Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2016
It's a photo shoot campground
Aug 06, 2016
Pricey for having so many open sites when we stayed. Won't stay again but would stay at the north Nashville site instead.
Aug 05, 2016
This was a nice campground. The pool was fantastic the kids loved playing in it. It was located close enough to but yet it was quiet there. Thank you!
Aug 05, 2016
the campgrounds are well maintained.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
First time at a KOA and this one was awesome! We stayed in a cabin close to bathrooms and showers. Lots to do!
Aug 05, 2016
As always, another great stay at Nashville KOA. We will be back.
Aug 05, 2016
The absolute best KOA that I have stayed. Pristine sites, paved roads, beautiful grounds. what a pleasure!!!
Aug 05, 2016
Great park however we purchased tickets for Grand Ole Ory the bus was an hour late the bus driver was suppose to have our tickets, long story short they sent a sub to pick us up no tickets had to track down the other driver to get tickets in parking lot! Save yourself the trouble and take a cab very dis satisfied with bus company there
Aug 04, 2016
Campground so neat and clean. Staff seem to be working constantly trimming, mowing etc
Aug 04, 2016
the park was clean and well light. The spaces had plenty of room . Very nice KOA park
Aug 04, 2016
Beautiful KOA
Aug 04, 2016
More expensive than I would like.
Aug 03, 2016
This has always been our favorite campground to stay at. We really missed it when we sold our motorhome. This time we stayed in a deluxe 2 bedroom cabin. Loved it! can't wait to go back!
Aug 03, 2016
Class operation, one of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at.
Aug 02, 2016
Very nice people, comfortable campground and good site. Will be back in November.
Aug 02, 2016
We stayed in the deluxe cabins which were clean, fully stocked, and had great rates! My only complaint was the fleece type blankets that were provided had a disturbing amount of dog & people hair attached to them. A little more attention should be paid to that however, the sheets and pillow cases were clean.
Aug 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was extremely helpful which made out stay that much more enjoyable.
Aug 02, 2016
We absolutely love the Nashville KOA & staying on the little 1 room cabins. The restrooms & shower rooms are always so clean & always have hot water. We will always stay there when we visit Nashville.
Aug 02, 2016
women at check in not very helpful and very rudd
Aug 02, 2016
Showers substandard, otherwise OK
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay! Loved the pool & giant outdoor games.
Aug 02, 2016
Loved the pool and the freedom to have refreshments at the pool. I wish all the sites had the paved patios.
Aug 02, 2016
Your snack bar should be open later than it is.
Aug 01, 2016
New pool is fantastic! Kamp K9 is much smaller than it used to be and with not as much stuff. Please make it bigger and add some things for the babies to play with!
Aug 01, 2016
This was our second time staying at KOA Nashville for more than a week, and it is one of the nicest campgrounds we have been to in the country!
Aug 01, 2016
I want to thank the hold staff for helping me out with putting my family trip together great job.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Nicest KOA we have stayed at yet! Can't wait to return.
Aug 01, 2016
A beautiful, clean campground. We loved our little cabin and its location in the campground and the proximity of ground to the Grand Old Opry.
Aug 01, 2016
Campground is well maintained. Nice outdoor furniture at premium sites. It would be helpful if propane was available to purchase as campers checked out rather than waiting until the office opens at 9 am or having to unhook and do it before 4 pm the night before leaving.
Aug 01, 2016
Great place - wife said it is her favorite KOA and we have stayed at quite a few. Will definitely return
Aug 01, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's we have every stayed at. Very clean and the employees are so nice. Close to attractions.
Aug 01, 2016
You need to reinstall the exit arrows at the end of the site rows... We picked the wrong turn direction and had to disconnect to make the turn at the back of the campground.. Otherwise we enjoy staying with you..
Aug 01, 2016
Beautiful pool and hot tub area. Our grandson enjoyed the activities.
Aug 01, 2016
Some confusion at front desk. We requested an extended check out (four hours) and ask if our site was rented. Lady at desk basically said we could leave or "donate" $20.00 to some fund to stay. Then at the office she changed the new check out time by an hour (shorter). Finally got to sign that we could stay until three P.M. Thought that was a little unnecessary as the campground was not full!
Aug 01, 2016
We took a spur of the moment trip with our two boys ages 5 and 10 down to Nashville. We rented one of the Deluxe cabins and I cannot Say enough good things about it!! It was very spacious and extremely clean. The staff was very courteous and helpful to any questions or needs we had. We are truly looking forward to returning in the Fall!
Aug 01, 2016
No complaints! Friendly staff and a great location, nice and clean with spacious sites.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
We were there for 2 nights and loved the proximity to downtown Nashville and the grounds of the campground were immaculate. We will be back!
Jul 31, 2016
We had a wonderful experience at the Nashville KOA! It is very clean, has beautiful landscaping and the pool is gorgeous! We will definitely visit again and recommend it to anyone looking to take their RV/camper to Nashville!
Jul 31, 2016
Nicest pool area that I have seen at any campground. Loved the live music one evening!
Jul 31, 2016
Great staff and very clean! Great location!
Jul 31, 2016
Really liked everything about it. Pool was great. Showers were clean. Nice experience.
Jul 30, 2016
Beautiful campground in great location. Nice facilities for swimming and relaxing. Live music, movies at the pool - fantastic!
Jul 30, 2016
Great pool, very clean campsite!
Jul 30, 2016
Loved the large concrete pad and shuttle availability. Bathrooms didn't seem to get cleaned during our 2 day stay. WiFi almost useless. Overall liked the place though.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice park, great location, cable picture not good, turns at end of roads not big enough for 40ft. M.H. to turn safely, web site needs to list the site measurements, not just say fits most RVs.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals