Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 28, 2014
We want to thank jen and Fred and the whole staff of Nashville koa for the most amazing time at a koa.... We will definitely be staying again in the future....
May 27, 2014
The cabin was wonderful. Lots of room for us and comfortable sleeping arrangements.
May 27, 2014
Upon arrival, we were escorted to a filthy campsite. I took numerous photos of leaves from the fall, sticks, soda cans, paper towels, etc in the site. I asked the store to deliver a rake so I could clean it. About an hour later, there was no rake. I went to the store and asked to speak to the manager. A man in a red shirt, not in uniform, identified himself as the manager and ....out of space
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
We stayed in the camping cabin w/tv directly across from the main office. The wifi didn't work & yes wood bees were numerous in the front porch but I read this in other reviews & brought cans of bug sprays. What impressed us was all that this koa offered! The price did seem high but w/free breakfast 2 days, free lunch 2 days, free root beer floats,and wine/beer poolside movie,what a GREAT STAY
May 27, 2014
Excellent parked here many times
May 27, 2014
We very much enjoyed our stay; however, there weren't any fire pits available so we had to buy our own. We were not aware it was a possibility that we wouldn't have one already at our site. We stayed in one of the tent sites.
May 27, 2014
The campground was pristine, the staff were on point, and the other campers were friendly and welcoming. We had an amazing stay at the Nashville KOA.
May 27, 2014
I was very disappointed in this Kampground. There were VERY limited spots for tents, 2 of which we had reserved. We ended up on an RV spot. Also, we checked in around 6 and no one told us that we had to get our fire pit from the office, which was closed by the time we got our tent up and got back up there. We had to sit at night with nothing. We only stayed one night.
May 27, 2014
Clean campground, very friendly staff and the shuttle service was awesome even though it was provided by another company. It picked us up right there at KOA
May 27, 2014
The best campground in Nashville! Great improvements especially the water pressure! Beautiful landscaping and very clean sites. We stay here everytime we come to Nashville. The downtown shuttle is great!
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Great park, well run and clean; great place to stay for a weekend or a week!
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
We reserved a pull thru site online & thank goodness we brought our reservation paperwork because we were told we did not reserve a pull thru! Of course the paperwork proved otherwise. After a rather heated discussion we opted to "settle" for a back in which we did not reserve. No fire rings were available, so no campfire! You can bet we won't be spending anymore camping holidays with KOA!
May 27, 2014
Easy to get around with Gray line tours right at the campground.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Clean,we'll kept, quiet. Sites are spacious enough and the grounds are nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely return!
May 27, 2014
Campers packed too tightly toghther. Bathroom toilet leaking and floor wet plus it was way too expensive. Eighty something for one night.
May 26, 2014
Cozy cabin clean everything u need quiet friendly staff
May 26, 2014
Nice and clean, warm hospitality
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
Restrooms very clean, staff friendly. Trash pick up daily at 10:00. Internet >horrible
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
This was our second time to stay and the first was great but this time not good First they gave us a 30 amp site and we need 50 and when we got moved to a 50 amp it was in the grass no patio pad and we ordered cable when we made reservations and had no cable hook up
May 26, 2014
Really enjoyed the large pull thru sites! nice concrete patio with furniture, pool was great. Dog park was enjoyed by the little ones. Great shuttle into Nashville. We will definitely stay again.
May 26, 2014
Overnight on our way to Florida. Worked well. Great bathrooms and shower. Small but adequate camp sites.
May 26, 2014
Very good customer service
May 26, 2014
I have never been so disappointed. We looked forward to camping in Nashville after a week long vacation. Summer rates of $45 per night for a primitive site with no hookups. We thought the price was steep but agreed to camp anyway. We arrive at our "tent site" which was essentially the tree lawn to the main route into and out of the park. No fire ring provided. What is camping without fire? Horrid.
May 25, 2014
May 25, 2014
to bad that we did stay in the shade all day
May 25, 2014
for the most part it was ok, it did lack some features we found in the branson koa, such as being able to buy tickets from the office and there hours were longer in the office.
May 25, 2014
May 25, 2014
Way too expensive for this campground.
May 25, 2014
Nice Place!
May 24, 2014
The improvements that have been made to the premium sites look great! The negatives are 8.00 for one bundle of wood and the wifi is cumbersome and unreliable. The bath facilities were always clean and the grounds,store and laundry facilities were great.
May 24, 2014
Great location in Nashville, our site was to small for our unit!
May 24, 2014
great stay needs work on showers only complaint. more room to dress out of standing water poor drainage in shower area
May 24, 2014
Check in was easy and campsite was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and welcoming!
May 23, 2014
Enjoyed new patio units with furniture and landscaping. Suggest reconsideration of landscaping at entrance to some sites; we had some difficulty entering our site with our 42' coach without driving over the edge of the new landscaping at the entrance.
May 23, 2014
good information site need repared
May 22, 2014
Very convenient
May 22, 2014
Area that we were assigned had very small sites with picnic table next to sewer hook up for next camper. Not very appealing.
May 22, 2014
Very nice. Many improvements over the last year. Upper end very neat, hope the middle gets some upgrades.
May 21, 2014
May 21, 2014
When I made my reservation by phone Iwas told I had enough points to save $25.00 on my stay but when I got there I was told there must be a mix up. very disappointing!
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Campground is clean, friendly, and easy to access.
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
We had trouble finding the bathrooms and couldn't find the showers. We weren't told where to leave the key, and the office wasn't open when we left...so we went and ate and drove back to the campground after they opened and took the key. Other than those few things, it was fine.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.