Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 18, 2014
The Father's Day pancake breakfast and lunch were a wonderful idea and a great free bonus.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Kind of pricey for the 50 Amp sites,
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Very nice koa. Great Staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. Great location and convenient shuttle to downtown and tours of the stars homes, but please spell my name correctly next time.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
We loved the cabins! They were clean and super cute. Will definitely stay at KOA again !!!
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Thought cabin was expensive for size. Movie by the pool with snow cones was very nice. The kids enjoyed. Was nice that staff told us we didn't have to clean cabin.
Jun 17, 2014
Alot of activities for kids. clean pool. Air conditioner in cabin could have been a little newer, 2nd room was never cool
Jun 16, 2014
Two nights, visited Nashville, good place to stay, clean, pool was nice. Attendants were friendly.
Jun 16, 2014
First time visitors at the Nashville KOA. Check in was quick, location of the site was okay, end unit close to highway so noisy during the day and early evening. Fire pit was not cleaned out and the store closes to early. I would recommend the Nashville KOA, good location to area attractions.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Our second time there, it was great. We loved it. Thanks
Jun 16, 2014
We stayed in one of your new sites with the patio and it was wonderful. Your location is great and we look forward to visiting Nashville again and staying in your facility.
Jun 16, 2014
office personnel where very helpful. wish park had supplied pet waste bags like most rv parks do
Jun 16, 2014
Very nice, everyone was friendly and clean.
Jun 15, 2014
We had a great time and all the staff where excellant!
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
It was a great stay would Def stay there again.
Jun 15, 2014
This is a nice campground. I would just note that their office closes fairly early (6pm). and it is a little tight getting around corners of the campsites if you have a big rig. Other than that, very clean and well kept.
Jun 15, 2014
Greeters were very courtious and helpful. This is second stay at Nashville KOA. Pleased with neatness and organization of the kampgrounds.
Jun 15, 2014
Wish we would have had time for a longer stay.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Le seul problème, je trouve que le terrain que nous avions (S-18) était trop petit pour notre roulotte et nous avions réservé très tôt pour ce type de roulotte. Il était impossible de stationner notre véhicule sur notre terrain et de plus, nous étions à manger sur la table presqu'à côté du drain sanitaire du voisin. Pas très intéressant.
Jun 14, 2014
We had a great time at your campground. Thanks
Jun 14, 2014
We had bedbugs in our cabin !!! We discovered them at 12:30 am. We had to wake up our small kids to shower and leave our stuff behind in fear of bringing them home! WORSE NIGHT OF MY LIFE. We understand it's not the fault of the KOA, but it was still disturbing
Jun 14, 2014
The cabin was great. Had everything we needed. Will recommend to my family and friends
Jun 14, 2014
Very enjoyable stay
Jun 13, 2014
Everything is nicely maintained. The service was great. The lodging is great and information is great. I would just improve upon the wifi.
Jun 13, 2014
A++ The deluxe-studio cabin that we stayed in was clean and offered just enough space! We enjoyed the fire pit that was provided and amenities offered at the campground, including the laundry and pool.
Jun 13, 2014
Nice and clean.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
great stay beutifully maintained
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
A little pricy, but one of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed at.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
We came in on a very busy week-end, not realizing it. But the workers were working like it was a business and not friendly or personal at all.
Jun 12, 2014
The sewer cap was below grade and had to reach thru 6 in of water to try to dump tanks. Rained night before. Garbage pick up at business 07:15 slamming dumpster to pavement. Will find different place next trip.
Jun 11, 2014
upgrades to the park is absolutely beautiful Thank you
Jun 11, 2014
Campground facilities were very good and I am returning same time next year. The only complaint was the WIFI service was very poor and I will make provisions for my own service.
Jun 11, 2014
Very good. Only comment, patio and sewer connection need to be closer together. Good site for motorhome.
Jun 11, 2014
I have stayed at many KOA's Through the years and have always been satisfied. This one was o different except we only had one day someone picked up our garbage and we were surprised the camp store closed at 6 everyday. Most places we have stayed have longer hours but other than that it was as always a great time!
Jun 11, 2014
Not very friendly in office or helpful. We we put on small dirt lot an ask for a paved pull thu when we booked.
Jun 11, 2014
Very small sites!
Jun 11, 2014
Had a back in site and a fifthwheel trailer on both sides and they parked there towing vehicle to where I could not get out of my spot without one of them moving there truck... very bothersome
Jun 11, 2014
Parking is poor for the cabins and the location of the showers/bathrooms is a bit far. Location is GREAT for visiting tourist sights. WE always enjoy the stay at this KOA for it's convenience and cleanliness.
Jun 11, 2014
Large sites, nice patio furniture. Convenient to tourist sites. Friendly staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.