Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
We stayed at a patio site. Expensive but what the heck you only go once. It was very relaxing and beautiful.
Jul 29, 2014
Our stay was good except for having two big power boxes on our site. As far as we are concerned, that site should just house the electric. We had very little green space compared to the other sites. Other than that, we enjoyed our time there.
Jul 29, 2014
Amazing place. We loved it. It was central to all activities, clean and everyone was super friendly. On the way home we checked into Hagerstown KOA which was overpriced with a small pool. Compared to the Nashville one, what a let down.
Jul 29, 2014
wonderful amenities. Was higher priced than most of the KOAs and non KOAs that we have been to in the past.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Extremely well maintained and staffed to keep it that way. Large sites to accommodate the big rigs. We will be back.
Jul 29, 2014
Great place to stay! There is something for everyone. Love the patio sites. Will definitely be booking again soon!
Jul 29, 2014
It was a great time the staff was very friendly
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
good people
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Love this Koa!!
Jul 28, 2014
The stay was fine but once again the internet connection was not good therefore putting my wife in a bind as she was there for her PHD residency. Also the cabin door knob was nearly broken, the shower head not screwed to the wall, the night light was inoperable in the bedroom, and the mattress was worn to the point it was bending in the middle. Besides that all was fine. Thanks!
Jul 28, 2014
we ask to stay extra day, great time and close to alot of events, and camping world is 3 blocks away. and bass pro close around by grand ole opryand general jackson river boat. down town 30 min on broadway night life. great time making new plans, to return.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
If you are looking for a very neat, clean, and accessible campgrounds, close to everything, then this is it! Everyone was quite pleasant and helpful. Will be returning in the future.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
it was very clean,friendly and helpfull
Jul 28, 2014
Fantastic we will stay there every year
Jul 28, 2014
My complaint about this KOA is the office and store closes at 7:00 pm. Every KOA we have stayed at is open until at least 10:00
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Very nice park. Site was a little short for my truck and 5th wheel.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Hated to leave this beautiful, friendly campgrounds. We are coming back next year! :-)
Jul 27, 2014
Wonderful campground. Enjoyed our stay very much. Only issue was wi fi spotty at times--probably need more towers around camp.
Jul 27, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay. It was a great location to go shopping and the shuttle downtown was a treat. Being close to Camping World and camper dealers, gave us something additional to fill our day.
Jul 26, 2014
The only complaint I have is the internet connection. Had to go to the lounge at office to get connected. Everything else was super.Very clean workers pleasant and helpful.
Jul 26, 2014
Clean and quiet. Lots of amenities and close to attractions.
Jul 26, 2014
Great park. Top 5
Jul 26, 2014
One of the nicest KOAs we've ever stayed. Will definitely be going back. So close to all that is Nashville and amenities are Awesome!!
Jul 26, 2014
Great facilities.minutes to Grand Ole Opry. Easy to downtown. Mourn the loss of so many trees to please satellite tv users.
Jul 26, 2014
Nous y sommes resté pour 4 nuits. Un site exceptionnel avec un personnel très sympatique. Propreté irréprochable.
Jul 26, 2014
IT WAS REALLY NICE, BATHROOMS AND SHOWERS WERE REAL CLEAN, AND THE PEOPLE WERE REALLY HELPFUL THAT WORKED HERE.
Jul 26, 2014
This campground was very nicely appointed. We arrived on national hotdog day so they were serving hotdogs, pull pork and drinks - FREE. The issues we encountered here stemmed from management and staff not being able or willing to process our KOA rewards-even after giving them 2 days to do so. I needed to call corporate myself to get the rewards credit issued which they processed a day later.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY.
Jul 25, 2014
The showers were the best we have ever seen. The location is nice and close to all the attractions in Nashville. The kids would have enjoyed a bounce pillow like many other KOA's have.
Jul 25, 2014
This KOA is truely a resort style. Pool is beautiful. We had a patio site which was paved and spacious. There was a round table and 4 chairs and a glider bench for 2. Fire ring was also there. Gray line charter transportation was located right in the store. Loved our stay although it was short.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Beautiful campground. Like a resort. Nice pool and I love that the bathrooms have AC. Stayed at alot of KOA cabins and this is only the 2nd one that had a TV and cable. Only complaint is the cabin had a musty smell to it. Otherwise the campground was perfect.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Great location, friendly staff. Giving it four stars because there are no designated dog walks with disposal stations and it seemed many guests aren't picking up after their dogs . We travel with our dog and always pick up. The last thing I want to do is step in dog poop while walking my dog- watch where you step in the grass.
Jul 24, 2014
The people were nice, campground was clean but it did not feel like a campground at all. Right next to a highway to start; I would describe it as a fancy parking lot for RV's. Nobody was around. They were all in the city (as were we). If you are looking for a more campground experience there are 2 others on the same street (away from the road) that seemed a lot more "campgroundish". NO ATM??
Jul 24, 2014
Convenient location, roomy pull thru site.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.