Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 03, 2014
VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF, CAMPGROUND REALLY CLEAN, EASY CHECK IN/OUT. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.
Nov 03, 2014
I would definitely come back with my family and friends to stay in the deluxe cabin. It's all you need and love that the shuttle runs to take you to Broadway for the nightlife. It's an affordable weekend!
Nov 03, 2014
We had a great time. We loved the convenience of the shuttles and scheduling tours right there on site. There are many washing machines out of service. It would be helpful to get them repaired. We did not like the bombs (AKA acorns) they fell on us throughout our stay. The park and area is beautiful!!
Nov 03, 2014
We always enjoy our stay with you.. people are very friendly and helpful..we really like the pick up from the downtown shuttle which is really handy.It is always quite there. I really don't have any bad to say about your camp grounds. thanks a lot ... donna
Nov 03, 2014
Only complaint was the lack of heat in community shower and bathroom - nicely maintained facility
Nov 03, 2014
Trouble with the Wi-Fi kept this stay from being a five star.
Nov 03, 2014
Under no circumstances stay here. No one in office after 6pm. Had reservation. They finally found. Sent to site. Site was occupied. Called 800 number. After 15mins on phone was sent to another smaller more crowded site. Long term campers look like trailer park, deplorable conditions. Site so small no way to have a campfire and not burn the water and septic line of camper next to you. YUK!!
Nov 03, 2014
Employees are extremely friendly and helpful. The grounds and services are excellent. Discounts and coupons are always welcome. George
Nov 03, 2014
very nice koa, upgrades look very nice, usually stay in the fall and spring heading to florida and going home in the spring. find the prices are getting a little too high though, so not sure how much longer we can stay there on a fixed retired income. otherwise very nice.
Nov 03, 2014
Cabin was very clean and up to date!!! Definately would stay again. Staff went above and beyond to move us close to our RV friends. Thank You!!!
Nov 02, 2014
Nice park; convenient to downtown area; clean and well kept.
Nov 02, 2014
cabin perfect. Pet fees a little high
Nov 02, 2014
Our first stay at this campground - on our list to return. I just wish we'd had more time to actually spend at the campground!
Nov 02, 2014
Easy check in, nice, long site. Our second time there.
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
I was disappointed to find how expensive this park is. We could have stayed at two other campgrounds on the same road for 30% less. When we pay in excess of $60 a night at other KOA s we don't have a backin gravel site that is not even level. The KOA in San Diego is also expensive, but there are no bad sites, no one living there, and the whole park is much nicer. office folks were great though.
Nov 01, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
Cabins were recently moved and the TV cable was not connected. Was not offered a discount. Instead of levelling the site the front porch was in a dug out area of the site. Also it was facing a 6 foot fence.
Nov 01, 2014
Great location and very clean with a friendly staff
Oct 31, 2014
Oct 31, 2014
Rates not competitive with others
Oct 31, 2014
Everyone we talked to were very helpful. Tours we took were very convenient n certainly a plus. I wish the front desk would mention about using pads under jacks. We were all set up then read literature. Oops to late
Oct 31, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay here.
Oct 31, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Too much road noise!!!!!!!!!!!
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Cable very grainy. Poor attitude in office.
Oct 30, 2014
Good location
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Very nice place Welcoming staff Nice spaces with cute patio furniture Perfect place to bring your friends they have Adorable little cabins.
Oct 29, 2014
We stayed there in a motorhome and it was a very neat and well kept park everyone very friendly
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
We were put in long term, you should be ashamed of that area,filthy, dirty.. compared to the rest of the campsites....we will be a long time before we stay KOA again, have always stayed but will rethink that. Perhaps clean up your act in that area. ME chambers
Oct 28, 2014
Great park, staff were very nice and helpful. Sites were super nice and clean. Restroom were clean. We will be using this park when we go back to the area.
Oct 28, 2014
I have never stayed at a koa that the employees were not friendly at all we asked for 2 spots together as we were traveling with our family and made our reservation in July and stayed there in October and they could not do that so we weren't together and I was very upset about this and employees didn't care to try to fix this. There is a lot of other things but not more room to tell you
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Very nice park and convenient to Opreyland Hotel. Used the shuttle for the 20 minute trip downtown. Had a deluxe sited but couldn't use the amenities as it rained the whole time we were there. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 28, 2014
Very disappointed because (1) did not get site near companion RV and sites were available (2) male employee said no closer sites available at check-in (3) bathhouse very outdated and not convenient (4) acorns kept hitting RV roof throughout day and night. (5) Price too high for lack of amenities in bath house.
Oct 28, 2014
Nice, meet other guest.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Beautiful campground in a great location. All the facilities you could want and a music show that was a lot of fun.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
we will come back again
Oct 27, 2014
Clean, friendly, and convenient to everything. Will definitely be back here
Oct 27, 2014
This was our first time staying in a cabin, as we normally would be on our coach and this being our 4th visit. The cabin was a very pleasant stay and especially handy when you don't have enough sleep room on the bus.
Oct 27, 2014
Took 45 minutes for check in person to find housekeeper who said cabin was clean. It wasn't. Empty cigarette pack on shelf & dirty linens on bed. Cabin labeled S41was Z24. Wasn't told at check-in labeled different. Not told tv didn't have cable due to construction. Called 615 # on site map was told "I'm in South Dakota, no mgr here & you're lucky you have a roof over your head. More but no room.
Oct 26, 2014
The cabin was great and I was not expecting the coffee and towels. That was a nice surprise
Oct 25, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, **very clean/busy. Need to find a way to show sites are reserved after the office is closed. Two incidents after hours, folks looking to stay someplace over night pull in only to have to move after much discussion with the those with reserved paperwork in hand. Maybe an orange cone that says reserved in the spot to be picked up in AM. C.L. Fugate USN Ret.
Oct 25, 2014
So friendly! So accommodating! Loved it! Will return for sure.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.