Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2015
Great cabin, Looked beautiful. Had 1 small problem but it was rectified quickly and completely. A definite 5 stars
Jul 13, 2015
Super friendly staff. Very clean facility. We will definitely visit again! Great place to take kids. Lots of fun activities for the kiddos!
Jul 13, 2015
The staff are all very pleasant ! We will return for sure !
Jul 13, 2015
Enjoyed our quick stay
Jul 13, 2015
Can't make online reservations our site was overgrown and had trash scattered on it when we arrived. I have stayed at this campground many times and found it in in worse shape than I remembered from previous stays. The online reservation system has been broken all summer
Jul 13, 2015
Excellent location. Access to the Opry and Mall within minutes and was downtown at the Bridgestone Arena or Rynman within 10 minutes. We definitely will return.
Jul 13, 2015
Loved the campground. Great place to stay.
Jul 13, 2015
Fix your WiFi. Put a password on it and Program the router to disallow streaming of movies so the campers can use it. For email and searches.
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean, well cared for grounds. The check in was easy, we were escorted to our site. We were ask if we needed any help. The office, store, game room, and TV room are one big area. All areas were clean, the pool table, ping pong tables were all in good order. Everyone we had any contact with were very pleasant. We plan on returning soon and will stay here.
Jul 12, 2015
Staff seemed very disinterested. When we arrived we were given a map and told "enjoy your stay".
Jul 12, 2015
Huge campground with a wide variety of sites, and Kabins. Right next to a restaurant, and near a Camping World. A little tightly packed, but not impossible for our 40 foot rig and Toad
Jul 12, 2015
Wow, that is very nice. Thank you very much.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Great place to stay while in Nashville. Shuttle services and really close to the Opry.
Jul 12, 2015
WiFi did not work, was told it was due to how busy campground was. But have been to busier campgrounds and their WiFi worked. Facilities great, staff not that helpful or friendly. Busy lineup at office, yet three people standing behind counter not doing anything. Ask for someone to show us to the site, reply was that they are too busy.
Jul 12, 2015
Great park. Slow wifi. Friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2015
Will be back again.
Jul 11, 2015
Shuttle people were awesome. People in KOA were awesome. Bands and Music in Nashville was awesome. Food and Drink was awesome. Check out Jackson Delany at 2nd Fiddle. Chaz at Johnny A ad Matt Shumacker at Silver Spoon. Great Place to visit.
Jul 11, 2015
Site was good. Facilities clean staff was friendly. Only issue was i had poor cable reception in my lot. I didnt complain because i wasnt there to watch TV. Great campground overall
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
The wifi didn't work, was on the phone with their provider for 45 minutes. They couldn't fix it. Also, the washing machines smelled bad. Other than that, everyone was friendly, the park is clean and safe, and the shuttle to Broadway is great!
Jul 11, 2015
Nice and friendly people.
Jul 11, 2015
Very clean and nice park. Spaces really close together. Way over priced. Should have been half of what we paid.
Jul 10, 2015
Rates are about double what other KOAs charge
Jul 10, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean and nice sites. Glad to see there were plenty of restrooms and showers.
Jul 10, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
For 80 a night, I expect to be able to hitch my tow car up at the site when I pull out. The access roads are very narrow and I had to hitch up at the exit to the campground. Next time i come to Nashville we'll stay at the Jellystone resort down the road.
Jul 09, 2015
It was everything it advertised itself to be. The bathrooms and cabin were clean and very nice. The shuttle to downtown was awesome.
Jul 09, 2015
Clean, friendly, nice pool, activities for kids, connections to downtown and Opry, clubhouse grill. Pull through space. Recommend.
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
This campground has nice sites, roads, the recreational areas were well maintained. The only complaint is with the showers. The rooms are small and we had NO hot water at all. There were times during our showers when the water would go to a trickle. Possibly when someone flushed a toilet. After several seconds, it would resume but still cold. A campground this nice shouldn't have showers that bad.
Jul 09, 2015
Only stayed 1 night at the beginning of our trip and one night at the end but we are definitely going to rent another RV just to stay at a KOA! We loved the one we stayed at in TN. It was clean & the staff was friendly and very accommodating.
Jul 08, 2015
Absolutely PLEASED with everything!! Great job by all thanks so much :)
Jul 08, 2015
your people did a great job. job well done. I think some of the campers with dogs need to clean up there dog do do.
Jul 08, 2015
Very clean and nice. Didn't like that it was right off interstate but was very convenient to get around, you can hop on the downtown bus for $10 a person and not have to worry about parking. if you are looking for just camping, not the place for you its in the middle of everything, but if wanting clean and friendly to just stay an go see sights, it's perfect.
Jul 07, 2015
Family camping trip used Cabins and rv site. Love the cabins and dog amenities. 2nd year of staying there.
Jul 07, 2015
I had a great stay I know its Nashville but the camper site were a little high for a night
Jul 07, 2015
I was very impressed with the facility. Friendly staff, great camping area, and the recreation area was awesome!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Excellent
Jul 07, 2015
Friendly staff. Grounds well maintained. Easy access to the Nashville area. The camping areas were spacious and one didn't feel on top of their campers.
Jul 07, 2015
we did not stay at this location. site they gave us had trash on it, dog poop and cigarettes all over the site. very dirty!
Jul 07, 2015
Beautiful park. drainage improvements are needed , suppose you have heard that before. Everyone at park very friendly and helpful. We took two shuttle trips to and from the action in Nashville. Evening bus capacity to and fro from your KOA was seriously overloaded on both trips. . An accident would have been a disaster. Return trip after fireworks was chaos, youre guests were not happy. M
Jul 07, 2015
Personal very knowledgeable and personable.Pricey but worth the money. Grand Ole Opera very close!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Great landscaping. LOTS of noise from Briley Pkwy. (Site #M-10). Poor TV recepcion compared to other KOA Kampgrounds. Overpriced! Dr. Doug Los
Jul 06, 2015
It's a well maintained campground and it looks pretty. The wifi was terrible and we could not use it even in the clubhouse. I felt it was pricey and the outdoor games all had broken pieces and missing horse shoes. We used the campground pretty much to sleep so not worth the price tag.
Jul 06, 2015
Great

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.