Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
Perfect as always, my 4th stay at this KOA in just over a year. Kabins are spacious and offer a lot more room/value then a hotel does.
Aug 20, 2016
We love the deluxe cabins!
Aug 19, 2016
Stayed in a deluxe cabin. We were traveling with our 2 shih-tzus, Tank and Abby. It just worked out perfectly with them. The pet park was close but also plenty of green space around the cabin we stayed in. The cabin was very clean and very homey. Well stocked. We used the grill. It was a real nice gas grill with no waiting on the charcoal. The new swimming pool and area is awesome!
Aug 16, 2016
all the workers where very helpful when asked and questioned. enjoyed the pool and the cabin we stayed in. thank you for everything.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
The cabin was clean but there was an ant problem which I tried to clean up; but it would have been nice to be compensated for the effort. Also the ladies at the front desk were not very friendly or helpful. I asked to use one of the 3 phones at the front, which was not being used, to make a local call and they wouldn't let me. They seemed annoyed any time I asked them a question.
Aug 14, 2016
Nous avons passé un beau séjour! Le camping est très bien entretenu
Aug 13, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was well equipped for our stay. Comfortable, clean ,conveniently located. Highly recommended.
Aug 11, 2016
Campground was clean and well maintained. Our boys 5 & 9 enjoyed playing table tennis, bowling and the Wii. The resort-like pool was awesome. Very close to the Grand Ole Opry. We stayed in a deluxe cabin with 2 bathrooms. Very clean. Nice location of cabin, lots of shade. We will for sure stay here again when we are in Nasville.
Aug 11, 2016
Lovely campground. Disappointed that the cafe wasn't open when we were there.
Aug 08, 2016
Was very impressed with the campground the cabin and the grounds. First time ever doing this. Will do again. Only complaint. Wifi not good at all. Needs updated.
Aug 06, 2016
We loved the campground. It was beautifully maintained, quiet, and everyone was very friendly. It was located to areas of interest. I intend to return.
Aug 05, 2016
the campgrounds are well maintained.
Aug 05, 2016
First time at a KOA and this one was awesome! We stayed in a cabin close to bathrooms and showers. Lots to do!
Aug 03, 2016
This has always been our favorite campground to stay at. We really missed it when we sold our motorhome. This time we stayed in a deluxe 2 bedroom cabin. Loved it! can't wait to go back!
Aug 02, 2016
We stayed in the deluxe cabins which were clean, fully stocked, and had great rates! My only complaint was the fleece type blankets that were provided had a disturbing amount of dog & people hair attached to them. A little more attention should be paid to that however, the sheets and pillow cases were clean.
Aug 02, 2016
We absolutely love the Nashville KOA & staying on the little 1 room cabins. The restrooms & shower rooms are always so clean & always have hot water. We will always stay there when we visit Nashville.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
I want to thank the hold staff for helping me out with putting my family trip together great job.
Aug 01, 2016
A beautiful, clean campground. We loved our little cabin and its location in the campground and the proximity of ground to the Grand Old Opry.
Aug 01, 2016
We took a spur of the moment trip with our two boys ages 5 and 10 down to Nashville. We rented one of the Deluxe cabins and I cannot Say enough good things about it!! It was very spacious and extremely clean. The staff was very courteous and helpful to any questions or needs we had. We are truly looking forward to returning in the Fall!
Jul 27, 2016
Very welcoming,comfortable,and enjoyable. Cabins are clean and functional.
Jul 27, 2016
We will be back for sure - our cabin was perfect, great perks around the grounds, convenient to everything - a fantastic visit!
Jul 27, 2016
Wonderful cabin site, perfect for our short stay. Polite and helpful staff, thanks KOA!
Jul 27, 2016
Enjoyed! Best one I ever stayed at. Will be back!
Jul 26, 2016
Best KOA we have ever stayed at. Repeat visitors.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
very clean and very frieldly,will be back
Jul 25, 2016
Lovely cabin. Neat clean well Mai tai Ed. It would have been nice to have a comfortable chair to Sit on. The only place to relax is on the bed. Bath is small but very efficient. Great people working at this KOA! Very nice. Very helpful. Next stay will be the 2 Queen bed cabin. Travel to Nashville is very easy. Opryland is a Very short drive to the Grand 0l' Opry and OprylandHotel And shopping
Jul 25, 2016
Great place to stay. We were treated very nice and this KOA was great. Thank you Nashville KOA!
Jul 24, 2016
Can't say enough nice things. This is our favorite place to stay, and our group will definitely be back again. Thanks for keeping the place beautiful. Happy Campers
Jul 24, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. We had a great time and the cabin could not have been nicer. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 24, 2016
What a clean and friendly campground in a great, convenient location. We will be back.
Jul 23, 2016
This was our first time renting a cabin (we've always owned motorhomes). We were very happy with our cabin. It was extremely comfortable and we will definitely do it again! All the staff was very friendly.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
This was the BEST KOA we have stayed at. It was clean and updated. The pool was very nice and my kids enjoyed the outside games (chess, checkers and bowling). We enjoyed the inside ping pong and jump pillow. Our cabin was clean and the ac worked great. The staff was helpful and kind. We didn't want to leave!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Our family rented 3 of the deluxe cabins and they were great!! Could use a bit more storage shelves for clothes. The patios and grills and table and chairs were nice to have. The staff was friendly and the pool area, laundry and store were set up well. Pool area steps should have paint where it steps down. We would definitely come back! Holly & Lloyd were great.
Jul 19, 2016
We stayed in a rustic cabin and it was great - the kids loved the pool and all the activities.
Jul 18, 2016
Loved the movie and popcorn by the pool. Check in staff were very friendly. Only frustration was coffee-we rented a cabin. 2 one-cup containers for a luxury cabin is silly. 2 were decaf and we don't drink decaf. We stayed 2 nights so no refill? Coffee at the office was $2.00. Crazy considering the price for the cabin. The next day when I went to buy a cup, the lady told me I could have one for
Jul 18, 2016
As usual great, friendly KOA service
Jul 17, 2016
Awesome, everyone was very helpful and extremely friendly will definitely come back
Jul 16, 2016
Great stay, very kleen and friendly, only negative was pool opened later then was posted
Jul 15, 2016
We loved the two bedroom cabin. The only thing I would add is some bigger pots and pans for the kitchen.
Jul 15, 2016
OH WE LOVE COMING TO NASHVILLE. EVERYTHING LOOKS SO NICE AND CLEAN. DID A GREAT JOB WITH ALL OF IT.WE WILL BE BACK.
Jul 12, 2016
We stayed in one of the cabins and left a picture from the Grand Old Opry on our table. When we called, same day as checkout, we were told they typically throw stuff like that out. On top of that, they were rude about it. Customer service is everything Nashville KOA! You have that customers contact info...maybe consider calling them about the found item. Unacceptable.
Jul 12, 2016
The delux cabin we stayed in had a short in the outlets above the small fridge. There was also rain coming in from the vent in the bathroom one day. Besides a few minor problems. We enjoyed our stay and had fun at the pool.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Could not be more pleased with our stay! Loved the cabin and all the amenities!
Jul 12, 2016
We loved our deluxe cabin, the campground facilities, and the wonderful staff. We will be staying there many more times in the future!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals