Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 23, 2016
I have stayed here before and had a good time. This time the heater in the room could barely keep it warm. A drunk guest tried to break into our cabin, there was no security to call which would have been nice.
Oct 23, 2016
Clean and well organized, slow wifi
Oct 22, 2016
Campground overall was clean and well-kept. The deluxe camping cabin we stayed in for five nights was very clean and well equipped and had all the amenities that we needed. The cabin give us more freedom than staying in a motel room and we will definitely return again.
Oct 22, 2016
Cabin P3 had problems with pocket doors would not stay closed need eye hook to lock. Also needs hand rail for the tub/shower hard to get into could slip and fall for older people.
Oct 22, 2016
great location, paved sites, well priced,clean and friendly staff.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 22, 2016
It was one of the best KOAs that we've ever camped at. The amenities were great and the staff was really efficient and friendly. A bonus was having a Grayline rep in house to help with reservations.
Oct 22, 2016
Great location, little pricey, site patio area dirty with mud etc, needs some topping up
Oct 22, 2016
Nice folks. Clean park well kept. Will come back soon.
Oct 21, 2016
Nice campground, just a little overpriced for what it is.
Oct 21, 2016
We had three concerns about this campground. First, it is the most expensive campground in the area. Second, they charged an extra $10/night for a child, which we didn't know about in advance. Third, the swimming pool was closed down when we were there despite record setting temperatures of nearly 90 degrees. They wouldn't even allow us to sit on the pool deck in their recliner chairs.
Oct 21, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
Had a get time lady at the greyhound travel desk was very help full
Oct 21, 2016
Love it
Oct 20, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Great location. Stayed for 3 nights. We will stay there anytime again.
Oct 20, 2016
It didn't seem that the showers were cleaned daily. I showered nightly for 5 days; saw the same grass or moth in two showers each night.
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 20, 2016
1st week @I3 wonderful; 2nd 4 days @ L7 just okay. My power indicator started showing reverse polarity for an unexplained two days, also when we hooked up there was an unexplained sewer smell. I think the person ahead of us had a spill and did not report it. Pretty smelly for w days!
Oct 20, 2016
Close to Grand Ole Opry. Good prices on gift items at camp store, but most expensive KOA sites. Our site had no shade & no water pressure & leaky connection. Men's room not cleaned for 3 days. Ladies room also had very little water pressure.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
This is my favorite campground!!!!
Oct 19, 2016
Great campground, friendly staff, very clean nice breakfast and lunch bar. Located in the heart of Opry country.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Great Place!!!!
Oct 19, 2016
Excellent place to stay
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Very customer friendly and accommodating.
Oct 18, 2016
This was the nicest Campground I have ever stayed at.
Oct 18, 2016
The deluxe cabin we stayed in was perfect for our needs. During our stay I had some unexpected health issues on top of ongoing issues. We spent a lot more time in the cabin than we planned, and we were very comfortable. It was a quiet, well maintained campground. Hope to return with other family members in the future.
Oct 18, 2016
Our stay at KOA was great. So clean and friendly staff. We'll be back
Oct 18, 2016
I have never stayed at a campground before and I enjoyed it a lot. Clean, quiet, friendly, everything we needed. We stayed in a cabin and it was amazing. Thank you very much. I already recommended it to others and will definitely come back again. Sue from Maine
Oct 18, 2016
A great place to stay
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Had a nice trip.. your campground was very well kept...will come back again !!!
Oct 18, 2016
Top notch resort park. Never stayed in one so nice before. Cant' wait to come back.
Oct 18, 2016
3rd time here and they never disappoint. 6 months since last stay and visible improvements have been made. Good location with multiple ways to get downtown on roads.
Oct 18, 2016
We did not meet one person working who was nice and pleasant. Everyone appeared tired of dealing with the public. I would never use the online booking service again,
Oct 18, 2016
Clean, well lit, friendly staff!
Oct 18, 2016
Only stayed one night as we were passing thru. Very clean and easy in and out
Oct 17, 2016
Everything went well! Appreciate the hospitality and the nice, level site. I would definitely stay there again!
Oct 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay for the most part. We did have an issue with feces in the shower near the camping cabin we were staying in. Very disgusting and off putting to find that in the shower we had been using.
Oct 17, 2016
Beautiful campground..loved the convenience of the shuttle to downtown.
Oct 17, 2016
Beautiful campgrounds . love the large campsites . Really enjoyed our stay
Oct 17, 2016
Really nice facilities in a great location! This was my first KOA experience and i was very impressed. Clean and kept bathrooms, lots of conveniences on site, helpful staff, and fun amenities! Wish we could've stayed longer!
Oct 17, 2016
Had a 6 person cabin and it was amazing. Very clean and plenty of space for everyone. And when sleeping in master, you can't even hear the kids when they wake. Even though the space is somewhat small, it has good sound barriers to block out excess noise. Would def stay there again.
Oct 17, 2016
Had a wonderful stay. Arrived late due to traffic and was unable to make the 8pm checkout. Our site info was ready for us and everything arranged. Park is super quiet. Facilities were also nice. There was plenty of things to do for kids also which im sure is a bonus for families traveling with little ones.
Oct 17, 2016
Clean showers and laundry room. We didn't have time to take advantage of the free shuttle into the city but it's a great idea! Don't like coed showers :(
Oct 17, 2016
Sites were a little close and it was expensive. Great shuttle service to Nashville. Bathrooms were clean and fenced in dog park worked out well.
Oct 17, 2016
Would have liked to see shuttle offered for grand ole opry
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals