Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2016
Had most enjoyable stay at your park.
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice place. The staff were great also.
Jun 24, 2016
Third stay at this KOA, got the two room cabin which was clean and spacious, plenty of room for a family of four.
Jun 24, 2016
very nice place to stay.
Jun 24, 2016
First time there since the flood. Love all of the improvements you've made. Will be back
Jun 24, 2016
We rented a two bedroom deluxe cabin. We LOVED it! We were meeting friends in Nashville. They have an RV and were staying at this KOA. We were looking for hotels nearby (not knowing about the cabins on this property). We were able to have a two bedroom cabin for less than a hotel room. It was comfortable and quiet. We would definitely stay here again when in Nashville. Convienient to everything
Jun 24, 2016
A very nice/clean campground. Thank you.
Jun 23, 2016
We stayed over for three nights on our travels and vote this one of the best sites we have stayed at and worth the higher charge. Beautiful, well kept grounds, everything looked new. Large swimming pool, good showers and restrooms excellent. Needed a bigger laundry, people were queuing to use the macines. Otherwise, all great!
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
GREAT KOA! Love location, pool, lot size. Very clean, beautiful grounds. We will be back!
Jun 22, 2016
Friendly staff very helpful and a very clean and beautiful park to stay. We slept in a lodge and they were extremely clean. will definately go back to this park.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
Very nice campground facilities. A little crowded with campsites close together but it's Nashville and the downtown shuttle is great!
Jun 22, 2016
IT WAS TO SHORT.THE PARK WAS SUPER.
Jun 21, 2016
great and clean!!
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice & convenient to get in and out every day for car club events.
Jun 21, 2016
Had a really nice stay!
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
The camp ground was well set up The pool was great and the bouncer was awesome for my three year old. Nice that the cabin which we stayed in even had a fire pit. Negatives were that the housekeeping was terrible. We arrived at the first cabin and found it infested with ants because the housekeeping didn't see candy on the shelf. Second cabin had crumbs everywhere and didn't mop the floor.
Jun 21, 2016
Nice place.Nothing I would change. Office could open one hour earlier because of most of your campers are from another time zone. Appreciate the free coffee. Good touch.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Nice place
Jun 20, 2016
Clean, friendly and close to attractions. Will be back!
Jun 20, 2016
The Music City KOA is spectacular- beyond expectations. The grounds and facilities are clean and the staff is super friendly. Most sites are shaded but be sure and ask for a shaded site if available. We were not placed in a shaded spot although the one next to us was completely shaded and unoccupied. We were only there for 1 night stay so no big deal but know we will go back for a longer stay!!!
Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time. There were lots of children's activities and the facility was very well kept. Very large pool. We will be back!!!
Jun 20, 2016
Last minute on Father's day weekend was able to get a spot without a reservation. Thank you. Facility is clean and modern and well located.
Jun 19, 2016
Great place to stay. Cabin we stay in was very nice.
Jun 19, 2016
Great campground super nice
Jun 19, 2016
This is one of the best Koa's we have had the privlidge to stay at. We only stayed one night on a pass through trip. Grounds were very clean and modern compared to other places we have been. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The pool was a great addition, and the showers were clean and well kept with great water pressure. We will be planning a trip back to Nashville and will be staying
Jun 19, 2016
People were nice and grounds were very clean!
Jun 18, 2016
Grounds were kept up beautifully. Pool area was beautiful. Overall one of the best Koa's around.
Jun 18, 2016
Will definitely be back! Site was large, clean,landscaped. Facilities were top of the line. Pool area big and clean. Just loved everything
Jun 18, 2016
I had never heard of KOAs having cabins. It was wonderful.
Jun 18, 2016
The pool is amazing!!! I do wish during the summer the camp store and game room would have stayed open later.
Jun 18, 2016
Great, clean & quiet .
Jun 18, 2016
Very nice KOA located next to a lot of food and shopping (incl. a camping world!) The facilities were very nice and the pool looked so inviting. Our dogs enjoyed the dog run. Definitely one of the nicer KOAs we have stayed at.
Jun 18, 2016
Awesome campground we stay here often. This visit the staff was not friendly. New staff or management? They were not at all welcoming. No smiles. What gives? Not sure we'll be back😨
Jun 17, 2016
Perfect as always.
Jun 17, 2016
Beautiful large campground with lots of activities! Showers & bathrooms were immaculate. Very nice general store w/recreation room. The staff was just ok--they seemed a bit put out when you approached the desk. Despite being close to Grand Ole' Pry there it was tough to get there. We didn't have a tow car so had to taxi over. The Nashville shuttle was a nice amenity, great way to see the city.
Jun 17, 2016
The best KOA I have stayed in. The pool is wonderful. The sites are paved, clean, and well arranged. Close to Nashville. Will definitely return.
Jun 17, 2016
Great place to stay, clean, roomy sites. Poor wi-fi
Jun 17, 2016
Loved our stay and wish we could have stayed longer....we will be back😍
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
The reservation for the CMA Festival in Nashville is a nonrefundable reservation. I don't understand why there cannot be exceptions and considerations. I paid 1 yr in advance, my husband had a heart attack 5 weeks before CMA. The park wouldn't even consider trying to sell the cabin and RV spot I had for my family. I left messages on the mgrs answering machine twice. No one returned my calls.
Jun 16, 2016
Very clean and quite
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Great location and facilities. I didn't give this a 10 rating and 5 stars because I've stayed here several times before and there isn't as much attention to detail as there was a couple years back. When we pulled up they were cutting the lawns, weed wacking and the never blew the clippings afterwards. So all week we were tracking clippings into our rig.
Jun 15, 2016
Very pleasant, staff was friendly, clean facilities, and we were impressed with the numerous improvements done within one years time.
Jun 15, 2016
Everything was great, our only complaint is our cabin did not have enough shade.
Jun 15, 2016
We were very pleased with how friendly and helpful all the staff was, all the amenities were clean and there were many activities offered. We will definitely be back thank you!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals