Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 18, 2016
Very friendly, fantastic customer service, great sites. Will stay here again.
Jan 17, 2016
Jan 17, 2016
The Downtown Nashville shuttle was great! Thanks for this amenity Nashville KOA.
Jan 17, 2016
The Downtown Shuttle service is a great feature. The camp ground is excellent. The new pool should be very nice. The rate is very high especially for this time of year.
Jan 17, 2016
Wow =, %53 for a $$15 site! That was about the worst site I've ever stayed in. It was WAY OVERPRICED. Good thing I was not towing and no other RV's were around or my 40 foot motor home would not have fit. Way over priced.
Jan 16, 2016
This location is awesome. Great dog facilities. Love the life size chess board and checker board. Staff was excellent!
Jan 16, 2016
Le camping est très bien mais le personnel pas tellement souriant à l'accueil.
Jan 16, 2016
Friendly and efficient staff.
Jan 14, 2016
friendly and accommodating
Jan 14, 2016
Great time as usual..nice alternative for motel room.
Jan 13, 2016
Jan 12, 2016
Nices campground I have ever stayed at. Very clean, nice people, with the shuttle to downtown being so quick and easy, I see no need to stay downtown ever again. Also very affordable. The cabins that you rent are also adorable.
Jan 12, 2016
We had a great time. The deluxe cabins are perfect for our family. I read some of the reviews on Google before we made our reservations. The negative ones didn't really make sense to me. "Too close to the interstate." It is close, but its also convenient. Look at a map before you decide if that's an issue for you. "The WiFi signal is too weak." Go camping to get away from stuff.
Jan 12, 2016
Always friendly and clean. Great sites, especially new area.
Jan 11, 2016
Jan 11, 2016
A bit overbudget but close to the hubbub and bus to downtown was great
Jan 09, 2016
nice place to stay..loved the shuttle to broadway on new years eve.
Jan 09, 2016
Friendly staff. Great paved, roomy sites.
Jan 08, 2016
We found the staff to be less than friendly, not very well informed, and even passing along incorrect information that made our visit less than satisfactory. Thanksgiving was a bust for us despite the questions asked and assurances received. Had staff turn away from us while we were asking questions at check-in. Couldn't get their attention again. Not at all happy.
Jan 08, 2016
Excellent location.
Jan 08, 2016
Improvements seen: 1)cabin id. 2)door sweep at bottom of the door to eliminate air drafts. 3)space heater. 4)small fridge was not needed but I can understand your reasons. 5)cabin parking.
Jan 07, 2016
Very disappointed in the recent Internet change that was made. Prior to the "upgrade" we had very good speed and connection. After we repeatedly disconnected and the speed was terrible, less than 2 mb. We also had drainage issues in out site. Minor excavating would be required to fix. You also need to provide your guests information as to how to avoid traffic issues created by the Yogi Bear lights
Jan 07, 2016
Cabin was clean and as described, except I the full kitchen didn't have an oven, only stove top. Staff was very friendly. Game room was nice. Cabin a little cramped for 2 adults and 2 teenagers, no where to keep travel bags so had to keep everything packed. Close to some great attractions.
Jan 07, 2016
Great bathrooms. Nice cabins. Very polite and helpful staff. Traffic is difficult getting to KOA during Thanksgiving weekend.
Jan 07, 2016
Second time we used this park for an overnight stop on the way to Florida. Convenient and just off the highway. WELL MAINTAINED!!!!
Jan 07, 2016
Great site. Guided to site. Looking forward to returning in June
Jan 06, 2016
Great place and close to everything, love shuttle service. Nice management.
Jan 06, 2016
was very quiet and office personnel very polite and helpful. Tried to stay closer to Christmas and couldn't even get there because of traffic for lighting display at YOGI BEAR park. Even tried backroads and no luck. I WOULD HAVE A TALK WITH YOGI BEAR PARK. Noone can get past them.
Jan 06, 2016
Nice, clean campground!! Very courteous and helpful staff!!
Jan 06, 2016
Very clean facilities, beautiful grounds, and great staff!
Jan 05, 2016
great park. convenient to great music and sites.
Jan 05, 2016
Very nice park, but the staff wasnt very accommodating.
Jan 05, 2016
Amazing bathrooms. Great staff.
Jan 05, 2016
Good location - close to food and entertainment.
Jan 05, 2016
Too expensive.
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
nice place to stay.
Jan 04, 2016
always enjoy this campground
Jan 04, 2016
Nice place close to everything
Jan 04, 2016
Perfect place to stay in Nashville!
Jan 04, 2016
Wireless internet connection was sub par. Actually locked us out for one day and said we were streaming video when we were not doing so.
Jan 04, 2016
Very good stay and the staff was very sweet. Loved the pancakes and the sweet man making them. We will return for sure!
Jan 04, 2016
AMAZING staff and excellent facilities. We spent our first night in my teardrop camper with no heater, and after deciding it was too cold for that, your awesome staff let us move into a great cabin with a heater at no charge. Best experience I've had at any campground, KOA or otherwise. Happy New Year!
Jan 04, 2016
Great flat campground! Awesome roads for our 9 year old to bike around and play at the large outdoor chess and checkers! So much fun. Very friendly staff, loved our time there!
Jan 04, 2016
Nice big lot to fit my Marathon Prevost into. Very Clean location and Helpful Employees. Great place to stay.
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Most sites are spacious and clean.   This Nashville location was overpriced in comparison to all of my other past KOA family camping experiences. When I return to Nashville my family will more than likely find another campground!
Jan 02, 2016
Very pleasant. Family rented cabin. We stayed in our motor home. Good access to Nashville and Opryland activities. Public transportation good, campground under repai. Looks like spring and summer will bring it to top rating. GOOD BATHROOMS AND LAUNDRY. Easy propane fill up and nice gathering lobby. Would stay here again! The Drews
Jan 02, 2016
Convenient location,friendly staff,shuttle pickup for downtown, sites were tight.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals