Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
It was a wonderful stay with amazing bathrooms and on the Saturday night we stayed, there was a big screen movie you could watch from the pool. Also, the cook made some great eggs! Need more vegetarian food options however.
Jun 27, 2016
Beautiful. Nice people. We stayed in the middle part of the park. Away from the main road. Will stay there next time we're in Nashville
Jun 27, 2016
When making the reservation I was given a site number. I did not get the site we hoped for (been there before several times) but it was supposed to be next to that site. Ok, fair enough. Upon arrival THAT confirmed site was changed to several numbers down. We had a problem getting into the new site AND was Un-hooked from the car. Campground itself awesome!!!. Just wish check in was better for us.
Jun 27, 2016
Pleasantly surprised at the great upgrades from our stay a few years ago
Jun 27, 2016
easy to find, quite, most helpful staff, and having someone there to help with tours was a big plus. .thanks
Jun 27, 2016
Loved the shuttle service. Only wish they had mentioned the really good pads to me for my 5 night stay.
Jun 27, 2016
Showers need shelves for your clothes and towel.bathroom stall doors need locks that work.
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice campground. Very clean, quiet, and convenient.
Jun 26, 2016
We were a late check in and still had an escort to our site. That was nice. Also, or kids really enjoyed the movie and popcorn at the pool. The grounds were clean and had nice landscaping. The only thing that I would recommend is offering an option for a gas grill.
Jun 26, 2016
Very good campground. Pleasant and accommodating staff. Top notch. Pool was clean and well maintained. I would recommend to everyone. Only bad thing: Orange water, what's up with that?
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice, clean and accessible.
Jun 26, 2016
Beautiful park and great accommodations; however, $80+ per night is very pricey. We've been RVing for 11 yrs all over the US; this is the most we've ever paid.
Jun 26, 2016
great campground
Jun 26, 2016
Great camp sites and staff were very helpful!
Jun 26, 2016
Loved our first stay in the deluxe cabin! We will be back.
Jun 26, 2016
The faculty was incredible & nice and their new pool/hot tub is amazing!! Outside of that I can't find too many goods. The store never has anything in stock, the cost to do your laundry is not cheap (don't forget your own soap at $1.25 a tiny box)! Their ice cream social is not a social since no one goes and there are limited kids activities (like 3 a week). The spaces are beautiful!
Jun 25, 2016
Great campground. We love staying at KOA's. The Nashville KOA is one on top of our list of favorites. Updates look nice. Looking forward to next year!!!
Jun 25, 2016
KOA Nashville is the best family camping destination. My kids (12 & 5 yrs) made friends with other kids, swam, biked, played games in the game room and were free to explore in safety without being hounded. The staff is friendly but respectful and the grounds are immaculate. The showers are newly updated and in separate rooms so you have complete privacy. We will definitely return.
Jun 25, 2016
The grounds were very clean. Pool was large and attractive. Showers were clean.
Jun 25, 2016
The site was very clean and loved the patio table and chairs as well as a glider. Our daughter loved the pool as well as the foam party on Saturday. The firewood bundles are overpriced at $10 per bundle, which meant not too many campfires.
Jun 25, 2016
Deluxe site had lots of room between campers and had a nice patio. Campground was immaculately maintained.
Jun 25, 2016
Well maintained campground with a great pool. Convenient to a lot of attractions. We did not use the downtown shuttle but it seemed to be very popular. Could use additional help at check in and longer hours at the snack bar and store.
Jun 25, 2016
Very well kept campground. Pool was beautiful and the showers were clean.
Jun 25, 2016
Really beautiful campground. Just a little pricey though.
Jun 25, 2016
Although we only stayed one night as we were traveling through toward the west coast, we enjoyed our stay. Staff were very friendly as well as helpful. Amenities were fabulous. Loved have shuttle access to travel to downtown Nashville.
Jun 24, 2016
I normally stay at KOA's wherever I travel and I should have known this wasn't going to be a good trip. Had trouble from the first day I called. Got disconnected twice. Site was small had to sit on top of sewer line. Plus hit a large rock when a checking it so blew out both left side tires. Come on move the rocks off the corners. saw two other campers hit it..Not the best time to ask for review
Jun 24, 2016
We had an amazing time! The cabin was perfect for 2 people. The shuttle is great. The grounds were clean! Cant say enough great things!
Jun 24, 2016
Had most enjoyable stay at your park.
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice place. The staff were great also.
Jun 24, 2016
Third stay at this KOA, got the two room cabin which was clean and spacious, plenty of room for a family of four.
Jun 24, 2016
very nice place to stay.
Jun 24, 2016
First time there since the flood. Love all of the improvements you've made. Will be back
Jun 24, 2016
We rented a two bedroom deluxe cabin. We LOVED it! We were meeting friends in Nashville. They have an RV and were staying at this KOA. We were looking for hotels nearby (not knowing about the cabins on this property). We were able to have a two bedroom cabin for less than a hotel room. It was comfortable and quiet. We would definitely stay here again when in Nashville. Convienient to everything
Jun 24, 2016
A very nice/clean campground. Thank you.
Jun 23, 2016
We stayed over for three nights on our travels and vote this one of the best sites we have stayed at and worth the higher charge. Beautiful, well kept grounds, everything looked new. Large swimming pool, good showers and restrooms excellent. Needed a bigger laundry, people were queuing to use the macines. Otherwise, all great!
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
GREAT KOA! Love location, pool, lot size. Very clean, beautiful grounds. We will be back!
Jun 22, 2016
Friendly staff very helpful and a very clean and beautiful park to stay. We slept in a lodge and they were extremely clean. will definately go back to this park.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
Very nice campground facilities. A little crowded with campsites close together but it's Nashville and the downtown shuttle is great!
Jun 22, 2016
IT WAS TO SHORT.THE PARK WAS SUPER.
Jun 21, 2016
great and clean!!
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice & convenient to get in and out every day for car club events.
Jun 21, 2016
Had a really nice stay!
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
The camp ground was well set up The pool was great and the bouncer was awesome for my three year old. Nice that the cabin which we stayed in even had a fire pit. Negatives were that the housekeeping was terrible. We arrived at the first cabin and found it infested with ants because the housekeeping didn't see candy on the shelf. Second cabin had crumbs everywhere and didn't mop the floor.
Jun 21, 2016
Nice place.Nothing I would change. Office could open one hour earlier because of most of your campers are from another time zone. Appreciate the free coffee. Good touch.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Nice place
Jun 20, 2016
Clean, friendly and close to attractions. Will be back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals