Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
I loved staying in the Cabin. The beds are comfortable. So many things to do and so many conveniences.Love it, Love it, Love it and I will be back.
May 16, 2016
Great location, great staff, great park.
May 16, 2016
Loved our cabin, had a little bit of ants but not a problem after they sprayed. Absolutely loved it!
May 16, 2016
Campground was nicely landscpaed and clean. However, staff not very knowledgeable about the area for help with groceries and needs.WIFI was not strong enough to use in your own space. Had to go to office with laptop. Also, city of Nashville had recycling program in place, but campground refused to participate. There also were no public garbage cans available anywhere.
May 16, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed at. Love the pool and hotbtub with live music and large pull through site.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
It was a convenient spot in Nashville We got to do everything we wanted to do and not be far at all from the campground. We will be back very soon!
May 16, 2016
Expensive
May 15, 2016
location was great and so was the property. I would have given way higher score if the staff was more friendly and customer focused.
May 14, 2016
Awesome location with shuttle to downtown. Very friendly staff. Spacious sites. Would definitely stay here again.
May 13, 2016
New pool and spa beautiful, though heat in the pool would have been appreciated for wimpy swimmers like me. Staff very helpful and accommodating. Look forward to next visit.
May 12, 2016
Your staff was so help full , the it's we're clean and space full. Quiet at night time
May 12, 2016
Great location and clean!
May 12, 2016
Renovations are fantastic, The shuttle is prefect timely and friendly drivers the park itself is very very nice ** The Staff need some customer service training not very helpful or friendly
May 11, 2016
The improvements made to the ark will allow us to stay there again. The wifi in the past was so bad that I vowed never to stay there again. The park is much cleaner and the roads were improved.
May 11, 2016
We will be back. Very clean, level and spacious. Great place to stay. We have a 33ft Motorhome towing a jeep. We didn't unhook. They have a shuttle to Broadway.
May 11, 2016
Bathroom & showers were always spotless. New pool and hot tub was beautiful and fun to use. Staff was very nice and helpful. It was so nice to be able to take the downtown shuttle so we could have fun and not worry about driving.
May 10, 2016
Very clean campground with spacious paved sites, nice restrooms and showers. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved that we could jump on a shuttle to get downtown, which was so convenient,for only $10 round trip. Will stay here again if we ever come back to Nashville!
May 10, 2016
Loved it I would recommend this K O A to everyone 😃😃
May 10, 2016
Clean. Lots of staff to keep park clean, and pick up after those who are not so..........
May 10, 2016
The nicest Campground I ever stayed at. Great pool, pleasant staff, large sites and shuttles to downtown Nashville.
May 10, 2016
One night in Nashville was spent at this KOA. We stayed in a rustic cabin. The cabin was clean and the bed was pretty comfortable. The grounds were nicely cared for and the bathrooms clean and neat. The staff was very friendly. We really couldn't have asked for better.
May 10, 2016
Very nice campground. Clean and friendly workers. Close to attractions near Nashille. Easy on and off to main exspessways. Lot to see and do nearby.
May 10, 2016
Our site had not been mowed. Long weeds. Will check next time. Other than that the park looked nice with many upgrades.
May 09, 2016
There was not one nice or pleasant person that works at this KOA and none of the information that we got from them was correct and we had to beg to get any information will never stay here again and we stay at many KOA'S
May 09, 2016
Fantastic RV Park
May 09, 2016
Feel welcomed!!!
May 09, 2016
Very good camp - well looked after and friendly. Needs a sign to tell you where to park while checking in.
May 09, 2016
Great location, close to Grand Ole Opry! Everything is nice and clean, lots of space to maneuver and lots are level. If there were any negatives I'd have to say wifi was sketchy at times.
May 09, 2016
One of the top KOA parks we have been too
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
Deluxe sites were large and nicely landscaped with patio furniture. Lots of activities for kids and convenient to Opry Mills & Grand Ole Opry
May 09, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
My son and I enjoyed playing the large checkers in the lawn. The staff was very nice and the facilities were very clean.
May 08, 2016
We were only there 2 nights so did not get to use all the facilities. What we did see was that everything was clean and well run. Great location.
May 08, 2016
Everything was super!
May 08, 2016
I had a gorgeous pull through site with a stamped concrete patio with a table, 4 chairs a glider and a stone fire ring. There were lots of renovations ongoing throughout the entire park. A bit pricier than next door but worth it.
May 08, 2016
Sadly cannot recommend ...location and campgrounds are excellent but the road noise dominates everything day and night...right on a busy curve/hill and the trucks brake loudly and then gear up.
May 07, 2016
May 07, 2016
nice park but thought the site we were on H-1 was a little short and in a dangerous spot - it was on a corner and a curve and traffic coming down from either side could not see till pulling out - many close calls we saw during our brief stay
May 07, 2016
37 ft fifth wheel, pull thru site. Loved the table & chairs on a concrete pad for outdoor enjoyment. Beautiful new pool renovations, breakfast & lunch on-site was a nice touch. Strongly recommend additional signage to designate check in parking area.
May 06, 2016
May 06, 2016
Sites are very close together No fire rings, disapointing
May 06, 2016
Friendly staff, beautifully maintained grounds, nice sites, good campstore. Only negative was the laundry room. 3 people in there and you can't move. Convenient location to attractions.
May 06, 2016
Very nice. Will be better when finish
May 06, 2016
Perfect place to stay and have a fried bologna sandwich at the Nashville Palace .
May 06, 2016
We had a wonderful time in this campground. They helped us get a shuttle to Nashville. The people were so nice and friendly and we love what they did to give the main building that new modern look for KOA.
May 06, 2016
Always love staying here, but was very disappointed with check-in this time. Asked to redeem 25,000 points ($50), but said she made a 'mistake' and only redeemed 6,500 ($10)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals