Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Feb 02, 2014
Little pricey considering all the const and dirt and noise. Out favorite in the area though. Will be nice when done.
Feb 01, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
we had a great stay
Jan 31, 2014
It was like sleeping in a construction zone. Trucks, etc beeping or roaring all night. No hand towels or soap in men's room.
Jan 29, 2014
Jan 29, 2014
Love the Pull through sites. I see they are doing some construction improvements. That is great. A game room for the kids would be a nice amenity
Jan 28, 2014
The good points were that site was paved and level, though a bit narrow and sterile. Bathrooms and laundry facility were excellent. On the not so good side, we were placed on the edge near the freeway, even though the place was almost empty and there was heavy equipment work (i.e., dump trucks) at work 100 feet away starting at about 9:00 am. In our opinion, this KOA was overpriced.
Jan 27, 2014
Jan 24, 2014
We've stayer at the Nashville KOA in the past prior to the flood, for fanfest etc. now while they are redoing the park we'll not recommend or stay. We came in after dark when the office was closed-it was extremely difficult to find our site there are temporary roads which aren't marked or lit. We paid for a premium site and were on an "ordinary" site.
Jan 24, 2014
Expensive and a mess during construction. Plus, $5.01 for a half gallon of milk!
Jan 23, 2014
Nicely setup, looks like lots of work being done, very friendly. Great overnight for traveling south
Jan 23, 2014
Too expensive!
Jan 22, 2014
Jan 22, 2014
The weather was cold and the campground was undergoing some renovation, but everything worked, the staff was super and the pancake breakfast was tops. Would stay there again. Phil Graham
Jan 22, 2014
Got there late left early. Nice people to deal with.
Jan 21, 2014
Very nice place with gameroom for kids. Beautiful and well-kept. Only thing we wish they had were fire pits...
Jan 20, 2014
Jan 20, 2014
Wonderful staff concerned about you. We will be back jan 2015!
Jan 20, 2014
Love the staff - always helpful. The location is great. When the construction is done It will be even better.
Jan 20, 2014
Jan 18, 2014
Pleasant staff. Good laundry facilities. A couple of showers need attention but I'm sure that will happen soon. Thanks for a great stay.
Jan 16, 2014
Over priced!!!! We have never paid this much a night at KOA or any other campgrounds.
Jan 15, 2014
Jan 14, 2014
Jan 14, 2014
Jan 11, 2014
Jan 09, 2014
camping en reparation , aucun lavage de motorise autorise et le site de lavage est ferme pour la saison... pas de solution pour aider, escorte très amateur pour trouver le site et installer le VR. Extremement déçu de KOA.
Jan 08, 2014
Convenient location. Big rig friendly. This was a quick overnight stay while traveling.
Jan 07, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
When we arrived, our cabin did not have a heater in it and the temp outside was 30. We called the after hours number and due to the mishap, we were upgraded to a 2 bed 1 1/2 bath cabin. I would definitely recommend this KOA, even with this mishap, based on how polite everyone was and accommodating
Jan 06, 2014
Jan 05, 2014
Jan 05, 2014
Had a great time, we plan on returning.
Jan 05, 2014
Jan 04, 2014
popped in and out .. Cabin was warmed up and ready to go.. Thank you..
Jan 03, 2014
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Cabin was small, but clean and modern. Water was always warm. The prices were really fair and the setting was beautiful. I loved the location-right down the road from the Opry. The only criticism I have is that I felt we were not provided enough information on check-in and check-out processes. It was confusing and the after hours phone was not always answered
Jan 03, 2014
Jan 03, 2014
Very clean & well maintained.
Jan 02, 2014
The staff members are great and very helpful.
Jan 02, 2014
Jan 02, 2014
Staff was friendly, very good location for visiting Oprymills.
Jan 01, 2014
Nicest KOA I have seen. Shuttle downtown was great.
Dec 31, 2013
It was a stopover on our way to Florida. Sites are large and well maintained. Campground was undergoing some upgrades when we were there, so a lot of construction noise. Great location.
Dec 30, 2013
Dec 30, 2013
It was very relaxing. It was clean and had all amenities anyone could ask for
Dec 30, 2013
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Our stay was excellent will return and advise others to stay here also. THANK YOU
Dec 30, 2013
Campground was under construction when we were there. Everything was well organized and comfortable even with the construction.
Dec 29, 2013
This campground was undergoing construction. While the staff was friendly the construction created a very very messy campground. While I understand the rain and construction I was at a loss to understand why I stayed at a site for a month but no one knew I was there. At checkout no one knew how much I owed for electric. I have yet to hear how it was resolved.
Dec 29, 2013
This has become our favorite KOA. Everything was modern and in working order. The Cabin we stayed in was top of the line and we couldn't say enough about the staff! Our only negative comment is that the deluxe cabins need forced air heating. It has been commented by others and our experience matches theirs. The baseboard heating system just doesn't cut it.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.