Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2015
While the sites were tight, there were lots of wonderful things to do, especially for the kids. Conveniently located for access to Nashville and the interstate.
Aug 04, 2015
Good location. Good sites. WiFi is bad (slow and hard to connect). Good chance we would stay here again if we are in the area.
Aug 03, 2015
Loved it !!!
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Except for the heat & humidity, we had a great time. We'll come back when it's cooler! We greatly appreciated the Downtown Shuttle.
Aug 03, 2015
Fantastic service. Fantastic grounds. Possibly the best KOA experience yet!
Aug 03, 2015
Absolutely amazing! We will never stay anywhere else again! This is the only way to camp and to do the big city. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was gorgeous! Can't say enough great things. Thanks for the wonderful memories and we are looking forward to more!
Aug 03, 2015
Staff was very helpful and the campground is extremely clean and well maintained.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice campground, pool is great, location is good however if you are closer to the freeway it can be rather annoying. We stayed in a 39'motorcoach, and chose this park because friends of ours were staying there. This park won't knock your socks off with beauty but the location is great. Given that, you pay a premium for the location. I have stayed in gorgeous parks for less money.
Aug 03, 2015
9 nights...facilities and staff were excellent.
Aug 03, 2015
Great place to stay. Patio sites are Awesome.
Aug 02, 2015
its a very nice place. a lot of money in improvments since 2010
Aug 02, 2015
The city is great of course. Your KOA was beautiful. Nice roomy sites and very clean all around.
Aug 02, 2015
Beautiful KOA! Lots to do for everyone. $10 Shuttle service was great to get downtown. My only complaint, for all the US KOA's is there is no recycling.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Very clean and comfortable cabin. Nice, clean campgrounds! Our dogs enjoyed it too!
Aug 02, 2015
Always friendly and make you feel at home. Sites are always clean and well manicured.
Aug 02, 2015
great
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
We just love your place. Very friendly folks, clean park, clean pool and Fetch is a great guy.
Aug 01, 2015
The only reason I am giving them a 9 and 4 stars is the people there were no friendly at all. If you ask them a question they would answer you but there could walk right by you in the camp ground and not say a word. and it seams like they are spending all the money on the high dollar sites and the other site look like bad news. they can not even cut the grass on the cheaper sites. Sorry
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
Nice time in Nashville. Loved having the shuttle service. Bathrooms were very clean and showers were great! Friendly service!
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
Great staff.
Jul 31, 2015
Love those patio sites! Bad storm caused some falling limbs but it appeared they were cleaned up pretty quickly.
Jul 31, 2015
Very nice campground. Close to the attractions in the area. Will stay next time.
Jul 31, 2015
Campsites are pretty tight. Restrooms require more than daily cleaning on weekends with size of campground. Sites can't handle stormwater due to poor grading.
Jul 31, 2015
Weekend. In town for an event. Lots for the kids to do--nice pool, game room, bouncy blow-up pad near pool, giant outdoor chess/checkers/bowling. Staff very friendly. Only downside was overall cleanliness--was ok but could have been better in public areas, bathrooms, showers, cabin.
Jul 31, 2015
The back in site was too small for our 27ft 5th wheel and we had to move to a pull through. Apart from that the campsite is OK. A lot of road noise but great location for what we wanted to do in Nashville. Nice pool area. Good showers but restroom facilities are limited for the number of people using them.
Jul 31, 2015
Good
Jul 31, 2015
No changing table Misled to believe shuttle was free Pool closed very early
Jul 31, 2015
We were staying at another campground that lost their power after a severe storm. KOA had room and were we every glad. Definitely would stay there again!!
Jul 30, 2015
GREAT
Jul 30, 2015
Good campground
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Very clean well located quiet just very very nice we will be back
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay after the reservation was straightened out. Tried to charge me for a 2 room cabin when we booked a one room. My balance was $115.00 but they said no way that could be. My son faxed our reservation sheet to us. they said rates were from 2 years ago but I booked in March of this year. Not a fun start but campground and cabins very clean and nice.
Jul 29, 2015
Great campground!
Jul 29, 2015
We were so very pleased with everything. We will deffinantly return.
Jul 29, 2015
Loved the activities for the Children
Jul 29, 2015
A beautiful pristine campground
Jul 29, 2015
Great place. Stayed in one of the Kamping Cabins which had a tv with great reception and wi fi. Bathrooms were clean. We had access to water.The only drawback was I would have liked to have a place to do dishes.
Jul 29, 2015
This is absolutely a top tier KOA spot. Lots to do in and out of the park. Level, easy in/out site. Only drawback is Pennington Road leading in/out is very narrow. Big rigs keep the trees trimmed.
Jul 29, 2015
We could totally see the difference between the two sides of the campground...why not everybody get the same pretty amenities?
Jul 29, 2015
Nice campground but we had a lot of problems with ants. They got into our food. Friendly staff.
Jul 28, 2015
WE HAD A GREAT TIME JUST SOME MAINTANCE ISSUES... Our CABIN HAD NOT BEEN SWEPT OR DUSTED THE PORCH HAD COB WEBS AND WE HAD TO WIPE THINGS DOWN BEFORE WE COULD SIT,HOST HAD TO FIX BEDROOM DOOR, POOL WAS GREAT THE KIDS HAD FUN GOOD STAY, GREAT PEOPLE
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Great location! Great sites for big rigs! WiFi very poor and extrance/exit area congested and difficult to navigate.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.