Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 17, 2015
Wonderful campground. Only issue is Wifi was poor but that is true almost everyplace.
Dec 17, 2015
Always a wonderful experience at this location
Dec 15, 2015
Very nice campground, We will stay here again.
Dec 15, 2015
We were able to have the same site as last year, felt like we were at home away from home cant wait to see your new pool area
Dec 14, 2015
We have enjoyed our stay great location to see the sights and sounds of Nashville. Nice that local transportation to downtown departs hourly and has extended hours on the weekend. Great for us with a CC dually.
Dec 14, 2015
The shuttle service available at the campground is awesome. The park is really nice and the staff is very friendly. Would DEFINATELY recommend it.
Dec 14, 2015
very clean
Dec 14, 2015
The road noise is horrendous. I cannot recommend to our friends. The staff was friendly.
Dec 14, 2015
People working there are nice and friendly. We were place in a camping site just big enough for our rig limited parking for our vehicle. Cable was not working. There was plenty of larger sites available. Was not very impressed with the stay this time!
Dec 14, 2015
An hour before our arrival the staff called my cell phone to let us know traffic was backed up for 2 hours so we should take the "back way" in. That's great customer service!
Dec 12, 2015
great location. clean restrooms
Dec 11, 2015
Great customer experience. I stayed in one of the premium lots with patio furniture and fireplace. Weather was awesome!! Wish all KOA's were this nice.
Dec 10, 2015
Staff was very courteous and helpful. Sites, as at most KOA's, are more like parking spaces, but this was perfectly acceptable for us. Toilets and showers were spotless. Tours and shuttle services from the campground were great, as was the campground location. Internet worked well. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
Dec 09, 2015
Always enjoyed this place. Frequent Guests Well Maintained
Dec 09, 2015
Good place to stay if Nashville Shores park is not open or full.
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
Second year to camp at this site during the Christmas season. The light show by the camp ground are absolutely awesome! So close to Opryland is always great. Not a bad price for all the amenities that come with this!! Will come back again next year.
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
Only one problem and it's not your fault... Took three hours to get through traffic Saturday evening may want to warn campers of that in the future.
Dec 06, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was amazing. The perfect tiny house for our vacation. It was very clean and well maintained and the staff members all went above and beyond.
Dec 06, 2015
Love the camping cabins. I have stayed there when traveling on long Thanksgiving trips. Really appreciate the small heaters that you put in the cabins. Love the showers; seven private and warm showers. Polite staff. Great job!
Dec 05, 2015
Very, very expensive. Park is very nice and in a good location, but the price takes away from those points.
Dec 04, 2015
Great place to stay and easy to get to. Great cabins had a lot of fun. Would stay there again. Thank you for a great place to stay.
Dec 04, 2015
Very clean campground and a good location
Dec 03, 2015
Great as usual
Dec 03, 2015
Loved it! Very organized, clean, and was the largest KOA of our trip. It also has a downtown shuttle available for a fee if you want to go to Nashville without having to drive. Close to the Opryland and the new Grand Old Opry, great location. My favorite KOA so far.
Dec 02, 2015
Lovely large pull thru site Great shuttle service Friendly staff Next door to Large pull thru site Great shuttle Friendly, helpful staff Next door to camping world
Dec 02, 2015
The shuttle was great. The facilities were brilliant, and very clean. A home away from home, and a group of lovely people working there.
Dec 02, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Really enjoy the big sites with patios. Thank you
Dec 01, 2015
Great afforable place to stay in the Nashville area. We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin and it was very cozy and had all the amenities you need.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Stayed in Deluxe cabin & very happy. Nice staff. Only suggestion is they say coffee is provided, but only give 1 k-cup per day.
Dec 01, 2015
We did not see any handicap facilities on the property. We were walking one evening and needed a bathroom for a person in a wheelchair and couldn't find one. Our motorhome is equipped and we were fine during our stay. However we will look for another campground in the future that meet all our needs.
Dec 01, 2015
Loved the Nashville shuttle!
Dec 01, 2015
Outstanding campground that makes Nashville easy to visit. Well maintained grounds, campsites, and bathhouses. We will return in the future.
Dec 01, 2015
Nice campground and good service. While we were there my mother-in-law died and we had to make three extensions of our stay. The staff was VERY accommodating. Thank you. We will be back.
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice and convenient location
Dec 01, 2015
was given a good site the people at KOA were very helpful.
Dec 01, 2015
Great place. Convenient location to everything. Quiet. WiFi could be better
Dec 01, 2015
Great place to stay in Nashville, better than a hotel. We always stay here when we travel with our English Bulldog. The campground is dog friendly and has a good area for them to be play. The cabins are fully equipped also with linen.
Dec 01, 2015
It was so convenient for Opryland. We went downtown to the Ryman and the shuttle was great. Thanks for giving us information on it.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
good
Dec 01, 2015
we had a wonderfully time the staff was help full
Dec 01, 2015
Cost is rather high!
Dec 01, 2015
CLEAN FACILITY FRIENDLY ACCOMADATING FOLKS
Dec 01, 2015
GREAT STAY - LOVE THE NEW FACILITIES!
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
improvements are impressive and needed
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals