Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Dec 01, 2013
Dec 01, 2013
Nov 30, 2013
Very disappointed with the check in and that we had been moved to a site that was not acceptable. Made reservations in April for a premium site on the west end.
Nov 27, 2013
Stayed in delux cabin. If you wiped the floor with a damp towel it was dirty. We complained they came and spray moped with a dirty mop. Ants in bathroom and kitchen. They sprayed ant kept coming got into our food. Ask them to leave me some ant spray said they would never did. Cable tv would not get local channels NBC CBS or abc. Fox came in snowy We did not get what we paid for.
Nov 27, 2013
Fabulous!
Nov 27, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
We actually stayed at this KOA for 6 months while acquiring a new home in the Nashville area. Very clean and super friendly.
Nov 26, 2013
We always enjoy our stay there. I would recommend though that you put blinds on the upper window of the main bedroom of lodge 101 because the outside light shines right in your eyes when trying to sleep. Thank you
Nov 26, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
The deluxe cabin was a nice change from a motel
Nov 26, 2013
Shawn, Ricky, and ming at front desk were great. Look forward to come back when renovations are finished! THe bath house was very clean and appreciated the nice Kamp K9. Loved playing large connect four game in the lounge area!
Nov 26, 2013
When I first pulled in your trees scraped the side of our brand new rv... your sites are so small you can't Even walk around much less camp. Will not be back
Nov 26, 2013
We stayed in one of your 2 bedroom bath and half cabin. It was 20 degrees and the heat did not work. We phone on several occasions and was told that they would bring heaters over. Never did. We had to two children had to pay additional $200.00 to go find hotel to stay in.
Nov 26, 2013
Very NICE campground with a helpful staff... one comment though, the trees lining the entrance need to be cut back... they branches scrape on big rigs!
Nov 25, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
The weather was cold but we were well looked after ,, providing extension cords for heat tracing... also very friendly whenever we visited the store or office.
Nov 25, 2013
Great staff, clean, level paved sites and propane. Only downside is construction in renovations but they are very accommodating to place you where it's not a nuisance.
Nov 24, 2013
had a great stay good price
Nov 23, 2013
All good except for lousy internet!!
Nov 22, 2013
Very nice! Bathrooms are very clean and warm!
Nov 22, 2013
Thank you
Nov 22, 2013
Nicely set up and conveneantly located although Good Sam GPS took us on a strange route(again). Right next door to Camping World although as usual they could not help me until two weeks hence - does not do you any good when you in transit. Campground easy to get in and out.
Nov 22, 2013
Would recommend, with a warning it's pricey and in a pricey area.
Nov 21, 2013
Was very disappointed with the cleanliness of the cabin we had rented. The floor was very dirty and sticky. Couldn't walk around in socks or barefoot. Don't believe it was cleaned from the last occupants. Also had no garbage bags after we filled up the first one. The mattress felt very hard and the bed was very squeaky.
Nov 21, 2013
Under construction in the middle of the park. Very noisy and dusty. Too expensive for the noise the park refused to alter the rate. Would avoid at this time.
Nov 21, 2013
Until the construction is finished this KOA will be in my opinion below the 4 star it should be. The staff was great and very polite, informative and hospitable. Thank you for the enjoyable stay. See you in the spring.
Nov 21, 2013
There was no one in the office. It was raining. The directions to the site were not clear. There was no lights in the campground. There were fences that made it difficult to drive through.
Nov 21, 2013
Nov 21, 2013
Nov 20, 2013
Showers were cold.
Nov 20, 2013
We stop there late at night and at day light it look like a bomb was drop there. There is construction in a big part of the campground and there is mod all over, not well maintein at all. Charging $55 for ine night in the OFF SEASON and during construction is a REAL STEAL, we moved to next door campground very nice people for a week for $38 a night. KOA is a steal!!!!
Nov 18, 2013
Wifi is very unreliable. Cable connection grainy. Disappointing for such an expensive campground.
Nov 18, 2013
Nov 18, 2013
Should have a special rate for quick overnight stay. Happy they are upgrading sight.
Nov 18, 2013
Great!!!!!!
Nov 16, 2013
Leaves covered the ground. Very smallĀ campsites. Water was out for two hours Saturday evening. Went out to eat last night and came back to have a fire and they had already taken the fire pit. Construction " chain saws and bull Dozier running at 6a.m. stayed at much nicer and places would not recommended.
Nov 15, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
Too noisey with trains, road traffic, gargabe trucks, planes - you name it - etc., too close to the road. We were up against a fence for Good Sam's Service and heard a leaf blower every morning beginning about 7:30 AM.
Nov 13, 2013
Nov 13, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
repeat customer, excellent, very convenient
Nov 12, 2013
Unfortunately, this campground adjoins a Gray Line bus parking lot that is used 24 hours per day by Gray Line to park their buses for events. So, all day, all night, you hear the backup safety beeps from more than 30 buses going in and out... so, getting peace and quiet is nearly impossible. If they had warned us about that, or put us in an empty spot on the other end of the campground, ...
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
Great location and friendly staff. Unfortunately there was site renovation/improvement underway so it made the experience a little trying. However, once this is complete, we would not hesitate to stay here again
Nov 11, 2013
This was our second visit to this KOA. It's an excellent facility and we will certainly be staying there again on future trips.
Nov 11, 2013
Unlike MOST KOA's this location did not show us our site. learned on our own...the driving lanes are narrow; pull-thru utilities are located at the rear and tow must be unhooked to utilize OR block the driving lane; and worst of all-the parking spot is sloped and cannot level w/o being complete at the rear of the site, front drops greatly to allow for rain run-off meaning all tows MUST be unhooked
Nov 11, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.