Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 21, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and they were great. Well stocked and very clean and welcoming.
Nov 21, 2016
This would had been a perfect score had it not been for an impolite employee. "Nancy" needs to work on her people skills. She was quite rude. Another camper introduced herself to us and the first thing she mentioned was how rude "Nancy" was to her, as well. If "Nancy" is the face of this KOA, she does not represent you well. Otherwise.....a great place to stay in Nashville!!
Nov 21, 2016
Very nice and convenient. Little pricey!
Nov 21, 2016
The best KOA I have ever stayed. The large site were easy to get in and out of. The staff was very accommodating and Peter with Grey Lines Tour was very helpful setting up tours and just giving us input. Would stay here again if in the area and recommend it to anyone.
Nov 21, 2016
They wanted to charge me for another night even though they said I could let them know by 11:00 that day. I let them know before 11:00 but didn't leave until 45 minutes after the 11:00 checkout time.
Nov 21, 2016
Helpful! We came in late and a gentleman was right there to guide us to our pull-thru!
Nov 20, 2016
Nice park
Nov 20, 2016
Friendly staff, beautiful cabins. Lots of new facility options. The campground behind us had Christmas lights..fantastic light show.
Nov 20, 2016
Nov 20, 2016
Staff helpful and friendly.
Nov 20, 2016
Long spacious pull-thru's. Very nicely maintained sites.
Nov 20, 2016
This KOA was xtremely clean and well managed. The site was quiet and the staff friendly and helpful. Loved the huge, mature tress which were just past peak fall leaf color. This was a very good camping experience for my wife and me and we will definitely book here again if we return to Nashville.
Nov 19, 2016
Men shower in the same building as registration is was very very bad I could only manage taking 1/2 shower. I told someone at the registration desk she said I was the first person to say anything. All I could do is say to myself how dump does she think I am. Place was.great but the shower was bat hot cold colder then hot again.
Nov 18, 2016
Great campground, lots to do! Great pool and the rec room was amazing! The staff was very friendly! We used the shuttle several times to go downtown and the drivers were very friendly and knowledgable.
Nov 18, 2016
Great location, easy to find. Very attentive staff. The upgraded sites are really nice with paved site for the RV and sitting area. Nice heavy furniture. The deliver firewood and pick up the trash every day. Great Place
Nov 17, 2016
Nov 17, 2016
Clean facilities. Kind & helpful staff. Gloria at front desk went above and beyond to help me. This place is in the middle of everything, yet we felt we were out of the rat race. Just wish there was a shuttle to Opry Mall and back.
Nov 17, 2016
Absolutely beautiful, grounds, clubhouse, bathrooms..
Nov 16, 2016
Beautiful campground, will stay again in the future!
Nov 16, 2016
Love that a shuttle bus comes by regularly all day to take you to downtown Nashville...and it's easy to get back. No hassle... just a lot of fun!
Nov 16, 2016
Kim, your receptionist was excellent. She helped make our stay 100% better. Your campground was in excellent condition and very pet friendly.
Nov 15, 2016
We have been using this KOA for years as a stopover on the way to Florida or as a place to stay when visiting Nashville. With all of the improvements that have been done we've seen this KOA go from good to great. Plus, the staff is always helpful and friendly. Keep up the good work.
Nov 15, 2016
Met some wonderful people, friendly staff, clean campground, shuttle service was great,.....not one bad thing to say. Will definitely be back!!
Nov 15, 2016
Great place
Nov 15, 2016
Wifi is horrible, but everything else is perfect.
Nov 15, 2016
Loved it!
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Great place to stay! Wonderful employees too!
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
camping pas très propre durant mon séjour jamais les toilettes et les douches ont été nettoyer.
Nov 14, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at in years. You have a great campground and your staff could not have been better. We stay in Nashville about 8 times a year and we will stay with y'all from now on.
Nov 14, 2016
The people working there could Definitely be friendlier! But we love this campground & I'm sure we'll be back regardless of their attitudes.
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 13, 2016
Very clean and friendly.
Nov 13, 2016
Great Park.... Staff was really helpful and kind..... Wish we could have stayed longer but, we will be back!!!
Nov 13, 2016
Great facility and location. The staff was professional and nice, but wish they could be a little more outgoing and friendly. Not a deal breaker.
Nov 13, 2016
Not there long enough
Nov 12, 2016
Great location for seeing Nashville.
Nov 11, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. The lady at office was helpful. You were a bit expensive for our budget but doable.
Nov 11, 2016
The facility was ok. Very clean. Staff was fair. Seemed to be put out with my questions.
Nov 11, 2016
A great place to stay. All of the people working there were more than willing to do whatever they could to make our stay very pleasant
Nov 11, 2016
Terrible Wi-Fi service, for nearly $65.00 per night fee you would expect more. Beautiful site though.
Nov 11, 2016
The price to stay was a bit steep especially for seasonal rates, $20 to $30 more than camping close by. This koa will be at the bottom of my list.
Nov 11, 2016
Great site, great people, great services, highly recommend this KOA.
Nov 11, 2016
All good
Nov 10, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
Very clean and extremely inviting, our stay was wonderful
Nov 09, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff. The facility is well maintained with recreation available.
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
The pullthru site with patio furniture is nice although pricey. The other sites not appealing and the back section looks like a trailer park with all the long term rigs. Office staff is very unfriendly. We stayed for 3 weeks and was only acknowledged by staff once by a guy on a golf cart leading a coach into their site. Will stay at Nashville Shores next time we visit.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals