Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 07, 2016
nice park but thought the site we were on H-1 was a little short and in a dangerous spot - it was on a corner and a curve and traffic coming down from either side could not see till pulling out - many close calls we saw during our brief stay
May 07, 2016
37 ft fifth wheel, pull thru site. Loved the table & chairs on a concrete pad for outdoor enjoyment. Beautiful new pool renovations, breakfast & lunch on-site was a nice touch. Strongly recommend additional signage to designate check in parking area.
May 06, 2016
May 06, 2016
Sites are very close together No fire rings, disapointing
May 06, 2016
Friendly staff, beautifully maintained grounds, nice sites, good campstore. Only negative was the laundry room. 3 people in there and you can't move. Convenient location to attractions.
May 06, 2016
Very nice. Will be better when finish
May 06, 2016
Perfect place to stay and have a fried bologna sandwich at the Nashville Palace .
May 06, 2016
We had a wonderful time in this campground. They helped us get a shuttle to Nashville. The people were so nice and friendly and we love what they did to give the main building that new modern look for KOA.
May 06, 2016
Always love staying here, but was very disappointed with check-in this time. Asked to redeem 25,000 points ($50), but said she made a 'mistake' and only redeemed 6,500 ($10)
May 06, 2016
May 05, 2016
With the improvements will be better than ever!
May 05, 2016
I was very impressed about how helpful every one was and how many activities there were to do.
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
My husband asked if we could have a one hour delayed check out.12:00 instead of 11:00 am. The lady at the desk told us, "no way!" We didn't think that was too much to ask considering we paid $125.00 for a small cabin with no bathroom for one night & it wasn't even crowded! Never again !!
May 05, 2016
laundry facility is clean, though slightly more expensive than most RV parks. Campground is well kept and staff is friendly and helpful.
May 05, 2016
Beautiful property, centrally located. Will stay there again.
May 05, 2016
May 04, 2016
We were very impressed with all the improvements.
May 04, 2016
Nashville is a great place to visit and Nashville KOA is a great place to stay. Clean and neat. Looking forward to coming back.
May 04, 2016
Although this KOA is great, the drawback is the rates of $70.00 & $90.00 for an overnight or even a short stay is absolutely ridiculous! I have been an avid KOA camper since they first appeared. They were affordable, family oriented, safe, and clean. Now they are just big money places that a family cannot afford to stay, even just overnight. I cut my stay short due to the rates.
May 04, 2016
Due to a medical emergency, we had to extend our stay. The office worked with the travelers coming in to our site and moved them so we could stay 2 more nights.
May 04, 2016
Camp ground was clean and safe. Staff was very friendly. Only complaint is the general store could have stocked a few more items. Hygiene and personnel were in short supply. Other then that, it was a great campground. We will be back next year for the race and we will be staying at KOA.
May 03, 2016
Excellent park.. Good friendly staff.
May 03, 2016
Our site was a little muddy. Wished the construction around the facility was completed before the season started. Shower rooms need better hook/shelf to place item on. The shuttle system worked well. Having Camping World next door is a plus. Overall we had a nice stay and would stay here again.
May 03, 2016
Everything was great! We have stayed at this campground many times! The improvements are looking good except for Internet. The Internet is very slow.
May 03, 2016
Was by far the nicest KOA we ever stayed at. Showers and bathrooms were extra nice and clean. Will return.
May 03, 2016
It was very nice pool wasn't open yet due to permit problems but very nice when it opens
May 03, 2016
Great stay. Love Nashville
May 03, 2016
Very impressive upgrades in progress; however I experienced some condescension and sarcasm from the registrar and the site guide.
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
Lola was awesome as always!
May 02, 2016
Lola is the best yet again!
May 02, 2016
Always stay here when coming to visit our daughter in college. Location is the best in town.
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
Had a grest stay!
May 02, 2016
I am already planning my next stay at nashville KOA Beatiful park
May 02, 2016
very nice i wish the pool or hot tub would have been open and the blacktop site should of been level not a slant for 43' for a delux site
May 02, 2016
Facility/amenities great; location crowded & size big. Staff friendly & helpful.
May 02, 2016
Very nice KOA, people were friendly, disappointed pool was closed and construction. This was one of the most expensive KOA we stayed at.
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
Very clean facilities and conveniently located! A little more expensive than other options but worth it!
May 02, 2016
We only stayed overnight but the facilities are nice and clean and the staff that checked us in were friendly.
May 02, 2016
Beautiful park and great customer service in making the reservation. We came in late and the site we came into j15 was impossible to get into due the tightness of the site and us being 75 ft in lenght when towing. We ended up backing up into j16. You might want to check the radius's on that j row.
May 02, 2016
It was all good. Everything we expect from a KOA facility and more. Will definitely return.
May 01, 2016
Registration desk lady was efficient, but not friendly. No hot water in men's showers on the H row. Reported to the reg desk and a w/o was made. Left at the end of the week and still no hot water.
May 01, 2016
wish staff was more knowledgeable about touring Nashville. Major carpenter bee problem. Cabin floor dirty.
May 01, 2016
There was a lot of landscaping being done while we were there. Our site had dirt on the hook up side which was muddy. The construction was not finished on the pool and spa which was disappointing. I feel we should have been charged less because of that. The camp fires sent smoke into our RV which made it very uncomfortable.
Apr 30, 2016
Wish you did not have problems with TV service as we lost the signal at least twice
Apr 30, 2016
When the reservation was placed I specifically asked if the pool and hot tub were working. I was told yes. Upon arrival we cld tell the whole area was under construction. No pool no hot tub. I cked the web page to see if I missed a notice. There was no such notice. I was told not there fault and that we cld not be compensated for this. We paid full price for no amenities. Seems wrong to me.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals