Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2014
Not very friendly in office or helpful. We we put on small dirt lot an ask for a paved pull thu when we booked.
Jun 11, 2014
Very small sites!
Jun 11, 2014
Had a back in site and a fifthwheel trailer on both sides and they parked there towing vehicle to where I could not get out of my spot without one of them moving there truck... very bothersome
Jun 11, 2014
Parking is poor for the cabins and the location of the showers/bathrooms is a bit far. Location is GREAT for visiting tourist sights. WE always enjoy the stay at this KOA for it's convenience and cleanliness.
Jun 11, 2014
Large sites, nice patio furniture. Convenient to tourist sites. Friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2014
Wonderful
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
We stay at the Nashville KOA every year for the CMA fest. The people at the desk could not be nicer or more accommodating. However this year for the first time the grounds themselves were invery poor shape. The grass had not been mowed. lots if weeds. No edging had been done. The trees were too short for the motorhomes to get underneath without hitting limbs and scratching them.needs attention!
Jun 10, 2014
Very organized , very clean and a variety of things to do for kids. The one thing is I didn't reserve for nest year until a couple of days before I left and my spot was already reserved. I think it should be open for that person to reserve until the last day or so. Or some one should tell you when you need to do it.
Jun 10, 2014
Very nice large deluxe sites.
Jun 10, 2014
It was a campground but not special. Lack of fire pits and firewood. Full hookup sites did not have cable.
Jun 10, 2014
Very nice camp site.I01 with all new table, chairs, glider chair, and fire ring.Nice land-scaping. Swimming pool was great.
Jun 10, 2014
Great location ! The wifi was a little off and on. Hard to get connected. Cabin was spotless ! No bugs inside or dirt. Close to washroom ! Great place to stay ! Already booked for next year !
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
I didn't find the office stuff helpful. Ask questions and really didn't get any answers didn't know is what I got from the young lady is spoke to. Also I had asked for cable when I booked it and we had no cable asked to move was told to busy. This is our second visit bit not sure if we will do a 3rd
Jun 10, 2014
Disatisfied,lied to by staff regarding clean up of site we were assigned S23. Won't be back, there are other campgrounds that offer better managerial customer service.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Two years in a row I have had a confirmed reservation for a premium site, pull thru with table, fire ring, etc... to find that I was bumped to a back in site with less amenities. After talking with the manager I was told you and forty other people have the same issue and too bad. The campground is very nice - I am not too sure about the management.
Jun 10, 2014
Terrible Stay - Noise was out of control. Bus Terminal next to my site noise all night long. Called police they said there was a noise ordinance even for the bus line and they said the property owner had to make a complaint, told management not sure what took place, but noise never stopped, all night long. 35 years of camping, and never had such a horrible stay. Otherwise place is very nice.
Jun 10, 2014
Somewhat disorganized. Expected to have a BBQ when we arrived on June 5 due to website advertising. Found out it was on June 4 and no dinner left. No movies for kids at pool either.
Jun 10, 2014
Friendly hosts! Exceptionally clean. Very helpful with tourist information.
Jun 10, 2014
This campground was great! The workers were very kind and so helpful. It was one of the best and cleanest KOAs we ever stayed in.
Jun 10, 2014
We had an awesome time! Nice pool and great people.
Jun 10, 2014
great place to camp. Friendly, clean facilities
Jun 09, 2014
I didn't think the staff was very friendly & we asked for the guy to guide us to where to park our trailer & he just disappeared. It rained so it was all muddy & we asked for hay to put around our site & never saw them, so we had to go around camp & collect it ourself. I understand things happen in campsites when it rains but we never say anyone go around to try to help with the mud & huge puddles
Jun 09, 2014
it rained every day during our stay - bathroom facilities should have been mopped up throughout the day and not just during the cleaning time.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
I loved the experience. Well located, great facilities. Only complaint was no fire ring. Had to go buy one and didn't know in advance.
Jun 09, 2014
The camp ground is expensive but in the heart of Nashville. I would stay here again.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
We had a great stay.The park was clean and friendly.Thanks..
Jun 08, 2014
We enjoyed the stay-very friendly staff and very clean. Loved cma week
Jun 08, 2014
Really, no fire ring? Sorry but the $22 corp of engineers camp ground has that much. It woild also be nice to have a non-smoking area. Cant stand the neighbors cigarettes. The shower house needed cleaning. Staff was friendly and kids liked the chess set. Playground not much.
Jun 07, 2014
I was dissapointed getting the smallest pull-tru when making reserv. 6 months early. Unwilling to change site.
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
Called tcampground to make 2 night reservation.. Reservation clerk said it would be $69.60 and she needed a credit card. I gave it. They charged. When I arrived, they wanted another $69.60. It seems that was the price PER DAY, not for the entire reservation. The reservation clerk never told me the $ 69.60 was just a one night deposit. Undoubtedly an honest over site, but none the less, a mistake.
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Cabins were new with nice sized patios. Great for our family get-together of 11. Two side-by-side cabins were not stocked the same. One had a broom, the other didn't, sheets weren't provided for pull-out bed, etc. so maybe the cleaning crew need better training. Staff was pleasant and enjoyed pool and shady walks. Overall was a good stay.
Jun 05, 2014
I would have given 5 stars if they would improve on there wireless internet. In todays life, everything revolves around being connected. There wireless is so poor, I had to use my Verizon LTE in order to do the things I needed to do in a timely manor as there internet speed is dial-up SLOW!!!! The campground itself is very nice.
Jun 05, 2014
The newly renovated super sites worked out fine for our 44ft 5th wheel.
Jun 05, 2014
Our site was very dirty. When we arrived there was alot of dirt on the pad along with straw and paper. I just do not expect to have to clean up after others before me. The site no. Was S5
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
very nice campground

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.