Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
This KOA needs to address maintenance problems with electrical pedestals and correct sewer problems in section S,
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. This is our third trip to Nashville and will not be our last.
Aug 12, 2013
Great campground ! Very friendly and helpful staff. Our stay was awesome. I will recommend the Nashville KOA to everyone. Thank You!
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
was rfeal nice, till the rain/flood came and the KOA people were nowhere to help get us out of the flood area.
Aug 12, 2013
Great RV Park for visiting the Nashville area. The roads could use resurfacing but overall a great palce to stay in my motorhome.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Have stayed here many times as a stop over and they just keep improving the campgrounds---great staff as well.
Aug 11, 2013
Fantastic site would stay again & recommend to others. The shuttle service worked well too.
Aug 11, 2013
We were nearly flooded on Wed. night, but the staff was very helpful in allowing us to move our RV to a higher location. A wonderful KOA, when it is above water!
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
One complaint ...they did not keep up with cleaning the bathrooms. They were always dirty especially in the morning hours. They could have check periodically and cleaned them.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Very nice campground nice sites. We stayed here in a motorhome in a full-hookup, pull-through site. Nice staff. Some of the back in sites were very cramped and muddy.
Aug 10, 2013
The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful: bathrooms were very clean ,actually the whole property was kept with pride.
Aug 10, 2013
Our site looked like a left over. Woke up to a pool of water out the front door. Pre , flooding.
Aug 10, 2013
Unbelievable & horrible experience. Heavy rainfall flooded campground & poor drainage system meant beautiful RV/MotorCoaches sustained water damage along with vehicles that were towed behind. No urgency was taken in notifying campers, no warning signs were in place for high water in campground roadways. No exit signs are displayed to aid in leaving the campground. My car's totaled!!
Aug 09, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Close to so many things including; Grand Ole Opry, Cooter's and John A's. Thanks for a wonderful time!
Aug 09, 2013
The campground is great, we unfortunately had a bad experience due to an unusually heavy rain fall, we were planning on leaving early in the morning to continue our travels and woke up to about 6" to 18" of water all over the entire area where we and dozens of other campers were staying. It was a scary situation and we managed to get out ok, but the flooded area needs to have better drainage.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
I would have rated this differently but having experienced a terrible flood which almost flooded our motor coach I am extremely dissatisfied with the utter disregard for all of our safety.No one came to help or even warned us as the storm came while we were sleeping.We got out of there just in time before we went under water.Shame on you!
Aug 09, 2013
Very helpful when we were locked out of our cabin 2 times! The computer & printer for guests was great! We really liked the trolley pickup at KOA! Chicken strips at cafe were tasty!
Aug 08, 2013
It was great, very family friendly. We had 5 cabins and it could not have been more perfect. We really never even needed to leave the campground for entertainment. We all loved it. Thanks so much!
Aug 08, 2013
We stayed in a cabin. The park was nice and the bathrooms / showers appeared to be recently updated! I gave the park 3 stars because the bathrooms and the cabin could be cleaner. They both need a thorough deep clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Excellent site, staff.
Aug 07, 2013
Awesome campground very clean large lots and very nice staff !!!! Have already recommended to several friends :)
Aug 07, 2013
Postage stamp site. Our power pole was in the middle of the neighbors awning area. Dirty showers with hair in the drains.....even after cleaning. For $70 a night we expected way better. We ahve stayed at state parks with much nicer facilities at a fraction of the cost. Only benefit was it's close proximity to the Grand Ole Opry.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
We love this KOA location. The staff is always helpful and friendly and the location is great. The last time we were here they were making improvements to the back section. We wish they would invest some of their improvement funds on fixing drainage and roads up front where the expensive sites are. It is always muddy with standing water after a rain. Not fun if you have to walk a dog.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Very helpful staff and very clean bathroom/shower!
Aug 06, 2013
Awesome staff, kabin and convenient, well-stocked store. Lots around to do too. Would certainly stay again.
Aug 06, 2013
Got in late...easy to find our kabin...clean and comfy. Thanks so much!
Aug 06, 2013
had a great time everything was close. shuttle bus was ideal saves from traveling into town and paying them parking fees. will be back.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Loves the area and staff. The campground was clean and lovely. The cabin however had termites. Cleaned beds off before dinner and came back to fresh pile.of droppings. Need termite fumigation.
Aug 05, 2013
When staying in cabins for week at a time it would be nice If it was cleaned and stocked every other day toilet paper towels bedding coffee packs etc... Also out reservation was booked for a family of 6 and we were a family of 8 and they did not have a big enough cabin for us like they said they had we separated our kids they gave us two cabins so it worked out in the end.. Overall Nashville #1

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.