Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 23, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful with scheduling a shuttle for downtown.
Mar 23, 2015
When we arrived had a little problem with reservation because had us staying in a place that was not built yet but got it straighten out and even upgraded. Are going to stay again.
Mar 23, 2015
Nice campground...close to food and entertainment so we'll stay again if we're in the area.
Mar 23, 2015
It was a nice stay. Everything was clean and quiet. I would like to see a spot to be able to wash my camper.
Mar 23, 2015
We are booked for a week, it has only been our 2nd night at the campground and we love it! What a beautiful "resort"! Nothing at all to complain about,
Mar 22, 2015
Granted the weather we experienced during our stay was pretty awful, but so was the service and help we received. We hope to camp again and will likely try another KOA but it won't be this location.
Mar 22, 2015
Very friendly and clean. Enjoyed our time there
Mar 22, 2015
Premium site are very nice and well landscaped.
Mar 21, 2015
Construction keeps this from a five star. Looks like it will be finished soon.
Mar 20, 2015
Only there one night, but definitely will be back next year to spend a few days and view the sites.
Mar 20, 2015
Love to stay with you! Love Jerry's Shuttle Service which is a HUGE benefit to staying with KOA there in Nashville! It's great to park and ride to the attractions without worrying about our RV or site and still have the ability to come and go pretty much as we wish!
Mar 19, 2015
This KOA is very nice. The grounds are well maintained, neat and clean. Only place we will stay in Nashville.
Mar 19, 2015
Short vacation to Nashville. Stayed at Nashville KOA. Clean and modern facilities. Great location very near Opryland. Bath houses and restrooms were upgraded and very clean. Campsites were mostly drive thru and full hookups that were easy to connect into. Camp store, laundry, recreation room, pool and TV lounge were spacious, well maintained, functional and clean. Excellent campground.
Mar 19, 2015
We loved the locations and amenities. There was a planned power outage that we were not informed of that surged our camper and shutdown our inverter. Knocked out everything but slides and jacks. Got it working again at home. Would have been nice to know so we could have disconnected.
Mar 19, 2015
I would have rated higher but, on our last morning the power was turned off for some work being done. I understand the work but it would have been nice to inform us ahead of time. Also on that morning the counter staff could have been a little more understanding of the issue.
Mar 19, 2015
Mar 19, 2015
We purchased a premium site for the night. The site was nice and clean. The Wifi was terrible and really didn't work. It searched and searched. In the morning the power was shut off with No warning. Only a section was suppose to go out but instead the entire park loss power. Terrible, terrible terrible. I would Not recommend this park in Nashville. The are two other parks nearby.
Mar 18, 2015
WE LOVE STAYING WITH YOU IN NASHVILLE. WE REALLY LIKE THE DELUXE CABIN. WE ALWAYS STAYED IN THE RUSTIC CABINS. WE LIKE THEM ALSO BUT THESE OTHERS ARE GREAT. HAVE EVERYTHING A PERSON WOULD NEED. THANK YOU SO MUCH...
Mar 17, 2015
This was our 3rd time staying there---we absolutely love it! We've always stayed in the cabins and wouldn't change a thing. thank you!
Mar 17, 2015
Cabin clean. Would give 5 stars if customer service had been good. No hot water for entire 3-day stay. Maintenance worked on it but unable to fix it. Unable to talk to a manager about it During stay and haven't received promised call back.
Mar 17, 2015
I booked online and was disappointed to find the deluxe cabin was extremely small. We also wanted to play cards at night and the lodge closed at 6. It would be nice to have card table and chairs available
Mar 17, 2015
Stayed for SEC Tourney. Werent there much, but while we were it was nice. Only recommendation would be to allow a late checkout. We paid an additional day for staying an additional 4 hours past checkout.
Mar 17, 2015
Great camp site and friendly staff.
Mar 17, 2015
Very nicely kept KOA. Nicely landscaped, paved parking areas. All staff was helpful.
Mar 17, 2015
Everything was great. The campground was full of Kentucky fans so that made it even better.
Mar 17, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff, wish we could have stayed longer.
Mar 17, 2015
Mar 17, 2015
From the time we entered the office front door the front desk young lady wasn't friendly and continued to be so throughout our check-in. They closed the office early and no one was around to answer a couple of questions. The laundry room was dirty, not supplied well, and some of the machines did not work.
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 16, 2015
This is one of our favorite KOA campground. It's always very clean and there are a lot of activities for the kids to do.
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 16, 2015
Best park in Nashville we went to the grand old Opry excellent night out.. Shuttle picked us up and drop us off Park is clean staff is friendly Also close to everything... Looking forward to our next visit.
Mar 15, 2015
Mar 15, 2015
Love it!
Mar 13, 2015
Awesome campground!
Mar 13, 2015
Very helpful staff. Nice having shuttle service to Nashville.
Mar 12, 2015
Beautiful facility. Nice people. Easy to get to and get out of and be on your way.
Mar 12, 2015
We couldn't get out of there quick enough. Never felt so unsafe in any park ever. Some guy knocked on our door after dark asking for money! Where were the security guards? None all evening. Won't ever go back or recommend this park.
Mar 11, 2015
everthing was good, we'll be at alot more koa's.
Mar 10, 2015
The cabin was wonderful!
Mar 10, 2015
Very nice park, well equipped and attended. However, I would prefer to speak directly with the park when making a reservation: I received incorrect information about a shuttle to downtown when I asked the person taking the reservation. Also, the park brochure says there is a vehicle washing station on site; personnel had no idea where that might be.
Mar 10, 2015
We loved it here! The staff was wonderful and very welcoming. Great location and had lots of fun things to do. They also had a shuttle to and from downtown Nashville which was very convienent and affordable:)
Mar 09, 2015
Although a nice facility with friendly, helpful workers, the sites are NOT big rig w/trailer friendly. We're not likely to be able to stay again nor recommend this KOA unless the owners do something about it.
Mar 08, 2015
Workers were rude on check in. Site was very small and muddy. The site was not what I saw on the web site. Also over priced for the tiny muddy site I had.
Mar 07, 2015
Super clean, friendly staff and close to area attractions
Mar 05, 2015
We only spent one night here, to winterize our coach on our way back north. We will be back to spend more time touring the area. Lovely park and great location.
Mar 04, 2015
Staff was rude. Construction made getting to propane extremely difficult. Lots of road noise and construction noise. Happy to leave.
Mar 03, 2015
Very clean even though they were under construction expanding the camp ground. Had a bad breaker in the box when we got set up, called the front desk and someone came and fixed it immediately. Very accessible to Nashville without feeling like your right in the city. Enjoyed our stay.
Mar 03, 2015
Great campground. Will be back.
Mar 03, 2015
To expensive for one nights stay. $60 with my discount.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.