Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2015
camp ground was clean seemed to be well organized. Bath houses might have needed a little upgraded with a stool or chair in the stalls and more hooks for towels and such. Peter with Grayline was so very helpful with or excursions. Will return in the fall! Thank you for a great time!!
Jul 23, 2015
Absolutely the nicest KOA we have ever stayed in.
Jul 23, 2015
Very satisfied. Good campground
Jul 23, 2015
Great place to stay, grand son enjoyed the pool and movie
Jul 23, 2015
This place is one of the cleanest places I have ever stayed. The staff was very helpful and made sure are trip was very comfortable
Jul 23, 2015
Best KOA I have ever stayed at, and I have stayed at quite a few. If there was a number 15 to rate it, I would give it a 15. EXCELLENT
Jul 23, 2015
Thanks!
Jul 23, 2015
I arrived about 4 am seen that the rate was 70.00 a nite paid 140.00 in box next morning was chaged 90.00 for 6 hrs and 70.00 for that nite got to spend 1 nite so I went to another rv site and stayed with them
Jul 22, 2015
Campground and cabins were nice. Pool needed to be cleaned.
Jul 22, 2015
Having traveled all over the country in our Motorhome, this was definitely one of the nicest parks we have stayed in. " The staff was extremely courteous and helpful in making sure we had a great stay!
Jul 22, 2015
Staff not very friendly....internet access was horrible...Cabin was clean and nice...grounds where nice.
Jul 22, 2015
Great location! Well maintained /run park. The store could use a few more food items, e.g I was looking for sauerkraut -don't people BBQ hot dogs? Thought that would be a staple.
Jul 22, 2015
This KOA was nice. Nothing overly special or exciting about it. Was a great location to everything in Nashville. I wod recommend it as a spot to stay for day trips and events in Nashville. I probably wouldn't stay here to do things at the campground. It was very quiet during the day and no one really was around.
Jul 22, 2015
Many activities for the kids, roomy A/C recreation room and big pool helped beat the hot weather.
Jul 22, 2015
Fantastic place to meet up with out of state family. Extremely clean and well maintained. The kids had a great time with the activities and nights around the campfire can't be beat. A+++ facility.
Jul 22, 2015
Great campground. Clean sites and office facility.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
It was great!
Jul 21, 2015
Every employee was so kind and friendly and helpful. Although we were stuck out in the sun, we cooled off in the pool. Did not have to worry about people stealing our things. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 21, 2015
This was our first time in a campground. We were a bit concerned that it may be noisy, but it was quite the opposite. Very clean, quiet and close to everything we wanted to do. The pool was nice as well as the game room. Will definitely stay at KOA again.
Jul 21, 2015
The best KOA we have stayed at in 15 years of RV travel
Jul 21, 2015
Our first time at a KOA. This one was fabulous. Even made reservations to return next year!
Jul 21, 2015
Having just recently gotten our camper, we're new to the RV scene. We had a great time during this, our first KOA experience. The people and the service were great. The only complaint we have is with the cleanliness of the pool. I can understand some of the dirt/sand at the bottom, but there was what appeared to be moss/mold/slime growing in the walls and a dirt ring around the top. Thanks!
Jul 21, 2015
Great location. Shuttle available to local attractions.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Staff friendly, campground neat and clean, pet friendly. Only negative, unable to pull out of pull through site secondary to close proximity of truck in the site across from mine and the tree right on the corner. The site I was in was very tight for a large rig.
Jul 21, 2015
Beautiful campground! Great location!
Jul 20, 2015
Bobby,was extremely helpful and did his best to make our stay great
Jul 20, 2015
Was very impressed with the campground. Lots of activities for the family and the cabin was just the right size. Enjoyed the shuttle to downtown for the nominal fee and loved the Grand Ole Opry. If in the area again would definitely stay again.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice facility, friendly staff, clean air conditioned bathrooms. Only concern was pool walls seemed very dirty....other than that was very pleasant experience
Jul 20, 2015
Loved this campground! The cabin was amazing. It helped to have air conditioning. We loved the pool and the lounge. The showers and bathrooms were great.
Jul 20, 2015
This KOA was amazing! They have a great facility and staff. The pool was wonderful to cool off and booking a tour through the grayline right on site was very nice he gave us lots of helpful info.
Jul 20, 2015
Anther great camping experience at this Nashville KOA. Host family and workers were friendly and very helpful. Wonderful amenities onsite. The deluxe cabin was excellent! I wish we could have stayed longer! It was even better than when I stayed here as a kid 30 years ago. Perfect location. We'll definitely return.
Jul 20, 2015
What an awesome site! Campground is clean everywhere!!! Friendly staff.
Jul 20, 2015
clean great place!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Wish we had more time to experience the KOA a little more, but the stay was nice. bathrooms were clean, pool looked fun! Friendly service!
Jul 20, 2015
Great location with nice pads and plenty of area around our coach.. The on site personnel was friendly and always helpful and we wii be BACK. thanks
Jul 20, 2015
ENJOYABLE, HELPFUL STAFF.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Great location, wonderful people Paulette was great to work with We will be back
Jul 20, 2015
Only concern was adults being allowed to bring coolers of beer to the pool. That should not be allowed at a family campground.
Jul 20, 2015
Great place to stay. Wonderful sites.
Jul 19, 2015
Management was extremely rude! We stayed there 2 years ago 2014 and it was great. This last summer 2015 I wouldn't recommend anyone stay until under new management! Also tried to charge me twice what I was supposed to pay,because I resevered 6 months early.
Jul 19, 2015
This is a beautiful, well run,clean campground. My only complaint is that the 3 times I had to go to the front office, the help was very unfriendly. I felt like I was bothering them. At check in,there were two women at the desk. One woman did a few things such as taking a phone call before even acknowledging me and the other woman totally ignored all of us standing in line and just walked away.
Jul 19, 2015
this is the best KOA that we have ever stayed at, very well run, large sites and well maintained. Cant wait to come back
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
This koa is very clean and well taken care of. The management takes very good care of this property. The staff is wonderful and makes you feel like your part of their family.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.