Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 03, 2016
Great stay. Love Nashville
May 03, 2016
Very impressive upgrades in progress; however I experienced some condescension and sarcasm from the registrar and the site guide.
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
Lola was awesome as always!
May 02, 2016
Lola is the best yet again!
May 02, 2016
Always stay here when coming to visit our daughter in college. Location is the best in town.
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
Had a grest stay!
May 02, 2016
I am already planning my next stay at nashville KOA Beatiful park
May 02, 2016
very nice i wish the pool or hot tub would have been open and the blacktop site should of been level not a slant for 43' for a delux site
May 02, 2016
Facility/amenities great; location crowded & size big. Staff friendly & helpful.
May 02, 2016
Very nice KOA, people were friendly, disappointed pool was closed and construction. This was one of the most expensive KOA we stayed at.
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
Very clean facilities and conveniently located! A little more expensive than other options but worth it!
May 02, 2016
We only stayed overnight but the facilities are nice and clean and the staff that checked us in were friendly.
May 02, 2016
Beautiful park and great customer service in making the reservation. We came in late and the site we came into j15 was impossible to get into due the tightness of the site and us being 75 ft in lenght when towing. We ended up backing up into j16. You might want to check the radius's on that j row.
May 02, 2016
It was all good. Everything we expect from a KOA facility and more. Will definitely return.
May 01, 2016
Registration desk lady was efficient, but not friendly. No hot water in men's showers on the H row. Reported to the reg desk and a w/o was made. Left at the end of the week and still no hot water.
May 01, 2016
wish staff was more knowledgeable about touring Nashville. Major carpenter bee problem. Cabin floor dirty.
May 01, 2016
There was a lot of landscaping being done while we were there. Our site had dirt on the hook up side which was muddy. The construction was not finished on the pool and spa which was disappointing. I feel we should have been charged less because of that. The camp fires sent smoke into our RV which made it very uncomfortable.
Apr 30, 2016
Wish you did not have problems with TV service as we lost the signal at least twice
Apr 30, 2016
When the reservation was placed I specifically asked if the pool and hot tub were working. I was told yes. Upon arrival we cld tell the whole area was under construction. No pool no hot tub. I cked the web page to see if I missed a notice. There was no such notice. I was told not there fault and that we cld not be compensated for this. We paid full price for no amenities. Seems wrong to me.
Apr 30, 2016
Cabin was clean, having A/C was a lifesaver, bathroom facilities were updated and probably the best I've seen at any campsite. Thank you!
Apr 30, 2016
It was nice and very clean. Would go again if we get back to Nashville.
Apr 30, 2016
3rd time we have stayed here. Love the renovations and expansion, however, any staff we interacted with in the registration office were grumpy, and not the friendly upbeat people we have come to expect at KOA's
Apr 29, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and would return again.
Apr 29, 2016
Only two nights but enjoyed our stay. Jill and pat helped us figure out hoe to get the shuttle and the hop on hop off tour. Thanks.
Apr 29, 2016
Great campground . They have a snackbar , which was ok. Only bad feature was that the registration area Was under repair
Apr 28, 2016
Nice park but staff was a little cranky and disorganized
Apr 28, 2016
Staff is top notch. Grounds are clean arranged to give private space and time with friends around a fire. When the pool is reopened it will be a great plus camp is upgrading several areas looks great. Upgrades really won't bother you at you spot...
Apr 28, 2016
A little expensive for the per night rate.
Apr 28, 2016
Very nice campground.
Apr 28, 2016
Would of been nice to know they were under construction as the pool & hot tub was closed
Apr 27, 2016
Would have been better after entrance construction completed.
Apr 27, 2016
This park is always clean. I have been here several times and have always been treated with respect by all the sta#f.We will come back
Apr 27, 2016
This was our first stay in a KOA in our RV. Absolutely incredible people and park. We will definitely stay again on our next trip to Nashville !
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Quiet, well-maintained, lovely rec room/office/store. Bathrooms were clean and well maintained.
Apr 26, 2016
This was an awesome campground. The staff was very friendly & helpful.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Rates extremely high.
Apr 25, 2016
Clean facility, helpful professional staff, large sites. Would definitely stay here again.
Apr 25, 2016
La seule chose qui etait négative était que j'avais réservé pour deux motorisé ensemble et on a été placé très loin. Tout le reste etait parfait. Personnel courtois.
Apr 25, 2016
Great sites, plenty of room for our 44' motorhome towing a car, very clean bathrooms for our quick stop in town this time but we love staying at the Nashville KOA.
Apr 25, 2016
Check in was friendly and efficient but the attention seemed to end there. Washrooms were average.
Apr 25, 2016
Had a great time! The camp ground was clean as were the facilities! Always a pleasure to stay at a KOA!
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Very friendly staff. Doing some very nice upgrades to the grounds. Sites were clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals