Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2016
Clean orderly campground. Some road noise if you have a site up front. Great acces to Nashville.
Oct 17, 2016
This was a great location for attending the Opry. So simple to get there. I was disappointed that the Gray Lines rep was sick, and the KOA staff was quit curt with help about tours, like she couldn't be bothered.
Oct 16, 2016
Loved our stay at the KOA Nashville campground. Close to everything, easy access to transportation. Check in was fast, well kept sites, clean, nice showers. Will definitely be back.
Oct 16, 2016
Campground very clean and staff accommodating. Very convenient to Grand Ole Opry and not far from downtown. Would definitely stay there again.
Oct 16, 2016
Park was very nice and convenient to everything. Only issue is shower building was not kept clean
Oct 16, 2016
This is a wonderful park. Very clean and beautiful sites. We would highly recommend this koa.
Oct 16, 2016
Big Thank you to Kim in helping us make the reservation so that we were able to stay at the Nashville KOA.
Oct 16, 2016
It's always a pleasure to stay at the Nashville KOA
Oct 16, 2016
2 nights, 1 day. Rained all day. Hope to return and actually go into Nashville. Grounds well kept. Very nice pads & patios & furniture. Great amenities 'tho we didn't stay long enough to enjoy them.
Oct 16, 2016
Amazing cabin!! We loved our stay do much. Staff were all professional and really friendly. If i were to be in Nashville again i wouldnt hesitate to stay again
Oct 16, 2016
The most expensive KOA I have stayed in. Yellowstone KOA is only $60.
Oct 16, 2016
Great location for experiencing all of the Nashville attractions. Facilities are clean and well maintained. Due to the size of the place, it could use some signage to help finding your site, exits, etc.
Oct 15, 2016
Clean, helpful staff, great camping space.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
A great location. Very clean and maintained. Excellent facilities and a Beautiful park. The people were very friendly and courteous. We would stay there again.
Oct 15, 2016
Very clean park. Premium site was excellent.
Oct 15, 2016
Great office people and internet. Would come here again.
Oct 15, 2016
Great as always
Oct 15, 2016
I used the showers for three days and no one cleaned them the whole time. Why would you not clean them daily?
Oct 14, 2016
Very friendly, spotlessly clean and we loved it. Will be back ASAP
Oct 14, 2016
So clean great place easy in and out, I have told other people about your park number 1 place to stay
Oct 14, 2016
While the facilities were nicely updated, I would have rather the KOA focus on overall cleanliness rather than fancy tile. Of the 5 KOAs we stayed in this week, the showers and bathrooms at this facility were by far the dirtiest, and we paid way more for our basic cabin than any other KOA location we stayed in. However, this KOA provided more family-friendly games/options than most others.
Oct 14, 2016
Park was clean, neat and employees were superb
Oct 13, 2016
Awesome stay! Kim and Lola were wonderful.
Oct 13, 2016
Campground was clean and very well laid out. Staff could be a little more customer social and welcoming.
Oct 13, 2016
great loved it great people that run it!
Oct 13, 2016
The cost is as high as some hotels.
Oct 13, 2016
Clean and organized however the rude employee at the front desk made us reconsider our to decession to stsy and only the fact that we were tired kept us there. I believe her name was Gloria.
Oct 13, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very clean and well kept. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Would differently stay again and also recommend to others
Oct 13, 2016
Very nice campground. We would stay here again on a return trip.
Oct 13, 2016
Great site
Oct 13, 2016
We had a great stay and the shuttle service workt perfekt.
Oct 12, 2016
Premium sites are really nice. Convenient to many sites.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Spacious RV sites, great amenities, and the shuttle was very convenient. The bathrooms were fairly new, but were not cleaned very frequently. The stalls might have been cleaned, but the floor obviously had not seen a good mopping in a while. We stayed a week. Did not go into the showers to know anything about them.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice campground. wish we had more time we only stayed 1 night.
Oct 12, 2016
Nice park! Clean, good laundry room, shuttle to downtown, sites were fine for a day, a little pricey but understand Its a tourist area. Would stay again!
Oct 11, 2016
Very impressed by the total effort to maintain the Kampground.
Oct 11, 2016
Beautiful campground!
Oct 11, 2016
Nice, friendly, spacious, clean, good activities, would recommend to anyone, will be back definitely, LOVED IT !!
Oct 11, 2016
People were great. Great improvements Made to ther campground over the last year.
Oct 11, 2016
The staff is very polite and friendly. Extremely clean campground
Oct 11, 2016
Great CG. WIFI needs upgrade
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Clean, Quiet, campground with good size lots, plenty of mature trees. Great pool and many other amenities. Close enough to enjoy the Nashville night life or shopping at the mall, concerts, etc. Everyone there is very nice. Friendly and work hard to make your stay pleasant,
Oct 10, 2016
KOA Nashville is the best KOA we have stayed at. The facilities and grounds are very well maintained.
Oct 10, 2016
Went with the intention of going downtown Saturday night, really appreciated the shuttle service. Enjoyed the dog park, it was not crowded.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Very helpful staff, clean and organized. Pet friendly and the pool was great. Shuttle to downtown was a bonus!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals