Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2016
Very nice campground. Beautiful pool area. Nice bathroom and shower areas. Only thing we would change was the weather! Darn mother nature!
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
The ladies that check you in and sell products and answer questions did there job job but didn't seem very happy about it. Not one every smiled, said good morning, have a nice day. Find some really I mean really nice friendly people. People that are truly happy people. Remember everyone is on vacation be happy
Jul 13, 2016
KOA Nashville is our favorite KOA. 4th visit here & has been an excellent experience every time. Staff is wonderful, we love Ms. Lola & Ms. Holly, very helpful and entertaining!! New pool area is beautiful, well kept grounds, and lots of things to do & entertainment. We will see them again this fall,looking forward to it!
Jul 13, 2016
I think they could expand on items available in camp store. All employees extremely nice and helpful!
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice and clean We will stay there again
Jul 13, 2016
This KOA is one of the moves one we have stayed in. I would Recommend here to my friends.
Jul 12, 2016
Great new pool. Even with a staff person walking through closing down umbrellas there were up to four kids in hot tub with parents and their friends for over two hours. No room for others to use. Sign stating ONLY ADULTS nor staff member kept this from happening. Nice sites with furniture and fire pit. Good location ifor attending conference. Enjoyed the music poolside on Thursday night.
Jul 12, 2016
Great place. 3rd stay at this KOA. Everything was perfect. We'll be back.
Jul 12, 2016
We stayed in one of the cabins and left a picture from the Grand Old Opry on our table. When we called, same day as checkout, we were told they typically throw stuff like that out. On top of that, they were rude about it. Customer service is everything Nashville KOA! You have that customers contact info...maybe consider calling them about the found item. Unacceptable.
Jul 12, 2016
Excellent campground. Clean, friendly, quiet and convenient to the Nashville scene.
Jul 12, 2016
The delux cabin we stayed in had a short in the outlets above the small fridge. There was also rain coming in from the vent in the bathroom one day. Besides a few minor problems. We enjoyed our stay and had fun at the pool.
Jul 12, 2016
It was a great place to stay. Limbs falling unto the camper on July 8th, was scary during the storm.
Jul 12, 2016
The campground is nice, well maintained and clean. The staff was not very friendly or helpful though. We had a question about a starting time of an attraction and we were told to google it.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Could not be more pleased with our stay! Loved the cabin and all the amenities!
Jul 12, 2016
We were very impressed. Stayed for the weekend. Can't wait to come back and stay longer!
Jul 12, 2016
Great place! Friendly and convenient. We will definitely be back!
Jul 12, 2016
Nice campground with nice facilities. But the cable was awful. Most stations were unwatchable. We finally put up our antenna so we could have something to watch. For the price, the cable should be watchable, at least!
Jul 12, 2016
Enjoyed the improvements but this KOA has made leaving from a pull thru premium sight difficult. Remove the big rocks and add more pavement so exiting is easier. Not good the way it is.
Jul 12, 2016
We loved our deluxe cabin, the campground facilities, and the wonderful staff. We will be staying there many more times in the future!
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice!!
Jul 12, 2016
The Nashville KOA is an excellent campground to visit for a Nashville trip. It is located close to the Grand Ole Opry and the Gaylord Opryland Hotel. Downtown Nashville is only thirty minutes away and is conveniently reached by the Downtown Shuttle that picks up at the Office. The campground is well kept. The pool and activities area is nice. We do plan to come back here for another stay.
Jul 12, 2016
Lovely campground but the pool is the most awesome feature... Nicest pool of any campground I've ever stayed Staff were super nice.facilities spotless
Jul 12, 2016
Great amenities and location
Jul 11, 2016
After the storm on Wednesday and getting a new site later, our stay was wonderful. Close to our activities in town, yet available to eating establishments that we normally frequent. If BBS International ever comes back to Nashville, we shall return.
Jul 11, 2016
The new pool area was AMAZING. Large grassy lots. EASY to get to town with reliable, affordable shuttle. Friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. Great location and shuttles to downtown and most sights.
Jul 11, 2016
Great facility. Staff extremely friendly. Will definitely stay again when in Nashville.
Jul 11, 2016
Our cabin was very clean
Jul 11, 2016
Everything was great from the pool to the camp sites. We loved it!! Clean and very neat.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice facilities, efficient check in staff. Roads within the campground are narrow and require very tight turns, especially for a motorhome towing a car. And we don't have a big RV.
Jul 11, 2016
Had a great time! Loved seeing Holly & Lloyd working at this location! Super clean! Super pool!
Jul 11, 2016
We had a terrific time - Doug was a big help with some suggestions.
Jul 11, 2016
You have the best KOA, that we have stayed at to date
Jul 11, 2016
Great facility & location!
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean and neat😊 We plan on returning and staying longer.
Jul 11, 2016
Great campground, clean, cool, lovely pool. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
My four year old had so much fun that he cried when we had to leave. Will definitely be staying here any time we come to Nashville, with or without the kids.
Jul 10, 2016
nice paved sites but a little short for our 35 ft 5th wheel and truck. Very clean and neat
Jul 10, 2016
The campground facilities are great! My only complaint was poor wifi signal and cable tv.
Jul 10, 2016
Lovely campground! Clean, awesome pool, has activities, a shuttle to town, has sites for RV's, tents, & cabins to rent. We are so happy we stayed! And it's near many restaurants!
Jul 10, 2016
Close to Grand Old Opry & Gaylord Opryland Hotel. Great shuttle service hourly to/from downtown!
Jul 10, 2016
Nice location. Easy access. Level spots. Great pool. Clean and quiet.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
One of the top 3 campgrounds I have stayed at. Very well maintained with a lot of activities for kids.
Jul 09, 2016
This is a great park with a lot of conviences on site and nearby. We stayed for two weeks for the CMA FESTIVAL. They provided shuttle service to all the events. I would highly recommend this KOA. Book early because they fill up fast during the CMA FESTIVAL
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals