Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2016
Nice lots, great servive plus a shuttle to downtown for only $10 a person.
Oct 03, 2016
Bathrooms good and convenient location but the sites were very small. Wouldn't stay here again unless I could get one of their premium sites which were larger.
Oct 03, 2016
Beautiful tree shaded site. Easy in and out sites. Lots of space between rigs.
Oct 02, 2016
Sites need leveling. People friendly and all utilities worked great. Convenient to Grand Ole Opry
Oct 02, 2016
rude workers at front desk. and the bath rooms were filthy. stayed for 3 nights no change.
Oct 02, 2016
Wonderful camp sites and great location!
Oct 02, 2016
Clean,friendly,nice RV sites.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Cable tv connection did not work. My sewer connection on the coach did not reach the on-site drain. Could not move because campground was full. The drains for the shower were full of hair.
Oct 01, 2016
This is a very clean and well kept KOA. The pool area is excellent, except the spa jets were out of order for the entire time we were there, 5 days.
Oct 01, 2016
Wi Fi was mostly unusable during daylight hours Could not even open email. Although free cable TV is nice it was analog reception resulting in poor picture quality
Oct 01, 2016
This has to be the best KOA in America!!!!
Oct 01, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the grounds are well kept.
Oct 01, 2016
Thanks to Kim for getting our friends parked next to us on a busy crowded day! Much appreciated!
Sep 30, 2016
Everything was excellent very nice staff the camping site was level the facilities clean a great place to stay
Sep 30, 2016
Beautiful campground. Definitely would want to visit again. I could live here! Staff was very pleasant friendly & helpful. A+ all around.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
The grounds were beautiful, the staff very friendly, appreciated the shuttle service. Only negative the bathrooms/showers needed a bit of TLC.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Beautiful campground, great location!
Sep 29, 2016
We have stayed at many KOA's across the US. This one is near the GRand Ole Opry..very convenient. But the pool is THE BEST pool anywhere we've stayed. Loved it.
Sep 29, 2016
Old and hard to navigate.
Sep 28, 2016
Great place to stay!! Quiet, even with being right off the interstate- so easy to get to. Staff is friendly!
Sep 28, 2016
We have stayed here several times on our travels. Sites are level, staff couldn't be more helpful. All the sites are well maintained. And space between the sites is awesome, not one on top of each other... Highly recommend.
Sep 28, 2016
One of the best KOA we've stayed in. Very clean. Well laid out park! Very big rig friendly.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Beautiful campground, very well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Will be back
Sep 27, 2016
Kim was very rude to us and made us wait to check in and was very difficult to work with. She could have been nicer to us, won't go back. She was rude on the phone as well.
Sep 27, 2016
Overall, we enjoyed our stay and the pool area is outstanding, however, or site flooded badly when it rained. we had to wade in 3 inch deep water to get to our camper and our vehicle too. something must be done to improve the drainage problem
Sep 27, 2016
nice people, excellent service. thank you
Sep 27, 2016
This is a beautiful campground. I can't say enough good things-friendly, helpful staff, great pool area, wonderful areas for my dogs, easy check-in and out, convenient transportation options. We can't wait to come back.
Sep 27, 2016
One of the best KOA I have stayed at.
Sep 27, 2016
Very clean place. Loved taking the shuttle to downtown Nashville!!
Sep 27, 2016
Had a great time and will be back for a longer stay. Very clean and kind workers
Sep 27, 2016
This is an excellent KOA to stay at while in Nashville--very modern and well maintained.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
First time staying here and you don't have to worry we will be back. Very nice campground,keep up the work,Danny & Lisa
Sep 26, 2016
Great campgrounds and great location in Nashville.
Sep 26, 2016
Terrible internet!
Sep 26, 2016
This is a very nice campground, in the middle of everything. (Less than 2 miles from The Grand Ole Opry). Friendly staff, beautiful property, and very clean.
Sep 26, 2016
cable service on L row is very bad. they checked it at the pedestal said it was ok but have stayed there many times and always bad. People on sites next door had same trouble very fussy.
Sep 26, 2016
Beautiful, convenient, clean and friendly. We have 4 children and even though I think we were the only ones w kids everyone was friendly and tolerant of them
Sep 25, 2016
KOA @ Nashville was clean & beautiful. Great staff & extremely convenient to downtown Nashville. We had a blast & look forward to our next camping experience with KOA Nashville! ~The Archers
Sep 25, 2016
We loved staying at the Nashville KOA! The staff was very friendly, our cabin was perfect, the pool area was really nice and the shuttle downtown was easy and convenient! We will definitely be back!
Sep 25, 2016
We just returned home for Nashville. We stayed for 4 nights at KOA in a deluxe cabin. The cabin was very clean and the staff at KOA were extremely friendly.The pool was enjoyable and the perfect temperature. My only recommendation would be to either provide pool towels or let people know to bring them. As well extra hangers would have helped as there is no place to store you clothes. Thank-you KOA
Sep 25, 2016
We absolutely love staying there.
Sep 24, 2016
Everything was great. Free internet is just that free it's sucked most of time
Sep 24, 2016
Great campground, a little pricey.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Very clean! Great pool and relaxing atmosphere! We will be back on our next visit to Nashville.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals