Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2016
Close to the Grand Ole Opry and the shuttle into downtown was worth the cost. Very nice campground, easy to walk
Aug 14, 2016
Great KOA! Clean and well maintained. Everyone was friendly and helpful. WiFi was very spotty which was frustrating. Pool was wonderful! Downtown shuttle was on time each time we used it. We also used Uber with no delays.
Aug 14, 2016
Love the new pool! You need to paint stripes on the step downs (not just post a sign). My reservation was for the most deluxe site and we got second best, nice table and patio but short of the real landscape lots.
Aug 14, 2016
We enjoyed our brief stay. Especially liked Elvis the young Blue Jay- he was a pistol! We got some good pictures of him.
Aug 13, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was well equipped for our stay. Comfortable, clean ,conveniently located. Highly recommended.
Aug 13, 2016
Nice place to stay but need to better handle information about the park. Had to go find I took
Aug 13, 2016
In the shower area a bench to put your clothes and bag that don't stay on the little hook on the door would be helpful
Aug 13, 2016
Downtown shuttle is a great service.
Aug 13, 2016
The best KOA I have ever stayed at. The shuttle was very convenient. The pool are was very nice. I recommend the deluxe camping sites.
Aug 12, 2016
Extremely convenient for tourist with the shuttle bus coming right to the park.
Aug 12, 2016
nice campground, beautiful pool , are electric 30 amp had to be reset occasionaly, bathrooms did not seem to be cleaned daily , mentioned this to staff, beautiful shade trees for a steamy hot summer day, thanks may stay again, adam karolus
Aug 12, 2016
Awesome place friendly staff and shuttle to downtown is perfect
Aug 12, 2016
We had a Great time at this KOA The people there are very helpful and friendly . The Laundry Room was great and all the machines are nice and working..
Aug 12, 2016
The showers need to be checked a little better... Drains were clogged, shelves were broke and wads of hair behind shower curtains. Bathroom sinks were full of toothpaste (same sink) for a1 1/2 days ..... Outside of campground was perfect.
Aug 12, 2016
We liked everything about the campground. The kids especially enjoyed the game room and the Wii game in the lounge.
Aug 12, 2016
Close to restaurant Opry Mill and Grand Ole Opry. Clean. Room enough between RV'S
Aug 11, 2016
Wow! What all KOA should be! Great sites we had the upgraded site all asphalt and patio set with a glider a nice fire pit! Great pool! We will be back ❤️It!
Aug 11, 2016
Campground was clean and well maintained. Our boys 5 & 9 enjoyed playing table tennis, bowling and the Wii. The resort-like pool was awesome. Very close to the Grand Ole Opry. We stayed in a deluxe cabin with 2 bathrooms. Very clean. Nice location of cabin, lots of shade. We will for sure stay here again when we are in Nasville.
Aug 11, 2016
Lovely campground. Disappointed that the cafe wasn't open when we were there.
Aug 11, 2016
Too expensive, felt like I as being ripped off, uneasy, nothing special about this camp to justify high prive charged.
Aug 11, 2016
The campground is clean and nice, the staff are wonderful, and the pool is stunning. There wasn't a lot to do around the campground (no playground for kids) and they are very expensive, but also very conveniently located if you want to tour and explore Nashville.
Aug 11, 2016
Other than the mouse in the lady's room it was a great stay
Aug 10, 2016
Everything was very clean. Restrooms & showers were great. Roomy and nice level pads to park on. Picnic tables very nice & in good shape. Pool nice with plenty of chairs. Only negative is noise from truck on highway.
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Beautiful campground but front desk staff is not knowledgeable about the city. A older lady at front desk said our space was not ready when clearly there was many spots available. She told us to go to the mall and wait!! What!!! We just traveled 10 hours!!! We went to lunch and thank god someone else was there when we got back and got us right in. Shuttle to downtown is $10.00 per person.
Aug 09, 2016
Had a great visit --love the place!
Aug 09, 2016
A very friendly staff. The entire park is clean and well managed. There are a lot of activities. We felt very welcome. We will come back.
Aug 09, 2016
All good except extremely slow WiFi. Stayed in Row i ... Very nice site. Upgraded fast Wifi would put over the top.
Aug 09, 2016
We loved the activities that they had there, especially the tie-dye shirts, and the indoor billiards and ping-pong! We also loved that it was so close to the Grand Ole Opry and the mall! The staff were all very nice and very fun and accommodating. We ended up staying an extra night here because we loved it so much!
Aug 09, 2016
Nice pool and clean restrooms. Only down side was that employees weren't on the same page as far as when bikes were available to rent and pool was open or closed - it depended on who you asked.
Aug 09, 2016
Wonderful campground, very quiet, clean, and beautifully landscaped.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Beautiful campground.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We spent 35 nights in KOA campgrounds this summer traveling across the United States and this was the best one HANDS DOWN!!!!
Aug 08, 2016
Campground was very nice & clean but check in staff not friendly or helpful.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We enjoyed our time here. Having the downtown shuttle pick up there & also the grayline tours was fantastic.
Aug 08, 2016
Need benches in showers to lay clothes on! Need better wifi yours was terrible.
Aug 08, 2016
Was very impressed with the campground the cabin and the grounds. First time ever doing this. Will do again. Only complaint. Wifi not good at all. Needs updated.
Aug 08, 2016
Had a great time, pool Is beautiful. Campground is very nice. The only thing is the corners are tight, we saw several RV's hit a rock behind our site J9.
Aug 08, 2016
Just stayed for a week during home repairs, but even local still like staying at this can ground every chance we get. Best staff ever.
Aug 08, 2016
Large facility but cozy feel. Long long pull through sites. Plenty of room between sites. Facilities are well maintained and staff is friendly.
Aug 08, 2016
Lola was very kind and helpful
Aug 08, 2016
Great Pool area !! Loved the Live Entertainment consisting of an aspiring Duet signing country songs.
Aug 08, 2016
We always love staying with you at your park. Love the nice long pull through since we travel with a in closed trailer and your sites make life easier for my husband and I.
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice and clean. The staff was extremely helpful. They even got out in the rain to help guide us in our site. Lolawas also very helpful to us. All the amenities were over and above. I would highly recommend this resort and we will be back for another stay here.
Aug 08, 2016
Our stay was great as always. Employees are always friendly and helpful. Love this KOA and LOVE NASHVILLE!😍
Aug 07, 2016
stayed a short period of time great location. very clean and informative.
Aug 07, 2016
Nice Park. Well maintained. Staff friendly. Only complaint is that the rates charged for RV sites are way too high.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals