Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 02, 2017
The campground is great, but the employee's could use some personality!
Jan 02, 2017
Great friendly place my son and I enjoyed the stay.
Jan 02, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay . Very nice facilities and an even nicer staff . They were very helpful with transportation and things to do in Nashville. We ll definitely stay there again !
Jan 01, 2017
Dec 31, 2016
Excellent location! Opryland right there. Quick, easy drive to downtown. Very nice clubhouse, pool looked nice but was closed because it was off season. Will stay here next visit to Nashville.
Dec 31, 2016
Very nice but pricey.
Dec 30, 2016
Was disappointed to be put in a site with a tree that interfered with our full wall slide. The guide just drove thru & didn't bother to make sure were positioned correctly (i.e. not so close to a tree). Other than that our site was good.
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 30, 2016
First class I would live there
Dec 29, 2016
Dec 28, 2016
Perfect as always!
Dec 27, 2016
We stay here every time we come through Nashville. Great campground great office staff. They went out of their way to take care of us! Thanks Kim !
Dec 24, 2016
Great cabin. Excellent staff. Would absolutely do it again.
Dec 24, 2016
Too expensive for the few amenities we used. We just slept overnight. No cable, no pool, no shower, no campfire, etc. Should have a reduced rated for those passing through in winter. stayed at a state Park last night and tonight for $24. Much more reasonable.
Dec 21, 2016
Really nice campground but quite expensive
Dec 21, 2016
Extremely clean cabin, friendly staff and beautiful campground.
Dec 20, 2016
Very nice Cabin! Very clean and everything had it's place, which is how we are also. We will be back! Welcoming committee was nice also. No complaints at all.
Dec 20, 2016
Stayed in a Small cabin on our way back from Florida. We will not stay in the cabins during December again as they have inadequate heat.
Dec 19, 2016
Cold and stormy stay, but all 3 RV,s were together and we had a great time. The pool and recreation area are great. Can't wait to bring grandchildren back! Everyone was very helpful and kind! Merry Christmas!
Dec 19, 2016
Very nice, clean kept up. People were friendly.
Dec 18, 2016
9/10 Campground
Dec 15, 2016
Cabin was fine. Location was good.Staff was horrible. Everything was too much trouble for them. WiFi is non-existant.Not the standard we have experienced at other KOAs.
Dec 13, 2016
Extremely close to Opry hotel. 10 miles from downtown Nashville. Really appreciate the dog walking supplies and deposit area
Dec 13, 2016
Stay was good but cable TV is poor quality and WiFi is horrible.
Dec 13, 2016
Nice and friendly staff. Big sites for rigs with toads. Shuttle to down town runs every 30 minutes,ten dollars round trip per person. Will be back.
Dec 12, 2016
Dec 12, 2016
Very nice and clean. Ready for breakfast Saturday morning at 7:30 and kitchen not open yet. Would of liked some french toast:) This campground is close to the places you like to visit.
Dec 12, 2016
Our stay in the cabin was fun. It was clean and cozy. The bath house was also very clean and everything was in good shape.
Dec 12, 2016
Cabin was Clean,Quite,Cozy,Great alternative to a hotel.
Dec 11, 2016
The campground was well maintained. The sites were paved with nice table and chairs. We had a pull-through site. The campground is very close to the interstate so their was constant traffic noise.
Dec 11, 2016
Park was fine. Overpriced though for a KOA park.
Dec 10, 2016
Dec 10, 2016
n/a
Dec 09, 2016
Bathrooms need to be cleaned.
Dec 09, 2016
Dec 07, 2016
Our stay was great and all the KOA crew was equally great. My only wish that it would not be quite so pricy.
Dec 07, 2016
Was very good close to the things we were interested into
Dec 07, 2016
Located near Opryland and adjacent attractions. Easy off and on Briley PKWY. Well taken care of.
Dec 07, 2016
Sites are close. Boulders in the turns so be careful big rigs maneuvering around.
Dec 07, 2016
Very nice KOA. location, cleanliness friendly staff are an A+ we will defiantly stay here again on our next visit to Nashville.
Dec 06, 2016
Had a great Thanksgiving in Nashville.
Dec 06, 2016
Great location, beautiful large sites.The staff couldn't have been more helpful!
Dec 06, 2016
Stayed in one of cabins. Spotless very comfortable. The park and office are perfect. We were very impressed.
Dec 06, 2016
The campground was very nice! Loved the fire pits and the patio furniture that was at the sites. The bath houses and check in office was very clean and the people were super super nice.
Dec 06, 2016
Great
Dec 06, 2016
Excellent,Excellent All around. Great people in the office MERRY CHRISTMAS
Dec 05, 2016
Close to everything, perfect for the two of us. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Will be back!
Dec 05, 2016
The shuttle to downtown Nashville was great. Campground was what you would expect from KOA.
Dec 05, 2016
I stay here often and it is always enjoyable.
Dec 05, 2016
Loved it! Very nice cabins.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive
NashvilleTN 37214

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA.

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 615-889-0282

Thank you.

Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps