Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2016
Everything was great, our only complaint is our cabin did not have enough shade.
Jun 15, 2016
We were very pleased with how friendly and helpful all the staff was, all the amenities were clean and there were many activities offered. We will definitely be back thank you!
Jun 15, 2016
Love the campgrounds, love the pool the only thing that made me unhappy was the fact that my daughter fell by the pool on a step that is practically invisible and she went to the store and nobody give her any assistance, one of your guest was more helpful
Jun 15, 2016
Overall campground is nice and clean. Rv campsites are to small. Fire pits are in bad location. Most of all all showers are seroiusl y lacking water pressure. Come on don't be cheap with the water!
Jun 15, 2016
Most convenient location & very nice RV facility. Enjoyed the special singing entertainment as well. The McClanahans from KY will come again.
Jun 15, 2016
Wonderful experience!
Jun 15, 2016
to$$
Jun 14, 2016
Expensive. Good location. Sites could be groomed better. They cut grass, weed wacked but nobody blew the clippings away from RV so we tracked grass (and weed) clippings into our rig. We've been coming here for years and I'm concerned it seems to be slipping. Check in person was extremely helpful and pleasant.
Jun 14, 2016
Beautiful campground, the two complaints I have. 1 when Nashville has a special event you have to pay for your stay a full a year ahead time. And 2 a cup of coffee is $2 dollars. Come on people really
Jun 14, 2016
You would think for paying extra for a premium site they would at least mow the grass and pull the weeds around the pad. Pool was nice but had a drop off. Saw many people fall. When brought to there attention they acted put out to put cones out. An 85 year old Man fell and was injured and all they did was offer directions to hospital.
Jun 14, 2016
Other than they removed kids pool. Didn't have grand children on this trip may next time
Jun 14, 2016
the new pool is awesome! lots of people so the wifi was not great
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Great 😎
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Never even stayed here, tried to cancel my reservations and could not receive a refund. My father died unexpectedly 4 days prior. Management was rude and would not work with me in anyway!!!
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The staff were very helpful and everything ran very smooth.
Jun 14, 2016
Had a great time ,everyone very helpful. Coming back next year, already booked.
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice campground. We will be back!
Jun 14, 2016
Beautiful and clean campground!
Jun 14, 2016
We stayed here for CMAFest. It was perfect! Quick 20 min drive to downtown. The campground was very quiet. Great place to recharge and get good rest for the festival!
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
It was a great campground to stay at during CMA Music Fest. Close enough of a drive to downtown everyday. We really enjoyed it.
Jun 14, 2016
Great park
Jun 14, 2016
Great location and amenities. We were a last minute booking and the staff was very helpful in getting us the site that would work best for us.
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean and well kept, great job. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your facility!
Jun 13, 2016
It was a very nice campground. Clean and quiet. Nice pool. 15 minutes from downtown Nashville. We will be back
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful resort. Very clean, super nice staff. Close to everything.
Jun 13, 2016
It was our first visit to a KOA RV park. We loved it! The Nashville KOA was very well maintained and the staff was extremely helpful.
Jun 12, 2016
Very well taken care of. Nice pool and weekly entertainment. Nice laundry room. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 11, 2016
We have stayed at much nicer campsites for half the money. The only good thing was that we were able to get this site during a busy weekend when all the better campgrounds in the area were full.
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly and helpful.
Jun 10, 2016
We enjoyed all the amenities only disappointment was we could not stay longer
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Great cabins, very clean, friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2016
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The grounds were very clean and well kept. There was a shuttle to downtown until late in the evening which made going the CMA festival very convenient. Great place to stay.
Jun 10, 2016
It was an OK stay but nothing to brag about. I find the cost to high for the amenities you receive. The streets we very narrow.
Jun 10, 2016
Great place. I wish they would explain the different types of sites available. We had a stone pad and would gladly had paid for a blacktop option.
Jun 10, 2016
Love it. The pool is awesome
Jun 09, 2016
Beautifully kept property & very helpful & friendly staff. They were not up front about increase in cost for the country music festival. Cabins are tight, but clean. On demand water heaters make for a very quick shower.
Jun 09, 2016
There are two main ladies that run this campground, they are Amazing! Hospitality and helpfulness is what describes these two. The grounds are very clean the pool was great. We really enjoyed our stay!
Jun 09, 2016
Love the location near Opryland facilities.
Jun 09, 2016
Beautiful location in immaculate condition, tucked away right next to the Grand Ole Opry. As close to country music "heaven" as you can be!
Jun 09, 2016
Great campground. Clean and friendly.
Jun 09, 2016
Great place to stay. Very clean. Friendly staff. Stayed in a deluxe cabin this stay very much a value for the money. Will be back.
Jun 09, 2016
Great place clean very clean
Jun 09, 2016
Easy in and out, friendly staff, beautiful sites. Thanks!
Jun 09, 2016
This is a very clean and updated KOA. My husband and I very much enjoyed our stay!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals