Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 30, 2016
We had a great time. nice clean camp. Inside staff wonderful. One thing I did not like was the huge rocks at every turn. Saw two vehicles hit these rocks after stopping and slowing turning onto exit road. A truck seemed to turn too sharp, moved rock to middle of road and destroyed truck. Close to downtown, grand ole opry, mall, etc. Go the other way about 4 miles and there is a super market,
Oct 30, 2016
Customer service was great! Cabin and grounds were very clean. Great location and good alternative to satiating in a hotel for a family.
Oct 30, 2016
The wifi was very poor and as usual it was our fault - too many users, streaming etc.
Oct 30, 2016
Very nice. Close to everything. Also the tours with Grayline tours was very informative.
Oct 30, 2016
Huge campground, friendly staff, but expensive for campsites relatively close together. Difficult to see site numbers after dark
Oct 29, 2016
Very disappointed the pool and hot tub were not open
Oct 29, 2016
Third time we're here in the past three years, great camp, great location!
Oct 29, 2016
Nice campground. Loved the idea of the consierge. Only complaint was that the restrooms were not swept up on a daily basis. Same paper on the floor for 3 days. But the restrooms were clean.
Oct 28, 2016
Clean rooms.Good location for what we wanted to do.Quiet.
Oct 28, 2016
I only gave this a 4 because I thought the girl that checked me in could have been more friendly. The people parking us were very helpful.
Oct 28, 2016
One of the nicest we've ever been to in our travels.
Oct 28, 2016
4 night stay at premier pull thru site. Very clean and quiet. Grayline tours right from campground worked out quite well. Will come back next October for certain.
Oct 28, 2016
Location location location. Staff very friendly and accommodating.
Oct 27, 2016
My wife and I have been RVing for 23 years and this is the best park we have ever stayed at.I highly recommend it!!
Oct 27, 2016
Clean, nice slips, convenient to Operyland. Worth the expense to me.
Oct 27, 2016
Very nice facilities, clean restrooms and showers. Shuttle to downtown Nashville available for $10 round trip per person.
Oct 27, 2016
Shower stalls in bathroom in office area are very small and water was not hot
Oct 27, 2016
Clean accessible campground, but they have multiple wi-fi links and not a one of them can hold a signal very long. You have to keep logging back in. Heard same complaint from othercampers.
Oct 27, 2016
It was a nice park. The dog park was not the best it didn't have grass on most of it but everything else was great!
Oct 26, 2016
Nice campground but you need to improve wifi desperately.
Oct 26, 2016
I'm enjoying living here. Very clean and the staff is very nice too.
Oct 26, 2016
We were only able to stay one night at this campground but were very impressed with the staff, the layout of the sites, and the amenities!
Oct 26, 2016
Great place to stay and play
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
We loverd our camping spot, all of the employees were very nice. And above all it was the cleanest prettiest KOA we have ever strayed in.
Oct 25, 2016
The only bad thing was the women's shower. Bathrooms were very clean but the shower was ice cold and sprayed you in the face when turning it on getting your clothes,towels etc soaked. Plus the shower curtain was too short so the water flooded the cubicle.
Oct 25, 2016
Nice campground, paved roads, nice pool, sites kinda close together
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe family cabin for 3 nights the cabin was very nice and clean we absolutely loved it so glad we stayed there and not a hotel! Have already recommended to friends visiting Nashville. If I can't bring my camper I will definately stay in a cabin next time!!!!!
Oct 25, 2016
Very clean and well-organized
Oct 25, 2016
It was late October, temperatures in the 80-90s and the pool was closed. Need to be more flexible with their pool utilization
Oct 25, 2016
Great park!
Oct 25, 2016
Spot J-3 has one problem and that is squirrels eating acorns and dropping them on top of your motor home and making it very noisy. They do stop at dark but resume at about 5:30 AM. Really annoying when trying to sleep.
Oct 25, 2016
Site was just okay. The Wi-FI is horrible. This needs to be fixed. Thank you.
Oct 25, 2016
Very pleasant and friendly owners. Enjoyed chatting with them during our stay. Our 4th visit here.
Oct 24, 2016
Nice that the Greyline representative was in the lobby to assist you. Greyline also picked you up & dropped you off. We had a pull thru that was very long & wide. Bathrooms were clean. Nice lounge area in the lobby. Right next door to a restaurant & Camping World.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Easy access, all the extras included. Friendly staff, clean, well kept up.
Oct 24, 2016
The grounds and cabins extremely well kept and clean. It was our first time at a KOA. The only thing I disagree with is; if a person reserves a certain cabin for certain reasons it should not be your right to move us to whatever cabin you feel instead. Extremely disappointed and upsetting on how this was handled.
Oct 24, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Staff was nice and friendly.
Oct 24, 2016
This is a well maintained KOA and priced competitvely. But do try to get a space in the back because this KOA is immediately adjacent to the highway and you will hear the noise. This is a good place for an overnight stay or for a few days when visiting Nashville.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
The remodel of the pool grounds looks great!
Oct 24, 2016
We loved our stay. The campground was clean & had friendly staff. We had a campfire, played ping pong, & grilled out. Such a nice time.
Oct 24, 2016
Everything was really nice and maintained.
Oct 23, 2016
Oct 23, 2016
This is a very nice and well maintained KOA. The staff is cordial, but less engaged than other KOA's I have visited. Location is nice for tourism. That being said, it is also quite pricey for the level of service provided.
Oct 23, 2016
great
Oct 23, 2016
My favorite campground
Oct 23, 2016
nice place, would have liked to know they had a shuttle to downtown Nashville BEFORE we got a rental car....
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals