Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2016
Nicest pool area that I have seen at any campground. Loved the live music one evening!
Jul 31, 2016
Great staff and very clean! Great location!
Jul 31, 2016
Really liked everything about it. Pool was great. Showers were clean. Nice experience.
Jul 30, 2016
Beautiful campground in great location. Nice facilities for swimming and relaxing. Live music, movies at the pool - fantastic!
Jul 30, 2016
Great pool, very clean campsite!
Jul 30, 2016
Loved the large concrete pad and shuttle availability. Bathrooms didn't seem to get cleaned during our 2 day stay. WiFi almost useless. Overall liked the place though.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice park, great location, cable picture not good, turns at end of roads not big enough for 40ft. M.H. to turn safely, web site needs to list the site measurements, not just say fits most RVs.
Jul 29, 2016
Close to everything but still quiet and pleasant. Will stay here when visiting Nashville again.
Jul 29, 2016
Very quiet and clean. Large sites, friendly staff. Be sure you have a sewer extension hose as the inlet is way to the back of the site.
Jul 28, 2016
The staff was friendly, and the campground was clean and well organized. Love the new pool and spa!!
Jul 28, 2016
Great koa, friendly, clean, safe but poor WIFI as most koa's! Would stay here again!
Jul 28, 2016
Great campground pool area is like a resort
Jul 28, 2016
Love this camoground! You have options of shade or nice pull thru paved with furniture and fire pit. Nice spacing for such a big camoground
Jul 28, 2016
Everything was great including the concierge. The only feedback is that when it rained our campsite was on a concrete pad and it flooded with water. We had to step in puddles in order to get in the camper and to hook up and leave.
Jul 28, 2016
The staff was not very knowledgeable when if comes to local restaurants. I stayed in S section. On Wednesday morning in the mentions restroom two of the four toilet stalls had no toilet paper. My wife mentioned to me that the same leaf that was on the floor Tuesday afternoon was still on the floor on Wednesday morning . For the cost your services should be better
Jul 28, 2016
Showers and toilets need a jolly good clean and far more regularly, especially as the rate to stay is quite expensive. Grounds very tidy and staff friendly. Thank you!
Jul 28, 2016
Sites are small for what they charge. We had a premium pull through but only had about a foot or less from our slide to our neighbors patio tent.
Jul 27, 2016
It was well kept and convenient for what we wanted. nice pool area. liked the proximity to the Grand Ole Opry and shopping mall. Shuttle service to downtown was good too.
Jul 27, 2016
Very welcoming,comfortable,and enjoyable. Cabins are clean and functional.
Jul 27, 2016
We will be back for sure - our cabin was perfect, great perks around the grounds, convenient to everything - a fantastic visit!
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Nice pool, too bad weather intervened with our being able to use it. Some of the roads could use asphalt to take out the rough areas.
Jul 27, 2016
Park is beautiful, close to the Opry and the interstates.
Jul 27, 2016
Wonderful cabin site, perfect for our short stay. Polite and helpful staff, thanks KOA!
Jul 27, 2016
Enjoyed! Best one I ever stayed at. Will be back!
Jul 26, 2016
Best KOA we have ever stayed at. Repeat visitors.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Enjoyable first time stay!
Jul 26, 2016
Staff was great and grounds were well maintained. This was my wife and mine first outing into RVing. We are near to retirement and just starting out and wanted a short trip to check out our brand new toy hauler. We are going to return in three week for a longer stay.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Asked for a paved site but got gravel. Plenty of paved sites open. Dog park has gone down hill.
Jul 25, 2016
Great place. Friendly staff.
Jul 25, 2016
very clean and very frieldly,will be back
Jul 25, 2016
Very friendly people. Nice pull through site and great pool.
Jul 25, 2016
Lovely cabin. Neat clean well Mai tai Ed. It would have been nice to have a comfortable chair to Sit on. The only place to relax is on the bed. Bath is small but very efficient. Great people working at this KOA! Very nice. Very helpful. Next stay will be the 2 Queen bed cabin. Travel to Nashville is very easy. Opryland is a Very short drive to the Grand 0l' Opry and OprylandHotel And shopping
Jul 25, 2016
Campground was beautifully maintained, had new facilities and the staff was cery friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay!!
Jul 25, 2016
Nice place.
Jul 25, 2016
Great place to stay. We were treated very nice and this KOA was great. Thank you Nashville KOA!
Jul 25, 2016
Nice RV campground in a good area for sightseeing, but we weren't sightseeing... very nice, well kept, friendly employees. Best pull thrus are long with nice amenities.
Jul 25, 2016
Very happy with this park. In fact, we already made reservations for 4 more families to stay with us next month there. Everything was very nice and so were the KOA workers.
Jul 25, 2016
Nice property and good location. Wireless internet was very poor quality.
Jul 24, 2016
Can't say enough nice things. This is our favorite place to stay, and our group will definitely be back again. Thanks for keeping the place beautiful. Happy Campers
Jul 24, 2016
Great location, close to a lot of fun in Nashville and the surrounding area. Very clean restrooms and showers.
Jul 24, 2016
Great staff. Very nice and clean campground. Excellent place to stay
Jul 24, 2016
Excellent grounds.well kept. Lots of activities. Bathrooms nice.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice KOA, the only thing I would suggest is lighting at night. When coming back from touring it was hard to see the walk ways back to our motorhome.
Jul 24, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. We had a great time and the cabin could not have been nicer. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice place in Nashville..!!
Jul 24, 2016
What a clean and friendly campground in a great, convenient location. We will be back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps