Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jan 10, 2017
Great stay and well maintained
Jan 06, 2017
At first we weren't really thrilled whit the location of our cabin amongst all the RV but we rarely saw anyone out unless they were grilling. The cabin was small but very cozy. We will be renting the cabin with kitchenette next time. It was great to have the shuttle pick up up downtown a0 230 am on New Years might. The restaurant next door (Cock on the walk) was good and very convenient. Loved it
Jan 05, 2017
We stayed in the delux cabin. It was perfect - clean/cozy. Linens and towels were provided. Shower was hot. WIFI and cable worked. We will stay here again.
Jan 04, 2017
Never heard of KOA but extremely glad someone finally clued us in! what a very inexpensive way to get away for the week-end and I must say the shuttle to Broadway was a huge PLUS!! Lisa C.
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Friendly staff, beautiful campground, and an excellent location. I wish the bath house directly in front of the koa had bigger hot water heaters. I showered in warm but far from hot water. That's seriously my only knock on this place.
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 24, 2016
Great cabin. Excellent staff. Would absolutely do it again.
Dec 21, 2016
Extremely clean cabin, friendly staff and beautiful campground.
Dec 20, 2016
Very nice Cabin! Very clean and everything had it's place, which is how we are also. We will be back! Welcoming committee was nice also. No complaints at all.
Dec 20, 2016
Stayed in a Small cabin on our way back from Florida. We will not stay in the cabins during December again as they have inadequate heat.
Dec 15, 2016
Cabin was fine. Location was good.Staff was horrible. Everything was too much trouble for them. WiFi is non-existant.Not the standard we have experienced at other KOAs.
Dec 12, 2016
Our stay in the cabin was fun. It was clean and cozy. The bath house was also very clean and everything was in good shape.
Dec 12, 2016
Cabin was Clean,Quite,Cozy,Great alternative to a hotel.
Dec 10, 2016
Dec 06, 2016
Stayed in one of cabins. Spotless very comfortable. The park and office are perfect. We were very impressed.
Dec 05, 2016
Close to everything, perfect for the two of us. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Will be back!
Dec 05, 2016
Loved it! Very nice cabins.
Nov 30, 2016
Absolutely lovely facilities and friendly staff
Nov 29, 2016
We rented a deluxe cabin and it was extremely nice and clean. Exceeded my expectations. I wish the hot tub had been open. Also, I wish it had the jumpy thing for the kids and a playground too.
Nov 29, 2016
Wifi is advertised, but no matter where you are in campground it will not work. They need to take it off the advertisement or fix it. We love staying there but it is a huge pain not having wifi.
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Awesome studio cabin with a Keurig for our morning cup of coffee on the patio. We felt like superstars waking up at the Nashville KOA.
Nov 23, 2016
The cabin was clean and welcoming. The beds and bedding were cozy. Friendly Staff. Everything we had hoped for.
Nov 22, 2016
My son hurt his hand on the door of the cabin it had screws sticking out n12 was the number.
Nov 22, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
Our cabin was very clean and we had no issues whatsoever. Friendly staff and good facilities.
Nov 21, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and they were great. Well stocked and very clean and welcoming.
Nov 20, 2016
Friendly staff, beautiful cabins. Lots of new facility options. The campground behind us had Christmas lights..fantastic light show.
Nov 20, 2016
Nov 10, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
Very nice campground. Stayed in deluxe cabin. Comfortable beds, nice outdoor area. Convenient to Opryland and appreciated availability of bus to downtown. Only complaint is although advertised as a 6 person cabin, more than two are charged extra.
Nov 08, 2016
It was quite and peaceful. Very clean. The lady at the front was a sweetie.
Nov 07, 2016
Very nice place. Well maintained and user friendly. The cabin was so cute.
Nov 05, 2016
This was the absolute best koa we have ever stayed at. The deluxe cabins were so well equipped and clean and just perfect down to the little dog bowls with packs of treats for our pup upon arrival. The shuttle is very comfortable and on time every time! Perfect for in and out of Nashville. Met so many wonderful people there. We will definitely be back next year!
Nov 02, 2016
This is our 3rd year renting the same cabin and it is excellent. The only problem we had this year was checking out. The office didn't open until 8am. People were waiting outside because they were told there was breakfast and the girl who opened the office that day had a terrible attitude and just seemed miserable like we were bothering her so a great visit ending on a grouchy note.
Oct 31, 2016
The gas grill at the Deluxe Cabin was totally out of propane when we arrived. There was only 1 small trash bag provided. A light was also out.
Oct 31, 2016
Our cabin was very nice and very clean .Everyone was very friendly .Hope to come back soon !!
Oct 31, 2016
It was misleading on the internet! Plus the deluxe cabin with full bed and bunks (which were extra small so much dust in the ceiling fan , dust and cobwebs coming off top bunk and no free coffee at check in ! Almost 600 for 4 days ! Nashville itself was awesome and the tours great !
Oct 30, 2016
Customer service was great! Cabin and grounds were very clean. Great location and good alternative to satiating in a hotel for a family.
Oct 28, 2016
Clean rooms.Good location for what we wanted to do.Quiet.
Oct 25, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe family cabin for 3 nights the cabin was very nice and clean we absolutely loved it so glad we stayed there and not a hotel! Have already recommended to friends visiting Nashville. If I can't bring my camper I will definately stay in a cabin next time!!!!!
Oct 24, 2016
The grounds and cabins extremely well kept and clean. It was our first time at a KOA. The only thing I disagree with is; if a person reserves a certain cabin for certain reasons it should not be your right to move us to whatever cabin you feel instead. Extremely disappointed and upsetting on how this was handled.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 23, 2016
My favorite campground
Oct 23, 2016
I have stayed here before and had a good time. This time the heater in the room could barely keep it warm. A drunk guest tried to break into our cabin, there was no security to call which would have been nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals