Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 18, 2016
9/10 Campground
Dec 15, 2016
Cabin was fine. Location was good.Staff was horrible. Everything was too much trouble for them. WiFi is non-existant.Not the standard we have experienced at other KOAs.
Dec 13, 2016
Extremely close to Opry hotel. 10 miles from downtown Nashville. Really appreciate the dog walking supplies and deposit area
Dec 13, 2016
Stay was good but cable TV is poor quality and WiFi is horrible.
Dec 13, 2016
Nice and friendly staff. Big sites for rigs with toads. Shuttle to down town runs every 30 minutes,ten dollars round trip per person. Will be back.
Dec 12, 2016
Dec 12, 2016
Very nice and clean. Ready for breakfast Saturday morning at 7:30 and kitchen not open yet. Would of liked some french toast:) This campground is close to the places you like to visit.
Dec 12, 2016
Our stay in the cabin was fun. It was clean and cozy. The bath house was also very clean and everything was in good shape.
Dec 12, 2016
Cabin was Clean,Quite,Cozy,Great alternative to a hotel.
Dec 11, 2016
The campground was well maintained. The sites were paved with nice table and chairs. We had a pull-through site. The campground is very close to the interstate so their was constant traffic noise.
Dec 11, 2016
Park was fine. Overpriced though for a KOA park.
Dec 10, 2016
Dec 10, 2016
n/a
Dec 09, 2016
Bathrooms need to be cleaned.
Dec 09, 2016
Dec 07, 2016
Our stay was great and all the KOA crew was equally great. My only wish that it would not be quite so pricy.
Dec 07, 2016
Was very good close to the things we were interested into
Dec 07, 2016
Located near Opryland and adjacent attractions. Easy off and on Briley PKWY. Well taken care of.
Dec 07, 2016
Sites are close. Boulders in the turns so be careful big rigs maneuvering around.
Dec 07, 2016
Very nice KOA. location, cleanliness friendly staff are an A+ we will defiantly stay here again on our next visit to Nashville.
Dec 06, 2016
Had a great Thanksgiving in Nashville.
Dec 06, 2016
Great location, beautiful large sites.The staff couldn't have been more helpful!
Dec 06, 2016
Stayed in one of cabins. Spotless very comfortable. The park and office are perfect. We were very impressed.
Dec 06, 2016
The campground was very nice! Loved the fire pits and the patio furniture that was at the sites. The bath houses and check in office was very clean and the people were super super nice.
Dec 06, 2016
Great
Dec 06, 2016
Excellent,Excellent All around. Great people in the office MERRY CHRISTMAS
Dec 05, 2016
Close to everything, perfect for the two of us. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Will be back!
Dec 05, 2016
The shuttle to downtown Nashville was great. Campground was what you would expect from KOA.
Dec 05, 2016
I stay here often and it is always enjoyable.
Dec 05, 2016
Loved it! Very nice cabins.
Dec 05, 2016
Camp ground is very conveniently located for visiting Nashville. It is also reasonably well kept. Staff was friendly and helpful. Some sites (the one we were in) are arranged along a fence line with sewer at the very back of the site. I was just able to empty my tanks without leaving the site. My real complaint is WiFi. They advertise its availability but is essentially non existent.
Dec 05, 2016
Great stay! Very clean and tidy campground with lots of amenities! Friendly staff! We would certainly return!!!
Dec 05, 2016
Awsome easy to find staf very helpful
Dec 04, 2016
This is always a great place to stay. Friendly and clean.
Dec 04, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
We always enjoy staying at Nashville KOA. All staff members we have met have been friendly, courteous and professional. Breakfast is great although the bacon is probably the thinnest on Earth.
Dec 03, 2016
This was our second time staying here and we have nothing bad to say about anything! Looking forward to our next trip to Nashville and we will definitely stay here.
Nov 30, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, everyone was very friendly and helpful if we needed anything. Sights are spacious and private.
Nov 30, 2016
Absolutely lovely facilities and friendly staff
Nov 30, 2016
A must stay location when visiting Nashville with an RV. Light menu canteen, Laundry and some basic staples. Southern food and campers-world next door. Shuttle service toodowntown.
Nov 29, 2016
We rented a deluxe cabin and it was extremely nice and clean. Exceeded my expectations. I wish the hot tub had been open. Also, I wish it had the jumpy thing for the kids and a playground too.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
Wifi is advertised, but no matter where you are in campground it will not work. They need to take it off the advertisement or fix it. We love staying there but it is a huge pain not having wifi.
Nov 29, 2016
Clean and modern facilities. A bit pricey but a nice campground.
Nov 29, 2016
We love this RV park 😀 Well kept, clean, nice space, very welcoming! A little more expensive than other 2 campgrounds along same road, but well worth it👍
Nov 29, 2016
Overpriced
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Clean,quiet, and good value
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
First time camping at a KOA, I was very impressed and will definitely stay at KOA's every chance I get.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps