Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 22, 2014
One of he nicest KOA we have stayed in. Would definitely recommend.
Apr 22, 2014
Great place to visit.
Apr 22, 2014
We loved the campground! We were there in Nashville to be with our grandson and his wife. Therefore, we weren't there too much, but we would return. Thank you.
Apr 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Nashville KOA. Our paved full-hookup site was level and adequate to accommodate our 40' coach with toad. We were disappointed to find that we did not have an outdoor wood stove, as was advertised. Also, we found the exit signage to be lacking, which caused a minor problem as we attempted to get out of the park. Biggest issue: way too expensive for what you get.
Apr 22, 2014
Excellent facilities and staff. Very nice spaces. Check at desk for show tickets, shuttle. Only concern is highway noise...not atypical, just loud with windows open.
Apr 22, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent facilities;perfect location to access all the venues of Music City. Quality hook ups & pull thru's, very well maintained laundry & grounds.
Apr 22, 2014
Tout ├ętait parfait
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
No one would show us to our site, several young individuals were at the front desk. Our site did not have any electricity or cable. From the time we made the phone call to the front desk and a young individual came to our site to see what was going on it was fairly fast. This individual could not do anything, said he was going back to the front office to get some tools. Well, after an hour we
Apr 22, 2014
This was a fine one-night stopover on our travels. It would be crowded at the height of the season but is also close to the Nashville attractions.
Apr 21, 2014
Clean rest rooms, friendly people, Noisy highway, train whistles...bring ear plugs!
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
We had a beautiful site, love the patio furniture. Managers are exceptional people!
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
Only one minor misunderstanding at busy check-in which we decided to address the next day. After speaking to Shawn, a very personable, courteous and helpful young man, we were very satisfied and glad to give a 5 star rating. We really appreciated the fenced dog park area.
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
Un peu cher!!!
Apr 20, 2014
Great location and services available to campers. Could use better directional signs especially where to park your rig for check in. The young man who checked us in was very helpful and knowledgeable. I am not sure what the security situation is as there was a group that was loud and playing music until 2am. Clean, modern showers could use some more hooks or a chair to set things on.
Apr 19, 2014
Beautiful campground, very helpful staff. Will be back again.
Apr 19, 2014
Every aspect of our stay was wonderful. Nice site, clean bathrooms, friendly staff....having Greyline onsite with pickups at office really topped off the stay. Great place.
Apr 18, 2014
Cable was advertised. We were put in a site without.
Apr 17, 2014
t campground but too expensive.
Apr 17, 2014
One of the best campgrounds I've ever stayed at. Helpful staff & on-site Grey Lines employee (Pauline) and shuttle service helped to make our visit to Nashville stress free. Will be back.
Apr 17, 2014
nice level lots on P street, loved the shuttle that ran to downtown Nashville each day, close to everything you need for your motorhome
Apr 17, 2014
Wonderful. Recommended by the KOA in Townsend. Stayed the night in one of the cabins and we were very impressed! Clean we'll kept. Personnel were exceptionally nice and very helpful!
Apr 17, 2014
Beautiful grounds, clean restrooms and near to Opryland events.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Enjoyed our stay
Apr 15, 2014
We had a great time!! The staff was extremely helpful, especially Jen. Thanks for a great stay!
Apr 15, 2014
They were very helpful in finding a spot for us.
Apr 15, 2014
Enjoyed our stay and the campground was excellent & the site we had was excellent. The only bad thing I would say about this would be the price is a little high.
Apr 15, 2014
Great hosts and manager. Very clean. Well laid out although the hook ups at my site were not very convenient. Electric hook up was at the front of the site and it was a back in. Meaning that a normal 50 amp cord won't reach when backed to the rear of the site, thus leaving no room for the tow vehicle. Bad planning on someone's part!!
Apr 15, 2014
The site was ready and the accomodations were very good. Showers and bath area very clean and easy you use. Everything went well.
Apr 15, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
The site was very nice. But $72/night WITH a discount is waaayyy too expensive. That price represents very poor value.
Apr 15, 2014
A great site and a great time in Nashville
Apr 15, 2014
Need to focus on bee control. I am glad we only slept at the cabin and did not relay on it as a entertaining location. I live in the woods so I understand pest control and this should be a priority.
Apr 15, 2014
Surprised that with the size of the campground, no one took you to your site. Also the dog park gate did not lock.
Apr 13, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. That said, Internet connectivity was poor and cable TV connections were equally poor (which management acknowledged). 'Seems we should get a credit.
Apr 13, 2014
This was our 2nd stay at this KOA and we enjoyed it as much as our first. Great location and easy access to the downtown shuttle make it very convenient.
Apr 13, 2014
Nice park.
Apr 13, 2014
Your sites are not big rig friendly and someone needs to tell your campers to not park on the roads as it makes it very hard to leave the park when all the exit roads are blocked. Staff was slow and not the most friendly.
Apr 13, 2014
Great place to stay. The only problem is the dog pen. Some patrons do not pick up their dogs poop. I recommend that KOA have a squeezable handle shovel with the garbage pale inside the pen too make it easy on people who do not want to bend and pick up their dogs poop with the bags that KOA graciously supplies. I will come back in a heart beat!
Apr 13, 2014
We had a great time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
Internet was so slow that web pages timed out. Now days this is important to people so strange that KOA consistently have poor offerings.
Apr 12, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.