Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2014
Check in was easy and campsite was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and welcoming!
May 23, 2014
Enjoyed new patio units with furniture and landscaping. Suggest reconsideration of landscaping at entrance to some sites; we had some difficulty entering our site with our 42' coach without driving over the edge of the new landscaping at the entrance.
May 23, 2014
good information site need repared
May 22, 2014
Very convenient
May 22, 2014
Area that we were assigned had very small sites with picnic table next to sewer hook up for next camper. Not very appealing.
May 22, 2014
Very nice. Many improvements over the last year. Upper end very neat, hope the middle gets some upgrades.
May 21, 2014
May 21, 2014
When I made my reservation by phone Iwas told I had enough points to save $25.00 on my stay but when I got there I was told there must be a mix up. very disappointing!
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Campground is clean, friendly, and easy to access.
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
We had trouble finding the bathrooms and couldn't find the showers. We weren't told where to leave the key, and the office wasn't open when we left...so we went and ate and drove back to the campground after they opened and took the key. Other than those few things, it was fine.
May 20, 2014
Great staff. First KOA I'd been to that offered food delivery to my cabin. Nice location and well kept.
May 20, 2014
Quiet, Quick check in,clean, convenient to every place we wanted to go.
May 20, 2014
Stayed in a Deluxe cabin in stead of my motorhome because of a problem with my motorhome. RV park was fine overall but did not feel the cabin was clean and I did not feel clean while staying in it. Its supposed to sleep 6 but it would very tight with 6 adults.. More like 2 adults and 4 kids. Seating for only 4 people at the table. I would stay there again but only in my motorhome.
May 20, 2014
It was a pleasant surprise. When you roll into a site unseen with a 45' coach you have expectations. This KOA was well organized when checking in with plenty of space to maneuver and tree branch where not a concern. Beautiful grounds with close proximity to the attractions. Good job KOA!
May 20, 2014
May 19, 2014
Very clean, very organized. Very friendly staff.
May 19, 2014
They were fantastic.
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
the Kamper cabins we were in were somewhat dirty. The bathrooms were quite far away from them, too. The men's room had a toilet that was stinky and out of commission for a whole week. The place seems to be more for RV business, not tent or camper cabin comfort. There were also tons of carpenter bees and no smoke detectors in the cabin.
May 19, 2014
Nice KOA, clean and well kept. Very convenient to Opryland/Grand Old Opry. Clean restrooms. Kabins were a bit close to each other, almost on top of not another though- Overall good experience, would return.
May 19, 2014
We were disappointed that there were no tours from the campground to nashville on sunday when we were there. However, everything else was great.
May 19, 2014
booked one thing ended with something else with no compensation
May 19, 2014
We were staying with some friends at the KOA when we made reservations we were told we were going to be placed in the slot beside them this didn't happen. Also would be great if there was some free shuttle to the mall from this location.
May 19, 2014
Very Clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be back
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Great job on the remodeling. Though the weather was cool the pool area looks great. Our dog like the dog run. Good cable service. Landscaping looke good too. The only problem was the roads were a bit narrow to get our motorhome into the site without running over the landscaped areas.
May 19, 2014
Cramped with poor signage directing drivers. Didn't have anybody show me to my site (a first for my KOA stays). Location is nice and that's why they charge so much but I feel its overpriced. We'll go somewhere else next time.
May 19, 2014
cabin was a great size, and the porch was awesome. Close to bathrooms and office. Only problem was cleaning crew would just unlock the door and walk in without knocking. Should be like a hotel and have a lock that can only be locked from inside while you are there (sliding lock)
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
This is our second time to stay at this campground. The staff is fantastic, very helpful both stays. This is a beautiful campground. Paved lots and well kept. there is also a huge restaurant bordering the property that you can walk to. This will be our go to KOA each time we are in the Nashville area!
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Run down and ran by a bunch of kids. Not impressed at any price which we thought was high considering the level of facilities and service.
May 18, 2014
May 18, 2014
The exit signs confusing to get out pads, electric ,water ,sewer great have been to Nashville twice at the Yogi Berra campground did not know the KOA was there wish we would've stayed the KOA good job!
May 18, 2014
Good location, enough facilities, but the cabin (w/o bathroom) was very COLD ! There's a cooler, but no heater !!! So we had to buy a blanket !
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
beautiful campground, well maintained.
May 16, 2014
Fantastic location for visiting Nashville. Excellent facilities, helpful staff, convenient access to yourist venues.
May 16, 2014
This time was just overnight but last year we stayed for several weeks. The park has recently been updated with new concrete lots, patio and landscape. Easy access in and out. Restaurant next door so you can walk over if you don't want to unhook.
May 15, 2014
May 15, 2014
We really like this koa. Lots of upgrades and improvements to patio and pull through sites since last year. Very helpful staff. Nice modern washroom and shower facilities. Well done!
May 15, 2014
Great place to stay, however the staff did not communicate the pool was closed when we arrived then they did not communicate when the pool opened. It was frustrating to find out it opened the day before we left and we were unaware it opened
May 15, 2014
May 14, 2014
Great park, all hookups worked perfectly, wifi got slow and shaky at times, but probably too much movie downloads by my neighbors. Will return if in area.
May 14, 2014
Enjoyed the stay in this beautiful campground. The patio sites are awesome.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.