Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
restroom flooded whole time of my stay. only 2 toilets working for entire stay.
Jul 01, 2014
When I arrivedI was informed that the type of cabin that I had reserved months in advance was no longer available. It was frustrating at first as I have two small children, but the staff had a plan together and I ended up staying in a deluxe cabin. Despite the frustration I fully intend on going back. The property was well maintained and clean. The staff was easy to work with.
Jul 01, 2014
We were so impressed with all the positive changes that the Nashville KOA has made in the last few years. After having stayed there in 2011 we had vowed never to return but curiosity made us change our mind. It is now GREAT place!! Kudos to the staff.
Jul 01, 2014
Park is well located to visit Opryland Hotel and Gardens as well as Opry Mills shopping and plenty of restaurants.
Jul 01, 2014
Too expensive compared to other KOA's with the same quality serice and facilities.
Jul 01, 2014
Our site was beautiful, with lovely patio and furniture. Bathrooms were SPOTLESS and always smelled so fresh and clean!! Continuous trash pick-up at site very much appreciated! Office area and pool also beautiful! Thanks so much! A great stay!
Jul 01, 2014
Bathrooms and showers were nice, clean and convenient. Our site was basically on a highway.
Jul 01, 2014
TOO EXPENSIVE
Jul 01, 2014
Stayed 1 night. Close to Opreyland Hotel. Pool was nice. Office and clubhouse were fun also.
Jul 01, 2014
GOOD CAMP SITE, STAYED (2) DIFFERENT WEEK ENDS THIS MONTH (6 OR 7) DAYS. STAYED THERE 6 OR 7 DIFFERENT TIMES. I REALLY ENJOYED THE JOURNEY OF GRACE CHURCH SERVICE OFFERED ON SUNDAY. ILL COME BACK AND THEY NEED TO TELL ALL CAMPERS CHURCH IS AVAILABLE. SOME DIDNT KNOW AND WANTED TO COME. NON DEMONANATION. GREAT
Jun 30, 2014
Well kept KOA!
Jun 30, 2014
need to see more adults instead of all teenagers.
Jun 30, 2014
Great cabin! Wonderful place to be with a large crowd - the pool was a hit with the children, too!
Jun 30, 2014
We had a great stay at the nashville koa. We went there for our honeymoon. Everyone was very friendly and there was a shuttle to downtown that was amazing! Also a 24hr arcade we played after getting back from downtown. Everything was great and we would definitly recommend this park. Its also close to lots of restaraunts and a go cart/mini golf course. Cabs are cheap too if you miss the shuttle.
Jun 30, 2014
Pleased with special discount for civil servants.
Jun 30, 2014
We have not had a very good experience at several KOA's but this one was great! Very friendly, clean, and fun things to. Also close to a lot of attractions. We will be back!!!!!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
1. Supply store should be open till 10:00 PM. 2. People that use the building for parties, receptions, etc should be reminded of quiet hours. The music Saturday was too loud and went till 11:00 PM and was blaring again Sunday morning. 3. Motor homes that are checking in late should not let their vehicles sit and idle while they disconnect their towed vehicles.
Jun 30, 2014
wi/fi Zerodesk was friendly but close early. AC incabin not working i checked the filter and of course was filthy.would have cleaned it but did not have means to do so. next AM before going on our daily plans i told desk of filter needing cleaned and they sent someone while we were out but left my cabin UNLOCKED :) nothing was gone but my confidence in this KOA. Loved it many years ago not now.
Jun 30, 2014
Very good location. Clean facilities. Quite. Would recommend & would stay there again.
Jun 30, 2014
Was very enjoyable Loved the paved sites.
Jun 30, 2014
very nice and fun for the family
Jun 30, 2014
Did not stay on 6/28/14. I called on the 28th to make res, for the 30th. Arrived on the 30th and got the same site. Hope I am not charged twice.
Jun 29, 2014
I had a wonderful time. Been going there the last six years. I rent a RV site and then a cabin for my friends. The cabins are always very clean. Looking forward to my 2015 stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I give in a 5 star.
Jun 29, 2014
Very poor wifi service and the noise from the interstate was loud at night.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Everything was great, except for the wifi. It was very slow, when available. Many times it was not even available, all bandwidth was being used. Campsite should invest is adding more bandwidth.
Jun 29, 2014
We were placed in what appears to be the "old" part of the park. No patio and no fire ring. Not sure what you have to do to earn a spot in the "new" section. Will not stay again based on site and price.
Jun 29, 2014
Nice clean and good bathrooms
Jun 29, 2014
The best KOA we have stayed in. Second time there. I wish they were all as good as this one.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Great location, really enjoyed the park and all employees
Jun 28, 2014
WE MADE A RESERVATION ON JANUARY 23,2014 FOR A DELEX SITE. WHEN WE GOT TO NASHVILLE WE WERE SHOCKED TO LEARN OUR SITRE WAS NOTHING BUT DELUX. WHEN WE CONFRONTED STAFF WE WERE TOLD TAKE IT OR GET A REFUND, SO WE ONLY SPENT 5 DAYS IN THE SUN AND 90 DEGREE WEATHER. I HAVE BEEN A KOA MEMBER FOR YEARS AND THIS WAS THE UNACCEPTABLE SITUATION WE EVER EXPERIENCED. THE LUANDRY WAS GREAT BATHROOMS OK.
Jun 28, 2014
Beautiful and very convenient. We had a patio site...large and nicely landscaped. Worth the extra $$$. Enjoyed the 50s and 60s music revue. Will return.
Jun 28, 2014
Nice, clean, easy in and out.
Jun 28, 2014
Great campground. Clean & spacious!
Jun 28, 2014
Great location. Short distance to Graceland, has it's on gate on the grounds to Graceland's parking lot. Clean and friendly!
Jun 28, 2014
We loved our stay in Nashville. The site was very clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely go back.
Jun 28, 2014
Ask Fred, Jen and Pam that work there, they were told and were aware . If nothing else I can post some photos of my experience on site S01 of my 5 day nightmare.
Jun 28, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 28, 2014
The park is very well manicured and a great place to stay!! We found the park very easily accessible--easy in and out for big rigs!! Definitely plan to return!!
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
I have told people about it already
Jun 27, 2014
Highly recommend you pay extra for better site. sites were kinda cramped but shady and nice. only problem we had on our 10 day trip was at this camp with camper across from us playing music loud in his truck...when we called to complain we reached someone in Montana and were told "I will see what I can find out about that", had to call again an hour later.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Our stay was very enjoyable. We had nice shady sites and frequented the pool and used the games available. We have previously stayed here. Both times check-in was less than be desired. Staff did not acknowledge you are waiting and they take a long time to wait on you. Lots of waiting around time when you first arrive.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.