Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 06, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. I gave it 4 stars on goole also.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Awesome facilities and new pool. Everything was clean and staff was friendly.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
This KOA was so fabulous my kids did not want to leave to explore Nashville! Everything was clean, well maintained, updated bathrooms, beautiful pool, and all the extras blew me away (outdoor chess/checkers, bounce pad, bikes, game room, arcade, cabins, close to restaurants, friendly staff, etc.)
Jun 05, 2016
Fantastic campground. The cabin we stayed at was perfect. Clean and everything worked. Excellent poll / game area and the live entertainment on Thursday evening was awesome. HIGHLY recommend this campground.
Jun 05, 2016
The service was good and friendly. Only issues we had was a street sweeper coming too early down the streets, not allowing tents on a site with a camper and would also like to request hand sanitizer by the dog yard.
Jun 05, 2016
Traveling with teenagers who would have enjoyed playing ping pong in the evening however it was closed at 8pm. The music by the pool was very very good.
Jun 05, 2016
The park itself was great. Our kids had a ball. But, the cabin was light on cooking utensils and the stove was sub par. And it is located in the city, as in right next to a freaking highway. So sitting outside was not exactly peace and quiet.
Jun 05, 2016
Kim at the front desk was always extremely helpful and pleasant. You have a wonderful facility
Jun 04, 2016
Stayed in cabin . Very nice 😀
Jun 04, 2016
Perfect! Great staff and amenities. You can't beat the hourly shuttle to and from downtown. Makes it so easy and stress free. The sites were lovely and the staff are continually working on the grounds. Really great stay. We were there for 8 days and will definitely be back. Thanks Nashville KOA for being part of a great trip!
Jun 04, 2016
It was a beautiful cabin. The camp ground was very clean. I didn't have any kids but they were stuff for the kids do do out by the pool. We be going back. I was lovely..
Jun 04, 2016
Best KOA WEhave ever stayed in.
Jun 03, 2016
You really need a playground.
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
WE made reservations early. We had opry tickets and General Jackson tickets. We planned on being outside at our camper and just relaxing. Our site was very small. Sitting outside we were looking at the back of a large travel trailer and a motor home. There were empty campsites. When the motor home left another one parked in its place. We did not enjoy our stay at the campground at all.
Jun 03, 2016
This may very well be the nicest KOA campsite we've ever stayed in. I would highly recommend it to others !!
Jun 03, 2016
Beautiful and nice new parking lot! We feel bad though cuz the site we had I-07 the entrance for a big rig is so narrow you run over bushes.
Jun 03, 2016
beautiful Place!!! wonderful staff...
Jun 03, 2016
All KOA's should be like this one, and it's in a excellent location to see everything!
Jun 03, 2016
We were asked to wait in a question but since we already know this campground, didn't think it was necessary. I think desk should ask campers their familiarity with the facility.
Jun 02, 2016
We've stayed at this KOA before and always enjoy our stay. We did have one problem this time when Bill, who works the concession stand looked at us in line and shut the roller gate and told us we would have to come back later he was going on lunch. We did just walk up, we had been in line for 10 minutes waiting our turn. Not a friendly guy, nor did he represent your campground in a positivly.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Everything was so convenient, clean and staff was so helpful! Can't wait to come back!
Jun 02, 2016
We have been staying here for about 4 years now and this was the best and easiest check in I have ever had The upgrades are super nice The staff very friendly I do wish the camp ground had more lighting at night because there is none and unless you take a flash light like to walk your pet or just enjoy a night walk there is no lighting for safety but we"ll back in Sept and can't wait !!!!!
Jun 02, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. Really liked the shuttle service and tours available
Jun 02, 2016
Great quiet location and nice tv was unexpected perk! Close to bathrooms was great too! Will stay again soon!
Jun 02, 2016
Great services, excellent staff, all in all excellent!
Jun 02, 2016
Great park beautiful but alittle expensive. Great location
Jun 02, 2016
We have a very good time and liked everyone that worked there. We will be going back as we have found our new camping place.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Great place to stay but extremely expensive!
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Nice location close to shopping and sights. . Had to pick up a bunch of dog crap before hooking up so I didn't drag my cable and hoses through it. Employees were nice but didn't know much about Nashville.
Jun 01, 2016
This campground was very nice & convenient. Grayline bus pick up was most helpful, too, for touring to downtown. We will most definitely stay again when in Nashville.
Jun 01, 2016
We had a wonderful weekend here. So many activities planned for the kids and the entire property was very clean and tidy. I wish you would update the shower heads in the women's restroom though, as they are uncomfortable.I truly loved this KOA and we will be back!
Jun 01, 2016
A most beautiful campground and most convenient to shuttles to downtown
Jun 01, 2016
Very clean and large sites for those of us traveling in big rigs!
May 31, 2016
Wonderful
May 31, 2016
excellent KOA very nice
May 31, 2016
Many too much money for the site we were on.
May 31, 2016
Campground was very nice and clean. A little highway noise but not bad at all. We were a little surprised at the high class units near us. Would go back again.
May 31, 2016
The only negative was the shower house shower heads were so hard to shower would get all items wet in the dry stall area and the cost of $20.00 per night for my children. I have never had to pay extra for additional people to camp.
May 31, 2016
Loved it! We were camping with 3 other couples. We had requested to be put next to each other, however, we were on rows J and I but would have liked to have been in consecutive numbers for example in J2 and J3 and I3 and I4. When booking our next trip there we would like to be able to secure our sites when making the reservation. The campground has done major improvements. Very Nice!!!
May 31, 2016
Great place to be, camp sites where a bit close together but the atmosphere was awesome. Kids loved the pool and all the other activities that were available.
May 31, 2016
Very clean and well managed - great pool. Very good transportation to downtown sires pricy but worth it
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
Top notch KOA
May 30, 2016
Clean restrooms. Did not like the construction going on Memorial Day weekend. Grass in bad shape. Personal helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals