Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 01, 2014
May 01, 2014
May 01, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
We stayed in one of the cabins and it was perfect. Our own little home away from home. Bathrooms and showers were very close by and very clean.
Apr 30, 2014
What a beautiful campground!!! Everybody in the office is absolutely great. We were there late April. not much to do yet, but the game room area was really nice. Bathrooms are typically KOA design. Not that far from Nashville and easy to find.
Apr 30, 2014
We have a 36' RV and was put in a back in that a tree had been removed and left a big hole less than 2 ft from our side door where we worried about falling into. Roads were in bad condition and construction was going on. We should not have been put in that area as it was a very tight fit and was told we would be able to get satellite and only got half of the channels. Very disappointed
Apr 29, 2014
quiet clean with a great staff
Apr 29, 2014
Love the stay . Left a day earlier because of the weather but great place to stay
Apr 29, 2014
Very helpful staff. Bathrooms were nice and clean most of the time. Water in showers was sometimes colder but all in all it was very nice. I was initially frustrated that I didn't get the spots I requested but we didn't stay at the campground too much so it didn't bother me.
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Very friendly staff and we had a great campsite. We really appreciated the refund they gave us when we had to leave one day early due to horrible weather expected that evening and next day. We look forward to coming back! :)
Apr 28, 2014
This is the best KOA we haved stayed at yet. Great location, shuttle service, activities, well kept, clean..cannot wait to return.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Excellent KOA conveniently located... Missing a Hot Tub otherwise great.
Apr 28, 2014
had reservations for a certain spot for months. When I arrived could not get my spot that I was told I could have when making reservation.
Apr 28, 2014
Nice up front site improvements since our stay a year ago. However the newest section needed some work. Staff friendly, no complaints really.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Love the park - location, grounds, amenities, facilities - all very well maintained. Excellent service from the office staff. We are already book there again!
Apr 28, 2014
Muy caro.
Apr 28, 2014
Great campsites and facilities.
Apr 27, 2014
trop dispendieux pour une nuit de passage
Apr 26, 2014
A great place to stay if you want to be close the fun things to do in Nashville. Not really intended to be a rustic campsite. Ideal if you just want a place to park your RV.
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
Office closed very early. Cabin had webs hanging from the ceiling and had spiders with webs in the corners. We had a very hard time dodging the huge bees that were swarming around our cabin. Was very displeased with the stay!
Apr 26, 2014
The stay was great, but the KOA shuttle needs to have a stepstool for people who can't make the step into the van. It is a big step, if you are short, or have a problem
Apr 26, 2014
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Apr 26, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. The bathrooms were kept very clean which is always a plus in my book!
Apr 26, 2014
Wonderful campground. Only complaint is you need to tell folks at check in that there are no dumpsters. Was sort of confusing. But a wonderful facility. Will see you again one of these days!
Apr 26, 2014
Thee best koa ever, love it!!
Apr 26, 2014
A little pricey for the overnight camper, but for a tourist type, great place, a Cadillac type campground! And good location!
Apr 25, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at Nashville KOA. Everyone was so friendly and helpful from the minute we registered to the minute we left. Our site was fantastic. We were in J-5. We had a nice patio with glider and picnic table and chairs. There was plenty of room between sites and a lot of space to walk our dogs. The grounds were neat and well groomed. We are definitely going to stay here again.
Apr 25, 2014
Very Nice park, will definitely visit again. A little more attention to the restrooms would be nice.
Apr 25, 2014
We are so proud of the new and amazing upgrades and improvements that have been made to the Nashville KOA. It is and our favorite weekend "go to".
Apr 25, 2014
wE ALWAYS ENJOY STAYING THERE IN NASHVILLE TN. EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND WE LIKE THE PICK FROM TOM AND JERRY SHUTTLE BUS WHICH PICKS US UP AND DELIVER US BACK AT THE KOA. SAVES ON FINDING A PLACE TO PARK WHEN YOU AREN'T FAMILAR WITH THE TOWN. THANK YOU
Apr 25, 2014
Very nice place to stay. friendly and helpful staff, great kids play area.
Apr 24, 2014
Not really a good fit for our needs and the most expensive of all the KOA's we stayed at going across country. Site wasn't level and it was a terribly long walk to the small dog fenced yard. Lots of road noise as well. Would probably work fine for someone wanting a base to stay out to sight see though.
Apr 23, 2014
Beautiful campground!
Apr 23, 2014
Excellent clean park. Will stay again. Lost 1 star for poor wifi when park is full. Works fine when park is half empty.
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
I would not recommend our stay We had to go the front Desk to ask for things and what we asked for was very simple but when there was ANTS in the bed and ask for clean sheets and someone to go check it out no one came over to help us out of course the owners were going so we got no where to bad because the Cabins are nice
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
Road noise is the only problem with this campground. Truckers come through at all hours, applying their air brakes. There is a train that runs every morning but that is not very noticeable. Access is nice. Sites are nice albeit a bit expensive and so is the firewood. Other than that, this campground has it all. Fun activities for kids. Bathrooms were immaculate. Customer Svc was great.
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Worst internet I've seen in the last few years. Great improvements since last visit. Superb services by staff, among the best of any KOA.
Apr 22, 2014
Love the new premium sites!
Apr 22, 2014
Great cabin! Would have been nice to know they wouldn't be doing any activities while we were there, like the ones they list on the website.
Apr 22, 2014
One of he nicest KOA we have stayed in. Would definitely recommend.
Apr 22, 2014
Great place to visit.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.