Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2016
Great park, very clean and very friendly staff
Sep 21, 2016
Phenomenal pool and staff! The entire place is pristine!
Sep 21, 2016
We had a pleasant stay. The pool and hot tub were great. Also appreciated the fenced in area for our dog
Sep 20, 2016
Location is the key to this park. Wifi poor was unable to even receive emails, cable was out,ended up putting up our dish. Tight pull thrus BIG ROCKS that units actually hit ripping their unit. No purpose to have them. Staff cordial at best,it's strictly business. Shuttle service awesome resort type pool area and the grounds itself spotless! Checking in confusing as to where to go/unit to check in
Sep 20, 2016
fantastic campground. clean and beautiful. hot tub jets were not working but that is the only complaint
Sep 20, 2016
As usual, our stay was above our expectations!!
Sep 20, 2016
This is one of the nicest campgrounds that I have been to. Everything is kept very clean. People are extremely nice and helpful. I can't wait to come back and try out the new pool!!
Sep 20, 2016
We love the premium sites with a patio, furniture and stone fire pit. The campground had been recently updated and is very nice! A little pricy but one of the best KOA's we have stayed at.
Sep 20, 2016
Our stay was wonderful! A very well run park with everything you need! We would definitely come back!!
Sep 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly. The grounds were well kept. Thanks for keeping the pool open after labor day it was very refreshing with the hot temps. We had to be very careful with coming and going because of the huge rocks through out the campground.
Sep 19, 2016
Very noisy park with the road noise but biggest comnplaint is the Internet did not work. Seldom get signed on and when I di dit was useless. Used up all my data plan on my cell phone as a result. I would not return to this park.
Sep 19, 2016
The campground is clean, the pool is amazing and the people we met while camping were all very friendly!! We had an awesome time!!
Sep 19, 2016
We love this koa. Rates are a little high,but at least the park is being improved on.
Sep 19, 2016
super nice KOA love this place
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice, clean and the staff was friendly. Great impression for our first time to Nashville, TN. Thanks KOA for another great park.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean friendly staff.
Sep 19, 2016
On Sunday 7:50 am: Came to by coffee, door was closed, a women in a yellow shirt was inside on the desk, stared at me and walked off. I still don't know what happen, but obviously she did not wanted to talk to me. We spent 5 nights there and on that Sunday morning we where leaving. I run a 500 mil. business as CEO for 40 years. She would not be allowed to present my business for one more day.
Sep 19, 2016
This was our maiden RV trip and our first time to stay at a KOA park i would give it 5 stars hope all parks are as great as this one
Sep 19, 2016
Easy to reserve on line. Friendly staff. Love the escort to site when checking in. Well kept grounds.
Sep 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Easy access to pull-thru site, great staff.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean, well maintained and nice park. The only downside was that it was crowded and spaces are very close to your neighbor's sewer, it would be nice if there was a bush or something to look at instead of a sewer hose. Kim and Holly at the front desk were very helpful and the arrangements they have with tour and shuttle companies was really nice and made it very easy to see Nashville.
Sep 19, 2016
Have stayed here several times and are never disappointed. Great Kia. Plenty of shady areas. Will stay here again
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Clean cabin, great people.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Grounds are extremely well manicured workers are very friendly everything is perfect except for one thing. The caps on the sewage lids need to be snapped when people leave because every now and then we would get a whiff of poop! Other than the place is perfect. Please show your workers this because of their hard work you have a top notch business. We will be coming back about the same time next ye
Sep 17, 2016
it was great!!!
Sep 17, 2016
Nice clean site and pleasant staff
Sep 17, 2016
Wonderful facilities.
Sep 17, 2016
Great Kampsite Great location
Sep 17, 2016
Bustling campground, ckean, organized, helpful, courteous, efficient, and close to downtown. Beautiful pool and good camp store. Will be back to try deluxe cabin with kids and grands.
Sep 17, 2016
It was a great campground, can't wait to go back.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff who helps you with transportation directions, great pool overall a very nice campground and we will return with our trailer.
Sep 16, 2016
Long pull thru sites will accommodate any size rig. A new pool this year. The location is convenient to Opryland and just minutes to downtown. We stay here whenever we are in the area.
Sep 16, 2016
We stayed for five days, which was enough time to see the whole campground. Close enough to the city but was very private . We found that everything in in the campground was very wel maintained. I would recommend this campground to anyone
Sep 16, 2016
Excellent location, well appointed campground. Liked the downtown shuttle.
Sep 16, 2016
Worked great for us to visit Nashville. First tent site we were put was in a centrally located very exposed hot area. We asked to move and met some resistance by one of the staff. This Koa very obviously caters more towards RVs. Otherwise facility were well maintained and staff was friendly. Downtown shuttle is great!!
Sep 15, 2016
Campground personnel especially the concierges were very helpful and polite. The grounds were spacious very clean.
Sep 15, 2016
Was wonderful!!! Didn't want to leave! Very clean
Sep 14, 2016
All negative reviews should be read carefully....friendly..camper focused and made an enjoyable time for all that I saw...great facility and staff
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice staff. Site was excellent.
Sep 14, 2016
staff freindly, pool beautiful, place well kept
Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful facility, friendly staff, well laid out sites. One of the nicest KOA's we have visited.
Sep 13, 2016
The sites were very nice, easy to pull into and near level! The bathroom facilities were clean and in a convenient location. The pool area was very nice and the office area was nice as well! Overall we had a great time and experience.
Sep 13, 2016
Great location friendly staff
Sep 13, 2016
Very clean. GREAT STAFF!
Sep 13, 2016
Huge campground, close to attractions. We will return again.
Sep 13, 2016
Wonderful location. Very well maintained.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals