Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 02, 2016
Great place to stay but extremely expensive!
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Nice location close to shopping and sights. . Had to pick up a bunch of dog crap before hooking up so I didn't drag my cable and hoses through it. Employees were nice but didn't know much about Nashville.
Jun 01, 2016
This campground was very nice & convenient. Grayline bus pick up was most helpful, too, for touring to downtown. We will most definitely stay again when in Nashville.
Jun 01, 2016
We had a wonderful weekend here. So many activities planned for the kids and the entire property was very clean and tidy. I wish you would update the shower heads in the women's restroom though, as they are uncomfortable.I truly loved this KOA and we will be back!
Jun 01, 2016
A most beautiful campground and most convenient to shuttles to downtown
Jun 01, 2016
Very clean and large sites for those of us traveling in big rigs!
May 31, 2016
Wonderful
May 31, 2016
excellent KOA very nice
May 31, 2016
Many too much money for the site we were on.
May 31, 2016
Campground was very nice and clean. A little highway noise but not bad at all. We were a little surprised at the high class units near us. Would go back again.
May 31, 2016
The only negative was the shower house shower heads were so hard to shower would get all items wet in the dry stall area and the cost of $20.00 per night for my children. I have never had to pay extra for additional people to camp.
May 31, 2016
Loved it! We were camping with 3 other couples. We had requested to be put next to each other, however, we were on rows J and I but would have liked to have been in consecutive numbers for example in J2 and J3 and I3 and I4. When booking our next trip there we would like to be able to secure our sites when making the reservation. The campground has done major improvements. Very Nice!!!
May 31, 2016
Great place to be, camp sites where a bit close together but the atmosphere was awesome. Kids loved the pool and all the other activities that were available.
May 31, 2016
Very clean and well managed - great pool. Very good transportation to downtown sires pricy but worth it
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
Top notch KOA
May 30, 2016
Clean restrooms. Did not like the construction going on Memorial Day weekend. Grass in bad shape. Personal helpful.
May 30, 2016
The employees were very kind and helpful. The campground was beautiful and our cabin was perfect!
May 30, 2016
Stayed in deluxe cabin L6 with bunkbeds and queen. it had microwave/toaster/keurig/fridge. Brought ant spray/utensils/plates/cups/extra coffee/pots&pans/camp stove/garbage bag/paper towels. Plenty of outlets &small area with 4/5 hangers. There's a fire stove instead of a fire ring but still can roast marshmallows&enjoy the fire just the same. Cafe serves until 4pm-good food. Great Koa, great fun!
May 30, 2016
May 29, 2016
May 29, 2016
Beautiful, very clean park. Staff was terrific. We will be back.
May 29, 2016
Heading back home and only got to stay overnight but are going to make this a destination this summer! Great stay, friendly staff, love all of the things to do there at camp. Thanks!
May 28, 2016
We stayed at this KOA in December 2015 and January 2016. They were remodeling then but the stay was awesome. Because of this, we stayed again. Atmosphere and service are EXCELLENT!
May 28, 2016
This is a beautiful park, wish we had more time. We are already planning our next visit. And would also like to thank Lee for his assistance, his good humor and cheerful attitude during our stay always a wave and a smile.
May 27, 2016
May 27, 2016
Beautiful,well kept,friendly place to come. Great staff who were very helpful. Close to everything. We will go back next time in town.
May 27, 2016
May 27, 2016
Great over all convent to every thing
May 27, 2016
Very nice KOA!
May 26, 2016
The park layout was wonderful, but the front desk staff... not so friendly.
May 26, 2016
Well run! Clean! Nice extras like a hot tub! I will definitely return!
May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and it was very clean and well worth the price. We enjoyed our stay
May 26, 2016
Nice clean park and quiet too. Love the easy in and out.
May 26, 2016
nice pull thru sites very friendly people
May 26, 2016
I enjoyed the stay in the deluxe cabin. Very comfortable, very clean.
May 26, 2016
Very nice premium site. Park is clean. Employees very kind.
May 26, 2016
We actually move to this park when we left another one nearby. We were extremely happy with the size of the lots, shade trees and amenities. The lot easily accommodated our 32 ft. pull trailer. They had fire pits , tables & nice grass area around space.
May 26, 2016
Great amenities, sites, close in proximity to many places worth seeing and a pleasant atmosphere. Hands down one of the nicer inner city KOA's I've stayed at.
May 25, 2016
Staff was very friendly. We had three trailers and were able to be side by side, even coming in on different days. Gray Line Tours (onsite) were very helpful in setting up tours. It is wonderful to have this service. We were picked up at the main office and did not have to worry about driving to tour the area.
May 25, 2016
KOA is in a great location. Well kept. But, the staff is not real friendly and can be somewhat rude. Lloyd goes out of his way to nose around. He stopped the cart, walked over and looked into our campfire. We were not burning anything except the wood we bought from them which was slightly green.
May 25, 2016
It was peaceful...non complicated. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Everything was clean. The hot tub was wonderful and it was close to everything.
May 25, 2016
I would have hoped that since the pool And hot tub are open till 10. That I would be able to sit in it until 10pm. Took off work early to get 15 min of soaking time in and the boss in the office wouldn't open the pool for me. I have a bad back and all I needed was 10 min. Bad management decision. I travel all year as well as hundreds of my frienhope would not recommend this to any of my travelingi
May 25, 2016
The new deluxe sites are awesome!
May 25, 2016
Very nice site and the stay was great.
May 24, 2016
Very good and clean KOA we had a good time the staff are friendly
May 24, 2016
Nice overall campground. Wished our site had grass and not muddy sand with weeds. I'm sure they would have moved us if I actually asked, but we weren't really around much I did not feel the need. I did notice they were re sodding other sites.
May 24, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals