Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2014
Pleased with special discount for civil servants.
Jun 30, 2014
We have not had a very good experience at several KOA's but this one was great! Very friendly, clean, and fun things to. Also close to a lot of attractions. We will be back!!!!!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
1. Supply store should be open till 10:00 PM. 2. People that use the building for parties, receptions, etc should be reminded of quiet hours. The music Saturday was too loud and went till 11:00 PM and was blaring again Sunday morning. 3. Motor homes that are checking in late should not let their vehicles sit and idle while they disconnect their towed vehicles.
Jun 30, 2014
wi/fi Zerodesk was friendly but close early. AC incabin not working i checked the filter and of course was filthy.would have cleaned it but did not have means to do so. next AM before going on our daily plans i told desk of filter needing cleaned and they sent someone while we were out but left my cabin UNLOCKED :) nothing was gone but my confidence in this KOA. Loved it many years ago not now.
Jun 30, 2014
Very good location. Clean facilities. Quite. Would recommend & would stay there again.
Jun 30, 2014
Was very enjoyable Loved the paved sites.
Jun 30, 2014
very nice and fun for the family
Jun 30, 2014
Did not stay on 6/28/14. I called on the 28th to make res, for the 30th. Arrived on the 30th and got the same site. Hope I am not charged twice.
Jun 29, 2014
I had a wonderful time. Been going there the last six years. I rent a RV site and then a cabin for my friends. The cabins are always very clean. Looking forward to my 2015 stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I give in a 5 star.
Jun 29, 2014
Very poor wifi service and the noise from the interstate was loud at night.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Everything was great, except for the wifi. It was very slow, when available. Many times it was not even available, all bandwidth was being used. Campsite should invest is adding more bandwidth.
Jun 29, 2014
We were placed in what appears to be the "old" part of the park. No patio and no fire ring. Not sure what you have to do to earn a spot in the "new" section. Will not stay again based on site and price.
Jun 29, 2014
Nice clean and good bathrooms
Jun 29, 2014
The best KOA we have stayed in. Second time there. I wish they were all as good as this one.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Great location, really enjoyed the park and all employees
Jun 28, 2014
WE MADE A RESERVATION ON JANUARY 23,2014 FOR A DELEX SITE. WHEN WE GOT TO NASHVILLE WE WERE SHOCKED TO LEARN OUR SITRE WAS NOTHING BUT DELUX. WHEN WE CONFRONTED STAFF WE WERE TOLD TAKE IT OR GET A REFUND, SO WE ONLY SPENT 5 DAYS IN THE SUN AND 90 DEGREE WEATHER. I HAVE BEEN A KOA MEMBER FOR YEARS AND THIS WAS THE UNACCEPTABLE SITUATION WE EVER EXPERIENCED. THE LUANDRY WAS GREAT BATHROOMS OK.
Jun 28, 2014
Beautiful and very convenient. We had a patio site...large and nicely landscaped. Worth the extra $$$. Enjoyed the 50s and 60s music revue. Will return.
Jun 28, 2014
Nice, clean, easy in and out.
Jun 28, 2014
Great campground. Clean & spacious!
Jun 28, 2014
Great location. Short distance to Graceland, has it's on gate on the grounds to Graceland's parking lot. Clean and friendly!
Jun 28, 2014
We loved our stay in Nashville. The site was very clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely go back.
Jun 28, 2014
Ask Fred, Jen and Pam that work there, they were told and were aware . If nothing else I can post some photos of my experience on site S01 of my 5 day nightmare.
Jun 28, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 28, 2014
The park is very well manicured and a great place to stay!! We found the park very easily accessible--easy in and out for big rigs!! Definitely plan to return!!
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
I have told people about it already
Jun 27, 2014
Highly recommend you pay extra for better site. sites were kinda cramped but shady and nice. only problem we had on our 10 day trip was at this camp with camper across from us playing music loud in his truck...when we called to complain we reached someone in Montana and were told "I will see what I can find out about that", had to call again an hour later.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Our stay was very enjoyable. We had nice shady sites and frequented the pool and used the games available. We have previously stayed here. Both times check-in was less than be desired. Staff did not acknowledge you are waiting and they take a long time to wait on you. Lots of waiting around time when you first arrive.
Jun 26, 2014
It had great showers and bathrooms. Nice staff
Jun 26, 2014
We only stayed for one night on our way home but was very impressed with the campground and would enjoy a longer stay in the future.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
It is a great park, with a friendly staff. The park is located close to everything.
Jun 25, 2014
I have never camped at a KOA and found it be great. We stayed in a small cabin. Everything was clean, bathrooms, site, pool, RV area, tent area. It was quiet and I felt safe. Very helpful staff. Lots to do. It was an all around great experience.
Jun 25, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. We rented a cabin, swam in the pool, rented bikes and played with the lawn games. The only bad part was the wifi. It was almost nonexistent. Friendly and clean mostly.
Jun 25, 2014
Suggest you call if you make an online reservation. I arrived late evening and found they assigned me a storage site. The clerk stated their system was antiquated and apologize for their error. Other than the initial site selection the place isn't bad.
Jun 24, 2014
Very nice! Friendly staff. Clean. Great pool.
Jun 24, 2014
Very nice campground. It was amazingly quiet. Overall it was well maintained. Did appear to have a large number of "long-term"/seasonal units but all were located towards the rear of the campground.
Jun 24, 2014
Beautiful campground. All paved and beautifully landscaped. Many activities such as a large pool, basketball court, community tv area, outdoor bowling, chess & checkers. Will gladly stay here again!
Jun 24, 2014
Everything as it should be, friendly and very helpful. Location is great and the campground very neat and clean.Good Job
Jun 24, 2014
We love Nashville and the KOA atmosphere. Only complaint would be that we stayed in a cabin and it was not very clean. The floors were really bad and had not been cleaned in awhile. Had to wear shoes it was so bad. The pool needed a good cleaning too.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
We had a very nice stay here. The kids loved the pool area!
Jun 23, 2014
The grounds are well kept and the staff is very professional and polite. We enjoyed the pool very much it was large with lots of room for the kids and adults. We would definitely stay with you on our next trip.
Jun 23, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.