Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jan 03, 2015
Would of enjoyed something going on in the club House New Years Eve.
Jan 03, 2015
We had an awesome time!!
Jan 02, 2015
THE STAY WAS GREAT! IT WAS MORE FOR OUR EMPLOYEES TO STAY WHILE WORKING IN NASHVILLE ON A WEEKLY BASIS FOR THE LAST 6 MONTHS. THEY LOVED IT AND PERFER KOA INSTEAD OF A HOTEL ANY DAY.
Jan 02, 2015
When we arrived we were greeted with a smile and a willingness to help us right away. There was a little glitch in the cabin we were to stay in. The staff immediately set us up in another cabin with a little more space. We loved the cabin, all buildings/restrooms, lounge, pet play area were very clean and welcoming. Great staff, campground, and facilities. We will come back. Thanks
Jan 02, 2015
Clean, friendly, well organized and reasonable rates.
Jan 02, 2015
While check in did not go smoothly, the rest of the stay was amazing. I had called for a late night check in and when I arrived, there was no key to the cabin anywhere, we had to go and get a hotel for the night - - which is not easy in a sold out Nashville!
Jan 02, 2015
Lunch counter food not good.... Office not open late enough
Jan 02, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
Great place, great location
Dec 31, 2014
Enjoyed my stay! Recommend: Verify checklist to make sure prep is complete = missing remote in cabin. Go to the next larger size of heater.
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
Wonderful 4 days. problem with 50 amp hookup when first arrived . Was fixed within 20 minutes. Bathrooms very nice and accessible. people very accommodating and knowledgeable.
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
Great place but a little expensive.
Dec 30, 2014
No one available to contact after 5PM. Need a local contact number for emergencies or problems.
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 29, 2014
Friendly and helpful people. Hard surface (asphalt & concrete) roads and sites. Gradually upgradaing whole site.
Dec 29, 2014
Great camp ground. Very helpful staff
Dec 29, 2014
We always have a great time here. Prices are in line with local hotels and most points of interest are very close.
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 28, 2014
Our stay was great. The only problem was the narrow roads in some areas and trees close to the turns. It was impossible to stay in the road making the tight turns with my 39 ft trailer,
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff and well maintained campground.
Dec 27, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
Hole in floor behind toilet,dirt in corners in bath,heater in bed1 on and off every 40 seconds,$145 per day?really. Shower head loose,dirty baseboard vents.
Dec 25, 2014
Personnel are very nice. This is a great campground.
Dec 25, 2014
Very clean, the Downtown Shuttle is fabulous!
Dec 25, 2014
Love the place and all the nearby attractions during the holidays. Usually stay here at least twice during the year. Here from northern Ohio.
Dec 25, 2014
We came in after hours and the guy in the office was just closing up. He let us in and took our registration anyway for which we are grateful as it was pouring with rain. Nice guy.
Dec 24, 2014
I stayed in a 2 room non-electric cabin for 2 nights. Overall the cabin was great and the KOA is a quick drive away from downtown nashville. The only complaint that I have is that the showers are not the best. Only a shower curtain is between you and everyone else in the bathroom. The water was only warm not hot one night and the other night it was cold. Oh, the Hosts are very friendly!
Dec 24, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
I selected a cabin w/o a tv but I guess w/ your construction all available cabins. Thanks! You also called me about the track buildup. Again, Thanks!
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
Very friendly staff
Dec 21, 2014
Dec 21, 2014
Over priced for winter use. Not very quiet or scenic. would not choose this place if a TN State Park was open with water and electric this time of year. Glad your construction is done, for the most part. Happy with clean, heated RR's.
Dec 20, 2014
Dec 19, 2014
Dec 18, 2014
Great place, clean, friendly staff.
Dec 18, 2014
Dec 18, 2014
Helpful personnel/Clean restrooms/easy in and out parking
Dec 17, 2014
Dec 16, 2014
Everything was great, if the dog area was bigger I would have rated a 10
Dec 16, 2014
Dec 15, 2014
Paved level sight long enough for MH and Toad. Open all year. Water connections are heated.
Dec 15, 2014
Nice campground in good location
Dec 13, 2014
Dec 13, 2014
Dec 12, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.