irrational customers, but good grief, she shouldn't have her proverbial fists up all
Mar 14, 2017
The folks in the office were not welcoming at all. Took two requests to get a heater in a cabin in low low temps. Not happy campers.
Mar 12, 2017
Great facilities, great location to downtown. staff was very nice to work with, too.
Mar 02, 2017
Perfect place
Mar 01, 2017
Perfect weekend get away!!!
Feb 28, 2017
We had a wonderful relaxing weekend. The cabin was perfect for what we wanted!
Feb 26, 2017
We stay here several times in our motorhome! Decided since still cold at here we stay in a Cabin n was very nice!!!
Feb 26, 2017
Clean. Kids loved. Cozy.
Feb 25, 2017
Very relaxing stay campground is always clean and the staff is always friendly and accommodating plus the weather was wonderful.
Feb 23, 2017
Awesome Campground!!!!
Feb 23, 2017
We rented a cabin and was very happy with the accommodations. It was very clean and had everything we needed.
Feb 20, 2017
A little bit high on price but very nice cabin.
Feb 13, 2017
Overall great. Clean bathrooms etc. I would say that is appeared my cabin had not been dusted for quite a while. Spider webs and a layer of dust on the interior window sills were evidence.
Feb 06, 2017
LOVED IT!!
Jan 30, 2017
Awesome campground!!!!
Jan 23, 2017
Three stars is the max based on the extra price gouge for a small dog and the elitist attitude of the front desk girls, over 90 dollars for one night basic cabin!
Jan 22, 2017
Very nice place. Highly recommend.
Jan 16, 2017
My second time staying in a camping cabin was a little better than the first. The first bed had high rails that made it difficult for us (ages 56 and 60) to get out of bed. The second bed was better. Also, the temperature got down into the 20's the first time and it took a few hours for that little space heater to warm the place up, so we left it on High. By 4:00 a.m. it was way too hot.
Jan 10, 2017
Great stay and well maintained
Jan 06, 2017
At first we weren't really thrilled whit the location of our cabin amongst all the RV but we rarely saw anyone out unless they were grilling. The cabin was small but very cozy. We will be renting the cabin with kitchenette next time. It was great to have the shuttle pick up up downtown a0 230 am on New Years might. The restaurant next door (Cock on the walk) was good and very convenient. Loved it
Jan 05, 2017
We stayed in the delux cabin. It was perfect - clean/cozy. Linens and towels were provided. Shower was hot. WIFI and cable worked. We will stay here again.
Jan 04, 2017
Never heard of KOA but extremely glad someone finally clued us in! what a very inexpensive way to get away for the week-end and I must say the shuttle to Broadway was a huge PLUS!! Lisa C.
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Friendly staff, beautiful campground, and an excellent location. I wish the bath house directly in front of the koa had bigger hot water heaters. I showered in warm but far from hot water. That's seriously my only knock on this place.
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 24, 2016
Great cabin. Excellent staff. Would absolutely do it again.
Dec 21, 2016
Extremely clean cabin, friendly staff and beautiful campground.
Dec 20, 2016
Very nice Cabin! Very clean and everything had it's place, which is how we are also. We will be back! Welcoming committee was nice also. No complaints at all.
Dec 20, 2016
Stayed in a Small cabin on our way back from Florida. We will not stay in the cabins during December again as they have inadequate heat.
Dec 15, 2016
Cabin was fine. Location was good.Staff was horrible. Everything was too much trouble for them. WiFi is non-existant.Not the standard we have experienced at other KOAs.
Dec 12, 2016
Our stay in the cabin was fun. It was clean and cozy. The bath house was also very clean and everything was in good shape.
Dec 12, 2016
Cabin was Clean,Quite,Cozy,Great alternative to a hotel.
Dec 10, 2016
Dec 06, 2016
Stayed in one of cabins. Spotless very comfortable. The park and office are perfect. We were very impressed.
Dec 05, 2016
Close to everything, perfect for the two of us. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Will be back!
Dec 05, 2016
Loved it! Very nice cabins.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals