Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Mar 16, 2015
Best park in Nashville we went to the grand old Opry excellent night out.. Shuttle picked us up and drop us off Park is clean staff is friendly Also close to everything... Looking forward to our next visit.
Mar 15, 2015
Mar 15, 2015
Love it!
Mar 13, 2015
Awesome campground!
Mar 13, 2015
Very helpful staff. Nice having shuttle service to Nashville.
Mar 12, 2015
Beautiful facility. Nice people. Easy to get to and get out of and be on your way.
Mar 12, 2015
We couldn't get out of there quick enough. Never felt so unsafe in any park ever. Some guy knocked on our door after dark asking for money! Where were the security guards? None all evening. Won't ever go back or recommend this park.
Mar 11, 2015
everthing was good, we'll be at alot more koa's.
Mar 10, 2015
The cabin was wonderful!
Mar 10, 2015
Very nice park, well equipped and attended. However, I would prefer to speak directly with the park when making a reservation: I received incorrect information about a shuttle to downtown when I asked the person taking the reservation. Also, the park brochure says there is a vehicle washing station on site; personnel had no idea where that might be.
Mar 10, 2015
We loved it here! The staff was wonderful and very welcoming. Great location and had lots of fun things to do. They also had a shuttle to and from downtown Nashville which was very convienent and affordable:)
Mar 09, 2015
Although a nice facility with friendly, helpful workers, the sites are NOT big rig w/trailer friendly. We're not likely to be able to stay again nor recommend this KOA unless the owners do something about it.
Mar 08, 2015
Workers were rude on check in. Site was very small and muddy. The site was not what I saw on the web site. Also over priced for the tiny muddy site I had.
Mar 07, 2015
Super clean, friendly staff and close to area attractions
Mar 05, 2015
We only spent one night here, to winterize our coach on our way back north. We will be back to spend more time touring the area. Lovely park and great location.
Mar 04, 2015
Staff was rude. Construction made getting to propane extremely difficult. Lots of road noise and construction noise. Happy to leave.
Mar 03, 2015
Very clean even though they were under construction expanding the camp ground. Had a bad breaker in the box when we got set up, called the front desk and someone came and fixed it immediately. Very accessible to Nashville without feeling like your right in the city. Enjoyed our stay.
Mar 03, 2015
Great campground. Will be back.
Mar 03, 2015
To expensive for one nights stay. $60 with my discount.
Mar 02, 2015
Repeat camper. RV spot was excellent. I felt that for the price, the Deluxe cabins were OK. The two bunks were very short and unusable for normal sized adults. I suppose if you are cozy, or with your significant other, you could sleep 4 adults. We had guys and no one wanted to "double up"! :-)
Mar 02, 2015
Very clean restrooms and showers. This campground is always updating and making great improvements. Many places to visit with transportation available. Also great place to eat right next door.
Feb 26, 2015
Feb 26, 2015
Feb 23, 2015
It was an ice storm. They had shut off the heat tape for the hydrant at our site. We were able to find a hydrant nearby that wasn't frozen and fill our fresh water tank. The sewer was frozen, and was pointed out by the gentleman that took us to our site. I don't quite know why I should pay for full hookups when they aren't accessible. I know that it was beyond their control.
Feb 20, 2015
first day problem with heat rest of stay no water not cot solved whole stay
Feb 19, 2015
The whole staff went out of their way to watch out for my UPS shipments And guess what my company did not even ship them.
Feb 18, 2015
Feb 17, 2015
The 1st two nights was great. Had to leave one night early because of weather very Nice.
Feb 17, 2015
This was my first time camping at an koa. I can't believe what I have been missing this was an awesome campground and extremely friendly an amazing amount of amentaties and a wonderful location. Thanks for a wonderful time! Brad Barbre
Feb 17, 2015
The pet friendly deluxe cabin was PERFECT! Cute, clean & spacious. We will be back either with our RV or may even rent another cabin.
Feb 17, 2015
Feb 17, 2015
Staff was wonderful to deal with.
Feb 16, 2015
This was the first time we had rented a cabin. We usually have our motorhome. Great experience!
Feb 15, 2015
We have been here previously, so knew it would be a good overnight stop for us on our way to Florida. We ate at the restaurant next door to the campground, which was good. We definitely would stop again and stay here whenever we come to the Nashville area
Feb 12, 2015
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins for one night. This cabin was one of the cleanest and better-kept that we have ever stayed in. The furniture was in great condition, the beds comfortable, all of the lights and appliances worked. We are staying at this KOA again in April and hope we have this same cabin next time. Great stay this time.
Feb 11, 2015
Feb 11, 2015
Feb 10, 2015
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin. This cabin is AWESOME, alot better than a hotel room. It was all private & quiet. Campground looked good even where you are redoing things. Keep up the good work!
Feb 08, 2015
Feb 07, 2015
The staff was very kind and helpful.
Feb 06, 2015
It was great!
Feb 06, 2015
It was easy in and out!! I was there for a business conference. I just wish you could do everything by phone or internet and not have to go to the office.
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 04, 2015
It is in a very convenient location. The Laundromat is very nice. It robbed us of a quarter but the employees would not reimburse us for our loss.
Feb 04, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
We always enjoy staying at KOA, especially when we park at one of the patio spaces. The only problem I had was NO INTERNET! Normally that is not a big deal, but the weather was bad & there was nothing to do outside!!
Feb 03, 2015
the problem we had was with the wifi. we have stayed at this same koa several times, and we always have a problem with the wifi. in all the times we stayed there was only 1 time we could get wifi, even then we had issues getting on
Feb 02, 2015
It was nice. My only complaints are that it is super noisy, and we thought from the pictures online that our site was paved. It also would not let me select the premium sites online because we had pets, but we saw people in those spots with pets.
Feb 02, 2015
Jan 30, 2015
The only thing missing at this KOA are exit signs to get out.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.