Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2013
This is the second time we stayed at Nashville KOA and we will stay there again. It's clean and comfortable just like home. Q
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Muddy site. Had to walk through mud to enter RV. Paid for but could not use sewer as pipe too high. May try the Good Sam Park next trip through BNA.
Aug 01, 2013
Nice but sites are too close together. Good location though.
Aug 01, 2013
The bathrooms, pool area, etc. were nice and clean. Our campsite was narrow, the concrete patio was broken and heaved up so the picnic table had a 4 inch slope to it. There was no grass on our site, but plenty of black gritty mulch-like material that tracked in and all over the camper. Most KOA's are better.
Aug 01, 2013
Good spot, but not ideal. Both web-site and by phone they said they had no pull throughs or large 30 amp spots open for the days I was to be there. But when we were there I saw at least 20 open large spots with 30 amp, sewer, water cable, etc that were longer than the site we were on - which was only slightly longer than my camper. Otherwise great stay, very clean sites and park, good grass,et
Aug 01, 2013
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed in for a long time!
Aug 01, 2013
Lots of fun, well maintained. Easy access to Nashville's top sites. They have a Grayline tour bus stop right at the park.
Jul 31, 2013
Excellent location, friendly staff and although sites were a little too tight/close, they were well maintained.
Jul 31, 2013
Always comfy, always helpful employees. Clean and friendly.
Jul 31, 2013
campground under construction.noise(7am),dust everywhere. site so small that camper next to you is on top of you.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
good location, spacious pull out spaces, facilities are clean and easy to reach. The price is one of the most expensive-with gas prices like they have been it will be harder and harder to enjoy a longer stay.
Jul 31, 2013
Needs some updating my wife stepped in a hole and fell down she wasn't hurt bad but an older person could have been hurt bad the hole was covered with grass you couldn't see it
Jul 31, 2013
We stay at koa all the time and by far this was the worst cabin we had ever stayed in. I had asked to speak to the manager on 7/26 regarding situations and still i have not heard from him or anyone else. I would like to speak to someone regarding this.The staff did not seem real concerned about my problem with their cabin.someone please contact me regarding this.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
This was our first stay at a KOA. It was GREAT! Everything from making the reservation, checking in, etc. very easy and professional. Very friendly staff
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Tight spots . Too close to highway
Jul 30, 2013
Loved the music. Disappointed in the reception we received--basically another number. The wi-fi was non-existent. We even called the office to see how to get online and they had wrong log-in information. Needless to say we were unable to get our work done until our next camping spot.
Jul 30, 2013
Great campground. Beautiful shady sites, good dog area. Next time in Nashville we'll stay with KOA.
Jul 30, 2013
We had a good stay, but were disappointed in our site. We reserved early and then didn't get the kind we paid for. When I asked the girl at the desk to check, she said she'd bring us a fire ring. We didn't think that made up the price difference.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Very good location to the Grand Ole Opery, liked Jerry's shuttle to Broadway, clean well kept grounds, will return !!
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Office (counter staff) appeared to be disorganized and required assistance. Site was difficult to enter and exit. Large group of campers(adjacent to restrooms) parked vans in road and made exiting difficult. Expected more for the price point.
Jul 30, 2013
Very, very nice We hope to come back Friendly staff and all paved, easy access for all
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Wonderful park ONLY if you stay in the premium sites...the inner roads really need some repair
Jul 29, 2013
Good place to stay if you want to visit Nashville. clean and well maintain.
Jul 29, 2013
I had a short but sweet trip to just get away. Your campground is so nice, large, clean and I was highly impressed. !! Ill will likely return! Thanks!
Jul 29, 2013
Nice experience. Easy access to tours. Staff were friendly and helpful. Right down the road from the Grand Ole Oprey
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Nashville TN was our 3rd stop on our camping journey. We loved it there!!! Pool was excellent, grounds were beautiful. The KOA team was very helpful. Cabin was very clean, bathroom/shower impeccable!! Thanks for a great stay!!
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
the only mishap we had was that we reserved a patio site but got a deluxe pull through which was just as nice also the staff at Nashville were more than accomidating and made sure we had everything we needed
Jul 28, 2013
As stated in the last rating, the campground grounds were still dirty. For the positive, the activities for the kids were fantastic as was the general store and pool area (although messy). Unfortunately some people can be pigs and that can not be stopped.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
I prepaid for a one night stay. When I checked in there was a$21 additional charge. Was not offered anything extra for the extra money. I wasn't a happy camper. Will not stay there again even though the facility was ok.
Jul 28, 2013
Sites are very narrow. Over abundance of squirrels, who chewed through fuel lines on my motorhome.
Jul 28, 2013
We stayed in a large cabin. It was not clean at all. There was dirt, hair,cobwebs and spiders in the cabin. We looked at the same dead bug for 3 days in the women's bathroom. We have stayed here before, 5 years ago and were disappointed that the level of cleanliness had gone so far downhill.
Jul 28, 2013
Nice campground close to everything we wanted to see.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
I would not recommend this site because the children were left to run free past the 100PM quiet time screaming and hollering. And the showers were filthy with animal hair and dirt and didn't look like they had been cleaned in a month. The showers were too small and had a small step going into it that I almost slipped and fell on coming out of the shower. Most of the other KOAs were satisfactory.
Jul 28, 2013
Great campground! Easy to visit downtown Nashville!
Jul 27, 2013
this koa has nice paved sites. the streets need to be re-paved. to many pot holes, to much standing water, and to much mud run off in roads.
Jul 27, 2013
Very nice park with great amenities at a perfect location.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.