Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2014
Loved that you have a shuttle service to downtown. Very nice well kept campground. Friendly people. Would stay again. Thank you.
Jul 15, 2014
Cleanest overnight accommodations I have ever experienced. I do wish the linens and bed had been more comfortable and the water in the shower had a warm setting rather than just frozen or scolding. The cabin was delightful. The group building and activities were lovely. The staff was fantastic. We had a great time. Cabin was so clean!
Jul 15, 2014
The place was fine but getting annoyed as they still have not refunded my money after a 2 day stay and paid for 8 ... a few more days and I will have to take action .
Jul 15, 2014
I loved the facilities, very clean, well maintained, informative, easy access to everything and friendly staff. The only thing I liked less was the tent sites, the KOA felt more RV friendly than tent friendly: there was not a lot of space to set up tents and the ground wasn't hard for tenting, but other than that, it was great and I enjoyed our stay!
Jul 15, 2014
Impressive! One concern had to do with the showers. I used both the showers at the pool and on row H. They need a good cleaning! Hair in the traps and dirt accumulating along the edges. Some had stolls in the stalls, which are needed, but both had issues with curtains placed poorly and too short to keep personal items dry.
Jul 15, 2014
Wonderful, clean nice pull thru sites. We will be back again!
Jul 15, 2014
We were very impressed with the Nashville KOA. The roads are nicely paved. We stayed at I-5 which was nicely landscaped with a patio area with outdoor table, chairs & a glider. The campground has a lot of mature trees and there was plenty of grass in different areas around the park for our 2 dogs. We would definitely stay there again.
Jul 15, 2014
I asked for a shaded site which I was given but our rig and tow car would not fit on the site. It worked out as there was nobody on the next site. I was thankful for the shade.The site was messy. The location was great for us.
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Everyone was very helpful, they took care of all of our needs promptly and professionaly. I will recomend your campgrounds to all of my friends.Sites gave you ample room for everything you needed.Bath houses were always clean and had plenty of TP you know what I mean. THANKS for a great stay.
Jul 14, 2014
Great time at the Nashville KOA! Best bathrooms that we have ever seen in our travels. Clean pool and fun giant checkers, chess and bowling for the family.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Had a great time. The campground was great. We stayed here from July 4 - 8. The reason from the 4 star rating because the office closed at 5 each day, we did not have a fire ring at our camp site, and there were no activities past the weekend. Also, we were on a 50 amp site but could not use both our air conditioners with any other appliance (ex. Hair dryer, convection oven, etc.).
Jul 14, 2014
Grounds are very clean. Showers are the best! Everyoe is friendly.
Jul 14, 2014
First time we have camped this year. We chose KOA Nashville because it is fairly close and it is a really nice campground. We will be back.
Jul 14, 2014
Better markings when you pull in with rig the lanes to park and register.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Great location. Pretty park.
Jul 13, 2014
We traveled from AZ to Ohio to pick up our new 5th Wheel trailer and stayed at Campgrounds all the wT home. Nashville KOA was our favorite with the weather, scenery and Amenities. My only wish was that We could've stayed there longer. Our family loved it!! We are looking forward to the day we can enjoy our stay there again.
Jul 13, 2014
We could not have had a better time! Every single staff member was very friendly and helpful! We met so many great people from all over the world! Simply put: WE HAD A BLAST!!!!!
Jul 13, 2014
I was extremely impressed with the campground. My only problem was getting the staff to assist in printing detailed receipt to be reimbursed for my stay. I was traveling on business and decided to take my family along and enjoy a different type of stay compared to a hotel. I will definitely stay here again next year when I am back again.
Jul 13, 2014
The new remodeled patio sites are awesome.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Well run, lot's of services offered and amenities. Had a great time.
Jul 13, 2014
Very nĂ­ce place.we will return soon
Jul 13, 2014
Our second visit to this campground, we had a great time, only wish would be earlier pool hours than opening at 10am. We will be back again I'm sure, we love Nashville.
Jul 12, 2014
Site was not mowed...Grass was long.... Note: I really liked the patio sites i saw while riding my bike around..wish i was offered those when i checked in...Other than that, say was good, and folks were nice....
Jul 12, 2014
One of the nicest campground we have stayed at.
Jul 12, 2014
Cabin was as advertised. Great facilities and helpful staff.
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Seems that regular checks of the washrooms was not part of the daily routine. Staff OK
Jul 12, 2014
This is a great place to camp with an incredible location!
Jul 11, 2014
Very helpful, friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2014
Great dog park. Level sites. Just watch out which section they put you in. Some don't have cable, some do. No problem changing sites.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Very nice, clean kampground.
Jul 11, 2014
We called ahead to reserve a Kabin. The Nashville KOA staff was very friendly at check in. We arrived at the Kabin to find it full of trash from previous campers. The Kabin was in rough condition and full of carpenter bees drilling holes in the wood. Located in a row of cabins in the back of the KOA near a fence, the grounds were littered. This location was not up to the usual high KOA standards.
Jul 10, 2014
Our stay was useful. The staff was friendly and helpful. The site was level with lots of usable room. Keep up the good work.
Jul 10, 2014
we loved the camp ground and all the fantastic facilities! The staff were really helpful and super generous over 4th July!
Jul 10, 2014
Great patio sites since recent remodeling make the price worth every penny. Nice furniture and very level concrete patios and pull through drives. Always a favotite of ours.
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Great staff. Clean. A lot of activities/amenities.
Jul 10, 2014
Very helpful staff, great location, thank you for the free barbecue by the pool
Jul 10, 2014
My cabin number was not lit up like the others, so it took a while to find. It was also in a high traffic area so lots of noise. The next morning, I woke up with a worker knocking on my door at 9AM wanting to clean the cabin when check out is at 11 & I'm still getting dressed.
Jul 10, 2014
The customer service was horrible as well as reservations. Reserved a certain cabin once we arrived we were told the cabin was available. Front desk was ran by 16 year old kids with no respect. The manager was the same way. Absolutly poor management, and customer service!!
Jul 10, 2014
Been here since mid May. Had to have a/c units on motorhome repaired and staff provided us cabin for us and dog. Great people!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.