Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 14, 2014
Jan 14, 2014
Jan 11, 2014
Jan 09, 2014
camping en reparation , aucun lavage de motorise autorise et le site de lavage est ferme pour la saison... pas de solution pour aider, escorte très amateur pour trouver le site et installer le VR. Extremement déçu de KOA.
Jan 08, 2014
Convenient location. Big rig friendly. This was a quick overnight stay while traveling.
Jan 07, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
When we arrived, our cabin did not have a heater in it and the temp outside was 30. We called the after hours number and due to the mishap, we were upgraded to a 2 bed 1 1/2 bath cabin. I would definitely recommend this KOA, even with this mishap, based on how polite everyone was and accommodating
Jan 06, 2014
Jan 05, 2014
Jan 05, 2014
Had a great time, we plan on returning.
Jan 05, 2014
Jan 04, 2014
popped in and out .. Cabin was warmed up and ready to go.. Thank you..
Jan 03, 2014
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Cabin was small, but clean and modern. Water was always warm. The prices were really fair and the setting was beautiful. I loved the location-right down the road from the Opry. The only criticism I have is that I felt we were not provided enough information on check-in and check-out processes. It was confusing and the after hours phone was not always answered
Jan 03, 2014
Jan 03, 2014
Very clean & well maintained.
Jan 02, 2014
The staff members are great and very helpful.
Jan 02, 2014
Jan 02, 2014
Staff was friendly, very good location for visiting Oprymills.
Jan 01, 2014
Nicest KOA I have seen. Shuttle downtown was great.
Dec 31, 2013
It was a stopover on our way to Florida. Sites are large and well maintained. Campground was undergoing some upgrades when we were there, so a lot of construction noise. Great location.
Dec 30, 2013
Dec 30, 2013
It was very relaxing. It was clean and had all amenities anyone could ask for
Dec 30, 2013
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Our stay was excellent will return and advise others to stay here also. THANK YOU
Dec 30, 2013
Campground was under construction when we were there. Everything was well organized and comfortable even with the construction.
Dec 29, 2013
This campground was undergoing construction. While the staff was friendly the construction created a very very messy campground. While I understand the rain and construction I was at a loss to understand why I stayed at a site for a month but no one knew I was there. At checkout no one knew how much I owed for electric. I have yet to hear how it was resolved.
Dec 29, 2013
This has become our favorite KOA. Everything was modern and in working order. The Cabin we stayed in was top of the line and we couldn't say enough about the staff! Our only negative comment is that the deluxe cabins need forced air heating. It has been commented by others and our experience matches theirs. The baseboard heating system just doesn't cut it.
Dec 28, 2013
Dec 27, 2013
Dec 26, 2013
last night of stay. quiet time was not from approx 11-1.cars of people showed up near rest rooms-very loud-woke us. and lasted a few hours.
Dec 25, 2013
Stayed in a lodge 112 could of been cleaner. Floors needed mopping, but we understand since we sold our park 3 years ago but still this is the perfect time to deep clean your cabins. I expected more for a company own KOA. David and Patricia Kimmel Former owners of Des Moines West KOA
Dec 25, 2013
Unfortunately, we were only passing through; however, looks like a great place to stay!
Dec 24, 2013
If I come back to Nashville I would stay at KOA. Your campground looked very good for winter time. I would like to see it in summer. one of the better KOA's that we have stay in. Lonnie Keene Bland Va
Dec 24, 2013
The sites were extremely nice. Te staff at check in were great. The only complaint was they were doing construction which we didn't know they were doing when we booked. The highway beside the campground is a little loud. We also had a tornado warning while we were staying there and we didn't see anyone from koa to let us know where to seek shelter. So we eventually went and got in the bath house.
Dec 24, 2013
Windows-exterior door could use improvements in preventing air-tai from coming in.
Dec 21, 2013
Very centrally located for everything we wanted to see! Loved having concrete pads for the camper and the choice to have a fire at night. VERY close to Camping World which is the place to shop for most campers. We did feel it was a little high priced.
Dec 20, 2013
Dec 16, 2013
there was construction going on when i got here and it was very muddy.
Dec 14, 2013
Level lots, good customer service, internet was slow.
Dec 14, 2013
more expensive
Dec 13, 2013
cabin was very clean. well kept. was also glad they provided an extra heater for the cold nights. we are planning on staying again with the rest of the family. bath houses looked very clean
Dec 10, 2013
The staff was great and all the facilities were very clean and nice. This is a great location for visiting Nashville. I will stay here again
Dec 10, 2013
Dec 09, 2013
It was raining a lot, but you shouldn't have to wade ankle deep water to hook up your water, sewer and electricity.
Dec 07, 2013
We loved Nashville and the campgrounds was ideally located very close to downtown Nashville... The shuttle service was fabulous as well... Very useful.. Will stay here again
Dec 04, 2013
Beautifully landscaped, terrific front desk dudes, good water pressure. The 220v 60-amp breaker in our site (N3) is not up to code. The 60-amp breaker is not ganged.) Despite all the construction this KOA manages to put on a great experience. Thank you!
Dec 04, 2013
Dec 04, 2013
This KoA was very friendly and helpful. Problems we had...the cabin was very cold and very few blankets. We had to wait until 11 am on thanksgiving to get a heater to warm up the cabin. Luckily, we were able to get blankets from our daughter to use. The air mattress did not hold air and the toilet was broken -we fixed the chain but it ran constantly. Cabin would be much better in summer.
Dec 03, 2013
We stayed here over Thanksgiving. Because we were so concerned about our RV water lines freezing we used the bath house more than we usually would. They were spotless and beautiful (and WARM!). They had separate private shower and dressing areas. Great location! Just know the shuttle costs $10/person per day. A nice Thanksgiving dinner was provided as well. Very friendly hosts.
Dec 03, 2013
Our stay was great, even with the reconstruction being done. We loved that the campground invited us to Thanksgiving dinner. We were not able to attend but it was still very nice of you to invite us.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.