Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 21, 2015
The showers/restrooms were very clean. As far as the staff at the KOA they need work. None of the staff was from the area, had no knowledge of anything including their own facilities lazy and unfriendly 0 *'s for the staff. KOA staff @ Lake Barkley Ky. Above and beyond, always happy smiling and helpful. We always stay @ KOA
Nov 14, 2015
The staff was ok, not overly friendly, the showers did not have hot water, luke warm at best.
Nov 14, 2015
Just stayed for one night but it was very clean and people are very helpful and nice.
Nov 12, 2015
clean facility, helpful staff, quiet
Nov 11, 2015
It was great, wish we could have stayed longer!
Nov 10, 2015
The staff at this KOA isn't friendly or helpful. I was asking questions about the Shuttle to the CMA'S and they said they don't have a shuttle for the CMA'S,but they didn't try to help me with this. Not friendly.
Nov 10, 2015
Second time we stayed. We enjoyed your campground very much. Great location to stay while seeing Nashville.
Nov 10, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
Me and wife enjoyed it we was there in 1990 it wAs our 25 yr anniversary thank
Nov 09, 2015
There was mud from the day we arrived. It only rained the second night, but vthe mud and puddles never left.
Nov 09, 2015
Very clean very friendly. Would definitely return
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
The new delux sites are very nice! I didn't have to unpack any outdoor furniture, you had it covered, including the beautiful fire place ring, the swinging bench and the table and chairs. The patio was well designed and spacious. The site was long enough for our 5 th wheeler and plenty of parking space for our Dually. The added landscaping around the campsite were ideal. We'll be back!!!
Nov 09, 2015
Great place to stay. The staff seemed to be a bit more friendly this time. I have been visiting this particular KOA for several years and I continue to see a lot of different faces each time I visit. Must have a lot of turnover, which distracts from the home town feeling I get at independently owned KOAs. Just something to think about.
Nov 09, 2015
Nice facility. They are always improving.
Nov 09, 2015
Great KOA one of the best we have been in but very expensive.
Nov 09, 2015
We were sad that some things were unavailable because of construction (game room, music building)... But our family thoroughly enjoyed all the amenities that were available! We had a great weekend & hope to return after construction is completed!
Nov 09, 2015
We love the upgrades and improvements made over the past several years that make this park so comfortable. Concrete patios and furniture are among the best features.
Nov 08, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Site and facilities were clean. Felt cabin was extremely overpriced. After tax total $80 for a cabin with no bath. Works out to $2480 per month. About twice the amount for an average monthly house note.
Nov 08, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
Very clean and attractive property. The downtown shuttle was fantastic.
Nov 08, 2015
unable to connect to wi-fi. at any time
Nov 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The sites were roomy and clean. Close to the interstate so traffic was a little loud at times but we did no lose any sleep. We would stay there again.
Nov 08, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
The first issue, that I was somewhat willing to let go, was the cold showers. I don't mean not hot, I mean too cold to get under. Tried different shower, same thing. My wife left her bag with toiletries, makeup, clothing and jewery at the camp site. When she called to see if it had been turned in, the person on the phone didn't care. Said they threw anything found on the site away. Dissapointing.
Nov 08, 2015
Our second stay at Nashville KOA and definitely not our last time, already planning our next trip, Great people nice area, very clean and comfortable sites.
Nov 07, 2015
Our group stayed in a deluxe cabin and we had an awesome time. The cabin was excellent and even though the weather was not the best we were able to have several fires which made it great. The staff was very friendly and we would recommend the KOA cabins to family and friends.
Nov 07, 2015
Great place, clean, well lit. A bit pricy but worth it.
Nov 07, 2015
Campsite they gave us was barely big enough to fit our trailer and truck, while much bigger sites sat empty around. The water in both my wife and my showers was barely lukewarm warm. After driving all day, and paying $60 for a camp site, you should be able to take a hot shower.
Nov 07, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
Very nice and helpful too.
Nov 06, 2015
First time here; had previously stayed at nearby Jellystone Park. Much prefer the KOA: friendlier environment and more convenient facilities. Only quibble is level of road noise from Briley Pkwy in eastern portion of park.
Nov 06, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
Very nice place
Nov 04, 2015
Very nice. Only drawback was the playground is under construction, but I'm sure it's going to be great for future stays. Very close to the highway, but we were in the closest spot... not horrible, but gets a bit noisy at times.
Nov 04, 2015
Awesome campground. Cabin was more than expected. Shuttle service was great. Campground staff very attentive. We will return
Nov 04, 2015
Felt a bit close to the other campers, the cafe needed to be open more often.
Nov 04, 2015
The staff was very friendly and so were the other guests. It was a beautiful campground with well kept facilities.
Nov 03, 2015
Well kept grounds. Very helpful staff.
Nov 03, 2015
Restrooms & showers were clean. Roads were good, staff was hospitable
Nov 03, 2015
Outstanding. We will be back for sure. Soon!!
Nov 03, 2015
It was a little pricey.....no morning coffee or anytime (free). Showers and bathrooms were clean....very friendly staff
Nov 03, 2015
The cabin that we stayed in was very nice. The only thing we would have liked was the coffee to be replenished or the office hours extended so that we could have gotten more. The gals in the office were very helpful and pleasant.
Nov 02, 2015
This was a stopover on our way home for two nights. Very clean campground with excellent shower/bathroom facilities. Picnic tables a little rough, but didn't use. Staff extremely pleasant.
Nov 02, 2015
Rained a lot when we were there so the site was very wet and muddy
Nov 02, 2015
Great Place, Big Sites, Nice Location, Friendly Helpful front desk Staff.
Nov 02, 2015
Very clean very friendly park. Staff was excellent!!
Nov 02, 2015
Stay was okay however Wi Fi did not work in our part of the park. Had to go to the main office each time. It sucks when you are there for five nights. Staff was friendly. They advertise Wi Fi but there isn't any if they can't have Wi Fi in the whole park should not avertise.
Nov 01, 2015
very clean and nice camp ground
Nov 01, 2015
The Koa was conveniently located close to the Opry and Opry Mills. The bath houses were clean. Our site was very nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals