Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Very relaxing
Jul 27, 2015
We have stayed there 3 times in the past 2 years and will be coming back in Aug. Luv it there and have recommended it to several people.
Jul 27, 2015
Best KOA I have ever stayed in!
Jul 27, 2015
Entrance and exit should be separated a little confusing and on top of check in parking. Great location. Like being able to catch a bus to Grand Ole Opry.
Jul 27, 2015
Beautiful and well maintained campground close to many sights. Some staff members not very friendly or welcoming.
Jul 27, 2015
We joined friends of ours at this facility this past weekend, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! If sites are available, this is the only place that I would want to stay while in the Nashville area!
Jul 27, 2015
Friendly staff, campground in great condition, it was clear the camper came first (pool hours, etc.)
Jul 27, 2015
Nice campground near attractions.
Jul 27, 2015
Everything was great! Would recommend this campground to all campers! Has something for everyone!
Jul 27, 2015
The wifi was not very good.
Jul 27, 2015
Really great campground and very convenient. Great amenities - loved the dog play area! It would have been 5 stars except that the wifi was pretty much useless because it was so slow.
Jul 27, 2015
Easy in and out. Clean grounds, nice office/store/game room. Clean pool. All staff we encountered were great. This was our second visit, we are already planning another.
Jul 27, 2015
The campground was very clean and friendly. They had a lot of activities and things to do. We enjoyed our stay. The only inconvenience was the check out time. We wanted to do something the day of our departure and were unable to because of the early check out time.
Jul 27, 2015
Loved it. Great staff, good site, great pool....there is no reason not to come back.
Jul 26, 2015
Very clean and well maintained. Accommodated our every need. Thank you!
Jul 26, 2015
Facilities were great, nice and quiet. Sites were good and convenient to facilities and well shaded. Washrooms could have been cleaned a little more frequently and pool was too warm (mind you we were there when it was 100oF+ so could have used a couple more umbrellas in the pool area for some shade. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great activities.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Lots of amenities, clean and very well-run. A great base to explore Nashville and surrounding areas.
Jul 26, 2015
The management was helpful, the bathrooms and grounds were neat and clean, and the location was perfect for our needs.
Jul 26, 2015
Other than building closing so early was nice, wanted fire wood, nice clean pool for the hot weather,
Jul 26, 2015
The facility was very clean. Loved the conveniences... laundry, trash pickup, camp store, close to all attractions, shuttle service. The pool was very clean and not crowded. Would definitely stay here again!
Jul 26, 2015
Wood bundles too expensive. Very clean bathrooms. Really nice campsites.
Jul 26, 2015
Nice for big rigs plenty of room. Reception very cordial. We will visit again very soon! Jamey Brown
Jul 26, 2015
Very clean, friendly atmosphere! Really close to Nashville and shuttle service was great!
Jul 26, 2015
Nice campground, very well kept with friendly people. Will be returning g someday!
Jul 25, 2015
Had a great time. Very clean facilities and the staff was friendly, helpful and wonderful!!
Jul 25, 2015
Clean sites, VERY clean bathrooms and friendly, helpful staff.We enjoyed our stay very much, thanks. We'll be back!
Jul 25, 2015
KOA was in a great location, 15 minutes outside of downtown Nashville and just a couple of minutes from the Grand Old Opry. We stayed in a 2 BR/1.5 Bath cabin and were very impressed with how clean and modern everything was. If I return to Nashville, I will definitely stay there again.
Jul 25, 2015
Nicest campground I've stayed in ! Great job by the entire staff
Jul 25, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. I have 2 younger children and they loved it. Only complaint would be the cleanliness of the showers. We used the same shower almost everyday and there was a hairball in the corner that just kept growing everyday. The water pressure in the bathroom was little to none. Other than that, lots of things to do, staff friendly and very reasonable to stay.
Jul 25, 2015
Excellent location to all the sights without getting into major traffic.Set up camp then take off to have fun in the mountains. Plenty of room in the campsites. Very clean bath houses. Playground and pools for the kids. A little wadeing stream nearby. Be sure to wear water shoes. Just hanging out at this campground is a full day of fun.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
The camp ground was great. The people staying there need to learn to clean up after their pets. We have two dogs and it is bad when you have to walk where others have not cleaned up from their dogs.
Jul 24, 2015
We stayed for 6 weeks while visiting our daughter. The only negative was that our site was never cleaned up as we had lots of branches from the trees all over from a storm. We do think someone should be checking to see that this debris is picked up. Otherwise, a very nice stay.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Excellent KOA! Good service. Clean. Nice campsites ;)
Jul 23, 2015
2 nights in June reduced from initial plan of 5 nights. It was very warm and humid. The bathrooms had No cool air running inside them. Staff were not helpful. Left park for m sites were ok and game activities oandpool was busy. Staff at front desk upon check in were not very helpful with area information. Took shuttle to grand ol Opry for show and was left behind after the show. went next
Jul 23, 2015
very convenient, we were taking rv driving lessons. our site was was perfect for a first time rver.
Jul 23, 2015
We love staying with you we will be back!! Thanks so much for making our visit to Nashville fabulous
Jul 23, 2015
Quiet and clean. Nice sized sites. Situated very close to grand Ole Opry and outlet mall.
Jul 23, 2015
Deluxe cabins were great...very cozy and clean. Customer service was just ok as some staff had difficulty helping with reservations.
Jul 23, 2015
camp ground was clean seemed to be well organized. Bath houses might have needed a little upgraded with a stool or chair in the stalls and more hooks for towels and such. Peter with Grayline was so very helpful with or excursions. Will return in the fall! Thank you for a great time!!
Jul 23, 2015
Absolutely the nicest KOA we have ever stayed in.
Jul 23, 2015
Very satisfied. Good campground
Jul 23, 2015
Great place to stay, grand son enjoyed the pool and movie
Jul 23, 2015
This place is one of the cleanest places I have ever stayed. The staff was very helpful and made sure are trip was very comfortable
Jul 23, 2015
Best KOA I have ever stayed at, and I have stayed at quite a few. If there was a number 15 to rate it, I would give it a 15. EXCELLENT
Jul 23, 2015
Thanks!
Jul 23, 2015
I arrived about 4 am seen that the rate was 70.00 a nite paid 140.00 in box next morning was chaged 90.00 for 6 hrs and 70.00 for that nite got to spend 1 nite so I went to another rv site and stayed with them

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.