Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2015
Great place, super clean. Lots of fun for kids!!
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
well kept and pleasant
Jul 17, 2015
We have stayed here twice and this is a nice campground. Staff is friendly and helpful, grounds are well kept. Lots to do there if you want it and easy to get to downtown, other sight seeing or the Opry.
Jul 17, 2015
Great place... very clean, staff as knowledgeable and suggested great places to check out. Definitely will be back!!!
Jul 17, 2015
The lawn could have been cut, but the pick up with the bus to go downtown was great and the counter help was very helpful. Thanks again we enjoyed our stay
Jul 17, 2015
Had a great time. Will definitely stay here again. clean, well managed, staff was extremely polite
Jul 17, 2015
Awesome facility! Perfect location for the Opry and could get downtown quickly. Pool and extra large checkers were appreciated by all.
Jul 17, 2015
Great facilities. Great campers and close to Nashville's sites.
Jul 17, 2015
Our only issue was the pool temperature was too hot!
Jul 16, 2015
nice pool
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
The cabin beds were very comfortable, supplied everyhing but the only thing the cabin could use was an oven! It would have been nice if the housekeepers came around to refill the coffee pouches or exchange towels, especially when staying for more than 2 nights. Taking the shuttle into town was great.
Jul 16, 2015
Great campground would definitely recommend it.
Jul 16, 2015
Absolutely the best KOA that my wife and I have ever stayed at. Fantastic staff and amazing so much to do
Jul 16, 2015
we stayed in the deluxe cabin - I could so easily live in one permanently!!! it was worth the cost! wonderful!! thank you so much!
Jul 15, 2015
The campsite was very clean and well maintained. We rented a deluxe studio cabin and were very pleased with it. The cabin suited our needs with all it included and its clean interior, Only suggestion- a full length mirror. We had a great stay and plan to return again.
Jul 15, 2015
Made us fell like we where family
Jul 15, 2015
Cable did not work. Pool was dirty and water hot. Need to clean Poland put cool water in it everyday.
Jul 14, 2015
Great stay on the deluxe sites made the time very relaxing, the stone patio made things more enjoyable especially with the daily downpours, prevented site flooding.
Jul 14, 2015
We had a great time. The cabin and facilities were clean and well kept
Jul 14, 2015
Convention location, cozy camping cabins near a great new bathhouse with individual shower rooms!
Jul 14, 2015
GREAT PLACE LOVED IT
Jul 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA in Nashville. The location was convenient. I liked the shuttle service and the nearby restaurants.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
We have stayed here several times and really enjoy it. This time I was a little disappointed with our site. It was very muddy and dirty and the grass needed mowing.
Jul 14, 2015
The cabins were horrible and gross the bathrooms were just as horrible. I want my money back I will never stay at one again.
Jul 13, 2015
Nice , well kept , and clean.Short drive into Nashville.
Jul 13, 2015
cabin was clean beautiful.had a great stay plan to come back .
Jul 13, 2015
Superb!
Jul 13, 2015
Loved the cabin, grounds and pool. The cabin was very well equipped and comfortable.
Jul 13, 2015
Great cabin, Looked beautiful. Had 1 small problem but it was rectified quickly and completely. A definite 5 stars
Jul 13, 2015
Super friendly staff. Very clean facility. We will definitely visit again! Great place to take kids. Lots of fun activities for the kiddos!
Jul 13, 2015
The staff are all very pleasant ! We will return for sure !
Jul 13, 2015
Enjoyed our quick stay
Jul 13, 2015
Can't make online reservations our site was overgrown and had trash scattered on it when we arrived. I have stayed at this campground many times and found it in in worse shape than I remembered from previous stays. The online reservation system has been broken all summer
Jul 13, 2015
Excellent location. Access to the Opry and Mall within minutes and was downtown at the Bridgestone Arena or Rynman within 10 minutes. We definitely will return.
Jul 13, 2015
Loved the campground. Great place to stay.
Jul 13, 2015
Fix your WiFi. Put a password on it and Program the router to disallow streaming of movies so the campers can use it. For email and searches.
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean, well cared for grounds. The check in was easy, we were escorted to our site. We were ask if we needed any help. The office, store, game room, and TV room are one big area. All areas were clean, the pool table, ping pong tables were all in good order. Everyone we had any contact with were very pleasant. We plan on returning soon and will stay here.
Jul 12, 2015
Staff seemed very disinterested. When we arrived we were given a map and told "enjoy your stay".
Jul 12, 2015
Huge campground with a wide variety of sites, and Kabins. Right next to a restaurant, and near a Camping World. A little tightly packed, but not impossible for our 40 foot rig and Toad
Jul 12, 2015
Wow, that is very nice. Thank you very much.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Great place to stay while in Nashville. Shuttle services and really close to the Opry.
Jul 12, 2015
WiFi did not work, was told it was due to how busy campground was. But have been to busier campgrounds and their WiFi worked. Facilities great, staff not that helpful or friendly. Busy lineup at office, yet three people standing behind counter not doing anything. Ask for someone to show us to the site, reply was that they are too busy.
Jul 12, 2015
Great park. Slow wifi. Friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2015
Will be back again.
Jul 11, 2015
Shuttle people were awesome. People in KOA were awesome. Bands and Music in Nashville was awesome. Food and Drink was awesome. Check out Jackson Delany at 2nd Fiddle. Chaz at Johnny A ad Matt Shumacker at Silver Spoon. Great Place to visit.
Jul 11, 2015
Site was good. Facilities clean staff was friendly. Only issue was i had poor cable reception in my lot. I didnt complain because i wasnt there to watch TV. Great campground overall

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.