Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Great location, wonderful people Paulette was great to work with We will be back
Jul 20, 2015
Only concern was adults being allowed to bring coolers of beer to the pool. That should not be allowed at a family campground.
Jul 20, 2015
Great place to stay. Wonderful sites.
Jul 19, 2015
Management was extremely rude! We stayed there 2 years ago 2014 and it was great. This last summer 2015 I wouldn't recommend anyone stay until under new management! Also tried to charge me twice what I was supposed to pay,because I resevered 6 months early.
Jul 19, 2015
This is a beautiful, well run,clean campground. My only complaint is that the 3 times I had to go to the front office, the help was very unfriendly. I felt like I was bothering them. At check in,there were two women at the desk. One woman did a few things such as taking a phone call before even acknowledging me and the other woman totally ignored all of us standing in line and just walked away.
Jul 19, 2015
this is the best KOA that we have ever stayed at, very well run, large sites and well maintained. Cant wait to come back
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
This koa is very clean and well taken care of. The management takes very good care of this property. The staff is wonderful and makes you feel like your part of their family.
Jul 19, 2015
It was BAD. check in was at 3 but we could not check in till after 4 and the people there were very rude and were not helpful at all. We will never stay there again. Makes me sad I have stayed other koa and loved them but this one was bad will not be back.
Jul 19, 2015
Bien aimé couché dans une cabine rustique vu le mauvais temps qui s`annonçait
Jul 19, 2015
Clean and well maintained. Not as lush and quiet as other KOAs we have experienced, but delicious breakfast.
Jul 18, 2015
There were some negative comments & after staying here for 5 days I do not understand why. This campground was awesome! We had a deluxe site & loved it! Everyone was so friendly. Loved "big Daddy" the shuttle bus driver! Wifi wasn't the best but will definitely return here!
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
already made reservations to return! quiet, shady, large sites, dog friendly, close to everything and clean clean clean!
Jul 18, 2015
We had an excellent stay. The location is a prime spot touring Nashville and the surrounding area in TN.The shuttle service to town is terrific. The drivers were very informative and friendly. we stayed in the extended stay area. It was very nice. There was a covered picnic area nearby, and we were invited to Wednesday night pot luck dinners with other guests. We will be back.
Jul 18, 2015
very clean and quiet except for a few barking dogs.
Jul 18, 2015
We will be back!
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Great place, super clean. Lots of fun for kids!!
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
well kept and pleasant
Jul 17, 2015
We have stayed here twice and this is a nice campground. Staff is friendly and helpful, grounds are well kept. Lots to do there if you want it and easy to get to downtown, other sight seeing or the Opry.
Jul 17, 2015
Great place... very clean, staff as knowledgeable and suggested great places to check out. Definitely will be back!!!
Jul 17, 2015
The lawn could have been cut, but the pick up with the bus to go downtown was great and the counter help was very helpful. Thanks again we enjoyed our stay
Jul 17, 2015
Had a great time. Will definitely stay here again. clean, well managed, staff was extremely polite
Jul 17, 2015
Awesome facility! Perfect location for the Opry and could get downtown quickly. Pool and extra large checkers were appreciated by all.
Jul 17, 2015
Great facilities. Great campers and close to Nashville's sites.
Jul 17, 2015
Our only issue was the pool temperature was too hot!
Jul 16, 2015
nice pool
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
The cabin beds were very comfortable, supplied everyhing but the only thing the cabin could use was an oven! It would have been nice if the housekeepers came around to refill the coffee pouches or exchange towels, especially when staying for more than 2 nights. Taking the shuttle into town was great.
Jul 16, 2015
Great campground would definitely recommend it.
Jul 16, 2015
Absolutely the best KOA that my wife and I have ever stayed at. Fantastic staff and amazing so much to do
Jul 16, 2015
we stayed in the deluxe cabin - I could so easily live in one permanently!!! it was worth the cost! wonderful!! thank you so much!
Jul 15, 2015
The campsite was very clean and well maintained. We rented a deluxe studio cabin and were very pleased with it. The cabin suited our needs with all it included and its clean interior, Only suggestion- a full length mirror. We had a great stay and plan to return again.
Jul 15, 2015
Made us fell like we where family
Jul 15, 2015
Cable did not work. Pool was dirty and water hot. Need to clean Poland put cool water in it everyday.
Jul 14, 2015
Great stay on the deluxe sites made the time very relaxing, the stone patio made things more enjoyable especially with the daily downpours, prevented site flooding.
Jul 14, 2015
We had a great time. The cabin and facilities were clean and well kept
Jul 14, 2015
Convention location, cozy camping cabins near a great new bathhouse with individual shower rooms!
Jul 14, 2015
GREAT PLACE LOVED IT
Jul 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA in Nashville. The location was convenient. I liked the shuttle service and the nearby restaurants.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
We have stayed here several times and really enjoy it. This time I was a little disappointed with our site. It was very muddy and dirty and the grass needed mowing.
Jul 14, 2015
The cabins were horrible and gross the bathrooms were just as horrible. I want my money back I will never stay at one again.
Jul 13, 2015
Nice , well kept , and clean.Short drive into Nashville.
Jul 13, 2015
cabin was clean beautiful.had a great stay plan to come back .
Jul 13, 2015
Superb!
Jul 13, 2015
Loved the cabin, grounds and pool. The cabin was very well equipped and comfortable.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.