Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
This KOA is fantastic and the shuttle makes it very convenient to go downtown. We plan to make this KOA and annual trip!
Aug 24, 2016
LIKED THE DOG PLAYGROUND. COULD BE A BIT LARGER. SPACES WERE NICE.
Aug 24, 2016
Pool area has a drop down as soon as you Enter pool area, and my aunt and another party fell in the same day.They need to put yellow line on cement to identify the drop,.
Aug 24, 2016
We loved it!! Everybody was so kind and helpful. The facilities were very clean, the food at the cafe was delicious! My kids loved the pool and hot tub. We took the shuttle to Nashville two days in a row and it was fabulous. The best part was that they put us in a quiet spot away from other campers, and we truly appreciated that. Thank you for a great time Nashville KOA!
Aug 24, 2016
The staff could be a bit friendlier. The front desk seemed to be a bit adversarial with everyone.Perhaps they are unhappy. The pool step should be painted yellow I saw 7 people stumble and the boulders placed in the turns should be set back about 3 foot and the inside corners paved. It is very hard to maneuver a long rig.The pool was excellent and it was a very clean and well maintained site
Aug 24, 2016
The campground staff were excellent, campground is in top shape, well taken care of with pride and it shows. Price was a little high, but was worth it, one of the best i have ever been to!
Aug 23, 2016
We always stay here when in Nashville. Disappointed with the new dog park( much smaller) but overall a great place to stay. Friendly staff, clean campground.
Aug 23, 2016
Beautiful campground spacious level sites. Enjoyed the fact that you could go to the cafe for breakfast.
Aug 23, 2016
We stayed here for 3 nights, the people in the main office were very professional and personable from check to check out. The site was well layed out, level and easy to use. The property was quite large but very well maintained, with a number of camper/employees taking their work responsibilities quite seriously. Their location was planned out for easy access to highways and the city of Nashville.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
This campground was well maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice and we'll maintained
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
very nice campground
Aug 22, 2016
Very clean in cabins and up dated. Pool area very nice. need more items in store area more milk choices for sure .
Aug 22, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at by far!
Aug 22, 2016
Very convenient location to the Opry! Pool was very nice and our cabin was very clean and the AC worked great. Staff were very helpful and welcoming.
Aug 22, 2016
Short 2 nite stay, but totally enjoyed it. Bath House was fantastic, sites are clean, level had all we needed and more. Very Friendly
Aug 22, 2016
We had reservations, site was waterlogged, a worker brought us a piece of plywood to step out on, but it was impossible to set outside. We thought all the sites were taken, even though a lot were empty, so didn't ask to be moved. The dry empty sites did not fill up. The wet sites should be kept open as a last resort, for people without reservations. For what we paid, it was a very poor value.
Aug 22, 2016
The Campground is well maintained and attractive but has drainage issues. The staff lacks the understanding of "hospitality" and needs training in customer service. This is a major issue. KOA should force ownership to address immediately. My 40 ft RV would just fit on the site and left no room to park the tow car i.e. poor site assingment The pool is a big plus. Interstate noise is a negative
Aug 22, 2016
This is the nicest KOA I've ever experienced. Will be back here!!!
Aug 21, 2016
Nice Sites. Very friendly front desk staff, and extremely helpful. Grayline assistant, Peter, also went out of his way to answer all our questions, as it was our first trip to Nashville. Showers and bathrooms very clean. We will be back. Only disappointment was the broken hot tub.
Aug 21, 2016
Site was great and a good size. grounds very nice and well kept. bath houses were like new and also very clean. Any of the staff I dealt with was very nice and helpful.
Aug 21, 2016
Beautiful campground with friendly staff. Wide driveways with large sites support larger RV's. Convenient to many Nashville sites and the downtown shuttle is well worth the $10 round trip cost.
Aug 21, 2016
Perfect as always, my 4th stay at this KOA in just over a year. Kabins are spacious and offer a lot more room/value then a hotel does.
Aug 20, 2016
Loved the pool access to down town Nashville, close to Opry land, so clean and modern.
Aug 20, 2016
Wonderful stay at Nashville KOA. Excellent amenities, beautiful pool & hot tub! Friendly staff who were also very helpful with directions, etc. Very clean bathrooms & showers! We will definitely return!
Aug 20, 2016
We love the deluxe cabins!
Aug 20, 2016
we only got to stay for 2 days out of 8. My son had to have open heart surgery. we enjoyed it very much. sites are very nice facilities are awesome! we took a greyline tour to opryland, which was unreal and very helpful and first class. Everything about this KOA is a five star rating. Thank you for understanding our situation.
Aug 20, 2016
Loved everything about the stay except 2 things. The staff was no where near as friendly as at past KOÀ's. Also showers were terrible as far as the shower heads. Worse ever
Aug 20, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds I've stayed in - clean, great amenities, nice staff. My only problem is the Wi-Fi is probably the worst I have ever seen - undependable, weak, almost no internet connectivity.
Aug 19, 2016
Excellent gals at the desk, large sites, reasonably priced shuttle to downtown Nashville
Aug 19, 2016
Stayed in a deluxe cabin. We were traveling with our 2 shih-tzus, Tank and Abby. It just worked out perfectly with them. The pet park was close but also plenty of green space around the cabin we stayed in. The cabin was very clean and very homey. Well stocked. We used the grill. It was a real nice gas grill with no waiting on the charcoal. The new swimming pool and area is awesome!
Aug 19, 2016
The updates are top notch.
Aug 19, 2016
It was WONDERFUL!!! Traveling cross country and BEST SO FAR!!!
Aug 18, 2016
We had a great time at the campground. Loved the pool, games, and activities available to campers. Very nice staff and clean campground. Loved the updates.
Aug 18, 2016
Majority of workers are grouchy. Need attitude adjustments!
Aug 18, 2016
Nicest KOA we have ever stayed at
Aug 18, 2016
Cleanest , most well kept KOA in the country!
Aug 18, 2016
We checked in late and left early used site H4. Lovely location. Beautiful pool. But power is bad at this site. Tripped my surge protector. No power all night as park full. Manager tried to fix it but "does not have the keys for the breaker room". Cost me $100 to have a dealer confirm nothing wrong at my end. Camping World next door was rude and wouldn't let me check it out as they "were busy".
Aug 17, 2016
It was very hot when we stayed. Could not enjoy all of the park activities. Campground very nice.
Aug 17, 2016
Great place. Large pull through sites. Our only problem was the traffic noise from the freeway. Other than that, loved the place.
Aug 17, 2016
We still have ants from your place! We tried to contact the front desk that was supposed to be open until 10pm but was told by another camper there was not enough staff to man the front desk. They closed it at 8 pm two times. Then they had three people t the front desk earlier those days just standing around.
Aug 17, 2016
Everyone very pleasant and helpful thank you
Aug 17, 2016
We were at this KOA about three years ago and the improvements are amazing! We were not really looking forward to our visit, but it was the best choice of campgrounds in Nashville, but when we arrived we were pleasantly surprised. What a lovely place to stay while checking out Nashville. We will definitely be back!
Aug 17, 2016
Very nice well kept place. Friendly people working there.
Aug 17, 2016
Unattractive super tight sites. Store had very little of use.
Aug 17, 2016
This campground has been totally updated. There is a new & wonderful main facility, pool and meeting facility. There are new large, paved sites. Simply the very best KOA anywhere.
Aug 17, 2016
We wanted to stay 2 extra nights but they told us they had no room even with dozens of sites empty. Disappointing.
Aug 16, 2016
all the workers where very helpful when asked and questioned. enjoyed the pool and the cabin we stayed in. thank you for everything.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals