Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Tight spots . Too close to highway
Jul 30, 2013
Loved the music. Disappointed in the reception we received--basically another number. The wi-fi was non-existent. We even called the office to see how to get online and they had wrong log-in information. Needless to say we were unable to get our work done until our next camping spot.
Jul 30, 2013
Great campground. Beautiful shady sites, good dog area. Next time in Nashville we'll stay with KOA.
Jul 30, 2013
We had a good stay, but were disappointed in our site. We reserved early and then didn't get the kind we paid for. When I asked the girl at the desk to check, she said she'd bring us a fire ring. We didn't think that made up the price difference.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Very good location to the Grand Ole Opery, liked Jerry's shuttle to Broadway, clean well kept grounds, will return !!
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Office (counter staff) appeared to be disorganized and required assistance. Site was difficult to enter and exit. Large group of campers(adjacent to restrooms) parked vans in road and made exiting difficult. Expected more for the price point.
Jul 30, 2013
Very, very nice We hope to come back Friendly staff and all paved, easy access for all
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Wonderful park ONLY if you stay in the premium sites...the inner roads really need some repair
Jul 29, 2013
Good place to stay if you want to visit Nashville. clean and well maintain.
Jul 29, 2013
I had a short but sweet trip to just get away. Your campground is so nice, large, clean and I was highly impressed. !! Ill will likely return! Thanks!
Jul 29, 2013
Nice experience. Easy access to tours. Staff were friendly and helpful. Right down the road from the Grand Ole Oprey
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Nashville TN was our 3rd stop on our camping journey. We loved it there!!! Pool was excellent, grounds were beautiful. The KOA team was very helpful. Cabin was very clean, bathroom/shower impeccable!! Thanks for a great stay!!
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
the only mishap we had was that we reserved a patio site but got a deluxe pull through which was just as nice also the staff at Nashville were more than accomidating and made sure we had everything we needed
Jul 28, 2013
As stated in the last rating, the campground grounds were still dirty. For the positive, the activities for the kids were fantastic as was the general store and pool area (although messy). Unfortunately some people can be pigs and that can not be stopped.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
I prepaid for a one night stay. When I checked in there was a$21 additional charge. Was not offered anything extra for the extra money. I wasn't a happy camper. Will not stay there again even though the facility was ok.
Jul 28, 2013
Sites are very narrow. Over abundance of squirrels, who chewed through fuel lines on my motorhome.
Jul 28, 2013
We stayed in a large cabin. It was not clean at all. There was dirt, hair,cobwebs and spiders in the cabin. We looked at the same dead bug for 3 days in the women's bathroom. We have stayed here before, 5 years ago and were disappointed that the level of cleanliness had gone so far downhill.
Jul 28, 2013
Nice campground close to everything we wanted to see.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
I would not recommend this site because the children were left to run free past the 100PM quiet time screaming and hollering. And the showers were filthy with animal hair and dirt and didn't look like they had been cleaned in a month. The showers were too small and had a small step going into it that I almost slipped and fell on coming out of the shower. Most of the other KOAs were satisfactory.
Jul 28, 2013
Great campground! Easy to visit downtown Nashville!
Jul 27, 2013
this koa has nice paved sites. the streets need to be re-paved. to many pot holes, to much standing water, and to much mud run off in roads.
Jul 27, 2013
Very nice park with great amenities at a perfect location.
Jul 27, 2013
I did not rate this campground after our fist stay hoping that the dirty cabin and messy grounds were just a one time event, but on our second stay 2 weeks later we came upon the same issues but this time more so with the grounds being littered with food and garbage. Bathrooms out of soap, no excuse. The group of four cabins that we were in were way to close causing people to walk on your porch.
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
We loved our stay. The grounds were clean and beauitful. Close to everything and tour buses picked you up at the front. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great family fun!
Jul 27, 2013
Everything was perfect!
Jul 27, 2013
very nice campground 100%
Jul 27, 2013
muddy site. Plenty of spaces but they put us right beside the ladies bathroom that stays lighted all night. Way too expensive for what you get. Most expensive site in town but not the nicest. I will never give them over $60 a night again. Worth about $40 in Nashville.
Jul 26, 2013
We usually travel with our own camper, but this time because we travelled 900+ miles, we stayed in a deluxe cabin. The cabin was comfortable, and had mostly everything we needed, but could use a thorough cleaning! The campground is centrally located and does provide shuttle service for a charge. The pool area is nice and the kids enjoyed the game room and ping pong tables!
Jul 26, 2013
We had one of the premier pull thru sites that are beautifully landscaped. We took advantage of the shuttle to downtown and enjoyed two evenings of great music/ entertainment. Loved Nashville & the KOA ... we will be back! Thanks to the staff at the KOA for giving great advice on must see places downtown!
Jul 26, 2013
very nice, only 2 concerns. the sofa bed in cabin 101 is in such bad shape no one can sleep on it. should be changed or advertised as cabin for 4 not 6. registration confirmation and info in lobby says ck in is 1pm. I was told at arrival it was 3p and the cabin wasn't ready until 2:30. long wait after being on the road most of the day. otherwise, all was good! sue cooke
Jul 26, 2013
We were very comfortable and enjoyed such a clean and friendly environment.
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
the cabins needs repairs they charge for dogs I hit my head on roof were you walk
Jul 25, 2013
Showers were dirty. Hair in the drains that had obviously not been removed for a very long time was especially disgusting. My other complaint is signage. There should be clear EXIT signage & there isn't. We made a right turn attempting to head toward the rear entrance only to have one of the big boulders you've placed along the edge of the roads get lodged behind one of our wheels. Signs needed.
Jul 25, 2013
Not too happy with your bathrooms. Needs some work.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Great kampground! A lot to do and a friendly staff. Thanks for a great overnite.
Jul 24, 2013
Very nice place to stay. Close to the Grand Ole Opry. Pool was nice. Site was nice. Cost was average.
Jul 24, 2013
I think we were parked on the wrong side of the park. Our restrooms were clean, but many doors without locking locks. The shower heads could not be adjusted, the water sprayed outside the stall, curtains not long enough everything got wet. Other shower areas seemed nicer. Not really worth the high price for a KOA. Lots more but I run out of space
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
3rd stay here. We really enjoy staying here. Staff was excellent as always.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.