Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2014
Everything and everybody was great, very helpful.
Aug 27, 2014
I was late arriving but obtained the envelope with site location however, the assigned spot was already filled so I had to park in another spot which did not have full hookups, only electric. The park and ammenities were very nice and the grounds and facilities were immaculate. I would come back again, hopefully in the daylight hours to set up.
Aug 27, 2014
This was our second visit. We have sent others your way and plan to return as well.
Aug 26, 2014
REally super facilities - the nicest bathrooms and reception area/lobby facilities of any KOA we have been to. The pool was clean and lovely to use on a hot summer's day. The cabins were as expected for the basic KOA cabins and the children enjoyed the extra benefit of the TV. Although the campground was busy and more urban than others we have visited, it was still very quiet at night.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
My cabin was ready for me when I arrived. Check in was a breeze. Also they have a great cook...just about anything you might want..cooked fresh while you wait.
Aug 26, 2014
very helpful great location will return really enjoy our stay
Aug 26, 2014
Clean cabin very clean restroom and shower.
Aug 25, 2014
We will definitely be back. it was very clean, great staff and the location was awesome. Only 10 minutes from downtown! Plus there are RV dealers and Camper's World right next door. Super convenient.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Nice pull thru spot with great outdoor furniture included. Having Camping World so close was a plus. Wished the pool had clearer water.
Aug 25, 2014
Bathrooms and showers were modern and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful with directions. We enjoyed our stay and would go again!
Aug 24, 2014
Excellent maintained, clean bathrooms and shower facilities.great pool and game room. We used the transportation service to downtown Nashville twice, worked great
Aug 24, 2014
need more experenced to asign spots to correct units who i was expected to get in was impossible then had to drive around the park to get to my spot when there where lot of pull through available all the time i was there also not interested to help make future reservations the only park
Aug 24, 2014
Awesome park. The best location to Nashville. Everyone at this park were extremly helpful and friendly. Thank you to James for helping with out 80 year old dad. You rock.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Only negative is the showers. Need renovating. Other than that it's a very nice spot to stay.
Aug 23, 2014
Great time. Enjoyed the tours on Grayline.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Great place this is our 4th time at your KOA.
Aug 22, 2014
GREAT PLACE TO STAY. THE OPEN IS VERY CLOSE AND SHUTTLE TRANSPORTATION TO DOWNTOWN IS CONVENIENTLY SCHEDULED.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay here at the Nashville KOA!! Our site was great !~ Could have cleaned the bathrooms a little better,hair in shower floor was there entire stay, kinda gross, but over all great stay will def come back!!
Aug 21, 2014
Very nice campground. Very convienent to many things in the area.
Aug 21, 2014
Enjoyable!
Aug 20, 2014
The stay was nice, however if something could improve it is the location of the tent sites. The strip for tent sites was right at the entrance/exit that all cars & RVs came through. RVs came through all hours of the day including late at night and were pretty loud. It would make more sense to have the tents in an area with less traffic.
Aug 20, 2014
Our stay was wonderful the cabin was clean and cozy. we had our two little dogs and they enjoyed it also. in a very convenient location and very nice that you can take a bus to the grand ole opry. campground very clean and u can take a daily walk around if you choose. will definitely stay there again. the ferris'
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Beautiful spots in back half of grounds. Patio spots were amazing. Basically a parking lot in the front spots. Store hours were WAY TOO short (6pm)!
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
It was very pricey for a very small and not very private tent campsite. The bathrooms are also far away from the tent camping but close to the RVs that usually have their own bathroom.
Aug 20, 2014
Was pretty pricey compared to others in the area.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The large, upgraded patio site definitely worth the investment - large and comfortable. Amenities, facilities and grounds were well-maintained and clean. The pool was top rate. Only complaints would be the staff's appearance (many untucked, wrinkled and stained /soiled shirts) and the overpriced firewood ($9 for a less than average sized bundle).
Aug 19, 2014
The stay was good. Things that need attention is the pool. There was this slimmy stuff on the walls of the pool the whole time we were there plus it needed to be dipped for bugs. The office closed very early every evening. For such a busy campground I was surprised how early your office closed. The cable at our site was not working very well and we noticed that the sites were not cleaned up.
Aug 19, 2014
We loved having the option to sit outside, especially in the evenings. The kids loved all the various games, carts, pool etc. They wouldn't have many of those activities at a hotel!
Aug 19, 2014
Absolutely loved the whole experience! The deluxe cabin had everything we needed! The campgrounds were well-kept and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful! We will be back! Thanks
Aug 19, 2014
great cabins of all sizes.friendly staffsuper convenient location to downtown Nashville and the airportairport.looking forward to visiting again
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Our stay was very good except for the totally desturbing beeping noises and crashing noises from the business next door. The back up beeps were loud and constant 24/7 morning noon and night. It was a relief to leave and have a peaceful quiet nights sleep for once. Since everything else was booked up, there was no where else to go or we would have left. Otherwise the people and service was good.
Aug 19, 2014
For the amount of traffic this KOA receives the laundry and showers could be a lot better. Staff seems incredibly young and green, but tried to be helpful.
Aug 19, 2014
Staff helpful; dog park a plus. Restaurant next door (Cock of the Walk) had good food and great service.
Aug 18, 2014
Employees were very nice and helpful, I like how the gave you a sheet of directions to local places to go.
Aug 18, 2014
great staff, extensive facilities basically lots to do for the family.
Aug 18, 2014
This is the best koa to stay. The staff is great. They are very helpful with anything you want to do or see. The pool is great. The dog park with all the toys also great. I will stay here anytime I go to Nashville.
Aug 18, 2014
Upon arrival the site we were given was not the site we were told and had confirmation for. Since the site we were given was similar, we didn't complain. Overall very nice campground with plenty to do without leaving the area. Only thing we didn't like was that the 20% government rate would not be honored in the future.
Aug 18, 2014
We were very surprised and pleased with the improvements made since our last visit! The reworked sites are really nice. The staff here are always friendly and helpful. That is why we try to return as often as we can!
Aug 18, 2014
Stayed at a beautiful patio site! Love the table set/rocker and landscape. Also, so much to do and even dogs can play at a fantastic playground! Staff is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.