Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Dec 28, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff and well maintained campground.
Dec 27, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
Hole in floor behind toilet,dirt in corners in bath,heater in bed1 on and off every 40 seconds,$145 per day?really. Shower head loose,dirty baseboard vents.
Dec 25, 2014
Personnel are very nice. This is a great campground.
Dec 25, 2014
Very clean, the Downtown Shuttle is fabulous!
Dec 25, 2014
Love the place and all the nearby attractions during the holidays. Usually stay here at least twice during the year. Here from northern Ohio.
Dec 25, 2014
We came in after hours and the guy in the office was just closing up. He let us in and took our registration anyway for which we are grateful as it was pouring with rain. Nice guy.
Dec 24, 2014
I stayed in a 2 room non-electric cabin for 2 nights. Overall the cabin was great and the KOA is a quick drive away from downtown nashville. The only complaint that I have is that the showers are not the best. Only a shower curtain is between you and everyone else in the bathroom. The water was only warm not hot one night and the other night it was cold. Oh, the Hosts are very friendly!
Dec 24, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
I selected a cabin w/o a tv but I guess w/ your construction all available cabins. Thanks! You also called me about the track buildup. Again, Thanks!
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
Very friendly staff
Dec 21, 2014
Dec 21, 2014
Over priced for winter use. Not very quiet or scenic. would not choose this place if a TN State Park was open with water and electric this time of year. Glad your construction is done, for the most part. Happy with clean, heated RR's.
Dec 20, 2014
Dec 19, 2014
Dec 18, 2014
Great place, clean, friendly staff.
Dec 18, 2014
Dec 18, 2014
Helpful personnel/Clean restrooms/easy in and out parking
Dec 17, 2014
Dec 16, 2014
Everything was great, if the dog area was bigger I would have rated a 10
Dec 16, 2014
Dec 15, 2014
Paved level sight long enough for MH and Toad. Open all year. Water connections are heated.
Dec 15, 2014
Nice campground in good location
Dec 13, 2014
Dec 13, 2014
Dec 12, 2014
Dec 09, 2014
The campgrounds are very clean but a little quarters. The staff is super friendly and helpful.
Dec 08, 2014
Dec 08, 2014
It is hard to rate this KOA as we only used it for sleeping purposes. We had stayed here before so knew it was convenient to 65 and our trip south. Couldn't believe they charged for coffee as most campgrounds we visit have it available to campers that stay in park.
Dec 08, 2014
Cabin was clean. Parking was weird, behind the cabin, had to walk thru several inches of water to get to cabin. Bathroom ceiling leaked, had to get up at 4:00 am to sop water up from floor. We told the office about the leak, no offer of discount for leaky cabin.
Dec 07, 2014
Great campground, great staff, and easy to go anywhere form your campground. Must be like heaven in the summer but we really enjoy our stay in early December. We will be back
Dec 06, 2014
Dec 05, 2014
Enjoyed Thanksgiving dinner and the scheduled events.
Dec 04, 2014
The nicest KOA we've been to yet. The amenities and activities are outstanding. Loved your cafe and concierge service. Sites are great too. Wel'll be back! Dd
Dec 04, 2014
Site was great and the car rental was very handy to see Nashville, Thank you again!
Dec 03, 2014
great location to sites to see, clean and staff friendly
Dec 03, 2014
The level lot saved time. We have daughter that lives in nashville.We have been coming to nashville for 12 years are longer.We purcushed a new tt in 2013.We hope to spend more time with our granddaughter.We stayed in ybear for 7 years.Thanks see you in spring.
Dec 03, 2014
Fast, freindly check in.
Dec 03, 2014
Clean, friendly, convenient.
Dec 02, 2014
We stayed in a Double room Kamping Kabin. Z27. They were under construction and kitchen was closed on Sunday morning. We were looking forward to some pancakes and bacon. If it wasn't for these we would rate tops. Looking forward to going back after renovation is complete.
Dec 02, 2014
Beautiful campground. Friendly and helpful staff. Already reccomened to friends. Will definitely come back.
Dec 02, 2014
This was a great experience. The booking, the check-in and the during stay customer service was wonderful. We booked one deluxe cabin for our visit and we are planning a return trip with friends and plan to book 4 cabins. The pet friendly policy is a major plus for us. Our four legged companions are part of the family.
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Very nice people. Enjoyed our visit
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
The site had a patio and patio furniture, which was a plus and eveything on the site worked thru a night of freezing temps.
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.