Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2016
Excellent. Attended a conference at Opryland hotel. Could not have been more comfortable and easy access to conference. Loved it. Very clean. Great pool.
Sep 12, 2016
Great park, very quiet at nite, great staff. Amenities excellent, new pool that is large enough to swim laps, my grandchild loved the large checker board & game room w ping pong table! Will go there again soon.
Sep 12, 2016
Great campground... only one knock......poor or spotty wi-fi. For someone that might need to work from home, going to need your own hotspot.
Sep 12, 2016
Great stay!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice and clean KOA. Love the shuttle service to downtown.
Sep 12, 2016
The site was fine but some access roads were so narrow and people parked toads right on the edge that maneuvers were difficult. The turning radius on many roads was too too small. We saw several people back up to make the turn and we did as well. Some work on the roads is needed.
Sep 12, 2016
a spotless RV park with some very nice high end sites for motorcoaches. The new pool area is beautiful. Convenient to Opryland and a short ride downtown. Loved this campground.
Sep 12, 2016
The campground was spacious and well maintained. And we stayed on a regular site -not a premium site. Employees were friendly and helpful. However - they did not clean the bathrooms at all on Saturday (at least that I could tell). They also have a lot of dirt build up that is gross. The bathrooms are spacious and updated - it is too bad they don't keep them clean
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
superbement acceuilli et aidé
Sep 11, 2016
We booked and paid for our site a few months in advanced. We arrived to friendly staff checking us in and showing us to our site. The RV park is very clean, tidy and very large. We booked tickets on the $10 shuttle into Nashville. This was excellent. A must do. We would definitely stay here again.
Sep 11, 2016
I was very impressed with the cleanliness, amenities, and helpfulness of all staff members. The pull through site I was assigned met my needs.
Sep 11, 2016
Our recent stay at Nashville Koa simply couldn't have been any better. The park was spotless on every level. The park staff was exceptional. We enjoyed the cafe. The Local shuttle filled our needs to get into Nashville and was very reasonably priced.
Sep 11, 2016
Pleasant and fun and exciting. We really enjoyed our trip.
Sep 11, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at, and we have traveled throughout the country. Our spot was paved - a huge plus - and the park was clean and beautifully kept. This park is the closest to a country club setting that we have seen anywhere. This is where we will stay when we are in the Nashville area.
Sep 11, 2016
The staff are very friendly and helpful. All the facilities were clean and well maintained.
Sep 10, 2016
Very clean rest rooms. The help there was very friendly. We will be back.
Sep 10, 2016
Excellent facility, loaded with amenities! Centrally located for attractions and restaurants! Close to Camping World for parts and service.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
The staff was very helpful. Amazing pool and very very well kept grounds! Just an over all great experience. You can tell they really care about the camp.
Sep 09, 2016
We found our stay at your KOA very nice and clean and relaxing... we will come again for sure!
Sep 09, 2016
It was fun
Sep 09, 2016
Entrance for RVs towing has been changed with landscaping which makes it difficult to park to check in.
Sep 09, 2016
Great place to relax away from the busy downtown area. Pool is great!
Sep 09, 2016
Shower cleaning could be improved
Sep 09, 2016
Great place, friendly staff, clean facilities.
Sep 09, 2016
Great place, but watch out for the Rocks. We hit one coming into the KOA because it is a little confusing of where to park your RV to Register. The Rock caused a lot of damage to our RV. So it ended up to be expensive stay there $500. deductible. The Rocks are all over the campground and you can tell they our hit quite a bit. We heard that they are hit a lot some you can't see in the dark.
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Too noisy during outside movie night, forced us to stay inside RV rather than enjoy the night, other than that ,great
Sep 08, 2016
We stay here every year on our way back home to Florida. Lots of activities for kids of all ages. Huge outdoor movie on weekends, nice pool and the shuttle to downtown is only $10 round trip starting at 10am with pickup every hour.on the half hour...no worries about parking or partying. Would have given it 5 stars if the cable wasn't so bad.
Sep 07, 2016
we enjoyed our stay, grounds we clean and staff was nice. I am in a wheelchair and the premier sites worked as an accessible site. Strange that the bathroom in the main building was not accessible.
Sep 07, 2016
Loved it! Will definitely be back!!
Sep 07, 2016
The facility was very well groomed and taken care of. All of the staff was courteous and helpful. There were many activities available for every age group. The pool was especially nice! Located very close to all of the Nashville attractions , restaurants and shopping. We were especially pleased to have 3 different RV dealers and stores right next door to the camp.
Sep 07, 2016
Stayed over Labor Day to visit Nashville. Our pull thru site was dead level and easy to set up. Great amenities, nightly outdoor movies. Can't wait to stay again.
Sep 07, 2016
This site was remodeled and it looks just great! It's a large campground, but it build in such a way it's still feels like 'home' . Very nice and very helpful people. We had a great 3 nights stay.
Sep 07, 2016
Great host, fun camp ground, easy pull-thru and great services. Wish the cook was a little faster he seemed to be a bit overwhelmed.
Sep 07, 2016
We had noisy neighbors with 2 yappie dogs, and loud kids that were up early. Other than that O.K
Sep 07, 2016
Great place to stay!Very clean and friendly staff!!
Sep 07, 2016
Wi Fi wouldn't connect. Tv was weak signal Fire pits too close to camper and couldn't use it
Sep 06, 2016
need lights throughout the campground it is very dark and you can't see well walking pets or just yourself at night
Sep 06, 2016
Very quiet camp community. When the sun sets, everyone retreated to their RV. Not many camp fires, hardly any children for a holiday. WiFi worked as well as can be expected. Good for emails, FB etc. Friendly staff, Shuttle service from the KOA to Broadway St and down town. Would def stay again.
Sep 06, 2016
we stayed 3 nights for Labor Day 2016 in a motorhome in the J Row. Very nice KOA with beautiful pool and very nice sites!
Sep 06, 2016
Always clean, the staff is always friendly. The lots are very spacious for bigger campers and RV's. The pool and hot tub are a great bonus as well as the game room. Great place to take the kids
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Clean, friendly, quiet, great pull thru site with all the amenities, close to everything we wanted to see and do. We will be back.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time! We especially enjoyed the awesome pool and nighttime movie for families. We will definitely be back!
Sep 06, 2016
Clean bathrooms, nice pool, shuttle service was nice
Sep 06, 2016
The campground was clean and neat. Unfortunately we had a site that was along the road and the RT 115 by-pass traffic was extremely heavy and noisey. The office staff needed to be more aware of the customers and not with the conversation they were having.
Sep 06, 2016
Great park. Need all deluxe sites
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals