Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 06, 2015
Other than the site we had and asking to be moved due to the uneven gravel we really enjoyed our stay. Perhaps next time we could be given a paved pad site. N
Apr 06, 2015
Theis is our first stay at a koa it was nice that there was a shuttle to down town for $10 round trip thought that they could have (koa) could have been a bit more helpful with what the area had to offer.
Apr 05, 2015
Something has to be done with the internet. I could not use it and when I called the service people they never returned my call to assist me. Also the sites on the row after K row are tight to turn in, poor design for long trailers.
Apr 05, 2015
One night stay...clean and the staff was great.
Apr 05, 2015
All in all great park, friendly helpful staff. Great location. Would for sure stay there again. Only one complaint, we rely on Internet and was done most of the time. Out of all the days there only had it for three of the days. Therefore it cost us additional money to use our own and pay our subscriber. Wish we were told when booking that the park was under construction.
Apr 05, 2015
Only complaint was never able to connect to WiFi while we were there.
Apr 05, 2015
Dog poop on site upon arrival :(...didn't seem like site had been checked after last guests left.Very difficult to exit park, because of parking .
Apr 04, 2015
We stayed 4 nights and had a great time. Employees were very helpful, bathrooms were clean and fully functional. I would stay again. The location is great.
Apr 04, 2015
like the new improvements. See you again next year
Apr 03, 2015
Stayed in deluxe cabin.Very clean staff very friendly. Can't wait to come back. This koa campground is awesome! !! Roadgypsy52@gmail.com
Apr 03, 2015
We came in late, left early. But everything was fine. Staff was great.
Apr 03, 2015
This campground met all our expectations. Great people and great service. We sincerely enjoyed our stay with them.
Apr 03, 2015
We stayed 3 nights to "do" Nashville. Liked the shuttle service to downtown. Went to the show at the campground one night. It was OK for the money. Office/store area is great.
Apr 02, 2015
Apr 02, 2015
Cabins by the highway are too noisy, was our first Stop and started tired from there. We lost electricity the first night and therefore no heating (it was 30F outside). A shame because the cabin was great apart from that
Apr 02, 2015
Love camp ground, hate the on site construction. The fences around the area made it very difficult to leave, in addition to all of the mud you had to drive through.
Apr 02, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA for several days, and also just overnight as it is conveniently located for our travels. The staff is friendly. It is easy to find your way around the grounds. We will stay here again.
Apr 02, 2015
stayed a couple of days,very nice place
Apr 01, 2015
Very clean and relaxing environment.Most of the staff was friendly.Convenient to interstate, restaurants,and shopping center. Will definitely go back.
Apr 01, 2015
Stayed in the off-season. The premium campsite was great. The only issue, and it was major, was that we drove down a month in advance to book two sites together and when we arrived found out that one of us had been moved to another site. No explanation given. That didn't sit well with us.
Apr 01, 2015
The service at the Nashville KOA is the best. Our cabin was spotless. The lights were turned on and the space heater had the cabin toasty warm. The dog bowls and treats were a super surprise. See you guys soon. Dan S
Apr 01, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA in Nashville very much, we found it a 1st class resort, very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. We spent 10 nights and now have moved on to Memphis and staying at another KOA.
Apr 01, 2015
Well kept and large camp sites. Friendly staff.
Apr 01, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay with you.
Apr 01, 2015
only recommend is more hooks for clothes in the shower stalls and alittle better care of cleaning the heads.
Mar 31, 2015
Mar 31, 2015
Having family nearby was the reason we came into this KOA. It is clean, large and has roomie, level sites. We loved it and would come stay again. The staff was amazing - Nancy and the Asst. Manager (Mike?) were both terrific!
Mar 31, 2015
Electric was out for 3 hours overnight at 28 degrees. We froze!! And computers were down in office next morning so they refused to sell me a $5 can opener because they couldn't ring it up. I will never stay there again. They turned another person away because they couldn't check him in. As much as they charge to stay where is the generator to get the electric back on in an emergency?
Mar 31, 2015
Very nice people in the office. Site was gravel and very unlevel. Plus someone else's dog droppings were laying around.
Mar 30, 2015
This campground was very nice and always very full during our stay there. Office help were polite, but not extremely friendly or engaging. Not at all rude, but not very happy.
Mar 30, 2015
They should charge less money in off season. Paying almost $70 for just the site without having to use any of the amenities due to the season still being cold will stop me from booking this again unless it's summer.
Mar 30, 2015
Bathrooms are very clean, staff helpful and friendly. Would recommend to others.
Mar 30, 2015
Great place to stay.Easy to get to everything in Nashville. Nice people and very clean park with nice flat pull throughs.
Mar 30, 2015
It was great
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Wonderful time at the nashville koa
Mar 30, 2015
The camp ground was very nicely set up but very pricey!! We were put in a spot were we didn't really have enough room and then had dog poop everywhere. And the last night of our stay our electricity went out and there was no one to call to fix it. We just had to go without the electricity and the water valve froze up.
Mar 29, 2015
Well maintained, very clean, and spacious sites. Take the shuttle into Nashville. It was punctual and the last run back is 12:30am. Don't miss Totsies Honkie Tonk and Rymans Theater when in town.
Mar 29, 2015
Mar 29, 2015
we always plan this stop on our shakedowns heading south; always a consistent pleasure.
Mar 29, 2015
There was dog excrement on our site. The Site on our left had their dog fence on our side of the utilities post. These people came back to their camper at 10 pm and started to hook up and pack up. At 545 am they started a truck and let in run for 30 minutes.
Mar 28, 2015
The unfriendliest and least helpful store/office staff of any KOA I have visited. Put down the CELLPHONE.
Mar 28, 2015
Have stayed at this campground previously. Always excellent.
Mar 27, 2015
Best KOA ever. Great people and beautiful campsites. We will be back!
Mar 27, 2015
Mar 27, 2015
We found the sites to be tidy and clean and the roads were without potholes. The outside furniture at our site was quite enjoyable. Both times when we went to the office, the personelle were polite, but did not give an aura of friendliness.
Mar 27, 2015
Very nice large KOA. Great shuttle service to downtown Nashville. Sites were nice with shade trees. More expensive than the other two campgrounds located next door, but if the amenities appeal, then it is first pick. Close to highway, but not terribly loud.
Mar 27, 2015
Mar 26, 2015
There was no toilet paper in the mens bathroom for 4 days but otherwise was very nice
Mar 26, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.