Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2016
Nice pool and clean restrooms. Only down side was that employees weren't on the same page as far as when bikes were available to rent and pool was open or closed - it depended on who you asked.
Aug 09, 2016
Wonderful campground, very quiet, clean, and beautifully landscaped.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Beautiful campground.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We spent 35 nights in KOA campgrounds this summer traveling across the United States and this was the best one HANDS DOWN!!!!
Aug 08, 2016
Campground was very nice & clean but check in staff not friendly or helpful.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We enjoyed our time here. Having the downtown shuttle pick up there & also the grayline tours was fantastic.
Aug 08, 2016
Need benches in showers to lay clothes on! Need better wifi yours was terrible.
Aug 08, 2016
Was very impressed with the campground the cabin and the grounds. First time ever doing this. Will do again. Only complaint. Wifi not good at all. Needs updated.
Aug 08, 2016
Had a great time, pool Is beautiful. Campground is very nice. The only thing is the corners are tight, we saw several RV's hit a rock behind our site J9.
Aug 08, 2016
Just stayed for a week during home repairs, but even local still like staying at this can ground every chance we get. Best staff ever.
Aug 08, 2016
Large facility but cozy feel. Long long pull through sites. Plenty of room between sites. Facilities are well maintained and staff is friendly.
Aug 08, 2016
Lola was very kind and helpful
Aug 08, 2016
Great Pool area !! Loved the Live Entertainment consisting of an aspiring Duet signing country songs.
Aug 08, 2016
We always love staying with you at your park. Love the nice long pull through since we travel with a in closed trailer and your sites make life easier for my husband and I.
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice and clean. The staff was extremely helpful. They even got out in the rain to help guide us in our site. Lolawas also very helpful to us. All the amenities were over and above. I would highly recommend this resort and we will be back for another stay here.
Aug 08, 2016
Our stay was great as always. Employees are always friendly and helpful. Love this KOA and LOVE NASHVILLE!😍
Aug 07, 2016
stayed a short period of time great location. very clean and informative.
Aug 07, 2016
Nice Park. Well maintained. Staff friendly. Only complaint is that the rates charged for RV sites are way too high.
Aug 07, 2016
It's a well manicured koa. This was our second time there and we will return. The staff there is very friendly.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
We loved the campground. It was beautifully maintained, quiet, and everyone was very friendly. It was located to areas of interest. I intend to return.
Aug 06, 2016
Extremely friendly staff. Very clean campground. The only thing I found disappointing was the poor wifi. Would definitely stay there again.
Aug 06, 2016
It's a photo shoot campground
Aug 06, 2016
Pricey for having so many open sites when we stayed. Won't stay again but would stay at the north Nashville site instead.
Aug 05, 2016
This was a nice campground. The pool was fantastic the kids loved playing in it. It was located close enough to but yet it was quiet there. Thank you!
Aug 05, 2016
the campgrounds are well maintained.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
First time at a KOA and this one was awesome! We stayed in a cabin close to bathrooms and showers. Lots to do!
Aug 05, 2016
As always, another great stay at Nashville KOA. We will be back.
Aug 05, 2016
The absolute best KOA that I have stayed. Pristine sites, paved roads, beautiful grounds. what a pleasure!!!
Aug 05, 2016
Great park however we purchased tickets for Grand Ole Ory the bus was an hour late the bus driver was suppose to have our tickets, long story short they sent a sub to pick us up no tickets had to track down the other driver to get tickets in parking lot! Save yourself the trouble and take a cab very dis satisfied with bus company there
Aug 04, 2016
Campground so neat and clean. Staff seem to be working constantly trimming, mowing etc
Aug 04, 2016
the park was clean and well light. The spaces had plenty of room . Very nice KOA park
Aug 04, 2016
Beautiful KOA
Aug 04, 2016
More expensive than I would like.
Aug 03, 2016
This has always been our favorite campground to stay at. We really missed it when we sold our motorhome. This time we stayed in a deluxe 2 bedroom cabin. Loved it! can't wait to go back!
Aug 03, 2016
Class operation, one of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at.
Aug 02, 2016
Very nice people, comfortable campground and good site. Will be back in November.
Aug 02, 2016
We stayed in the deluxe cabins which were clean, fully stocked, and had great rates! My only complaint was the fleece type blankets that were provided had a disturbing amount of dog & people hair attached to them. A little more attention should be paid to that however, the sheets and pillow cases were clean.
Aug 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was extremely helpful which made out stay that much more enjoyable.
Aug 02, 2016
We absolutely love the Nashville KOA & staying on the little 1 room cabins. The restrooms & shower rooms are always so clean & always have hot water. We will always stay there when we visit Nashville.
Aug 02, 2016
women at check in not very helpful and very rudd
Aug 02, 2016
Showers substandard, otherwise OK
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay! Loved the pool & giant outdoor games.
Aug 02, 2016
Loved the pool and the freedom to have refreshments at the pool. I wish all the sites had the paved patios.
Aug 02, 2016
Your snack bar should be open later than it is.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals