Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 06, 2014
Excellent KOA. Great location, clean facilities, very good WIFI. Highly recommend. We stayed here in a motorhome-towing.
May 06, 2014
Within a couple miles of the grand ole opry. Site was good, area a little unkempt as grass was long and drives sandy. Hay was down in several areas to suggest rehab. Restrooms & Showers the best we've seen. Gray Line tour picks you up at the office. 2 downsides freeway noise & Gray Line has a repair facility that runs 24/7 with backup beeping sounds from their equipment around the clock.
May 06, 2014
awesome sites everything was excellent
May 05, 2014
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and there was nothing deluxe about it. The floors were very black, dirty, and sticky. The toaster didn't work. There was no heat and it was still cold in the evenings. It wasn't even clean enough for my dog. Would never stay there again.
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
We noticed the many new and much needed improvements you have made to the campground. Still, every time we have stayed with you, and even in making reservations, people working main desk not very knowledge about KOA or the area.
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
loved the new renovation and patio furniture. little concerned about the large stone. a little difficult getting a 43 ft. motorhome into some spaces. very little room for error
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
It was great, will stay again in the future, koa staff were super great people.
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
We always stay here to and from our yearly trip to Florida. Like the new updates but the boulders around some of the corners are pretty close. I said the same thing about the koa in Cordell ga in error. Thought I was talking about Nashville.
May 04, 2014
May 04, 2014
Very nice large and clean. Like most KOA's right off the highway. Staff in the store were friendly and helpful.
May 04, 2014
The cabin was very nice and the grounds were very clean and quiet. The cabin could have had a cleaner floor. I walked on the floor with white socks and they were black in just a few short minutes. Other than that the camp grounds were very nice and the people there very polite and knowledgeable.
May 04, 2014
The staff here were great and so helpful when it came to arranging tours. The public areas were clean and comfortable, but the cabin we stayed in had loose and missing screens and needed some attention in cleaning. There was also no place to park our vehicle here. Perhaps this KOA is more geared to RV traffic. We did enjoy our stay and loved that so much of Nashville was easily accessible to
May 04, 2014
Friendly staff, large big rig friendly sites. But being a large, large park --it is hard for handicapped to get between facilities. But still a great place to stay
May 04, 2014
May 04, 2014
May 03, 2014
May 03, 2014
We had a great time & our site was wonderful and clean.
May 03, 2014
Campground was clean and many amenities. Staff was polite and helpful. However, putting people in the front row next to the Greyhound Bus staging area prevented us from getting a good nights sleep hearing busses backing up all night long. There were obviously spots available elsewhere that would have been better if they wanted to entice us back for another stay.
May 02, 2014
Wonderful experience at this KOA. All of the staff that we encountered were very kind and helpful. A young man made us terrific pancakes. TY KOA
May 02, 2014
May 02, 2014
The facility was nice and the staff very accommodating. Some pads need to be re-leveled. I had a very difficult time getting my coach levelled, and I noted that I wasn't the only one with this difficulty.
May 02, 2014
I would only suggest they upgrade some of their little cabins to include a small TV and/or refrigerator (as I have seen in other cabins).
May 01, 2014
My wife and I stayed at the Nashville KOA for 9 months. Fred, his wife and the entire staff were great. I will be back and will recommend this KOA to everyone going to Nashville. That Is why we stay at KOA's when we travel. Thank You Carl & Jan Henderson
May 01, 2014
May 01, 2014
May 01, 2014
May 01, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
We stayed in one of the cabins and it was perfect. Our own little home away from home. Bathrooms and showers were very close by and very clean.
Apr 30, 2014
What a beautiful campground!!! Everybody in the office is absolutely great. We were there late April. not much to do yet, but the game room area was really nice. Bathrooms are typically KOA design. Not that far from Nashville and easy to find.
Apr 30, 2014
We have a 36' RV and was put in a back in that a tree had been removed and left a big hole less than 2 ft from our side door where we worried about falling into. Roads were in bad condition and construction was going on. We should not have been put in that area as it was a very tight fit and was told we would be able to get satellite and only got half of the channels. Very disappointed
Apr 29, 2014
quiet clean with a great staff
Apr 29, 2014
Love the stay . Left a day earlier because of the weather but great place to stay
Apr 29, 2014
Very helpful staff. Bathrooms were nice and clean most of the time. Water in showers was sometimes colder but all in all it was very nice. I was initially frustrated that I didn't get the spots I requested but we didn't stay at the campground too much so it didn't bother me.
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Very friendly staff and we had a great campsite. We really appreciated the refund they gave us when we had to leave one day early due to horrible weather expected that evening and next day. We look forward to coming back! :)
Apr 28, 2014
This is the best KOA we haved stayed at yet. Great location, shuttle service, activities, well kept, clean..cannot wait to return.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Excellent KOA conveniently located... Missing a Hot Tub otherwise great.
Apr 28, 2014
had reservations for a certain spot for months. When I arrived could not get my spot that I was told I could have when making reservation.
Apr 28, 2014
Nice up front site improvements since our stay a year ago. However the newest section needed some work. Staff friendly, no complaints really.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Love the park - location, grounds, amenities, facilities - all very well maintained. Excellent service from the office staff. We are already book there again!
Apr 28, 2014
Muy caro.
Apr 28, 2014
Great campsites and facilities.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.