Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2014
This campsite was so nice. We stayed in one of the camping cabins and it was perfect for myself, my fiance, and our two small dogs. The bathrooms were the nicest I had been in. The only downside was we couldn't get the internet to connect; we figured we were camping anyway so it was ok to tech down for a couple days. We also never addressed this with anyone to see if it could be fixed.
Aug 04, 2014
unlike our previous experience with a Chattanooga KOA which was horrible, Nashville was everything we could ask for. They were friendly,efficient, and respectful to our service animal. They had buses that accommodate tourists, even disabled. The best! Hope to return.
Aug 04, 2014
The cleaning solution that is used by this campground has an extremely noxious smell that is overwhelming. We would never accept a cabin or delux cabin as acceptable if it had that strong odor.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
When checking in I specifically asked the young lady if the cable and wi-fi was working and she said yes and gave us all the info including the wi-fi code. Once set up in our spot tried several times to connect to wi-fi with no luck. I went to the office and was told the wi-fi had been out for a couple of days. I do not appreciate being lied to and do not plan on staying at you facility ever.
Aug 04, 2014
Beautiful grounds - just wish the tents campers were loved a little more.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Don't even want to talk about it because it was so bad.
Aug 04, 2014
Worst experience!!!!!!!!! Coffee was 99 cents for cheap watered down coffee. 1.99 for keurig coffee. You couldn't even get into the office/store until 9. The cafe didn't open until 10! At a hotel coffee is free!!!! 50 dollars to camp in a tent! A cabin rental was 12 dollars more! We could have stayed in a hotel with free coffee and breakfast! Not to mention the place was covered in cockroaches!
Aug 04, 2014
Easy check in, easy pull in wish more sites had fire rings
Aug 03, 2014
we had a great time and the people working at this koa where outstanding.
Aug 03, 2014
The pool was very clean and well kept. The guy keeping to pool was very nice.
Aug 03, 2014
The cleanest & most nicely appointed bathrooms we had the pleasure of using during our 2 months of RV travel
Aug 02, 2014
its a very nice KOA that continues to build up the property since the flood. fire pit/stove at our site and others was not clean from the last user. had one of the most expensive sites there were yet KOA wanted 5.00 extra for checking in 15 minutes early. The staff need to slow down on the golf carts when running between office and cabins thru the rock area near the sites on L and N.
Aug 02, 2014
We had a safe, friendly, accommodating stay and have told others.
Aug 02, 2014
We were able to do everything we wanted to do right from the KOA including tours. It's a nice park with friendly people.
Aug 02, 2014
Loved the Kampground and the patio site we stayed in was very nice. Everyone was so nice too!
Aug 01, 2014
Wonderful staff. We had three grandsons with us and they were busy all the time. Our location was shaded and level parking. Campground is clean, bath houses are excellent. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Aug 01, 2014
Only negative was the price. Would love to do this again, but it's expensive. Usually adults are cleaner so why charge more? It should just be a flat fee, not according to age and no more than $140 or so per night. Just my opinion! My teenagers, who I had to pay as adults, had a terrific time and loved the activities available. Thanks.
Aug 01, 2014
We have stayed here many times. Always clean,good wifi,good location, big rig friendly. We camped here in a motorhome. Will return when in the area.
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
The campground as a whole was well maintained and the staff was friendly. Wifi was terrible! My only suggestions would be to use a little less bleach when cleaning because the smell over overpowering for 2 days and cabin C30 needs some curtains in the bedroom to darken the room from the huge light outside.
Jul 31, 2014
Everything was great except the bathrooms. The showers were awful and water got everywhere.
Jul 31, 2014
Live music - really good live music right out my Rv's door ..... How great is that?
Jul 31, 2014
Great staff, friendly and very willing to help. Campground,restrooms, and showers was very clean. Alot of things for young kids to do while staying here. Only complaint, need a bench or more hooks in the showers.
Jul 31, 2014
We loved it very kid friendly .. We loved being able to get a shuttle downtown!... The only thing is we wished we would have had our own fire pit to make food and s'mores on!
Jul 31, 2014
We enjoyed the campground very much . One of the cleanest ones we've stayed in . Like the pull thrus , landscaping was very nice to have and staff was very friendly and helpful as well as the tour bus services . Would stay there again or at any koa if they are compatible to this one . Give it a 5 star !
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Everything was great
Jul 30, 2014
If I could pick my site I would pick one not close to the Camping World neighbor, they operate 24/7 with back up alarms and honking horns after midnight and at dawn very annoying !
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
We stayed at a patio site. Expensive but what the heck you only go once. It was very relaxing and beautiful.
Jul 29, 2014
Our stay was good except for having two big power boxes on our site. As far as we are concerned, that site should just house the electric. We had very little green space compared to the other sites. Other than that, we enjoyed our time there.
Jul 29, 2014
Amazing place. We loved it. It was central to all activities, clean and everyone was super friendly. On the way home we checked into Hagerstown KOA which was overpriced with a small pool. Compared to the Nashville one, what a let down.
Jul 29, 2014
wonderful amenities. Was higher priced than most of the KOAs and non KOAs that we have been to in the past.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Extremely well maintained and staffed to keep it that way. Large sites to accommodate the big rigs. We will be back.
Jul 29, 2014
Great place to stay! There is something for everyone. Love the patio sites. Will definitely be booking again soon!
Jul 29, 2014
It was a great time the staff was very friendly
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
good people
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Love this Koa!!
Jul 28, 2014
The stay was fine but once again the internet connection was not good therefore putting my wife in a bind as she was there for her PHD residency. Also the cabin door knob was nearly broken, the shower head not screwed to the wall, the night light was inoperable in the bedroom, and the mattress was worn to the point it was bending in the middle. Besides that all was fine. Thanks!
Jul 28, 2014
we ask to stay extra day, great time and close to alot of events, and camping world is 3 blocks away. and bass pro close around by grand ole opryand general jackson river boat. down town 30 min on broadway night life. great time making new plans, to return.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.