Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 08, 2014
great staff new sites are wounderfull
Apr 08, 2014
I cannot think of one thing to criticize about this park...it was clean everywhere, including the restrooms. Hosts were friendly and helpful. My small dog is not used to being on a leash so I found the "Pet Playground" perfect for her!!We loved everything about the park and will definitely come back when possible!!!
Apr 08, 2014
Failed to notify me about an issue with my reserved cabin and since I arrived after hours unknowing about the issue I open my cabin to find I was given a different one without the ammenity I paid for. Upon checkout, the desk clerk was very friendly and super helpful straightening up the whole ordeal. Otherwise, wonderful stay. Beautiful place and very clean bathrooms!
Apr 08, 2014
Great campgrounds... Great staff
Apr 08, 2014
Great improvements in the past two years. Although I did not stay in one of the super made over spaces I was pleased and will return.
Apr 07, 2014
I would like to see the long stay sites upgraded like the overnight sites. The overnight sites have paved sites with patio, table, chairs, glider rocker and outside heater. The long stay gravel sites and mud when it rains. You would get more customers with the upgrade....
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 07, 2014
We stayed in a very nice cabin. Found the staff very helpful.
Apr 07, 2014
Everyone there was very helpful and pleasant. We will be staying with you again.
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
No heat, employees were rude & the bathrooms were a football field away so we asked if we could move closer, they said it'd be $5 more. Which is ridiculous. I would NOT recommend this KOA. They were not friendly & they had fired their assistant manager the day before we got there so therefore there was no coffee til 8am. Very unorganized.
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Very nice Kampground, one of the best we have stayed at. Large level paved sites. Doggie playground was nice. Of note, the KOA people were super friendly and extremely helpful.
Apr 06, 2014
Very friendly people.
Apr 06, 2014
I would have given a 0 rating. But u gave me a discount for staying in mud. I do believe that corporate managers need to listen to there hired help. When not to rent spots due to construction. Or make sure the construction is finished correctly.
Apr 06, 2014
Great place to stay...loved the transport acomodation etc....great peoples. Thanks guy's.
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
This is a very expensive nite for what we got. Had to run a fan to keep the noise level down from the interstate. We had to unhook our car in order to get our RV level on the site. We wanted a pull thru so we didn't have to unhook.
Apr 05, 2014
Very nice and helpful people.
Apr 05, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Apr 05, 2014
Pothole on lane we turned into to get to space; young man at desk couldn't find us on computer so got card for him and he charged us more than night pickup envelop said. Asst manager refunded the difference and said rates changed Aoril 1 but they hadn't made change on night envelop. Several little things made overall not good impression.
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
Very nice campground and extremely friendly staff. We were just sorry we could not stay longer. Next visit we will spend more time.
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
The staff was so nice and helpful. The prices are amazing, worth so much more for what you get. The cabin was so clean and nice. We can't wait till next time.
Apr 04, 2014
Park is nice. We were in the s area which is muddy and not as well kept as the lower part of the park. If you stay request lower level, larger and campsites have picnic tables and fire rings
Apr 03, 2014
New sites are difficult to get in and out of...trees need to be trimmed as well. I scraped my coach going in. Have stayed at this campground many times and have always enjoyed it. We will return yet more times.
Apr 03, 2014
Only second time at a KOA it was something my family will be sure to do again.
Apr 03, 2014
Only complaints are that the camp store closes to early and that I was unaware that the kampung kabin a did not have heat. A flat screen, ac, and electric... Yes...but no heat. Burr
Apr 03, 2014
Great place....staff is the best...new premium sites are nice but the new patio is terribly uncomfortable. Such a shame when she much investment was out into them. Handy location...price a bit steep but guess the area is worth it. Needs a incentive to stay extra nights...ie 4 the or 5 th night free.
Apr 03, 2014
Our stay at KOA was uneventful, however I think the question in my mind would be why your KOA is more Special than.....say......Two Rivers?? Much more expensive and not sure why??
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Best place in Nashville very kid frindley
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Unfortunately we were able to stay one night but the facilities and the people working here are excellent. We would recommend this Kampground highly and look forward to a trip through here again when we could stay longer!
Apr 01, 2014
Newly paved sites are nice but entrance and exit to each site is very tight for RV's and with wheels.
Apr 01, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
All good......... Will stay here again
Mar 31, 2014
Clean, friendly, and conveniently located.
Mar 31, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
staff need to make rounds and know which campsites are optimum for camping. Due to rain and construction, several sites were a swamp and they kept trying to place campers in those sites repeatedly. There were plenty of open spots that were not in the low areas that could have been used.
Mar 31, 2014
Cabin floor sticky. Couch padding is very poor. Need safety bar in shower. Need table or shelf in bedroom. Kitchen tableware sparse. Friendly staff.
Mar 31, 2014
Very clean, convenient and provided some good entertainment on site.although we stayed in the older part of the park it was still well maintained.
Mar 31, 2014
This KOA has great potential because of location and amenities and someone is spending a lot of money for improvements. However, there appears to be little maintenance performed. The four days we were there, there was never any waste bags at the dog run. And the waste container was full to the top 3 of those days. The young staff appeared not to do any more than they had to.
Mar 29, 2014
We stayed two Seperate dates, nice place but just a suggestion we stayed in h12 with a 42' 5th wheel next to restroom not a good spot to pull out as spots in front of us have a car pretty much in road . In walking around I see spots in the newly paved area spots with small 10' campers my suggestion is putting them in th easier spots to pull out ..
Mar 29, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.