Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 25, 2014
We love the Nashville KOA!
Oct 25, 2014
Our stay was great the campground is undergoing major renovations,and we were not effected by any of it. The staff went out of their way to accommodate use and everyone was friendly and helpful. I can not wait to see what the renovations will bring it will be great
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
A beautiful, well laid out campground even though undergoing extensive renovations. This staff is topnotch with regard to hospitality, generosity and all out accommodations, we will most assuredly stay here again -- anything you need they can provide!
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Our second visit to this KOA and it was as good this visit as it was last time.
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
The only reason we did not give five stars was problems we had with the WiFi.
Oct 23, 2014
Great location, very clean, and the staff was very helpful. Excellent campground!
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
We loved the cabin. It was just the right size for us. Everything we needed was there. I wasn't sure but will no better next time what I need to bring. I wasn't sure on the hair dryer so I brought mine, but there was one provided. Every convenience of a hotel plus the benefit of being able to get outside and enjoy the activities at the campground. Only sorry we couldn't stay longer!
Oct 23, 2014
Much to see that is close to the camp. accommodations were great, friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 22, 2014
The staff was kind and helpful, but when we checked in, our cabin was extremely difficult to unlock. They staff remedied this by moving us to a different cabin, so it was quickly fixed, which we were grateful for!
Oct 22, 2014
The shower rooms water did not drain well. After taking a shower, I was standing in about 6" of water. The showers were old and needed upgrade. The shower rooms were not very clean. Thank you for staffs' friendliness.
Oct 22, 2014
Terrain dispendieux VS ├ętat des sites (non entretenu, boue etc)
Oct 21, 2014
Very nice love the kabin
Oct 21, 2014
I like the space between camp sites, how well thought out the staggering of lots, gives a feeling of privacy! One of the best camp grounds you get 5 stars!
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
The cabin was awesome - we were looking for something different, yet had some privacy. The bathrooms were extremely clean and up to date - we were truly impressed!!
Oct 21, 2014
We stayed in a deluxe cabin & really enjoyed it. The only down side was the mattress, very worn & uncomfortable =(
Oct 21, 2014
Not the cabin I reserved, fire pit 10 ft from next cabin, no privacy, highway noise is load and cabin wasn't ready when they said, had to wait to get in. Last two times at KOA were terrible, will never stay again!!!!!
Oct 21, 2014
Wonderful staff and stay!!! Cabins real nice!
Oct 21, 2014
A little expensive, but a very nice park!! They helped us find a repair man to work on our water heater. Friendly folks!!
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Internet down. Poor customer service to call in problem.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
This was our very first time using our rv for camping. Our hoses were Bad it was nice that we were able to buy them on site. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sweet lady cooking the pancakes was so nice she saw our granddaughter and went into the kitchen to fix them for us even thou we were early before The time was to get them! Great first experience will defently come back.
Oct 20, 2014
The women's restroom/shower was in need of repair and appeared to have not been cleaned properly. Otherwise great location with helpful staff.
Oct 20, 2014
The staff was super. Loved our stay there, wish the Wi-Fi was better
Oct 20, 2014
Close to everything! We really enjoyed our stay at the Nashville KOA - the facilties are too notch. Paved site with wide roads make entry/exit and setup a breeze. Very clean restrooms. Highly recommended
Oct 19, 2014
Everybody was friendly and the park is undergoing a renovation that will add more 50 amp sites. There is a great shuttle service into town that is great. They are very dog friendly
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
The campground is a very nice and clean campground. It may be one of the nicest ones we have stayed at. They were very good at getting the transportation we needed to and from the show we went to. The only problem we had was that the internet WIFI sucked. It would not let us go or browse the web. We could not reserve our next stay. We were told to call the internet company. They would not call
Oct 19, 2014
We were given cabin C 30, I was not 100% happy with it. The bed was said to be a queen on the site but was only a full. The mattress was in desperate need of replacing. The blow dryer didn't work and the shower went from extremely cool water to extremely hot during shower. Staff were very friendly but cabin was average for the money paid.
Oct 19, 2014
Friendly staff. Clean well kept park.
Oct 19, 2014
Site was clean and llevl. Only downside was arriving after dark campground was poorly lit and had trouble finding our spot. Recommend illuminating the signs. Will stay here again for sure.
Oct 18, 2014
This is one of the nicest KOA's we have seen. Great outdoor pool and activities for children, friendly staff, nice camp store, large paved sites with fire rings. Customer service was excellent. Can walk to Camping World and just a minute's drive to beautiful Opry Hotel (a must see!), Grand Ole Opry House, and Opry Mills outlets. Very pleased!
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Easy access to attractions and good campgrounds.
Oct 18, 2014
This was our 2nd stay and it's a great place, conveniently located. The staff was friendly & courteous. Only problem was a muddy hole by the hookups that we asked to have filled in with gravel but it wasn't fixed when we returned & we were gone about 6 hours.
Oct 18, 2014
Although we were told we were getting a premier spot, it was far from premier. We were parked in mud and our view was that of a run down ratty looking full time trailer of someone who lives there. There were other empty spots where we could have been placed for the night that were paved and not all muddy. We were told all spots were taken. I would not stay here again.
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
This was our first time at a KOA and we enjoyed our time here. The employees were very helpful and friendly. The whole place was very clean. We will definitely stay at this KOA again! Thanks for the wonderful experience!
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
Very friendly staff. Wish the full timer RVers didn't gaudy their sites. Sorta looks like trailer park
Oct 17, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.