Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 07, 2015
Very nice, but pricey.
Oct 06, 2015
The campground and people were great. What I dont understand is how a campground of this size and location can have such poor internet access!!! Weve stayed in a lot of campgrounds, this one ranks at the bottom for internet service
Oct 06, 2015
My only complaint, we were parked in L7 next to bath house. There was something running at bath house 24/7 that was louder and more annoying than any rv generator I have ever heard running in any campground. Something really needs to be repaired to honor the quite times. Certainly not quite anytime around the bath house.
Oct 06, 2015
Staff overworked at desk and very very grouchy. Needs more help to resolve impossibly busy front desk. Asked for deluxe patio site received standard site. Good but not what we asked for nor received. Reserved months in advance. Noted several open deluxe sites after checkin. Otherwise great park but not so friendly. Nashville is awesome place to visit. Park is very convenient.
Oct 06, 2015
helpful staff, very clean. close to many ammenities.
Oct 06, 2015
good campground, convenient to everything.
Oct 06, 2015
Good stop. Great store!
Oct 05, 2015
WiFi was weak would not support the number of people trying to use it
Oct 05, 2015
Please let me know when you update your WIFI , then I will consider camping with you again.
Oct 05, 2015
We enjoyed the campground. Everything was great except the Wi-Fi. The system needs to be improved to handle the demand.
Oct 05, 2015
Very nice facility, only downside is a bit expensive.
Oct 05, 2015
Our stay was pleasant & comfortable. I especially liked Lola. She was really helpful.
Oct 05, 2015
Campground and all facilities were really good. Grayline pickup was a great advantage for us. Weather was terrible 52 Degrees for high and drizzle rain and wind. There is nothing you can do about that. It's a great place to stay.
Oct 05, 2015
loved the campsite, location and friendly staff.
Oct 05, 2015
Kim, the main(?)person at the office, was patronizing. Garbage not picked up all day long. The person who eventually came to fill our RV with propane, rude; no "please" or "thank you" preceding it following his requests, which sounded like orders. Will not choose this KOA again or recommend it. We heard that the previous management was excellent and since this team came, everything went down.
Oct 05, 2015
great koa
Oct 05, 2015
Top quality but a bit over priced.
Oct 04, 2015
Great campground. Would have liked that the meeting hall had restrooms.
Oct 04, 2015
Good: Our premium site was spacious & level. Restrooms were clean & bright. Nice lounge area. Pool was closed so can't comment. Bad: HORRIBLE Wi-Fi. If you going advertise this, must be sure it can accommodate traffic. No excuse for such poor service. Meeting hall needs restrooms!
Oct 04, 2015
Lovely park, large sites, walking avaiable & conveniently located, but don't count on WIFI, it is lousy!
Oct 04, 2015
great camp grd club house was great for our rally irv2 only neg [ had youblocked off side walk to bath house and office and wifi is to slow
Oct 04, 2015
Section of park we were in was very well kept. Wi-fi stunk. Who was the genius that sent workers out at 8:30am to pound fence posts into the ground? Yeah, I know it was past quiet time, but maybe wait until at least 9?
Oct 04, 2015
It was GREAT! Everyone is sooo nice.
Oct 04, 2015
Site not level Site held water at our entry door Non functioning cable No internet service
Oct 04, 2015
Lot was to small. Price to high. Section r was a muddy mess. No more KOA's for me.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
forgot to mention the wifi is really BAD! have no intention to return
Oct 04, 2015
Clean, well organized, but like all KOA's we have been to so far, sites are too close together and crowded. Not really camping, just a place to park the trailer
Oct 03, 2015
everything was A-Okay. provisions were good. I just don't understand why cabin renters should pay for refill for barbecues to cook outside.
Oct 03, 2015
Very rude. Stayed one night and moved up the road to Yogi Bear Campground. Will never stay at KOA IN Nashville again.
Oct 03, 2015
Loved the cabin and great location! Definitely will do it again.
Oct 03, 2015
Great RV park. Always stay here if in the Nashville area.
Oct 03, 2015
The campground was clean. It was a little dark in some areas away from the parking lot. The wifi didn't come close to the speed of our jetpack from Verizon.
Oct 03, 2015
WiFi and TV cable was VERY POOR !!!
Oct 02, 2015
Very clean, great sites and helpful staff.
Oct 02, 2015
My husband and I rented a cabin for two nights. Cabin was clean, and had all the necessities we needed for our short stay. Campground was nice and clean as well. Would highly recommend staying at this KOA, and we will be back for another visit to Nashville.
Oct 02, 2015
Extremely impressed with the improvements in the past few years since the flood. Very nice park
Oct 02, 2015
We love this campground. Paved roads, large paved patio sites, big-rig friendly, friendly staff, working Wi-Fi and a hourly shuttle that goes to downtown Nashville for a very reasonable cost. We will come back.
Oct 02, 2015
Very nice campground. The people are very friendly and helpful. Clean laundry facilities is a plus!
Oct 02, 2015
This place was super clean and friendly. My wife and I recently stayed there for a conference and would highly recommend it to anyone. Staff was friendly and easy going. Also the little cafe food was awesome. If you are in the Nashville area and looking for a place to stay. Look no further that the KOA. 😊
Oct 01, 2015
We had a very nice site with new patio furniture and a very nice fire pit.
Oct 01, 2015
We rented a cabin, it was very clean and had all of the advertised items. However, the Wi-Fi service was very poor. The two days we were there we could never connect. Also, when discussing issues with the staff they were unprofessional in the responses.
Sep 30, 2015
Not friends staff will not go got of their to make your stay enjoyable experience was not great the store and office close way to early nothing all their website was true didn't have everything they said rent a duplex cabinet did not come and ask you if you need clean towel or anything
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Very Comfortable cabin and staff very helpful. I really enjoyed my stay. I was there for a church conference. Felt like home away from home!
Sep 30, 2015
Clean, convenient to sight-see. Great campground!
Sep 30, 2015
The changes over the past 2 years have really made a huge difference...keep up the work.
Sep 30, 2015
We had no idea what to expect. This was a last min decision as we had to give up our reservations at the Hilton. That decision was the best decision ever! The kids absolutely loved it here! The man who checked us in was great, and we were blessed to be near the bathrooms. We are already planning more trips using KOA. Thank you for making this trip affordable, convient (Gaylord), and memorable.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Nice park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals