Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
We will be back for sure - our cabin was perfect, great perks around the grounds, convenient to everything - a fantastic visit!
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Nice pool, too bad weather intervened with our being able to use it. Some of the roads could use asphalt to take out the rough areas.
Jul 27, 2016
Park is beautiful, close to the Opry and the interstates.
Jul 27, 2016
Wonderful cabin site, perfect for our short stay. Polite and helpful staff, thanks KOA!
Jul 27, 2016
Enjoyed! Best one I ever stayed at. Will be back!
Jul 26, 2016
Best KOA we have ever stayed at. Repeat visitors.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Enjoyable first time stay!
Jul 26, 2016
Staff was great and grounds were well maintained. This was my wife and mine first outing into RVing. We are near to retirement and just starting out and wanted a short trip to check out our brand new toy hauler. We are going to return in three week for a longer stay.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Asked for a paved site but got gravel. Plenty of paved sites open. Dog park has gone down hill.
Jul 25, 2016
Great place. Friendly staff.
Jul 25, 2016
very clean and very frieldly,will be back
Jul 25, 2016
Very friendly people. Nice pull through site and great pool.
Jul 25, 2016
Lovely cabin. Neat clean well Mai tai Ed. It would have been nice to have a comfortable chair to Sit on. The only place to relax is on the bed. Bath is small but very efficient. Great people working at this KOA! Very nice. Very helpful. Next stay will be the 2 Queen bed cabin. Travel to Nashville is very easy. Opryland is a Very short drive to the Grand 0l' Opry and OprylandHotel And shopping
Jul 25, 2016
Campground was beautifully maintained, had new facilities and the staff was cery friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay!!
Jul 25, 2016
Nice place.
Jul 25, 2016
Great place to stay. We were treated very nice and this KOA was great. Thank you Nashville KOA!
Jul 25, 2016
Nice RV campground in a good area for sightseeing, but we weren't sightseeing... very nice, well kept, friendly employees. Best pull thrus are long with nice amenities.
Jul 25, 2016
Very happy with this park. In fact, we already made reservations for 4 more families to stay with us next month there. Everything was very nice and so were the KOA workers.
Jul 25, 2016
Nice property and good location. Wireless internet was very poor quality.
Jul 24, 2016
Can't say enough nice things. This is our favorite place to stay, and our group will definitely be back again. Thanks for keeping the place beautiful. Happy Campers
Jul 24, 2016
Great location, close to a lot of fun in Nashville and the surrounding area. Very clean restrooms and showers.
Jul 24, 2016
Great staff. Very nice and clean campground. Excellent place to stay
Jul 24, 2016
Excellent grounds.well kept. Lots of activities. Bathrooms nice.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice KOA, the only thing I would suggest is lighting at night. When coming back from touring it was hard to see the walk ways back to our motorhome.
Jul 24, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. We had a great time and the cabin could not have been nicer. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice place in Nashville..!!
Jul 24, 2016
What a clean and friendly campground in a great, convenient location. We will be back.
Jul 24, 2016
Came for a day and stayed 3
Jul 23, 2016
The camp site, pool and office where amazing. Staff was extremely friendly. We look forward to camping here again!!!
Jul 23, 2016
Best koa I've been to!! My daughter loves that she could ride her bike on hard ground a snot gravel stones! Everything worked out well. Great staff also...Wifi was very slow but we lived thru it😜
Jul 23, 2016
This was our first time renting a cabin (we've always owned motorhomes). We were very happy with our cabin. It was extremely comfortable and we will definitely do it again! All the staff was very friendly.
Jul 23, 2016
clean, neat, spacious, great facilities, easy in-out.
Jul 23, 2016
Wonderful stay, very nice facilities. We will be back
Jul 23, 2016
great
Jul 22, 2016
Beautiful Campground. Well run. Clean facilities and the pool is lovely.
Jul 22, 2016
Campground is very well maintained and the staff at check-in were very polite and help full
Jul 22, 2016
All employees were very nice,very helpful,we will definitely visit another KOA again
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Great place, fantastic facilities and clean. Friendly people. Wish the make-your-own K-Cup of coffee wasn't $2.15/cup, but otherwise pleased. I just tipped myself $2 to make up for it. Seriously, nice place and wished we'd been staying there longer than the one night stopover.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Friendly and pleasant atmosphere. Clean facilities. The bus that took us to downtown Nashville was nice and convenient!
Jul 22, 2016
Super Staff and very professional.
Jul 22, 2016
All exceptional except concrete steps leading to and in the pool area. There needs to be a caution stripe painted at the top of the steps. The signs placed do not work.
Jul 22, 2016
Very convenient location for he Gaylord Opryland and Grand Ole Opry! Beautiful campground! Definitely returning and recommending!
Jul 22, 2016
Long flat level parking site a plus. Big drawback when we visited the office and asked staff to extend an extra night due to an urgent medical situation. The lone staffer on duty assured us she had entered it into the system and we were good for the extra day. But next morning, we learned our reservation had disappeared or wasn't done, and staff told us we would have to leave. Unsatisfactory!
Jul 22, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals