Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2014
Our second visit to this campground, we had a great time, only wish would be earlier pool hours than opening at 10am. We will be back again I'm sure, we love Nashville.
Jul 12, 2014
Site was not mowed...Grass was long.... Note: I really liked the patio sites i saw while riding my bike around..wish i was offered those when i checked in...Other than that, say was good, and folks were nice....
Jul 12, 2014
One of the nicest campground we have stayed at.
Jul 12, 2014
Cabin was as advertised. Great facilities and helpful staff.
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Seems that regular checks of the washrooms was not part of the daily routine. Staff OK
Jul 12, 2014
This is a great place to camp with an incredible location!
Jul 11, 2014
Very helpful, friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2014
Great dog park. Level sites. Just watch out which section they put you in. Some don't have cable, some do. No problem changing sites.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Very nice, clean kampground.
Jul 11, 2014
We called ahead to reserve a Kabin. The Nashville KOA staff was very friendly at check in. We arrived at the Kabin to find it full of trash from previous campers. The Kabin was in rough condition and full of carpenter bees drilling holes in the wood. Located in a row of cabins in the back of the KOA near a fence, the grounds were littered. This location was not up to the usual high KOA standards.
Jul 10, 2014
Our stay was useful. The staff was friendly and helpful. The site was level with lots of usable room. Keep up the good work.
Jul 10, 2014
we loved the camp ground and all the fantastic facilities! The staff were really helpful and super generous over 4th July!
Jul 10, 2014
Great patio sites since recent remodeling make the price worth every penny. Nice furniture and very level concrete patios and pull through drives. Always a favotite of ours.
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Great staff. Clean. A lot of activities/amenities.
Jul 10, 2014
Very helpful staff, great location, thank you for the free barbecue by the pool
Jul 10, 2014
My cabin number was not lit up like the others, so it took a while to find. It was also in a high traffic area so lots of noise. The next morning, I woke up with a worker knocking on my door at 9AM wanting to clean the cabin when check out is at 11 & I'm still getting dressed.
Jul 10, 2014
The customer service was horrible as well as reservations. Reserved a certain cabin once we arrived we were told the cabin was available. Front desk was ran by 16 year old kids with no respect. The manager was the same way. Absolutly poor management, and customer service!!
Jul 10, 2014
Been here since mid May. Had to have a/c units on motorhome repaired and staff provided us cabin for us and dog. Great people!!!
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
I was given a small RV site for my tent. There was not enough flat grass space for the smallish tent, pegs and guidelines. It was super noisy all night with trucks backing up, airplanes overhead and traffic. Planned to stay a week but left after 1 day. It might be fine if you have an RV.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
We always try to stay there in Nashville tn when we come there. We really enjoy it there. The next time I hope to get a cabin with tv in for weather watch. But we like it there..
Jul 08, 2014
Great location and beautiful pool.
Jul 07, 2014
We stayed in a camping cabin. There were 4 cabins crammed together almost touching each other. Our picnic tables were crammed together and 4 cabins had to share 2 grills. Two of the cabins were all smokers so they sat next to our picnic table and smoked all night. The bathroom had 4 bathroom stalls, but only 2 worked and were always out of paper. Light shined on our site all night. BAD KOA.
Jul 07, 2014
We enjoyed the convenience of the Shuttle Service to down town Nashville, since we did not have a car.
Jul 07, 2014
Easy to find, an escort was provided and guided me in. Asked if I needed anything. I asked for firewood for that night and 20 minutes later it was there. The young girl at the desk was very nice and very knowledgeable. Thank you for a nice stay overnight. We will be back next year. Thanks
Jul 07, 2014
We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 06, 2014
The kids loved the pool. Everything was very clean. It was great to be able to have visitors as we had family staying in the area. Very friendly and accommodating...my parents were joining us in Nashville and couldn't find a room. They were able to book the cabin next to us. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Nice cabins
Jul 05, 2014
Got in late around 9PM.GF had already got in and got the cabin key.Staff next morning were pleasant.Individual showers were nice touch!I'd organized a group MC ride and staff allowed very late riders to just set up and pay on the honor system next day.Jan was great to work with.Sorry I didn't meet her!
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Price is a little high yet you get what you pay for. Very nice sites.
Jul 04, 2014
Great for kids. Super clean. Perfect for adults too, shuttle to Nashville was nice. We will be back.
Jul 04, 2014
Nice KOA improved !
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Great stay each way going to and coming back from Virginia.
Jul 03, 2014
Awesome place to stay and vacation!!
Jul 03, 2014
Great location. Staff very helpful. Campground has everything one needs.
Jul 03, 2014
C'est un beau camping, belle piscine. Les douches et les toilettes sont trés bien mais la wifi fonctionne mal à partir des cabines.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
The campground staff was friendly and helpful, the grounds were well taken care of. The restrooms were clean except that my wife said some toilets weren't working on her side. The showers looked a little worse for wear but worked just fine. This is not the fault of the campground but because of kids not having respect for other people's property. The WiFi was weak and the cable was snowy.
Jul 02, 2014
Our lock to our cabin did not work on day two. Staff did not work very quickly to help us. One was rude and bothered by us. Ruined our vacation.
Jul 02, 2014
Great location and facilities
Jul 02, 2014
Great place for the kids. Cabin was very nice and we would stay again. I only gave 4 stars because the game room was a little outdated.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.