Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 26, 2014
The stay was great, but the KOA shuttle needs to have a stepstool for people who can't make the step into the van. It is a big step, if you are short, or have a problem
Apr 26, 2014
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Apr 26, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. The bathrooms were kept very clean which is always a plus in my book!
Apr 26, 2014
Wonderful campground. Only complaint is you need to tell folks at check in that there are no dumpsters. Was sort of confusing. But a wonderful facility. Will see you again one of these days!
Apr 26, 2014
Thee best koa ever, love it!!
Apr 26, 2014
A little pricey for the overnight camper, but for a tourist type, great place, a Cadillac type campground! And good location!
Apr 25, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at Nashville KOA. Everyone was so friendly and helpful from the minute we registered to the minute we left. Our site was fantastic. We were in J-5. We had a nice patio with glider and picnic table and chairs. There was plenty of room between sites and a lot of space to walk our dogs. The grounds were neat and well groomed. We are definitely going to stay here again.
Apr 25, 2014
Very Nice park, will definitely visit again. A little more attention to the restrooms would be nice.
Apr 25, 2014
We are so proud of the new and amazing upgrades and improvements that have been made to the Nashville KOA. It is and our favorite weekend "go to".
Apr 25, 2014
wE ALWAYS ENJOY STAYING THERE IN NASHVILLE TN. EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND WE LIKE THE PICK FROM TOM AND JERRY SHUTTLE BUS WHICH PICKS US UP AND DELIVER US BACK AT THE KOA. SAVES ON FINDING A PLACE TO PARK WHEN YOU AREN'T FAMILAR WITH THE TOWN. THANK YOU
Apr 25, 2014
Very nice place to stay. friendly and helpful staff, great kids play area.
Apr 24, 2014
Not really a good fit for our needs and the most expensive of all the KOA's we stayed at going across country. Site wasn't level and it was a terribly long walk to the small dog fenced yard. Lots of road noise as well. Would probably work fine for someone wanting a base to stay out to sight see though.
Apr 23, 2014
Beautiful campground!
Apr 23, 2014
Excellent clean park. Will stay again. Lost 1 star for poor wifi when park is full. Works fine when park is half empty.
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
I would not recommend our stay We had to go the front Desk to ask for things and what we asked for was very simple but when there was ANTS in the bed and ask for clean sheets and someone to go check it out no one came over to help us out of course the owners were going so we got no where to bad because the Cabins are nice
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
Road noise is the only problem with this campground. Truckers come through at all hours, applying their air brakes. There is a train that runs every morning but that is not very noticeable. Access is nice. Sites are nice albeit a bit expensive and so is the firewood. Other than that, this campground has it all. Fun activities for kids. Bathrooms were immaculate. Customer Svc was great.
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Worst internet I've seen in the last few years. Great improvements since last visit. Superb services by staff, among the best of any KOA.
Apr 22, 2014
Love the new premium sites!
Apr 22, 2014
Great cabin! Would have been nice to know they wouldn't be doing any activities while we were there, like the ones they list on the website.
Apr 22, 2014
One of he nicest KOA we have stayed in. Would definitely recommend.
Apr 22, 2014
Great place to visit.
Apr 22, 2014
We loved the campground! We were there in Nashville to be with our grandson and his wife. Therefore, we weren't there too much, but we would return. Thank you.
Apr 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Nashville KOA. Our paved full-hookup site was level and adequate to accommodate our 40' coach with toad. We were disappointed to find that we did not have an outdoor wood stove, as was advertised. Also, we found the exit signage to be lacking, which caused a minor problem as we attempted to get out of the park. Biggest issue: way too expensive for what you get.
Apr 22, 2014
Excellent facilities and staff. Very nice spaces. Check at desk for show tickets, shuttle. Only concern is highway noise...not atypical, just loud with windows open.
Apr 22, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent facilities;perfect location to access all the venues of Music City. Quality hook ups & pull thru's, very well maintained laundry & grounds.
Apr 22, 2014
Tout ├ętait parfait
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
No one would show us to our site, several young individuals were at the front desk. Our site did not have any electricity or cable. From the time we made the phone call to the front desk and a young individual came to our site to see what was going on it was fairly fast. This individual could not do anything, said he was going back to the front office to get some tools. Well, after an hour we
Apr 22, 2014
This was a fine one-night stopover on our travels. It would be crowded at the height of the season but is also close to the Nashville attractions.
Apr 21, 2014
Clean rest rooms, friendly people, Noisy highway, train whistles...bring ear plugs!
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
We had a beautiful site, love the patio furniture. Managers are exceptional people!
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
Only one minor misunderstanding at busy check-in which we decided to address the next day. After speaking to Shawn, a very personable, courteous and helpful young man, we were very satisfied and glad to give a 5 star rating. We really appreciated the fenced dog park area.
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
Un peu cher!!!
Apr 20, 2014
Great location and services available to campers. Could use better directional signs especially where to park your rig for check in. The young man who checked us in was very helpful and knowledgeable. I am not sure what the security situation is as there was a group that was loud and playing music until 2am. Clean, modern showers could use some more hooks or a chair to set things on.
Apr 19, 2014
Beautiful campground, very helpful staff. Will be back again.
Apr 19, 2014
Every aspect of our stay was wonderful. Nice site, clean bathrooms, friendly staff....having Greyline onsite with pickups at office really topped off the stay. Great place.
Apr 18, 2014
Cable was advertised. We were put in a site without.
Apr 17, 2014
t campground but too expensive.
Apr 17, 2014
One of the best campgrounds I've ever stayed at. Helpful staff & on-site Grey Lines employee (Pauline) and shuttle service helped to make our visit to Nashville stress free. Will be back.
Apr 17, 2014
nice level lots on P street, loved the shuttle that ran to downtown Nashville each day, close to everything you need for your motorhome
Apr 17, 2014
Wonderful. Recommended by the KOA in Townsend. Stayed the night in one of the cabins and we were very impressed! Clean we'll kept. Personnel were exceptionally nice and very helpful!
Apr 17, 2014
Beautiful grounds, clean restrooms and near to Opryland events.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 16, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.