Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2013
I would have rated this differently but having experienced a terrible flood which almost flooded our motor coach I am extremely dissatisfied with the utter disregard for all of our safety.No one came to help or even warned us as the storm came while we were sleeping.We got out of there just in time before we went under water.Shame on you!
Aug 09, 2013
Very helpful when we were locked out of our cabin 2 times! The computer & printer for guests was great! We really liked the trolley pickup at KOA! Chicken strips at cafe were tasty!
Aug 08, 2013
It was great, very family friendly. We had 5 cabins and it could not have been more perfect. We really never even needed to leave the campground for entertainment. We all loved it. Thanks so much!
Aug 08, 2013
We stayed in a cabin. The park was nice and the bathrooms / showers appeared to be recently updated! I gave the park 3 stars because the bathrooms and the cabin could be cleaner. They both need a thorough deep clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Excellent site, staff.
Aug 07, 2013
Awesome campground very clean large lots and very nice staff !!!! Have already recommended to several friends :)
Aug 07, 2013
Postage stamp site. Our power pole was in the middle of the neighbors awning area. Dirty showers with hair in the drains.....even after cleaning. For $70 a night we expected way better. We ahve stayed at state parks with much nicer facilities at a fraction of the cost. Only benefit was it's close proximity to the Grand Ole Opry.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
We love this KOA location. The staff is always helpful and friendly and the location is great. The last time we were here they were making improvements to the back section. We wish they would invest some of their improvement funds on fixing drainage and roads up front where the expensive sites are. It is always muddy with standing water after a rain. Not fun if you have to walk a dog.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Very helpful staff and very clean bathroom/shower!
Aug 06, 2013
Awesome staff, kabin and convenient, well-stocked store. Lots around to do too. Would certainly stay again.
Aug 06, 2013
Got in late...easy to find our kabin...clean and comfy. Thanks so much!
Aug 06, 2013
had a great time everything was close. shuttle bus was ideal saves from traveling into town and paying them parking fees. will be back.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Loves the area and staff. The campground was clean and lovely. The cabin however had termites. Cleaned beds off before dinner and came back to fresh pile.of droppings. Need termite fumigation.
Aug 05, 2013
When staying in cabins for week at a time it would be nice If it was cleaned and stocked every other day toilet paper towels bedding coffee packs etc... Also out reservation was booked for a family of 6 and we were a family of 8 and they did not have a big enough cabin for us like they said they had we separated our kids they gave us two cabins so it worked out in the end.. Overall Nashville #1
Aug 05, 2013
Clean
Aug 05, 2013
Down the street from the Gaylord convention center. Very convenient and easy to find. Stayed 5 nights in a cabin. The cabin was clean, bed comfortable, and the a/c was great! Was surprised by the pot holes on the way in. Disappointed that only a few of the soap dispensers had soap and the showers were dirty. Felt like this KOA needs more TLC.
Aug 05, 2013
LOVED IT! This is how all KOA's should be. The toilet/ shower area is clean and well kept. The pool was great, our kids were in there all the time. The entertainment at the pool area was an unexpected pleasure. The sites were well appointed and "green". Very easy to get to from the highway and convenient to everything.
Aug 05, 2013
Staff very acomodating, lots of activity available
Aug 05, 2013
We always enjoy staying at a KOA and especially in Nashville. Though I understand the premise of plastic on the matresses it does promote a sweaty nights sleep. Jim P.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Good clean very quit campground with every thing you need for your stay.
Aug 05, 2013
First time at this place...was wonderful and can't wait to do it again. Great location.
Aug 05, 2013
Great overnight stay
Aug 05, 2013
My site was too small for a 40 ft motorhome, towing.
Aug 05, 2013
Very accommodating and attentive staff. My tt requires a 60 ft site but I didn't have an adaptor for 50 - 30 amp. They loaned me one. Great facility and location.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Beautiful grounds, cabin luxurious and roomy!
Aug 04, 2013
Bathroom showers a bit dirty. Some signage for exit would be helpful as bg boulders at far side of park are most tire unfriendly
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Good service and friendly people.
Aug 04, 2013
The KOA sent us to a spot that the power was not working so they sent us to another spot. The spot did not have much grass with mud in spots. The toilet area in the bathrooms was clean but the shower area was not clean around the drain and the shower curtains were very dirty. For the price it cost to stay there I would have thought that it would have been nicer.
Aug 04, 2013
Employee were kids who did not know what they were doing(checking in and using the computer) and had no idea about directions when I called to reserve the site. I will not stay there again!
Aug 03, 2013
We have used this facility before. love the upgrades and the most helpful staff. Trouble free and level sites are a plus.
Aug 03, 2013
Only problem was the new section was put in wrong angle making it hard to pull into. Had to be moved to older site as new ones were full of ruts in the site.
Aug 03, 2013
The grounds were ok but the thing that pissed me off was they don't tell you that there is like a $12 hotel fee per night so it may seem cheap but you could find something better for the same price. Didn't appreciate them trying to hide that fee ended up being about $50 more then I budgeted for. Shady in my opinion!
Aug 03, 2013
very nice facility. Nice bathrooms. Nice people.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
We had booked ahead for a spot for a 34 ft 5 wheel with slideouts. We barely fit in the site and had to park our truck on the grass. The park was clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was great.
Aug 02, 2013
Turns very tight for big RVs
Aug 02, 2013
Nice place, great location. The sites were alittle close but exceptable. Clubhouse & pool areas were open & clean. Very nice. Enjoyed the music at the pool!! Convienent having Camping World so close by.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
One of the nicest KOA's we've stayed in. Their camp store has short hours but that's the only criticism. It was clean, friendly, had large comfortable sites and were very helpful with sightseeing issues. I would stay there again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.