Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 01, 2015
was given a good site the people at KOA were very helpful.
Dec 01, 2015
Great place. Convenient location to everything. Quiet. WiFi could be better
Dec 01, 2015
Great place to stay in Nashville, better than a hotel. We always stay here when we travel with our English Bulldog. The campground is dog friendly and has a good area for them to be play. The cabins are fully equipped also with linen.
Dec 01, 2015
It was so convenient for Opryland. We went downtown to the Ryman and the shuttle was great. Thanks for giving us information on it.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
good
Dec 01, 2015
we had a wonderfully time the staff was help full
Dec 01, 2015
Cost is rather high!
Dec 01, 2015
CLEAN FACILITY FRIENDLY ACCOMADATING FOLKS
Dec 01, 2015
GREAT STAY - LOVE THE NEW FACILITIES!
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
improvements are impressive and needed
Dec 01, 2015
Our camping cabin was great! My kids and I had a great time! I'll definitely go there again.
Dec 01, 2015
Helpful, nice sites. People were courteous and friendly.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice place, well kept.
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly, enjoyed the stay.
Nov 30, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was very quiet and relaxing! We plan on being back. The only thing I would recommend is longer office hours.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Nice park with good location
Nov 30, 2015
Nice place to stay and see Nashville3
Nov 30, 2015
Great place to stay if you are going to hockey or football games in Nashville. Friendly and helpful staff, clean restrooms and showers.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Great location and nice sights
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice facilities and we'll kept campground.
Nov 30, 2015
We'll be back!😀
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
AWESOME EXPERIENCE! We will be back! Thanks for all your help Lola! You are the best!
Nov 30, 2015
A little pricey, but campground was nice, clean, and staff were very friendly.
Nov 30, 2015
Clean comfortable all the amenities i needed. met friends at this KOA who were travelling in a 5th wheel trailer
Nov 30, 2015
The stay was great. The only thing that did not work well for us was the TV cable it was experiencing difficulty. We truly love the location and the very nice sites. The staff was very nice and helpful. We would stay again and recommend this Koa to others. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Nov 30, 2015
As always staff is courteous and very helpful
Nov 30, 2015
A bit crowded
Nov 30, 2015
I loved the pad and the mini yard with the patio furniture. Bathrooms were remodeled and clean. Great location to the Opreyland Hotel. Great service at the front desk.
Nov 30, 2015
Thanks for asking
Nov 30, 2015
This park is so good. Always know what to expect when going there.
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice KOA close to a lot of attractions. We stayed in a premium site which was very nice.
Nov 30, 2015
First time my family ever went on a RV road trip, we stayed at several KOA's along the way, super awesome, all clean, fabulous!!
Nov 30, 2015
Great campground
Nov 29, 2015
great cabin, clean and good amenities
Nov 21, 2015
The showers/restrooms were very clean. As far as the staff at the KOA they need work. None of the staff was from the area, had no knowledge of anything including their own facilities lazy and unfriendly 0 *'s for the staff. KOA staff @ Lake Barkley Ky. Above and beyond, always happy smiling and helpful. We always stay @ KOA
Nov 14, 2015
The staff was ok, not overly friendly, the showers did not have hot water, luke warm at best.
Nov 14, 2015
Just stayed for one night but it was very clean and people are very helpful and nice.
Nov 12, 2015
clean facility, helpful staff, quiet
Nov 11, 2015
It was great, wish we could have stayed longer!
Nov 10, 2015
The staff at this KOA isn't friendly or helpful. I was asking questions about the Shuttle to the CMA'S and they said they don't have a shuttle for the CMA'S,but they didn't try to help me with this. Not friendly.
Nov 10, 2015
Second time we stayed. We enjoyed your campground very much. Great location to stay while seeing Nashville.
Nov 10, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
Me and wife enjoyed it we was there in 1990 it wAs our 25 yr anniversary thank
Nov 09, 2015
There was mud from the day we arrived. It only rained the second night, but vthe mud and puddles never left.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals