Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Nov 09, 2014
Front desk at check in was lacking in knowledge and the working of the system he was new but could find no one to help him so check in took much longer than normal. We were give a preminum spot which was hard for a 45 foot towing which made about 70 foot to get into and was up against the freeway noise. I would think for a VIP member this could have been a better spot as several were open.
Nov 09, 2014
Perfect! Clean and the landscaped patio site was great! Great location with shuttle service offered downtown(we had vehicle but took the shuttle everytime) . Staff were friendly and knowledgable ! Would definately stay again. Thanks for a great stay!
Nov 09, 2014
A little disappointing this time. The management team has changed since I last stayed, at it was very evident that when they left, so did the hospitality .
Nov 09, 2014
Friendly staff, and great location and amenities.
Nov 09, 2014
Great Campground in every way
Nov 09, 2014
Nov 08, 2014
First time at KOA and it was OK, very commercial camping with sites close and no outdoor atmosphere with trees ect. Besides after I paid in the lobby was a booklet of coupons and a coupon in there for $10 off, I would not mind having that $10 credited to my credit card. The shuttle service was good
Nov 08, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
Great set up ... We have stayed several times this fall .... Have been very pleased with the facilities and staff !
Nov 07, 2014
The furniture in the cabin was not very comfortable. The beds need new mattress and the hidebed needs a new mattress also. Everything else was good.Also there was no key given to us for the cabin as the office was closed when we arrived.
Nov 07, 2014
This is a beautiful campground, I have stayed here frequently and always gone back. However, this is probably my final visit. Across from me a Bassett hound barked almost 24 hours. He was inside the Rv, I reported it to the office, the dog was alone. The neighbor said a work camper owned the dog. This is definitely a case of cruelty to an animal. It should not be tolerated.
Nov 05, 2014
The deluxe cabin was very nice. New, updated & clean. It was nice to have a playground for our 2 year old grandson! Would definitely recommend if you have young children.
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
We stayed 2 nights and wish we could have stayed longer! This KOA is in a great location, close to restaurants, Camping World, shopping and Gaylord Opryland. The staff are very nice and the grounds are very clean. They have a nice fenced in dog park/area which are dogs enjoyed. The only down side, it was a little confusing pulling in as there is another campground located next to it.
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
Awesome location and great staff. The office even has Gray Line staff to help book transportation and tickets to the attractions.
Nov 03, 2014
Liked the shuttles that were available Close to lots of amenities
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
It was me and my two daughters and my mom. It was a quick visit but we enjoyed our stay. We did notice the cabin had some ants crawling on the kitchen table and the counters. However, to me that is minor.
Nov 03, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. If ever in the area again we will choose this KOA.
Nov 03, 2014
Stayed in a cabin in October. There was not enough hot water to shower.
Nov 03, 2014
VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF, CAMPGROUND REALLY CLEAN, EASY CHECK IN/OUT. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.
Nov 03, 2014
I would definitely come back with my family and friends to stay in the deluxe cabin. It's all you need and love that the shuttle runs to take you to Broadway for the nightlife. It's an affordable weekend!
Nov 03, 2014
We had a great time. We loved the convenience of the shuttles and scheduling tours right there on site. There are many washing machines out of service. It would be helpful to get them repaired. We did not like the bombs (AKA acorns) they fell on us throughout our stay. The park and area is beautiful!!
Nov 03, 2014
We always enjoy our stay with you.. people are very friendly and helpful..we really like the pick up from the downtown shuttle which is really handy.It is always quite there. I really don't have any bad to say about your camp grounds. thanks a lot ... donna
Nov 03, 2014
Only complaint was the lack of heat in community shower and bathroom - nicely maintained facility
Nov 03, 2014
Trouble with the Wi-Fi kept this stay from being a five star.
Nov 03, 2014
Under no circumstances stay here. No one in office after 6pm. Had reservation. They finally found. Sent to site. Site was occupied. Called 800 number. After 15mins on phone was sent to another smaller more crowded site. Long term campers look like trailer park, deplorable conditions. Site so small no way to have a campfire and not burn the water and septic line of camper next to you. YUK!!
Nov 03, 2014
Employees are extremely friendly and helpful. The grounds and services are excellent. Discounts and coupons are always welcome. George
Nov 03, 2014
very nice koa, upgrades look very nice, usually stay in the fall and spring heading to florida and going home in the spring. find the prices are getting a little too high though, so not sure how much longer we can stay there on a fixed retired income. otherwise very nice.
Nov 03, 2014
Cabin was very clean and up to date!!! Definately would stay again. Staff went above and beyond to move us close to our RV friends. Thank You!!!
Nov 02, 2014
Nice park; convenient to downtown area; clean and well kept.
Nov 02, 2014
cabin perfect. Pet fees a little high
Nov 02, 2014
Our first stay at this campground - on our list to return. I just wish we'd had more time to actually spend at the campground!
Nov 02, 2014
Easy check in, nice, long site. Our second time there.
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
I was disappointed to find how expensive this park is. We could have stayed at two other campgrounds on the same road for 30% less. When we pay in excess of $60 a night at other KOA s we don't have a backin gravel site that is not even level. The KOA in San Diego is also expensive, but there are no bad sites, no one living there, and the whole park is much nicer. office folks were great though.
Nov 01, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
Cabins were recently moved and the TV cable was not connected. Was not offered a discount. Instead of levelling the site the front porch was in a dug out area of the site. Also it was facing a 6 foot fence.
Nov 01, 2014
Great location and very clean with a friendly staff
Oct 31, 2014
Oct 31, 2014
Rates not competitive with others
Oct 31, 2014
Everyone we talked to were very helpful. Tours we took were very convenient n certainly a plus. I wish the front desk would mention about using pads under jacks. We were all set up then read literature. Oops to late
Oct 31, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay here.
Oct 31, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Too much road noise!!!!!!!!!!!
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Cable very grainy. Poor attitude in office.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.