Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 04, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
nice place to stay.
Jan 04, 2016
always enjoy this campground
Jan 04, 2016
Nice place close to everything
Jan 04, 2016
Perfect place to stay in Nashville!
Jan 04, 2016
Wireless internet connection was sub par. Actually locked us out for one day and said we were streaming video when we were not doing so.
Jan 04, 2016
Very good stay and the staff was very sweet. Loved the pancakes and the sweet man making them. We will return for sure!
Jan 04, 2016
AMAZING staff and excellent facilities. We spent our first night in my teardrop camper with no heater, and after deciding it was too cold for that, your awesome staff let us move into a great cabin with a heater at no charge. Best experience I've had at any campground, KOA or otherwise. Happy New Year!
Jan 04, 2016
Great flat campground! Awesome roads for our 9 year old to bike around and play at the large outdoor chess and checkers! So much fun. Very friendly staff, loved our time there!
Jan 04, 2016
Nice big lot to fit my Marathon Prevost into. Very Clean location and Helpful Employees. Great place to stay.
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Most sites are spacious and clean.   This Nashville location was overpriced in comparison to all of my other past KOA family camping experiences. When I return to Nashville my family will more than likely find another campground!
Jan 02, 2016
Very pleasant. Family rented cabin. We stayed in our motor home. Good access to Nashville and Opryland activities. Public transportation good, campground under repai. Looks like spring and summer will bring it to top rating. GOOD BATHROOMS AND LAUNDRY. Easy propane fill up and nice gathering lobby. Would stay here again! The Drews
Jan 02, 2016
Convenient location,friendly staff,shuttle pickup for downtown, sites were tight.
Jan 02, 2016
Campgrounds seem run down - need some reinvestment
Jan 02, 2016
Very clean and cheerful. Plenty of fresh linens and ample kitchen supply's. Would prefer little coffee pot over the Kierig one cup they provide. The heater wasn't great but adequate. We would definitely rent this delux cottage again.
Jan 02, 2016
Cabin was extremely too hot inside when we arrived (2 of the thermostats were set on like 90). Kids were disappointed that the "24 hour" arcade was closed.
Jan 02, 2016
Great location. Clean restrooms, grounds are well kept, clubhouse is a great place to relax. The only negative is the price, it is a more expensive campground.
Jan 01, 2016
No issues.
Jan 01, 2016
Very clean and nice cabin. Worked out well for us.
Dec 31, 2015
Site should be more level for one night pull through
Dec 31, 2015
Over priced. Not sure what they are so proud of.
Dec 31, 2015
Nice facility and people. In the future will request spot away from freeway
Dec 30, 2015
The cabin was clean, comfortable, accommodating and beautiful. It made our stay pleasant and relaxing.
Dec 30, 2015
The cabin was a perfect lodging option for us. Staff members went out of their way to let us know of traffic issues on the way in and were wonderful throughout our stay.
Dec 30, 2015
The infrastructure and aesthetic upgrades being made over the last few years are noticeable and appreciated.
Dec 30, 2015
Some of the camp sites are close to the interstate therefore a little noisy during the night. We like the location due to surrounding activities. Would stay here again but would try to pick a site opposite the interstate.
Dec 30, 2015
We had a great stay here and plan on coming back during the summer. Park was clean, sites were nice and the staff were very friendly.
Dec 29, 2015
The management hosted a Christmas carry-in and provided turkey and ham. It was a great addition to our day since we were away from family on this special day. Our great thanks to them. Did laundry the next day. Very clean and nice machines.
Dec 29, 2015
Stayed in a pet cabin and appreciated having pet dishes and treats upon arrival. The only suggestion I would make is have better black out curtains in the cabin bedrooms.
Dec 28, 2015
As always it was very nice but need alittle more outside light Santa was so cute Christmas morning scooting around the grounds passing out candy canes
Dec 28, 2015
Nice, clean campground. Their public bath houses are immaculate. That alone is a star in their cap. We will stay there again.
Dec 28, 2015
This campground was extemely clean. Great location and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay here. Highly recommend.
Dec 28, 2015
It was pouring down rain the night I was there (part of the massive storm front of Dec. 2015) which made things a bit miserable to get around, but otherwise there is never anything to complain about at this campground. Super friendly staff and everything is well maintained. I will definitely stay here again.
Dec 24, 2015
The staff was kind enough to call me about an anticipated holiday-related traffic jam and suggest an alternate route.
Dec 23, 2015
We loved everything about this Campground. The staff was friendly and helpful, the grounds were clean. All the buttons and switches in our cabin worked. The Wi-Fi was awesome!
Dec 21, 2015
Very nice campground, they even called before we arrived to give directions around a congested area. Goes to show customer service isn't dead!
Dec 21, 2015
Hi we stayed at one of your beautiful nightly sites and we're trying to get a monthly spot and found out that the monthly spots are not nearly as nice. Very disappointing since we would have been staying there a year. Your staff however was very nice and apologetic. We wish KOA treated their monthlys better.
Dec 20, 2015
Have stayed here before, love this campground & very nice restrooms & showers!
Dec 20, 2015
Yours is the flagship of the KOA fleet! There is nothing I can suggest to make it better.
Dec 19, 2015
Wonderful clean facilities!
Dec 19, 2015
Very nice park with great staff.
Dec 18, 2015
Fabulous,clean,friendly,and very convenient.Thanks everyone for keeping the grounds so....wonderful.
Dec 17, 2015
Wonderful campground. Only issue is Wifi was poor but that is true almost everyplace.
Dec 17, 2015
Always a wonderful experience at this location
Dec 15, 2015
Very nice campground, We will stay here again.
Dec 15, 2015
We were able to have the same site as last year, felt like we were at home away from home cant wait to see your new pool area
Dec 14, 2015
We have enjoyed our stay great location to see the sights and sounds of Nashville. Nice that local transportation to downtown departs hourly and has extended hours on the weekend. Great for us with a CC dually.
Dec 14, 2015
The shuttle service available at the campground is awesome. The park is really nice and the staff is very friendly. Would DEFINATELY recommend it.
Dec 14, 2015
very clean
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals