Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 26, 2013
very nice, only 2 concerns. the sofa bed in cabin 101 is in such bad shape no one can sleep on it. should be changed or advertised as cabin for 4 not 6. registration confirmation and info in lobby says ck in is 1pm. I was told at arrival it was 3p and the cabin wasn't ready until 2:30. long wait after being on the road most of the day. otherwise, all was good! sue cooke
Jul 26, 2013
We were very comfortable and enjoyed such a clean and friendly environment.
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
the cabins needs repairs they charge for dogs I hit my head on roof were you walk
Jul 25, 2013
Showers were dirty. Hair in the drains that had obviously not been removed for a very long time was especially disgusting. My other complaint is signage. There should be clear EXIT signage & there isn't. We made a right turn attempting to head toward the rear entrance only to have one of the big boulders you've placed along the edge of the roads get lodged behind one of our wheels. Signs needed.
Jul 25, 2013
Not too happy with your bathrooms. Needs some work.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Great kampground! A lot to do and a friendly staff. Thanks for a great overnite.
Jul 24, 2013
Very nice place to stay. Close to the Grand Ole Opry. Pool was nice. Site was nice. Cost was average.
Jul 24, 2013
I think we were parked on the wrong side of the park. Our restrooms were clean, but many doors without locking locks. The shower heads could not be adjusted, the water sprayed outside the stall, curtains not long enough everything got wet. Other shower areas seemed nicer. Not really worth the high price for a KOA. Lots more but I run out of space
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
3rd stay here. We really enjoy staying here. Staff was excellent as always.
Jul 24, 2013
Nice and clean....nice people....Great place!
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Nice place. Tenting area is not good. Grading and some care would help.
Jul 24, 2013
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at but the price was alittle high..!!
Jul 24, 2013
Great facility, but the office didn't have a clue what hey were doing.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Site very small and muddy. A few shovels full of gravel would have solved the problem.
Jul 23, 2013
Fred and Jenn are alway great
Jul 23, 2013
Young man at check in was extremely helpful. He accommodated our needs. The shower house was not air conditioned and was hot and it was not regularly cleaned they were dirty.
Jul 23, 2013
facilites were great and there were things for the kids to do. morning desk staff could use a spark. no lids for the cups they had and no cups for the lids they had. at least they didnt have to make much coffee!
Jul 23, 2013
Very nice facilities but limited number of Washers, showers and other facilities. Shuttles were very convenient at $10 per person to down town.
Jul 23, 2013
We stayed for only one night but had 2 cabines for a family gathering. We were put perfectly close together, the cabins were wonderful and we utilized as many of the amenities as time would allow. We will derfinitely return.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
It is a very nice campground, lots of trees and grass which we always like. Only thing we did not like was the dumpsters across from our site. We were told that was temporary due to some construction. A little noisy from the highway, but did not bother us at night. So all in all a great place.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Amentities were great and campground was centrally located. Opened the office 30 min late one day and didn't start cooking breakfast until past 9am (though we thought it was at 7am). Service overall was very slow. Manager had his hands full without a lot of help. Pool was very dirty. Lots of hair and bugs.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay, nice staff,clean and beautiful, has everything you need
Jul 22, 2013
We had a great time and definitely will think about other koas in the future. Don't like how you are charged extra over 2 people. That is disappointing. The pool was great!! would have liked more bands or organized activities for teens. Free breakfast we saw signs for sat then sun so went to go on sun and they said it was sat... There was a skunk under cabin next to us we saw frequently ,
Jul 22, 2013
All of KOA was very clean, front desk staff young female very pleasant,very informative on getting around Nashville. Only complaint pancake breakfast not available 2 mornings due to limited staff. Male said he would have help in 10 min,other couple waiting over 10 min said he told them same thing. He could have just said pancakes were not available that morning.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
The campground and our accommodations were excellent for a short weekend overnighter to meet family halfway between our homes. I enjoyed the camping cabins and wished we could have stayed longer. We're already planning another visit!!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Short overpriced space.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
The Staff at the Nashville KOA are Service oriented and very personable. Their knowledge of the Nashville Scene and Tours available is outstanding. Always smiling, willing to assist and made our stay very pleasurable. the grounds were maintained, clean and the atmosphere peaceful. Highly Recommended.
Jul 21, 2013
The campground was beautiful and the staff was super friendly and helpful. Our site could have used more shade, wish we would have realized this before we set up.
Jul 21, 2013
We reserved a site that was long enough for our travel trailer and truck. When we arrived we were disappointment to find we were in a very short and in the middle of construction. There were many site available around us all week. We stayed for 8 days with many in the rain. We had stayed 7 years earlier and we were disappointed to return and not receive the same service.
Jul 21, 2013
Very nice owners. Very clean park. Nice free breakfast that we appreciated so much. Yummy ice cream social and nice front store area. Shuttles to downtown Nashville so everything was within reach. We enjoyed our stay on a very very rainy day!
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Easy access, clean, patio amenities are great.
Jul 20, 2013
Had a great stay . Rv park was very nice
Jul 20, 2013
It was clean, quiet &I close to many places of interest. The staff were always friendly & helpful. A suggestion: Provide a "giveaway items" box for unused/unopened food & sundries that can't be taken on a plane. Or give some items to a homeless shelter, etc. We had to leave some items behind due to flying regulations.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.