Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 15, 2016
Met some wonderful people, friendly staff, clean campground, shuttle service was great,.....not one bad thing to say. Will definitely be back!!
Nov 15, 2016
Great place
Nov 15, 2016
Wifi is horrible, but everything else is perfect.
Nov 15, 2016
Loved it!
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Great place to stay! Wonderful employees too!
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
camping pas très propre durant mon séjour jamais les toilettes et les douches ont été nettoyer.
Nov 14, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at in years. You have a great campground and your staff could not have been better. We stay in Nashville about 8 times a year and we will stay with y'all from now on.
Nov 14, 2016
The people working there could Definitely be friendlier! But we love this campground & I'm sure we'll be back regardless of their attitudes.
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 13, 2016
Very clean and friendly.
Nov 13, 2016
Great Park.... Staff was really helpful and kind..... Wish we could have stayed longer but, we will be back!!!
Nov 13, 2016
Great facility and location. The staff was professional and nice, but wish they could be a little more outgoing and friendly. Not a deal breaker.
Nov 13, 2016
Not there long enough
Nov 12, 2016
Great location for seeing Nashville.
Nov 11, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. The lady at office was helpful. You were a bit expensive for our budget but doable.
Nov 11, 2016
The facility was ok. Very clean. Staff was fair. Seemed to be put out with my questions.
Nov 11, 2016
A great place to stay. All of the people working there were more than willing to do whatever they could to make our stay very pleasant
Nov 11, 2016
Terrible Wi-Fi service, for nearly $65.00 per night fee you would expect more. Beautiful site though.
Nov 11, 2016
The price to stay was a bit steep especially for seasonal rates, $20 to $30 more than camping close by. This koa will be at the bottom of my list.
Nov 11, 2016
Great site, great people, great services, highly recommend this KOA.
Nov 11, 2016
All good
Nov 10, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
Very clean and extremely inviting, our stay was wonderful
Nov 09, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff. The facility is well maintained with recreation available.
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
The pullthru site with patio furniture is nice although pricey. The other sites not appealing and the back section looks like a trailer park with all the long term rigs. Office staff is very unfriendly. We stayed for 3 weeks and was only acknowledged by staff once by a guy on a golf cart leading a coach into their site. Will stay at Nashville Shores next time we visit.
Nov 08, 2016
Very nice campground. Stayed in deluxe cabin. Comfortable beds, nice outdoor area. Convenient to Opryland and appreciated availability of bus to downtown. Only complaint is although advertised as a 6 person cabin, more than two are charged extra.
Nov 08, 2016
It was quite and peaceful. Very clean. The lady at the front was a sweetie.
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
This is one of the nicest parks we have ever been in!!!
Nov 07, 2016
Second time there, enjoyed the park. Friendly staff and very helpful.
Nov 07, 2016
We had 1 cabin and 3 RV sites and greatly enjoyed our time there. We've been going to this campground for years and I am loving the improvements and upgrades that have been and are being completed. Great job!
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Very nice place. Well maintained and user friendly. The cabin was so cute.
Nov 07, 2016
We have stayed here multiple times. We will always come back here. Love all the improvements recently done. Nice Job.
Nov 07, 2016
They are always extremely friendly and helpful. Facilities are very clean.
Nov 07, 2016
It is a great KOA. You can have a shuttle take you downtown for $10.00 - you can't beat it!
Nov 07, 2016
We stayed for two nights. Made use of the breakfast at the clubhouse. Lots of things to do here! Nice and clean!
Nov 07, 2016
Employees are very friendly, campground and office/store was clean
Nov 06, 2016
We had a great time. I recommend raking leaves so we don't track them in campers.
Nov 06, 2016
Very nice campground, shuttle service is handy and several good dining places close by. It's a little confusing when you drive in the first time, RV parking during registration is past the front of the building, could be marked a little better.
Nov 06, 2016
Good location, shuttle to downtown was great.
Nov 06, 2016
The campground was clean and well cared for and reasonably convenient to the places we wanted to see. The wifi was so feeble I didn't bother using it. The office staff was not particularly friendly.
Nov 06, 2016
Great location. Very professional setup
Nov 06, 2016
Everyone at the front desk was very friendly.
Nov 05, 2016
Large Sites, Great Location, Very Clean, Nice Patio w/furniture.
Nov 05, 2016
This was the absolute best koa we have ever stayed at. The deluxe cabins were so well equipped and clean and just perfect down to the little dog bowls with packs of treats for our pup upon arrival. The shuttle is very comfortable and on time every time! Perfect for in and out of Nashville. Met so many wonderful people there. We will definitely be back next year!
Nov 05, 2016
Convenient location. Friendly staff. Well groomed lots.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award