Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 21, 2015
Could not log on to the WIFI. Tried again the next day and all the hot spots were down. Went up to the Cafe to have breakfast, but it was closed and no hours posted for when it would open.
Aug 21, 2015
Excellent! No access to wifi though :(
Aug 21, 2015
We only stayed 1 night. Staff was great.
Aug 20, 2015
Great location for sights. Staff great, clean facilities. Great K9 Park!!!!! We would defiantly stay again!!!
Aug 20, 2015
Site could be at little more level.
Aug 19, 2015
We like the location of this KOA. It appeared that the bathhouses could use some cleaning/updating in the near future. A male member of the staff was not very friendly. We had a campsite, she had a cabin. They were a little early for the official check in time and all he would tell her is she would have to wait till 3. No hurrying the process along. He also ignored us once in the office.
Aug 19, 2015
This was our first stay in a Deluxe Kabin, and certainly will not be our last. We sure enjoyed the convenience of having our own bathroom and being right next to the store. Our only complaint is that Internet was totally unavailable in the Kabin, so we had to go to the dining area next to the store, and even there we couldn't access any of the six KOA servers, so found a server called ubnt.
Aug 19, 2015
Always awesome
Aug 19, 2015
This locations is quite nice, we stayed in a deluxe cabin and had everything we needed! There is a very nice pool, air tramp for kids to jump on. store and laundry. I was a little disappointed the game area/lobby/store closed at 6pm the first night we were there so couldnt use any of those facilities. not sure why they are not open later, as usually during the day people are out and about.
Aug 19, 2015
Great place, nice people close to Opry
Aug 19, 2015
Just great! Showers and restrooms updated and clean. Pool is clean as well as grounds.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Enjoyed my stay! Wish you would re-think letting the phone (3-calls) interrupt when your guest are checking in. ??
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
A very nice park,staff was friendly we will come back again and stay for a longer period
Aug 18, 2015
This camp really had it all! It's spotless and the staff members are friendly and efficient.We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 18, 2015
Very nice. Thank you
Aug 18, 2015
Love this KOA. Always look forward to staying here when visiting Nashville.
Aug 18, 2015
Street light for walkway to bathrooms making walk there after dark dangerous. Staff very nice and park overall good.
Aug 17, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA before and love it! We stayed in a cabin this time since we have a toddler. There was a large gap under the door that allowed the air conditioning to escape. The pool is fantastic although I'd appreciate it if smoking wasn't allowed right in front of the gate by the kiddy pool.
Aug 17, 2015
Excellent accommodations. Staff a little stiff, but always helpful. Clean. Shuttle round-trip to Nashville costs $10 and is a total bonus.
Aug 17, 2015
This KOA had everything it promised and we had a great time. The only thing I would like to see changed is the office staying open a bit later. 6:00PM on any night is early, but summer time in Nashville? Overall a wonderful place to stay.
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin was extremely nice, only recomendations would be a larger coffee pot and a cutting board. Staff very helpful but only a few were familiar with Nashville to help with directions
Aug 17, 2015
Very clean. Staff is very nice. Quite
Aug 17, 2015
Loved it, we always stay there...
Aug 17, 2015
Great place to stay. They are very friendly and accomadating.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
We had a great time... Fun, friendly and relaxing
Aug 17, 2015
We had a flat tire while staying there. It would have been nice if the office could have offered assistance or advice. They were no help with our dilemma at all.
Aug 17, 2015
I felt the staff could have been a little more friendly. I would speak to a staff person and they would nod their head. Not real out going. Nice campground, but the staff should appreciate their guests a little more.
Aug 17, 2015
The only thing I didn't like was leaving.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Sites are large, plenty to do (HUGE chess game) and staff is friendly (well, training to be friendly) by allowing us to get on site an hour ahead of the time usually allowed. A little pricey, but close to the Opry and the Mall.
Aug 16, 2015
Great place to stay The store hours could be longer considering it is summer.
Aug 16, 2015
Very nice! Liked the shuttle - very convenient! The pool was great.
Aug 16, 2015
Nice lot, nice people, very clean.
Aug 16, 2015
Cabins were clean and pet friendly. The laundry facility was nice and the café had great food. We really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 16, 2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Aug 16, 2015
Great location. Easy in, easy out. Good amenities except little lighting throughout at night - security issue as Nashville is an area where night activities are the norm. Felt that most of the employees had hands-off attitude. Wanted to sell us everything from coffee to tours of the area, not answer questions. Even the pool table cost to play.
Aug 16, 2015
Restroom/Shower facilities are few and far for tent campers. Might work for RVer's but not so good for people camping without their own facilities.
Aug 15, 2015
The only issue I had was the website states the tent sites have plush green grass and in fact there wasn't grass it was hard dirt and I think poison ivy near the fence. However other than that the camp ground was nice and clean I love the showers and wish I had had time to take advantage of the pool
Aug 15, 2015
Great place! Cleanest and nicest bathrooms I've ever seen at a campground. Will definitely stay at KOA again! Thanks!
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
I give it one star because I couldn't submit it without a star. This has to be the worst camp ground there is.
Aug 14, 2015
The cabin was beyond our expectation. we where in town for a convention and we plan to bring our children back in the near future.
Aug 14, 2015
Close to every thing to do and see in Nashville. Very clean and well kept campground. We will be back!
Aug 14, 2015
Excellent place
Aug 14, 2015
Beautiful park. Staff was very accommodating and wonderful.
Aug 14, 2015
Nice and friendly staff !!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals