Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2015
Very courtess and friendly
Sep 26, 2015
It was very clean and neat. Loved the landscaping around the sites and that trees have been kept and planted for shade. The staff were very friendly. Great location to see the sites in the area.
Sep 25, 2015
lovely site, level pad, very friendly accomodating staff,would recommend to other travelers and would come back again
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Nice campground but there is an ant problem and I likely will not stay again. I sprayed and pray that we got them in time.
Sep 24, 2015
Convenient location, great site and good information about the area. Also happy to have access to the shuttle to downtown without the worry of parking our own vehicle and navigating the unfamiliar traffic patterns.
Sep 24, 2015
Enjoyed our stay south that we extended our stay! We will be back.
Sep 24, 2015
A very enjoyable experience; knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Sep 23, 2015
Was great to get around Nashville, very clean park would stay again.
Sep 23, 2015
Beautiful campground
Sep 23, 2015
We have been camping in Nashville for 20 years and always stay at the KOA. It is a beautiful campsite with great staff and management. Looking forward to our next visit. Sites are beautiful and it is in a great location for everything. Love Nashville KOA.
Sep 23, 2015
This is by far the best koa we have stayed in,great location the staff was very friendly!!
Sep 23, 2015
We stayed for 3 nights and its a very well maintained campground.They have a shuttle service into Downtown Nashville for 10.00 round trip and grayline tours from the ccampground . Our only complaint would be the internet which is very intermittent.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
We made our reservation May 8,2015. I and the Bruner's would be side by side as we thought, However they was placed in site M1 and I was in site M10. We are thinking from now on we will not stay in KOA if we can't be side by side. This is the only pet peed I have. Thank for a great time in Nashville.
Sep 22, 2015
Stayed for 3 days while touring Nashville. Good Location, great facilities and very helpful staff. Pull thru sites with [atio furniture looked great, Not sure about the costthough?
Sep 22, 2015
This is a vey nice campground. Clean, great location, and friendly staff. Quick check in, escort to our site, and very roomy patio site. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 22, 2015
I find that the cost per day was pretty expensive for the amenities that were offered.
Sep 22, 2015
Very nice clean koa.
Sep 22, 2015
busy place; front desk was a little slow. well kept park.
Sep 22, 2015
Super dirty cabins and very rude employees. At least they could do is have a clean place 2 sleep 4 what u pay. Very disappointed..
Sep 21, 2015
It wasn't long enough to take full advantage of all that you have to offer.
Sep 21, 2015
Stayed in R section and there was a lot of dust from the trucks. Dog owners were not cleaning up after their pets.
Sep 21, 2015
It was a very nice place. We really enjoyed our stay. Would have been nice to have a hot tub. I was however disappointed with our cabin. It was very nice--- but I reserved a 2 bedroom and got an e-mail stating that it was a 2 bedroom with 2 queen beds. When I called to verify I was told it was a 1 bedroom and then she clarified and stated it was in fact a 2 bedroom. we got there and it was1 bd
Sep 21, 2015
Great campground. Always love staying here.
Sep 21, 2015
10.00 dollars a person is to high of a fee for friends to come to the campground to visit. A easy way to show off campground to people that have not camped there.
Sep 21, 2015
It is well kept and the staff was most helpful and friendly. It needs a hot tub, for tired tourists, after a day of trolley riding.
Sep 21, 2015
We stayed in the Deluxe Cabin (4 adult women) and had a wonderful stay! Cabin was clean and met our accommodation requirements. Shuttle to downtown Nashville was amazing too! Only negative, office/store was closed early (before 6 p.m.) on Sunday - if hours are posted, then someone should be there until posted closing time - not closed 15 minutes early!
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice campground.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
enjoyed are stay and will stay here again when in Nashville. Staff made us feel like they wanted our business
Sep 21, 2015
We were only there two days and one night. The staff was very helpful. It would be nice if the campground had a shuttle for people like us who were not going downtown or on a tour. We had tickets to the opry and needed a ride across the street. We had to get a cab.
Sep 20, 2015
Loved our stay at Nashville KOA !
Sep 20, 2015
it was good. The showers could of been a little bigger could of been with toilet & sink.
Sep 20, 2015
The staff were friendly and accommodating. My stay was great and I would return if I am in the Nashville area.
Sep 20, 2015
We were always satisfied by Nashville K.O.A and will always return till we're not.
Sep 20, 2015
We had a wonderful time in one of the deluxe cabins! It is our new favorite place to stay when we are visiting Nashville! Looking forward to our next trip!
Sep 20, 2015
Nice patios and large pull thrus! Shuttles took us everywhere. Didn't even have to drop our tow vehicle!
Sep 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay
Sep 19, 2015
Stopped in for one night. Great stay.
Sep 19, 2015
Clean, We felt safe staying here in Nashville.
Sep 19, 2015
Large campground great location. Bathroom and shower facilities well maintained. Office closed early given the size. Stayed in kamping kabin. A/C didn't work so they had us move to the cabin next door. Mattresses need to be upgraded!
Sep 19, 2015
My only complaint would be the lack of a normal coffee maker
Sep 19, 2015
the cabin was clean,very nice
Sep 19, 2015
I am looking for reimbursement due to site S23. This site should NEVER be rented to anyone. There is no room to move due to a huge water brick holding tank. Also, I stwisted my ankle in this uneven lot with a second sewer line right in front of the door. As you can see I am a koa member and I alway stay at kola when ever it is possible but this time I got screw really bad even if I booked
Sep 19, 2015
Telephone answering system needs updating.Need to call multiple times to talk to a person while on hold for over 5 minutes.
Sep 19, 2015
Best KOA we have stayed at.
Sep 18, 2015
The front office staff were not all that friendly but overall we enjoyed our visit.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
very clean, very professional and helpful staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals