Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
Rep didn't help me pick a site to fit my requirements & what he gave us was misleading from what he said to actual. Too close to highway, need to sleep for long drive nxt day & way too much traffic noise. Not thrilled with that. SLSO When Asked 3 REPX At CPUNTER Some ? Nxt morn, they weren't real helpful & somewhat rude
Jun 19, 2015
Great park with a greal location
Jun 19, 2015
Everything wash very nice. The pool was the only thing that needs some repair. We were very satisfied with this campground. Thank you.
Jun 19, 2015
One of the nicest KOAs we stay. We are returnees.
Jun 19, 2015
we enjoyed our time at your KOA the staff was very nice and helpful, we will surely consider coming back. Thankyou
Jun 18, 2015
Continuing to improve facilities. Clean friendly and enjoyable stay.
Jun 18, 2015
We stayed in the deluxe cabins which were relatively new and the staff were very customer oriented. Convenient transportation to CMA Fest was a great benefit.
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
Very enjoyable and clean
Jun 18, 2015
very accommodating friendly helpful staff. Definitely will be back next year!
Jun 18, 2015
Loved the concert at the pool Chelsea isawonderful singer. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Jun 18, 2015
over-priced for what was there.
Jun 18, 2015
Nice facilities!
Jun 18, 2015
Great staff
Jun 17, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA for the last six years. It is apparently under new management and is not ran as well. The front desk people were not very friendly and didn't seem eager to assist always wanted to rush thru things I never saw the new people who manage it now. There was not any milk, eggs, bread or rolls to buy like in previous years. Hope they can get it together before we return
Jun 17, 2015
It's a very well maintained campground
Jun 17, 2015
Very good accommodations, friendly, courteous staff,only issue was the inconvenience of not being able to get on the WI-FI from my site. Already reserved for next years visit.
Jun 17, 2015
I am truly finished with KOA. Between the fiasco at the Madeira Beach KOA, the reservation set up for CMA fest in Nashville, with full payment of next years stay and non refundable and grass not cut and then the no refund of a reservation we made at Horse Cave KOA, a reservation we had to cancel due to medical reasons with a family member back home. We are done with KOA.Until CORPORATE smartens up
Jun 17, 2015
The only reason you didn't get 5 stars was the lack of bathroom cleaning on Sunday. Human feces on the floor all day.
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
only stayed one night, all was good
Jun 17, 2015
Cabin was nicer than most hotels I've stayed in, super clean and stocked with all the essentials. Couldn't ask for more!
Jun 17, 2015
The cabins look and feel brand new! We were very happy with the spacious cabin and the cool air conditioning in each of the bedrooms. Great place for family and friends get-away and enjoy the pool, outdoor activities for kids and adults too! The housekeeper was nice and provided us a very clean cabin. Disappointed in the unfriendly front desk staff when we asked about early check-in.
Jun 17, 2015
You need to enforce your leash rule for dogs. Way to many around the sites with no leash. Every time we would come back to our site we would find strange dog droppings somewhere on our site. That is the only problem I have had.
Jun 17, 2015
This is one of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at. Very spacious with a nice pool. We had a deluxe site with a patio. It had a table, four chairs and glider.
Jun 17, 2015
Our stay was great! The caning was very clean and staff were friendly
Jun 16, 2015
The last time I stated it was a great place. The bathrooms were clean, the pool was very nice and clean and the trash was promptly picked up. This time wasn't at all like that. One out of the 4 toilets was broken and there were 2 more that were consistently DIRTY. The pool need a scrub brush to it and the scimmer didn't work. Broken tile on the side of the pool not to mention a weird film floating
Jun 16, 2015
Our group (3campsites and a cabin)booked for this current stay in May 2014. We called directly to Nashville office to assure we would all be together and we were given locations beside each other. We called Sunday June 7th to comfirm prior to our arrival Monday and we were told our campsites were not next to each other, I spoke with Mike and he did change our sites to find we were not together.
Jun 16, 2015
made reservations over a year for 3 sites together. DIDN'T happen!! Cleaning people need to look at the ceilings in showers and take out spiders with eggs. My spot was very nice and looks like nice upgrades going on.
Jun 16, 2015
The grass needed mowed on our site when we arrived. Lots of chiggers in grass it was so tall. Everything else was great! Thanks!!
Jun 16, 2015
Very nice campground. We enjoy staying there every year.
Jun 16, 2015
Great place with nice sites, close to downtown. Pretty much across the street from the Opry. Even a nice back road into the Opry to ride bikes on. This was our 2nd stay and will be staying there again if we are in the area.
Jun 16, 2015
It's a very nice Kampground but the wifi was poor.
Jun 16, 2015
The stay was great, just a little road noise from our spot.
Jun 16, 2015
I was really impressed with the updates to some campsites compared to when we stayed there in 2012.Disappointed how unkept the bathrooms were. We occasionally use the community bathrooms. Very dirty.Especially the bathroom/shower house by cabins across drive from office. Internet was poor. Network stations on cable TV were all static.
Jun 16, 2015
Good facility but with the crowd they had a hard time keeping the bathrooms functioning and clean
Jun 16, 2015
great location. great service. the place to stay for CMA fest!
Jun 16, 2015
When inquiring about staying again next year, I looked at the website and indicated there were no reservations available for 2016. I called the campground and they indicated they opened up reservations for CMA Fest 2016. When and how would anyone know this? Disappointed that no one told me. It's all booked already? How does this happen? Not fair and must be paid up front with no refund?
Jun 16, 2015
We were put on a bad site and the staff worked hard to move us to a premium site. It was really appreciated. We were very happy. We have a premium for next year. Thank them for me. Nashville
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Due to CMA Fest, we had to take a smaller back in site for our 40' motorhome. The staff could not have been more helpful to us (even got us backed in). The site was shaded and worked our great. We really enjoyed our stay and will definit3ely be back!
Jun 16, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and the staff that we did interact with were friendly and helpful. The office/store having later hours might have been helpful. Overall we had a wonderful time and will return if we are in the area.
Jun 16, 2015
It was okay and they let us check-in early after a 16 hr drive which was great. But we paid $94 for a cabin with no bathroom and they told us we couldn't check-in even earlier than we did BC they had to clean it. It was kind of gross I could see rings on the furniture from someone else's stuff. When I pay $94 I want it to be a little more paid attention to.
Jun 16, 2015
Stay here for my son Graduation weekend . It was AmAZiNg!!!!!! Highly RECOMMEND THIS kOA!!!!! Love it
Jun 16, 2015
The location for doing activities in downtown Nashville is great! The shuttle option is wonderful and the overall campground is awesome!
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Beautiful park! Shower house clean and nice. Clean park. Very enjoyable stay.
Jun 16, 2015
Short notice, but they got me worked in ! Thanks, Bill

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.