Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2016
Loved this campground. We stayed for 24 days and this was by far one of my favorites. Very friendly staff, everything was so clean, trash picked up daily and lot size was great with nice patio furniture and fire pit. Grandkids loved the pool and movie nights!
Jul 06, 2016
Friendly and helping staff. Very clean facilities and well organized campground. Will be back there on my next trip to Nashville.
Jul 06, 2016
Cons: Their idea of "going green" is discouraging you from getting fresh shower towels each day when staying in one of their luxury cabins. Each movie night at the pool Beer was allowed and with that came a multitude of drunks, some of which made my children very uncomfortable. There should be no alcohol permitted during a children's event or movie. Prices for the Laundry supplies were outrageous.
Jul 06, 2016
Great pool, nice pull thru sites, easy location to get to and to get around town.
Jul 06, 2016
One of the BEST KOA's we have stayed at. We will be back😎. The Kling's.
Jul 06, 2016
it was awesome the park was clean and the staff was friendly I wouldn't change a thing
Jul 06, 2016
If u can stop all the rain lol
Jul 06, 2016
Koa is great and kid activities are awesome, only suggestions for improvement are better water pressure in shower units and stronger WiFi signals for amount of people in campground on holiday weekend.
Jul 06, 2016
Beautiful grounds and very helpful staff. Liked being able to schedule a tour and a night at the Grand ole Opry right at the campground.
Jul 06, 2016
We have never stayed at a KOA before but we definitely will again! the ONLY complaint I have would be the wifi... I had an extremely hard time getting my device to connect and when it did I could not even check email, simply was not working.
Jul 06, 2016
Plusieurs activités que les enfants adoreront. Très beau et très propre. Les sites sont très bien aménagé.
Jul 06, 2016
Great place to stay while in Nashville great staff a great pool
Jul 05, 2016
The only thing missing was music at the pool
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent stay
Jul 05, 2016
Clean site! Great pool! Lots of stuff to do for my four kids! Would recommend!!!
Jul 05, 2016
Nice large park. Lots of extras and close to downtown Nashville. Shuttle tours available and saves time to park. Will return. They have everything you need.
Jul 05, 2016
nice campground, with fire rings and outdoor furniture on most lots. Large pool and hot tub. Wonderful staff!!
Jul 05, 2016
Well kept campground, beautiful pool area, convinient shuttle to Nashville
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Nice KOA. We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again. We rated it 8 out of 10 because it is quite expensive for a KOA.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
The campground is beautiful! The deluxe cabins were perfect for our needs! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Jul 03, 2016
Potable water at site was muddy. Could not use water.
Jul 03, 2016
Hands down this was the best campground in the area. It has so much to offer and the pool area was great. All of the staff were courteous and this is for sure our campground of choice.
Jul 02, 2016
Enjoyed my stay there. Especially loved having a shuttle for $10 each round trip to downtown.
Jul 02, 2016
First time here, we stayed in a cabin and was very pleased! Very clean, nice pool area. We will stay here again for sure!
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Reserved both an Rv site and a couples cabin. Check-in was easy. Site was level and had some shade. Cabin was great - clean and comfortable. Pool and hot tub were both good. Dropped one star for spotty Internet. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Wonderful Park! Campground is a 10+!! Clean, well maintained easy in and out for big rigs. Staff very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Will stay here anytime in the area.
Jul 01, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
In 40 years of rv-ing I will say this is one of the, if not the, best campground in which we have stayed. Great staff and facility
Jul 01, 2016
Very nice property and staff was great!
Jun 30, 2016
Love this campground but disappointed this time when they did nothing to keep campers informed on a water break and loss of power
Jun 30, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at. Staff was helpful and courteous, the grounds were immaculate, pool was great, laundromat fine and sites were acceptable. Took the shuttle into Nashville which cost $10.00 per person, a great convenience. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
The cabin was clean and tidy. I loved sitting on the porch swing. Great pool area.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
The upgrades to the grounds are awesome. The manager Aaron has the personalty of a card board box. Every time we tried to speak with him he physicality turn his back to us. Every time we spoke. I know he heard us call him by name. His wife seams to be just the opposite. However she didn't know who was long term or short term campers? How can you work work with public like this? and keep your job?
Jun 30, 2016
Perfect
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Very unfair that one can not obtain a refund during the CMAFest. Issues happen in people lives that is out of their control. Some employees were not very friendly and we witnessed a person being spoken to poorly while in the office
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
The only problem I had was I paid extra for a premier site and there was absolutely no shade while the cheaper sites have wonderful shade.
Jun 29, 2016
Even though we don't have kids, we can see that this Kampground is very kid-oriented with a lot of opportunities to entertain the kids. People were friendly. We enjoyed ourselves. Thanks for a great time.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Always enjoy staying at KOA campgrounds.
Jun 29, 2016
Real nice place to stay, will stay there again.
Jun 28, 2016
This place is beautiful, the only thing wrong is the Wi-fi not strong enough for the amount that is only a suggestion. Your campground is truly amazing and we will definitely be back.
Jun 28, 2016
Great space at comparable price to the area. Easy check-in. Loved the cafe/store. Will be staying here again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals