Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2013
We had a great time and definitely will think about other koas in the future. Don't like how you are charged extra over 2 people. That is disappointing. The pool was great!! would have liked more bands or organized activities for teens. Free breakfast we saw signs for sat then sun so went to go on sun and they said it was sat... There was a skunk under cabin next to us we saw frequently ,
Jul 22, 2013
All of KOA was very clean, front desk staff young female very pleasant,very informative on getting around Nashville. Only complaint pancake breakfast not available 2 mornings due to limited staff. Male said he would have help in 10 min,other couple waiting over 10 min said he told them same thing. He could have just said pancakes were not available that morning.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
The campground and our accommodations were excellent for a short weekend overnighter to meet family halfway between our homes. I enjoyed the camping cabins and wished we could have stayed longer. We're already planning another visit!!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Short overpriced space.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
The Staff at the Nashville KOA are Service oriented and very personable. Their knowledge of the Nashville Scene and Tours available is outstanding. Always smiling, willing to assist and made our stay very pleasurable. the grounds were maintained, clean and the atmosphere peaceful. Highly Recommended.
Jul 21, 2013
The campground was beautiful and the staff was super friendly and helpful. Our site could have used more shade, wish we would have realized this before we set up.
Jul 21, 2013
We reserved a site that was long enough for our travel trailer and truck. When we arrived we were disappointment to find we were in a very short and in the middle of construction. There were many site available around us all week. We stayed for 8 days with many in the rain. We had stayed 7 years earlier and we were disappointed to return and not receive the same service.
Jul 21, 2013
Very nice owners. Very clean park. Nice free breakfast that we appreciated so much. Yummy ice cream social and nice front store area. Shuttles to downtown Nashville so everything was within reach. We enjoyed our stay on a very very rainy day!
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Easy access, clean, patio amenities are great.
Jul 20, 2013
Had a great stay . Rv park was very nice
Jul 20, 2013
It was clean, quiet &I close to many places of interest. The staff were always friendly & helpful. A suggestion: Provide a "giveaway items" box for unused/unopened food & sundries that can't be taken on a plane. Or give some items to a homeless shelter, etc. We had to leave some items behind due to flying regulations.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
It was very hard to get our trailer in and out of our space. If we hadn't been able to back our trailer into a space behind us we would not have been able to get in or out.
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Comfortable, clean, convenient location.
Jul 19, 2013
GREAT STAY...FRIENDLY STAFF..WILL BE BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN WHEN IN NASHVILLE....
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
nice stayed at several koa on our trip don't know why so costly not any better than good Sam or others but always higher than any other.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Close to all of the action, but secluded enough to enjoy a camping experience. To coin a phrase, "I'll be back."
Jul 17, 2013
Sites were reasonably sized & bathroom/shower facilities were clean. Pool is nice in size & water temp was very nice. Air conditioned game room (Wii, pool table, ping pong table & a few other games were a nice alternative to the heat. Camp store products were overpriced & mostly teens working store. Would recommend campground to others & would stay here again. Our stay was for 11 nights.
Jul 17, 2013
Quite disappointed. The grass at our site was over 6" tall and over 1' at our hook ups. Had a hole under the tall grass which one could not see and both of us twisted our ankles. The rest rooms were not vented or very clean and unbearably hot. The amenities were not there for the price paid. We know that construction was going on but why cover you guests with duct from the big sweeper
Jul 17, 2013
Very clean, beautiful camp. Very helpful staff. Great stay. Thanks
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Great staff. Spot was a little tight to pull in and stay off of the grass.
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Excellent Entertainment and wonderful staff. Ontario Canada
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
RV site spaces so small that our next door neighbor with a slide out was intruding almost into our site. Men's Room in "N" section needed both cleaning (dead bug on sink counter was there for 2 days) and both soap dispensers were broken for entire stay, inadequate ventilation so bathroom was like a sauna. Staff was friendly and helpful and assured us that bathroom would be cleaned.
Jul 16, 2013
Nice folks. Great location. When they finish the remodeling it will be even better.
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
The only problem I had was poor Internet reception. Other than that it was a great camp ground and I hope to come back sometime in the future.
Jul 15, 2013
Top notch and very friendly staff. Thank You we will c u again.
Jul 15, 2013
Excellent campground. Close to the sights of Nashville. Grounds and bathrooms are very clean. Showers are separate from the bathrooms and are air conditioned. Great store, friendly and very helpful staff.
Jul 15, 2013
They should have a tax disclaimer when you check in.
Jul 15, 2013
Great KOA! Very clean and the people there are very friendly. Also a fabulous community/game room.
Jul 15, 2013
clean and well kept. staff very nice.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Very Nice.
Jul 15, 2013
My family is from Louisiana and my mother and 2 brothers are for NC. We met in Nashville because it is in the middle of us! We loved the campground! It is close to everything! The cabin was free and free of insects and rodents inside which is surprising to me since it is in the woods! The pool and game room was fun and the staff was great! If I had to choose one slight problem it would be the wifi
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
I REALLY enjoyed my stay. The cabin could have been more cleaner & stocked, but I cleaned it better and it was fine. Very nice cabins. Most of the staff was very nice!
Jul 15, 2013
Great area very convenient to Nashville, the only thing I found inconvenient was that the office closed early 6PM!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.